Bajaj Allianz Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 28, 2025
Complaints 2222

File a complaint to Bajaj Allianz

Having problems with Bajaj Allianz?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Allianz customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Allianz reviews & complaints page 20

gaurav_sinha1995
Sep 26, 2019

Address: Samastipur, Bihar, 848101

I have purchased a mobile phone from KHALSA ELECTRONICS, SAMASTIPUR (BIHAR) on 14.10.2018 on EMI through BAJAJ FINSERV loan in which insurance of that mobile phone is given by Bajaj Allianz and amount of both emi(phone+insurance) is deducted by my account on monthly basis.I have claimed insurance two times (after my phone get wet in rain )in this company and got rejected by their side.Now they are saying that no claim can be made as only 2 claims are allowed.I get very disappointed. 1st claim they reject by saying that their is no proper information given by my side but I already gave them all the information which they asked.And 2nd time they ask me for repairment bill of 1st claim which got rejected by their side.I told them that everything that this is the same complain as 1st one got rejected thats why I applied 2nd claim but they are now saying that nothing can be done.

I am giving below every information regarding this insurance and claim.The insurance term is going to end this 14th october 2019.Please take immediate action against them for this I will thankful to you.

IMEI NO-[protected]
Policy No- OG[protected]-00002268
Bajaj Finserv Loan No-U47BAR90880085
NAME-KUMARI ANURADHA
1st claim no-[protected]
2nd claim no-[protected]
Bajaj Allianz customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 30, 2019
Bajaj Allianz Customer Care's response
Hi Gaurav,

We've made a note of your concern. Please share your contact number via email to [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in so that we can get in touch with you.

We have registered your complaint with Reference No. BA - 1490, keep a note of the same for further procedure. Also, please mention this number in the subject line of the email while sending in your details. Thank you.

Caringly Yours,
Bajaj Allianz General Insurance
Oct 03, 2019
Updated by gaurav_sinha1995
please give me email address where i can share my contact details.

Ramesh K. Singh
    Sep 25, 2019

Address: Department of Agronomy, Institute of Agricultural Sciences, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi-221005, India, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221005

I have made the premium payment of rs3817=00 on[protected]for renewal of my motor bike (Registration number up65bu7631) insurance. After successful payment, you asked for previous policy details which was lost and not traceable. I wonder if without previous policy details was mandatory, the same must have been asked before accepting the payment. It seems your organization is in habit of cheating customers and have no faith in indian government guidelines that clearly state that cheating is a crime. I have made several calls and send the mail in this regard. However, you have been indifferent and not bothered to look in my request. If it is not possible to issue insurance, please initiate the process of refund at your earliest.

My transaction reference is gahacppbb4 for rs 3817/00 dated[protected].

Ramesh kumar singh
    Sep 25, 2019
    Hi Ramesh,

That’s not the experience we want you to have. Please share your policy and contact number via email to [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in so that we can get in touch with you.

We have registered your complaint with Reference No. BA - 1489, keep a note of the same for further procedure. Also, please mention this number in the subject line of the email while sending in your details. Thank you.

Caringly Yours,
    Sep 26, 2019
    Updated by Ramesh K. Singh
    It is already communicated that details of old policy is currently not available. If it is at all mandatory please process for refund as requested earlier. My contact number is [protected].

thanks for reply,

paresh.jadhav2010
      Sep 24, 2019

I was purchasing insurance for my two wheeler on 2-sept-2019. After entering all the details on website, i proceed for payment. I selected and paid 2038/- rs using upi option. My money got deducted from my account but policy not issued.

I have called customers care 25-30 times, dropped 10-15 mail, shared all the screenshots and bank statement with them, but not received my money or policy.

Complaint no. 80115642
      Sep 27, 2019
      Sep 25, 2019
      Hi Paresh,

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your contact number at [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in so that we can get in touch with you at the earliest to assist you with your concern.

We've registered your issue under the Reference No. BA - 1487. Please mention the same in the subject line of the email while sending in your details.

Caringly yours,
      Sep 25, 2019
      Updated by paresh.jadhav2010
      Hello Team,

I have already shared all the details via mail multiple times. Request you to please check the mails and complaint number 80115642.
      Sep 27, 2019
      Hello Team,

Request you to please share the date for complaints resolution.

