ICICI Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 2, 2026
Complaints 23755

File a complaint to ICICI Bank

Having problems with ICICI Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ICICI Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ICICI Bank reviews & complaints page 1121

Chain Sukh
May 14, 2009

1.My Acct No is[protected] with ICICI Bank Jhansi (UP). Ideposited a syndicate bank of India cheque for and amount of Rs 44820/ in ICICI Branch, Rejency Road Jammu in the month of Jun 2008 and the said amount was credited into my account on 05 sep 2008 without giving any interest on the amount to me whereas I had been paying interest for the said amount.

2. On 07 Oct 2008 I deposited a SBI cheque for Rs 711/- in your Fatehgarh (UP)branch and the amount was credited into my account on the same date but on 10 Oct 2008 the amount was deducted from my account with additional charges of Rs 112/- without any information.
3. I again deposited a SBI cheque for Rs 873/- on 17 DEc 2008 in the same branch but the amount has not so far been credited to my acount so far.

4. An amount of Rs 112/- has been deducted from my account on 12 Nov 2008 for getting duplicate statement which is not understood.

5. My phone No is [protected]

mahendra kumar modi
    May 14, 2009

I HAVE SENT MY APPLICATION TO YOUR MUMBAI -400069. ADDRESS, TO MR. TEJRAJ KOTAIN &MR. JAYWANT SOYANE. BUT THERE WAS NO RESPONSE OF MY LETTER .PLEASE REFUND MY PF AMOUNT . MY DETAIL IS GIVEN BELOW
    EMPLOYEE NO. 518020
    DATE OF JOIN 01/10/2007
    LAST WORKING DAY : 14/08/2008
    TEL NO. [protected]
    BHAGWAN KASAM PAISE KI JARURAT HAI
    296, SUBHASH COLONY, SHASTRI NAGAR, JAIPUR
    EMAIL : gm.[protected]@yahoo.com

Master_Master
      May 14, 2009

I have a personal loan from both HDFC and ICICI bank and Credit card from ICICI bank in[protected].

Due to some reasons i have not paid my EMIs regularly for around 6 month to 1 year.

After that in Feb-mar 2008 i have closed all these accounts by paid in full including late payment charges/cheque bounce charge and without any waiver.

Unfortunatly still my name is in defaulters list in CIBIL.I have requested so many times to the concern bank authorities to act on this.but still my name is there in cibil...kindly advice me further what can i do and what should i do?

Venkat --[protected]
      Hyderabad
      chilukuri.[protected]@yahoo.co.in
      ICICI Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

shail8274
        from Udaipur, Rajasthan
        May 14, 2009

i open my saving account feb-2008,
        but till today i couldn, t receive any account statement towards your bank..

is there no any rule to issue d statement to costumer in your bank..

reply soon i[censored] can-

shailendra srivastava
        103 shastri nagar,
        rasoolpur,
        allahabad.

a/c no[protected]

Home Loan — statment

My home loan account No. is 907615 in city bank , Bank have not given me any account statment.So please give me account statment earlier as possible.

best regards,

Ramesh Gaikar
        home loan account No-907615

ICICIBANK — monthly/quarterly a/c statement

>Dear Sir,
        >We have not received our A/C No.[protected] monthly/quarterly statement from u.yet.
        >Please e-mail /dispatch at the earliest.
        >Thanking u.
        >R.B.Srivastava

ICICI Home Loan — Statment not Receiving Regularly

I'm customer of ICICI Home loan
        My Name :- satyanarayan B. yeligati
        Agr.No. :- LBNAN[protected]
        Cell No.[protected]
        From 2003 till Date I won't Received Statement Copy And IT Certificate From ICICI Home Loan Dept. So Sir Plz Help Me Out.

ICICI Bank Ltd. — saving account

i am ICICI bank account holder and my a/c no.is[protected]. Bank has diducted 5500rs.from my account on 28th august without any clarification. i had complain to the Bank but bank is not responding to my problem.
        my credit card no. [protected]
        give me last six month stetment for my zero blence selery a/c
        plg. sent to my e-mail id

ICICIC Bank Statement — ICICIC Bank Statement

My slip No is[protected] dated 2/5/2009

Postal Address. C - 352, East Kidwai Nagar, New Delhi 110 023
        Dear Mr. Joshi,

Kindly write to us at [protected]@icicibank.com with ‘Customer Service issue – account’ as the subject line. Request you to provide the relevant details of your account along with your full name and contact details.

We will be happy to help you.

Nazia Sayeed
        Office of the Nodal Officer
        ICICI Bank
        I am aslo not receive statemnt regularly by Mail/Corier or email.

SAVING ACCOUNT 017701517639 — ICICI BANK

DEAR SIR
        I AM AJAY MALIK, ACCOUNT HOLDER WITH ICICI BANK (GURGOAN) .
        MY ACCOUNT NO IS[protected]. THE BRANCH OF ICICI BANK (SONEPAT BRANCH) HAD RECEIVED A PROVIDENT FUND CHEQUE LAST YEAR BUT NOT SATUS IN MY ACCOUNT WHEN I CHEKED. WHEN I DISCUSED TO THE BRANCH MANAGER HE SAY THAT UR CURRENT BAL IS NEGATIVE 832 RUPES . AFTER SUBMIT THE CHEQUE OF RS 1312 AND MANAGER SAY THAT UR ACOUNT IS NOT CREADIT AND THEIR SIDE NO VERBEL OR WRITEN APPLICATION FROM THE BANK SIDE AND AFTER THAT THAY DEDECT MY BAL 1312 AND NEG 832 RS SO PLS TAKE A ACTION OF HIM SIDE
        Dear Mr. Srivastava,

Kindly write to us at [protected]@icicibank.com with ‘Customer Service - Account’ as the subject line. Request you to provide the relevant details of your account, along with your full name and contact details.

