LG Electronics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 31, 2026
Complaints 7114

File a complaint to LG Electronics

Having problems with LG Electronics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by LG Electronics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

LG Electronics reviews & complaints page 63

Transasian Techno
May 24, 2019

Address: Godrej Garden City. Tivoli E 604, 382470

Complaint submitted on 18/05/2019 and also acknowledged by lg, with a comment that lg will get in touch within 24 hours time. Hopeless organisation and their hopeless commitment. Next step is to report to consumer forum.
We hate organisations who can't keep up to their commitment.
Complaint receipt number - gcp[protected]
Date : 18/05/2019
Model: t7581nedlz
Jul 5, 2019
LG Electronics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 30, 2019
LG Electronics Customer Care's response
Dear Customer (Transasian Techno),

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your contact details with us and we will get in touch with you soon to address your concern.

LG Customer Support Team
Nov 04, 2019
Updated by Transasian Techno
Notebook 14S-CR1003TU Model: 6CD30PA#ACJ

Issue Reported : [protected] on 09/10/2019

Case Number : [protected]

Serial Number : 5CG85152M5

Joseph Mkumar
    from Siwan, Bihar
    May 24, 2019

Address: 600113

Pathetic after sales service makes me regret why i bought lg acs. Their vision in india is a clear disillusion for customers like me and is evident from their service network with dealers like best electronics at chengalpattu who know nothing about customer service.

After the installation, lg has left so much of distaste in me that i will never recommend lg to any of my friends and family
    Jul 1, 2019
    May 30, 2019
    Dear Customer (Joseph Mkumar),

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your contact details with us and we will get in touch with you soon to address your concern.

LG Customer Support Team
    Jun 02, 2019
    Updated by Joseph Mkumar
    My contact number is [protected]

sksms
      May 22, 2019

Address: BHU, ITI Karundhi road, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221005

1. I made a complaint on 29 apr 19 regarding my split lg indoor ac. Ticket no. Ccn-[protected] and rna no - rnp[protected]. My split inverter lg ac was mishandled/ ruined by incompetent technicians of service team varanasi (Mahmoorganj) which damaged/spoiled my ac i. E from a issue of small part 'discharge wire sensor' (Costing rs 250/-) to major part 'pcb' (Costing rs 5000/-). [as per lg service team job sheet only]

2. Various emails and calls in this regard has been made to lg india till to date, however, only computer generated replies or readymade reply is being sent to me. No proper repair/ resolution has been done till to date. [all the emails can be produced on demand]

3. Kindly do the needful.

Sk singh
      Email: [protected]@gmail.com
      Jun 23, 2019
      May 23, 2019
      Dear Customer (sksms),

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have forwarded the details to the concerned team. We assure you that we will address your issue at the earliest.

LG Customer Support Team
      I, Sumitava Roy had purchased a 1.5 ton LG AC(model number KSNQ18ENZA, AMLG INDOOR) from your shop whose order number was 03322/1920/00994.

Due to the unavailability of the order, it has been pin repetedly via mail and calls about the non deliver and install to the said locations on or wihin 3 days but no innitiatives has taken from so far.

Sdrewes
        May 22, 2019

Address: 1000 Sylvan Ave., 07632

Five years ago we purchased a new french door refrigerator/freezer model #lfx 2599 1st/02 for $3150 from lowes home improvement.in march of this year, suddenly and without warning it quit working. After contacting lg customer service for a preferred repair company, it took more than a week to get the only recommended technician out to determine that it was a faulty compressor. We then had to wait for a new compressor and a new scheduled appointment to have it replaced.in total, we were without a refrigerator/freezer for 14 days. We lost more than $150 in refrigerated/frozen food, paid $475 for parts and labor repairs. We were out additional money for ice and take out food, not to mention the incredible inconvenience of not having a refrigerator.
        Fast forward one month…the new compressor failed. This time, we were without a refrigerator for 16 days. After googling lg refrigerator problems, we discovered that lg has had problems with their compressors for years. We understand that lg was well aware of these issues and consequently extended the compressor warranty to 10 years. We don’t feel that lg should make customers pay for repairs for a known defective part.
        In our nearly 70 years, never have we experienced problems with any of our purchased refrigerators. We purchased your product in good faith. The inconvenience of this faulty compressor has kept us eating out of an ice chest for more than a month.
        Expecting more from a well-known company like lg, we contacted customer service and spoke to one of the so called “executive supervisors” by the name of “curtis”, who refused to give us his last name. We requested compensation for lost food and labor repairs. He was less than helpful and simply stated that, “ lg has no obligation to reimburse consumers for labor costs of a faulty compressor.” when we asked to speak to his superior, he stated that he was the highest-level executive. Lg refuses to stand by their products or ensure customer satisfaction. We were hopeful that lg would understand our frustration and financial burden of owning an lg refrigerator that is known to have problems with their compressors. However, that appears to not be the case.
        Steve and lisa drewes
        Jun 23, 2019
        May 23, 2019
        Dear Customer (Sdrewes),

