Vodafone India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 26, 2025
Complaints 27129

File a complaint to Vodafone India

Having problems with Vodafone India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vodafone India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Vodafone India reviews & complaints page 177

Gupta.S
from Karnal, Haryana
Dec 14, 2019

Address: B-34/7209, Durgapuri, Haibowal Kalan Ludhiana, Ludhiana, Punjab, 141001

As suggested by your person, I made again a request to Yes Bank on Dec 3, 2019 but they answered that the bank is not liable for charges deducted by correspondent bank. As we deposited cheque with yes bank and not with correspondent bank, it must be the responsibility of the bank I.e. Yes bank.
Sarla Gupta, Ludhiana
Mob: [protected]
Dec 14, 2019
Updated by Gupta.S
As above.

Rajkumar HM
    Dec 14, 2019

Address: No 759, 2nd cross, 11th A cross, 26th Main , hSR sector-1 , Bangalore, 560102

Team i have taken [protected] on september -19 and after a week out going call is disconnected and then they disconnected incoming calls as well.
    Then i went vodafone store rectified the issue the reason they given was no out going calls on this.

So far same is repeated 4-5 times even though i have been using the phone for out going call and number is getting activated after visiting the vodafone store and it will be active only for 1 week
    Jan 18, 2020
    Vodafone India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Dec 18, 2019
    Vodafone India Customer Care's response

Sorry for the inconvenience caused. We request you to provide us your Vodafone contact number for which the issue persist along with your alternate contact number to assist you further.

Snehal

Kenilpatel
      Dec 13, 2019

Address: Mehsana, Gujarat, 384320

| received a refund cheque email from
      Vodafone company that came on 15
      November 2019 and it was written that
      You will get this check within 10 days but it
      Has been 1 month since | received this
      Email but | am still unable to get the
      Cheque so please give me the solution
      For your more information, i have added screenshots below
      Iam keneel patel..
      Jan 21, 2020
      Dec 18, 2019

Please visit the nearest Vodafone store. To know details of a Vodafone store near you, please visit http://bit.ly/1VHVKno" t "_top 

Snehal

Haresh Utekar
        Dec 13, 2019

Address: Room no 1 Rajdeep Apt, Ground floor, Tank Lane station Rd Santacruz west Mumbai-400054, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400054

I am using idea sim card from last 2 yrs 399 plan & on that plan idea offer me mobile idea phone secure insurance free of cost on that basis i had process all my document & after that my claim sanctioned & they told repair your mobile & send all documents & original bill with claim form & neft documents, i cleared all documents 25th october after that payment should be cleared within 15 working days, today is 13 dec i have not yet recd my claim amount. Whenever i am calling they are giving me different dates, not giving proper answer.
        Jan 19, 2020
        Dec 18, 2019

As per our recent communication, please be informed that your concern has been discussed and addressed.

Snehal

K.P. Swamy
          from Chidambaram, Tamil Nadu
          Dec 12, 2019

Address: Chennai, Mumbai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Vodafone has not extended the validity period of mobile [protected] since 4.12.19, though they had collected recharge fees in advance on 3.12.19 (Receipt dated 3.12.19, transactioon id rep[protected], account id[protected] and issued receipt for the same. They had stopped outgoing calls from 4.12.19 and also swindled talktime fees, and hence the mobile could not be used.
          Several emails were sent to the company in this regard and complaints booked. After all these, the company credited the talktime amount rs 38 to my mobile account only on 11.12.19, but still they had not recharged my phone for extension of validiy period and hence he mobile still could not be used. Further complaints were also made against the company to extend validity, as it is not fair on their part to keep silence in this way, after collecting money.
          (Last month also they did the same thing but finally extended the validity).
          Xxxxx
          Jan 18, 2020
          Dec 18, 2019

We tried reaching you on the provided contact number but couldn't get through. Hence, request you to share convenient date/time to contact you.

