MakeMyTrip India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 18, 2025
Complaints 8176

File a complaint to MakeMyTrip India

Having problems with MakeMyTrip India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by MakeMyTrip India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

MakeMyTrip India reviews & complaints page 358

nutsaqua
Feb 23, 2015

I booked my airline tickets from make my trip and due to change in timing from airline side i cancelled that tickets on 5 feb. After notifying this this to make my trip they said that full money i.e rs 8966 will be refunded back within 6 days.I waited for 6 working days but money was not refunded.After again calling they said money will be refunded back till18 feb. Meanwhile I called their customer care many times to enquire about the money.Online on their system its showing that money will be refunded till 18 feb.Today its 20 feb and money has not been refunded.Just now I have called their in customer care and they are saying it will be refunded till 10 march.Their customer care keeps you on hold for long time.Their system shows wrong status and I have mailed them also regarding the issue but everything in vain.I need to pay back this amount to bank as i used my credit card.Why should i pay this money from my account when its delay from their side.Executives are fake and giving me wrong status.I need my money back within 1 day. Please look into the issue as soon as possible.
Feb 24, 2015
Updated by nutsaqua

It is my humble request to check the issue..
Dear nutsaqua,

Apologize any inconvenience to you while dealing with us. We have reason to believe your concern has been resolved as this concern of your appears to be more than 30 days old.

If just in case your issue still stands unresolved then please let us know for further action.

Warm regards,

Team-MakeMyTrip Care

Meera Vijayann
    Feb 23, 2015

My friend and I booked a flight to is resolved at the earliest both with Make my Trip and SpiceJet and that you are able to refund our full amount of Rs. 27, 406. Our booking ID is NF[protected]. SpiceJet has mentioned to me that they had already sent a refund of Rs. 8272 on February 2, 2015 to Make My Trip for a single-way journey. They also mentioned said that they have not mentioned any amount of Rs. 7192 (which is the amount that reflects on the Make my Trip "Manage our Booking" website section.) and today, Make my Trip tweeted me saying they refunded "Rs 1080" Why is Make My Trip sending us this amount? What is the logic behind this? We need a full and total refund of INR 27, 406 which has already been sent to Make my Trip from SpiceJet. I am not only extremely disappointed with Make My Trip's poor service and accountability, I am furious that their team has done little or nothing to ensure that this situation is resolved. SpiceJet's customer care official Gaurav, who I talked to has mentioned that the complete amount should reflect in Make my Trip's account in the next 48 hours. It has already been 48 hours. I would suggest that Make my Trip take responsibility to ensure that this amount is credited to our account failing which we will take this up seriously and take action against Make my Trip. I have attached the original Make my Trip ticket booking along with this email. The booking was made by my friend Daniel McCombe.
    Dear Meera Vijayann,

We are sorry to read about the issue. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused.

We are getting the case facts checked and will connect with an update shortly.

Assuring you best of our services.

Team-MakeMyTrip Care
    Dear Meera Vijayann,

We are sorry to read about the issue. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused.

In reference to your complaint, we have validated your case with our concerned team and found that refund for the balance amount of INR 20214.00 has been initiated and processed from our end on 27-Mar-15 and we hope that same has been credited to your account accordingly.

We thank you for contacting us. Assuring you best of our services.

Team-MakeMyTrip Care

sangeeta_ketan1103
      Feb 23, 2015

I've booked Air ticket for Mumbai- Delhi - Kabul route through Makemytrip.com on 19th january 2015 & paid INR 21, 097 (Booking ID NN[protected]. The payment was made through Bank Of India (Payment reference No.[protected]. However, I've never received any e-tickets from them. On further enquiry, it is informed by Makemytrip team that they could able to book only Mumbai - Delhi route through GoAIR & had not received PNR from Safi Airways for Delhi-Kabul Route. On rigorous pursuasion, makemytrip team agreed to refund me full amount of INR 21, 097/-. On 6th February 2015, I've received an amount of INR 5, 016/- only. Thereafter, I've raised complaint to them through their website complaint mechanism & followed up the matter several times. But, there was no result. Then, I've also escalated the matter to their Management for refund of balance amount of INR 16, 081/-. So far till date, I've not receive the balance refund amount of INR 16, 081/-.
      Dear sangeeta_ketan1103,

Team-MakeMyTrip Care
      Dear sangeeta_ketan1103,

As advised, we have validated your case with our concerned team and found that refund for INR 16081.00 has been initiated from our end on 26-Jun-15 and we hope that same has been credited to your account accordingly. Please feel free to contact us for any further assistance on the matter. We thank you for contacting us,