LG Customer Support Team

Keerthi venkob
          May 22, 2019

Address: 560072

Hi, we purchased lg split ac in march 2019 and now it is showing ch 38 error. When we switch off and on again it works for around 1 hour and the same problem again. Cooling is also not good in that 1 hour. Very much disappointed with the purchase and decided not to go with lg products anymore. This ac is just 2 months and so soon there is a problem. I believe i got a defective piece. Please replace the ac or send the technician to fix this error immediately.
          Jun 24, 2019
          May 23, 2019
          Dear Customer (Keerthi venkob),

LG Customer Support Team
          May 23, 2019
          Updated by Keerthi venkob
          We raised complaint and the complaint number is RNP[protected]. Please resolve this as soon as possible.

May 21, 2019

Address: ANDHERI KURLA ROAD, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400099

We refer to our complaint on april 29, 2019 and may 12, 2019 and got acknowledgement email for the same and there is no response and no resolution of the same.

We refer to our purchase of lg fridge of 390 liter double door about 8-10 years back from vijay sales model number gl 408/2009

Recently it started giving problem (Refrigerator coil getting jammed due to ice again and again) so we complaint to lg india under rnp[protected] on april 18, 2019 and a young technician visited and without much investigation said that the duct assembly 4995jf1004f is not working properly so it needs to be replaced at a cost of about rs 1600 so we confirmed them to change the same but even after4-5 days there was no response so we called and complaint again and then we received a call from lg on april 24, 2019 that said part is discontinued and can not be repaired. We are also not sure that it is a problem as the problem is in refrigerator as it is not defrosting and ice gets accumulated.

Adv sanjay mantry ll. B

- [protected] (Calls between 1-7 pm only) / [protected]

Andheri east - mumbai - 99
            Jun 23, 2019
            May 23, 2019
            Dear Customer ([protected]@gmail.com),

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have forwarded the details to the concerned team. We assure you that we will address your issue at the earliest.

LG Customer Support Team
            May 31, 2019
            Updated by [email protected]
            Nobody has bothered to contact us from LG as yet.. Nothing happens in LG Electronics .. This is pathetic . They neither repair nor replace the parts even when we are ready to pay !!! They work as small fly by night company ..

kalpana meena
              May 21, 2019

Address: Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh, 457001

I have bought double door refrigerator on 30.03.19 from anand electronics mall, do batti ratlam, mp. Since beginning cooling is not proper. I have registered compliant 3-4 times through mobile & online. Lg person visited7-8 times but not able to resolve the issue. 3-4 times he filled gas. Some times ice-making takes more than 8 hrs.. My food itmes are getting spoiled. I am highly dissatisfied with lg services. I have requested to lg and the dealer to replace it but every time they send technician. I want replacement of this defective refrigerator and compensation for spoiled food items and inconvenience caused.
              Jun 24, 2019
              May 23, 2019
              Dear Customer (kalpana meena),

LG Customer Support Team
              May 27, 2019
              Updated by kalpana meena
              several mails sent to LG pl check
              Refrigerator model no. GL-T372RALU, double door, 340 litres. Invoice no. G/1580
              No action has been taken yet, where should I keep my food items?

humansrights vsk
                May 21, 2019

Address: 24-62/2C, VISHNUPURI COLONY, MALKAJGIRI, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500047

Date: mon, 13 may 2019, 5:34 pm
                Subject: take back faulty and not working supplied&refund my money
                To:,
                Cc:,

