LG Electronics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 1, 2025
Complaints 7096

File a complaint to LG Electronics

Having problems with LG Electronics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by LG Electronics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

LG Electronics reviews & complaints page 315

Jagdish Gohil
Mar 4, 2010

Sir I have lodged a complain with LG for replacing the handle of my refrigerator 1 month ago but it has still not replaced. The engineer had visited a month ago & said that it will be replaced in one week. but more than a month has been passed inspite of giving them reminders they are not ready to attend our complain pls. tell me what should I do further.

Kodela Ramakrishna Rao
    from Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh
    Mar 3, 2010

I have purchased LG Refrigerator with the following specififications

Model:- GL-241/2009 Type:- Direct Cool - Single Door
    Gross Vol:- 230L S.NO:909LPVC004719
    Code:- GL-241NM5, DFBZEBN(IN)
    Seller:- Mattupalli Appliances, Guntur-A.P
    Bill No:-2982/[protected]
    Date of purchasing:[protected]

We were extremely shocked to observe that there were Three Cracks inside the Refrigerator in 3months from the date of the purchasing.We informed to the LG Service Centre, Guntur in first week of January 2010.A techinician came and cheched the Refrigirator.According to his Advice we took Photoes in different Angles and given them with Xerox Copies of the Warrenty Card,Bill Receipt to the Service Centre,Guntur On[protected].

Later An ID NO: C[protected] was given to me through SMS On[protected].Also I sent my openion1- it is the symbol of
    DIS SATISFACTION about the servicing of the LG through sms with my ID NO:C[protected] to VM-LG care 5757554 On 24-02-10.I have been waiting for your proper Intimation of the replacement of the Refrigerator for more than 6 weeks.So I request you to replace it as early as possible

Contact NO:[protected]
    I have sent my complaint about the LG Refrigerator that there was the cracks inside the body by e-Mail on[protected].
    Still there is no response from you.So take necessary action as soon as possible.

ID NO:-C[protected](Already alloted by you).
    Contact NO:-[protected]

ambar dangare
      Mar 3, 2010

Delay in delivery with foulty product, replaced product after 5 days of folo up

LG / dealer(surya electronic) have delivered faulty product (I placed order on 14th feb with payment to dealer and received product after lot of follow-up after 4-5 day’s)
      And now for replacement also LG saying that I have to wait because your(LG) vehicle is scheduled on weekly basis? Why should I wait for your comfort / timings?

Below is e mail comunication with LG.

As...
      26 Comments
      Leena Lalson
      Mar 1, 2010

I bought an LG mobile handset which is GB110 model for my husbad on his Birthday.

The handset has good quality of sound and all the other features too. Also it's very handy to use. Infact, i liked LG set more than Nokia as been a regular user of Nokia only.

This handset also has got camera and 1 gb card where no data cable was given with that. Due to which i'm unable to download any ring tones or songs of my choice.

If there is any other option to download the songs, please let me know.

Thanks in advance.

Leena

Blaise V Pereira
        Feb 27, 2010

A few days back my lg tv stopped working. It gives a beeping sound when I start it. The led on the front panel flickers and the intensity of the led glow is very low.
        Is there a known solution?
        Pls let me know.
        Regards, Blaise.
        Our LG television model # 47LC7DF - first year was taking over 10 minutes to start then 15 and then 30. It had to be un plugged and re-plugged. This was LGs recommendation from service group. Eventually it was taking forever 45 plus minutes when I called LG for the hundreth time they said that was all they could recommend except contact a repair person. We did and $194.54 later it works... WHAT NEW TV FALLS APART in that time frame? What a waste of money LG should stand behind product according to repair man it had 6 flawed parts...

I feel they should pay the repair. They know what is wrong... NO MORE LG products
        My LG Model #LC7DF went out after 2 years. Two years later the same thing. I will never, ever buy an LG product again. For the good money that was spent what a pieace of junk. I have friends that bought Vizio and have had over 4 years without an issue. That's my next one or a Sony. GOODBYE LG!!!

