Lenskart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 14, 2025
Complaints 1678

File a complaint to Lenskart

Having problems with Lenskart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Lenskart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Lenskart reviews & complaints page 56

Shailesh bale
Mar 28, 2019

colour faded and frame broken even after taking good care of glasses and gentle use

My order ID is [protected] I brought John Jacob frame thinking that it would be of good quality and would long last than other cheap frames but despite of careful use the frame's colour started fading after 1 month and now after 3-4 months the frame got cracked. Now Lenskart are refusing to do after sale service. As per Lenskart policy colour fading is covered under warranty....
mamta02
Mar 22, 2019

I bought two spectacles from cp (Connaught palace) lenskart shop. I asked the sales guy whether he can deliver one of the specs to kanpur, he assures us and he was in such a rush to confirmed our order that he doesn't even note down the address. After one week when my friend went to collect her specs, her frame doesn't hold lens which was not inform prior. And the one spec which was supposed to deliver to kanpur is not delivered yet.
Apr 26, 2019
Lenskart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 23, 2019
Lenskart Customer Care's response
Dear Mamta, we deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you. We would request you to share your contact/order details with us so that we may proceed with the best possible resolution.
Mar 24, 2019
Dear Mamta, we are waiting for your response. Please share your contact details so that we can assist you with the best possible resolution.
Mar 25, 2019
Dear Mamta, we are waiting for your response. We would request you to share your order details so that we can assist you in a better way.
Mar 26, 2019
Dear Mamta, as we have not received your response. So, we are closing your concern for now. Please feel free to revert us back and the concern will be reopened and we will glad to assist you further.
I had purchased one anti glare and blue coat glass with frame from lenskart by online shopping at their website . On 13th march it was delievered to me but it was broken within a month. Now they are saying it will not be replaced. Although service was good before purchasing new frame but service afterward is really not satisfactory.

sales assistant - Comment #3393126 - Image #0
sales assistant - Comment #3393126 - Image #1
sales assistant - Comment #3393126 - Image #2

Astha Solanki
    Mar 19, 2019

Address: SJB institute of technology, Bangalore, Karnataka

I have ordered my specs from lenscart but they are not delevering it my order it is [protected] so i m having a huge problem with it i want to my order to be delivered soon as possible. I m having my worst first experience on any side. Please respond to my complaint even the delivery boy is cutting my calls is this the way of treating customers who had paid already the cost. I want to u check through it and please help me recieving my order
    May 20, 2019
    Mar 20, 2019
    Dear Astha, we apologize for the inconvinence caused to you. We are here to assist you with the best possible resolution. We will connect with you shortly to discuss your concern and assist you with the best possible resolution.
    Apr 07, 2019
    Dear Astha, we wish to inform you that refund against your order has been completed. We hope that you are satisfied with the provided resolution. We are closing your concern now. We have sent you a closer email for your concern. Please feel free to write to us back if you need any assistance in the future and we will glad to assist you.

mohdfaiz
      Mar 18, 2019

Address: Lenskart.com property no.29/24/2, 25/2/1, 30/4/1, 5/1, 6/1/1, 6/1/2, Revenue Estate of village Begumpur khatola Gurugram Haryana(06)- 122004 Narshingpur, Gurugram - 122004, Haryana, 122004

I have purchased vincent chase matte black green line full rim round medium (Size-51) vincent chase air vc e11578 - c3 eyeglasses
      Product id : 130635, from online lenskart store with oder no: #[protected] on 16/02/2019 which was delivered to me on 21/02/2019, 09/03/2019. Morning on the frame of the teple screw is loos apart. I talk to lenskart customer service, but there was no one to resolve my problem so i posted it here. I hope you will solve my problem with that zeal how you were calling to ask me to buy a specs even after i placed an order...
      My ticket number #8097630,
      Apr 10, 2019
      Mar 19, 2019
      Dear Faiz, We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We'd never want you to experience something like that.we will be calling you shortly to assist you better.
      Mar 22, 2019
      Updated by mohdfaiz

i am waiting for your technician...
      Mar 26, 2019
      Updated by mohdfaiz
      I have been very Hassle for 16-17 days from lenskart
      I had ordere the specs from lenskart, this is broken in 16 days and for that I had put a request but I did not find any results yet.
      Mar 28, 2019
      Updated by mohdfaiz
      Dear lenskart.

why not doing resolve my problem. you know what guys only for selling specs.
      Lenskart has given me very low quality specs. in 16 days its alignment spoilt

I want solutions as soon as possible in every situation.

