ICICI Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 2, 2026
Complaints 23771

File a complaint to ICICI Bank

Having problems with ICICI Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ICICI Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ICICI Bank reviews & complaints page 1033

girish_kakkar
May 17, 2011

Address: South West Delhi, Delhi

I am Girish Kakkar. I have a credit card, of which the payment is due since 2008. Due to financial crises, I was unable to make payment for the same for the past 3 yrs. However, in early May 2011 I spoke to one of the collection agent that in mid-may I shall make the payment. The time since I told her this, I was approached by 3-4 different agents for the payment, with each one stating that they are not aware of any conversation that I had with any other collection agent. Even though I conveyed them I will make the payment in the middle of May, they started calling people whom I know, and the worst, my HR Manager. These people called 3 of my known ones, and harrased them by calling multiple times a day and forcing them to tell about my whereabouts. I called up ICICI customer care and spoke to a collection agent, but they say that they have a right to call anyone and harras people I know. I would like to know, how can a person who is not at all related to my default can be dragged into this matter? I find myself responsible for not making the payment, but how can someone harras other people like this? I have clearly told ICICI, on a recorded console that I will not make any payments to them untill I get an apology letter from ICICI stating that it is their responsiblity for such an harrasment caused to people who are not even related to the default I have made. The answer to this I get is that "they do not care". Therefore, now I have decided that I shall not make any payment, even though I am in the capacity and intention to pay, untill I get an apology from ICICI.
Good Times Holidays & Adventure (India)
902, Joshi Lane, Near Chhappar Wala Chok
Desh bandhu Gupta road, Karol Bagh, 110005, India
+91 [protected] +91 [protected] I
LL:[protected] Email: [protected]@gmail.com
www.goodtimesholidays.info

lucky rawat
    May 16, 2011

transaction related

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

transaction related
    I have an ICICI account .sInce I can withdraw money
    from any bank ATMs, so I went to axis bank to withdraw money.I put up a request for Rs 10000.
    ATM took some time and then it says " Txn timed out". I then pressed cancel and my card came out.
    I tried again with sbi bank , but same results. Now when I went I checked my account balance it says 10000 rs have been
    debited twice....
    SHIKHARGUPTA
    from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
    May 16, 2011

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

This is to bring to your notice that I Shikhar Gupta holder of ICICI bank credit card no:[protected] is facing a problem of wrong charges on my credit card,therefore i request you to kindly look nito the matter and try to get it solved.
    The matter is i issued a cheque to the bank abnd droped it in one of the drop boxes,but some how it did not reach the bank,on the basis of a call recieved from the bank,I issued another cheque and some executive from the bank came to pick it up but did not deposit the cheque on time due to which i was charged with late payment fees.
    I have called up the ICICI Bank Credit card customer care so many times but have not got any good response including today,now my card is blocked and the recovering agengies are calling me and demanding for a amount of above 5000/-,do you think it's wise from their side to do so and harass me every now and then, i request you to please look nto the matter and try to get it resloved asap.
    i hereby request you to kindly let me know the charges waiver and re-activate my credit card as well as you can check my old records and see i have always been a good client of the bank,so kidnly also clear my bad credit from the credit council of India.
    Shikhar Gupta

ajay0902
      from Mahbubnagar, Telangana
      May 15, 2011

I am using ICICI bank credit card from last several years. On 9th january 2011, I used credit card on moguls auto service towards diesel. At this time operator swiped card and immediately there was power off. As per operator transaction was not completed and hence swiped second time once power was up. When I received statement of ICICI bank then I observed tehre are two entries on 9th jan 2011 for moguls auto service, whereas there should have been only one entry.
      I informed ICICI bank, sent letters and emails to them. But they are saying as per there investigation charges are correct. This is not at all acceptable to me and need your help to get this resolved. Since for one transaction/Purchase its charged twice.

Ajay
      Hi Ajay,

We regret the problem caused to you. Please send us your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and we shall get in touch with you soon to resolve the matter.Kindly refer "1724853" in the subject line.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.
      I already raised complaint, but there is no satisfactory response from your end. Anyways you can reach me at [protected]@rediffmail.com.

I feel with growth in size, ICICI is not providing Customer Service and not bothered about customers.

Ajay.
      ICICI has not cared to contact till time. This shows there customer service.
      Ajay
      Till date ICICI has not contacted. It shows ICICI Bank's customer service.
      Its very unfortunate leading Private bank acting in such a manner.

Ajay

skocheta
        from Biaora, Madhya Pradesh
        May 15, 2011

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

I Raised a dispute request with ICICI for transaction Dated 25th February 2011.
        The said transaction was done on MANGAL BIG ADLABS for Movie tickets.
        I did purchased 3 Tickets , amounting to 480 Rs. But on My credit account they were charged twice as 480.00 and 480.00

Were it not for my careful budget keeping, this comparatively smaller transaction would have gone unnoticed.

I Raised the dispute to ICICI and they credited back Rs. 480.00 stating that a probe is being set.
        Yesterday (14th May 2011) the amount was debited back stating that I did made those payments.

When I Asked for the receipts or Proof of purchase, The agent initially was hesitant.
        Finally what I received in mailer was a pure fake.
        If agents at ICICI can not figure out that the signature is fake, how can we be sure.
        Surely it's Fraud at BIG ADLAB's front, but ICICI officials should have caught the fraud and charged the guilty.

Please Suggest course of actions, as today this is a small amount but in future this could have been a bigger amount and I do not trust ICICI for that matter.
        Dear Mr. Kocheta,

We understand that our official have contacted you and adviced you on further course of action.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
        Dear Mr. Kocheta,

We understand that our official have contacted you and adviced you on further course of action.