One of your representatives called me on Tuesday (24-Sep) and told me that I will get policy within two days.

Still not received policy.
      Sep 27, 2019
      Tried to called on that number 5-6 times, but no response from your end.
      Sep 27, 2019
      I have just discussed with your customers support. They help me to generate the policy. I have got my policy.

Meanwhile request you to please check what was the reason for delay.

Please my two wheeler Activa 5G GJ05 SX 9594 insurance duplicate copy give me
      I give payment 21/09/2019but I have not policy no

policy not issued post payment - Comment #3546339 - Image #0
      Payment ke bad bhi policy nahi mila

policy not issued post payment - Comment #3546352 - Image #0

Seshadri_BLR
        from Bangalore, Karnataka
        Sep 24, 2019

Address: Bajaj Finserv Building, 1st Floor, Behind Weikfield IT-Park, Viman Nagar Pune-411014 Ph:1800-209-0144, Pune, Maharashtra, 560102

Attempted buying a motor insurance policy online via
        https://www.bajajallianz.com/motor-insurance/car-insurance-online/buy-online.htm... on 2nd september 2019.

Website gathered all relevant details, charged my credit card, but failed to issue the policy.

Contacted customer care. Some representative suggested i buy again using his guidance over phone, and the failed transaction would be refunded.

I bought the policy, paying again and waited for the refund.

Over several days thereafter, multiple dozen of calls, many mails followed from my side. Refund is not made.

One representative from call center eventually helped in raising a complaint in their records, 80167445.

But this remained a mere number that every representative just refers to saying this complaint is in process.

I was asked to provide my credit card statement showing the transaction. Even this was done many days ago. All other details are verified several times, they do not say that there are some gaps in communication from my side, just that they need time to get back.

But they do not get back.

Every time i somehow reach a call center person, he / she makes a false promise that the matter would be taken up on priority soon and some back end team would get back. No one ever gets back, no refund either.
        Sep 25, 2019

That’s really not something we aim to deliver and are keen on making things right for you. Please share your contact number via email to [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in so that we can get in touch with you.

We have registered your complaint with Reference No. BA - 1488, keep a note of the same for further procedure. Also, please mention this number in the subject line of the email while sending in your details. Thank you.

Caringly Yours,
        Oct 04, 2019
        Updated by Seshadri_BLR
        You knew only too well that in this website, no mail I.D. would be legible.

Transaction took place on 2nd September 2019.

Number of mails I have send to w e b s a l e s [at] bajajallianz . co . in till date is close to a dozen.

Total time spend on your contact center phone line over several dozens of calls (talking and waiting and explaining time) is over 10 hours.

Many mails I had already sent that included full details with screenshots from your website that had the bug causing the undue charge to credit card without issuing the policy.

Your people still asked for my credit card statement -- which includes many other transactions that have no relevance to you. I still shared the same after hiding those other transactions - even this was on 13th September 2019.

Then the mails with the credit card transaction details (two transactions, one of 2nd September 2019, of Rs 8900 and another on 4th September 2019 of Rs. 8870) shown on page 2 of the credit card statement were as follows:

Friday, September 13, 2019 7:32:53 PM
        Monday, September 16, 2019 7:12:46 PM
        Friday, September 20, 2019 9:00:48 PM
        Tuesday, September 24, 2019 9:24:53 AM
        Friday, October 04, 2019 14:17:00 PM

And today, one of the person who took the call said "the respective department" has not received it!
        Then another person told "sorry sir, it is a case of delay and not denial", when I insisted on which word would he choose to explain the situation.
        After a couple more hours, another person calls me and tells that the "Back end team" has received mail, but cannot find transaction details!

I mentioned, both the transactions are on page 2:

02/09/2019 WWW. BAJAJALLIANZ.COM PUNE 8, 900.00
        ... ...
        ... ...
        04/09/2019 WWW. BAJAJALLIANZ.COM PUNE 8, 870.00

It is no longer entertaining if you keep finding innovative ways of deferring this further.
        Oct 10, 2019
        Updated by Seshadri_BLR
        I received e-mail on 05 October, 2019, from some representative of Bajaj Allianz, saying the following:

QUOTE[protected]
        We regret for the inconvenience caused to you and the delay in resolving your concern.

