Club Mahindra Holidays Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 11, 2025
Complaints 2650

File a complaint to Club Mahindra Holidays

Having problems with Club Mahindra Holidays?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Club Mahindra Holidays customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Club Mahindra Holidays reviews & complaints page 81

uma shankar2
Oct 5, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 10023

I have enrolled club mahindra in the month of april and company execuative has ensured me that there is a cancellation policy of 15 days and anytime i can cancel the enrollemnt.

I cancelled my enrollment within 2 days and also told to cancel during pnr call and also sent multiple emails since 6 months. Everytime i am getting update to wait for 15 days.

If there is no cancellation policy then why club mahindra is putting these in their policy?

Cancellation id - 69590

Best regards,
Uma shankar
Nov 5, 2017
Club Mahindra Holidays customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 05, 2017
Club Mahindra Holidays Customer Care's response

We regret the inconvenience caused and would like to connect with you regarding the matters you have highlighted. Please share your contact number on our Facebook page via an inbox message for our team to connect with you.

Club Mahindra Team.

Why don't you take the details from cancellation id?

Best regards,
Uma shankar

Drhmod
    Oct 4, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 360005

I had purchased the club membership on 1st sep. On 4th i cancelled (Within free look period). After 7 emails and faxes, they finally sent a mail saying they will refund the paid amount but it will take 90 days. Members copy of form submitted to me at the time of joining says if member cancells in 10 days (Within free look period) he shall get refund in 30 days.
    I have sent atleast a dozen emails all the way up to head member relations but with no positive response. They keep repeating 90 days, whereas the rule says 30 days.
    This is truly a fraud.
    Nov 17, 2017
    Club Mahindra Holidays customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Oct 05, 2017

We regret the inconvenience caused and would like to connect with you regarding the matters you have highlighted. Please share your contact number on our Facebook page via an inbox message for our team to connect with you.

Club Mahindra Team.
    Oct 05, 2017
    Updated by Drhmod
    I purchased club mahindra membership and then within 3 days i sent in a formal request for cancellation (Well within their freelook period). The rules copy given to me at the time of joining clearly states that if the member cancels membership within 10 days; he is eligible for a full refund within 10 days.
    Now they have started calculating two weeks after the 10 day and are saying i will get refund by 90 days.
    This is pure harassment.
    Oct 05, 2017

We regret the unpleasant experience you have had. Request you to share your contact details with us via Facebook messenger for our team to get in touch with you.

Club Mahindra Team
    Oct 10, 2017

We await your response. Please share your contact number on our Facebook page via an inbox message for our team to connect with you.

Club Mahindra Team.
    Oct 13, 2017

We are awaiting your response. Please share your contact number on our Facebook page via an inbox message for our team to connect with you.

Club Mahindra Team.
    Oct 17, 2017

We tried obtaining your details that would help us connect with you regarding the concerns highlighted by you. If you wish to connect with us, kindly write to us on [protected]@clubmahindra.com.

Club Mahindra Team

Sayantini Shome
      from Vapi, Gujarat
      Oct 4, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

I had booked a holiday in club mahindra mussourie and called at 11 am to inform thaat i have hurt my leg and will be checking in within 1 hour and they inquired all details of booking and said ok room will be ready. After reaching there they kept us waiting for 2 hours and then denied the reservation. My whole day was spoiled and we didnt know qhat to do. After inquiring from make my trip we came to know club mahondra took walkin customers and denied our booking. The staffs are so non co operative. Realy worst in hospitality sector
      Nov 18, 2017
      Oct 04, 2017

Club Mahindra Team.
      Oct 09, 2017

We await your response. Please share your contact number on our Facebook page via an inbox message for our team to connect with you.

Club Mahindra Team.
      Oct 13, 2017

We are awaiting your response. Please share your contact number on our Facebook page via an inbox message for our team to connect with you.

Club Mahindra Team.
      Oct 17, 2017

We tried obtaining your details that would help us connect with you regarding the concerns highlighted by you. If you wish to connect with us, kindly write to us on [protected]@clubmahindra.com.

