IndiGo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 16, 2026
Complaints 5695

File a complaint to IndiGo

Having problems with IndiGo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IndiGo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

IndiGo reviews & complaints page 122

Chanakya satti
Apr 3, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Iam searching for a job in quikr then i have applied to it after that i got a mail that you have selected fo r indigo airlines. And then call to the number what they have given (Hr. Pooja - [protected]) and they conducted an online base interview and they selected me after they told me to pay 2250 for id, uniform, boarding pass and so on.. Afrer that i got offer letter and training letter through mail and they have asked for more money training fees and so on bloody things they have told. And i paid 6300 after that again they asking money. Their numbers [protected], [protected] and their account details i paid money for
Indigocargo
State bank
Name. Varsha devi
A/c.[protected]
Ifsc cord. Sbin0014460
May 7, 2019
IndiGo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 04, 2019
IndiGo Customer Care's response
HI,

Please be informed that this is not issued by the company. IndiGo never charges any fees for conducting interviews. The company will not be responsible for any payment you make in response to this letter.

Team IndiGo

Sangita Hasnale
    from Mandal, Gujarat
    Apr 3, 2019

I dr sangita hasnale
    Had book flight for delhi whose timing was 3.15 pm however when ticket issued it was for 5pm departure without realising this i checked in
    When i talked to staff on site they were very innocently argude thinking he is most smartest
    Telling that when u got ticket sustem was not updated and telling now flight delayed which is totally contradictory
    Inspite of telling he is not understanding either this flight is in time and by mistake u gave this wrong ticket as my self checkin ticket had correct time
    And if delayed ticket given then staff at ticket counter would hv informed me at time of giving ticket i had done self check in but she took my ticket and replaced it with new ticket this i feel consparancy flight can delay we accept but staffs unprofessional behaviour is not acceptable
    I know u will not do any thing to u r staff
    But like spice jet soon indigo will also vanish
    1) hiding thing from customer
    2) on top pretending u are innocent sophisticated and arguing with customer insted of oppolgy
    3) u wasted my time
    4) and i may loose on important meeting
    Very unprofessional behaviour
    If i dont get action taken on staff reply i will make complaint to appropriate authority

Sent from yahoo mail on android
    May 24, 2019
    Apr 04, 2019
    Hi Sangita,

We extremely apologise for the trouble caused. We take these complaints very seriously. Be assured that we will have your feedback shared with the concerned team right away.

Team IndiGo

yerramoni shivakumar
      from Chirala, Andhra Pradesh
      Apr 3, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana

I have applied for job in indigo airlines before 2months i have paid 53000 to rohit mehra (Consulted person) and i have got confirmation letter on joining date of 28 march 2019 but still those persons postponig my joining date 4 times. Still now i did not meet her atleast one time. And asking extra money 30000. I said not enough money with me madam, so i did not give money. She said i will cancelle your appointment. So, my complaint is after getting job also without joining and without any proof why should she cancelle my job appointment
      May 6, 2019
      Apr 04, 2019
      Hi Yerramoni,

Please be informed that this is not issued by the company. IndiGo never charges any fees for conducting interviews. The company will not be responsible for any payment you make in response to this letter.

Team IndiGo

GIRISH KUMAR VARSHNEY
        Apr 3, 2019

last name not added

I girish kumar varshney booked a ticket from paytm, there it didn't asked for compulsory last name so i booked my ticket just with my first name. It was my first time that i booked tickets online and i was not aware of such things.
        Indigo refused to update my last name. And there are asking for rs.3000 as my cancellation charge and as it is too high for me, i am unable to bookthat again....
        Tejaswi Ram
        from Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu
        Apr 2, 2019

With respect to 6e-7198 indigo airlines from madurai to chennai on 02.04.2019, it was the most inconvenient experience ever. The ground staff imposed a security check inspite of clearing the security check and my luggage was damaged. We were traveling with children aged 2 and 4 and they had irrelevant questions. At the end, our milk bottles bag was leaking and the food bags'zip was broken. It was so insensitive and in human.
        May 5, 2019
        Apr 03, 2019
        Hi Tejaswi,

We are sorry to note the disappointment. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we want the service at all customer points to reflect that principle. Your feedback has been shared with the concerned airports for necessary review and to counsel the concerned staff to be more attentive and responsible while assisting customers. Please be assured of our constant efforts to provide a hassle-free travel experience to our esteemed passengers.