To the managing director and ceo

L g electronics india private limited
                32 corporate avenue, b/4 floor, mahakali caves rd, radha krishna nagar, aghadi nagar, andheri east, andheri, maharashtra 400053

Even after 11 days of split ac supplied your company has not looked into the defective ac supplied. Two different service engineers have visited on different dates and confirmed that there is a defect in the compressor and will not. Work. I had bought ac keeping in view of the heat prevailing in. Hyderabad. I am from a middle class family and purchased ac tru emi payment mode. When there is definately a problem in ac why your company not looking at very seriously or it is intentionally doing to make the middle class customer to suffer. Sir please advise your dealer at malkajgiri, hyderabad ms shah electronics to take back the faulty ac and refund the amount. Thanking you in anticipation for an immediate action and refund. Vvl narashimam.
                [protected], [protected]

— forwarded message —
                Date: mon, 13 may 2019, 5:13 pm
                Subject: re: take back faulty and not working supplied&refund my money
                To: [protected]@gmail.com

Dear customer,

Greetings for the day!!!

We would like to inform you that your case is in follow up with us and our concern person will contact you at the earliest.

Lg service

Sent: saturday, may 11, 2019 12:06 pm
                To: bj. [protected]@lge.com ; pradeep. [protected]@lge.com ; cac. [protected]@lgepartner.com ; b2bsupport. [protected]@lgepartner.com

Sir, the faulty, defunct and not working ac has not been taken by your company/dealer. Dealer shah electronics, malkajgiri, hyderabad has no answer. Your service engineers visited by house ob 3nd, 3rd and 8th may. They have opened the ac without the buyer permission. Thus i s very very serious issue. Finally they informed that ac needs to be replaced with another new one. With so many calls made and emails addressed and no response from your end, i feel dejected and now i want money back. Please refund the money immediately. Thanking you,.. Vvl. Narashimam. [protected], [protected]

— forwarded message —
                Date: wed, 8 may 2019, 2:26 pm
                To:,,,
                Cc:,,, reporter srinivas-hm-tv

Respected sir,. Supplied split ac on 02-05-19 was not in good condition and did not work as soon as it was installed. The service representative informed there is a problem in the ac and needs to be replaced. About 50 calls were made to your service manager and the dealer but they did lift my phone call. Sir i had paid money and purchased the ac and it was not given free as a gift. Which such a inferior quality of ac suppied and very poor service how come you expect customers to trust your comany. Poor buyer is left in doldrum with no fault if theirs. This shabby treatment from a reputed company i never expected at all. Now i make a request to take back your ac and refud the money immediately. Thanking you in anticipation sir,. Vvl narashimsm. [protected], [protected]

On tue, 7 may 2019, 09:23 kumar suresh, wrote:

Respected sir,. With great belief i had purchased split ac as it is too hot and unbearable at hyderbad. To my disblief lge is not a company which looks at the customer. The way your service department and dealer treated us horrible. Ifeel now i mistake in choosing lge. There is no response at all fro your company nor the dealer to look at the faulty as supplied which is not at all working right from the tie it was installed. The service department is very poor and they informed that ac has a problem which needs to be replaced by a new informed. Sir we have bought the ac by paying money and it was not at free of cost for humilating and treating us in a shabby manner. Sir please take back the ac and return back the money to us. Immediately. Thanking you in anticipation sir. Vvl narahimam [protected]

On mon, 6 may 2019, 19:49 kumar suresh, wrote:

Ref :model no. Js-q18kuzd -1.5ton split wall mounted ac. Dealer :-sha8h electronics, malkajgiri, hyderabad-telangana.

