Complaints 3742

File a complaint to Delhivery

Having problems with Delhivery?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Delhivery customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Delhivery

Delhivery Phone Numbers

1800 103 6354
+91 12 4671 9500
+91 12 4471 8919

Delhivery Website

Delhivery Head Office Address

Plot 5, Sector 44
Gurugram
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Delhivery reviews & complaints page 174

Nita Swargiary
from Moirang, Manipur
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

I haven't received my order

Address:hengrabari Lichu bagan, jharnapara path, Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781036

I havent recieved my order from streetstylestore order id2702288. But the tracking order is shown order has been delivered. I think my money is wasted and also delivery location was wrong.. Please check it properly. I havent meet the delivery boy it was given sign on delivery note. Which i havent fraud. Please do something. May be delhivery boy took my things. How can they took other things like that...
sardabhishek

paytm order delivery

Address:Bikaner, Rajasthan, 334001

Ordered a iron board from paytm but not delivered by delhivery. Paytm order number is [protected] and airway bill no is[protected]. Company is not making any effort to deliver the parcel and giving fake update by sitting in office that address not traced. Huge number of parcel already delivered on the same address by delhivery and now address become not traceable....
Anil Barud

pickup

Address:Pune, Pune, Maharashtra, 412308

Delhivery team has taken the pickup of my mobile POCO F1 on 7th March and till now today 12 March, the site and the customer care people saying you have to wait 24 hours, They have taken from pune and still the shipment is in pune, Also the Mi customer care is not looking into this issue where they have initiated the pickup, I don't know whether I will get my mobile or will lost it.

Mi Complaint No : WO:ISIN[protected]-5E90br...
G.p.Rakshit

iphone xs max

I ordered oneplus 6 and gave me some useless mobile. And after long time asking and falling back of the dealer she ordered iphone xsmax clone for me paid 12k and i got mobile waste quality box broken bill tored and no charger no headphones nothing.. Worst experience please refund my money back!!! Please i paid money with lots of pain and i didn't use it still please refund my money back!!
Help me out from this issue!!!...
AjayPMohan

shipment id: 224695987

Address:SBI, Metro Station Branch, Ernakulam, Ernakulam, Kerala, 682035

Delivery of my order has been getting rescheduled repeatedly for past 4 days without contacting me and making me wait at my work location till 8pm, wrongly stating that i asked for rescheduling. Delivery guy just puts a missed call of 1 single ring and cuts. Doesn't attend if called back. Lot of my time has been spend on waiting for the delivery. Their customer service number also does not respond when called. Location: kochi, kerala....
Kanish Sinha

i don't receive, my product but it is showing the product is delivered

Address:3513, block 33, housefed complex, banur, 140601

I order an product from amazon.in tracking the courier it is showing that the product is delivered, but i didnt receive the product. My tracking no. Is[protected]. Kindly look to this matter. Please kindly, you look after it. Your courier service is not pathetic that they take the products of counsumer. So look into this matter. My product was prepaid product, so i cant claim for refund. So possibly manage this issue....
Kapil Pancholi

my item has been replaced with toothpaste

Address:Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243122

My name is kapil and i'm an individual. I sent an android box via delhivery c2c to my friend in chhattisgarh. He just received the package today. When he opened the package, he found 3 toothpastes instead of android box i've sent. Box looked like someone opened that from back by cutting the existing tape and put some extra tape to hide the cut.

The guy who picked up the courier is virendra and his phone number: [protected]br...
Fasalpkr

delivery service

Greetings,
My name is fasal and i am doing most of my shoppings online. Majority of the time my parcels used to carry by delhivery. Whenever they bring the parcel they will not deliver it. They used to ask me to collect it from their office which is at nilambur 12 km away from me. Otherwise they asks me to collect it from any shops which is familiar to them at wandoor 7 km away from me. And they will give it in shop and we will get...
Surumalik
from Rajouri, Jammu and Kashmir

product from bonorganik

Address:H 36 gujjar nagar jammu, Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir, 180001