Team IndiGo
        The above text does not represent the public complaint, which must include:-

1. When, where the pasenger had used the exact flight
        2. To attach bag tag
        3. To atached PIR, if passenger had claim damage of luggage.

PIR (property irregulatory report) issuance is a duty of air carrier against the ral or written complaint pf pasenger.

Lacking these elements, nobody has a duty to make a decision in favour of anonymous.

Benson Joy
          from Udupi, Karnataka
          Apr 2, 2019

Aviation Group Openings GoIndigo Airlines Recruitment 2019
          The name and photo associated with your Google account will be recorded when you upload files and submit this form. Not [protected]@gmail.com? Switch account
          * Required
          GOINDIGO AIRLINES
          IndiGo is a low-cost airline headquartered at Gurgaon, Haryana, India. It is the largest airline in India by passengers carried and fleet size, with a 41.3% domestic market share as of June 2018.
          It is also the largest individual Asian low-cost carrier in terms of jet fleet size and passengers carried, and the seventh largest carrier in Asia with over 46 million passengers carried in 2017.
          The airline operates flights to 66 destinations – 51 domestic and 15 international.It has its primary hub at Indira Gandhi International Airport, Delhi.
          INTERVIEW APPLICATION FORM

Professional Employee Updates GoIndiGo Airlines[protected]EM
          We are pleased to inform you that you are inviting for our new hiring program through direct campus interview in IndiGo AIRLINES.
          Walk in Interview Date: - 29th April, 2019
          Your Application number Profile Code – (GIA01904) you are in A19 Group. (Please memories this unique code for your queries from our HR Department.)
          Profiles :-
          As per the requirement we have various openings in different verticals of Airline and Aviation division. – Ground Staff, Human Resource, Admin, Aviation expert, Accounts, Medical Staff, Ticketing and IT Professionals and professional Engineers.
          Designation :-
          1.Ground Staff
          2.Cabin Crew
          3.Airport Management Staff
          4.Flight Attendant
          5.Development & Maintenance Engineers(All Technical Graduates Engineers- Degree/Diploma/PG)
          6. Accounts Executive/Officer/Managers/Accountant
          7. Medical Staff ( MBBS/Degree/Diploma/Certificate/Nurses/Paramedical/)
          Fill the Requirement Form to receive Application Form
          Please fill correct information
          Name *
          Email *
          Mobile No. *
          Educational Qualification
          Work Experience
          Interview Location/City ( Nearest Airport in your city)
          Submit Your Latest Resume/CV/Cover Letter
          Official Authorized Address
          Best Regards
          Mr. Amit Kumar
          Chief Talent Office & Sr. VP-HR
          Corporate Office - IndiGo Airways, Phase 11, Cargo Complex, Chennai International Airport, Meenambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600027
          May 13, 2019
          Apr 08, 2019
          Hi Benson,

Kindly share the sender's email ID so we may check and advise.

Team IndiGo
          SENDER EMAIL-
          [protected]@indigoairlinesgroup.info
          IndiGo Customer Care's response, Apr 23, 2019

Please be informed that the email ID mentioned does not belong to the company. Also, IndiGo never charges any fees for conducting interviews. Company will not be responsible for any payment you make in response to this.

Team IndiGo
          Is This fake indigo? tell me

arush nand
            Apr 2, 2019

Address: 204 shivam building , j p road , 7 bungalows , Andheri West , mumbai 400053, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

Onn25 th march 2019, we were travelling from nagpur to mumbai by flight 6e 6936.
            My daughters bag was completely fine. After landing in mumbai we went to collect her bag it was completely damaged with black marks on front chain broken and dent on it. I had enquires on the luggage counter they said yes it was damaged due to getting stuck on belt. The chain was broken too. Request you to see the pictures and please compensate for the same. My 6 years old daughter was very upset as it’s her favourite bag which was gifted to her by her late father. It’s like a possession for her. Please look into it as soon as possible. The bag cost us rs 3, 600 rupees in market.