Kindly accept our sincere apology for delay in replying and inconvenience caused to you.

This is with reference to your request with issue number: 80167445

We have forwarded your issue to the concerned department regarding premium refund, request you to provide us some time. We will get back to you as soon as possible.
        UNQUOTE[protected][protected]

This was from someone having the following in his / her e-mail ID description:
        Customer Experience-CFU / General

I am not writing the the mail I.D. of this person, and a couple of others he / she kept in CC, here, as this is not a personal matter, even though the mail I.D. s appear from domain @ bajajallianz.co.in

4 days later, on 9th Oct 2019, I again asked for some updates, at least a date and time by when I can expect the refund, as this "we have forwarded your complaint to concerned department ... ..." kind of less-than-useless updates I have received many a dozen times since 02 September 2019.

But there is no further response from Bajaj Allianz.
        Oct 15, 2019
        Updated by Seshadri_BLR
        Received a mail from someone (I withhold the mail I.D. even though it was from domain bajajallianz.co.in) representing "/HO - Direct Marketing/Customer Care/General" on 11th October 2019, 3:05 PM IST:

QUOTE[protected]
        We write this in reference to your below email dated Oct 09, 2019 and your telephonic conversation at <my phone number> with the undersigned today i.e. Oct 11, 2019.

As discussed, we have noted your concerns and we are working on the same and will get back to you latest by 6 PM, Oct 14, 2019.

Look forward to serve you.

UNQUOTE[protected]

5 minutes later, received an Auto-mail from b a g i c @ bajajallianz. co. in on 11th October 2019 3:13 PM IST:

QUOTE[protected]-----
        Your refund request number : 1008338 has been approved in system. Payment will be processed within next two working days. Please find below payee details for your reference. PID/IMD Code Payee Name Approved Refund Amt. Request Reference No.[protected]/ <name>[protected] Warm Regards, BAGIC Finance (HO) This is an automated e-mail. Please do not reply to this email.

UNQUOTE[protected]------

But as usual, the promised / assured date and time are in the past now, nothing changed.
        Oct 21, 2019
        Updated by Seshadri_BLR
        Refund request 1008338 was approved (as shared by you as well as another auto-mail) on 11th Oct 2019, 15:13 hours IST.

The auto-mail said “two working days”, some representatives from "Priority Handling Desk" said “7 to 8 working days”.

Today, 21st Oct 2019, it is still pending.
        Oct 22, 2019
        Updated by Seshadri_BLR
        Yesterday, mail sent to priorityhandle (at) bajajallianz.co.in, no response.

All these tell us something about the culture in this organization -- no one owns up a sheer failure -- technical, ethical, professional, whichever angle you look at it.
        Oct 23, 2019
        Updated by Seshadri_BLR
        Yesterday I called up the customer care again.

The person checked many detail but could not trace anything from this wonderful number 1008338.

So, here are the questions again:
        (a) Was it real?
        (b) Would you prefer to keep the money as a donation (please respond in writing)?
        (c) If it was real and if you do not live on donations, would you have a date when the credit would happen?

Shared the same questions with
        priorityhandle (at) bajajallianz.co.in

Trupti Kakade/HO - Direct Marketing/Customer Care/General;
        Sahil Fernandes (Outsource-TBSS)/SkyRM/Customer Experience-CFU/General; Ketki Kerkar/HO - Direct Marketing/Customer Care/General

and many others who are at the other side of the phone[protected] since 2nd Sept 2019.

Gowri Krishna Chikkala
          Sep 22, 2019

Address: D.No: 1-127, Gorapalli Village, Pendurthi Mandal, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 531173

On 14.09.201 i bought two wheeler insurance policy through online bajaj website where my amount 2238/- deducted from my account and the policy have not issued... Mailed regarding this to bajaj customer care lot of times but my problem not resolved as they said it will be resolved in 48hrs and almost 8days gone after payment... Please help me in this regards by issuing policy or refunding the amount back...

Please don't believe this company it's like fake company n it bluffs the customer n taking money from the clients by not issuing policy... Very poor response from them...

If they issue policy it is ok or else very serious action should be taken on them as they r not standing on their words...
          Oct 26, 2019
          Sep 25, 2019
          Hi Gowri Krishna,

We've made a note of your concern. Please share your contact and reference number via email to [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in so that we can get in touch with you.