This company is the worst service provider
And their delivery boys are highly nasty
Product is already late by 4 days than the due date
Then the delivery boy who suppose to deliver the product is not responding to my calls
Nd i received the sms that product has been delivered while i havent recieved it
Such a poor service i cud experience
Shame shame on their name...
Pokale Heramb
from Nalagarh, Himachal Pradesh

intex aqua dream 2 battery mismatch

Address:P-23/2 new dd line,yol, 176052

Sir i have ordered the intex aqua dream 2 cellphones battery model no br 2386 2300 mah/8.74wh li-polymer battery 3.8 v on snapdeal on 18/02/2019 but company have delievered me battery of model br3086cg 3.8 v 3000mah/11.4wh li-polymer battery which is not matching to my intex aqua dream 2 model & is shorter in length so i request you to please replace my delievered product & dispatch me a accurate size and proportionate battery to me as per...
Dani devil
from Kottayam, Kerala

about my return

Address:686603

My parcel was taken by the courier. I was not even given a receipt (No confirmation was given regarding the pickup of my return). I would be thankful if you could provide me details on the same. Please feel free to contact me on +91 [protected] or [protected]@gmail.com
No contact number was provided to me on this. The courier just came to my office, picked up the parcel and left without even giving a receipt.
Tracking id:[protected]...
Sagar Javia
from Morbi, Gujarat

product not delivered to the time limit or misguide to the customer

Address:Rajkot, Gujarat, 363621

I have purchase a drools dog food on the date of 25 jan 2019 at paytm order no is [protected]. Shipment is near the delivery hub at wankaner. I called delhivery office (Customer care) more than 19 time in between 5/02/2019
But not give the delivery. Ground team is provide a wrong answer all time... Delhivery and its all team are wrong at all time they give me commitment regarding the shipment but not full fill the one of them....
srishti ghai

the executive assigned

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab, 141001

There is a parcel to be picked by shein - the executive has made no contact or effort to take it - keeps cancelling the pick up also never answers the calls. This has happened twice with the same executive a couple of times now.
Sharing the executive’s number - [protected]

Please arrange for an alternate person for delivery....
skachalia

order gown but received small pieces of clothes

I have ordered Designer Gown vide Order No.20146 It has been delivered vide Delhivery tracking no.[protected] I have received torn pieces of clothes, I have paid 754 Rs. Kindly refund my money.

This is chitting & I have called your customer care his name was Neeraj, he has told me that they are not responsible at all you may complaint it anywhere you want....
My product has been cancelled two three times by the dehlivary courier office kishanganj bihar, they are misbehaving with the customer when we go to ask about our products.they blame delivery boy and says he is not here for now.i am highly disappointed with dehlivary office in kishanganj...
Yogesh jindal1
from Nabha, Punjab

worst service

This is worst courier company. I don't recommended this courier service to anyone. Their staff don't know how to deal with customers. They did not receive call at all i tried 100 time but no one receive call fake courier company. The status of my parcel show that my parcel was in haryana on 25th january 2019 but i want to aware everyone that it is very bad or you can said that the worst courier service....
Amrendra Sah

stop payment to tiptip in comp. & refund money reg.

Address:Khargone, Madhya Pradesh, 451001

Order No: 21591-Waste material pieces of clothes received in place of designer kurties regarding.

This is for your information that I have received waste material pieces of clothes in place of designer kurties (white, multicolor, magenta) dated 24/01/2019.
Please stop payment to Tip Tip In comp. & refund my money Rs.1832/-

Encl.

Photos & video of received material and packing packet.br...
Nithya Nambiar

fake delivery status

I had ordered a pair of foot wear (Allen solly beige ballerinas) from allen solly website. I had not got any delivery information or calls on the same. But when i checked the allen solly website, it says its been delivered when its actually not.

I went ahead and checked the delhivery website and tracked my shipment with id : awb no.[protected]Delhivery)

And was so shocked to see a delivered status was 'delivered'...
Sherin Manzoor

small size ,different colour and different structure of slim lift belt

Order was received today but the size which we opted was xl but while opening the packet the size was m not only that the colour was also different and the structure also... The slim lift came was like shorts but we choosed like panty...
I am ready for an exchange... So please do the needful as soon as fast as possible.. Which will make the customers happy and buy more things from online......

late delivery and unprofessional behavior of courier service man

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226003

My tracking id[protected] is this.
My product to be delivered on 27jan 2019 i waited for it whole day long
As no contact number of the delivery person available
Delivery person contacted me at 18: 40 i insisted to deliver soon as i need it urgent as it was to be given to someone as gift.
Delivery person said to deliver it 20-22 mins, i said ok but try fast.
At 20:30 i contacted him again n he started...