On 03rd mat, 2018, i have purchased one wall mounted split ac from one of authorized dealer shah electronics, malkajgiri, hyderabad,. Vide bill no. Is mkghp19-11 dt. 2/5/2019

Item no. Lgacsplit18kuzd and model wall mounted split ac

Sir ac was pucahased keeping in view of very hot t and is unberable condition of summer in hyderabad. The air conditioner was delivered to my place at 3 p. M on 02 may and next day the service engineer from your company came and fitted the ac and left abruptly without even checking whether the ac is in working condition. Before we could check and verify the product they left our house. Immediately after installation, when we were checking the product we observed that it was not giving out any air nor it was cooling and was not working at all. Matter was immediately reported to your company service representative and the dealer about the defect in ac system. I made several verbal complaints to service representative, service manager and the dealer about the very serious issue and we are still contuining making calls. The customer service manager and the dealer never bothered to answer to our calls. Such is the poor response of the dealer and service department of your company. Day one the ac is giving problem and is having a major issue and how can we trust your product. Three days has passed no one from your company service department nor the dealer is ready to look into the very serious for no fault of the buyer.. Sir ac is not given to us free of cost by your company but we have paid the money and have bought it.

Therefore, i request to kindly change the ac immediately as it is still not used at all and in the warranty period. I am enclosing the copy of the bill and other documents for your reference and hope that my request will be entertained very soon and will take up with concern authority.

— forwarded message —
                Date: mon, 6 may 2019, 2:52 pm
                Subject: lgeil customer email
                To:

— reply to customer enquiry —
                Dear customer,

In reference to your mail, we have reviewed your issue thoroughly. First of all we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

We have forwarded your issue to concerned area service manager to take an immediate step in this regard.

For any query regarding your complaint contact to concern area service manager mr. Lakshman kumar on his mobile number [protected].

For any further assistance, please call us on[protected] /[protected] or write to us on our service e-mail id: [protected]@lge.com

Thanking and assuring you for best services always.

Lg service

The following survey will be used for the improvement of lg service only.
                Please feel free to give us your frank feedback.

How would you rate the e-mail response on the following?

Very satisfied

Satisfied

Moderate

Dissatisfied

Very dissatisfied

— original customer inquiry —
                Received date : 05/05/2019 19:13 18
                The type of inquiry : others
                Product/model no. : /

Ref :model no. Js-q18kuzd -1.5ton split wall mounted ac. Dealer :-shah electronics, malkajgiri, hyderabad-telangana.

On 03rd mat, 2018, i have purchased one wall mounted split ac from one of authorized dealer shah electronics, malkajgiri, hyderabad,. Vide bill no. Is mkghp19-11 dt. 2/5/2019

Item no. Lgacsplit18kuzd and model wall mounted split ac

Sir ac was pucahased keeping in view of very hot t and is unberable condition of summer in hyderabad. The air conditioner was delivered to my place at 3 p. M on 02 may and next day the service engineer from your company came and fitted the ac and left abruptly without even checking whether the ac is in working condition. Before we could check and verify the product they left our house. Immediately after installation, when we were checking the product we observed that it was not giving out any air nor it was cooling and was not working at all. Matter was immediately reported to your company service representative and the dealer about the defect in ac system. I made several verbal complaints to service representative, service manager and the dealer about the very serious issue and we are still contuining making calls. The customer service manager and the dealer never bothered to answer to our calls. Such is the poor response of the dealer and service department of your company. Day one the ac is giving problem and is having a major issue and how can we trust your product. Three days has passed no one from your company service department nor the dealer is ready to look into the very serious for no fault of the buyer.. Sir ac is not given to us free of cost by your company but we have paid the money and have bought it.

Therefore, i request to kindly change the ac immediately as it is still not used at all and in the warranty period. I am enclosing the copy of the bill and other documents for your reference and hope that my request will be entertained very soon and will take up with concern authority.

Sincerely,

V l narashimam

Ct. No.[protected]

— customer details —
                Name : v v l narashimam
                Street :
                City :
                State :
                Post code :
                Tel : [protected]
                E-mail : [protected]@gmail.com
                Jun 23, 2019
                May 23, 2019
                Dear Customer ( humansrights vsk),

LG Customer Support Team
                May 23, 2019
                Updated by humansrights vsk

Is it more than 20 days since the SPLIT AC was purchased from your company tru your dealer MS Shah Electronics, Malkajgiri, Hyderabad.