Team-MakeMyTrip Care

dildin
        Feb 21, 2015

I have cancelled my Ticket for the Trip ID: UN[protected] in MakeMyTrip.com travel site.I got the confirmation from MakeMyTrip customer care agent that I will be getting refund of 526$. I have cancelled my ticket on feb 2nd 2105. They told 10 business days. After 15 business days i did not get my refund back. After that when ever i am calling, customer care team tells me within 24 hours everyday. When i called Tuesday, they told me they did not get refund from airline company and wait for 24 hours. When i called again Wednesday same reply and wait for 24 hours. Again called on Thursday, they told me that Makemy Trip received refund from Airlines account team is working on the refund i will get it in 24 hours. Till Saturday, i did not received hr refund. So i called again and they told that they did not receive the refund from airline company and wait for 24 hours. They do not have the consistency on their reply as well. Please help to get my refund back from MakeMyTrip. They are fooling me.
        Dear dildin,

In reference to your complaint, we have validated your case with our concerned team and found that refund for USD 526 has been initiated from our end on 22-Feb-15 with RRN#[protected] and same should reflect in your account as per your bank processing cycle.

We thank you for contacting us. Assuring you best of our services.

Team-MakeMyTrip Care

krishnamraju99
          Feb 20, 2015

Hi, I booked the flight in spicejet through makemytrip. My flight got cancelled suddenly without any information and i have not got my money back. can you please help to get my money back. MakeMyTrip Booking ID - NF[protected] Spicejet PNR number: J4YLQF Regards, Krishnam Raju [protected]
          Dear krishnamraju99,

In reference to your complaint, we have validated your case with our concerned team and found that refund for INR 3392.00 has been initiated from our end on 27-Feb-15 and same should reflect in your account as per your bank processing cycle. We thank you for contacting us.

Team-MakeMyTrip Care

Sb Bx
            Feb 20, 2015

booking id IN1501B7S054226 I had booked hotel through make my trip holiday service for RS 8600/- using my net banking account of Bank of India on 8 th jan 2015 and i got massage transaction success but bank has double debit for RS 8600/- my account for single transaction from this i was followed to bank as well as make my trip (MMT) many times but both are not responding to me. MMT says they dont receive double payment and bank says amount credited to MMT.
            Dear Sb Bx,

Apologize any inconvenience to you while dealing with us. We have reason to believe your concern has been resolved as this concern of your appears to be more than 30 days old.

If just in case your issue still stands unresolved then please let us know for further action.

Warm regards,

Team-MakeMyTrip Care

Mridula Pradhan
              Feb 20, 2015

I was booked through makemytrip.com to travel on SG 6231 - Delhi ( DEL ) to Hyderabad ( HYD ) for take off at 20:25 hr on Friday, 20th Feb. I received an SMS some days ago from DZ - Alerts (attached to this complaint) stating the flight had been rescheduled due to operational reasons and asking me to log on for other options or full refund. I am shocked to learn that the refund amount is merely INR 612 out of the total fare paid of INR 4799. The ticket mailed to me by MakeMyTrip clearly stated "refundable" on their website at the time of making the booking and also mentions the cancellation fee as INR 1500 + 400 ( minus 150 if cancelled online) amounting to a total of INR 1750 only as deduction. However, I cancelled only because I had been made to understand that I would be receiving a full refund as mentioned in the SMS sent to me by DZ-Alerts (apparently from SpiceJet). Indeed, SpiceJet may have marked this flight as non-refundable, but MakymyTrip had clearly marked it as refundable, and SpiceJet had, in addition, sent a misleading SMS. It is not just negligence, but evidence of deliberate malpractices. Kindly ensure that Ir eceive a full refund on the fare as mentioned by SpiceJet in their SMS as the fare was mentioned by Makemy Trip to be a refundable fare.

natasha1986
                Feb 20, 2015

I booked my airline tickets from make my trip and due to change in timing from airline side i cancelled that tickets on 5 feb. After notifying this this to make my trip they said that full money i.e rs 8966 will be refunded back within 6 days.I waited for 6 working days but money was not refunded.After again calling they said money will be refunded back till18 feb. Meanwhile I called their customer care many times to enquire about the money.Online on their system its showing that money will be refunded till 18 feb.Today its 20 feb and money has not been refunded.Just now I have called their in customer care and they are saying it will be refunded till 10 march.Their customer care keeps you on hold for long time.Their system shows wrong status and I have mailed them also regarding the issue but everything in vain.I need to pay back this amount to bank as i used my credit card.Why should i pay this money from my account when its delay from their side.Executives are fake and giving me wrong status.I need my money back within 1 day. Please look into the issue as soon as possible.
                Proof
                Dear natasha1986,