MY NAME IS PARITOSH RAJPUT LIVING IN MUMBAI
        I HAD TAKEN ICICI SUPER PINNACLE POLICY ON[protected] AND MADE A PAYMENT OF RS 50000 .AFTER RECEIVING THE POLICY I UNDERSTOOD I WAS NOT THE SAME THING TERMS AND CONDITION WHICH WAS TOLD 2 ME BEFORE SO I DECIED 2 OPT 4 A FREE LOOK THAT MEANS RETURN THE POLICY WITH IN 15 DAYS OF ISSUE
        SO I WENT 2 MULUND BRANCH 2 SUBMIT POLICY ON[protected].THEY ASSURED ME THE PAYMENT WITHIN 7 DAYS.TILL NOW I HAD NOT RECEIVED ANY PAYMENT I WENT 2 MULUND BRANCH 2 ASK THEM ABOUT THIS THEY TOLD ME THEY HAD NOT RECEIVED ANY POLICY FROM ME AND THE POLICY IS IN INFORCE AS ON TODAY
        KINDLY HELP ME OUT OF THIS AS I AM IN NEED OF MONEY MY MOBILE NO IS [protected] MY EMAIL ID IS paritosh.[protected]@gmail.com
        been 4 days complained in 10 online forums ...icici phone banking customer service ...sent 2 emails to icici...had a talk with deputy branch manager (kaushal kumar) minto park branch ...after so much complains also didnt get my reversal which icici charged me on[protected] under the name of mab which should have been 350rs+service tax not 1000s which they are charging me on acc[protected]

got charged 7times in this 4 days :(

Jayesh Trivedi
          May 15, 2011

Sat, 14 May, 2011 10:47:43 PM
          Legal Communication : LBABD[protected] - Non Return of Original Documents
          Jayesh Trivedi <[protected]@yahoo.com> [Chat now]
          View Contact
          To: customer.[protected]@icicihfc.com; customer.[protected]@icicihfc.com
          Cc: kv.[protected]@icicibank.com; k.v.[protected]@icicibank.com; kv.[protected]@icicihfc.com; k.v.[protected]@icicihfc.com
          14.May.2011

ICICI Home Finance Company
          ICICI Towers,
          Bandra - Kurla Complex,
          Mumbai - 400 051

Kind Attn:
          Mr. K.V. Kamath, Chairman
          Mr. M.S. Ramachandran Mr. V. Sridar
          Ms. Chanda D. Kochhar

Sub : LBABD[protected] - Non Return of Original Documents
          Re : SR[protected] dated 23.Mar.2011
          Re : Visit on 06.May.2011
          Re : Visit on 14.May.2011

I, undersigned, Jayesh Nanubhai Trivedi, age 52, first holder of the above loan agreement hereby state that your company, "ICICI Home finance company", fails to return my original documents, original assets, submitted at the time of taking loan even after Full Payment of Loan amount by 07.Mar.2011.

In the legal terms your company is defaulter with respect to returning of customer's Original Assets.

Apart from non return of original assets, the original documents, a mental harassment as well as embarrassment made to me by non providing proper answers, failure in commitment to give reply within time to me may lead to legal action against your company.

You are hereby requested once again to return my assets, the original documents, to me within next 15 days.

I reserve my right to go to court of law and/or consumer court for closure of your company's business as a defaulter w.r.t. returning of customer's asset, if my assets not returned to me within 15 days.

Non receipt of my assets within next 15 days may lead to above action.

Yours Truly,
          Jayesh Nanubhai Trivedi
          First Holder of Loan Agreement

Present Address:
          A-1804, Runwal Pride,
          B/H R-Mall, LBS Marg,
          Mulund [West], Mumbai - 400080.

Contact Number: [No Advertisement Please]
          eMail : [protected]@yahoo.com

ICICI/Home loan — Non returning of original home documents

Respected sir/madam
          i mahaboob pasha s/o late abdul jaleel complaining about the subject to the company.
          as i know that my father Abdul jaleel(A.G.M)Bescom had applied an application for home loan in your bank for Rs.seven lakhs and company had sanctioned Rs.six lakhs sixty thousand, and my father had nearly paid an amount of one lakh eighty thousand rupees to the bank throuhg EMI.but unfortunately he(First applicant) had died in an accident in the year 2005 of sep 23rd, there after my mother(Second applicant) had also died on 25th sep of 2005.afterwards we no source of income to repay the extent amount of loan to the bank.After enquiring the loan documents we have found that the extent principal amount of loan will be recovered from the insyurance company and we have asked the bank officails about this they also replied the same.and we take nearly six months to produce Gov documents and submitted inthe shimoga ICICI.
          But nearly two and half year had left no one of the bank officials had taken the responsibilities and did not return the original documents to us .So i kindly request in you to return the original documents as early as possible at your convienience and oblige.
          i am sending the loan details to you.
          Application number:-[protected].
          File number:-[protected].
          LAN number:-LBHAS[protected].
          Loan amount sanctioned:-Rs.6, 61, 000/-
          Paid amount:-Rs.1, 88, 148/-
          year of sanction:-2003
          loan agency:-Ashiyana home finance, Hassan, KArnataka
          my contact:-[protected], e-mail id:[protected]@yahoo.com

Your's faithfully
          Mahaboob pasha.

ICICI Home Finance — return of original documents

non-return of original documents. paid balance amount of Rs. 1, 90, 037 on 14.11.2008 at ICICI Bank, Begumpet, Hyderabad, A.P. vide Receipt No.[protected]. My mobile No. [protected]. no action taken in returning my papers. almost one month passed. I am informed that I will get paperswithin 21 days.
          My home loan A/C No LB FER [protected], I repay instalment each month regularly since 2003. But uptill now no statement has been recd uptill now, which I know balance amt of loan. So kindly send me detail of my account.

ICICI Bank Limited — EPS not returned by ICICI Bank

Dear Concerned

I was the emp of ICICI Bank from the year Jun2006 to Jun 2008. Its been almost 1.5 years i have left the org and till now i have not received by PF. When inquired from ICICI people they said my salary account had been closed and Regional provident fund office in Mumbai had not received my cheque back. As they were saying they had submitted the cheque in my account, and it was returned because of account closure on 31/7/2009.

Now i have given them my latest account no as required by them and now they are saying first they will receive the old cheque which they havent received till now and then they will issue me the new cheque and will lodge in my new account no.

They are just harassing me as how it is possible that since 31/7/09 they have not received the cheque.

Request you to intervene into the matter as with your timely help i will receive my hard earned money.

Nikhil
          CURRICULAM VITE

Name SWAPAN KUMAR BISWAS

Father’s Name Ashoke kumar Biswas

Date of Birth 28 / 10 / 1987

Permanent Address Basirhat Mirzapur Near- D P Nanda House
          Po-Basirhat College
          Dist-24pgs(N)
          Pin-743412

Local Address C/o- Dipak Biswas
          Madhyam Gram Vivekananda Nagar
          Near Sishu Uddyan
          Kolkata-700129

Sex Male

Contact No [protected]

E-Mail [protected]@yahoo.com

Nationality Indian

Religion Hindu

Caste General

Language Known Bengali, Hindi & English

Educational Qualification

Examination passed Board / University Year Of Passing Marks
          MADHYAMIK W.B.B.S.E 2003 514
          H..S W.B.C.H.S.E. 2005 450
          B.A C.U. 2008 580

Hobbies cricket & Football

Computer Qualification MS Word, Excel & Internet

Working Experience September 2007
          ICICI BANK LTD.
          SALT LAKE SEC II Branch
          As a SE
          Selling Current A/C

September 2008
          ICICI BANK LTD
          GARIAHAT Branch
          As a BSSE
          Selling current A/C
          &
          Customer care

Declaration: I do hereby declare that the above statement are true and correct to the best of my knowledge.

