Last updated Apr 18, 2024
Complaints 5115

File a complaint to Ibibo Group / Goibibo

Having problems with Ibibo Group / Goibibo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ibibo Group / Goibibo customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Ibibo Group / Goibibo

Ibibo Group / Goibibo Phone Numbers

1800 208 1060
1860 258 5858
+91 92 1302 5552
+91 12 4674 9000

Ibibo Group / Goibibo Website

Ibibo Group / Goibibo Head Office Address

5th Floor, Good Earth City Centre, Sector-50
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Ibibo Group / Goibibo reviews & complaints page 165

Dawood Ibrahim Bhat
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

payment deducted from my debit card and booking not confirmed; no response from customer care/helpline.

Payment deducted from my debit card but booking was not confirmed, later when i tried to contact customer service i got no response, neither from the toll free number nor from the email. 24*7 gocare support is a misnomer. Very much disappointed.
Please help me get back my money
Recipient's name: ibibo group private limited
Transaction date: 10-apr-2019
Transaction amount: ₹6, 204.00 inr
Your transaction...
sonysukhija

refund amount showing 0

I booked a Jet Airways flight 9W319 from Vadodara to Bangalore for 20th April 2019 (PNR - FDQBTN). The flight got cancelled and I received a message from Goibibo that I can get full refund and no link was provided.
Then when I tried to cancel my ticket it showed 0 as refund amount. I have tried to contact Goibibo through chat, calls and mails numerous times but I haven't got any response which could handle this issue. IT has been 3...
Kannan Ganapathy

stop cancellation of flight ticket booking id amdpvhin2

Address:150, Pilliar Koil Street, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600083

I had booked an air ticket in british airways for chennai - toronto - chennai thru goibibo some time back. The booking id is amdpvhin2. I wanted to check the cancellation charges and asked for the same. When i wanted to review the cancellation charges the website took the cancellation and processed it.

I have been trying to contact all toll free numbers of goibibo but nothing was able to connect to any human being. It was...
sonuAnand

cab booking details missing in e ticket / invoice

Address:560013

I booked a cab along with my flight using goibibo - cab from kial to my home in bangalore however i'm unable to see confirmation for same in the receipt that i received.

Although flight booking is confirmed, i'm not sure whether the cab booking was confirmed, nor do i know whether i was charged for it as i cant see a breakup of the overall paid amount, nor do i know what i need to do to engage my cab after i reach kial.br...
Karmpal Yadav

gocash plus account locked second time

Address:rewari, Rewari, Haryana

Sir my all family members account are locked. it is not first time I've been got locked before but you unlocked my account that time.
actually my [protected] this account get locked after that i have log in my family members account in this phone, one by one all are get locked .
I have not violated any term o[censored]se
this is a cheating from goibibo .
and should be corrected if not then i have to go for consumer...
karampal yadav

gocash plus account locked

Address:123401

Sir my all family members account are locked. it is not first time I've been got locked before but you unlocked my account that time.
actually my [protected] this account get locked after that i have log in my family members account in this phone, one by one all are get locked .
I have not violated any term o[censored]se
this is a cheating from goibibo .
and should be corrected if not then i have to go for consumer...
Shubham Pandey12
from chennai, Tamil Nadu

wallet locked

Hi my request id is 27420686 & registered no :[protected]. I see that my wallet has been locked by goibibo after i earn gocash & travel cash of total rs 1472. Its fraud activity by goibibo. I have to book hotel but cant do as they locked wallet without any proper information. Travel cash is for limited time period. Kindly take strict action against ibibo group....
mukeesmi
from Tirur, Kerala

airport cab and travel insurance

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560060

Hi team.. I booked a flight ticket from blr to ixr (Rs/4031) and selected options (Airport cab rs/-699 and insurance rs/- 249) and overall paid rs/5059. But i got only flight ticket where as airport cab and insurance is not issued to me. Kindly check from your end and respond.

Booking reference number (Pnr) : czykvn
Mail to responde : [protected]@gmail.com
Doj : may 16 2019
Airlines : air asia i5-1612...
karampal yadav

hotel and gocash+ account

Sir recently i have stayed at hotel shree ram palace at rewari, hotel booking no. Is htlszlj969 on 2nd april but i have not received review option yet.
An another complaint is my mobile no. [protected] gocash plus account is locked. I have complaint so many times but i never receive a call back and there is no resolutiin of my problem.
My contact no. Is [protected]
And [protected]
Plz hlp mesir recently i have...
Trikkur Madom Subbaraman Padmanabhan

bus travel on 7/4/29 pnr d269187507 543qjqcj

Address:Trikkur Madom,Karthika,East nada, Urakam, 680562

My name is T S Padmanabhan. I have traveled by KPN on Sunday 7th of this month. I boarded from Thrissur as per schedule. I was supposed to be dropped at Pondicherry by 4.45 AM on 8, th. But they dropped me in the outskirts around 25 KM's away and shifted to Pondicherry in a van. I reached Pondicherry by 7 AM a delay of 2 hour's. I cannot accept this and my whole schedule was disturbed. I think go ibibo doesn't know bus shifting. As per your...
Karthiksn009
from Belgaum, Karnataka

amount deducted without confirmation email or booking id

Address:Mysore, Karnataka

Hi goibibo team,

From mobile app i was[protected].11am) booking flight ticket to hyderabad, payment method using upi, i selected bhim and the amount 2843/- got deducted. I received sms from sbi that amount has been deducted from account, but i didn't get the confirmation email or booking id, i waited for 1-2 mins and clicked on retry. But it didn't help either.