Snehal

anika23
            Dec 12, 2019

Address: b-455 sushant lok 1 ground floor, Gurgaon, Haryana, 122009

I have been sick of raising the issue of my connection. My connection was terminated 20 days ago due to billing payment but i had raised billing concenrs long back, there were excess charges and no one has responded yet. Your agents are extremely dumb as they put me on hold for hours but not connect me with a senior to discuss the same.

I am tired of vodafone, even though my phone was disconnected for the past 20 days another rs 600 have been added you think customers are #?

If this is not resolved within this weak i shall terminate your sim without paying the bill and move to a new service provider.
            Jan 15, 2020
            Dec 13, 2019

Sorry for the inconvenience caused. We request you to provide us your Vodafone contact number for which the issue persist along with your alternate contact number to assist you further.

Pooja.

shabeenamd
              Dec 12, 2019

I was using vodafone sim from past 4 to 5 years. Last year i was getting some blank calls so stopped using this number for a while. Now when i inserted the sim into my mobile it is showing up as sim registration failed. Kindly assist.

I was using my number for all my bank otps.

When i make a call to my number, it says this number is temporarily unavailable.

Please resolve my issue as soon as possible. My number is with my dad now. I am out of country for job purpose.

Please assist.
              Jan 15, 2020
              Dec 13, 2019

As per our recent communication, please be informed that your concern has been discussed and addressed.

Pooja.

scorpiomishra
                Dec 12, 2019

My no. Is [protected],

In my current month and last month bill, it is mentioned that i called on special number. I called on customer care, as per them, from my number there was call on number 55121. Though i never called on this number, even i don’t know about this number or service.

Pls do needful for the same otherwise have to complaint somewhere.
                Jan 13, 2020
                Dec 13, 2019

Pooja.

Palani Swamy K
                  from Erode, Tamil Nadu
                  Dec 12, 2019

Address: India

Another fraud by vodafone
                  Following copies of emails to vodafone show how vodafone cheats by collecting money for recharge of mobile [protected]. They collected rs 49 through debit card on 3.12.19 towards recharge but stopped all outgoing calls from 4.12.19, by not extendinng validity. After complainig about this they have creditted rs 38/- to my talkttime of the mobile account on 11.12.19 but has not extended validity so far and treats that the validitty has expired on 4.12.19, despite collecting money on 3.12.19 itself and also issueing e-receipt on 3.12.19. They refuse to extend validity after collecting money for the same. The same fraud happened last also.

Previous complaint email dt 5.12.19
                  Please see my email dated 4.12.19. Despite my payment of recharge fee rs 49 for my prepaid mobile [protected] on 3.12.19, (See atttachment) (Though the due date was only on 4.12.19), and despite my email yeserday, you stoped outgoing calls and you have not responded to me. I have the option of representing to trai and consmer court against ​your cheating. Yo did this same mistake last xxxx

Previous complaint email dt 4.12.19
                  Kindly see my email sent last month. Despite my prepaid subscription to mobile [protected] last month, recharge was not done, and only after my email to you, the recharge was made.
                  Yesterday too, i paid recharge fee rs 49, vide attachment file, and validity was exended by you until the end of this month. But today, no outgoing calls could be made, and no balance towards talktime is available, and the mobile shows that the validity is to expire today, 4.12.2019. I do`nt understand what is happening in yor company. There is no other way except approaching trai and consumer court. Pleasee reply immediately
                  Xxxxx, 4.12.19

Last month email complaint
                  On 11/4/2019 10:53 pm; from: [protected]@hotmail.com; to: vodafonecare. [protected]@vodafoneidea.com; ;? Cc: ; subject: wrong sms to my mobile [protected] regarding validity;

From xxxx (Mobile [protected])

This is in continuation of my talks with complaints section customer care officer today through my mobile [protected] at around 9.45pm by contacting the number 198. After noticing the sms to my mobile that outgoing calls will stop on 5.11.19, i tried to recharge for validity through my debit card two days back. But it was not successful. However i had in my credit in my mobile account rs. 53.5 at that time. Hence i tried to find whether any command is available in the mobile to convert a part of this amount for recharge purposes, and i found that the command *567*7# is meant for free recharge. I applied this command and an amount of rs 35 was recovered from my credit and now the balance available is only rs. 18.5. Though the amount rs. 35 was recovered, the validity was not extended, bu i got an sms conveying that he validity will expire on 3.11.19.
                  I did not know how the expiry of validity could advance by 2 days (Ie, 3.11.19 instead of 5.11.19), after recovering an amount of rs. 35.

