HDFC Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 16, 2025
Complaints 32890

File a complaint to HDFC Bank

Having problems with HDFC Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HDFC Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

HDFC Bank reviews & complaints page 1057

pranav76
Dec 19, 2017

Address: 560102

I have applied hdfc fastag through online and made payment of 300 inr (200 for security amount & 100 as the top up amount). The reference number of the application is hfr016958. I have uploaded signed copy of the final document and rc/aadhaar and since then there is no update.

There is no way to contact hdfc fastag guys as the customer care number given is busy or not being attended.

I have been with hdfc for 4 years now (Saving acc, loans, hdfc life) and this is the worst moment with them.

The purpose of applying online is faster processing otherwise would have applied and got it in any toll gates. Please update on the status.
Jan 20, 2018
HDFC Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 20, 2017
HDFC Bank Customer Care's response

As per our records, the fastag has been delivered to you on December 19, 2017

-Anay
HDFC Bank Customer Assistance
I need closure letter of my personal loan in your Hdfc bank, that loan was preclosed by me on 28.11.2017, Please send me closure of the PL AC NO; 34549417
as soon as possible to my email id or by postal.
email id : [protected]@gmail.com.

Kirubachari Paranjothi
    from Puducherry, Puducherry
    Dec 19, 2017

Address: Dindigul, Tamil Nadu, 624301

I had applied for the fastag from hdfc online on december 4, 2017.

I am also unable to reach their sales number:[protected], as they are always busy.

Their customer care number[protected] as well as emergency call number[protected] both are not working.

My account has already been deducted with the fees and other charges.

It is hard to believe that such a reputed bank having such a lousy service. Their numbers don't work. And they are also not worried about customer care at all and doesnt provide means to communicate.

My application reference no. Is hfr014911
    Jan 19, 2018
    Dec 19, 2017

Please email your query to hdfc.[protected]@sahaj.co.in or reach Fastag team directly at [protected] & [protected] for best assistance.

-Anay

energy.gaurav
      Dec 19, 2017

I bough a phone from flipkart using 0% emi and had to cancel the order as they could not deliver the product on time. The bill of my credit card got generated before they processed the refund, and bank changed interest. Now both hdfc and flipkart are denying refunding the interest they charged.
      Hdfc is saying that they have given emi amount to flipkart, but flipkart has given me in writing that they did not receive the emi part, which clearly shows that hdfc is lying and they are not in mood to refund the amount.
      Jan 4, 2018
      received am e mail that emi part will be rolledback.
      Dec 26, 2017
      Updated by energy.gaurav
      HDFC arrogance is shown very clearly as even after posting the complain here there is no revert from their side.
      Dec 28, 2017

We have taken note of your comments expressed with regard to your credit card and the same is being reviewed as appropriate. You may look forward to receiving a response to your e-mail id within 3 working days.The reference number for this interaction is [protected].

-Anay

Tamilarasi Sukumaran
        from Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu
        Dec 19, 2017

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, OSV 22453

I am tamilarasi, i applied personal on online my application number 53165730. I submitted my documents on 05/12/2017, at ramanathapuram hdfc bank, they rejected because of cheque bounce, but my cibilscore is 761, it says no bounce records, please immediate steps and provide me the loan, hereafter any such compliants may not be rise i am a government high school teacher, i am in of money very urgently, if the company provide the same me and my family would be very grateful
        Jan 20, 2018
        Dec 20, 2017

Your Application has been considered in line with the bank's internal credit policy on unsecured loans and we regret that it will not be possible to approve the case as of now. All loan applications are appraised on basis of certain internal parameters that take into account some of the factors listed below. The weightages applied to each could vary on a case by case basis at the sole discretion of the Bank: Repayment capacity as assessed on basis of financial information/ net-worth, Credit History, and market reference check. Statistically determined default rates for applicants' profile (business, the area of residence/ work etc.), Bank's infrastructure for collection and follow-up. We request you to accept the position in good faith. At the same time, please be assured that our Bank's decision is not a reflection on your credit standing and stability. We sincerely hope to be able to meet your requirements to a better extent in future and thank you in anticipation of your kind understanding. For further assistance, you may contact your sales manager Mr. Raja Kumar on [protected].