Place:

Date ______________________________

ICICI/Home loan — joint names appearing in loan statement

LOAN HAS BEEN AVAILED MY ME AND THE SAME HAS BEEN SANCTIONED ON THE CREDIANTIALS OF MY DOCUMETATION AND SINCE MY WIFE IS AN HOUSE WIFE AND AN NON EARNING MEMBER HER NAME TOO HAS BEEN INCLEDED IN THE LOAN AGREEMENT

HENCE ONLY MY NAME ONLY SHOULD APPER IN THE DOCUMENTS FOR ALL LEGAL PURPOSE

NO [protected]
          Dear Mr. Reddy,

We are the customer service team of ICICI Bank.
          We will contact you and address your query.

ICICI Customer Service Team.

We are sorry to hear about your experience.We have made a note of your mobile number & email id. We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

My name is Chamarty Viswanadham, aged 45 years, working as Senior Manager in Rashtriya Ispat Nigam Limited, Visakhapatnam Steel Plant, Visakhapatnam (Mobile No.[protected], [protected]) residing at the above given address.

M/s ICICI Housing Finance Corporation Limited (ICICIHFCL), 101-A, 1st Floor, 10-1-43, Siripuram Fort, CBM Compound, Visakhapatnam – 530 003 sanctioned a loan of Rs.235000/- upon executing an agreement bearing file No. No.[protected], dated 15/03/2003 for take over of loan from M/s Housing Development Finance Corporation. M/s ICICI Bank fixed the repayment schedule of the loan in 48 equal month installments (EMIs) of Rs.5765/- starting from 07/05/2003 to 07/05/2007. M/s ICICI Bank disbursed the loan of Rs.234681/- by deducting pre-EMI interest of Rs.319/- from loan amount of Rs.235000/- by way of cheque No.612144, dated 25/03/2003 in favour of M/s HDFC, Visakhapatnam.

In connection to this loan transaction towards security, ICICIHFCL demanded me to deposit the Original Property Documents in respect of property situated at Plot No.41, Netaji Nagar, Bommuru, Rajahmundry – 533101, East Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh. Accordingly I have deposited the following documents after receiving acknowledgement from Shri DVK Madhav, Relationship Officer of ICICIHFCL on 08/09/2003.

(a) Sale Deed No.42/95, Dated 19/05/1995
          (b) Link Sale Deed No.7341/83, dated 06/08/1983
          (c) Encumbrance Certificate No.493/99, dated 13/04/1999
          (d) Encumbrance Certificate No.3541/99, dated 15/04/1999

For initial two years, I have paid loan amount by way of post dated cheques in favour of M/s ICICIHFCL, Visakhapatnam. Later, I was asked to give posted cheques in favour of ICICI Bank Limited (ICICIBL), Visakhapatnam. I have repaid entire loan amount promptly in 48 installments as fixed in the agreement to ICICIHFCL/ICICIBL on 07/04/2007. Then I have demanded the ICICIHFCL/ICICIBL for returning of Original Property Documents. I have sent several reminders to the Bank.

I have filed a case against ICICI Bank Limited in District Consumer Forum, Visakhapatnam and also made an appeal on the verdict of District Consumer Forum in AP State Consumer Disputes Redressal Commission (APSCDRC), Hyderbad. However, ICICI Bank Limited does not bother to comply with the verdict given by APCDRC, Hyderabad. (Copy of judgments of District Forum & APSCDRC are attached herewith)

The matter was also taken up through National Housing Bank, Mumbai for returning the documents by ICICIHFCL/ICICIBL. There was no reply from NHB or ICICIHFCL/ICICIBL till date.

ICICIHFCL/ICICIBL does not furnish details as regarding where, when, how and in which circumstances the original documents are lost/misplaced. Since beginning of informing the non-tractability of documents in 2007, ICICIHFCL/ICICIBL is asking me for giving consent for obtaining certified duplicate copies of the documents. If the original documents are destroyed due to the reasons such as fire, floods, etc and cannot be traced back under any circumstances, then the question of certified duplicate copies will arise. If the ICICIHFCL/ICICIBL misplaced the original documents or delivered wrongly to a third party, the question of certified duplicate copies will not arise and the ICICIHFCL/ICICIBL is responsible for locating and delivering the documents to me. For the past four and half years, though the matter was taken up in several ways, but the ICICIHFCL/ICICIBL failed to bring out such reasons for loss/misplacement of original documents and circumstances under which original documents lost/misplaced to the my notice immediately and no supporting evidence like extracts of registers, etc was provided by ICICIHFCL/ICICIBL to me.

If the ICICIHFCL/ICICIBL really misplaced original documents in their office, the ICICIHFCL/ICICIBL could have tracked the same down by obtaining the services of independent professional investigators, like chartered accountants etc. ICICIHFCL/ICICIBL neither made any such efforts in the past three and half years nor provided any evidence to me in respect of such efforts made by the ICICIHFCL/ICICIBL.

As aforesaid, since beginning ICICIHFCL/ICICIBL is showing very much interest to obtain the certified duplicate copies of documents, but does not paying any interest for tracing the original documents. The reason might be that once the original documents are recreated, the ICICIHFCL/ICICIBL may definitely avoid its responsibility of tracing back the original documents and delivery of the same to me as well as the loss that may be caused due to me because of misuse of original documents by third parties. In such circumstances, ICICIHFCL/ICICIBL has to establish by way of report of an independent professional investigator that the all documents in their office are verified and my original documents cannot be traced.

Further the behaviour of ICICIHFCL/ICICIBL not responding to the request of the undersigned to furnish evidence of records maintained for recording the movements of original property documents, etc is giving thought that some fraud is going on.

The original property documents and its original link documents are always essential for any future transaction by me. Whenever I try to transact with the property in any manner, certainly the original documents are very much essential and everybody who wants to transact with I will definitely ask for original documents. The loss of such original documents due to careless and negligence on the part of ICICIHFCL/ICICIBL will not solve the future problems that will arise to me. The certified duplicate copies of documents obtained by the ICICIHFCL/ICICIBL cannot be as good as original documents.

Nobody will come forward to do any transaction with the property without original documents. Even if anybody comes forward for transacting with the property, he will take the undue advantage of non-availability of original documents (or certified duplicate copies) with me by paying lesser value for the property. So the loss of original documents is huge irreparable loss not only to me but also to his heirs or successors.