However, today i received sms that the validity will expire on 5.11.19, and the validity has not been extended.

I explained all these today to the customer care officer, but he replied that i have paid rs 35 for gambling purpose. I replied that i have paid this amount for recharge last month and hence i meant that the command for free recharge and also the recovered amount of rs. 35 were only for recharge for validity extension, as there was no indication, such as gambling purpose, against the command *567*7#. And i also requested the customer care officer to convert this amount for validity extension, since i had not gone for gambling. But your officer refused to do so.

Hence i would request you to kindly look into this issue and convert this recovered amount of rs 35 for validity extension and extend the validity period for 28 days.

Xxxxx

Jan 14, 2020
                  Dec 13, 2019

Pooja.

shaukat shaikh
                    Dec 12, 2019

On 04/11/2019 i received a sms that hungama music pack was activated on my number. I had not opted for such pack. It has charged me rs 30/-. I have sent stop to number:155223, the pack has got deactivated, but i didn't get back the amount charged. I have not choose such a pack and my total mobile balance has been deducted. Same hapen in this week 2 times my balance deducted as mazaa mobile pack activated without my consent. Rs 49 deducted every week. My mobile no. +91 [protected]. Now i m in dubai,
                    Kindly look into matter and help me to get refund.

Mr. Shaukat shaikh
                    Jan 13, 2020
                    Dec 13, 2019

We tried reaching out to you in different time slots as mentioned below. Seems you were occupied. What would be a convenient time to connect with you? Please let us know & we'll be happy to assist.

Pooja.

ashokpawar
                      from Patan, Maharashtra
                      Dec 11, 2019

Address: 412802

Respected sir i use vodafone number [protected] my balance automatically deducted by 73 hence i complaint raise for deducted balance by company side told download the content charge 73. But i have no any download content and my net plan activated also discusses about detail deduction but not give proper answer. Customer care representative only said i discussed with technical team and revert. Also i told one of the service before activation you will confirm by customer. Deduction no any sms and confirmation give to me.
                      Jan 15, 2020
                      Dec 13, 2019

We need to get in touch with you to resolve your concern. Once the call is established we can get further clarification and post that we can work on a resolution.Do let us know when we can contact you to get required details from your end, and we would work on the resolution for your concern

Pooja.

Avay1
                        Dec 11, 2019

Address: 128, BANERJEE BAGAN,NIL RATAN ADHIKARI ROAD,KOLKATA-700058,, 700058

Dear Sir I reacharged my number around 11 AM on dated 11/12/2019 .I have not made any call to anyone but when I checked my number got my balance deducted in the evening.When I tried to call customer care executive then my number was blocked and not connected to customer care.I am enjoying my monthly package of 199.I just wanted to know my balance.
                        I will wait two days then I will send you legal notice from High court with the penalty of 10000 and mental harassment, work paused and misbehavior.
                        Be careful
                        Jan 14, 2020
                        Dec 13, 2019

Pooja.

srawat1802
                          Dec 11, 2019

Hi, i have been a part of vodafone from last more than 3 year but this year throughout i faced connectivity problem and data network problem on daily basis. Sometimes i can see that its showing "e" in the world of 4g. From last three days, my network internet services is not at all working. I am using 4g network pack in my iphone x but its not working. Call drop is also going on frequent basis.
                          Kindly look into this.
                          And also i tried to port it but still not able to. I got below message as replied from their side:
                          "as per trai regulation, mnp services are not available till 15th dec'19. During this period, you will not be able to generate upc".