Karthik sn
Javed89

bus ticket booking failure - refund requirement

Address:600091

Hi There, I made a Bus ticket booking on 5th April from Chennai to Madurai. Total cost Rs 1228. However booking status showed failure but amount been deducted from my bank account.
Booking Transaction # GOBUS94EE775B3A
My Mobile No: +91-[protected].
When checked with my Bank, they inform it to be a successful transaction and i need to check with you people. Please check immediately and respond as it almost three days...
Raxy Ron

money deduction

Sir, i booked 3 train tickets on 4-4-19 but after my money deduction from bank the message came from ibibo that your booking has been cancelled and they sent some go cash but my deduction money from bank is not refunded. There is no valid customer care where we can talk to there representative. What should i do now.
Reference id - trnafaywvokhwu
Deducted money - 3095rs
Payment method - via debit card...
Ravitumkur

wrongly debited amount in my account

Address:DRP TRADING COMPANY, KNV COMPLEX GK ROAD TUMKUR, Tumkur, Karnataka, 572101

I have made a booking through your website ibibo web private limited on 28 may 2018 but due to the technical error the amount has been debited to my account also ticket was not issued i request you to please refund the amount to my below account detail given follow

I request you to please do the needful as fast as you can do otherwise i will go in the legal action against you please take this issue on seriously/priority...

request for refund hotel booking amount

Sir, i booked hotel at shimla hotel le talbot on 6th april, 2019 with booking holding number htlfu8egkk. During booking full amount deducted my accounts, but no any booking confirmation mail send by goibibo. Bank transaction i'd is medr/ibibo group/959237/ of rs 15979 on 6th april, 2019. Please solve my problem and refund my amount in my bank account. Thanking you, mahadev lal sharma, [protected]...
Rehan Nisar Momin

difference in emi option

Address:3,1st Nizampura, Abuji Manzil, 2nd Floor, Room no 6, Bhiwandi, 421302

I had done online booking of a flight for 2 person through a goibibo app on 31st march 2019. My booking id is tuagcg90w.
Flight details are as follows
Flight name - jet airways 9w-2339
Destination - from mumbai to delhi
Date and timing of flight - 10th april 2019 at 3.00am.

Total amount came to rs.11264. But, while making a payment there was an option to convert the cost in emi. So, i have chosen...
Vivekkumar.kr

booking cancellation refund

Booked a train with Goibibo and the amount got deducted from my account and it says booking cancelled. It also states that the refund has been initiated. But I did not receive my refund. This has been since 5 days. I am trying to contact their customer support. It is the worst customer service. I will put it online and make sure that nobody cares to book a ticket from Goibibo. Make sure that you pay me in the given time. You have to face...
shani5
from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

my goibibo account is locked

Address:PLOT NO.30/B KRISHNA NAGAR BESIDE SATGURU AATA CHAKKI GREEN CITY ROAD MADHOTAL JABALPUR, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, 482002

I can't use my go cash their is a massege your wallet is locked . i anable to book hotel or train . how can they do it. i just create my account and useing to book a hotel so i can't .my email id is [protected]@dummymobemail.com i created my account 30 march 2019 please resolved my problem .and unlocked my account .i am booking train for a trip it can't....
naseer094

amount was deducted but booking is failed

Address:5/250/1/F/C, Mahbubnagar, Andhra Pradesh, 509301

Reference id TRNA1J3ANBBLF4 its showing refunded my upi transaction id is[protected] payment done through payment as on 2/4/19, while i was booking a train ticket it was failed and my money has been deducted and no response from your team goibibo please ASAP its my humble request refund my money if it like this happen then no long i will use

Thanks...
akhaurynisit
from Piro, Bihar

refund of amounting rs. 7039/- not received

Address:5th floor, Good Earth City Centre, Sector - 50, Gurgaon - 122018, Haryana, 122018

I have purchased a air ticket of go air through goibibo for travelling from delhi to ranchi. The ticket was of 4th of february 2019. But the flight is cancelled by go air. As contacted go air then they confirmed that refund of ticket is refunded to goibibo. But till date after several reminders they are not refunding the amount. Kindly help us in getting out of it.
Thanks....