Contact number smt rashmi nand [protected]
            Address 204 shivam building,
            J p road
            7 bungalows
            Andheri west
            Mumbai 400053
            May 24, 2019
            Apr 03, 2019
            Hi Arush,

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience. We’ll have to connect with our respective departments to get this checked. Please allow us sometime.

Team IndiGo
            Apr 06, 2019
            Hi Arush,

Our endeavour has always been to deliver the baggage at the destination in the same condition as we received it in. We are therefore concerned to note your comments about the baggage services. However, as per conditions of carriage, the damage reported by you falls under minor wear and tear, which does not warrant any compensation. Thus, we are unable to initiate any compensation.
            Nevertheless, we have shared strong feedback with the concerned airport teams for further review and to ensure baggage delivery as per the standard practices.

Team IndiGo
            Smt Rashmi nand [protected]
            Address 204 Shivam building,
            J p road 7 bungalows
            Andheri West Mumbai 400053
            --
            Where is PIR - property irregulatory report - a document which had to be issued to the passenger or to the guardian, if passnger 12 years or below?

Plaese attach PIR, if you want to process futher at this site.
            Please be noted. The representative who called was not having any answer and she assured that she will get a call from proper person within 10 minutes.

I haven't received any call till now.
            IndiGo Customer Care's response, Apr 4, 2019
            Hi Sanjay,

As checked, our Customer Relations team has responded to your last email. We request you to kindly check and write back to the same email id so we may assist you.

Team IndiGo
            supervisor's reply, Apr 6, 2019
            If the passenger is blind or deaf, nobody is able to help, exept the gurdian .

Roronoa Zoro
              from Along, Arunachal Pradesh
              Apr 2, 2019

Address: New Lamka (G), 795128

Please refund the amount you have deducted on date 02/04/2019 at 10:43:07am.
              Here are the details below:

Dear mr jonathan munluah,

Thank you for your order from https://goindigo.in

For your convenience, we have included a copy of your order below. The charge will appear on your credit card / account statement as 'www.ccavenue.com'

Order# ccavenue reference # order date

Hziohtwsjeetwgibeucspa [protected] 02/04/2019 10:43:07

Billing details

Customer: mr jonathan munluah | [protected]@gmail.com |[protected]
              Address:, in,.in
              Customer ip: 223.231.76.245
              Pay mode: debit card - state bank of india
              Bank ref #: 686488
              Instructions:

Order amount: inr 5692.00

Net payable: inr 5692.00

Customer care
              http://goindigo.in
              May 7, 2019
              Apr 03, 2019

We believe that our Customer Care team has assisted you and request for your understanding in this regard.

Team IndiGo

Trimurthulu Dommeti
                from Narasaraopet, Andhra Pradesh
                Apr 1, 2019

Address: 533210

I trimurthulu d, was boarded from mumbai to rajahmundry on 30/03/19.in the airport i dropped my luggage in luggage handling department when i picked it in rajahmundry airport found my baggage got damaged and due that almost 4000 rupees of material damaged. I request you to immediately provide the money for my lost things. Find attached photosof boarding pass and baggage.
                May 19, 2019
                Apr 03, 2019
                Hi Trimurthulu,

Our endeavour has always been to deliver bag at the destination in the same condition as we receive it in. Please confirm if the damage is reported to our staff at the arrival airport.

Team IndiGo
                Ms Trimurthulu Dommeti,

The public complaint is of lack of few evidences .
                - no passenger bag tag is attached
                (mandatory according to point 9.1.4 of the IATA General conditions of carriage of passenger and baggage),
                - no receipt is attached, if transportation of the ckecked bugguage was not included in the total air fare,

After founding the nesesary data,
                the passenger is entitled to submit the complaint not later than in 7 days following the flight arrival in the airport, to the air carrier or to their agent.

Following the recipt of the correct complaint, the air carier has to compensate or to deliver the desicion on refusal of the procession / compensation within the term of 7 days, if payment for the extra luggage had been effected by credit card, or within 15 / 21 days in the rest of circumsatnces.