We have registered your complaint with Reference No. BA - 1486, keep a note of the same for further procedure. Also, please mention this number in the subject line of the email while sending in your details. Thank you.

Caringly Yours,

jkpatel1989
            Sep 21, 2019

Address: 47,Dalaji park, Three hanuman temple road deesa, 385535

Kindly find below mention online transition details. I was paid vehicle insurance amount rs. 1542/- but we have not create policy but payment is deduction vehicle details :-
            Vehicle no. Gj02ba5748
            Vehicle owner name :- jignesh kumar kanubhai patel

Note:- kindly refund deduction amount soonest please.

Date
            10 sep 2019 cheque/ref. No.: qhdf[protected]-bajaj allianz genera [protected] 10 sep 2019 1, 542.00

My telephone disscuss for bajaj customer care officer hi told him 48 hr your payment is refunded but, i have no refund since today, i reply to many times but no response

So please help him

Jignesh patel
            Oct 26, 2019
            Sep 24, 2019
            Hi Jignesh,

We've made a note of your concern and shall surely work towards the same. An update will be shared with you at the earliest. Thank you.

Caringly Yours,

nallappan rajagopal
              from Erode, Tamil Nadu
              Sep 17, 2019

Address: 73 H NATHAKKADU POOSARI THOTTAM, SULAI ERODE, Erode, Tamil Nadu, 638004

Please provide me a duplicate copy of my four wheeler insurance renewal copy. Actually i renewed my car policy on[protected].in online. But due to poer cut at my place i was not able to download that policy. After that i sent request to cunsumercare of bajaj allianz nearly four times. Sofar i have not received any reply. Now i am urgently need that policy copy. Car no. Tn33ae3332. Policy no. Og[protected]-00070329. Start date:[protected]. End date:[protected].
              Kindly send me a duplicate copy of that policy to my mail id nr. [protected]@gmail.com. It is very urgent. Thanking you
              Sep 17, 2019
              Updated by nallappan rajagopal
              PLEASE PROVIDE ME A DUPLICATE COPY OF MY FOUR WHEELER INSURANCE RENEWAL COPY. ACTUALLY I RENEWED MY CAR POLICY ON[protected]. IN ONLINE. BUT DUE TO POER CUT AT MY PLACE I WAS NOT ABLE TO DOWNLOAD THAT POLICY. AFTER THAT I SENT REQUEST TO CUNSUMERCARE OF BAJAJ ALLIANZ NEARLY FOUR TIMES. SOFAR I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY REPLY. NOW I AM URGENTLY NEED THAT POLICY COPY. CAR NO. TN33AE3332. POLICY NO.OG[protected]-00070329. Start date:[protected]. End date:[protected].
              Kindly send me a duplicate copy of that policy to my mail ID nr.[protected]@gmail.com. It is very urgent. Thanking You
              Sep 17, 2019
              PLEASE PROVIDE ME A DUPLICATE COPY OF MY FOUR WHEELER INSURANCE RENEWAL COPY. ACTUALLY I RENEWED MY CAR POLICY ON[protected]. IN ONLINE. BUT DUE TO POER CUT AT MY PLACE I WAS NOT ABLE TO DOWNLOAD THAT POLICY. AFTER THAT I SENT REQUEST TO CUNSUMERCARE OF BAJAJ ALLIANZ NEARLY FOUR TIMES. SOFAR I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY REPLY. NOW I AM URGENTLY NEED THAT POLICY COPY. CAR NO. TN33AE3332. POLICY NO.OG[protected]-00070329. Start date:[protected]. End date:[protected].
              Kindly send me a duplicate copy of that policy to my mail ID nr.[protected]@gmail.com. It is very urgent. Thanking You
              Sep 17, 2019
              I'm akash shinde I'm not interested bajaj allianz General Insurance plz stop this policy
              Policy number OG[protected]-00000198
              And Proposal No[protected]
              Please stop this policy
              Please provided my policy receipt policy no [protected] Online Payment Date 05092019 name p srimannarayana
              Claim no. OC[protected]-00001789
              Of car accident not settled for full repair only left side damage was settled for denting and painting
              As car was hit from backside by a bike
              Please settle the denting and painting of backside also