Club Mahindra Team

tripsama
        from Thrissur, Kerala
        Oct 4, 2017

I purchased xuv 500 w10 & received a 4d/3n club mahindra voucher as a part of the purple club welcome kit.
        I wanted to avail haoliday in gantok between 20 - 22 jan 2018, trying to book on 10.3.2017. But apart from kanha, no othe resort is avaiable. I cannot believe at non peak time, entire club mahindra resort across india is booked. This is fraud.
        Nov 17, 2017
        Oct 04, 2017
        Updated by tripsama
        I Purchased XUV 500 W10 & received a 4D/3N Club Mahindra Voucher as a part of the Purple Club Welcome Kit.
        I wanted to avail holiday in gantok between 20 - 22 Jan 2018, trying to book on 10Oct17. But apart from Kanha, no other resort is available. I cannot believe at Non peak time, entire club mahindra resort across india is booked. This is fraud.
        Oct 04, 2017

Club Mahindra Team.
        Oct 09, 2017

Club Mahindra Team.
        Oct 13, 2017

Club Mahindra Team.
        Oct 17, 2017

Club Mahindra Team

sanjuremanan
          Oct 3, 2017

Address: Rewari, Haryana, 123401

I have tried to contact club mahindra quite a number of times now but they don't seem to care. Their local executive of my area won't even pick his phone after i hold him i want to cancel my membership. Calling their customer care number gives a answering machine and the option that they will call you back in 4 hours, which they never do. I have blocked their emi but this is no way to treat your customer. Shame on them.
          Nov 19, 2017
          Oct 04, 2017

Club Mahindra Team.
          Oct 09, 2017

Club Mahindra Team.
          Oct 13, 2017

Club Mahindra Team.
          Oct 17, 2017

Club Mahindra Team

Atul Chauhan Lucknow
            from Rampur, Himachal Pradesh
            Oct 3, 2017

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226016

On 01/10/17 i visited shop in saharaganj lucknow i meet subham chauhan and gaurav pal singh they make me convinced for membership and paid rs 35220/- through my credit card ending 2501 for membership,
            But when i returned home and discussed with other family members my decision has changed and don't want to continue as it was costly for us to support. So, it is requested to kindly refund my amount asap.
            Atul chauhan
            Nov 4, 2017
            Oct 04, 2017

We apologize for the experience. We are working on your concern raised by you on Facebook and shall have it addressed at the earliest.

Club Mahindra Team
            Oct 07, 2017
            Updated by Atul Chauhan Lucknow
            This is very bad service from Club Mahindra I am still waiting for call from your end i had mailed so many time, Speed post cancellation request, mailed your executive (Subham Chauhan) but no response from your end regarding cancellation i think Club Mahindra group only want to pass 10 days as per clause and deny cancellation of membership

ATUL CHAUHAN
            Mob [protected]

poojarp
              Oct 2, 2017

My membership has yet not been cancelled after number of followups.
              I was provided with cancellation request no: 064160 but i don't think it has been processed since i receive emails/messages everyday.
              I had been told by the executive that i will receive no further messages/emails also my membership will be cancelled but it has not been cancelled yet.
              Ridiculous service.
              Not at all recommended.
              Please cancel my membership as soon as possible.
              Yesterday 01/10/17 i visited shop in Sahara ganj Lucknow and paid rs 35220/- for membership but when i returned home and discussed with other family members my decision has changed and dont want to continue .So, it is requested to kindly refund my amount asap.
              Thank You
              Atul Chauhan

ridiculous service. - Comment #2869934 - Image #0
              Club Mahindra Holidays Customer Care's response, Oct 4, 2017

We apologize for the experience. We are working on your concern raised by you on Facebook and shall have it addressed at the earliest.

Club Mahindra Team
              This is very bad service from Club Mahindra I am still waiting for call from your end i had mailed so many time, Speed post cancellation request, mailed your executive (Subham Chauhan) but no response from your end regarding cancellation i think Club Mahindra group only want to pass 10 days as per clause and deny cancellation of membership

Chintan D Parekh
                Oct 1, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

Apka banda muje phone karke parehan kar raha hai or ulti baate karta hai or gandi gali de raha hai
                I m not interested in mahindra holidays
                Phir bhi call karta rehta hai
                Uska name vijay solanki hai phone number [protected] hai
                Usko bolo call kare to thik se baat kare gali se baat na kare
                Ek bar mana kiya to pata chalna chahiye ke isko interest nahi hai
                Nov 9, 2017
                Oct 04, 2017

Sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly share your details on http://bit.ly/1jBGiCg or share your contact number on our Facebook page via an inbox message to take corrective actions.

Club Mahindra Team
                Oct 09, 2017

We hope you have registered your number via the DND link. Have a pleasant evening.