We will be glad to assist you.

Nazia Sayeed
        ICICI Bank

statement of SB Account — statement charges

I have applied for statement for F. Y. 2008-09 through Net, bank has charged Rs. 33 as statement charges.

In this regard i want to inform you have in the last F. Y. 2008-09 we have not received any statement, so i have applied for that

so i request you to please reverse the statement charges as soon as possible.

bipin
        bareilly
        Cust id 23696754
        I have taken registration, for email the statement for next F. Y. 2009 - 10 to onword as corrective step for next time.
        Statement charges should be reversed immediately

ICICI Bank Savings A/C — Charge for Statements

This is Rajeev Kilaru. I have a savings account in ICICI bank. I have not been receiving monthly account statement. Couple of weeks ago I had a necessity for the statement. When I asked for the statement they charged 110 Rs. for the statement. How reasonable is this to charge for the statement when they are failed to deliver the statement.

thanks,
        Rajeev Kilaru
        Dear Mr. Kilaru,

Kindly write to us at [protected]@icicibank.com with ‘Customer Service - Account Statement’ as the subject line. Request you to provide the relevant details of your account, along with your full name and contact details.

We will be glad to assist you.

Nazia Sayeed
        ICICI Bank
        Application No.[protected]
        LAN LBCHE [protected]

Though I paid July month's EMI towards Housing Loan, I received SMS from ICICI that I have not paid EMI for the month of July 2009. Kindly check Accounts whether the July 09 EMI has been credited to your account or not and inform me accordingly.

Also, I wish to state that I am not at all getting the transactions towards my Housing Loan. Kindly arrange to send it immediately free of cost regularly.

T.D.MOHAN RAO
        i was lose my internet banking password

sb a/c — serviss

To,Dear Sir

S.B.I. costmour Car

I Parivesh Jaisawal From khaga fatehpur U.P. I am your customer since 1995 A/c No.[protected]
        Single window Facility are not working in khaga branch so we are Facing a lot of problems like cash
        Deposit are a very critical in Khaga branch when we are going to cash deposit we are spending two to
        Three hour daily approx 20 person always standing in deposit window only one deposit window are
        Working to all deposit
        I have requested to branch manager to my problem but he have not responding this matter so it is very
        Important that I have inform to you
        I am waiting to your answer

PARIVESH JAISAWAL
        KHAGA FATEHPUR (U.P)

ICICI Bank Ltd — OPENING OF SB ACCOUNT

I GAVE A APPLICATION FOR THE OPENING OF A/C ON 08.09.2009 IN THIS BANK.
        THEY ASKED ME FOR THE CHEQUE FOR THE OPENING OF ACCOUNT.
        I GAVE THE CHEQUE AND MY A/C HAD BEEN DEBITED ON NEXT DAY.
        BUT TILL TODAY NEITHER THEY HAVE OPENED MY ACCOUNT NOR THEY INFORMED FOR THE DELAY.
        Dear Mahesh,

We're sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us with your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com. We'll contact you and work to address your issue.

ICICI Customer Service Team.
        Please my saving a/c statement mail

S.C. JAIN
        I have received my last statment in the month of apr 09 till date i have not received request you to dispatch the same till date.

In the same way along with one application stating that i have not received my statment, they have given a print and they charged for request you to revert the amount also.

My Custmor ID[protected] a/c No.[protected].

RV Sreenivas Reddy
        vizag

sb a/c — A/C statement

i didnt get the a/c statement of last quarter my a/c no. is [protected].Please send me the a/c statement of last quarter
        i want bank statement regularly.
        please mail me my a/c statement up till now.
        a/c no.[protected]
        Dear Sir/madam,

I have a savings account with your bank .

I have not received any statement for the duration of April to October 2009 after[protected] To[protected] quarterly statement.

Requesting you to please send me the e-statement for the duration of April to October 2009 through mail as soon as possible.

It won't be charged right ? - as even hard copy of the same which I was getting before through courier has been also stopped from your side.

Kindly mail me for the further information that you might require, I couldn't post it here as it will be visible to everyone.

It would be great to hear from you ASAP.

Paresh.

Statement from Jan.10 to till date — Required statement

I want statement from January2010 onewards. My card no. is 4050 2850 0046 9823
        Regds,
        R.N..UPADHYAY
        Dear Sir, /Madam

I Mr. Ravi Kant Sharma my Account No. is [protected] holder is your (IDBI) bank. Required Bank Statment Day to Day with Effect From 1st March 2010 to till Date.
        Please send on urgent, My Email ID.: [protected]@gmail.com.
        Required Bank Statment Day to Day with Effect From 1st March 2010 to till Date.
        want bank statement regularly. by mail urhent
        You can get Physical Account statement from Any ICICI Bank Branch for any duration. They will charge Rs.110/- which will be taken from your Bank account.

I got it yesterday.

Visit your nearest ICICI Bank Branch.
        I have received my last statment in the month of December 09 till date i have not received request you to dispatch the same till date.

In the same way along with one application stating that i have not received my statment, they have given a print and they charged for request you to revert the amount also.