Apr 02, 2019
      Updated by mohdfaiz
      Dear Mr. Peyus bansal ji,

what are has opened a company to crush money from its customer.
      Did I make a mistake buying specs from your company.
      Why not resolved my problem till now.
      It's been 20 to 25 days but my problem has not been resolved yet why
      I bought a vincent chase specs on 12 th feb 2019 .i was assured it wont break . By mistake i broke my lens . Only the edge of one of its leg is broken. Can i have that only that leg replaced in exchange of some money

Simran Kohli Rai
        Mar 17, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110075

I ordered specs from lenskart through dwarka, new delhi store. After 8 hours of order it says it is stocked out. Why did they offer the product if it was stocked out. I want the specs to be delivered at the earliest possible. Already i've exchanged them once from lenskart as they delivered wrong product. The other specs i ordered same day is yet to be exchanged as that too was wrongly delivered. This was my first experience with lenskart and i am highly dissatisfied and shall not recommend lenskart to anyone hereon. Order no [protected]
        Apr 20, 2019
        Mar 18, 2019
        Dear Renu, we apologize to have come across the kind of experience you had with us and also for the delay in response. We will connect with you right away to assist you regarding your concern.

Kadambari Chavhan
          Mar 17, 2019

So i bought a progressive glass from lenskart which was supposed to be crack resistant. It cracked.in 20 days. The customer care says it's supposed to be crack resistant not crack proof and that they won't replace products with physical damage. So exactly are they implying by saying it's crack resistant?
          Anyways i asked them if there's any solution for fixing the glass. I was informed that i'll have to buy a new frame with same glass and that they would offer a 50%discount on the same as a goodwill gesture which doesn't feel good at all
          Where's the common sense here? Why would i buy the whole thing again?
          Another option was buy the whole lens set of ₹3500 even if only one glass is cracked.
          I genuinely feel fooled over here or maybe with all the rules lenskart forgot common sense.
          I was ready to pay even after the whole crack resistant/crack proof fiasco. But i'm really not getting a sensible solution here.
          To be honest i feel lenskart is fooling us with words.
          The customer care won't exactly reply to my query in my emails. I had to call everytime to try and resolve with no effort from their side. And they really take their time in resolving issues like it's been a week i haven't really got a proper solution.
          Highly disappointed with lenskart, the whole experience was stressful.
          I'm done with lenskart honestly.
          Mar 27, 2019
          Lenskart escalated my complaint. The old ticket was closed and my complaint was handled by someone else. They provided a replacement for the glass in 10 days.
          Mar 18, 2019
          Dear Kadambari! Sorry for the disappointment. This is really not at all intended from our end, we will surely look into this and assist you in a better way.
          Mar 27, 2019
          Updated by Kadambari Chavhan
          Thank you for resolving this issue.
          Mar 30, 2019
          Dear Kadambari! As per our discussion, we 're glad to know that you are satisfied with our assistance. Kindly write us back for any further assistance in the future.

Krishna Gayari
            from Sualkuchi, Assam
            Mar 15, 2019

Address: 781103

I made a complaint in this forum against Lenskart stating about the broken apart temple of 12 days old eyeglasses. I sent them the eyeglasses for a replacement, but looking at their fluctuating price of the same eyeglasses that I ordered, I decided to opt for a refund and thought of ordering the same when prices are lowered. But now I can not order because the product is not deliverable at my pincode(Look at the screenshots). Is this I made a complaint? Is these how you treat your customers?