Virender singh Chauhan
          from Haridwar, Uttarakhand
          Feb 26, 2010

I have purchase a LG refrigratoe Model GL-19 TNV SSF VIDE BILL NO. 7083 DT. 03.05.09 from M/s M.B Electronics,New Gurdwara Road Jwalapur Distt. Haridwar (Uttarakhand) India.

above refer goods supply without packing & leg broken , I inform to Distibuter & Register complaint in deler book as well as LG Customer Care Toll Free No. you
          can all my complaint record from LG Customer Care on My Mobile No.[protected] since 08.05.09 to till date. but there are no solution for the same.
          so I inform thru mail ,if you have not any solution for this we will go to court.
          Virender Singh Chauhan
          Mobile no.[protected]
          G-73 Shivalik Nagar
          BHEL Haridwar (Uttarakhand)

DHEERAJ SINGH
            Feb 25, 2010

We would like to inform that our Fride (double door) has not been done the cooling on Fridge since last four days.

Pls. send in your representative as below mentioned address and check it very urgently.

Address:-

DHEERAJ SINGH
            S/O LATE SHRI ATTAR SINGH
            GALI NO.1, VILLAGE JAGATPUR
            P.O. BURARI,
            DELHI- 110009
            MOB:[protected]/[protected]
            My Refrigerator is not geting cooling, & I am not finding Service center in Bokaro Steel City or in Chas
            I purchased l.g fridge on 5.9.05.my fridge model no. 19TMT is not working from 17.2.2010. on that date a service technician came and he told that THERMOSAT has to be changed. and the same is not availablenow. Till now no service is provided by him. i called him on his mobile no.[protected]. he is repeating the same that it is not available. very poor service from l.g service technicians. please do the needful . my address is

S.VISWANATHAN
            132- K.S.H.B.
            HARITHANAGAR
            MULANGUNNATHUKAVU, THRISSUR. KERALA.
            PH.[protected].
            My LG refrigerator not cooling purchase from M/S Saha Musical janiganj Bazar Silchar -01.model no.258A5, SR.NO. 003nlk001133.Kinldy send me silchar Customer Care add.with contact no.

I am kuldeep singh tarapur silchar assam and I had a LG refrigerator not cooloing i have purchased from saha musical janiganj assam silchar now it is not workoing and not
            HAVE PURCHAGE ONE REFRIGETOR MODAL NO 205KL4[180LTR] ON DATE 04.04.2012 BUT ONLY 2 DAYS WORKING THEN COMPLAIN TO COSTMORE CARE THEY ASKING THAT REF.GAS LIKAGE THAN AFTER 3 DAYS FILLING GAS THAN ONLY COOLING 2 DAYS AND ONCE AGAIN AFTER 2 DAYS NOT COOLING SO I REQ TO U PLS REPLACE TO MY REFRIGETOR AND SOLVE THE MY PROBLEM BECUZ I PURCHAGE TO VERY DIFICLITY CONDITION ADD TO ONE-ONE RUPEES
            Repeated cooling problem in refrigerator section
            I bought a LG refrigerator from Jalandhar with high hopes. I lodged a complaint with the customer service regarding the non-cooling of the ref. section . The very next day the service engineer came and he said its just that the duct was choked . as he advised we defrosted then it was still not ok .Even after that the problem persisted , and the reason given for the same was with ice. I hot summers its very annoying when all your food gets rotten. please replace the fridge
            Dear Customer

We regret the inconvenience that is caused to you. Please get your call registered with our 24x7 Call Center @[protected] for assistance or you can mail us @ serviceindia[at]lge[dot]com

LG Service Team

arjun68
              Feb 25, 2010

I m Zuber Khan Ph.No. [protected] I have purchased a new LG mobile RD3540 RSN No:- RLGHS[protected] on 21/01/2010 form meerut, after purchase of 3 days my mobile phone starts getting switched of automatically,i have gone to LG service centre meerut many times but my problem is not solved by then i done a complaint in LG Online Service centre My complaint no was LG [protected] but no feed back has been given by LG also neighter a mail nor any call by service centre. only the answer by service centre is What can we do?

I m fed up now so plz take a strict action so that my problem can be solved i have only the last expectaion from your side.

So kindly have a look on it. i m waiting feed back from ur side.