I really want to come out of this network because its very pathetic to continue.
                          Dec 13, 2019

Pooja.
                          Dec 13, 2019
                          Updated by srawat1802
                          Dear Customer care

No resolution has been provided.
                          Thank you for your time and not concern.

Bye vodafone forever
                          You lost your one more subscriber

Palani Swamy K
                            from Erode, Tamil Nadu
                            Dec 11, 2019

Address: Erode, Tamilnadu, Erode, Tamil Nadu

Another fraud by Vodafone:
                            After making complaint about Vodafone on 10.12.19, (see my previous complaint along with my copies of emails to the company as given below) now, today, (11.12.19), the Company has added talktime charges of Rs 38/- to my mobile account of my mobile no.[protected], against my payment of Rs 49 on 3.12.19, which was made before the expiry date of 4.12.19. But they have not extended the validity, rendering the mobile ineffective and they are still informing that the validity has expired on 4.12.19. All outgoing calls have been stopped from 4.12.19, even though I had paid recharge amount on 3.12.19, ie, bofore the expiry of the validity. They had also sent me e-receipt for my payment on 3.12.19. But now, they are not prepared to extend validity eventhough the had collected recharge amount and the Company is thus cheating me.
                            dtt 11.12.19

Previos complaint dt 10.12.19
                            The details of my complaint may be seen from the copies bf the emails
                            Given below.
                            I also conacted vodafone customer care cum service centre at erode 1
                            On 9.12.19 and also sent these details to whatsapp of the vodafone employee (Mobile no. [protected]) but no action taken by any body in this company to extend validity

My payment details: via debit card of bank of baroda on 3.12.19 — transacion id
                            Rep[protected], a/c id[protected]: but the company stopped all outgoing callss from 4.12.19

Email from vodafone on 8.12.19:
                            Re: wrong sms to my mobile xxxxxxxxx4 regarding validity
                            Vodafonecare. [protected]@vodafoneidea.com
                            Sun 12/8/2019 3:40 pm
                            Hello sir/ma'am,

We appreciate you reaching out to us. My name is pallavi, and i will be assisting you today regarding your query for your vodafone number xxxxxxxxx4.

I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you and delay in response.

You have reached vodafone customer care, mumbai. The mobile number mentioned in your e-mail is a vodafone tamil nadu number. We have forwarded your concern to them and you shall receive a response from vodafone tamil nadu circle within 1 working days.

We request you to kindly contact them for any queries regarding your vodafone number.

E-mail id: vodafonecare. [protected]@vodafoneidea.com

Customer care number: [protected]

Call charges: 50p/3 min (Vodafone number)/ charges will be as per tariff plan (Non vodafone)

The interaction number for your future reference[protected].

Should you have any additional questions, please let me know and i will do my best to address them.

Manage your vodafone account on the go with this must-have app. Pay bills, recharge, activate data packs/vas and much more. Download from www.vodafone.in/ch1

Don’t forget to explore “my vodafone app”, to know more about your billing details, recharge status, data usage, vas, roaming services & much more! Power to you!

Happy to help,

Pallavi birhade
                            Vodafone care

Contact numbers
                            For enquiries: 199 or +91-[protected] (Standard calling charges applicable)
                            For complaints/requests:198 (Toll free)
                            E-mail: vodafonecare. [protected]@vodafoneidea.com

Place order for a vodafone connection using the link https://bit.ly/MyVFSim2

My email on 5.12.19:
                            On 12/5/2019 6:05 pm; from:[protected]@hotmail.com; to: vodafonecare. [protected]@vodafoneidea.com; ;? Cc: vodafonecare. [protected]@vodafoneidea.com; ; subject: re: wrong sms to my mobile xxxxxxxxxx regarding validity;

Please see my email dated 4.12.19. Despite my payment of recharge fee rs 49 for my prepaid mobile xxxxxxxxx4 on 3.12.19, (See atttachment) (Though the due date was only on 4.12.19), and despite my email yeserday, you stoped outgoing calls and you have not responded to me. I have the option of representing to trai and consmer court against ¿your cheating. Yo did this same mistake last month too. I will exercise this option if you fail to rectify it immediately.