My Custmor ID 31161442 a/c No.[protected]

RAJMAN TRIPATHI
        mob.no

saving account — required statement

Dear sir/ madam,
        i have not received account statment for last year[protected],
        so please e-mail to me on my email id - [protected]@gmail.com.

suhas ingalgi
        mb. no. - [protected]
        account no.[protected]

ICICI Bank Ltd — bank statement

i m a customer of icici bank ltd from feb- 08, till yet d bank did not sent me any bank account statement.
        although d rules of RBI d bank should send passbook/statement to d customer.

plz send my complain to d bank, otherwise i m free for more actions towards d bank..

regards-
        shailendra srivastava
        103 shastri nagar, rasoolpur
        allahabad
        bank a/c no[protected]
        mob no- [protected]
        Hi Shailendra,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. We have made a note of your contact number and will get in touch with you at the earliest.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.
        Dear Respected Sir,

Plz provide me my ICICI Saving Account Statement from last two yrs. on mail.

Account Number[protected]

Mail ID-santosh.[protected]@gmail.com.

Rgds,
        Santosh Jadhav
        SIR MY ICICI SAVING ACCOUNTS NO.[protected], BUT TILL DATE MY MONTHLY ACCOUNTS STATEMENT NOT RECEIVED. SO PLZ LOOK INTO THE MATTER
        AND REGULARLY SEND MY MONTHLY STATEMENT AS GIVEN BELOW E-MAIL ID...deep.[protected]@yahoo.com.

DEBU CHAKRABORTY
        (M) [protected]

ICICI Bank — STATEMENT OF ACCOUNT

A/C No[protected]
        I am not getting rugular statement of account.
        Please forwarrd statement fromm[protected] to[protected]

Thomas Kurian
        Sir my saving a/c no is[protected].My name is girish kumar sharma.
        plz provide my account statement on my E-mail ID...[protected]@gmail.com
        Hi Thomas,

We are sorry to hear about your experience.We have made a note of your account number.We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

ICICI Bank — a/c statement not mailed.

Name : YOGENDRA TYAGI
        A/C No.:[protected]

I need a/c statement for above mentioned A/C from 01.04.2006 to 31.03.2007 , I met the local ICICI bank representative and she advised me to put a mail .
        I have sent several mail and booked request also but they are not mailing me my account statement , all time making pretax.
        I request you to mail or send the account statement of above account for the year of 2006 and enable me to get my money back through court.

We tried to contact you but you are not reachable. Please write to us with your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and we'll get back to you at the earliest. Kindly refer "1946519" in the subject line.

Sir my a/c number is[protected], plz send statement for my a/c from 1-4-2010 to[protected] on my e-mail ID [protected]@gmail.com
        Dear Sir, /Madam

I Mr. Akshay Kothiya my Account No. is[protected] icici Bank. Required Bank Statment Day to Day with Effect From 15th January 2011 to till Date.
        Please send on urgent, My Email ID.: [protected]@gmail.com

I am facing lot of problem with my physical statement.i dont want to recieve any physical statement...kindly do something

Ekta
        I m Ravindra B. Nikam my ac no is[protected] and i have not received my last 3 months statement { Jan, Feb, March }. As i inquired for it but i was told to give my email address. and now i m trying to sign in but i m not getting proper website to enter my email address.
        Hope so that you ll surly guide me.

( Email :- rnikam.24.[protected]@Gmail.com )
        mob:- [protected]
        Dear Sir/madam,

I have a salary account with your bank .

I have not received any e-statement for the month of December 2012.(Compant Name: iGATE Global Solutions Limited)

Requesting you to please send me the e-statement for the December month to my mail as soon as possible.

My Account Number[protected]

Kalaivani R
        kalair.[protected]@gmail.com
        I tried to download a statement for the Month of March 2014 for my savings account by opening the website
        https://infinity.icicibank.co.in/BANKAWAY?Action.Estatement.NLI
        On entering all details correctly, it displays <No record exist<
        Will you look into this problem as we are not able to use your service.
        Vrajesh parikh

saving account statement - Comment #2024403 - Image #0
        I am not getting my monthly/qtrly/yrly saving a/c statement Please send same by E mail at [protected]@hotmail.com

My details are Account no[protected] Name NAND KISHORE CHOPRA thanks
        Dear Mr. Yeligati,

We regret any inconvenience caused. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team

I received your letter regarding Statement of Account alongwith blank Passbook. In the said letter, you mentioned about printing of Passbook from any nearest branch. Hence, contacted your Pimpri branch for printing the passbook w.e.f. January 1, 2015, however, I was told that initially I have to print the Passbook from the branch where my Account is, i.e. Kondhwa, Pune branch. (My Savings Account No. is[protected]. Why this so ? Just for printing the passbook, why I should travel from Chinchwad to Kondhwa (distance approx 40 kms) ? Earlier, upto December 2014, I was getting your quarterly statement by post. Why your nearest branch is not ready to print the passbook ? Please explain.

ICICI Bank — Please resend my credit care

My Service request No.E[protected]. Please resend to it my office address.

ICICI Bank — REGARDING PF

Dear Team, Employee Code: 151285 Complaint : Regarding PF Joining Date : Aug'06 Resigned Date : Sep'08 N Rajkumar [protected] [protected]@gmail.com

Credit Card 4477587540563006,4477474542383008

sir/madam Please clear comments in CIBIL Info Report Thanking you

Credit card Reversal Request

MY Cards # [protected] Inform that Charges of 1800/rs, And Over limit Fee of 500/rs, Met an Accident inform that Not made the Total Amount Due made the Minimum Amount, do the need full for me. Thanks,

no Resonse

I had applied for icici credit card since 3 months before and submitted all the document to their executive but after that there is no response from company and i have not got any application number.
        my name C Ramesh Kumar

pin number

I got the Debit Card 2 month back, But PIN number not received?

irctc

icici
        Dear Sir, My name is Arun Kumar Chandehoke Savings account No.[protected] and i would like to receive monthly statement on my e mail [protected]@hotmail.com. I also need statements for three financial years from1st april 2013 to 31st march 2014; 1st april 2014 to 31st March 2015; and 1st April 2015 to 31st March 2016 to submit to Income Tax Department.