-Anay

Gowtham Dg
          from Parvatipuram, Andhra Pradesh
          Dec 19, 2017

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641062

My hdfc salary account no. [protected] has been charged twice stating 3rd party cash transaction
          Transaction details:
          3rd party cash txn inc gst 121217-mir[protected] on dec 18th &
          3rd party cash txn inc gst 211117-mir[protected] on nov 27th without my knowledge.

Please look into it and please refund my deducted amount

Contact details
          Gowtham
          Jan 19, 2018
          Dec 19, 2017

HDFC Bank offers the customer, convenience of anywhere banking in any of our branches along with the extensive ATM network.However to deter indiscriminate deposits and to offer the service in a controlled manner, third-party cash transactions are permitted at a nominal charge. Levy of this service charge, as with all other service charges levied by the Bank, is at the sole discretion of the Bank. Third Party cash transactions (deposits and withdrawals), at any branch through teller counters, would be accepted in Savings accounts up-to a limit of Rs. 25, 000 per transaction per day. This service would be offered at a nominal charge of Rs.150 per transaction, plus applicable taxes irrespective of the amount deposited/withdrawn. For further assistance, you may write to us at [protected]@hdfcbank.com from your registered email id.

-Bejoy
          Dec 20, 2017
          Updated by Gowtham Dg
          Dear HDFC bank
          I[censored] levy charges like these then whats the use of 3rd party transactions. Very bad experience using HDFC bank NEFT transfer. Very frustrated at your services

गोपाल गुप्ता
            Dec 18, 2017

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208001

Sir I m ANKIT Gupta my cell no [protected] sir mera account close nahi kiya gaya Abhi tak jabki meine closer form 6 baar de diya bhar kar bank me mera ac close kar do per Abhi tak nahi kiya mera ac close har months sms aata hai maintenance charge ka plz is ac ko close kar do plz aapki mahan daya hogi hdfc00001903 [protected] hai thanku

rahulhacky
              Dec 18, 2017

I have done the recharge of rs. 5300/- on 16th november, 2017 using payzapp application mvisa for my tatasky dth recharge.

The payment is already released from payzapp side but not received on tatasky side yet and my subscription got deactivated for a while because of this.

I tried to reach out to both the parties (Payzapp and tatasky) several times but yet not received the satisfactory resolution from any. We have the successful transaction id and rrn # from payzapp with which we tried to solve the issue but yet not succeed. Both are blaming on one another and i am as a customer got stuck in between with my money already spent and not getting any services so far.

Tatasky nodal team had already submitted the written note that the payment has not been reflected on their side and is with payzapp only.

Payzapp team is asking for more 45 days to just get my re-payment of rs. 5300 to my payzapp account.

Below are the transaction details for your reference:

Date: 16/11/2017

Tatasky id: [protected]

Transaction id: 19847400

Amount: rs. 5300/-

Payzapp card #: [protected]

Rmn:[protected]

Rrn #:[protected]

Approval id: 462307

Can you both please get me the correct resolution at earliest or i will have the only option to go to customer forum and get my case filed.
              Jan 29, 2018
              Dec 22, 2017

We like to confirm that the transaction of Rs. 5300/- towards mVisa: TATA Sky done on November 16, 2017 is successful from our end. However, we would request you to write bank to [protected]@hdfcbank.com us with email confirmation from merchant's end stating non receipt of said amount we can raise a dispute with the merchant.

Anay,
              Hi, we have raised a service request (SR# 121H6O4O). Rest assured, you will hear from us soon ^Rohit

Zuheb Raja
                Dec 18, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110024

I received statement from hdfc bank that rs-1399/- deducted from my credit card to one assist plan on 16/12/17. Without my permission. I also got a mail and a post from one assist team. I don't even know the company and this kind o[censored]nsolicited charging of my credit card. I m continuously calling on[protected], and [protected], but they are not cancelling the servicing.

Please deactivate and refund my money asap.
                Date of incident : 16/12/2017
                Hdfc credit card no. Xx2160
                Account no: [protected]
                Phone:[[protected]]
                Jan 19, 2018
                Dec 19, 2017

We understand from your mail that you wish to cancel One Assist program enrolled on your card account. We would like to inform you that due to security reasons we are unable to process your request through mail. Hence, we request you to contact our Phone Banking officers at any of our 24 hour Phone Banking numbers mentioned in the below URL. We also request you to contact the below mentioned numbers to cancel One Assist Program. India Toll Free No. –[protected] Alternate No. –[protected] or write to [protected]@one assist.in

-Manoj
                Dear Zuheb,

Greetings from OneAssist...!