Xxxxxx

My email on 4.12.19
                            Kindly see my email sent last month. Despite my prepaid subscription to mobile xxxxxxxxx4 last month, recharge was not done, and only after my email to you, the recharge was made.

Yesterday too, i paid recharge fee rs 49, vide attachment file, and validity was exended by you until the end of this month. But today, no outgoing calls could be made, and no balance towards talktime is available, and the mobile shows that the validity is to expire today, 4.12.2019. I do`nt understand what is happening in yor company. There is no other way except approaching trai and consumer court. Pleasee reply immediately

Xxxxxxx, 4.12.19

My email on 4.11.19
                            On 11/4/2019 10:53 pm; from: [protected]@hotmail.com; to: vodafonecare. [protected]@vodafoneidea.com; ;? Cc: ; subject: wrong sms to my mobile xxxxxxxxx4 regarding validity;

From xxxxxx (Mobile xxxxxxxxx4)

This is in continuation of my talks with complaints section customer care officer today through my mobile xxxxxxxxx4 at around 9.45pm by contacting the number 198. After noticing the sms to my mobile that outgoing calls will stop on 5.11.19, i tried to recharge for validity through my debit card two days back. But it was not successful. However i had in my credit in my mobile account rs. 53.5 at that time. Hence i tried to find whether any command is available in the mobile to convert a part of this amount for recharge purposes, and i found that the command *567*7# is meantfor free recharge. I applied this command and an amount of rs 35 was recovered from my credit and now the balance available is only rs. 18.5. Though the amount rs. 35 was recovered, the validity was not extended, bu i got an sms conveying that he validitywill expire on 3.11.19.
                            I did not knowhow the expiry of validity could advance by 2 days (Ie, 3.11.19 instead of 5.11.19), after recovering an amount of rs. 35.

However, today i received sms that the validity will expire on 5.11.19, and the validity has not been extended.

I explained all these today to the customer care officer, but he replied that i have paid rs 35 for gambling purpose. I replied that i have paid this amount for recharge last month and hence i meant that the command for free recharge and also the recovered amount of rs. 35 were only for recharge for validity extension, as there was no indication, such as gambling purpose, against the command *567*7#. And i also requested the customer care officer to convert this amount for validity extension, since i had not gone for gambling. But your officer refused to do so.

Hence i would request you to kindly look into this issue and convert this recovered amount of rs 35 for validity extension and extend the validity period for 28 days.

Xxxxx

Jan 15, 2020
                            Dec 13, 2019

Pooja.

onkar1986
                              Dec 11, 2019

Address: Goa, 403530

I'm a vodafone customer for the last 13 years, having mobile number [protected].

On 29th nov. 2019, i received following sms regarding activation of re. 1 pack & rs. 60 balance was deducted, without me sending any request for the same.

Sms - 1 : -
                              Hello! Re 1 store pack is now active on your number, as requested. This service is valid till[protected] and a 14 days rental of rs.60 has been deducted. Your current balance post service activation is rs.34.48. To deactivate sms stop to or call 155223 (Toll free). Please follow the link http://re1store.com. offer! Now enjoy free profile tune on callertunes app, click k8s47. App. Goo. Gl/app. Listen to your favorite songs, call 1234 (Tollfree)

Due to busy schedule, i was unable to call them back and inquire about it.

On 10 dec 2019, i received another sms

Sms-2 : -
                              Hello. You are currently active on the re 1 store pack. Your 28days subscription of rs.99 will be deducted on the[protected].in order to continue to enjoy the service, please ensure that you have sufficient balance in your account. To deactivate sms stop to or call 155223 (Toll free). Offer! Now enjoy free profile tune on callertunes app, click k8s47. App. Goo. Gl/app. Listen to your favorite songs, call 1234 (Tollfree)

Post which, i called vodafone customer care to inquire about the service & its deactivation & balance refund.