As you are aware that in Satyam Fraud case from news papers and other media. There may be every chance of misuse of original property documents by the ICICIHFCL/ICICIBL for creating fictitious entries in their books of accounts to show more advances, if ICICIHFCL/ICICIBL are allowed to obtain the certified duplicate copies the property documents without proper reason. In such circumstances, the undersigned may have to face a lot of troubles.
          9 Comments

pash007
            May 14, 2011

I have been using ICICI Platinum credit card for last 5 years, In last 5 years their call center people have took my change of address request 4 times and yet the same old address all my correspondence has been delivering.

My previous address was in Mumbai and present address is in Bangalore. My present card validity is getting expired and requested for the new card.. In spite of so many reminders they have been delivering at Mumbai address..

Today again I have called up their call center and he said they have delivered at Mumbai address and now he cant do anything as the card is in transit,

ICICI people are highly irresponsible they keep on giving SR request and doing nothing... The problem is the customer like me where should I go??? as they dont have any center for complaints except call centers w/o any numbers, also you cant catch the same guy as call get divert to anybody for your next call.

I have been suffering from this problem and hope you people should not hence get away from ICICI credit card.

Rgds,

Pashupati
            Aug 5, 2021
            Hi Pashupati,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Please send us your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and we shall get in touch with you soon to resolve the issue. Kindly refer "1716144" in the subject line.

heartzzzzz
              May 14, 2011

This is to inform you that i owe a credit card debt from ICICI bank,(4477 XXXX XXXX 7000), for account of Mahesh Mohan, residing at B-703, Adarsh Apt, yeshwant nagar, Vakola, Santacruz east, Mumbai 55.

I met with a major accident in September 2009 and it was so devastating that my left hand got paralyzed (Brachial Plexus Injury), I was bedridden for six months and had a nerve transfer surgrey as well but the chances to recover are very minimal. I had submitted all hospital documents to ICICI staff couple of times stating i cannot make any further payments on my credit card as i have no money also i am not from a financially sound family.

Now i have managed to get a job in a call center and managing to survive by working with 1 hand, but the remuneration that i get from it is not even sufficient to make up for my medical expenses.

Recently i have started getting collection calls again from one Mr. Rahul Mahtre (Ph. number[protected], going to the extent of continuously calling all my office extensions and harassing them even after being informed i am not in the office.

Request you to kindly look into th matter, i am facing difficulties to make my ends meet and these collection calls are taking a heavy toll on me mentally as well.

if in future if i have any capability to make payment i will initiate calls to ICICI i dont want any collection agency calling me, my family or wherever i a working. Please do the needful.

ICICI Bank Credit Card — Harassment by ICICI Bank Collections Department

This is with regards to my credit card from ICIC Bank. I have called them repeatedly to request for a settlement on this card howver they don't seem to understand. I have an outstanding of 98000 in the card. I can only pay 25000 and close this card. I am about to leave the country for a very long time. I being a good citizen called them and informed them that I can pay 25000 and settle the card as I am going out of the country. I could have just gone abroad without paying anything and they could have done nothing about it. However I chose to settle the account but they are asking for 90000 which doesn't make sense because the outstanding itself is 98000 and settlement amount cannot be so close to the actual amount and the second reason is I dont have that much fundsd. I am not interested ini any installments with this bank. I am going to pay 25000 and if the bank doesn't take it then I will go out of the country without paying. I am continously harrassed by the collections department. Kindly get one of the managers to take 25000 from me and settle my account.
              Dear Mr. Dasgupta,

Kindly write to us at [protected]@icicibank.com, with the subject line as ‘Customer Service – Credit Card’. Request you to provide the relevant details of your card, along with your full name and contact details.

We will be glad to assist you.

Nazia Sayeed
              Office of the Nodal Officer
              ICICI Bank

sumitk
                May 14, 2011

Sir, In continuation to compalaint on 14 May,2011 regarding ECS, my ICICI BANK car loan no. is LADEL[protected].Icici bank is requesrted to regularise the ECS and transfer amount from my SBI branch.

SUMIT KHANNA
                Sir,I have taken car loan from ICICI BANK in the year 2007 for emi of Rs.10944/-which was regularly being paid by me through ECS from my account of State bank of Anand vihar East Delhi branch. All of a sudden Ecs mandate failed at ICICI BANK end resulting the installment being paid through cheque.However the payment is being done for the last six month on cheque reciept. Icici bank depute someone to collect cheque from my residence every month which is not good.

In this connection I have requested Icici bank to rectify the procedure and stop collecting cheque from home. I have been assured every month that system would be set right with SBI. But regret to point out that icici bank had failed to settle the issue with SBI and deputing the agent man to to collect the EMI so that interest could be charged at end of completion of loan.I am having sufficient amount in my account in SBI.My question is why I have been harrassed unnecessarily. I have spoken to Executives of the bank number of time and visited ICICI brach near by my home, but no proper help/ guidline given to me. It is very shameful on the part ICICI BANK which has not rectify the procedure.

SUMIT KHANNA
                ECS MANDATE
                Sir, In continuation to compalaint on 14 May, 2011 regarding ECS, my ICICI BANK car loan no. is LADEL[protected].Icici bank is requested to regularise the ECS and transfer amount from my SBI branch every month.THANKS

SUMIT KHANNA
                Sir, I, A.K.KHANNA father of Sumit, want to comment on ICICI BANK.The working of this bank was very good. during Mr. Kamath time, now the system has entirely changed as employees of the bank are unable to explain the mmatter correctly.Proper trainning is required to each employee as how to deal the customer.
                It is totally failure on the part of bank as ECS mandate discontinued without any reason.Looking to present circumstances I will not suggest any body to take loan from the bank like ICICI.HOPELESS.

A.K.KHANNA

We are sorry to hear about all the grievances you have for our banking services. We would like to take this opportunity to resolve your complaints. We have made a note of your loan account number. We will get in touch with you soon.

ICICI BANK,

Kindly let me know the action taken by Icici bank.Should I persume that I have to pay interest on late payment of EMI every month due failure of bank system? I regret to state that ICICI Bank has no proper system and grip on routine work. Hopeless working.

Sumit khanna
                Sir, In continuation to my complaints for ICICI Bank, a new story has now been created by ICICI Bank car loan staff redarding some dues required to be paid by me. I am regularily paying my EMI through ECS systom which was restored earlier. I do not know, the type of amount is being demanded to pay by me. The number of time, bank staff has reminded me on phone to pay some dues. It is very surprise that the bank has no proper systom to track Emi/Dues etc.as I have nothing to pay by me except Monthly Installments which are being paid by me regularly.