We deeply regret for the inconvenience caused to you.

As per your request, plan has been cancelled vide Service Request number 2677096 and the refund has been initiated. It will be credited to your bank/card account in 7 working days.

Should you require any further assistance, please reach us at [protected]@oneassist.in or[protected].

Brijesh

Team OneAssist.

Yashaswini Kadam
                  Dec 18, 2017

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431005

I am a new account holder and have only deposited my savings once. I received a message saying 6018 inr has been deducted in the name of ‘inter branch transaction charges’ which is charged at 3 rupees per 50, 000.

I’m not bothered by this fee structure but by the fact that at the time of depositing my savings i was not informed of any such fees. As a customer, who engages your bank’s services, it is your legal duty to inform me of the charges involved before performing a service.

I would like to know what hdfc bank has to say about this and help me understand why i should continue depositing my savings from abroad to their bank and not another after this experience.
                  Jan 21, 2018
                  Dec 18, 2017

I request you to share your account details, complete issue and registered contact details to [protected]@hdfcbank.com with ref ID- TW[protected] in the subject line. Will assist you better.

-Manoj
                  Dec 18, 2017
                  Updated by Yashaswini Kadam
                  Hi Manoj,

I cannot see the ref ID in your reply. It says TW[protected].
                  Dec 21, 2017

We have taken up the matter with concerned team and will respond to you on your registered email id in 3 working days. The reference number for your query is[protected].

-Manoj
                  Dec 21, 2017

We have taken up the matter with concerned team and will respond to you on your registered email id in 3 working days. The reference number for your query is[protected].

-Manoj

prakhar kushwah
                    Dec 18, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560035

I have been trying to register my number on payzapp account.
                    I have tried it for more then 3 times but it throw-ed an error for which i mailed the customer support team. It's been more then 7 days they haven't really able to figure out that the problem is. I mailed them clearly mentioning that, "same number on same device, tried for more then 3 times". My friend send me 3k on this number using payzapp. I am trying to install it so that i can get my wallet money. His transaction was successful. Money got debited from his account. But i didn't received any money nor he got any refund back. Its really pathetic and frustrating that bank experts are behaving like typical dumb bpo people. They are not even calling me. I have mentioned that if you have trouble understanding the issue kindly call. But instead of calling they sent auto generated mails. Seriously, your service sucks.

simonkalaiselvan
                      from Korampallam, Tamil Nadu
                      Dec 18, 2017

Hai today i received an sms as below i need to know without my confirmation hos u can proceed this i need to stop processing this before i take legal action.

Pfb sms and my cus id 51396217 mob [protected] need call back

Dear customer mandate reference no: hdfc[protected] issued to sharekhan limited with value rs. 10000.00 and frequency adho is received today for processing.in case of any issue please get in touch with your branch.
                      Feb 25, 2018
                      I need to get Rs. 875 cash back but they same will check and revert but no updated received yet
                      Dec 20, 2017

We understand that our branch official Mr. D. Gurushankar has contacted you and addressed your query. For further assistance, you may contact him on [protected].

-Manoj
                      Dec 21, 2017

In context to the captioned query, we wish to inform you that we have received ACH debit mandate from SHAREKHAN LIMITED thru their sponsor YES bank with UMRN HDFC[protected]. Further, we have received said ACH debit mandate for verification & currently it's under process. Request you to kindly check and re confirm Please feel free to write to us at: [protected]@hdfcbank.com for any further assistance / clarification and we shall be glad to assist you.

-Bejoy
                      Feb 24, 2018
                      Updated by simonkalaiselvan
                      I need to get Rs. 875 from HDFC Mr. D. Gurushankar said he will check and revert till now nothing has been credited back.