Customer care replied bluntly that "its a third party service & balance cant be refunded back."

Plz help me with the above issue
                              Jan 13, 2020
                              Dec 13, 2019

Pooja.

hgoyal
                                Dec 10, 2019

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122003

I am using vodafone number [protected] since so many years now.

Issue# 1
                                First, Vodafone charged Juice pack fraudulently on number causing me expense of INR 75.00. Then, I called customer care yesterday and lodged a complain against it via Reference# C003-[protected] and executive told me that this service is deactivated and charges will be refunded. But today only I checked my bill and amount was still charged to me.
                                I again called customer care today and executive told me that nothing is done on my request and filed a new complaint via reference# C003-[protected].

Issue# 2
                                I lodged complain against network problem via reference# C003-[protected]. Today I received a call from number +[protected] and they assure me that they will resolve the problem. And after asking me, if they are closing the complain; they said no, after resolution only complain will be closed. But only after few seconds, I got message that complain has been resolved.

Is this how vodafone is serving the customers now? Implying fake charges to earn some extra revenue? Providing fake information by customer care executives?

I hope you will take some action on it.

Regards, Harshit

sangeetha s panicker
                                  Dec 10, 2019

Address: Vayalkara Kunnukara PO, Ernakulam, Kerala

There no network coverage in my location. When dialed it shows as not registered. None of our vodafone connected mobiles rings. No other service provider functions as well. Outside home also same issue. Communicatin has bcome very very difficult. Please resolve st the earliest.

Erlier vodsfone was available a little bit. Hence my connections ported to voda
                                  However now there is not at all coverage.

Vayalkara village river nook near shivolly mana
                                  Kunnukara p o athani - paravoor road ernakulam kerala
                                  Jan 14, 2020
                                  Dec 13, 2019

Pooja.
                                  Dec 13, 2019

We tried reaching out to you in different time slots as mentioned below. Seems you were occupied. What would be a convenient time to connect with you? Please let us know & we'll be happy to assist.

Pooja.
                                  Outgoing going calls is not going
                                  Only incoming calls coming
                                  Then y
                                  I want reason

Palani Swamy K
                                    from Erode, Tamil Nadu
                                    Dec 10, 2019

Address: India, Erode, Tamil Nadu

The details of my complaint may be seen from the copies of the emails
                                    Given below.
                                    On 9.12.19 and also sent these details to whatsapp of the vodafone employee (Mobile no. [protected]) but no action taken by any body in this company to extend validity
                                    — ...⇄
                                    Rep[protected], a/c id[protected]: but the company stopped all outgoing callss from 4.12.19
                                    — ...⇄

Hello sir/ma'am,

We appreciate you reaching out to us. My name is pallavi, and i will be assisting you today regarding your query for your vodafone number xxxxxxxxx4.

I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you and delay in response.

You have reached vodafone customer care, mumbai. The mobile number mentioned in your e-mail is a vodafone tamil nadu number. We have forwarded your concern to them and you shall receive a response from vodafone tamil nadu circle within 1 working days.

We request you to kindly contact them for any queries regarding your vodafone number.

Call charges: 50p/3 min (Vodafone number)/ charges will be as per tariff plan (Non vodafone)

Should you have any additional questions, please let me know and i will do my best to address them.

Manage your vodafone account on the go with this must-have app. Pay bills, recharge, activate data packs/vas and much more. Download from www.vodafone.in/ch1

Don’t forget to explore “my vodafone app”, to know more about your billing details, recharge status, data usage, vas, roaming services & much more! Power to you!