(I also haven't received the refund as the eyeglasses are still not delivered to Lenskart by Indian Post)
            Mar 23, 2019
            Mar 17, 2019
            Dear Krishna, Please accept our apologies for your unsatisfactory experience. We never want you to feel like you're stuck with a bad experience. We will surely look into this and get the issue sorted for you at the earliest.

Jasmine Sukhija
              from Amroha, Uttar Pradesh
              Mar 15, 2019

This is to inform you that i had posted my complain earlier regarding vincent chase glasses asking for replacement as the quality of the glasses was not upto the mark. I was been called by lenskart stating that issue will be resolved and an executive will come to home to sort the concerns. Its been 3 days no one has turned up. Now the thing these people will do is delay as much as possible in taking action and then tell me that 14 days are over so that they cant do anything. This is like delivering bad product and on top of that bad service.. I cant keep on waiting for you people to come as per your convenience. You people must understand that glasses are made so as a person can read properly. If the purpose is not sort i cant keep on waiting and further strain my eyes. I need a refund now. Please refund my entire money paid
              . This is pathetic that you people dont believe in taking action on time. Pls refund my money
              Apr 18, 2019
              Mar 16, 2019
              Dear Jasmine, we apologize for the inconvenience caused. We wish to inform you that we are working on your concern and it is under our follow up. Soon we will update you on the same from our end.
              Mar 17, 2019
              Updated by Jasmine Sukhija
              Dear Taufiq,

This is to inform you that executive walked in few mins back and was very rude and unprofessional.. He was not ready to listen to any concern and refused to take any corrective measures. A few days ago when your executive came he sold us the product promising that in case of any dissatisfaction the product shall be returned or replaced within 14 days. Initially i wanted a replacement but looking at so much of delay and the lenskart glasses affecting my eyes further i decided to not to wear lenskart glasses and claim ful refund.. Apart from all this your executive comes up with his statement that lenskart eye check up is not upto the mark. Believe you me if your executives tell your customers not to trust lenkart eye checkup then how can customers trust in lenskart.. I would like you people to refund the entire money paid by me immediately...

Mar 15, 2019

Address: Electronic city., 560100

I have placed order for eye check followed by an order for eye glass on 24th feb. Amount paid same day through phone pe payment site. The amount was debited from account and same was confirmed by phone pe about credit in the merchant site. I have been chasing since then. Its been more than 15 days where no resolution received even after multiple calls and emails. Also no support from sales contact bijan. [protected]@lenskartstore.com.
                Request urgent attention else may have to go to consumer forum as only available options.
                Apr 19, 2019
                Mar 16, 2019
                Dear Bikash, we apologise for the inconvenience caused. As discussed, soon we will process your order from our end and we will share the tracking details of the order with you.

anandk80
                  Mar 14, 2019

Address: Pipe Line Road, Nashik, Maharashtra, 422007

On 13.03.19 at 6.00 pm my spectacle frame details : black full rim rectangle medium (Size-51) vincent chase air flex vc e11368 was got broken.

The frame brake incidence was so shameful and irritated me in front of my friend and colleagues

Also the lens kart nashik - college road shop has not register the complaints. They denied to register the complaints after proving the frame manufacturing defects to them.
                  Apr 25, 2019
                  Mar 14, 2019
                  Dear Customer, Sorry to hear about the troubles with your order. We never want a Lenskart experience to leave a bad taste in your mouth. We request you to kindly share your order ID/contact number so that we may assist you in a better way.
                  Mar 15, 2019
                  Dear Customer, We are still awaiting your order details/contact number. Please share the same so that we can assist you better.
                  Mar 16, 2019
                  Dear Customer, We tried requested for your order ID/contact number on multiple occasions, however, didn't receive any response. Due to this, we are temporarily closing the case. In case you need any assistance, please do not hesitate to write to us at [protected]@lenskart.in
                  I buy 02 specs from your NIT 5 Branch at Faridabad in Oct 2018. I handled then with care and always put them in box after usage. But now I found scratchs on both of the specs. I tried to call the NIT 5 showroom but the no which is on Lenskart site is not a valid no. I asked you to get my complaint and get the resolution don ASAP.