My wife Sushma Chandehoke savings account No.[protected] is already registered and is getting monthly statement at the same e mail. I also need three financial years annual statements for Income Tax department.

Arun Kumar Chandehoke, IFS(retd) [protected]/[protected] mob.
        58 Comments

Indrajeet Singh Chahar
          May 14, 2009

I have make a request to ICICI Bank for some information on last Sep'08, they can't provide therfore as a result I lost Rs. 14, 000.

Mr. Gorav from ICICI Bank Noida Branch is a totally False person.

I looking forward to positive against ICICI

Your Indrajeet S Chahar

Mo. [protected]
          Dear Mr. Chahar,

Kindly write to us at [protected]@icicibank.com with ‘Customer Service issue’ as the subject line. Request you to provide the relevant details of your issue along with your full name and contact details.

Nazia Sayeed
          ICICI Bank

harjeet bhatia
            May 14, 2009

I am to inform
            you that I am a bond holder of tax saving bond 012005-TSB bearing no[protected] certificate no. 124254 no of bonds six, I have not received interest for the year 2009 due in the month of March I am to request you to kindly look into the matter and send me the cheque of interest at my present address i.e. C-223 Kendriya ViharSector 56, Gurgaon, Haryana where I am recently shifted from 719 Vikas Kunj, Vikaspuri New Delhi-110018 You are also requested to change the new address in your official record for further postal transection
            I, Prafulla Kumar Samantasinghar request you to revalidate the cheque ( Amount Rs.6219 ;Cheque No.-117477 ; dt.03.08.2006)sent to me from your Bank against matured of Tax saving bond(Option II). I could not able to receive in time as I have changed the place of service and now staying in the following address to which you may please arrange to send the cheque for which I will be ever grateful to you.Further as my account NO:-[protected] of SBI, JK Paper Mills Campus has been changed to [protected] in the same bank because of change to Core banking . Hence, request you to arrange to send the revalidated cheque to following address payable to me in changed a/c number [protected].SBI, JK Paper Mills Campus Branch.
            non receipt of interest for the year[protected]

I am to inform that i am a bond holder of tax saving bonds[protected] with c no 92643(3 No) and[protected] with c no 92644(3 No) for which i have not received any interest from the begining and also request that my address has been changed from KAMBHATLA SURYANARAYANA SARMA Dno.50-13-27/45 BALAJI APTS, SEETAMPETA VISAKHA VISAKHAPATNAM 530016 CHANGED TO KAMBHATLA SURYANARAYANA SARMA DNO:50-83-8/201, SREE KRISHNA NILAYAM, MADHURANAGAR, VISAKHAPATNAM 530016 and i request u to kindly change my above said latest address and do the needfull for which kind of action i will be thankfull to u.
            KAMBHATLA SURYANARAYANA SARMA
            I have changed my residence from the old address mentioned in the bond what i got (cetificate no :21116; Bond holder no:[protected];no.of bonds-2 each value -Rs.5000/- Redemption dt:08/04/2010) to the new address -M.Geetha, Flat no :G1, Harvee castle, 7/17 Thiruveethiyan street, Gopalapuram, Chennai-86 .I have changed my address from may 2007. So i didnt receive any interest against my bond till date. So what shall i do ?kindly consider my case as urgent
            I am bond hoder of TAX SAVING BOND -082003-TSB_one which was due for redemption on[protected] and TAX SAVING BOND -022002-TSB-one which was due for redemption on[protected]. I could not encash on due date. kindly advice further action.
            TAX SAVING BOND-012005-ISB

CHANGE OF RESIDENCE ADDRESS

I am ICICI TAX SAVING BOND HOLDER with Bond Holder No.[protected] and Certificate No. 109445, (Rs. 30, 000/-).

I have given lot of request for Change of Address, many times, but no response from ICICI.

You are requested kindly change my residence address in your record and give me confirmation for above-said matter.

My new residence address as follows;

RZ-48-A (FIRST FLOOR), INDRA PARK, NEAR GURUDWARA, UTTAM NAGAR, NEW DELHI - 110 059.

Thanks & best regards,
            RAMESH CHAND
            BOND HOLDER NO.[protected]
            CERTIFICATE NO. 109445
            TAX SAVING BOND-012005-TSB

CHANGE OF RESIDENCE ADDRESS

I am ICICI TAX SAVING BOND HOLDER with Bond Holder No. 06022571and Certificate No. 7402 (Rs. 10000 )

I have given lot of request for Change of Address, many times, but no response from ICICI.

You are requested kindly change my residence address in your record and give me confirmation for above-said matter.