Failure to deliver the decision in time can be a reason of discharge from the office (lack of qualifications).

sr manager for ICAO / IATA irregulations matters
                (not air carrier staff)

Amzadali4u
                  Apr 1, 2019

Address: LBS Nagar, HAL, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560017

Hi, I travelled from Hyderabad to Bengaluru on 26th March 2019, and I didn't get my checked-in baggage at BLR airport, when I asked the helpdesk they asked to make a complaint and they will send the baggage to my address within 24 hours. But after 6 days has passed and frequent calls to customer service, nothing has worked. I have kept my important . original certificate in that baggage, and these people are not taking it seriously. I require this documents in any condition.
                  Can anyone help me in this.
                  My PNR: XEG2GC
                  Flight no. : 6E-265
                  seat no. : 30A

Please understand y critical situation, and do respond.
                  May 24, 2019
                  Apr 03, 2019
                  HI Amzad,

This is not the experience we want our customers to have. As checked, our baggage team is working on this and shall contact you with an update soon. Please be rest assured that we always remain committed to assist our passengers in the best possible manner.

Team IndiGo
                  Apr 06, 2019
                  Updated by Amzadali4u
                  How much more time you require to trace a baggage? If you look into cctv footages it hardly takes 2-3 hours to find out where is my baggage.
                  Still you don't understand what is going on with the passenger who has lost his baggage because your irresponsible actions.
                  There are my original documents present in that and if you think as a passenger perspective you will get to know the critical situation.
                  It's my humble request to you please take it seriously.

Amzad Ali
                  Apr 06, 2019
                  Hi Amzad,

We sincerely apologize for this. Our team is working on your concern and will contact you with soon.

Team IndiGo
                  Apr 06, 2019
                  Hi Amzad,

We sincerely apologize for this. Our team is working on your concern and will contact you soon with an update.

Team IndiGo
                  LBS Nagar, HAL, Bengaluru, Bangalore District, Karnataka, India

1. The air carrier has no obligation to hold PNR in 7 days after the arrival of the flight.
                  PNR or e-ticket is not attcahed.

2. The evidence of the checked baggage is bag tag.
                  Bag tad is not attached.

3. The result of the submission of the complaint is an issuance of the PIR (propoerty irregulatory report to the passenger. An issuance of PIR is the duty of the air carrier or their agent.
                  PIR is not attached.

Please attach the above, if you want to process further with the complaint at this site.
                  How much more time you require to trace a baggage? If you look into cctv footages it hardly takes 2-3 hours to find out where is my baggage.
                  Still you don't understand what is going on with the passenger who has lost his baggage because your irresponsible actions.
                  There are my original documents present in that and if you think as a passenger perspective you will get to know the critical situation.
                  It's my humble request to you please take it seriously.

Amzad Ali
                  supervisor's reply, Apr 6, 2019
                  If you the passenger is unable to read and to undarstand the text related to his complaint,
                  it is uselss wast of time.
                  IndiGo Customer Care's response, Apr 10, 2019
                  Hi Amzad,

We sincerely apologize for this. Our team is working on your concern and will contact you soon with an update.

Team IndiGo

Prashpin
                    Mar 31, 2019

I started travel by 6E 215 from Mumbai when I felt terrible itching sensation in my throat so I pushed call button but none turned up till 13 minutes . During this time I saw Ms —- from the crew delivering water to many passengers even ignoring my button light .I pushed button again to which she came and I requested water while she went . When again she didn’t bring water I again called her to give me water after four minutes . It was total 17 minutes .
                    After that she suddenly came and took out my small plastic bag from the luggage and asked as to whose bag it was . To my polite affirmation she gave me my bag to keep between my two legs to which I protested and said that I had problem but she didn’t listen to it and said that my only bag was a hindrance in keeping other passangers’ Luggage . Whereas there were some apples in the luggage bag only . I had to keep it between my two legs but it was not as small as it could be accommodated .
                    After some time I called her to once again request her that I had a problem that is way I had boarded early to keep it in luggage box . To which she curtly replied “ Aisi baat nahi Hoti hai sir “ I responded if that was not the thing then I didn’t have anything to say and I started beating the pain .
                    After some time I called Ms ——— to call crew leader to which she asked was there an emergency? I replied yes . Even after that she didn’t call the leader till end of the flight . Alighting when I was talking to Mark ——, she said nothing like that had happened . But when I said I had video audio recording of all the events including response time she became silent .
                    I don’t know where exactly to complaint so posted here .
                    I can provide videos and names to appropriate authority with my medical papers . I have hidden the names here as the purpose is not to publicly malign anyone but a justice .
                    May 6, 2019
                    Apr 01, 2019

We're extremely sorry to hear you had such an experience with us. Kindly share your PNR/ booking reference number so we may look into it.