Jasmine Sukhija
                    from Amroha, Uttar Pradesh
                    Mar 13, 2019

Address: 3/25 2nd floor old rajinder nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, 110060

Hi. I purchased glasses vincent chase 3 days back. During trial the executive showed me the sample glasses which was different and of giod quality but when the glasses actually got delivered it did not turn out to be of same quality.. I was promised that same glasses quality would be delivered. They are not picking their numbers. I need the replacement of my glasses immediately
                    Apr 13, 2019
                    Mar 13, 2019
                    Dear Jasmine, Please accept our apology for this disappointment. We strive for efficiency and excellent service, and it looks like we have fallen short on this occasion. We never want you to feel like you're stuck with a bad experience and greatly appreciate your understanding in this mistake. Your order is under 14 days Lenskart return policy and we will surely look into this to provide you with the replacement at the earliest.
                    Mar 17, 2019
                    Updated by Jasmine Sukhija
                    Dear Taufiq,

This is to inform you that executive walked in few mins back and was very rude and unprofessional.. He was not ready to listen to any concern and refused to take any corrective measures. A few days ago when your executive came he sold us the product promising that in case of any dissatisfaction the product shall be returned or replaced within 14 days. Initially i wanted a replacement but looking at so much of delay and the lenskart glasses affecting my eyes further i decided to not to wear lenskart glasses and claim ful refund.. Apart from all this your executive comes up with his statement that lenskart eye check up is not upto the mark. Believe you me if your executives tell your customers not to trust lenkart eye checkup then how can customers trust in lenskart.. I would like you people to refund the entire money paid by me immediately...

Krishna Gayari
                      from Sualkuchi, Assam
                      Mar 9, 2019

Address: Rajgarh, Sualkuchi, Kamrup, 781103

I have purchased vincent chase air flex vc e11374-c1 from online lenskart store with oder no: # [protected] on 22/02/2019 which was delivered to me on 26/02/2019. Today morning on 09/03/2019, the temple of the frame is broken apart. I tried to contact lenskart customer service, but there was no one to talk as all representative are available from 9am to 8pm. So i posted it here. Looking for a replacement from lenskart as it is also under 14 days no questions asked return policy. I hope you will solve my problem with that zeal how you were calling to ask me to buy a spec even after i placed an order.
                      Mar 25, 2019
                      Mar 09, 2019
                      Dear Krishna! We apologize for the hassle with the purchase. We will be connecting with you at the earliest to assist you.
                      Mar 09, 2019
                      Updated by Krishna Gayari
                      Please give me your address so that I can send you the product for a replacement through India Post. I called customer care and they told me that pickup service is not available in my pin code and therefore they have send me the address to my number, but I have not received it yet. So please provide your address here
                      Mar 12, 2019
                      The price of the same eyeglass has fallen down by about ₹ 200 (considering LK cash and prepaid discount). Why this irregularity in the prices? I doubt the actual price of the eyeglass. Now, I don't want replacement and want a refund.

Mar 18, 2019
                      When will be the refund be initiated? Your services have no transparency in the system. Customers do not able to know what's happening with their order. Also you are not able to give assurance by when my problem will be resolved. The "PRIORITY BASIS" in your every reply should be changed to "No Priority basis".
                      Mar 25, 2019
                      Dear Krishna, We wish to inform you that your refund of the product has been processed on 19/03/2019 from our end and we hope that the same is reflecting in your source account. Please feel free to revert for any further assistance.

Div09
                        Mar 6, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

Greetings!