My new residence address as follows;

2260, KODICHIKANAHALLI, BEGUR HOBLI TALUK,
            JANAPRIYA LAKE VIEW 2ND PHASE, BANGALORE-76
            Thanks & best regards,
            BADRI NARAYAN THAKUR
            BOND HOLDER NO. 06022571 CERTIFICATE NO. 7402 DATED 11.3.2005
            I am ICICI TAX SAVING BOND HOLDER with Bond Holder No.[protected]and Certificate No. 105060 (Rs. 30000 )

My new address as follows;
            MADHUCHHANDA CHAKRAVARTY
            QTR NO-TYPE D (B1)
            NIT SILCHAR CAMPUS
            P.O-R.E.C SILCHAR
            DT-CACHAR
            ASSAM
            PIN-788010
            Thanks & best regards,
            MADHUCHHANDA CHAKRAVARTY
            BOND HOLDER NO.[protected] CERTIFICATE NO. 105060 DATED 11.3.2005
            What is correct address for communication for change in address for ICICI "Tax saving bond-012005
            I am bond hoder of ICICI TAX SAVING BOND -012005-TSB -TWO which was due for redemption on[protected] . Bond holder no.[protected]. certificate No. 19713. Dist. no.[protected] Bonds). Till[protected] I have not received the maturity Warrant/ Cheque to the same address registered with you. Address : A.SUBBURAJ, C/O. B.Rajeswari, D.NO. 16, SIVANAR STREET No. 3, ( Near Gugai Telephone Exchange), GUGAI, SALEM -636 006. CELL : [protected]. Please confirm the despatch by SMS to my cell number ( or ) inform me to my Email Id - [protected]@yahoo.com . If sent by private courier please inform the courier name & Receipt No. If sent by post inform the date of despatch. Please do the needful immediately. Thanking You ( I alreday sent complaint on[protected] Confirmation codet no. -11250 )
            I am a bond hoder of ICICI TAX SAVING BOND -012005-TSB -one which is due for redemption on[protected] .kindly let me know the maturity amount.
            i'm a holder of ICICI tax saving bond 012005-TSB -TWO... reference no. h[protected] maturity date of which was 11.3.2010
            i would like to know how to get the bond redeemed and how will d amount reach me
            s j anita
            I am bond hoder of ICICI TAX SAVING BOND -012005-TSB -TWO which was due for redemption on[protected] . Bond holder no.[protected]. certificate No. 19713. Dist. no.[protected] Bonds). Till[protected] I have not received the maturity Warrant/ Cheque to the same address registered with you. Address : A.SUBBURAJ, C/O. B.Rajeswari, D.NO. 16, SIVANAR STREET No. 3, ( Near Gugai Telephone Exchange), GUGAI, SALEM -636 006. CELL : [protected]. Please confirm the despatch by SMS to my cell number ( or ) inform me to my Email Id - [protected]@yahoo.com . If sent by private courier please inform the courier name & Receipt No. If sent by post inform speed post / Regd. post/ ordinary post & the date of despatch. Please do the needful immediately. Thanking You ( I alreday sent complaint on[protected] Confirmation codet no. -11250 &on[protected] confirmation code - 8 a 382
            we have not received payment on redemption date i.e 11.03.2010 bond holder no[protected] name anil kapoor certificate no 29742 distinctive no[protected]
            we request u kindly credit amount on my s.b.a/c[protected] union bank

ICICI TAX SAVING BOND-012005-TSB-TWO — NONRECEIPT OF PAYMENT OF MATURED ICICI TAX SAVING BONDS-2005

I AM HOLDER OF THE FOLLOWING ICICI TAX SAVING BONDS-2005, MATURING ON 11.03.2010 BUT THE PAYMENT OF THE SAME IS YET TO BE RECEIVED.PL DO THE NEEDFUL SO THAT I COULD GET THE MONEY AT THEEARLIEST.
            BONDHOLDER NO[protected],[protected],[protected]
            CERTIFICAT NO-18885,18713,19007
            DISTNCTIVE NO[protected],[protected],[protected]

THANKING YOU

YOURS FAITHFULLY

BINOD KUMAR DASS
            PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK
            SASTRINAGAR, DHANBAD
            JHARKHAND

MY BANK ACCOUNT NO-[protected]
            PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK, DHANBAD
            Dear Binod,

We are the customer service team at ICICI Bank and we have made a note of your concern as mentioned. We'll contact you and work to address your issue.

i have not received my cheque of Tax Saving Bond bearing Certificate No. 32270 and BOND HOLDER No.[protected] matured on[protected].

Please send me my cheque as earlier as possible.

ASHOK KUMAR KOHLI.
            S/O BABU RAM KOHLI.
            we have not received payment on redemption date i.e 11.03.2010 bond holder no[protected] name RADHESHYAM HIRAMAN BORKAR certificate no 94661 distinctive no[protected]
            we request u kindly credit amount on my BANKa/c [protected] SBI GADCHANDUR BRACH PIN CODE-442908, IFSC CODE-SBIN0006757.

TAX SAVING BOND 012005-TSB-TWO — non receipt of maturity value of the bonds

Refer to
            BOND HOLDER No[protected] Certificate No 84197
            Distinctive No [protected]

kindly change adddress as below
            umesh prasad
            qtr - no -C/24 bandhbahal colony
            PO Bandbahal
            dist - Jharsuguda Oriss
            pin 768211

Bank account no [protected] SBI Bandhbahal Now this no is as [protected] after introduction of core banking kindly send the maturity amount on the above address and account.

T6AX SAVING BOND-012005-TSB-TWO — NON RECEIPT OF PAYMENT

I AM HOLDING TAX SVING BONDS OF ICICI BANK .DUE DATE OF MATURITY OF WHICH WAS 11.03.2010. TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECIEVED REDUMPTION WARRENT. ON ASKING FROM ONLINE COSTUMER CARE CENTER OF THE BANK IT WAS INFORMED THAT I SHALL BE REQUIRED TO SUBMITT A INDEMNITY BOND. I WANT TO GET THE REDUMPTION AMOUNT WITH INTEREST FROM DATE OF MATURITYU TILL DATE OF PAYMENT.
            Dear Kishor,

We're the customer service team at ICICI Bank. If you can email us with your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com (Subject line: UID 342467), we'll be glad to assist you.