Neilunited1328
                        from Bathinda, Punjab
                        Dec 18, 2017

Address: 122001

My wife was transferring a sum of inr 1, 00, 000 to my savings bank account and by mistake she ended up transferring it to one of my old inactive credit card. I have been paying my bills every month for the credit card i hold for hdfc bank now they say the excess payment would be adjusted to my outstanding balance and they will not reverse the transaction. The customer care is pathetic and they hang up the phone every now and then. I am in dire need of money and need the transaction to be reversed in full as i pay my credit card bills every month (Minimum due). I am not in a position to pay off my credit card balance now, and the incorrect transfer need to be reversed in full. Please help. My name is indranil mukherjee and my contact number is [protected]
                        Jan 21, 2018
                        Dec 20, 2017

We infer that you have erroneously transferred funds to your credit card account. We request you to share the bank statement reflecting the debit transaction and requesting to refund the excess balance to [protected]@hdfcbank.com and we shall assist you.

-Manoj
                        Dec 22, 2017
                        Updated by Neilunited1328
                        I already sent the debit statement to your Chennai office address, I don't want the excess balance adjustment, I need the complete transaction (INR 1, 00, 000) to be reversed as I pay my bills every month to you guys. Please help me.
                        Dec 23, 2017
                        Updated by Neilunited1328
                        I am still waiting to get a resolution, can you guys please respond. This is ridiculous.

Anikita
                          from Shahganj, Uttar Pradesh
                          Dec 18, 2017

Address: Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh, 223101

I made online payment for nielit ccc registration fee Rs 591.47 through hdfc debit card.my transaction was failed with error'Reasons', sorry!we are unable to process your transaction...what to do now??
                          Rs 591.47 hasbeen deducted from my account and simultaneously my registration fee is not done..please refund me that much of amount.help me

Praveen Kumar Chandra
                            Dec 18, 2017

Hi i am praveen from coimbatore, i lost my hdfc credit card along with my wallet on nov 19, 2017 and it's been a month i had given my address details along with signature mismatch form actually sent them twice but still they say signature mismatch, even though i had submitted my signature mismatch form with present id proof with the same signature.

This is worst experience i ever had with a bank in my entire life.

And i don't hold a hdfc account, they don't do proper investigation simply pushing the application.

Please raise an serious action on this, it's not only to me but am seeing this issue faced by lot of other people as well.
                            Jan 18, 2018
                            Dec 18, 2017
                            Dear Mr. Kumar,

We confirm having received your form for update your mailing address during December 2017. We regret to inform you that we are unable to process your request for your signature in the form does not match with the signature as per our bank records. Please note that your signature in bank records is used as the reference signature for all your correspondence. To review your request further, we request you to forward us duly signed an Application form for the Change of Contact details along with self-attested proof (copy of PAN card/ driving license/ passport) to the following address. HDFC Bank Cards Division, PO BOX # 8654, Thiruvanmiyur PO, Chennai 600 041. It is pertinent to mention that signature in your KYC document should be matched with the change of mailing address request. On receipt of the same, we shall update your new mailing address, post necessary signature verification. We request you to visit the below link to download the Change of Address form. https://www.hdfcbank.com/personal/form_centers/form_centers. -Anay
                            Dec 18, 2017
                            Dear Mr. Kumar,

We confirm having received your form for update your mailing address during December 2017. We regret to inform you that we are unable to process your request for your signature in the form does not match with the signature as per our bank records. Please note that your signature in bank records is used as the reference signature for all your correspondence. To review your request further, we request you to forward us duly signed an Application form for the Change of Contact details along with self-attested proof (copy of PAN card/ driving license/ passport) to the following address. HDFC Bank Cards Division, PO BOX # 8654, Thiruvanmiyur PO, Chennai 600 041. It is pertinent to mention that signature in your KYC document should be matched with the change of mailing address request. On receipt of the same, we shall update your new mailing address, post necessary signature verification. We request you to visit the below link to download the Change of Address form. https://www.hdfcbank.com/personal/form_centers/form_centers.

-Manoj
                            Dec 19, 2017
                            Updated by Praveen Kumar Chandra
                            Manoj,

To your kind attention i did sent the address change from again with a signature mismatch form with my matching signature as per my passport.and even i had attached my passport copy..again that had been rejected from your end..i cannot keep sending you the same.

The second time i had sent an signature mismatch form, address change form along with the passport copy. I really can't send it again and again.