I had placed an order for a pair ray-ban eye glasses on march 05, 2019 at lenskart's store at janak puri district centre. The manager, mr. Pankaj took my order and informed that the glasses with the lenses fitted shall be delivered in a few days.
                        And today (March 06, 2019), when i check the status of the order, it is showing it as stock out. If the stock was already out, how could the db accept my order for it (That too, in a physical store).
                        I need a status on my order and an expected delivery date for it.
                        Order details:
                        Model: ray-ban rx7027 with blu lenses
                        Date of order: march 05, 2019
                        Order number: [protected]
                        Mar 8, 2019
                        Mar 07, 2019
                        Dear Divyaksh, Apologies to know about the bad experience that you had to go through. We would like to assure you that we are here to assist you. We request you to allow us some time so we can check the order details and connect with you for better assistance.
                        Mar 07, 2019
                        Updated by Div09
                        Thank you Lenskart, for clarifying the things here.

My previous experiences have all been good with you. My purpose was of seeking clarification. And as was clarified to me over the call, the glasses are in process and shall be delivered shortly. I am cool with that.

My best to the Lenskart team.
                        Mar 13, 2019
                        Thank you so much for giving us an opportunity to assist you. Looking forward to serving you in the future.

viked
                          Mar 5, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110009

I had received a pari of lenses with the wrong power in 2018. On the request of lenskart executives, i had gotten the lenses replaced twice and still the problem persisted. Once again at the insistence of the executives, i kept wearing the glasses waiting for them to 'adjust' as i'd been asked to do. Finally, after i couldn't wear them without getting severe headache and dizziness, i filed a complaint for refund to which i was told that the limit fo 14 days had been passed and that they can't process the refund.

This refund complaint was registered by me the first time i had faced the issue months back. And i'd been consistently told to wait and see if the glasses adjust and finally i was told they can't replace it because i raised the issue too late when my first complaint was in fact well within time.
                          Apr 8, 2019
                          Mar 06, 2019
                          Dear Customer, Please accept our apology for this disappointment. We strive for efficiency and excellent service, and it looks like we have fallen short on this occasion. We never want you to feel like you're stuck with a bad experience. We would request you to share your order ID with us so that we can help.
                          Mar 07, 2019
                          Dear Customer, We would request you to share your order ID with us so that we can help.
                          Mar 08, 2019
                          Dear Customer, We would request you to share your order ID with us so that we can help. we are waiting for your revert.
                          As per above subject 'LENSKART' site is sending messages to all my contacts although I requested to customer care they are continuously sending messages that eg-xxx send you 2000 Rs as a gift
                          Please take some action and contact me early if you don't do that i will take legal action
                          Ramakant Shankarrao Sangle
                          Hi my name is sachin
                          My glass rubber finish on the legs got torn off so i need a replacement asap

refund not processed after being misled - Comment #3378587 - Image #0

Melvinabes
                            Mar 5, 2019

I placed an order through lenskart for a frame. Paid online and hours after payment when i see app it says stocked out! If items are stocked out then why display them on the app for purchase on the first place? Very disappointed!!!
                            And they are fooling me by saying delivery will be done by 9th march.
                            Email - [protected]@gmail.com
                            Ph. No - [protected]
                            Apr 11, 2019
                            Mar 06, 2019
                            Dear Melvin!! We deeply regret the inconvenience caused. The Inconvenience caused was not at all intended. We assure you that we are here to assist you in the best possible way. We will connect with you in some time after checking the order details for better assistance.
                            Mar 09, 2019
                            Dear Melvin!! We hope that you are satisfied with product order [protected] which has been delivered through Bluedart under the AWB no. [protected] on[protected].Please write us back for any assistance required.