I will request Icici bank to check their hopeless systom/record and then speak.

Sumit Khanna
                Sir, The hopeless bank has no reply. I will again insist Icici bank to check their hopeless system/records and reply accordingly.
                Sumit Khanna

vedaswaroop
                  May 14, 2011

On 8/5/11 ,I tried to made a transaction of 500/- at 14:00 ,at ICICI ATM ( KPHB 6th phase, malaysian circle), but due to insufficient 500/- rupee notes in the ATM machiene, I cancelled the transaction by pressing the cancel button. Later I withdraw 500/- from the SBI ATM (KPHB 6th phase, malaysian circle) at 14:01. While checking my mini statement on 10/5/11 , I found that an amount of Rs. 5000/- was debited from my account on 8/5/11 at 14:06. Then,I logged a ticket with complaint number[protected]. Today (14/05/11), I came to know that the ticket has been closed , saying that due to successful transaction of 5000/- was made. But I didn’t made any transaction of said amount. I met ICICI bank( JNTU branch, kuikatpally, Hyderabad) operational manager, he said that to raise a mail to account manager. i dint get any response

According to mini statement , I found the following:
                  1. I tried to draw 500/- at 14:00 from ICICI ATM, but I cancelled .
                  2. I ‘ve drawn 500/- at 14:01 from SBI ATM .
                  3. But my mini statement shows, a transaction of 5000/- made at 14:06 from ICICI ATM.
                  HELLO
                  My name is Miss gift buba never married before, i saw your account profile in this site (www.consumercomplaints.in) today and
                  became intrested in you, i will also like to know you the more, and i want you to send an email direct to my email address so i can give you my picture for you to know whom i am.
                  Here is my email address ([protected]@yahoo.com )
                  I believe we can move from here!i am waiting for your mail to my email address
                  above gift
                  (Remeber the distance or colour does not matter but love matters alot in life)

HELLO
                  My name is Miss gift buba never married before, i saw your account profile in this site (www.consumercomplaints.in) today and
                  became intrested in you, i will also like to know you the more, and i want you to send an email direct to my email address so i can give you my picture for you to know whom i am.
                  above gift

robinxavier
                    from Basi, Punjab
                    May 14, 2011

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

This is Blessy John from Jaipur and my Loan was with Tata Finance and then the Loan got shifted to ICICI Bank, now the RC was lost and the FIR was logged with Police and RTO wants the NOC also to even issue the duplicate copy of the RC and then remove the Hypothecation of Tata Finance.

My Vehicle number is RJ14 34M 9449, can I get the NOC issued immediately.

Blessy
                    HELLO
                    above gift
                    I have a two weller loan from ICICI bank in NOV`08. I opt this loan for 24 Months. My last Installment got bounced but when I checked my personel account the installment balance was available. As I have paid my installment with bounce rather they are not giving me the NOC. They are saying that their some dues pending to my side. Why I pay that? when their was balance available in my account and for that I have paid the bounce.

Ritesh Jain
                    hi i have two wheeler loan from ICICI BANK from may 2006. i paid all installments but due to some kind of reason
                    i forrget to take NOC from ICICI BANK but now i need NOC very much the customer name is (RAM SINGH S/O SULTAN SINGH) & MY BIKE NO-(RJ02-2241) so please preffer me the NOC .MY CONTACT NO IS-[protected]
                    How to clear my outstanding loan amount
                    I am take two wheel in authorized dealer he take loan in ICICI bank loan. I give miquor cheque but he lost and not collect to in account so he collect cash and I give it but he does not collect last emi so how to clear my outstanding amount. And take noc.

j.dinesh
                      from Palghat, Kerala
                      May 14, 2011

Address: Tamil Nadu

we are a merchant of icici card machines running in the name of new jayam departmental stores inchennai.we are making more than 20lakh rs transactions in a month.we have many complaints regarding card settlement.but there is no response from customer service they are not giving correct reply for the problems.so we contacted the merchant services in chennai to mr.baskar for the past 10days he is not all considering about our complaint then why do you have customer service and merchant service. our ac no is[protected].we request you to sort out the complaint immiediately
                      Byculla Pharmacy & Stores
                      CUST.ID. 75901958 A/C NO.[protected]
                      MID 20152476
                      COMPLAIN NO. [protected] AS ON 20/07/2011
                      Sir, the ICICI swiping machine has become a major problem for us at the Pharmacy.Sine the last three days there is no on to attend to our calls at all, being a Pharmacy the Oldest in Mumbai since 1946, where we deal with medicines and live saving medicines where our respected customers need to pay us through there cards, and the machine has stopped since 3 days, it becomes difficult for us to practice, and the customers too have difficulties. now either you'll take action with your contractors, who come and attend to the machines. hope the needful action will be taken as soon as possible. our email id is [protected]@farmacross.com.
                      Thank You

dhaval26
                        May 13, 2011

Address: Maharashtra

I AM NOT WITHDRAWAL ANY AMOUNT BUT BANK SAY I WITHDRAWAL 15000 RS BUT SILL BANK HAS NOT REPLY ANY ICICI BANK ARE BIG CHEATER OF THE YEAR.

OUR GOVERNMENT HAVE TO ORGANIZE BIG CHEATER AWARD AND THE AWARD HAS GIVEN TO ICICI BANK
                        Hi Dhaval,

We regret the problem caused to you. Please send us your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and we shall get in touch with you soon to resolve the matter.kindly refer "1713150" in the subject line.

faisal devils
                          May 13, 2011

This is with regards to Credit Card No. [protected]

The issue with the credit account was dealt with in year 2005 and payment against the card was made in installment basis. However due to my financial problems I was unable to make the last few installments. I believe that I have paid much more that what I have actually utilized.

After almost 6 years now, I have been getting several calls from ICICI bank collection agencies, threatening and abusing me with filthy language over the telephone. As per the bank records, my residence and contact number is unchanged and still the same. Over these years I have not received any sort of correspondence from the Bank or its agencies what so ever, with regards to the credit card, until the last incident as stated below.

12 MAY 2011 – I started getting repeated phone calls at my residence from telephone numbers 32252432, 33643000, 61362907, 61362900, 42723700, 32252432, 61362905 and many more. These ICICI Bank representatives repeatedly keep calling within a span of 3 to 4 minutes speaking abusive language with my family even after commiting to settle my account in installment no one is ready to listen, thing is they forcebly harrissing me related to this I haven't denied for making the payment but due to my financial problem i was unable to make the payment on time

I want ICICI Bank to give me justification for the above mentioned incident, and stop these dirty games they or their appointed agencies practice.