A Rewind of the past 20 days. On 02-May-19 Split was purchase from your company tru your dealer MS Shah Electronics, Malkajgiri, Hyderabad. Split was installed on 02-May-19. However the AC did function. Your Service Technician who installed the AC tried is best to rectify the problem. After 2 hours he gave up and informed that there is serious problem with compressor and the whole system needs to b replace with a new one. Matter was reported to dealer Shah Electronics. Once again on 03-May-19 the same technician was sent he tried but could do nothing and reported the same about serious problem with the compressor. Then a mail was addressed by myself to your company stating that the AC was not working. Again on 04-May-19 2 technician were sent and they also tried their luck in resolving the problem. After 2 hours they also gave up and they reported to myself an your Hyderabad. Office about the serious problem with compressor which needs to be replace with a new system. From 02-May-19 to 21-May-19 I had maid about 150 calls between your Company Service representative at Hyderabad and the dealer. They hardly lifted my phone calls made. Also I had written several mails tru GMAIL and Twitter requesting first to replace the AC with new one and later when there was no sight of replacement I request you to refund the amount along with interest and demurrage charges. I expected a lot from a reputed company like LG Electronics but later I realized that the company does not give proper service nor give proper response. I had bought AC by paying cash and it was not given as gift which is to be noted by your company. The severe hardship and the mental meted by your company and the dealer is never forgettable. I never come across such a worst company like LG electronics and in future I will never buy company product nor I will recommend because of the insult meted to my family. The service engineer at Hyderabad and the Dealer Shah Electronics’ are the root cause for all the problem .

Now keeping in view of the humiliation. Mental tensions and health hazards brought to my family by your company I request your company to refund the AC amount paid along with Interest and demurrages Rs.70000/- immediately without fail.

Thanking you and anticipation sir for immediate refund for the amount as mentioned above.

VVLN

May 23, 2019
                sir your company Technician opened WHOLE AC SYSTEM 3 times in a span of 2days.They were under the impression that where doing repair work for an old Ac 5 to 10 years.Theynever thought it is new AC.Sir can a reputed company like lg open Ac 3 times .Really disgraceful to call a reputed company. Old refund my money paid along with demurrage and interest immediately. Vvln
                May 28, 2019
                Respected MD & CEO,
                LG Electroincs

LG Split was supplied on 02-May-2019 from your company tru Shah Electrocins, Malkaj giri, Hyderabadwhich was defective and not working. 3 Times your company Technical service representative opened whole system without taking permission from the customer. How come a new AC be opened. As per your representative the compressor was defective and needs to replaced with new system. From 2nd to 27th May'2019 I have posted several emails, complaints . Also about 150 calls was maid to your ineffective and irresponsible dealer and your company representative. The customer has been put to lot of mental stress, strain. AC was purchased by paying cash and not freely gifted by your company. As already communicated I have no faith in your product and service and have already request to refund the money along with interest and demur ages immediately. Please dont put the customer into hospital. Hope your can understand the situation. VVLN
                May 28, 2019
                Respected MD AND CEO, . WAITING FOR REFUND OF THE AMOUNT PAID ALONG WITH INTEREST AND DEMURAGE
                May 29, 2019
                Respected MD AND CEO, LGE Electronics.
                Your company is harassing my family with supply of defective Split AC which was bought on 02-May-2019 from your company tru your dealer Shah Electronics, Hyderabad. Whole family is suffering with heath & exhaustion due severe hot condition prevailing in Hyderabad for the past 1 month. Your company has put my family in mental tension and hope your company can understand the customer problem
                PLEASE REFUND THE AMOUNT PAID ALONG WITH INTEREST AND DEMURAGEs IMMEDIATELY. VVLN
                Jun 03, 2019
                CEO & MD LG ELECTRONICS, INDIA

One month is passed but there is site of amount refund along with interest and demur age. Compnay like LGE cheating customers is very bad..immediate action has to be taken against LGE and alos amount along interest & demurage has to be refunded immediately'
                VVLN
                Jun 10, 2019
                More than one month passed and i have not received refund of the Split AC amount paid along with interest & dunerages
                Jun 10, 2019
                More than one over since the defective old model and outdated Split AC was supplied by LG Elctronics through it dealer Shah Electronics, Malkajgiri, Hyderabad Telangana. You have put your customer into mental tensions and depression.How come defective and not workable AC is supplied. This is a very serious issue and your keeping the amount of the customer illegally by your company.
                Please refund the amount paid along with interest and demureges immediately. VVLN
                Jun 20, 2019
                Suddenly LG company from Hyderabad region came to housed forcibly took away the defective SPLIT AC supplied and dumped another ac without any bill warranty and without customer permission .They forced by sister to sign on the document. When I have been asking refund of the amount along with interest and demure ages to Rs.70000 why they barged into my housed without permission. Very very serious issue and action has to be taken on the LG company for such an act.
                Aug 21, 2019
                Sir it is not resolved . Replace Split AC without bill and Warranty Card.
                How come an ac can be replace without a Bill and warranty card.
                This is very very serious
                Not given proper Service in time