Warm regards,

Team-MakeMyTrip Care

cnujosh6
                  Feb 20, 2015

Dear Sir/Madam, I'm Srinivas Prekke frequently visit Mumbai for my daughter's health check up. I have to visit Mumbai on 12th Feb 2015 and I booked air tickets through Makemytrip.com (flight: jet air)on 5th Feb. I made a mistake for return journey booking, instead of 14th Feb 2015 i booked on 14th Mar 2015. I only got to know this when i been to airport on 14th Feb at 5.30 pm. Since my family was with me and we completely tired, i purchased another air ticket to reach Hyderabad as we have to feed the baby for every 3hrs. The E-Ticket (Booking id: NF[protected] which Makemytrip provided (attached) reflects refundable fare and i keep approaching for the refund to call centre. Today they say its not refundable if i cancel the ticket I will get only Rs. 600 only. I registered complaint (complaint ref no: IN1501R[protected] and keep chasing those people with no success from last 5 days. I tried cancelling through website but again they directing me to call centre. The call centre executives not bothered to respond to my complaint and they are simply disconnecting my call. Immediately after disconnect I will get an sms "due to some technical issue call disconnected and request to call again if the issue is not resolved" (attached screenshot). Please do the needful to get my refund. Best regards, Srinivas [protected]
                  Dear cnujosh6,

In reference to your complaint, we have validated your case with our concerned team and found that refund for INR 2402.00 has been initiated from our end on 21-Feb-15 and same should reflect in your account as per your bank processing cycle. We thank you for contacting us.

Team-MakeMyTrip Care

TvBharath1987
                    Feb 19, 2015

booked my honeymoon package through makemytrip and it was a disaster. To begin with I said I would have a personal manager throughout the trip and I am still waiting for his call tongue emoticon First they planned for a 10 hours travel to kullu but it was 14 hours. We were not able to reach the hotel booked by mmt. I called MMT helpdesk and they said they are not responsible for hotel. WOrst part is, in the middle of calamity you can never reach customercare. You just can't. You need to dial a long no, then follow the the automated voice. hear the irritating recording " memories unlimited" ( true, i wont forget) then you skim through a lot of options and finally you reach customer care. you will definitely hear " we are getting high volumes of call so please be patient" No wonder you are facing. For making such poor plans and charging heavily. Worst part was they didnt take responsibility. I am in a completely new place and I dont know anything and it is 11 PM. Hotel is not responding and when i call they say " we cant gurantee you the hotel!" I was like "WHAT???" I spent 43, 000 rupees and you say this! Called hotel and they didnt pick up. NO REFUND ALSO!!! They had booked a cab driver who was so irritating. He never stops for food. says 5 minutes everytime we ask. we see nice hotels passby but he stop at weird ones. he used to say this is the best! I dont know how come. Thus i ended up paying different hotels for every night stay. ride a cab of irritating driver, and paying 43, 000 I want to be compensated for loss.
                    My friend looks like Makemytrip has began to fraud everyone they are not responding to any queries and their customer care is worst ever.
                    Dear TvBharath1987,

Warm regards

Team-MakeMyTrip Care

Sneha Mehta
                      Feb 19, 2015

Address: Bharuch, Gujarat

Hiii, This is a complaint regarding one ticket booking made my me on 24th January 2015 from Patna to Delhi, as i had a word with customer care they cancelled my ticket and mailed the the cancellation mail as well to my mail id but still i didn't received the cancellation amount so requested u to please work on this thing and get back to me asap . As u know it's a long time back. I checked my mail as well it's showing that the amount has been transfered to the bank but i asked to the bank persons as well they are saying they don't have any update regarding it. So please seriously have a look on this matter and get back to me.
                      Dear Sneha Mehta,

Warm regards,

Team-MakeMyTrip Care

sunakar
                        Feb 19, 2015

I booked flight from this site for flight chennai to kolkata for 8th february of in indigo airlines. the flight was cancelled on 7th February but money is not refunded yet. Make my trip staff/Refund department told me within 5 days money will be refunded, after daily i am calling to make my trip coustomer care and the refund department, but they are pick up my call, / not respond me... I am very disappointed against this fraud makemy trip services...
                        Dear sunakar,

In reference to your complaint, we have validated your case with our concerned team and found that refund for INR 10957.00 has been initiated from our end on 17-Mar-15 with RRN#[protected] and same should reflect in your account as per your bank processing cycle. We thank you for contacting us.