My Mobile as per the bank records is[protected]
                          I am getting regular calls from[protected] and [protected] named as Yadav, he has tried to slap me and threatened to kill me if I do not pay. I have already forwarded my application to banksombudsment and customer care ICICI. If any thing happens to my life and to my family life, only ICICI shall remain responsible. I do not know whether ICICI reads this or not. I am publishing this. I have got no response from ICICI yet and my life is in danger.

swapps4u
                            May 12, 2011

I used ICICI netbanking to book my flight ticket from www.goibibo.com (Amount 5953). Transaction ended with error -

"Reason: Sorry. We were unable to process your transaction. We apologise for the inconvenience and request you to try again later."

I checked my ICICI account and it was debited with amount Rs 5953.

Transaction description - BIL/[protected]/Flight/IBIBO_MICI10539

I also received an sms confirmation for debit from my account. Biller is claiming they have not received any fund transfer.

Please provide resolution.

Please provide me

We will try to resolve your issues as soon as possible, please email us your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com so that we can contact you .Kindly refer "1715526" in the subject line.

pamit_wahi29
                              May 12, 2011

Address: Fatehgarh Sahib, Punjab

Myself Sunil pal singh My Emp. Code- 13019 & my PF no.MH/94095/2507(I-Solution Provider (India) Pvt Ltd) CV Loan Chandigarh Posted At Icici bank Sec 9-c Chandigarh. After working with the co. named i-solutions Providers (INDIA) Pvt. Ltd. I finally resigned on 2007 and I compleat all the resigning formalities company not send me any documents/forms regarding PF withdrawal.
                              Please Send me documents/forms regarding Pf withdrawal and detailed address of concern office Or Person.
                              My email id is
                              [protected]@rediffmail.com

Sunil pal singh

mob.[protected]

ICICI Bank Ltd. — Not Received EPF Till Date

I was submmited my PF form in Apr. month But till date I have not received PF.

PF No:- DL/32000/63038 & DL/32000/48232
                              Dear Mr. Upadhye,

Kindly write to us at [protected]@icicibank.com with ‘Customer Service - EPF’ as the subject line. Request you to provide your full name and contact details.

Nazia Sayeed
                              ICICI Bank

ICICI CV loans — PF not yet recd

Myself Dharmendra Rewatkar, Nagpur working with ICICI CV loans from Mar 05 to mar06 I have sent PF withdrawl form last year still PF amt has not transferred to my a/c.again 10/06/09 I have sent PF withdrawl form to team 4 u mumbai office, request to to transfer the same on urgent basis, in my payment slip PF number is not mention request to mention the same and sent to authorised dept.
                              Dear Mr. Rewatkar,

Kindly write to us at [protected]@icicibank.com with ‘Customer Service - PF’ as the subject line. Request you to provide your full name and contact details.

Nazia Sayeed
                              ICICI Bank

We have made a note of your conact number. We will get in touch with you at the earliest.

ICICI Bank Customer Service

imblue
                                May 11, 2011

harrasment by collections post settlemnt

Address: Karnataka

I had taken a personal loan from ICICI (LPBNG[protected]) in 2007 and had been unableto repay it,Finally got a settlement for the same last year for an amount of Rs 55000 of which i paid cash. I have received a Settlement letter from icici post me closing the loan signed by Mr Ashraf Koppa. Till date, I receive Letters and phone calls every week almost stating that I haven't closed the loan. Letters are being sent...
                                KAMAL DEV
                                May 11, 2011

Address: Haryana

Kindly refer to my letter of April 7, 2011, followed by subsequent reminder of April 15, 2011 (reproduced below), to which I did not receive any response from your good offices.

Taking your silence as an acceptance, I dropped a check for Rs.9,838, towards payment of one EMI, vide check No.941425 dated April 22, 2011. On April 26, I received an SMS that the check was found discrepant for reason ALTERNATION NOT ALLOWED and was asked to make a fresh payment, which I did immediately on the same date and again dropped a fresh check bearing No.941426 dated April 26, in the Drop Box at your Sector 29, Faridabad Branch.

But to my utter surprise, the amount of check has not so far been debited to my account. Instead I have been receiving phone calls from your recovery department that they have not received the payment. I simply do not know as to why such a hue and cry was there. As your records will reveal that during the last 42 months, I have never been a defaulter. There has been an omission on the part of your office that you sent the statement for the month of February, 2011, as NIL, and for March, 2011, I was required to pay for one month's EMI only (Rs.9851.92), which I did pay. But for April, 2011, I was required to pay for two months EMI and I did explain my difficulty to pay that amount and requested your good offices to issue a fresh statement so that I may make the payment of one EMI only on the due date, i.e.[protected], but I did not receive even an acknowledgement thereof. On the contrary, I have been declared as the defaulter and have been imposed Late Payment Fee of Rs.700.00 +72.10 as Service Tax and again Rs.1042.15 as Interest + Rs.107.34 as Service Tax, which is more unfair and uncalled for - more particularly when I am 74 years of age and have been maintaining my credit worthiness with your Banking Institution for the last many years.

In view of the above, I request you to kindly waive of all the above charges and allow me to make payment of two EMIs only on May 23, 2011, (amounting to Rs.19662.90 only out of which I shall be only too glad to issue a fresh check for Rs.9838.34 immediately, i.e. on receipt of your acceptance of my request).

Thanking you once again for your anticipated co-operation and looking forward to the pleasure of hearing from you soon, I remain,

Sincerely

Kamall Dev
                                To: [protected]@icicibank.com
                                Subject: FW: Your Credit Card Statement for the period 06-MAR-2011 to 05-APR-2011
                                Date: Fri, 15 Apr 2011 18:38:05 +0530

Attn: Ms. Kavita Rani:

Kindly refer to my letter reproduced below a reply to which is still awaited and will appreciate receiving your confirmation per return e-mail.

Thanking you once again for your anticipated co-operation, I remain,

Sincerely

Kamall Dev

To: [protected]@icicibank.com
                                Subject: RE: Your Credit Card Statement for the period 06-MAR-2011 to 05-APR-2011
                                Date: Thu, 7 Apr 2011 16:33:03 +0530

Attn: Ms Kavita Rani:

Thanks for the e-statement. However, I have following requests to make:

1. The onward e-statements may be sent to my personal e-mail address as: <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>.
                                2. Similarly, as I am not attending my office these days, the hard copies may kindly be sent to my residence address as under:

KAMAL DEV
                                #358, I.P. COLONY, GROUND FLOOR
                                SECTOR 30-33, FARIDABAD -121003 (HARYANA)

3. Surprisingly, you have raised the statement requiring me to pay two installments. This you have been doing many a times in the past and I have been unquestioningly paying that. But now that I am retired from business, it will not possible for me to pay the amount of two installments in lump sum. As I do not want to be the defaulter (I have never been in the past), kindly resend the statement after carrying out necessary correction.