Akshay Madhavi
                  May 21, 2019

Address: 2/11 Bhandup Siddhivinayak Chs,Udayshree Road, Bhandup (E) Mumbai, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400042

We purchased lg washing machine in march 2019. It was top load automatic machine and we used to use it often. On 18th may late night by 11:00 pm we were using machine and suddenly the machine caught fire. The fire was so intense that there lot of black smoke. Our eyes were literally burning and whole house was engulfed in black smoke. Soon the fire started spreading in kitchen. Luckily we somehow removed the gas cylinders. My brother was hospitalized in fortis hospital for excessive smoke inhalation and burn injuries on hand and leg. We were very fortunate that no one lost their lives. Now the question is who is responsible? Lg company will say that it is fault of electrical connections and the electricians will say it is fault of machine. My point is that while designing machine all worst case scenarios should have been taken into consideration. It is clearly fault with machine design. The machine started burning from inside, it is evident bythe plug of the machine which is not burned. Please find google photos link of all the photos: https://photos.app.goo.gl/8K7THENmW3CNb5Aj6
                  In the photos you can check the amount of damage caused by fire. You are also welcome to investigate and check the damage caused by fire. We have kept the burned machine as it is. We estimate it to be more than rs 50, 000 apart from the machine cost of rs 16000. We want reimbursement of the same.
                  Jun 23, 2019
                  May 23, 2019
                  Dear Customer (Akshay Madhavi),

LG Customer Support Team
                  May 24, 2019
                  Updated by Akshay Madhavi
                  Your executive Neelkanth visited our place with his team and inspected the burned machine and the damage caused by the fire to our house. He told me he will replace the machine but will not reimburse the damage cost. I asked him why cant LG reimburse damage cost for which he said, as per their investigation the fire is caused externally due to some external source of fire. I asked him to share the report with me for which he says it is internal report and he cant share it. Well it is not some military report that you cant share. Secondly, we kept machine in Kitchen and there was no external source of fire.We had kept Gas off too and if there was some external source I asked them to prove it for which your executive says it is your personal matter. Secondly, your executive also said the fire spread from outside machine to inside which is completely wrong. The fire started from inside machine, it melted the top lid and it spread up. LG is just running away from this incidence however, I will raise this issue to higher levels. I need replacement of machine and also reimbursement. I will not buy LG products henceforth.
                  Akshay Madhavi

Pradeepkhanduri
                    May 21, 2019

Address: K185, SARITA VIHAR, New Delhi, Delhi, 110076

It is a saga of 32 days (18th may to 21st may 2019) of non functioning of ac, lg electronicaand running all over the place to make it work.

Despite 7 written complaints, 10 visits by the lg team and fine cool the service and installation representative of darbari electroinics, two times gas leakages, i am yet to use my appliance. I have suffered on account of this as i had three functions at my home where i had to rent the air conditioning units from outside. Even yesterday the team visited and the machine is not cooling.

I request you to intervene to recover the sum of rs 40000/- and a disturbance compensation on account of severe discomfort, rentals made on the family functions at my residence.
                    Jun 21, 2019
                    May 21, 2019
                    Dear Customer (Pradeepkhanduri),

LG Customer Support Team

Laris
                      May 16, 2019

Address: 27205

I see that this is a common issue with lg... For the reflectors to become loose and fall off and white spots appear on the screen. Apparently, the adhesive used was defective. This is certainly a problem that lg needs to take responsibility. Nothing has been done to damage these parts as i have been very diligent in using only a dry microfiber cloth to dust. Called lg and no help at all. They were only willing to give me a technician in my area.. Wow!?! Do they not think i am capable of finding a technician. Unfortunately, i probably would be as well off to junk it. Gee, thanks lg!
                      Jun 21, 2019
                      May 17, 2019
                      Dear Customer (Laris),

LG Customer Support Team

mohan anand
                        May 16, 2019

I have bought 1.5 split ac of lg electronics from aditya vision showroom patna on 31/03/2019, there were free services for which i have not received any communication from after sales service team.