Team IndiGo
                    My seat no. 11B and PNR no is EFUVGJ. I had kept my wallet in the folder where you are keeping magzines and other documents. Its Blue color wallet in which i had my condiential and important document. if you can arrange the same for it could be very helpfull. please contact on this no.[protected].
                    Thanks in advance
                    IndiGo Customer Care's response, Apr 2, 2019
                    Hi Jitendra,

We have replied to you via private message, please check.

Team IndiGo

Aungshuman Chakraborty
                      Mar 31, 2019

Address: 500080

I got an text message pertaining to PNR no. EKLFKX, that if I shift I move my booking to another time I will get a voucher of 2200 INR. Accordingly I moved my booking to an earlier flight. Now when I am trying to avail the voucher, I am only getting a discount of INR 250, that to after many calls and 3 emails.
                      My question is, is this some kind of a joke? IN my books this is categories as cheating. I am not worried about the discount as I was happy that I could avail an earlier flight without any additional charges but why did you promise for an discount? And if you did, you must keep it. I really dont know how much this email will help but thought must report...
                      Aungshuman
                      May 4, 2019
                      Apr 01, 2019

This is not the experience we want our customers to have. We believe that our customer relations team has responded to your last mail. We request you to kindly check and write back to the same email id so we may further assist you.

Team IndiGo
                      I abhijit basumatary, I cancel my indigo ticket I'd no[protected], PNR no JLGFRX, but I have not received my refund, please check it
                      IndiGo Customer Care's response, Apr 2, 2019
                      Hi Pranav,

We have processed the refund in the travel agency account used for making the booking. Kindly contact the respective travel portal to claim.

Team IndiGo

Sandy rock
                        Mar 31, 2019

Address: Indigo Airlines, Bidar, Karnataka, 585401

I suresh Mashetty, a soldier in an Indain Army, was boarded from Guhati to Hyderabad on 27/03/19 UCD28V. In the airport I dropped my luggage in d luggage handling department n when I picked it in Hyderabad airport found my carrying got damaged and due that almost 4000 rupees of material damaged. I was carrying scotch bottles and clothes n wrist watche. I request you to immediately provide the money for my lost things..
                        Thanks n regards
                        Suresh Mashetty
                        May 4, 2019
                        Apr 02, 2019
                        Hi Suresh,

We are sorry to note the disappointment. Our endeavour has always been to deliver bag at the destination in good condition. As checked with our airport team, the bottles were unsuitably packed and the chances of damage are high in spite of all the measures taken at ground level. Further, IndiGo assumes no liability for damage to fragile luggage and are unable to initiate any compensation. We are hopeful that you will understand the need for our policy.

Team IndiGo

Shilpa Jayaram
                          Mar 31, 2019

Harddisk has been removed from my checked-in baggage without my permission, i request to kindly return the same.
                          Passenger name : shilpa. Jayaram, kushi danvika, prabhakaran. T
                          Date of travel : 04 mar 19
                          Flight number : 6e 237
                          Pnr/booking ref.: vedj4p
                          Travelling from : bengaluru to chennai
                          Harddisk description : purple color (1tb) transcend
                          Email : shilpa. [protected]@arivistadigital.com

I am director of an it company, and a lawyer by profession. I am frequent traveller. On 04th of march, i was on a official trip and i noticed my harddisk is been removed at bangalore airport from my checked-in baggage and while i found the same missing in my baggage - i have approached the customer care, and they have guided me, to approach the bangalore indigo team/desk at bengaluru airport along with a authorization letter to collect my harddisk, as i was already in chennai on an important/business trip. I authorized one of my relative to collect the same from the airport on my behalf.

The indigo team have asked my uncle to wait, until they search for it and made him wait from morning 11 am till 04 pm and finally at the desk, they have stated they are not relevant persons to be approached and asked to come the next day.

I had to ring the customer care once again, to know the procedure to collect my hard disk. I explained the executive that my hard disk is a corporate article, belonging to the company, it has highly confidential/ protected files and project code worth 1.5 crore and it is very urgent/important that they return it back to me.