respected sir,
            i hereby inform you that, i had purchased 2 bonds worth of Rs10, 000 with the allotment date of 27.03.2002 and redemption date of 27.3.2005 with an interest of 9% interest.
            more details:
            Patil Ravindra
            bond holder no;[protected]
            certficate no: 56363
            No of bonds: 2
            Distinctive no's:[protected]

in this regard, several requests have been made for payment.
            My mailing address:
            please reply
            ravindra
            SIX BONDS VALUING RS.30, 000/- NO.[protected] CERTIFICATE NO. 106611 DISTINCTIVE NOS.[protected] WAS NOT PAID AS CHECKED ON 17/6/10. PL. SEND CHECK/TRANSFER THE AMOUNT IN BANK ACCOUNT NO. 106022 (OLD NO.) WITH NEW DIGITAL NO. [protected]. BANK ALLAHABAD/NEW DELHI. ADDRESS:-
            MOHD. ANEES KHAN, AEME/RAILWAY OFFICES COMPLEX/INDIAN RAILWAYS/COFMOW/TILAK BRIDGE NEW DELHI.
            I'm Latha having bsnl BB connection. I'm unable to check my bb usage account when I login to usage portal.
            23 Comments

anil kumar joshi
              May 14, 2009

Dear sir/ madam,

good morning

I did not receive the icicibank internet banking password by the courier company.
              yesterday i wrote a letter to Speedman service the courier company and i am coping it here alngwith this mail to you kindly help us.:
              Dear sir/ madam,

good after noon

This is Anil Kumar Joshi in behalf of courier of my wife Mrs Geeta Joshi.

By telecon i knew that my courier is forwording by your courier service

and in the morning i discussed to your representative by telecon

and i told him about my icici bank courier which pkt no. is[protected].

The representative said i will call back you but upto this time nobady called me, i gave my mobile phone no..

and i also tried to talk about it to telephone no.[protected]so many times but

nobady received the call now i went to your site and found the e-mail address.

I also told in the morning that i am from Honda Power Products and i told my office address for sending the courier.

Kindly trace out my courier pkt and why is it not received by me for last 6 days (08-May-09 ~ 13-May-09)

I think i explained my problem to you.

I got your reference by Mr Deepak Awasthi from Jandevalan Delhi.

Please write me when may i get it.

ICICI BANK Internet Banking Passwords — not recieve courier

Internet Banking Password has been dispatched to your address on 14/07/2008 through ELBEE courier vide AWB no '[protected]. You will receive it in 7 working days.
              Dear Mr. Joshi,

Kindly write to us at [protected]@icicibank.com with ‘Customer Service issue – net banking’ as the subject line. Request you to provide the relevant details of your account along with your full name and contact details.

Nazia Sayeed
              ICICI Bank

Manish Sharma
                May 13, 2009

lean my account without my information

I have A salary account in ICICI bank They have lean my account without my permission
                is there any procedure to log in the complaint to consumer form ? if yes please tell me the procedure .

Manish Sharma,
                Ghaziabad...
                ROHIT CHOPRA
                May 13, 2009

I purchased a policy in February last week in 2009. Got a letter for Medical examination and got it done on 21st March'09. I didn't receive any policy till April 2nd week. Agent stopped picking up my phone. Upon following up for almost 10 days when I got no positive response, I had to fill up withdrawl application which was submitted on 24th April'09 at ICICI Prudential branch in Sec-14, Gurgaon along with cancelled blank cheque for EFT, I was assured to get back my money in 6 working days. I didn't get it till 10th of May. Again after following up for 3 days continuously, I am being told by branch people that I need to refill an EFT as there system is not showing my cheque details. LOOK AT THE CARELESSNESS, the HARASSMENT & BOTHERATION they give to the customer.

I Urge everyone to think 10 times before using ICICI prudential.

Ninaad Mehta
                  May 13, 2009

I have recevied a call from ICICI Credit card dept, JB Nagar, Andheri East that i have not paid for the cerdit card payment.

Actually, this credit card is linked with ICICI lombard insurance. Also I have not yet recevied any cerdit card as well as ICICI Lombard insurance has been closed. I visited several times to ICICI Credit Card dept as well as ICICI Lombard offices at JB Nagar saying that my ICICI Lombard insurance to request them to close this account, but still ICICI credit card is behind me.

Also ICICI credit card statment is coming to my house and ICICI lombard insurance statement & closing letter it went to some other address in Mumbai, where those people called me and i had to go to collect it from them.

I had also requested them to find out why this account at credit card dept is active and at lombard it is closed, but they have only 1 point, that these 2 companies are different and we do not have anything to do with each other.

I have also written several emails to ICICI group, but not action has been taken.

Last few days i am getting calls from ICICI credit card saying that Ok fine what you are saying is correct, but if you want to close your account, you have to pay Rs500.

My question is why i should pay for something for which i have not used it and i don't have it.

Ninaad Mehta

Still no action has been taken. Please help.

Ninaad Mehta.

Manish Garg
                    May 13, 2009

As I have purchased a propoerty I was Happy, With all good things in mind, I approaced ICICI Bank for HOME LOAN, Noida Office.

With all the commitments and promises, my loan was disbursed on 31st May 06 of amount Rs 23, 59, 547 for 20 Years. With EMI of Rs 24, 287.

With time the interest changes and my EMI was increased from Rs 24, 287 to Rs 28, 407.

Not only this, the tenure was increased from 20 years to 35 Years. I was shocked.

How the calculation have been done.

I want to ask ICICI to please give me the explaination for this:

On what basis ROI was increased
                    How the calculation were done.
                    How the tenure has increased from 20 years to 35 Years.

I want to take it to the highest level.