Maniraj bohra

బొల్లోజు బాబా
                from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
                Sep 16, 2019

Address: 30-7-31, GOLLALA VEEDHI SURYANARAYANAPURAM, East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 533001

Subject: pl. Send my ncb certificate

I insured my car with policy number og[protected]-00043771

Car number: ap05dq3557
                Phone: [protected]
                Mail. [protected]@gmail.com
                Please send me ncb certificate sir

I have been asking to send my ncb certificate as my new insurer is not giving me discount to premium

Bajaj allianz is not responding to me to my mails for the last 2 months

Baba
                Oct 21, 2019
                Sep 17, 2019

We've made a note of your concern and shall surely work towards the same. An update will be shared with you at the earliest. Thank you.

Caringly Yours,
                Policy no. OG[protected]-00019445
                My correct name BIRENDRA KUMAR SINGH

ncb certificate not giving - Comment #3537905 - Image #0
                PatiRam Kunjam policy no.[protected] mo.[protected] on paid 23/09/2019 [protected]@gmail.com
                They are making fool to me always asking to give documents i provided all the documents to them but still no response from there plz do the needful asap

peeralthaf
                  Sep 16, 2019

Address: 560076
                  Website: www.bajajallianz.com/motor-insurance/two-wheeler-insurance-online

Dear Bajaj Allianz Team,

I have purchased an two wheeler insurance policy online for 2006 INR on Bajaj Allianz website on 14th September 2019. I have not received by policy yet.

Purchased on: 14th September 2019.
                  Amount: 2006 INR.
                  Vehicle Number: KA01-JA-0391.
                  Bike Model: HONDA DIO STD 110C.

Transaction Message From Bank:

Rs 2006.00 debited from a/c **0270 on 14-09-19 to VPA bajajallianz.[protected]@hdfcbank(UPI Ref No[protected]. Not you? Call on [protected] to report

Text Message from Bajaj Allianz Website:

Dear Althaf Abbas Mandri, Welcome to Bajaj Allianz General Insurance. We have received your payment. Click on https://bagic.page.link/2P9zq to help us issue your policy. Your reference number is 27897771

Please issue my policy immediately (or) refund my money back so that i can get the insurance from other insurance companies atleast. My money is blocked. Please do support urgently.

Althaf
                  Oct 19, 2019
                  Sep 18, 2019

We've made a note of your concern. Please share below mentioned details on [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in so that we can get in touch with you.

Vehicle registration date
                  Address
                  Email ID
                  Engine Number
                  Chassis number
                  Previous policy expiry date
                  Previous policy number
                  Previous insurer (if not Bajaj Allianz)
                  Hypothecation (i.e. loan details, if any)
                  Please share these details so we can assist you better.

We have registered your complaint with Reference No. BA - 1485, keep a note of the same for further procedure. Also, please mention this number in the subject line of the email while sending in your details. Thank you.

Caringly Yours,

strikerahul
                    Sep 16, 2019

I bought two wheeler insurance online on 4th september, i made the payment through google pay upi, it was successfully deducted from my account but then a redirecting page appeared but never redirected me to anywhere.
                    I have not received any email or message regarding the insurance. Please see relevant details below:
                    Bajaj avenger 220 street
                    Mh12pf5094
                    Pune rto
                    Model:2017
                    Pfa payment receipt

I tried contacting them through mail and phone, everytime they give a general response they you will get a a reply tomorrow etc.. Even on mail, they say that your request is escalated (Your request has been registered with us under issue number 80236775.). It has been more than 10 days.

My money is stuck with them, either they should refund me or provide the insurance.
                    Oct 11, 2019
                    This was resolved few days after I raised complaint here, they took all the details on phone and issued an insurance.
                    Sep 16, 2019
                    Hi Rahul,

We've made a note of your concern. Please share your contact number via email to [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in so that we can get in touch with you.

We have registered your complaint with Reference No. BA - 1479, keep a note of the same for further procedure. Also, please mention this number in the subject line of the email while sending in your details. Thank you.

Caringly Yours,
                    Sep 17, 2019
                    Updated by strikerahul
                    I am unable to view the shared email, as its looks [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in to me.
                    do you mean bagichelp @bajajallianz.com ?
                    I did send multiple mails to bagihelp but all I got was that your concern is escalated. Now its been more than a week and no updates.