Happy to help,

Pallavi birhade
                                    Vodafone care

Contact numbers

My email on 5.12.19:
                                    On 12/5/2019 6:05 pm; from:[protected]@hotmail.com; to: vodafonecare. [protected]@vodafoneidea.com; ;? Cc: vodafonecare. [protected]@vodafoneidea.com; ; subject: re: wrong sms to my mobile xxxxxxxxxx regarding validity;

Please see my email dated 4.12.19. Despite my payment of recharge fee rs 49 for my prepaid mobile xxxxxxxxx4 on 3.12.19, (See atttachment) (Though the due date was only on 4.12.19), and despite my email yeserday, you stoped outgoing calls and you have not responded to me. I have the option of representing to trai and consmer court against ¿your cheating. Yo did this same mistake last month too. I will exercise this option if you fail to rectify it immediately.

Xxxxxx

My email on 4.12.19
                                    Kindly see my email sent last month. Despite my prepaid subscription to mobile xxxxxxxxx4 last month, recharge was not done, and only after my email to you, the recharge was made.

Xxxxxxx, 4.12.19

My email on 4.11.19
                                    On 11/4/2019 10:53 pm; from: [protected]@hotmail.com; to: vodafonecare. [protected]@vodafoneidea.com; ;? Cc: ; subject: wrong sms to my mobile xxxxxxxxx4 regarding validity;

This is in continuation of my talks with complaints section customer care officer today through my mobile xxxxxxxxx4 at around 9.45pm by contacting the number 198. After noticing the sms to my mobile that outgoing calls will stop on 5.11.19, i tried to recharge for validity through my debit card two days back. But it was not successful. However i had in my credit in my mobile account rs. 53.5 at that time. Hence i tried to find whether any command is available in the mobile to convert a part of this amount for recharge purposes, and i found that the command *567*7# is meantfor free recharge. I applied this command and an amount of rs 35 was recovered from my credit and now the balance available is only rs. 18.5. Though the amount rs. 35 was recovered, the validity was not extended, bu i got an sms conveying that he validitywill expire on 3.11.19.
                                    I did not knowhow the expiry of validity could advance by 2 days (Ie, 3.11.19 instead of 5.11.19), after recovering an amount of rs. 35.

I have done a wrong recharge
                                    For recharging my friends vodafone number I have done it for my number
                                    So can i transfer my plan to the other number
                                    Sorry for the inconvenience, he got his mobile phone back. I am taking back my request

My father has lost his mobile phone and I want to block his Vodafone mobile number [protected].as any one who have stolen the phone can misuse number.
                                    I am getting very less internet speed although network and signal strength is full. This is not at all 4g speed at all. Speed was much much better few months ago but now it is nothing.
                                    Farhan Madani's reply, Dec 5, 2019
                                    I think my problem is solved, I am getting good speed again, i think vodafone is still the best network compared to others in terms of internet speed.
                                    Farhan Madani's reply, Dec 6, 2019
                                    still waiting for vodafone customer care to respond. Internet is still unstable although network strength is full.
                                    Sir i recharged my phone with a small pack of 33 rs. Which i was told that approx 27 would be given but high access fees of rs. 26 was charged leading to balance of only 1 rs. I want to file a complain asking for a answer to my incident.

Meeti Jayan
                                      from Nadapuram, Kerala
                                      Dec 10, 2019

I need call history of [protected] and
                                      [protected] from august 2019 till date as i need a clarification in this case. Please forward me the details as soon as possible. It is very urgent. The complaint may be considered and resolved at the earliest so that i can review the details and resolve the problems. I know that you are prompt in resolving complaints.
                                      Jan 13, 2020
                                      Dec 13, 2019

Pooja.

Palani Swamy K
                                        from Erode, Tamil Nadu
                                        Dec 10, 2019

Address: Erode, Tamilnadu

The details of my complaint may be seen from the copies of the emails
                                        Given below.

Hello sir/ma'am,

Happy to help,

Pallavi birhade
                                        Vodafone care

Contact numbers

My email on 5.12.19:

Xxxxxx

My email on 4.12.19

Xxxxxxx, 4.12.19

My email on 4.11.19

Xxxxx

Feb 3, 2020
                                        Dec 13, 2019

Pooja.