Complaints 19945

File a complaint to Amazon India

Having problems with Amazon India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Amazon India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Amazon India reviews & complaints page 353

bsreddy209
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

fraudulent transactions in amazon pay emi

Address:56

Amazon Pay Emi is unsecure and unsafe they encouraging fraudulent transactions and no value for customer concern and least care customer complaints

In my account fraudulent transactions was happened in my account by changing mobile number and email I'd with out my notice or authorisation on registered mobile or email I'd by way of OTP

they made purchases of Rs.42000/- worth mobiles and converted in to 6 EMI...
Nutankm

send my money back

I ordered wildcraft 28.5 Ltrs bag from Amazon. Because of some issues I return this item on 7 October 2019. But still I don't get my money back. Please send my money. My references I'd is[protected]. I want my money back please send In my account. Please try my money as soon as possible. Because it's already delay from your side. Please look at this issue on urgent basis. I need my money back. And please find the attachment for more information....
Nutankm

I still haven't received my refund money.

I ordered wildcraft 28.5 Ltrs bag from Amazon. Because of some issues I return this item on 7 October 2019. But still I don't get my money back. Please send my money. My references I'd is[protected]. I want my money back please send In my account. Please try my money as soon as possible. Because it's already delay from your side. Please look at this issue on urgent basis. I need my money back. And please find the attachment for more information....
Delivery date 21 to 24 october 24 last date delivery e package not submitted i am already credit the my account i am clear the address proof but package is not delivery i'm so insult pet delivery message is coming the my inbox but not delivery submitted
You ordered:
Product image xuba 5 pin & 11 pin micro usb mhl to hdmi 1080p hd tv cable adapter for android phone
Please help me delivery package are my refund submitted...
Hirakjjyoti Chatterjee

money blocking by amazon seller

I have ordered a book from amazon india - the seller sastashopping with order id *2266756, and delivery date was 21st oct, 2019 with a tracking id of blue dart tracking id: [protected] (Which is/was never traceable). This seller and amazon customer care only wasting time, and now they are asking for refund, in this way they are blocking money of the buyers for certain periods without any penalty. Please stop this kind of malpractice of money...
Ramtirath

rps802 b and c cartage

Address:House no. 764/3,gali no. 6,azaad nagar near Railway Station baraut bagpat, Bagpat, Uttar Pradesh

Maina rps 802 black and color cartage mangwai the box key sath koi letter nahi tha aur box khula tha andar dono cartage khuli mili dono se ink nikal rahi the delivery boy ne kuch bhi sunene se inkar kar khula packet mujhe that's kare aur paisa laker chalta bana aur kaha aap se sikayat kare i can't do anything. Kya amazon ke isi tarah ke service hai? Dono cartage useless gain....
Chandu6713

luminous aspiration lite air fan

Address:Mig 66, Sanjeev nagar jail road, neori hills karond, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462038

I have ordered a 9.5 kg fan (Prepaid) order and received a small glass bowl in small box.
When i told them i have ordered a fan and this is not a fan, they told me to complain about it and they will not be able to take it back.
I did complaint the issue, now amazon is saying they will not be able to help me on this issue.
As the investigation and re-investigation have the same result that they have shipped the right product.br...
Adityavardhan

did not get refund yet.

Address:Lanji balaghat, Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh, 481001

Complaint no. [protected]
Amount 1663..
Refund reference #[protected]

मेरा पैसा amazon द्वारा आपको भेजा गया है.
अब तक मेरे अकाउंट मे नही aaya है.
Please help

This is to confirm that refund for amount 1663.00 has been successfully processed on[protected] and the...
Rubina shaikh1

refund not received from last 2 months

My order last digits #5521 i have order from amazon and returned the products on 26 august 2019 they have received the product also now they are not refunding my money i am continually contacting them by mail, chatting and call service but they are just giving me time wait for 4 days wait for 7 days this is only happening from last 2 months they are giving me stupid reasons money is stuck with the bank this that only fake comments later they...
jegan_kumaresh

complaint about amazon

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Hello sir i purchased a mobile realme 2 pro from amazon it has mentioned 6 months warranty for mobile. I purchased renewed mobile by mistake. After 30 days mobile not working. When i visited nearest service centre at pondicherry they told me no warranty for this mobile. Amazon cheated me i want my money back or else want new mobile. Don't cheat people. (My order id:[protected]...
manu152024

cashback of product

Amazon is harassing me so much.. I ordered a product of redmi 7a on order date 21-oct-2019