Zuber khan

susheel
                from Bhimunipatnam, Andhra Pradesh
                Feb 23, 2010

I K.SusheelReddy a resident of Hyderabad had taken your LG product i.e Split AC.Your engineer had installed my AC improperly due to which it is making some noise.I had complained this to your showroom Manager at "PANJAGUTTA" and there is no response till now.So,please take charge .
                This is my INVOICE NO. MALL/CR9/21466.

K.Susheel reddy

ashim2
                  Feb 23, 2010

I purchased a LG make washing machine model no-7239 KS (6.2 kg).The machine is fine but while SPINNING. it's axis of rotation changes very fast and the Drum strikes the wall of the machine, shaking the whole machine.
                  SPINNING at such High RPM is unwanted and risky for the user.The Design Engineer didnot take care of precision of the drum about the rotation axis at such large SPEED.
                  Please try to rectify the problem.
                  I am facing same problem with LG 7239KS 6.2 kg washing machine. It also shows UE (unbalanced error) too frequently necessitating realtime attention and making the whole purpose of a fully automatic machine redundant. The company should ideally have checked this model by operating on a full load before placing it the market.

Vinaykumar Raghav
                    Feb 18, 2010

We purchased the LG Frige on 3rd June 2009 from Mandar Electronics Virar (West). We had received a Lg frige which had damaged Door. After several complaints made to Mandar Electronics we received a Answer that this is a Manufacturing defect. Two Months later after several reminders they changed our LG Frige Door but still there are problems with it. The LG Frige Door makes lot of noise while opening & closing there is one more problem that has aried after the replacement of the door. The LG Frige door higes are loose hence the door is not fitted properly.

The complaints enrolled at LG Customer care are mentioned below ;-
                    1) C09C105408 - Dated 19th Dec 2009
                    2) C09C1720359 - dated 17th Dec 2009
                    3) C09C1414472 - dated 14th Dec 2009
                    4) C09C1302478 - dated 13th Dec 2009
                    5) C[protected] - dated 4th Feb 2010

Very time the technician comes & nothing happens. We also had telecom with Mr. Joshi of LG Electronics but the answer we received was that the it is not Manufacturing defect but the Lg Frige was not handled properly in transit. Hence we request you to please look into the matter.

Vinaykumar Raghav

Moni Zachariah
                      Feb 17, 2010

I am sending Emails and making phone calls since last Nov 2009. One of their service technician came to my house and made some adjustment in the oven. He collected Rs.275-00 and left. From the next day onwards it is not working. This has informed the company by mail. After few days another company representative came to me and promised to contact after two days. No response after that. This has also been reported to the company. Now everybody is silent in spite of my repeated mails. When I contacted their Branch Service Manager at Cochin he promised to do the service immediately.

My Mob. No. [protected]

Address.
                      Moni Zachariah
                      Chempothra
                      Muthoor P.O.
                      Thiruvalla-689107
                      Kerala

Lg Microwave — LG microwave not working

I have a complaint no S8C32801282, which is pending since March. Funniest thing is since these day when i call up customer care[protected] i get different updates. Once they say that the engineer is on the way and sometimes they say that the part is not available. I really don't understand what kind of after sales support is being provided my LG.I think serious action should be taken against LG for harassing the customers.
                      Such pathetic customer care i have never seen till now. Worst service

Kajal Saha
                        Feb 12, 2010

I have received Email from [protected]@winning.com with following details

LG Good Life Promotion Offer
                        Asia and Middle East Region
                        Ref: LG/Promo/9978UK
                        Batch: LG/001/010
                        RE: BENEFICIARY CLAIMS PAYMENT RELEASE:
                        Payment Release Order Dept.
                        LG Good Life Promotion
                        United Kingdom.

Dear Winner,

WINNING NOTIFICATION!!!

The prestigious LG Electronics UK has rolled out and successfully organized a
                        Sweepstakes marking the year 2010 anniversary, rolled out over 18,000.000.00
                        (Eighteen Million Great Britain Pounds) for the year Anniversary Draws.
                        Participants for the draws were randomly selected and drawn from a wide range
                        of web mail providers/hosts which have patronized us greatly.
                        The selection was made by a computer draw system attaching corporate/personal
                        email ID to ticket numbers. The LG Electronics Company UK, is now one of the
                        largest electronics companies and in an effort to make sure that the LG
                        products remains the most widely used electrical appliances, This company, in
                        conjunction with telecommunication service providers is rewarding our
                        numerous
                        customers who have patronized us greatly in the Asia and Middle East region
                        promotional offer.