I have called to lg customer care for servicing in the month of may from my mobile number some one responded and after listening all my query they told in 2 days you will receiving the call from the service guy but no one responded.

After that i have followed up couple of times no one is reverting or attending the call i am disappointed with the kind of service which after sales lg is providing.

And also people at call center also not bother to talk to the client properly. They talk very rudely so we request you to take action on this asap
                        Mob. No. Of customer care who talk very rudely :[protected]

If this kind of services are provided they customer wont have faith on the products which lg is selling.

Request you to resolve my complaint urgently.
                        Jun 17, 2019
                        May 17, 2019
                        Dear Customer (mohan anand),

LG Customer Support Team

amul1
                          from Valapattanam, Kerala
                          May 15, 2019

Address: beside p&t qtrs cantonement near sai apartment, Bellary, Karnataka, 583104

I brought lg mashing machine 20 days back from rk electronics bellary'
                          When got it i never knew that that particular machine front loading one requires power point which is of 15amps one, for which i took 15 days more to fix power point. And it is only technician told get the point done when he had come.
                          When my misses called firstly he will pick the calls.
                          Secondly when he picks the phone he speaks with a louder voice on the does he he is so smart, he will shout at others. Saying how many times he should come and show the demo, this is the manners.
                          His cell no is [protected]. And dont know his name.
                          More ever he is interested in selling stand and covers to the customers in his visit than he never turrs up
                          Jun 19, 2019
                          May 15, 2019
                          Updated by amul1
                          he will never respond to the phone calls this attitude LG technician
                          May 15, 2019
                          Updated by amul1
                          he never picks up phone calls he will just disconnect it
                          May 17, 2019
                          Dear Customer (amul1),

LG Customer Support Team

Pavitra chaudhary
                            May 14, 2019

Address: gaur city 2, greater noida w, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201309

I am a very basic & non-elite customer of lg electronics here in india. This is in regards to your product as fully automatic top load washer which i bought in the month of november last year from an exclusive lg retail outlet. It was working perfectly fine in the initial days in winters however by the start of this year 2018 we have been seeing problems every now and then. You can check your data base in your call center the number of complaints that were logged and on the app as well, some of them got sorted just by calling up your people on those number and rest done by the technician no charges paid as it's under warranty. I must say it is the most pathetic experience from a multinational brand like you. I have got other lg products as well but is it working okay except minor flaws. I should not be spending this much of my precious time on these trivial things that too after paying this heavy cost just for the washer which is actually double the cost for even better products than yours especially your major business contender "samsung" now i can say they are way advanced in technology than lg.

Prior to this one i was using the samsung top load washer almost with the same configuration with that of yours from[protected] we had not even touched it except just one small repair after couple of months of installation.

You got to look into this issue as you may not be catering some elite country market your product quality says it all and more over the customer service on top of that.

Attached is the invoice for your kind perseverance. Looking forward to your positive response on it.
                            Jun 19, 2019
                            May 17, 2019
                            Dear Customer (Pavitra chaudhary),

LG Customer Support Team
                            May 22, 2019
                            Updated by Pavitra chaudhary

from Dhone, Andhra Pradesh
                              May 13, 2019

regarding discontinued spare parts and service

Address: Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, 518002

i brought my lg inverter front load washing machine on 2015, it has a logo of 10 years of warranty logo given by lg, initially its working fine after two years gasket was damaged and i rise complaint with service team they came and visit, they said your model number was discontinued providing the spare parts, you pay the amount we can fix gasket of the another model with some altering (cutting some excess parts )there is no problem...
                              Anil Yadav 1983
                              May 13, 2019

lg team not responding - poor service

Address: Authorized Service Center – LG Electronics India Pvt ltd. Sehaj International, E-9, Sita Puri, Near Dada Dev Hospital, New Delhi 110045, New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