The customer care, person connected to a team called international and 2 persons by hemanth and manasa attended and promised to trace my hard disk and come back to me on my number. I have been waiting and trying to reach them and there is no response. Once again i had to contact the customer care and they state that they have guided me everything as per their protocol and they disconnected the call or put me on hold for long.

Highly disappointed with such an response. I am requesting the indigo team to return back my harddisk safe and secure on receipt of this.
                          May 9, 2019
                          Apr 01, 2019
                          Hi Shilpa,

This is not good to hear. As checked, our Customer Relations team is in touch with you in this regard. Please be rest assured that we always remain committed to assist our passengers in the best possible manner.

Team IndiGo
                          Apr 02, 2019
                          Updated by Shilpa Jayaram
                          HI looking forward for your updates.?
                          Apr 02, 2019
                          Updated by Shilpa Jayaram
                          HI looking forward for your updates.? As nobody from your customer relations reach me.
                          Please note I am available on [protected].

Please return back my missing harddisk. Thanks
                          Apr 04, 2019
                          Hi Shilpa,

Our Customer Relations team is working on your case and last responded on 04/04/19. We request for your patience.

Team IndiGo
                          Thanks for the response, I have been waiting at various level and still waiting !!! I have upcoming board meetings and there are very important files/documents and a Software product/project stored in it for a launch. I am looking forward to receive the same from your end. My humble request, please expedite.
                          IndiGo Customer Care's response, Apr 4, 2019
                          Hi Shilpa,

Our Customer Relations team is working on your case and last responded on 04/04/19. We request for your patience.

Team IndiGo

Pankajobra
                            Mar 30, 2019

My daughter could not reach the destination due to prepone of flight followed by missing the same on 25 march vns to mumbai 6e 579. Pnr lkys9k she reached vns airport at 2:00pm. The flight was scheduled at 2:40 pm but preponed and take off at 2:25pm. She had handbaggages only but indigo personnel refuses to board her besides it was little rush there. Pl look into the matter and reply what refund could be done in due course

sadananda68
                              Mar 30, 2019

Address: #705, Godrej Waterside, Tower-II Block-DP, Sector-, Kolkata, 700091

I am a regular traveler of indigo, yesterday (29th march) i travel back from delhi to kolkata flight no 6e 283, seat no 6f pnr no xymgyb, as usual my baggage took time to arrive at the belt. While unloading the trolley (Drank maroon) i found a portion of the chain was open while the lock was intact. Since there was an emergency back home i had to rush out does i could not loge a complain at the airport.

On reaching home late at night when i unpacked my bag i found everything was enact expect my wallet (Long brown leather, with kashmiri embroidery, with three chains) which had shirdi sainath & hanuman ji small statue and some inr new notes, the second chain consisted of a long gold chain with a ganesh locket and similar ear top and another pair of gold plated pendent and ear top with ruby in a small gold plated chain and the third chain had few coins.

Today morning 30th march i called to log a complain in the customer care no[protected], the executive who received my call was patient enough to hear me out but at the end of the conversation said, we are sorry madam we can not treat this as a complain since it was not registered at the airport on arrival, however we will pass it down to the right department and you expect to hear from us in next 24hrs. I requested the executive to kindly help in case some staff has found the wallet and is kind enough to hand it over to the lost and found department...

My point is whatever happen the airlines is responsible only till we are within the premises of the airport in case you find anything missing later out of your baggage once you open it back home they withdraw their responsibility and will not question their staff who must have committed the act and penalize them.

I can refer this matter as a theft by some person within in the staff and the airlines image is at stake. As a regular corporate customer i will ensure that the tie up with indigo is with drawn unless my complain is registered and i get a cost of my lost jewellery which is in excess of a 1.5 lacs and someone on the senior level from the indigo management should intervene to further take action.

I must have travel in excess of 100 times in last two years till date in indigo and this is the first time this kind incident have happened and i am literally stocked and it is a major shock & jolt for me to accept the incident.

My earnest claim to the management is to react immediately on the matter or it will die a natural death and a passenger of your airlines will lose all humanity and will be forced to take legal action.