This is a very urgent matter, least you could do is just refund my money So I can buy insurance from a more reliance company.
                    Can you please fastrack this, days keeps passing by and I don't see anyone taking any action. Everyone just keeps escalating this.
                    my car tata zest no mh 10 bm 9018 accident in sangli near mirachi hotel at 11/09/2019 at 05.30 pm iam complaint at customer care but till today no support plese give me complaint no and also giv

Krishna017
                      Sep 16, 2019

I have purchased a travel companion policy under the name of vijaya lakshmi kagitala travelling between 12/09/2019 and return on 06/01/2020

I have made the payment online on 11/09/2019 and the money has been debited from bank account, but haven’t received any confirmation regarding policy details after making the payment the page i am in was redirected and stuck.
                      I have received payment reference details from bank as bajajall3225018 on[protected] at 13:20:13

I enquired customer service and been informed that for the payment reference there are some random persons name (Babu singh) appearing on the site.

Customer service were not at all helpful in providing the required information why this has happened and asked me to send an email to [protected]@bajajallianze.co.in but i received delivery failure notice for this id.
                      When i called them up again they have given different ids as [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in, [protected]@bajajallianze.co.in
                      Complaint has been forwarded to them on 11/09/2019 and received an automatic reply that they will respond within 48hrs but today is16/09/2019 till now i haven’t received any clarity from the team why the money has been debited and policy issued to some different person.
                      Sep 16, 2019
                      Hi Krishna,

We have registered your complaint with Reference No. BA - 1480, keep a note of the same for further procedure. Also, please mention this number in the subject line of the email while sending in your details. Thank you.

Caringly Yours,
                      Sep 18, 2019
                      Updated by Krishna017
                      Hello team,

As stated in the response i have sent my contact details to websales Id and priorityhandle ID’s on 16/09/2019. With the provided reference. Can you please provide a time line for calling me back and resolving the error. It's been 7 days till now from the date of deducting money without providing the policy.
                      I have sent several emails till now and why I am not getting any response for them?
                      Thank you for coming back, in the above response, email I’d provided is protected and hence not able to view. I have sent my contact details to websales Id and priorityhandle ID’s. With the above reference

Kalidas Prabhu Shinde
                        Sep 16, 2019

My name is kalidas prabhu shinde. My policy no is [protected]. I was taken this policy in 2010. I have spoken to your customer care representative about the same but they didn't solved my problem. I am requesting to you that send me the statement of my insurance policy from starting to till date i. E. 16/09/2019 of each year. Please send the copy to my email [protected]@gmail.com.
                        Kalidas shinde
                        Mo. No. [protected]
                        Oct 28, 2019
                        Sep 16, 2019
                        Updated by Kalidas Prabhu Shinde
                        Not received the statement yet.
                        Sep 19, 2019
                        Dear Kalidas,

Thank you for getting in touch with us.
                        We have shared your details with our team. They will work further on the reported issue,
                        and the concerned person from our team will contact you at the earliest.

Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Team
                        I paid premium 0n 8.3.2019 ₹ 14942/-.
                        Policy No provided through SMS OG[protected]-00018372.
                        hard copy yet not provided.This required urgently.
                        Please provide urgently on mail address as below;
                        [protected]@yahoo.com.in

Mob no [protected]/[protected]

Abuzar Iqbal
                          Sep 15, 2019

Address: Central Street Hindpiri, Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834001

This is regarding the 2 wheeler insurance policy. On 13th sep 2019, at 1:30pm i was trying to take online bike insurance policy. So i have filled all the details related by vehicle and the payment of rs. 3794/- has been successfully done on the same day at 1:58pm. But on the last page of website was suddenly got stuck. It was asking me my previous policy number. I have put my previous policy number at site but suddenly it was not proceeding further. So therefore i did not get my bike insurance, but the amount has been deducted.
                          Regarding this i have called to their customer care. Customer care assistant told me that, he was lodging my compliant and assure me to resolve the issue. He also told me to put a mail on their mail id, ie: [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in with amount's transaction proof. Then i sent mail to them on 13th sep 2019 at 9:42 with enclosed all the relevant documents. For that i have got an interaction id.1071592.
                          After that this is the third day, there is no further follow up from bajaj allianz. I have called them almost 30 time, but there is no proper response from them.