Your email address as indicated was drawn and attached to ticket number 013
                        with reference number LG1002/09 and draw numbers[protected]) which
                        subsequently won you Ј900,000.00 (Nine Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds)
                        as one of the 18 jackpot winners in this draw. You have therefore won the
                        entire sum of Ј900,000.00 (Nine Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds). The
                        draws registered as category's 'A' Draw number one was conducted in
                        Harlesden,
                        London United Kingdom. 2nd January, 2010, These Draws are commemorative
                        and as such
                        special.

Please be informed by this winning notification, to file in your claims, you
                        are to make contact with your designated agent (Dr. Dave Press) who shall by
                        duty guide you through the process to facilitate the release of your
                        prize. To
                        file for y our claim Please Contact your fiduciary agent
                        Dr. Morgan Cliff
                        LG Electronics Promotion Award
                        Email: [protected]@rocketmail.com
                        Email: [protected]@winning.com
                        Tel. No.: |+44-871.237.5153

You are advised to contact your fiduciary agent with the following details to
                        avoid unnecessary delays and
                        Complications:
                        Full Names:
                        Sex:
                        Ticket Numbers:
                        Draw Numbers:
                        Phone Numbers:
                        Occupation/ position/ Years of Experience
                        Delivery address:

Mode of Delivery:
                        Courier Delivery.

As indicated in this winning Notification. Thanks for being part of this
                        promotional award program.

Our special thanks and gratitude to LG Electronics United Kingdom. We wish
                        you
                        the best of luck as you spend your good fortune.

Sincerely,
                        Mrs Hannah Blakes
                        LG Electronics Promotion Award 2010
                        CONFIDENTIAL NOTICE: This email message, including any attachments, is
                        intended only for the use of the intended recipient(s) and may contain
                        information that is privileged, confidential and prohibited from unauthorized
                        disclosure under applicable law. If you are not the intended recipient of
                        this
                        message, any dissemination, distribution or copying of this message is
                        strictly prohibited. If you received this message in error, kindly delete it
                        from your mail box.

42LH55 42” Full HD 1080p 240Hz LCD TV (42.0” diagonal)

I know that it is true/false?
                        sir, just i have got mail from lg winning award form me .and won prize is £700, 000.00 POUNDS STERLING and my ticket number Mc/5291503Lg.
                        please conform me is it true.
                        and what should do now.
                        my email address is [protected]@yahoo.com
                        i am waiting your mail
                        abhishek k. srivastav
                        (india)
                        i got a message on my mobile on16 march 2010.that i won 3000.000 poud in lg int'l mobile award 2010 so reward me as soon as possible i got this messasge for dr. sam for claims.[protected]@wduty.com
                        i got message on my mobile on 16 march 2010 that i won 300.000 pound in LG internatonal mobile award 2010. so reward me as soon as possible i got this message for dr.Sam for claims.[protected]@wduty.com. kindly pay threw bank Draft. i will waiting for your reply.
                        I have received this message "CONGRATULATION, UR MOBILE NUMBER HAVE BEEN AWARDED 300, 000 POUNDS IN L.G INT'L MOBILE AWARD 2010CONTACT DR SAM FOR CLAIMS.lg [protected]@wduty.com" what should i do ?
                        I have received this message "CONGRATULATION, UR MOBILE NUMBER HAVE BEEN AWARDED 200, 000 POUNDS IN L.G INT'L MOBILE AWARD 2010CONTACT DR SAM FOR CLAIMS.lg [protected]@wduty.com" what should i do ?
                        i received mobile award.but not understood how to contact u.send me contact no.
                        I have received this message "CONGRATULATION, UR MOBILE NUMBER HAVE BEEN AWARDED 200, 000 POUNDS IN L.G INT'L MOBILE AWARD 2010CONTACT DR SAM FOR CLAIMS.lg [protected]@wduty.com" what should i do ?
                        I have received this message "CONGRATULATION, UR MOBILE NUMBER HAVE BEEN AWARDED 300, 000 POUNDS IN L.G INT'L MOBILE AWARD 2010CONTACT DR SAM FOR CLAIMS.lg [protected]@wduty.com" what should i do ?
                        I received a similar e-mail... I already responded... is this BAD???? WHAT SHOULD I DO?
                        hi, i received a messagein 18 november 2010, congratulations contact [protected]@bntrust.co.uk with ur code to claim ur award, payment office, please somebody tell me is it true or fake as u said, please contact my e -mail [protected]@hotmail.com
                        I RECEIVED A MESSAGE LAST FEW DAYS SAYS THAT :
                        Congratulations, Your profile is among our lucky
                        winners of 350, 000 GBP in LG
                        PROMOTION. This is to promote the use of lg
                        products as a global village around
                        the world. To claim your prize contant our PRIZE
                        SUPERVISOUR below with your ticket no
                        12/5B/3LGE