Here is the second tracking number "ET[protected]IN" through speed post delivered on 11/12/2017

The worst bank service ever..the worst i would say.
                            Dec 19, 2017
                            I want this to be sorted out by tommarow, please do give me a cal i cannot keep sending you the documents.

Please do understand the consumer's concern too..i had sent it with signature mismatch address change along with my passport copy.

First review the documents properly and get back to me.
                            Dec 19, 2017
                            Only problem is with hdfc bank if this is not sorted out by this week i will sure take screen shot of all complaints of the same and will post this on fb.

Because it's not only me having the same complaint, lot of other people are facing the sane issue that too only from hdfc bank.

I had lost my card and since i did not know my card number i couldn't make the payment as well, hence i asked for waiver on my late fee or some time but still the bank charged late fees on my card..and you haven't done anything to convince customers.

The worst back-end team and customer satisfaction team.

I even lost icic but that got resolved within 10 days with address change. I raised reissue of my card on the same time for icici as well.

soodkrishan
                              Dec 18, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110014

I have been holding hdfc bank credit card superia,,, number -[protected] valid from 12/14 to 12/17, in the name of krishan kumar sood, resident of, 120 siddharth enclave, new delhi 110014., as my billing address.
                              I have always been getting my credit card statements and have been paying in time. (No default, whatsoever.).in november 2017 i have made a payment of rs. 105702/- on 20.11.2017 (As per my billing cycle), as demanded,. But i have not received the itemised statement,
                              I would make payments, as demanded again,. For december 2017, as per my billing cycle (Which normally falls due on 26th date of the month.
                              Ihereby request to send me the itemised statement, as usual,,,,,,.
                              Thanks, ([protected].). Krishan kumar sood.
                              Jan 19, 2018
                              Dec 18, 2017

We wish to inform that we have arranged to send the duplicate statement for the month of December 2017 to your registered e-mail id on 18/12/2017.

Anay,
                              HDFC Customer Service Assistance.
                              Dec 19, 2017

We regret to assist you further in the absence of the credit card details. 1. Name as mentioned in the card account, 2. Contact number as updated in the card account 3. Registered e-mail address. For any further clarifications, You may write to us at: [protected]@hdfcbank.com and we shall assist you.

-Manoj
                              ### Why you all are detecting money in such a huge amount. Want justification for each rupee on why is it done in so much huge amounts. F**

not getting itemised statement for october 2017 and nov.2017. - Comment #2950484 - Image #0
                              Yesterday at 21:03:32 i made the third transectionn from the HDFC atm in southcity 1 Gurgaon of INR 10, 000 but received only INR 8, 500 ..Kindly request HDFC bank to return the pending amount to my account. I made transection from my card no : ****7694. My name is Dinesh Kumar
                              I have taken two wheeler loan in 2007, My loan is settled in 2010 and I need Duplicate copy of NOC for my two wheeler.
                              Can you please send the NOC to this email - pavan.[protected]@gmail.com

Vehicle Number: MH05AK6555
                              Model: Bajaj pulsar 150DTI black colour
                              Loan taken from Centurion Bank of Punjab mumbai

pavan j Bhoir

Dear sir Two wheeler loan a/c no. 50170343 ki monthly installment Rs. 2575 ka payment kisi reason se time par nhi ho paya...kripya is intallment Rs.3178 ka overdue payment remove krne ki kripa kre... thanks
                              Hai
                              Am working in our HDFC organisation. I want pay slips of 23Oct-17 to 30nov2017 .my employe code is M26372. Send to a email of id: [protected]@gmail.com. please sent me a urgent basis.
                              Thank u..

garganshul91
                                from Chhabra, Rajasthan
                                Dec 18, 2017

Amount 29.50 is getting deducted with the description nwd dec chg (Atm withdrawal charges) even though my account was opened as salary account and was said there will be no sur charges for any no of withdrawals from atm other than hdfc. This was my first atm transaction in this month. There were no intimation regarding the policy change if any also. This is very bad and unprofessionalism as a reputed worldwide bank shouldn't be doing this.
                                Jan 18, 2018
                                Dec 18, 2017

we're sorry to hear that. Please share your account no. with registered contact info & the charges details on [protected]@hdfcbank.com. Mention this Ref No. TTU[protected] in the subject of your mail so it'll help us track your e-mail.