Rgards,
                              6e 283, seat no 6f passenger dated 29th march delhi - kolkata
                              Apr 9, 2019
                              Dear Indigo Management and Staff, i am highly grateful to your speedy action taken on my compliant . Yesterday 8th April at 17.22 hrs i received a notification on my Email Id that my Bag / Pouch have been identified and handed over to Airport Authority of India - lost and found department in Kolkata. i immediately contacted the authorities and they asked me to come over immediately to identify my stuff along with certain Id Proof . which i did and reached within an hour after certain verification i was asked to identify and write the details of the items which was in the wallet. and to my life time surprise i was handed over each and every stuff / item which was in the bag and handed over to me My heartiest thanks and appreciation to Indigo Staff and not to forget Airport Authority of India Team.Thank You so very much for the coordination and action. i will remain Gratified to each and every person who have been involved in helping in returning my lost ornaments, cash and most importantly my SaiBaba and Bajranbali Statue which was in the bag. May God bless you all, Good Luck . Om Sairam Jai Bajranbali. Regards, Passenger of 6E283, seat no 6f pnr no xymgyb dated 29th March 2019
                              Apr 02, 2019

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. Our endeavour has always been to deliver bag at the destination in the same condition as received. As per our conditions of carriage, a customer who leaves the baggage delivery area without reporting a bag as missing or damaged to an IndiGo representative will be deemed to have received his/her bag correctly and in good condition Further, let us get this checked for you. Appreciate your patience.

Team IndiGo
                              Apr 08, 2019

We have replied to you via private message, please check.

Team IndiGo
                              Apr 09, 2019
                              Updated by sadananda68
                              Dear Indigo Management and Staff,

i am highly grateful to your speedy action taken on my compliant . Yesterday 8th April at 17.22 hrs i received a notification on my Email Id that my Bag / Pouch have been identified and handed over to Airport Authority of India - lost and found department in Kolkata. i immediately contacted the authorities and they asked me to come over immediately to identify my stuff along with certain Id Proof . which i did and reached within an hour after certain verification i was asked to identify and write the details of the items which was in the wallet. and to my life time surprise i was handed over each and every stuff / item which was in the bag and handed over to me

My heartiest thanks and appreciation to Indigo Staff and not to forget Airport Authority of India Team.Thank You so very much for the coordination and action. i will remain Gratified to each and every person who have been involved in helping in returning my lost ornaments, cash and most importantly my SaiBaba and Bajranbali Statue which was in the bag. May God bless you all, Good Luck . Om Sairam Jai Bajranbali.
                              Regards, Passenger of 6E283, seat no 6f pnr no xymgyb dated 29th March 2019

Sankaran Nair Anil Kumar
                                Mar 30, 2019

Address: 82, Al Othman Tower, Bin Khaldon Street, Hawally, 13054

My name is anil kumar i booked an air ticket on 28th march 2019 from kuwait to kochin and back, i am waiting for my air ticket confirmation as of today (30th march), that money already deducted from my bank (Net banking through sbi-india), when i checked they are telling the money is not received by us it is in the payment gateway, whatever hell that people are booking tickets and waiting for the journey and all these excuses getting from your customer care, and all the fund you can keep in your bank at least 5 working days, my booking references giving below i need the money immediately without any delay.

Transaction amount inr 18598.00
                                Transaction id 8863293f8eef[protected]
                                Date/time of transaction 28 march 2019 14:48 hrs

Anil kumar
                                May 9, 2019
                                Apr 03, 2019
                                Hi Anil,

We are sorry to know that. We believe that our Customer Care team has already assisted you and the amount has been auto reversed into the account. Please check with your concerned bank after 3-5 working days.

Team IndiGo
                                Mr Anil Kumar,

Please
                                1. Attach the receipts of
                                - your bank
                                - merchant
                                for transaction INR 18598.00, herein, and
                                2. State the web site, where you had attempt to book reservation,

if the ticket was is issued by the operator of web site
                                within 24 hours following your payment had been done.
                                supervisor's reply, Mar 31, 2019
                                eroor above: ...if e-ticket was NOT issued ...