rohithmishra
                              Mar 2, 2019

Address: Sector 74A, Gurugram, Haryana 122004, Gurgaon, Haryana, 122004

I purchased eyeglasses order id no.#[protected] from lenskart on 28th november as well as i spent ₹500 to become gold member of lenskart. After using it for 2 months, the blue cut coating has begin to come off from the eyeglasses. I registered the complaint and claim warranty. They want me to send some photos of product. I sent the photos. They asked me to have patience for 48 hours but after passing 3 days. I made a call to lenskart support team to know about the complaint. Now, they asked that they won't replace the eyeglasses. They may provide discount if i buy new eyeglasses. This was the second time when i got cheated by them.
                              I purchased eyeglasses order id no.#[protected] on 21st october 2017, after using it few months the blue cut coating came off from eyeglasses. I registered the complaint, they asked me to have patience. At last moment they refused to replace the eyeglasses that's why i needed to purchase new eyeglasses. They only know how to cheat people and nothing else.
                              Apr 4, 2019
                              Mar 03, 2019
                              Dear Rohit, we are really sorry to hear that. This was not intended from our end. We wish to inform you that we are working on your concern. Please be assured we will assist you with the best possible resolution.
                              I bought a product and returned it..but it's been more than a month..I didn't get any message or call regarding my refund..is this the way you treat your customers lenskart???...it is your responsibility to return the money..I can opt in the consumer Court against lenskart hope you know that ...my dad... being a lawyer don't make me do that

Muthukumar2244
                                from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
                                Mar 1, 2019

Order i'd #[protected], both products having some cracks in lens, if i touch with fingers it leads to wound and blood is coming.

Lenskart claiming 3 levels of quality check even with robots. It is clearly visible in normal eyes, please improve your quality rather than advertising.

After exchanging i got damaged product, i visited the store which i returned last time. They are saying reorder placed from different store, please go to another store.

I am a simple question, all returned item should reach same factory / hub then why this problem.

Do lenskart people's think customer without any work, i am tired of calling customer support.

I lost all my hopes for lenskart.
                                Mar 9, 2019
                                Thanks to Lenskart and Rohit for replacement for product.
                                Mar 03, 2019
                                Dear Muthu! Sorry for the disappointment. This is really not at all intended from our end, we will surely look into this and assist you in a better way.

I had ordered two glasses yesterday. Present status shows stocked out. What does this mean ? I would like to have the glasses as per the order specifications I placed. Hope to get support.

Please confirm the present status and why stocked out is the status of the order.

damaged product received after exchange - Comment #3367674 - Image #0
                                damaged product received after exchange - Comment #3367674 - Image #1

Pavithra Arjunaun
                                  from Erode, Tamil Nadu
                                  Mar 1, 2019

Address: 641004

After placing the order in lenskart and completing the payment... After 24hrs they claim the product to be stocked out... How ridiculous... Why dont you intimate tat while paying and placing the order... Ur customer care ppl promised me for a fast delivery... And i need my spectacles by this weekend...
                                  My order number: [protected]
                                  Mailid: [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Apr 2, 2019
                                  Mar 01, 2019
                                  Dear Pavithra! Inconvenience is deeply regretted please accept our sincere apology. As per our telephonic conversation, your product has been dispatched and we assure you that we get the product delivered at the earliest.

Subhamoy Halder
                                    Mar 1, 2019

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700150

Being a long time customer of lenskart and the trust i have on them, i went for a home eye test program and booked the order on 30/1/19.the amount was paid and the order was placed.next day the agent who came for eye test program after completing the check up told me that my existing order got cancelled and i have to pay him rs.100 in cash and the already paid amount will be refunded back to me.he severely forced me to order the lenses from his tab when i told him that being an existing customer, i purchase contact lens only from lenskart and will place the order myself in a moment.but he was like pleading sir i came here if i go empty handed without order blah blah kept on saying and was chewing gutkha while speaking with me.till date i didn't get any refund.what he cleverly did, he placed the order using my mobile no.and otp when i use to login with my existing account signed up with gmail.real shame to lenskart they allow such people to work for them and performing as doctors for doing such sensitive eye test with gutkha in mouth and then cheating people.i will urge and warn everyone, done buy or order the home eye checkup program from lenskart.its a complete scam of cheating people.u can check with a registered doctor for rs.100 as well for power test rather than a fake person like i faced.he just kept me distracting by saying things here and there and then again he came back again and told me to pay for the COD order he placed on behalf of me and discount is applied, else lenskart will deduct the amount from his salary or commission or whatever he said has been done earlier.lenskart, u r not cheating your trusted customers, u r just playing with buyer's trust and emotion and people r looking at this remember.regards.
                                    Apr 6, 2019
                                    Mar 01, 2019
                                    Updated by Subhamoy Halder
                                    my original registered email id with lenskart through which i paid for the home eye test program - [protected]@gmail.com and my mobile no.is [protected].
                                    Mar 01, 2019
                                    Updated by Subhamoy Halder
                                    check the prescription card provided to me.surprisingly, no sign or name of agent.proof of cheating.