Club Mahindra Team

Sandeep Pimparikar
                  Oct 1, 2017

The managing director
                  Club mahindra-mumbai region

There was a miselling done to us by club mahindra team member. Sales manager after many follow ups with me visited my office just to convince me to go for membership. On 2nd sept 17 he has convinced me a lot and i have paid rs. 27675/- through credit card as down payment for the membership. Sales manager said i will be called by club mahindra for the verification and then only the membership will be allowed to me. I have received call and i have requested them for cancellation and requested them not to proceed with further membership formalities. I have also called them on their toll free number and again requested for refund of my money. They said it will be credited to my credit card account automatically. I have also mailed them and requested for cancellation and refund the paid money.

The sales manager has visited my office after may mail to them and tried again to convince me but i was not ready for it.

His response and behaviour was suddenly changed and he said that the refund will not possible! I am very upset with this type of behavior. I am in urgent need of my money and he has squandered away the money and left. Please it is a very humble request to help me get my money back. As i have not confirmed on the verification call about my willingness for membership, the membership number is not alloted to me.

I want to request mahindra md respected anand mahindra sir to look in to this and refund my money at earliest. Request him to look in to the highly unprofessional attitude of the club mahindra’s sales manager.

Hoping for the response!

Sandeep pimparikar
                  #[protected]
                  Sandeep. [protected]@gmail.com
                  Nov 3, 2017
                  Oct 03, 2017

We are sorry for the unpleasant experience. We have made a note of your contact number and will pass it on to the concerned team & they will get in touch with you.

Club Mahindra Team

D.S.MANJUNATH Gupta
                    Sep 28, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560004

My membership no: 91000396 in the name of d. M. Jyothi joined the club by paying 135000 under verve catogory by zest holidays. Promised with new destinations every year and first preference even in peak seoson. Were selling holidays to outside customers avoiding members
                    On online the destination rooms were not available but if you call and ask for a room as a guest it was available. Then was memebership done. All my holidays were not available buy yearly maintainence were issued to me irrespective of my usage.
                    Out of 60 holidays given to me only 25 holidays may have been usen.. My money gone. Nobody to answer.
                    Nov 7, 2017
                    Sep 29, 2017

We are sorry for the unpleasant experience. We have made a note of your membership ID and will pass it on to the concerned team & they will get in touch with you.

Club Mahindra Team
                    Sep 29, 2017

All our attempts to reach you have been unsuccessful. Kindly revert with a convenient day and time, or an alternate contact number, so we can connect with you.

Club Mahindra Team
                    Oct 07, 2017

We appreciate the opportunity you gave us to address your queries. Our team has got in touch with you and explained the membership validity details to you.

Club Mahindra Team

Swati Kalpesh Oswal
                      Sep 28, 2017

Address: 411037

I had got a movie card as a prize in a competition. My code was cre7aef06fe. I received an authentication number via sms afterwhich i filled all the columns such as preferred date venue etc. I was told il get a mail wid the booking pin. However i did not receive anything till date. Pls look into the matter. The registration period is from 13sep, 2017 to 02oct 2017.
                      Nov 12, 2017
                      Sep 29, 2017

We regret the unpleasant experience you have had. Request you to share your contact details with us via Facebook messenger for our team to get in touch with you.

Club Mahindra Team
                      Oct 04, 2017

We await your contact details. Request you to share your contact details with us via Facebook messenger for our team to get in touch with you.

Club Mahindra Team
                      Oct 09, 2017

We await your contact details. Request you to share your contact details with us via Facebook messenger for our team to get in touch with you.

Club Mahindra Team
                      Oct 12, 2017

We tried obtaining your details that would help us connect with you regarding the concerns highlighted by you. If you wish to speak to us please call us on [protected] and we will be happy to assist you.

Club Mahindra Team

Debraj Bhattacharjee
                        Sep 27, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600002

I took the membership in july 2017 and paid my ecs on sep 2017 onward, but now i am having some financial problem and hence wont be able to continue with the membership.

Also the time constrain would not permit me to travel as per schedule.

Hence i request you to cancel my membership no. 2770601 and refund my amount deposited with you.

Oct 30, 2017
                        Sep 28, 2017

We would like to connect with you regarding the matter you have highlighted. We have forwarded your details to our team and they will get in touch with you.

Club Mahindra Team
                        Club Mahindra personal refused to refund the amount paid by me. It is grossly unjustified that they refused to pay back the amount even though I have not taken any service.