PRIZE SUPERVISOR BELOW WITH YOUR TICKET
                        NUMBER FOR CLAIM

Name: Barr. Charles Kelly
                        Email: [protected]@mail2consultant.com
                        [protected]@live.co.uk
                        Phone:+[protected]

Note that all claims process must be duly completed early
                        to avoid impersonation or double claim, please quote your
                        Reference/Ticket Numbers in any correspondences with
                        our designated agent.

barr. Charles Paul
                        4/12/2010

I had replied and got an e mail telling me to fill a form, and after that to contact dhl company to pay the shipping charges

is that true?

please tell me at : [protected]@hotmail.com
                        11 Comments

Ashok Kumar Dhingra
                          Feb 10, 2010

We have purchased LG Washing Machine - Front Loading, F1056LDP - TROMM on 08 Feb 2010. We used it first time on 09 Feb 2010 and it became faulty after the very first wash. Engineer has check & reported that PCB needs to be replaced.
                          We have contacted Local Service Center Head - Mr Sanjeev Haridas. He says that PCB is not in stock and will take time to arrive. I am writing this complaint within just 2 days of buying a machine of cost close INR 27000.00 from LG who have delivered a very poor quality product. If they believe in being ethical and customer oriented, the machine should be replaced immediately.
                          yr service is so worst. m not satisfied with yr service. my mobile no is [protected]

Manish Oliver
                            Feb 10, 2010

I bought a LG OEM IDE Blk DVD Writer Rs. 1225/- dated 29/01/10 from Computer Empire, 102, Mehgdoot Building, Nehru Place,
                            New Delhi-19, Ph.: 41808488, 26414645, Fax: 41617626
                            after installing I find that this product faulty piece then I complaint LG Service Center dated 02/02/10 its ph. no. [protected] where attend my complaint and give to me this complaint No. C[protected] and said our engineer contact you and solve your problem after one day I call again service center because no response their and I remind again the service center to our problem after remind there engineer calling me evening and said to come this product our service center 101, challenger computer, 55 nehru place to check and solve this problem. I go to service center dated 4/2/10 and to show this faulty piece but where electricity problem then he said me without electricity we cant check this product then he put this product and give me to there JOB SHEET No. 6263 and say me calling next day. After this procedure i come back and calling next day dated 5/2/10 service center to recover our product but receptionist say the product is go to replace LG Company you calling after two days then I call again after two days dated 7/1/10 but answer the same. Then I call again dated 10/02/10 to the service but answer for the same, I am very absurd now because I bought this product but product is faulty what I do because I suffer daily to this delay day by day. I dont want to this product and I want back to my money is this possible or not and take legal action to against the LG Company. Please Solve My Complaint I am very oblige you. Please do something!
                            Your's faithfuly,
                            Manish Oliver
                            Copy to attach Please see attachment jpg format : Invoice and JOB SHEET copy

Rakesh Kumar
                              Feb 10, 2010

I lost my mobile on 1st Feb 2010. I went to the police station to file a theft complaint but they filed a report of lost of mobile instead of theft of mobile. Due to this, I am not able to claim the insurance amount.
                              As my mobile have a ATMT (anti theft mobile tracking) facility I got the mobile number of the person who changed the SIM and that is [protected]. Somehow, I got the address of this mobile number which is G-73, Jagjit Nagar (2-3 km distance from Silam Pur Matro Station), Delhi.
                              When I went back to the police with the detail they asked me to give an application against the mobile number user and they asked me to inquire about it after 2-3 days. Since then, I am regularly contacting them to get the information about my mobile but they do not do anything. They just says that It is a very big procedure and it will take a long time, the location is too far and we can not go their easily.