So kindly do the needful on my issue, for that i will be thankful for this.

My vehicle number : jh01cn2890
                          Name : abuzar iqbal
                          Vehicle registration year -2017
                          Model - honda shine sp 125
                          I want to change the name of register candidate. Please register the policy as a name Manju Jain not rajan jain

Abuzar Iqbal
                            Sep 15, 2019

Address: Central Street Hindpiri, Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834001

This is regarding the 2 wheeler insurance policy. On 13th sep 2019, at 1:30pm i was trying to take online bike insurance policy. So i have filled all the details related by vehicle and the payment of rs. 3794/- has been successfully done on the same day at 1:58pm. But on the last page of website was suddenly got stuck. It was asking me my previous policy number. I have put my previous policy number at site but suddenly it was not proceeding further. So therefore i did not get my bike insurance, but the amount has been deducted.
                            Regarding this i have called to their customer care. Customer care assistant told me that, he was lodging my compliant and assure me to resolve the issue. He also told me to put a mail on their mail id, ie: [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in and [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in with amount's transaction proof. Then i sent mail to them on 13th sep 2019 at 9:42 with enclosed all the relevant documents. For that i have got an interaction id.1071592.
                            After that this is the third day, there is no further follow up from bajaj allianz. I have called them almost 30 time, but there is no proper response from them.

So kindly do the needful on my issue, for that i will be thankful for this.

My vehicle number : jh01cn2890

Name : abuzar iqbal

Model - honda shine sp 125
                            Oct 18, 2019
                            Sep 16, 2019
                            Hi Abuzar,

We have registered your complaint with Reference No. BA - 1482, keep a note of the same for further procedure. Also, please mention this number in the subject line of the email while sending in your details. Thank you.

Caringly Yours,

Mridul Tandon
                              Sep 15, 2019

I paid rs 1979 for 2 wheeler policy using upi at 1:17 pm on 10th september 2019.
                              The payment was successful but i did not receive any policy.
                              I have complained so many times and mailed as well with the screenshot for the successful payment.
                              Reference no: 27764723
                              Complaint no: 80282992

My previous policy has expired as of today and i have still no confirmation of policy neither did i get my money back till now so that i can retry for policy again.

Very bad service even before policy has been issued. Wish i never chose bajaj allianz services at first place.
                              Oct 18, 2019
                              Sep 16, 2019
                              Hi Mridul,

We have registered your complaint with Reference No. BA - 1481, keep a note of the same for further procedure. Also, please mention this number in the subject line of the email while sending in your details. Thank you.

Caringly Yours,

SUNDARRAJAN RANGARAJAN
                                Sep 14, 2019

Address: Pasupathi street, mugalivakkam,, 600125

On 4th september, i have made payment of rs 2730 online to purchase a new two-wheeler insurance policy. Due to server issue from bajaj, the policy was not issued to me. After checking with customer support, a ticket 80153363 was raised. I check every day with bajaj to issue the policy but they are not issuing the policy and simply delaying it. This has been escalated many times to bajaj but no response from them. Now i just want my policy or they have to return my amount. Please take immediate action.

Sundar
                                Oct 21, 2019
                                Sep 16, 2019

We have registered your complaint with Reference No. BA - 1484, keep a note of the same for further procedure. Also, please mention this number in the subject line of the email while sending in your details. Thank you.

Caringly Yours,

Anzmj
                                  from Ponnani, Kerala
                                  Sep 14, 2019

This complaint is regarding my 2 wheeler insurance policy. On 08th sep 2019 at 11.30pm, i was trying to take online 2 wheeler insurance policy through bajaj allianz website. So i have filled, all my scooter related details and payment of rs.1931/- has been paid successfully on same day at 11.57pm. After the payment website redirected me to the last page. Where they asked me my previous policy details. Then i was putting my previous policy details, suddenly the page got crashed and then, the webpage didn't run further. Therefore i did not get my 2 wheeler insurance policy but the amount has been deducted.