-Bejoy
                                Jan 02, 2018
                                Updated by garganshul91
                                Still waiting for positive reply...
                                I have made a transaction of Rs.399 from my HDFC bank account to paytm wallet on 10th Dec 2017 . Money got deducted from account but it dint credited to my paytm wallet . And the status of the transaction is "Paytm loading". So how can I get back my money either to wallet or to bank account ?
                                Bike NO:ka05jw0650
                                owner:shivaranjan
                                model:gixer SF
                                Reg Date:19/08/2016

petersonpius
                                  Dec 17, 2017

My name is peterson pius, i hold an nre and an nro account in hdfc.
                                  My hdfc account has been frozen for more than a month; hdfc bank claims that they want the kyc information renewed before they can unfreeze my account.
                                  Despite submitting the required documents 5 times now, through different mechanisms,
                                  Emailing to - [protected]@hdfcbank.com and
                                  Hdfc website - netbanking request confirm kyc details download form scan upload.
                                  My account is still frozen.
                                  I spoke to the call center thrice (After waiting almost an hour on the line every time) first and the second time, they told me there is an existing rule from rbi that accounts should frozen until kyc documents are renewed, but last time i checked there has been no such rule. I informed them that i have submitted the documents anyways, the third time they told me they have not received the documents and opened a complaint case number 06427096 and ([protected]@hdfcbank.com) ref no-tw[protected] for me. However, there has been no help from them yet.

I have an ecs attached to my hdfc bank account and i have lapsed two due dates of my loan due to irresponsible service from hdfc bank. This bank has made lives of nris really difficult. I would like to get this issue resolved as soon as possible and a compensation for the loss i incurred due to them.

anupam1234
                                    from Dharwad, Karnataka
                                    Dec 17, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

Hi team i am using your card from last 2 years vide your card ending number 3686 international diners club card. From last 2 months i am not able to pay amount on time due to some financial crisis but you guys messed up my life. It's only delay of 7 days one of your agent sending my warning messages. I am also attaching up here snapshot. When i called this number [protected] one of a lady picked up the call and start using abusive language and harassing me that we have full rights that whatever we can do with you and saying to one of his member picked up this guys. I was in office otherwise i will teach that lady a lesson because i also know how to handle these vulgar peoples

My concern i am a regular user of credit card is this your service when i already requested?

I have not been asking for settlement or any waive of in my account but you guys messed up my life in only two months,

I am requesting you to deeply look into this matter and take necessary action against this otherwise i will go with senior authorities in the case of mentally harassing and using abusing languages.

My details are :- anupam tiwari
                                    Email id :- [protected]@gmail.com

Mobile no :- [protected]

My credit card :- diners international card ending no 3686

I am also going to post in social media and on twitter
                                    Jan 27, 2018
                                    Dec 22, 2017
                                    Updated by anupam1234
                                    Any updated regarding my case ?
                                    Dec 27, 2017
                                    Dear Mr. Tiwari,

We have already responded to your concerns through e-mail on December 21, 2017. The reference number for the same is [protected]. We request you to refer the same and revert to the mail for clarifications if any.

-Manoj

varghese94
                                      from Tumkur, Karnataka
                                      Dec 17, 2017

credit card status showing in process. how many days will take time for approval

I applied for hdfc credit card. All necessary documents submitted. Residential and office verfication were done. I got confirmation call, otp verification, email verification were done. While tracking it is showing in process. Mine application :[protected]s2. Kindly let me know how many days it will take for approval. What is next process. I applied on dec 2. Hdfc people responce is good.
                                      Looking forward awaiting for your response.br...
                                      srikanthchalamcharla
                                      Dec 17, 2017

I have made a transaction using hdfc credit card to avail an offer in flipkart which lasts today. The bank however failed to process the transaction successfully due to which i am not able to avail the offer, in addition to that customer care people are not even bothered to respond to any of my calls continously since 3 hrs. When i have no complaints customer care people calls repeatedly and disturbs me but when i am in real trouble and need their immediate assistance, they failed even to respond my call. This is how hdfc bank works. Simply playing a blame game with customers
                                      Mar 5, 2018
                                      I didn't get any call. No solution provided
                                      Mar 05, 2018
                                      Updated by srikanthchalamcharla
                                      No response from HDFC bank... This is how HDFC works