Thanking you for your anticipated co-operation and looking forward to the pleasure of hearing from you at my personal e-mail ID,

Sincerely

Kamall Dev

We are sorry to hear about your experience.We have made a note of your email id.We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

abhishekgoel80
                                  May 11, 2011

On 3rd May I purchased fuel worth RS.1000/- from HPCL pertrol pump using Debit card. I am account holder in ICICI ([protected]) and owns a debit card having partnership with HPCL where no charges should be deducted on purchase above Rs.400/-

I was charged Rs 27.5/-. On asking I get the reply that The pump have used other machine (than ICICI) to swipe card.

Now I was not able to find the clause that as I customer I should be making sure they are using ICICI machine.

I demand refund

Abhishek Goel
                                  Hi Abhishek,

We have made a note of your account number. We will get in touch with you to address your concerns.

doorsfreak
                                    May 10, 2011

Icici bank is on the verge of killing my parents.

My father is 77 and mother is 72, and both are suffering. My father was to have a critical operation this month, and as fast as possible.

But, now i fear the operation will be cancelled and i am helpless to do anything about it.
                                    You know, why?

The answer is icici bank.

For the sake of the operation i had been saving money. On 3rd may, i found out that my balance was zero. I was shocked. Icici bank had arbitarily deducted rs 36, 419/- ie my total salary for the month without any notice, bill, statement to me or my employer tata interactive systems. Earlier also they had taken 9, 217 from my salary account in the same manner ie a total of almost 46, 000/- for a credit card due of the yr. 2003, with credit limit of 20, 000. And, that's why when i have asked for settlement they have refused.

You can understand my helplessness as a son. I know icici bank is ruthless. Why will they care about all this? Their only aim in life is to exploit and harass their customers. Maybe, they'll think of this as an achievement.
                                    My only request to icici is "please, don't kill my father." let him live.
                                    That's all i have to say. If the bank understands my situation, they'll reverse the debit amount. But, maybe i'm hoping for just too much after all it's icici bank, which holds the dubious record of being "india's most complained against bank".
                                    A helpless son
                                    _
                                    Customer care,
                                    Icici bank
                                    5th may, 2011
                                    Re: unethical practices & customer harassment

This time, again the disgraceful and unethical behaviour of your bank has crossed all limits, and your bank has stooped to a new low of simplystealing the full amount of my salary (Rs.36, 419/-), behind both my back and my employer’s (Tata group) back.

This is in reference with my tata interactive systems, salary account no. 1**********1 with icici bank. I am truly amazed that your bank had the audacity to literally “steal” my entire salary amount of rs.36, 419/- this month without any intimation whatsoever from my corporate salary account. This is appalling. The only details available were a credit card number and amount debited of 36, 419, and nothing else is mentioned in the details.

Here are some important facts which your bank may have purposely overlooked in their hurry to empty the customer’s pocket:
                                    1. Firstly, the credit card payment you have mentioned has no link at all with my salary account. My salary account with tis is in operation from the month of september, 2010 while the card is more than 7 years old and has not been in use for 6 years. There is noauto-debit with my salary account. So, under no circumstances can the bank adjust these amounts against each other. Absolutely, no one has the authority to transact on my tis salary account without my knowledge. This is not the first instance. Earlier too, you had deducted an amount of rs.10 000 approx. Again without any intimation. Obviously, when you steal, you do it in a stealthy manner and undercover like a clandestine operation. You have become truly professional in the art of “how to rob a customer”.
                                    2. There was no intimation, no statements, nothing. Earlier when i had mentioned settlement, you had not paid heed and had promptly deducted about rs.10, 000 from my salary account. This month, you have done the same thing, but with a bigger amount. Till now you have illegally and fraudulently stolen funds worth rs. 46, 000 approx. Without any intimation, explanation, absolutely nothing.
                                    3. My bank account reads zero: 30th may, salary credited rs36, 419; 3rd may, salary stolen by icici rs36, 419.
                                    4. My parents are both over 75 years old, and need costly medicines. I have to pay a huge amount of home loan emi and i am the only earning member in the family. The bank must be feeling elated by imposing greater sufferings on two senior citizens. They are already in a state of mental trauma thinking about how they will survive this month. My father’s health has already been affected by this action of the bank. It has also disturbed me both mentally and economically.
                                    5. Both my parents hold savings accounts with your bank for a long time. Needless to say, if this issue is not resolved, we’ll close both the accounts.

That’s not all! There’s more!

Today i had gone to your technopolis branch to check my account, and there i was told that they had no idea, why this has happened and had no answer. There was a lady named nadeem, who was clueless.
                                    All i could do, in frustration was to call them a bunch of thieves at the top of my voice, and they avoided looking at me, leave alone trying to stop me. For 5 minutes i was there, ranting at the top of my voice and not one employee of your bank protested, because.
                                    By this time, a sympathetic crowd had gathered in my support, which was expected, because there are many customers, who have faced the same thing with icici bank, and they joined me in my tirade against your bank, while all the time your employees could only cower in fear. But seriously, i think your employees don’t have a sense of shame as they have become thick-skinned after getting the same dose from various customers time and again. They have become immune.

By all means i want my money back. I’m dead serious. The card is a separate issue altogether and needs to be discussed separately, but before anything, i first want my bank account credited back with rs.36419. If your bank still has the slightest sense of decency and shame left in them, then you will know that this is the right thing to do.

I expect quick and just action from your side, failing which i will have to think of taking recourse to other measures.

Shayan chatterjee,
                                    Tis - frontline manager

I Mr. Deepak Ghosalkar, having salary saving account in ICICI bank ( punawadi, 167-c, Dr. Ambedkar rd, Dadar T.T., Mumbai-14), and my account number is[protected].On 5th feb08 my account got debited for Rs.28, 283.07/- against credit card payment No.[protected] without my permission and any notice.

When it came to my noticed related this complaint, I have been to my branch 14th feb08.and i met branch manager( Mr.sourav kumar - Contact no.24116203/ 6205)but without taking any action, he suggested me to go to different branch and department.

