Complaints 2209

File a complaint to Bajaj Allianz

Having problems with Bajaj Allianz?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Allianz customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Allianz

Bajaj Allianz Phone Numbers

1800 209 7272​
1800 209 5858

View more phone numbers

+91 20 3030 5858
+91 20 6602 6777
+91 20 6602 6666

View more phone numbers

+91 20 6602 6789
+91 20 6602 6667

Bajaj Allianz Website

Bajaj Allianz Head Office Address

GE Plaza, Airport Road, Yerawada
Pune
Pune District
411 006

Bajaj Allianz reviews & complaints page 17

Pranab296

loan

I received a call from cell no [protected] claiming themselves from bajaj finance. They said a loan of rs 2 lacs is pre-approved and i have to forward certain documents and after verification their verification officer will make call to me. Two days later i received a call from cell no.[protected] claiming to be verification officer from bajaj co. Even the caller id and true caller is showing as bajaj. Like wise these group cheated me rs...
subha2005
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

I have paid for my two wheeler insurance but till now no insurance copy

Address:64/1c Bosepukur road, Kolkata, West Bengal, 7000042

I have renewed my two wheeler insurance november 18th 2019 and paid for that, till now i have not received my insurance copy. Whenever i call to customer care they reply me that their finance team or higher authority checking my details. I have sent my bank account copy already that payment is deducted from my account. I cannot go outside on my two wheeler because traffic police will give me case for no insurance. What i will do and how long...
Kondapalli Sreeram

premium receipt not received for policy 0114494323

Hi, i k.sreeram is having an insurance policy with you and my policy no is [protected]and premium is paid through sbi on 27th november2019. i havent received my receipt. pls send itto [protected]@gmail.com, to get the incometax benefit and other uses let me send the receipt at an early date because after payment of more than 45 days still receipt is not received causing lot of mental agony to me sure you will send it soon...
Hanuman G k

health insurances delay in claim issue

Address:560013

There is delay in responding to my claim issue. And no proper reply to my queries. It's almost been a month since submission of documents and operation of about 6 months ago. I request you to look into it. And the executives are not much interested and are taking it lightly. It is not looked into even though I am following it up. Had to do finally complain here....
sanjay_amarutdarbar

sony tv

Address:A 203 RBI Officers Quarters Tata Mill Compound Hindmata Dadar (E), Dr. B A Road, Mumbai, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400014

My tv is not working properly.
Policy no. Og[protected]-00386295
Before giving the tv i called your customer care over telephone.
He told me to wait for three four days as technician will visit.
As tv was not working, i requested sony tv technician from sony service centre. He came with vehicle to carry the tv. I cannot wait for the technician visit. It is going to sony service centre....
subrotodaw
from Chhabra, Rajasthan

pf final settlement

Address:main road chiklakasa, 491228

I was ex. Employee of bajaj allainz life ins.co. Ltd. I was left the organization on 27/05/2013.
My full and final formalities was complied and sending in pf kyc center.
Pls approved my kyc so i shall claim for final settlement on urgent basis.
So kindly check this particulate and revert me as soon as possiible.

Subroto daw
Member id - pupun[protected]
Establishment...
vaibhavv.

general insurance car policy

Address:delhi, New Delhi, Delhi

I went to ford service centre for my new car was being accident, i filed for insurance on[protected], the insurance person mr. Naveen kumar visits the place on[protected] by himself in morning and took the inspection and himself explained all the details to himself, no calls has been made to me or someone to ask what has happen or not, i got a message from bajaj allianz for claim and inspection done by naveen kumar, his number was given on...
amit janrga

health insurance policy papers not received last 23 days

Address:New delhi-110072, New Delhi, Delhi, 110072

My policy start on date 6 nov_2019 & today 28 nov 2019 policy papers not received... First time i am contacted to customers care he told that policy papers received to customers in 15 days start from policy date... But after 23 days papers not received. I am contact to customers care second time... Mr sandeep pick up the call & he told that policy start on 6 nov 2019 & policy papers send through courier on 4 oct 2019... No courier no told...
mukherjee_biplab

family floater health insurance renewal problem (paid 3 years premium money but issue only one year policy)

Address:GE Plaza, Airport Road, Yerawada Pune, Pune, Maharashtra, 411006

Issue number 80677459. Which rise by bajaj allianz customer care, almost 2 month i am waiting to solve my problem but don't have any solution.