Mar 01, 2019
                                    Hi Subhamoy, Sorry for the trouble. We will be getting the details checked and contact you shortly for better assistance.

Gaurav Adlakha
                                      Feb 27, 2019

Address: New Railway Road Gurgaon

I bought a pair of specs from lenskart on 25 november and received it on 3rd december. On the day of receiving i told the workmen at lenskart store that the quality of one my specs (Black and green) was not the same as the one shown in display piece which i tried. There straight away answer was that it comes direct from company and they said dont worry if anything happens we are there. I use my red and black (The 2nd spec) mostly as it looks better then the green one. One day while removing the spec (Green and black) i most remove it with right hand, i removed the one from the left hand and the stick came out and if you the way stick came it is completely showing it is some problem is manufacturing because a stick cant came out so easily while removing the glass. I guess it was my third or fourth time when i wore the green and black and it came out.in-spite of checking and giving solution your team is straight away saying we cant do anything you have to buy a new frame which is worth 1500. Now main thing is 1500 is for oneplus one frame with lenses and 1500 is for one frame without lens too. Plus when i call your company they easily take my 30 mins in each call and i have called them like 4 to5 times. Your team has wasted my 2 to 3 hour without giving any solution. Plus, when i asked to get a call back arrange from senior department i was told i will get callback in 30 mins now its been 30 hour i havent received any call, i even have recorded proof when the person on lenskart customer care number said you will get a call back in 30 mins. I can even mail you if you want.
                                      My order number if you want to check:[protected]
                                      Plus dont give me that 25%discount thing i want an exchange or fixing of that manufacturing defect frame (Black and green one). I have also added the recording (Callback) which is of 25 december around 7:30 you can even check in your call recording.
                                      A screenshot of call logs has also been attached
                                      Apr 21, 2019
                                      solved
                                      Feb 28, 2019
                                      Dear Gaurav! Please accept our apologies for your unsatisfactory experience. We never want you to feel like you're stuck with a bad experience. We will surely look into this and get the issue sorted for you at the earliest.
                                      Mar 01, 2019
                                      Updated by Gaurav Adlakha
                                      So, i got a call from them on 28 feb regarding the same issue and they told me that they will exchange it for free and asked me to submit it to the store. I submitted it to the store and got a call from them today that we cant exchange it as we havent got any details regarding the same and are saying the same thing we can only give you 25% discount and lenskart if you are seeing this are you trying to make our fool are we stupid that we travels kms to your shop and get the same reply to collect it back as we cant exchange it. Contact me as soon as you see this and this time i want a solid solution
                                      Mar 02, 2019
                                      Dear Gaurav! Our apologies for the hassle. We will be connecting with you at the earliest to discuss further.
                                      Mar 13, 2019
                                      Dear Gaurav! We would request you to confirm when you would be able to visit the store regarding the fitting issue in the replacement order so that we can proceed further. We also tried calling you, however, couldn't connect.
                                      Mar 15, 2019
                                      Dear Gaurav! We tried calling you multiple times to confirm regarding your visit to the store for the issue, however, couldn't connect. Hence, we are temporarily closing this case and it will be automatically reopened once you will revert.