This is to inform you that my name is sohan singh rawat and i had purchased one refrigerator from lg in 2017, now my refrigerator compressor has been not working from last 18 days. I had register online complaint at the show room where i purchased the fridge (Apollo sales corporation lg shoppe – rajapuri, opp dwarka sec 5) on 27th mar 2019 but still there is no action taken care by them (Mrs hina is executive there – mob [protected])....
                              Sushil151967
                              May 12, 2019

Address: D 201 PAN OASIS APARTMENT SECTOR 70 NOIDA GAUTAM BUDH NAGAR UP, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I purchased lg refrigerator in aug 2015 from vijay sales corp, sector 18, noida, u. P..in spite of so many complaints to lg customer care & technician visit, still serious performance issues with product. Careless approach by technician visiting.. Not able to track the real problem. Need good & efficient technician to visit & find the real reason for underperformance & rectify the same. If technical issue not resolved please change the product.
                              Jun 16, 2019
                              May 14, 2019
                              Dear Customer (Sushil151967),

LG Customer Support Team
                              I bought new lg 1 ton fnzd model
                              But it's very noisy
                              I complain about it to company two time no solution from them kindly replace it otherwise I will going with Court.

May 12, 2019

Address: FLAT NO B 307 MAJESTIC EURISKA, MOHAMMED WADI, Pune, Maharashtra, 411060

Life's not good with lg
                                My 55 inch smart tv has not been installed after 5days even though promised by tata cliq... I'm missing my ipl finals today cause of the careless attitude of lg... Product is delivered at the right address and the installation guy has a weird address mentioned and i have contacted lg customer service and they are clueless about the address where it was delivered... Please contact me on [protected]
                                Or i'm going to go a long way for your unprofessional attitude
                                Jun 15, 2019
                                May 14, 2019
                                Dear Customer ([protected]@gmail.com),

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We have forwarded your complaint to the concerned team. Our representative will attend to your issue shortly.

LG Customer Support Team

Saravana Rajesh
                                  May 12, 2019

Address: Kovilambakkam, 600074

Bought lg inverter ac before two years and its started giving trouble now.ac is not working and i have logged complaint after a long struggle as the customer care says invalid number, i tired the number which they provided in lg website. [protected], [protected] which is not working and finally registered complaint through lg app. Ticket no. Ccn-[protected].
                                  Complaint registered on 8th may. From next day the service engineer came to home checking for the problem. They are not sure of whats the actual issue. They spend one hour every day and say some issue and leave the place. Today it's 12 may, till now the issue is not resolved. Ak engineering is dragging the service like anything. Pathetic service.
                                  I felt very bad of buying lg inverter ac. Previously used onida, videocon but never faced issue within two years and service is very fast than lg. I don't know until we buy there product they respond good and good marketing strategy, but after we buy the product they respond like they have given ac for free of cost.
                                  Everyday morning i am calling service engineer to fix the problem. Even today i called the engineer and he said to contact his office since he is not available. When i reach out to office, they said they will check with service engineer and let us know the status. Four days struggling with lg customer service with my two months old baby which she is suffering in this hot climate.
                                  Even when i send mail to management, there is no response. What's a superb customer service. It's good lesson for me to choose lg ac.
                                  Jun 14, 2019
                                  May 14, 2019
                                  Dear Customer (Saravana Rajesh),

LG Customer Support Team
                                  May 14, 2019
                                  Updated by Saravana Rajesh
                                  Jun 26, 2019
                                  This complaint had not been resolved
                                  Jun 26, 2019
                                  How this issue is closed as resolved. The AC which they to company for service is not working after they fit in my home. So again they took the AC to service center saying it's compressor problem. Last time also they said it's compressor problem.

This complaint is not resolved till now. I am seeing it marked as resolved. Could you please reopen

सुधीर अशोक पाटील
                                    May 12, 2019

I apply job for supervisor few days ago, but there is much demanding of money for this post, n these hr person take money from me is 5950rs. But, i cancelled this application, they told me that the money of me is credited after 90 days. Below are the mobile no. Of these persons :
                                    Anjali sing :[protected],
                                    Sameer rana:[protected],
                                    Why they sent my money immediately.