I already write 6 email before but did not get any clear solution from customer care every time i get this answer that give us some time to solve the matters it’s almost one and half month gone, that’s why i am directly writing to here. Please i paid...
geheim

renewal of car insurance

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Here is my car insurance number with you

Policy no. Og[protected]-00045123 for vw polo

Insured for 20th november 2018 to 20th november 2019

Premium for[protected] computed by your code and paid
The same (Rs 14, 063) on line through my axis bank a/c on
Nov. 18th 2019. Due to some problem on my machine download
The policy could not be made and i sent an e-mail the same eveningbr...
raviavija

health insurance manager was miss guidance

Address:dno:20-41/A OPP:SADASIVA RESIDENCY, UTPALAVARI STREET, MURALI NAGAR, Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 520007

Dear Sir /Madam
iam ravi from vijayawada iam purchased of bajaj health insurance to my family me and my spouse my child my misses was suffering some health issue she was taken homeo care treatment on spent of sum rupees 36000/- iam approach the bajaj manager he said total amount in 25% reimbursement is possible plz do the need full document arranged to me .iam submitted the needful documents total 36 days completed but recent i received...
Adithya Suresh

false policy activation without customers permission

Address:Bajaj Finserv, 3rd Floor, Survey 208/1-B, Viman nagar, Pune - 411014, Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

As a customer of bajaj, i'm extremely disappointed by the services and help offered from bajaj allianz who have been activating insurance policies without our concerned permission. We have tried contacting customer support for mentioning this particular issue and sent multiple e-mails to [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in but surprisingly none of their agents are interested to provide solution to this except saying "we will call you back later...
amiepuri

bajaj allianz cashgain economy

Toll free :[protected]
Company keeps the customer waiting on the call for more than 30 minutes.
Their system (Website: https://bajajallianzlifeonline.co.in) does not recognise their own policy number for registration, to service customers.
But, it recognises policy number when customer visits register online mandate for debiting customer account for premium payment (Ecs)....
Sault Brook

bajaj allianz a paradoxical company - wholesale cheating house

Address:CommerZone, Commer Zone, 1st Floor, Tower, Jail Road, 1, Samrat Ashok Path, Phulenagar, Pune, Maharashtra 411006, Pune, Maharashtra

Kindly refer the 3 documents under :

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1fKEHZFB4tC7avvYiXWEH6dJA8X9lWovK

In those documents you can learn that, bajaj allianz has given false promises at the time of policy sale and also when the customer verified the details. However, at the time of processing the claim, they have decided to pay only for 5 days instead of the 17 days hospitalization. Under this...
Brahmachari Pradhan

reimbursed of bank charge for failed mandate

I, brahmachari pradhan bearing policy no [protected] registered the complain that, amount rs.295/- deducted from my saving account on dated 12/09/2019 (Which i provide it for auto debit of premium later on cancelled this facility by proper procedure of your office) as charge for failed mandate that should have been provided by bajaj allianz office to bank. Hence, why should i pay for this mistake which is neither from my side nor from the...
Abhishek1967

faulty split air conditioner to be replaced

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201307

Dearsir,

I had purchased the lg airconditioner on 28 march 2018, and at the same time i purchased the bajaj allianz insurance policy to cover my claim for the product. The details are as given in the policy document that is annexed. The details of the policy and the asset (Lg airconditioner) are also reiterated below :-
Sum insured 34, 501
Asset make lg-ac
Asset model js-q18npxa
Year of manufacture...
Abhishek1967

faulty lg split air conditioner replacement

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201307

Dearsir,

I had purchased the lg airconditioner on 28 march 2018, and at the same time i purchased the bajaj finserve insurance policy to cover my claim for the product. The details are as given in the policy document that is annexed. The details of the policy and the asset (Lg airconditioner) are also reiterated below :-
Sum insured 34, 501
Asset make lg-ac
Asset model js-q18npxa
Year of manufacture...
Sault Brook

hospital cash policy

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Bajaj allianz has given us the hospital cash policy with a promise to produce only the discharge summary. However later i have initiated more clarification of required documents and maximum number of days covered on specific reasons. Now bajaj has shamelessly contradicting that list of documents and number of days promised via business letter. Post the hospitalization between 27 july to 11 august i have had submitted...
iamfarhan
from Bansi, Uttar Pradesh

vehicle policy renewal fraud

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

I had applied for honda activa policy renewal at 26 oct 19 payment was deducted through upi but i didn't received soft copy or any payment track id or any confirmation for successful policy renewal after multiple calls at bajaj allianz i found no solutions hence i need your help and i still receive policy renew reminder.

Policy no: og[protected]-00145806...
Pallaviboruah
from Kokrajhar, Assam

health insurance claim not processed by the company

Address:781024

I have a health insurance policy under bajaj allianz and paid premium for last two years. Now i have submitted a hospitalization claim under my policy coverage. I have submitted all the bills in original and reports and doctor certificates along with claim settlement form but no action has been taken by the company to settle my claim. After passing 3 months of filling claim still the status is showing processing but neither i have received...