In my life I have never applied for any credit card also i have not done any single transaction, still my account got debited.So due to not received any kind of support and co-operation from branch manager, i have launched a FIR in Matunga police station on 15th Feb 2008.on the same day, i got a call from Andheri (e), J.B.Nagar branch( Recovery dept.) from Miss.Kiran shinde (contact no:[protected] and she promised that she will take action and amount will get credited in 5 working days but till the date, I have not received any credit in my account.

we have sent complaints to many sourcec like RBI, CONSUMER HELP, ICICI BKC BRANCH but till date there is no any single action taken on this.So requesting you to take strict and legal action against this fraud .and help me to get credit in my account as soon as possible.waiting for ur immediate reply and action

Yours Faithfully,

Deepak R. Ghosalkar

Cell number-[protected]
                                    In the month of Oct. or Nov. in 2007 I had been forced upon a Lombard policy (for which I had received no documents either) the payment for which was deducted from my credit card. The policy was canceled automatically as I dint send some documents that I was supposed to (this was told to me by a Lombard PBO). And also I had requested to cancel the policy the very next day. The payment for same was being deducted every month from my card and my limit was blocked. I gave several complaints regarding the same to Lombard and credit card department but in vain. Both the departments said it wasn't their problem and blamed each other. Some time credit card department said not pay that EMI (for Lombard policy)and pay the rest upon doing so I was charged with interest and late fee charges. I was trying to seek help from ICICI till date but the company failed to respond. I had given several mails and complaints over net and phone but I havent got proper response from their end. Now I have paid the complete amount for the policy. My question is when the policy was canceled why my money was not credited back I was still being charged? And firstly how can the bank force a policy on me and for which it does not even give any documents? My request is the company refund me my amount along with the interests and late fee charged (cause they occurred only due to this policy). It has caused me a mental trauma and torture. I request you to help me solve this issue.
                                    The same happened with my s/b a/c[protected] and my spouse a/c[protected] of
                                    QABChgs, Jul-Sep08+Serv Tax93 charges Rs 843.00 in each a/c even we maintained min. balance of Rs 5000. I enquired with ICICI people about min. balance and they informed us that the min. balace of Rs 10, 000 applicable for new a/cs that opened after 1st Jan' 2008. and older a/c (opened before 01/01/2008) min. balance Rs 5000/- and we (me and my spouse) opened a/c 5 yrs back. I need justification why they gave such a fault statement and charged QABChgs, Jul-Sep08+Serv Tax93 in our a/cs. If they won't revert back the transaction. we planning to close our a/c's after removing all our amounts (demat, mutual funds etc) and we won't do any transaction with this bank in future.

-Sreenviasulu M
                                    D/Sir,

In this above subject I bring to your kind consideration that I have taken a loan for NEW SANTRO CAR XO MODEL Rs. 310000/- on dated 5.5.2006 from ICICI BANK Delhi. I have deposit two instalment in the month of may 2008 through collection manager by cash through slip No. L[protected] dated 23.5.2008 by collection Manager Vishal Sharma by cash and nother slip NO. L[protected] dated 29.5.2008 by cash to Vishal .Mr. Vishal Slip NO. L[protected] amt taken by cash from my house but he did not mentioned that received cheque or cash in slip but he have taken money by cash and taken keep in our pocket or submit the our cheque . In this regards i persue continuesly ICICI bank personally to Manshal popli, senior Manager Mr. Manjeet and Mr Kanwar Branch Sector-8 Rohini Delhi.from 1.7.2008 to continue but not taken action in this regard till upto. Every day many personal are they working with icici bank threating to me We pick your car and seal your house otherwise as per dues deposit bank oustanding amout .Sir I paying the instalment by cash or bank conti nues but after tired and not settle
                                    my cash through icici bank I stoped the instalment balance 5.

Thanking you Sir,

Hariom Mangal
                                    G-4/106-107 Sector-11, Rohini
                                    Delhi 85
                                    Dear Mr. Mangal,

Kindly write to us at [protected]@icicibank.com with ‘Customer Service - Car Loan’ as the subject line. Request you to provide the relevant details of your loan, along with your full name and contact details.

Nazia Sayeed
                                    ICICI Bank

ICICI Bank — Without intimation amount taken from my bank account.

I have taken loan in icici bank and given one account for auto debit. Now a day i am paying with executive. Today they without my permission taken 30k from my another account. This is not given for ECS payment.

loan account : lpche[protected]

Amount taken :[protected]

ECS acc is :[protected]
                                    Dear Saravanan,

We're sorry to hear about your experience.
                                    We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

ICICI — Fraud in Salary Account in ICICI

Fraudulant transfer from Salary account occurred. Bank identify as same transferred to ICICI A/C only , Few of them belong to ICICI brokerage house. Biggest technical robbery carried out by criminals with the help of bank insiders. Icici neither confirming freezing of beneficiaries account, nor saying balance available at beneficiaries, not divulging beneficiaries name, address nor providing IP address and where from exactly this crime occur to assist police to identify criminal and book them for 3 years jail.
                                    Dear Sucharita,

We're sorry to hear about your experience.

Please write to us with your contact details and account number at [protected]@icicibank.com (Subject line: UID 162682). We'll contact you and work to address your issue.

my mother has account with icici they told i[censored] open RD with min amount of Rs.2500 then u dont need to maintain min balance of Rs10000

[protected]...still money was deducted.

We have made a note of your mother account number. Our official will get back to her to assist.

This is happening now 2nd time...simply icici bank suck..it can only provide good service in metro cities.

my mom was told that if she opens RD of min 2500 each month, then she doesn't need to maintain min balance amount.

Then i complained here, they told they will resolve it, but again its been cut from account.

They called and gave insurance that it will be(charges) reverted and it wont be charged again.but it happened 2nd time now...I really want to abuse u gays to fullest, but u wont understand that language too...as u simply wont care about customers.

I am also thinking of shifting my salary account to citi bank.

icici bank cust id[protected]

I opened a FD on[protected] 19/06/2013 with instance credit card till now i didnt got credit card.

Also i talked to ur cust care representative thet dont knw anything about it...Means they dont knw anything about &quot;Open FD withj instant credit card&quot;
                                    I called on 11 july 2013..

1st call they transferred my call to cc department and the person i called didnt know anything...and he disconnected the call.I want some action to be taken against him.

And time I called again she was transferring my call to senior officer as she didnt knw anything abt it.
                                    1st person didnt listened to twhat i said and told we dont know anything and you shoud visit icic1 bank for same.

That dumb guy thought that I want to apply for credit card...I told him hundred times its not that...I opened FD with which we get instant credit card...he never understood
                                    same is the case with FD opened from my mom accounts[protected]...till now no credit card recieved

06/04/[protected]
                                    15 Comments