Manish
                    Dear Mr. Garg,

Kindly write to us at [protected]@icicibank.com with ‘Customer Service issue – home loan’ as the subject line. Request you to provide the relevant details of your loan along with your full name and contact details.

Nazia Sayeed
                    ICICI Bank
                    I agree with you. If you approach ICICI HFC, they will take a plea that rate of interest is calculated as per Floating Reference Rate. FRR is nothing but an internal banking mechanism to asses the cost of the fund, the operation cost of the fund.

What I assume that if sizeable number of customer defaulted in repaying thier EMI, then it would have rippling effect on the interest rate on your Home Loan.

My only constraint is discriminate banking paractice, where interest rate imposed on exisitng home loan is 11.75% and at the same time interest rate on new loan is 9.25%. This is irrational.

I dont find any Government regulation debarring such irrational imposition of interest rate by different banks/Housing Finance Co; resulting financial loss to customers.

Regards Subrata

RASHMI BHARDWAJ
                      May 13, 2009

I have cleared all my dues against my credit card. My credit card balance is reflecting is -44.31 Rs. I have not settled this matter as i have paid all the required amount.now after making fully payment & showing 0 balance pls ensure me that my account has not been settled.
                      I want 0 balance certificate form ur side with written that this is not settled & not in negative profile. I want my all payment history too.
                      Pls revert me on my given mail id as soon as possible.
                      My credit card number is [protected] in name of Rashmi Bhardwaj.

Mahashweta Sehgal
                        May 13, 2009

I and my husband have a joint savings account in ICICI Bank, Sector 18 branch in NOIDA. Our a/c number is[protected]. I also have two Fixed Deposits whose numbers are[protected] &[protected]. On 18 Mar 09, I visited the bank and asked for Form 15 G so that no TDS would be cut on my FD`s. A bank employee, Ms Kaval, gave me Form 15 H instead and asked me to fill it up. She also filled up the FD numbers from the computer record of my a/c in her own handwriting on the Form. I took one copy as a receipt and left.
                        Around the middle of April 2009, I got a bank statement indicating that TDS had been deducted on my FD`s despite submission of Form 15 H !! I approached the bank and asked for a refund. The bank agreed that it was their employee`s fault and promised a refund. Despite numerous complaints and reminders, the bank refuses to credit the amount deducted as TDS. I have also approached the Bank Manager, Mr P . Nayak and he also promised to refund the money but has now resorted to mere harassment to wear me down. I am attaching the correspondence on the subject so far. please help me to recover my money.
                        Mahashweta Sehgal

PUSHKALA NARASIMHAN
                          May 12, 2009

Having NSE stocks in my portfolio was displayed with BSE PRICES and trading of stocks is paid only by BSE price list and not with NSE rates.

Customers are requested to kindly carefully monitor their stocks in nos, trading stock exchange and rate of market trading etc.,

One of my NSE shares were ordered in NSE price and within the end of even half minute the BSE price has been confirmed for trade value.

Shocking that their site has been with technical errors says their staff holding the complaint call for more than 50 minutes.

Be careful with trading account with ICICI demat account
                          Dear Mr. Narasimhan,

Kindly write to us at [protected]@icicibank.com with ‘Customer Service issue – demat’ as the subject line. Request you to provide the relevant details of your demat account along with your full name and contact details.

Nazia Sayeed
                          ICICI Bank
                          hello i want to open a new DMAT account plz contact me
                          ashish jaiswal
                          from jabalpur
                          HI PLEASE TREAT THIS AS EXTREMELY URGENT.WHILE OPENING THE ICICI DEMAT ACCOUNT, I WAS TOLD THAT THERE WILL BE NO ANNUAL MAINTAINENCE CHARGE IF I DO MORE THAN 5 TRANSACTIONS.BUT STILL IHAVE BEEN CHARGED TWICE ON THE SAME YEAR.IMMEDIATELY LOOK INTO IT.

ICICI BANK IS JUST CHEATING PEOPLE.I REQUEST SEBI AND RBI TO TAKE ACTION AGAINST ICICI BANK

Gaurav Goel
                            May 12, 2009

Dear Sir, this is to inform that my wife Mrs. ISHA GOEL is holding a account in ICICI Bank Rohini Branch, Delhi. on 12/5/2009 by the use of internet banking i came to know that my a/c[protected] is debited with INR 497 with discription ECS DR/TP ICICI PRU/358979, i have no diven any debit instruction for the same. whan i called the customer care first they disconnected the call, then second time i spok with Ms. Renuka V in Hydrabad she denied to take the complaint regarding the same and also dint helped, She has given me a reffrence no. which is[protected]. Sir, i request you to please look into the matter and make ICICI Bank pay for it. regards, GAURAV GOEL [protected]
                            Dear Amit,

Please try following link, link about very senior (all customer care SR. head) customer care officers and you will receive a response within a period of 10 business days

http://www.icicibank.com/pfsuser/customer/html/customer_carenew_v3.html

Rohit :)

Milind Govind Divashikar
                              from Kolhapur, Maharashtra
                              May 12, 2009

I have availed a home loan of Rs.517500/- from ICICI Bank which was initially @ 8 % p.a. The initial EMI was Rs.4394/- raised to Rs.4827/-( 9 % p.a.), Rs.5396/-(12.75%) and at present Rs.5702/-(13.75%) all floating rates. ICICI has taken PDC's from me and during Sep.2006 to March 2007, on one hand the Co. asked me to pay EMI in cash or by cheque of any bank(excluding the United Western Bank Ltd. merged into IDBI Bank) and intentionally send Non_micr cheques o[censored]WB thereby penalizing my savings account double time, one fine from ICICI and another from IDBI Bank. This has created my negative profile on CIBIL and I am not getting fresh loan from any financial institution due to exploitation of conditions by ICICI Bank. Also, floating rates of ICICI have been lowered to 9.75 % but they are not applicable to old customers. Old customers are treated harshly and Co. authorities are pressurizing customers to take lombard or like policies if they want to convert their loans. This is cheating by the ICICI bank since the floating rate when went upward, customers were charged higher EMI and when floating rate has shown downward trend, Co. is playing different exploitation game. I have been greatly disturbed by this partiality policy adopted by the ICICI Bank. Can any body take lead in sorting out the complaint ? My home loan account no. is LBKPR[protected].