This type of service should be dealt with stringently.

I will ensure that any one from my know circle never fall prey to this type of bad customer service.

Parag Bezbaruah
                          Sep 26, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400018

I am a member in mahindra club and have been paying my emi s timely. I recommended one of friend, mr. Saranga sharma to my agent, mr. Pawan das (Kolkata office). As my friend was facing some problems i agreed to pay his initial emi s and he gave me the same amount in cash. But as he thought he will be unable to continue he asked the agent to stop his account. But the agent took a blank cancelled cheque from me saying that it is necessary for logging in into my mahindra club account for booking purpose and kept mr. Saranga s account active. After more than a year when i checked my account i was shocked to find that mr. Saranga s emi was deducted from my bank account every month. And now when i have already paid more than a lakh rupees i am getting no response from mahindra club agent.
                          Nov 13, 2017
                          Sep 27, 2017

Club Mahindra Team.
                          Oct 04, 2017

Club Mahindra Team.
                          Oct 09, 2017

Club Mahindra Team.
                          Oct 13, 2017

We tried obtaining your details that would help us connect with you regarding the concerns highlighted by you. If you wish to speak to us please call us on [protected] and we will be happy to assist you.

Club Mahindra Team

Afroz N Areeba Ahmed
                            Sep 26, 2017

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226003

I am dr. Afroz ahmed khan. I have visited your outlet in shop no.207 in sahara ganj mall lucknow with my wife dr. Areeba hasan. I met your executives mr. Shoaib khan and mr. Gaurav pal singh who persuaded us to pay a sum of rs.37220 s down payment for your white studio membership which i paid through my wife's hdfc atm on 25/09/2017.
                            But on 26/09/2017 when i realised that i cannot manage the payment, i asked your executive to cancel my request and refund my money. He visited our house and take three cheques of hdfc saying that these are necessary for registering and after registration only you can cancel it.
                            I request you sir to stop my registration and kindly refund my money.
                            I shall be highly obliged.
                            Dr. Afroz ahmed khan
                            Lucknow
                            Oct 28, 2017
                            Sep 27, 2017

We want to connect with you regarding the matters you have highlighted. We have shared your details with our team and they will get in touch with you.

Club Mahindra Team
                            The same thing had happened to me. I visited Club Mahindra office on 22/10/2017 along with my wife. The same person Mr. Shoaib Khan also persuade for white membership. he took advance Rs.2000/ from us and when we realized we won't be able to take membership and asked him to refund the money. but he did not refund even his contact number is switched off. Please refund our money.

Mohammad Azam

Jaypeesuresh
                              Sep 25, 2017

I am totally disgusted frustrated with the way club mahindra has cheated us and is still extorting more and more money from me.

When we had joined club mahindra in 2011 the relationship manager and the sales girls in agra had told us its asf was only 10000/- per year. We had confirmed weather it will increase any time or will it be permanent. We only bought it because of this we were assured that the asf will be 10000 for 25 years:

1. Now every year they are conveniently increasing the rate of asf by 15% upon enquiring you say i have to pay extra because club mahindra is increasing its properties. So? Is club mahindra increases it properties by fleecing its customers?

2. I have bought red membership in 2011 but i could only get 4 vacations in the last 7 years!! Speaks volume about this company of fake promises.

3. The relationship manager decides where i should take my family!! In 2014 i wanted goa i was told to go to pondicherry and in 2015 we wanted astamudi we were given gangtok!!
                              I thought i was buying the membership to have freedom of choice i never realised this company is taking away my money and not providing me my choice of vacation even 3 months in advance.
                              This is such a fake airtime company that all around the year they are booked. If so many people are complaining then my question is who are booking it! Because i find the properties available through other portals for the same days i am looking for!

4. I am unable to get my choice of vacation for the last two years since june 2015.
                              I want to get an immediate refund of the remaining money from club mahindra plus the last sum of asf being paid by me in may 2017.
                              Utterly disgusting.

Mr j. P. Suresh
                              Oct 28, 2017
                              Sep 26, 2017

Club Mahindra Team.
                              Thank you for connecting hope this works out.

[protected]/[protected]
                              Mr J.P.Suresh
                              Club Mahindra Holidays Customer Care's response, Sep 27, 2017

Thank you for sharing your contact number with us and our team will get in touch with you.