So i have called to customer care number. Customer care assistant told me that he was lodging my compliant and assure me to resolve the issue within 24 hrs. He also told me to put a mail on their mail id - [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in with transaction details. I sent mail to them on 9th sep 2019 at 12.30am enclosed with relevant documents. For that i have got an interaction id:- 1045794 for follow-up. After that, i have called them almost 10 times per day till now. This is the 5th day, there was no further follow ups from bajaj allianz team. Please consider this and issue my policy as soon as possible. Thank you.

Vehicle number :- kl36f9002
                                  Name :- anz martin jacob
                                  Model - hero maestro edge
                                  Date of transaction :- 08/09/2019 at 11.57pm
                                  Transaction reference no :[protected]
                                  Previous policy - national insurance (Policy no:-[protected])

Gulmohar Chayande
                                    Sep 14, 2019

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

My policy number is og[protected]-00124432.
                                    I filled claim regarding my car who has broken back due to accident. Claim number is oc[protected]-00001304. Advised by akshay dnyaneshwar koparde.
                                    He rejected my claim by saying it doesn’t cover in insurance and he didn’t investigate and just rejected without any further details. He told some reasons like not under coverage and old damaged.

My question is if i’m buying comprehensive insurance then it must cover everything and should customer pay deductible amount only that’s my understanding.

I need to look at this claim again and take further action.
                                    Oct 19, 2019
                                    Sep 16, 2019

We're working towards sorting out your concern and shall get back to you with further updates soon. Request your cooperation.

Caringly Yours,

suryesh28
                                      Sep 14, 2019

Address: Patna, Bihar, 800026

Bajaj allianz website asked for payment for 2 wheeler insurance on 05/09/2019, 0952hrs, payment was done through paytm wallet and reciever was "billdeskutil". I have completed payment transaction history and i emailed bajaj allianz for refund if policy not generated or to issue a policy, but since more than a week they are not responding. I also emailed to billdeskutil but no response from their end also. As per bajaj allianz they are asking for reference number which is generated after payment, but after the payment was complete the website hanged and an error message "page not found" came. And hence bajaj allianz is clearly refusing for help. I have repeatedly emailed them as reminder, but mo response at all. It has been a week since they have stopped responding. The problem is that they are using a third party payment system so they should be prompt enough to track the payment, but as per promise to respond within 24 hours, they are not responding. Hereby i would like to request for a refund since the policy has not been issued.
                                      Oct 18, 2019
                                      Sep 16, 2019
                                      Hi Suryesh,

Caringly Yours,

Anzmj
                                        from Ponnani, Kerala
                                        Sep 13, 2019

This is regarding the 2 wheeler insurance policy. On 08th sep 2019, at 11.30pm I was trying to take online scooter insurance policy. So i have filled all the details related by vehicle and payment of Rs. 1931/- has been successfully done on the same day at 11.57pm. But on the last page of website was suddenly got stuck. It was asking me my previous policy number. I have put my previous policy number at site but suddenly it was not run further. So therefore i did not get my bike insurance, but the amount has been deducted.
                                        Regarding this i have called to their customer care. Customer care assistant told me that, he was lodging my compliant and assure me to resolve the issue. He also told me to put a mail on their mail id, ie:[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in with amount Transaction proof. I sent mail to them on 9th sep 2019 at 12.30 am with enclosed all the relevant documents. For that I have got an interaction Id.1045794.
                                        After that this is the fourth day, there is no further follow up from Bajaj Allianz. I have called them almost 30 time, but there is no proper response from them.

My Vehicle number : KL36F9002
                                        Name : ANZ MARTIN JACOB
                                        Vehicle Registration Year -2017
                                        Model - Hero Maestro Edge
                                        Previous policy - National Insurance (policy number :[protected])
                                        Sep 16, 2019

We have registered your complaint with Reference No. BA - 1483, keep a note of the same for further procedure. Also, please mention this number in the subject line of the email while sending in your details. Thank you.

Caringly Yours,
                                        Sep 26, 2019
                                        Updated by Anzmj
                                        Subject: Ref No.[protected] ANZ MARTIN JACOB

This is the 19th day, since I made the payment to take 2 wheeler insurance policy from your website. Till now, you haven't been able to issue it to me. I have made more than 30 conversation with you regarding this matter.

Being a leading Insurance provider, it's not a fare act from your side.