Order #

On that day an offer is running that if i buy that day i will get 500 cashback as amazon pay balance.. So i ordered that phone as per their offer conditions the cashback was to be received within 3 days of shipping and the product was shipped on same day i ordered..
I didn't received...
Avinash911
from Belur, Karnataka

not delivering products but marking it as delivered

Address:#F3, Divyapanchami-2, 4th Main, Thayappa Garden, Bilekahalli, 560076

Amazon is doing this repeatedly that it doesn't deliver the product and marks it delivered and when ever we call back the standard answer is "your package was scanned by mistake". Later you may or may not receive the package. Even they do not refund for that product. We have recorded all the calls and details if those are available. List of few orders that we faced issue are[protected],[protected],[protected]. The reality is...
Lingaraj Sthavarmath

comfort couch ivy tccb09magic6007

Address:Bangalore, Bangalore Rural, Karnataka, 562123

I have order a sofa set to gift my sister on diwali but without information it has been cancelled by amazon despite paying amount in advance through credit card. Now as diwali is over, my sister is upset with for not gifting her in time.

Because of my sister's upset and angry on me, i am going through mental agony which costless.

Amazon being mnc how can do such silly mistakes. Being festival...
bhaskar5930

received serial no doesn't existing for shinco 32 smart tv

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600119

Here problem for me my old tv intex 32 exchanged by shinco. Now i loss both. I need my original tv
This is the final reminder i have called to customer care on tuesday[protected]. So informed you will get call back no need to call customer care. We will proceed with the issue but still now my issue not resolved. So planning to go further action.

1. First i bought shinco tv with help of exchange my intex 32 inch tv...
Rishni Sankar

delivery boy being rude

Address:CHULLIYIL HOUSE, Thozhupadam, 680586

Dear amazon, a delivery boy who says his name is rajesh from wadakanchery unit called when he was just 5 minutes away from my house and said he was coming. I was not at home but at a nearby location. When i told him to come here he refused and subsequent gave the ordered parcel to an unauthorised person and left.

I would like action to be taken against said person an none of my deliveries to handled by him.

Regardsbr...
Airsh

amazon pay cashback

Cash back not not credited on dth recharge
It's inappropriate and if we have to wait for cash back i would rather use paypal payment and airtel payment bank and will file a lawsuit against amazon pay
Resolve the issue as soon as possible and credit my cash back immedi...
Shashank s mishra

not deliver

Address:26/1 Brigade Gateway, Dr Rajkumar Rd, Malleshwaram, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560055, 560055

I order a product on online shoping [amazon india]
Order name :- generic 24v 500w motorcycle brush speed controller and scooter...
Price is - 1592

But amazon was note delivered my product
I complain many times but amezon is note answer
I am very upset

Sir i reqwest to you please make complaint aganse amazon and
Refund my money

Thanks...
Raghu_1794

didn't receive the refund amount

I returned a damaged mobile to amazon on 14th oct from dtdcto amazon. The courier was delivered to amazon on 16h oct, but my refund was not initiated. When i called to amazon customer service, i come to know the receipt which i shared was having incorrect tracking number. Then i got an updated receipt from the dtdc vendor and shared the same receipt to amazon on 21st oct. Then amazon people started investigation from their end regarding this...
Thiru Nedumaran

non delivery of product, digital weighing machine

Address:TRibology India Ltd, TVS Complex , Padi ,Chennai, 600050

Dear sirs,

I am really unhappy with the non delivery and refund of my product, inspite of the personnel contacting the undersigned and getting directions.
No attempt was made subsequently.
Then w i saw the message stating about the refund.
Looks like somebody goofed up and i have to pay for it. Can you send the product again.
Product refund reference # 75503729304034582295606

Thanks...
SatheeshReddylakkireddy

false delivery promises - not delivered three times

Address:KuntavariPalli, Mangalampeta, Pulicherla, 517172

I have placed mi ledtv in amazon and the same is out for delivery for three days. Without calling simply sending message like "customer has requested for reschedule and reattempt on next day". This happens for three days and finally product returned to seller.
I called and chased but no use.
Next time, i placed one more tv after discussing with amazon. This time they promised also.
Again same thing happened. I called...