Club Mahindra Team

hxc
                                Sep 25, 2017

Mysel[censored]tkarsh shukla from lucknow and i had applied for the club mahendra membership today on 24.09.2017 and paid an amount of 37220 in cash to your sr executive from lucknow office. But within an hour, i asked him to cancel it.
                                But your sr executive told me that on 25.09.2017, he will forward my application for registration and after getting my member id, i can proceed for cancellation.
                                My request you to kindly not to process my application as communicated over the phone to executive and refund my money as soon as possible.

Utkarsh shukla
                                Utkarshshukla.[protected]@gmail.com
                                Oct 26, 2017
                                Sep 25, 2017

We would like to connect with you regarding the matters you have highlighted. Please share your contact number on our Facebook page via an inbox message for our team to connect with you.

Club Mahindra Team.

sukao
                                  Sep 24, 2017

I registered a complain regarding the cancellation of membership but not getting any proper response for the same. At the time of joining the relation ship person has shown very good rosy picture but in actual it is one of my lifetime worst experience with you guys.
                                  I had made so many request for the cancellation of my membership & refund my money to as i had not availed any of your services.
                                  Membership id:-2727335
                                  Oct 26, 2017
                                  Sep 25, 2017

We regret the inconvenience caused and would like to connect with you regarding the matters you have highlighted. We have forwarded your details to our team and they will get in touch with you.

Club Mahindra Team
                                  Nov 20, 2017

We appreciate the opportunity you gave us to address your queries. We have written to you with the details of the conversation under Interaction ID[protected] &[protected]. If you need any further assistance, we’d be happy to help you.

Club Mahindra Team

Dhairyvirsinh Rathod
                                    from Dahod, Gujarat
                                    Sep 21, 2017

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382443

My self dhairyvirsinh rathod. Membership i'd 2751581. I hv taken membership from mr. Arun nair, ahmedabad. He told me that you have pay down payment + 3 emi then you will get 3+2+2 night stay as well as 10000 rcu (Resort coupon voucher) but at the of validation they offer only 5000 gold voucher so i refuse first time after that few days back getting another validation call that time i jus not have presence of mind so jus said okay but after that i mailed and call also that it not match with my offer.
                                    I have so many times mailed about cancellation but still not getting any reply from club mahindra.

Mr. Arun nair and one sr executive invite me at ahmedabad based office on 26th june that time i writing down physical application also and they assure me that you will definitely got your money soon.45-60 days you will receive a cheque.

But now last 3 days i have made so many phone calls and what's up msg but they didn't reply a single msg. Then i talk to mrd team at ahmedabad office they reply me that refund are not possible in your case.

It's totally a misleading the customer form club mahindra employee and sharing the wrong information. So i request you that take some strict action against the those who guilty and resolve my query soon.

Dhairyvirsinh j rathod
                                    Sep 21, 2017
                                    Not resolved yet...
                                    Sep 21, 2017
                                    Updated by Dhairyvirsinh Rathod
                                    I have travelled anywhere and they told me that its not refundable .it's really frustrating
                                    Sep 21, 2017
                                    I have not travelled anywhere and they told me that its not refundable .it's really frustrating
                                    Sep 21, 2017
                                    After cancellation Membership they debit one emi
                                    Sep 22, 2017

We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience you have faced and would like to connect with you regarding the matters you have highlighted. Thank you for sharing your membership ID with us and our team will get in touch with you.

Club Mahindra Team

Dhiren Sonpal
                                      from Bhavnagar, Gujarat
                                      Sep 21, 2017

member of club mahindra, fake commitment given by club mahindra.

Address: Bhavnagar, Gujarat, 364001

I am dhiren sonpal, i had taken membership of club mahindra in march 17 with membership no - 2754039 and at that relevant time keyur shah from rajkot had committed that i will get i phone 6s 64gb after realisation of 3 emi. So after 3 emi i started mailing and calling him for the said i phone but there is no revert from his side so i had even mailed on membership mail id of club mahindra and after that i got a call...
                                      raviharshit
                                      from Vellore, Tamil Nadu
                                      Sep 21, 2017

regarding free voucher

Address: Vellore, Tamil Nadu, 632001

I got a call from club mahindra holidays on 04.08.17 saying that i will get a free voucher for 2 night 3 days vacation and for that i have to come to hotel poppys anukulas, vellore. When i reached there on 08.08.17 i was said that i will get the free voucher and also they explained about their membership details. We said that we cannot decide in 1 hr about becoming member and we need time. Later we got the free voucher in mail which has validity...