Sumat Jajoo
                                May 12, 2009

Statement Date Charges Detail Amount Explaination
                                ===================================================================
                                Jan, 29, 2009 Late Payment Fees + Ser Tax 600+74 Statement was recd. late from your side.
                                Feb, 28, 2009 Late Payment Fees + Ser Tax 600+74 Statement was recd. late from your side.
                                Mar, 28, 2009 Interest Charges + Ser Tax 405+42 Statement was recd. late from your side.
                                Apr 28, 2009 Late Payment Fees + Ser Tax600+74
                                Interst Charges + Ser Tax 405+42
                                The above charges were not paid by me as there was no mistake from my side.
                                Online request were also made by me for reversal. All above charges resulted increased the minimum Due Amount of Rs. 8080 while I paid 7946/- (short by 134). For this meager amount, the bank charged me 600+405 i.e. Rs. 1005/-; which is highly unjustified. Kindly reverse the same.
                                Dear Mr, Jajoo,

Kindly write to us at [protected]@icicibank.com with ‘Customer Service issue – credit card’ as the subject line. Request you to provide the relevant details of your credit card along with your full name and contact details.

Nazia Sayeed
                                ICICI Bank
                                Cancelation of my Credit Card.
                                I have losed several verbal complaints against my credit card No. [protected] ( Big Bazar icici bank visa credit card ) on telephone in the month of Nov 2008 and march 2009.

So, now i want to cancel my card immidiately otherwise i will go to consumer court.
                                Your staff sunanda Channai Branch has talk very rough language i.e. i am only authority to talk on this matter, i am only authority to resolve the matter, no body will entertain to you, i am super boss to deal like this matter.
                                So, kindly explain it our credit card is to be cacelled or not, because our card is already been expired in the month of Nov 2008 as per card validity and i am not used after this. Kindly give details of purchasing with name, price and date for your credited amount after Nov 2008.

You are force me, to go with court or publish in news papers etc.This is 2nd reminder to you. Please note that.

K. Madhukar
                                Mob. [protected]
                                I have losed several verbal complaints against my credit card No. [protected] ( Big Bazar icici bank visa credit card ) on telephone in the month of Nov 2008 and march 2009.

So, now i want to cancel my card immidiately otherwise i will go to consumer court.
                                Your staff sunanda Channai Branch has talk very rough language i.e. i am only authority to talk on this matter, i am only authority to resolve the matter, no body will entertain to you, i am super boss to deal like this matter.
                                So, kindly explain it our credit card is to be cacelled or not, because our card is already been expired in the month of Nov 2008 as per card validity and i am not used after this. Kindly give details of purchasing with name, price and date for your credited amount after Nov 2008.

You are force me, to go with court or publish in news papers etc.This is 2nd reminder to you. Please note that.

K. Madhukar
                                Mob. [protected]

K. Madhukar
                                Mob. [protected]

Manish Kumar Khyalia
                                  May 11, 2009

I would like to inform you that I am Saving account holder of ICICI bank.Without my knowledge Rs.13380.00 transfered from my account to Lean Account. Many time I called to ICICI customer care dept. but no body was going to book my complaint and then one person from ICICI bank called me up and told me that i need to pay Rs 8500 as a settelement amount and only then lean on my account will be removed and even after taking all the steps told by the ICICI Bank representatives my lean has not been removed. As the person told me I oaid the amount of Rs 400 and gave him a PDC for Rs 8100 which was also cleard on 5 of may. After this i have countinuesly been maiking calls to the coustomer care but they were not doing the need ful instead they have been fooling me and teling me that it wil get removed in another 1 day or two it is been a high time now as now i have Rs 2500 late fees for the other bills as i do not have the money to pay as my account has been locked by the ICIC Bank. Also Guy eho told me to make this payment named "RISHU" gave me his office contact no which is 30587367 is now not picking up my phone and when some one pics this number and as soon as i tell them that this is Manish this side the put down the phone. I am been becoming very frustated because of this i don know where to go and from where i can get help from.

I would be looking forward for your help

Manish Kumar Khyalia
                                  email:- manish.[protected]@absolutdata.com

Surender Kumar Mishra
                                    May 11, 2009

Cheque Return due to Signature mismatch

I have given two cheques for my ICICI credit card through ICCI Bank account cheque. They have returned due to singature mismatch. Also they have charged cheque returned charge form my bank account and credit card account also. I was using same signature with the ICICI bank. I received my old cheque photocpy from ICICI bank issued by me with the same signature....
                                    Anjali Vishvajit Juikar
                                    May 11, 2009

Hi I have made complete payment against my home loan A/c LBMUM[protected] on 21st April 2009. As per ICICI bank, after payment its take 16 days to dispatch original documents after forclosure of the loan. Its been more that 16 days since i made complete payment against my loan. Till today i have not received any communication regarding the same and making multiple calls and visitng home loan branch has not resulted in anything. I need my original documents ASAP ICICI bank charges interest for everyday if EMI is late or not paid.. in this case bank should be charges for not following their standard procedure