I am still waiting for thair response.

Rakesh Kumar

LG KP 500 (Mobile) — theaft of my mobile

hai sir
                              iam Ashokreddy
                              i lost my mobile on 1st August. night 9.30pm.at karimnagar vegitable market.
                              my cell number. [protected]
                              now i take same cell number in duplicate from vodafone centre next 2 days.
                              please find my mobile
                              i have receipt also
                              my LG KP 500 Mobile IMEI number is [protected]
                              that time my cell cost is 9200/-Rs.
                              i dont have insurance to my mobile.
                              i lost my mobile, how can i search my mobile, plz help me
                              with ATMT (anti theft mobile tracking):you got this no:[protected]. na...first of all you 9555 means Reliance. [ GSM ].[DELHI]..okay...you given complaint na...take it a COMPLAINT in zerox and go to Reliance. [ GSM ] service (call center ) ...just submit wat do u want...then he gives full details for ur mobile...he only trace for your mobile friend...im sure ..this will help you ...nani
                              Register FIR in police station. FIR should clearly indicate your phone's IMEI no. and bill.

Give the copy of FIR to major service providers like Idea, Airtel, BSNL, Reliance etc. and ask them to provide phone no. of the person using the stolen phone.(They can tell who's using by IMEI no.)

Once you got the phone no. of sim which is currently in your stolen phone, then you know what you have to do further.

Good Luck :smile:
                              LG KP500 Mobile Handset
                              Posted:[protected] by Chandan Kumar Keshri Send email

No action by police on my theft mobile

I lost my mobile on 16th Feb 2010. I went to the police station to file a theft complaint but they filed a report of lost of mobile instead of theft of mobile. Due to this, I am not able to claim the insurance amount..

I am still waiting for thair response.

Chandan kumar keshri
                              i lost my LG KP 500

i am from egpyt

could help me back it ?

IMEL :[protected]

LG Cookie Mobile — Mobile Stolen

My Mobile LG Cookie IMEI:[protected] has stolen 1 month ago
                              Anti Theft Mobile Tracker is on thief currently using Idea no [protected] can u trace his/her address and name

lg cell phone kp500 — cell phone service is very bad

I bought LG KP500 cellphone bearing No.905IPBY269861 on[protected]. When ever the phone gives problem I used to approach GS system,which is situated in Nandanam, Chennai. I had very better experience with them. Particularly on[protected]Complaint No.R[protected] I approached them with a complaint that cellphone displace goes to dead very often however the cellphone was active. They diagnosed the cellphone and told me that no problem with the set and the problem was due to battery and stock of battery was not available at the time and advised me to approach them after a week. As I continued to face the problem even though the sufficient batter back up was available, i approached them again on 23-8-10. They diagnosed the set again and told me that they have rectified the same and the cellphone will be alright. Though I approached them within the time limit of three months warrenty available for the service, they have collected Rs.276/- from me. Unfortunately, again i faced the same problem and again I went to the same service centre. This time they told me that some problem with the mother board and said that it needs to be replaced. As I did not have faith on their quality of service, I have taken back the cellphone. Now my cellphone is totally dead. Particularly before handing over the same to them the cellphone used to work without display. Now cellphone is totally dead. I strongly apprehend against the service centre for not rendering proper service and collecting money without doing required service. Immediate action against the service center is required and my problem should be rectified.
                              Yours,

S. Dhayanidhi,
                              Chennai
                              how did you get the persons phone number?
                              how does the phone know that it has been stolen?
                              9 Comments

Gopalakrishnan S.K
                                from Palghat, Kerala
                                Feb 9, 2010

Brand New fridge of LG Electronics bought from M/s.S.C.Shah & CO P Ltd,Annanagar,Chennai on 22.12.2009 Model GL 405 YMQG4 has stopped functioning in full from to day afternoon. ONLY THE Freezer portion gets cool and the tray below the freezer portion is warm.
                                The above problem has already occurred on 22.01.2010 and complaint registered vide complaint number C[protected]. The probelm was attended by technician Mr.Samraj after complaining twice.He managed to clean the pipe carrying ice and confirmed that a switch needs to be changed.