AtharvAmbarkar
                                  from Raia, Goa
                                  Mar 30, 2019

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411002

Hello, i was traveling from muscat to mumbai on 3rd march. I was carrying a bicycle with me. Indigo airlines charged me 19 omr for handling charges. Form and cerial number[protected]. When i collected my bag i found it torn. The inside content was also broken, that includes handlebar of my bicycle which costs around 50 thousand rupees. The bag itself costs around 40 thousand rupees.in total i am in a loss of roughly 90 thousand rupees. When i reported this to the authorities at the airport, they kept me waiting there for 2 hours. Asma shaikh and joel dsouza both were very rude to me and both denied to show me their id cards. No action was taken instead they offered me a 1000 rupees voucher for my loss. I registered a complaint on call when i reached home. I got a call from airline after 2 weeks for confirmation of loss. They promised a call bsck within 24 hours and i haven't got a call yet. This is really unacceptable
                                  1) i want a refund of handling charges.
                                  2) i want full reimbursement for my loss
                                  3) i want indigo to take strict action against asma shaikh and joel dsouza.
                                  May 14, 2019
                                  Apr 03, 2019
                                  Hi Atharv,

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Our endeavour has always been to deliver baggage at the destination in good condition. As checked, our Customer Relations team has already assisted you in this regard.

Team IndiGo
                                  Mr. Atharv Ambarkar,

There is no prove of status of passenger in your text:
                                  - e-ticket / PNR .
                                  - Indigo air carrier miscellaneous document for transportation of your lugguge (19.000 OMR)
                                  - POPERTY IRREGULATORY REPORT, which air carrier had to issue to passenger following the passenger complaint at the air port.

You can attached documents here if you have them or to exlain the reason of abence of such documents.
                                  It is impossible to see the prospective result without such documents in tyhe persent case.

In addition, rude is a personal and unproved perseption, which is difficut to prove by a fair statement.

Shibu K V
                                    from Badlapur, Maharashtra
                                    Mar 30, 2019

First of all i'm not expecting any response for the below msg as i am sure that this will go to the trash. I am a frequent traveler of indigo in the domestic sector b/w mumbai and calicut and you can see my name in the 15th row every second week at 129e. Due to some unavoidable circumstances i had to cancel my today's flight and change the schedule for tomorrow for which i had to pay a penalty of rs.2400+ which is an unjustifiable one as far as i am concerned.in every body's life there will be some occasions which can go beyond our plans. So today after check in i had to reschedule the flight. Unfortunate for me even after so many requests ur officials have deducted my rs.2400 + and i had to pay another 6100 for tomorrows ticket. I am sure indigo has their own t&cs but being a loyal customer i was to be treated in a different way. Nevertheless having understood the situation, may be next couple of bookings already done will be my last with indigo and i will find another alternative if you can't provide a solution. Apart from this i am working in an organization where 45000 plus employees work and my experience with indigo i will share with hr. Pls find below the pnrs for your perusal and if this doesn't go to dustbin i am expecting a response:
                                    Ghqt4q and ld562c
                                    May 3, 2019
                                    Mar 30, 2019
                                    Hi Shibu,

We truly understand your concern. Please know, our cancellation/ rescheduling policy is designed in such a way that the minimum amount is charged per passenger per sector. Further, we look forward to your understanding of the need for our policy.

Team IndiGo
                                    See rules of the e-ticket, which air carrier has to attach,
                                    in the form of abbreviations and explanations to passenger including in the first message along with PNR / e-ticket.

MichelleJoseph
                                      Mar 29, 2019

Address: 400068

I booked a ticket from kannur to goa and goa to mumbai by indigo. All this multi city trip was booked in make mytrip.

The pnr of the ticket booked is cnn to goi — lb6wyl and goi — bom is qiq8fd.

I missed out in putting my nephews last name as cleitus.
                                      The name change should be from jaden jaden to jaden cleitus.

Your support is much appreciated.

Michelle joseph
                                      Mar 31, 2019
                                      Indigo representative has gone out of the way and sorted the issue and changed the name for us with minimal charges...very grateful to them.
                                      Mar 30, 2019
                                      Hi Michelle,

This is not good to hear. Please write to us at customer.[protected]@goindigo.in to assist you in this regard.

Team IndiGo
                                      Mar 31, 2019
                                      Updated by MichelleJoseph
                                      Thank you so much have sent you a mail...
                                      Mar 31, 2019
                                      Updated by MichelleJoseph
                                      I am really grateful to Indigo and specially Vernika the representative from Indigo who helped us in sorting this issue..Thank you Indigo for the support..