After paying Rs27200/= for the fridge , I am shocked to hear that a switch needs to be replaced.
                                I have a stong feeling that the fridge supplied to me is inferior and hence I am requesting you to direct the manufacturer who is responsible for giving me a bad quality product.

mahesh
                                  Feb 8, 2010

today evening while I was watching TV (LG Slim magic 29 inch TV), suddenly both picture and audio was off (blank) and some flickering noise started coming..

I have complained to LG Customer care and they told they will get back with in 24hrs..should see if they keep their words..

Did anyone have this issue ..what was the cause?

LG Television,29 Inches — Picture problem

I am having 29Inches LG TV, past was having minor problem, and i have called LG service person for getting it repaired, After the arrival of engineer, entire Tv has become black, andtotally dead, for Past 10 days I am following with Service center, but efforts are in vain,

And this my 3rd complaint iam lodgeing in web Site, then also no Respose,

Pl guide whom to contact or i ahve scarb the TV.

In my life, this is the first time i am getting an worst service from so called leader in Electronics,
                                  And i am advicing all my coleuges and friends, never ever go for LG television, in life.
                                  If we buy LG TV, i think we have approch god than calling LG service person's.

lg 29'' tv — picture problem

I am (Mr.Vijender). I have purchased LG 29'' Colour TV from M/s. Sri Srinivasa Electronics -Anupuram colony, beside Andhra bank Kapra E.C.I.L.- Hyderabad-62. on dated:[protected]This is Under warranty period only)

I am facing problem dated:[protected] on that i have complained to your local engineer he has came and attended the call but not cleared that problem completely. He told me that I will come and collect that TV, took the TV to Ameerpet Customer service center. But upto now he not attended to my home(call).

Complaint No.: Date:
                                  1. C[protected] [protected] Attended the call )
                                  2. C[protected] [protected] Not Attended the call But complaint is closed )
                                  3. C[protected] [protected]

Please respond immediately as early as possible

K.Vijender
                                  Mo.:[protected]

Bhavesh Parmar
                                    Feb 8, 2010

I have shifted my House materials from Thane to Ahmedabad on 6th February 2010 at 2:30 pm.
                                    Your Packing boys (Mr.Sumit & other one)came and packed the material in cartoon. I have marked the things which are in the particular box. In box no.8 i have packed Sweater, folding table, Water Jug and DVD Player. But unfortunately i have not mentioned DVD player in packing list.

When my materials reached to Ahmedabad surprinsigly DVD player ( LG) was missing from the Box no.8.
                                    Immediately I have informed Mr.Sanjay , Mr.Baljit Singh & Mr.Sumit regarding this matter on telephone.
                                    I have also asked the delivery boy and driver who came at my ahmedabad house for delivery but they told me to not know about the thing.

So please look into this matter and do needfull to recover DVD player as early as possible.

Note :- I have attached the photographs of Box No.8 which was taken at Thane and Other receipt received from your company. Please see it for your reference

Bhavesh Parmar
                                    Safety Officer
                                    B-2785,Extention,Mumbai
                                    ITD Cementation India Ltd

Mobile: +91 [protected]
                                    mail: bhavesh.[protected]@itdcem.co.in

Chhaya Singh
                                      Feb 8, 2010

I have purchased LG KM501 mobile in Oct' 2009. From the next day I am facing lots of problem.
                                      - Speed is die hard low.
                                      - Not able to get SMS properly, even I have lots of free memory but still whenever I got a new message, I have to delete 2-3 previous SMS and then only able to get new one.
                                      - Media Player is also not supporting well.
                                      - And most of all, IT HANG 5 TIMES A DAY AND i NEED TO START IT AGAIN AND IT TOOK COMPLETE 20 MINUTES.

I have complained before also and they did the Software updation and said that it will work fine. But all the problems are in more worst condition now.
                                      Later when I complained again they just call me and said that they will get back to me but till this date I did not get any call. This is SAD.

Is this the service and product you are giving to your costomer.

Now I do not want to continue with this LG product.

Chhaya Singh
                                      Technical Associate
                                      Tech Mahindra, India
                                      Ph- [protected]