Team-MakeMyTrip Care

Kumar Proshanto Chatterjee
                          Feb 18, 2015

Sir, I booked flight ticket from Bangalore to Kolkata on 1st December, 2014 through make my trip for SpiceJet on 10th Feb, 2015. The flight got non operational and I got the information on 22nd Jan, 2015. Immediately I tried to cancel the flight on SpiceJet but I was asked to cancel it through Make my Trip itself. I got my ticket cancelled in Make my Trip over call, and I was told that the refund of Rs. 18024 will be credited to my account in 10 + 3 Working days. I again called after 2 weeks and I was asked again to wait. Now it has been 23 working days and almost a month and I have still not received the amount in my account. While calling the customer care my call was first transferred from one executive to another without even listening to me properly and then put on the queue directly, I was on call for more than 40 mins but the executive just kept on repeating the same thing that they didn't receive the amount from SpiceJet. I even told them that when I have made the payment to Make my Trip, it is their responsibility to get make the refund as per their commitment and they have not even cared to intimate me about the delay, and I will complaint regarding the same to consumer forum, the executive very arrogantly said "It fine" and kept on repeating the same thing again and again. This kind of refund issue has happened 2nd time with me with Make my trip and once same kind of issue happened before as well, where the amount was deducted but for refund I had to keep on calling the customer care. Also, more that the money its also about their irresponsibility and arrogance which is intolerable with their poor service quality. I am lodging this complaint as these incidents has caused lots of mental harassment to me and also loss of time and money and I would like to bring this to your notice so that these kind of incidents do not take place for other customers and the companies like Make my Trip don't fool the customers and show their arrogant behaviour just because they hold our money. I expect a proper action against Make my trip for this kind of irresponsible and arrogant behaviour. Regards, Kumar Proshanto Chatterjee +91-[protected] Make My Trip Booking ID: NF[protected]

prerna kumar
                            Feb 17, 2015

i booked flight from this site for flight chennai to kolkata for 8th of january in spicejet airlines. the flight was cancelled on 7th january but money is not refunded yet. spicejet airlines staffs told me that they have refunded the money to make my trip but yet not money is not transferred in my account. i want my problem to be solved quickly.
                            Dear prerna kumar

Warm regards

Team-MakeMyTrip Care
                            Dear Prerna Kumar,

Warm regards,

Team-MakeMyTrip Care

shreyanshuvatry
                              Feb 17, 2015

I am really disappointed with this trip designed by make my trip.MyhonHoneymoon trip ruined because of not proper arrangments and timings designed by your team.
                              My concerns on trip was that my trip should be well planned with proper timing's, but it didn't happened. Following problem happened on my trip.
                              1. I was told that I will get lunch on separate big boat, so I can spent quality time with my partner. It didn't happened, they have given lunch on island with everyone that to the lunch was very bad.
                              2.When I have left from phuket to bangkok my hotel checkout happened at morning 9am and my flight was at 3pm.Apparently I can stay at hotel till 12pmas per hotel checkout timings. I wasted all my time in airport. These timings should be taken care which has not done by your team.
                              3. Most ambrassing situation for me when I landed in bangkok, no transfers has booked for me from airport to hotel. Me and my wife has wasted 8hours in airport at that day since we don't know whom to contact.At last I spoke to one of the airport member crew and they told to called India's make my trip staff, so I called your team from bangkok and they told that they have not booked transfers for me. Eventually I booked cab from my pocket and went to hotel. I was so depressed at that time that I was about to cancel my trip but I don't know how to do it.
                              4. In bangkok I was told that I will get half day city tour, but I got only temple tour that to only 2 temples I visited in bangkok.
                              Again wasted whole day because hotel checkout happened at 12pm on last day and my flight was 9:30pm in night.Again booked cab from my pocket and went to airport.
                              So all in all my whole trip got ruined and I was deeply ambrassed in front of my wife since its my honeymoon trip.
                              I have dropped mail to your team, but no response has come which you can see in trailing mails.
                              I want reimbursement of my trip now along with airport transfers, since my whole trip got ruined.
                              Please take action against my complaint.
                              Eagerly waiting for your response.
                              My no is. [protected]
                              My booking id is IN1411B5S016142.

guptaanil
                                Feb 17, 2015

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

oday I booked return air ticket from Jaipur-Ahmedabad-Jaipur for 12 th feb from Jaipur and 15th feb from Ahmedabad detils as under On 10-02-15 i attempted to book air tcket from Jaipur to Ahmedabad and return ticket to Jaipur name of passanger:- Ramgopal GUpta & Anil Gupta amount paid RS 19884 through Net Banking from State Bank of Bikaner & Jaipur, Transaction Ref:- IG00 OYQCR4 on 10-02-15 at 5:36 the payment was deducted from bank but at the same time the website of payment gateway was stopped, and I not recd any confirmation about booking Later I recd a call from Makemy trip fro telephone number [protected] Mr Deepak asked me that my payment has been stucked in payment gateway and to have confirmation of Journey I have to deposit payment again and the earlier payement shall be deposited in my account back. Then I again deposited the Rs 19884/ through Net banking On 10-02-15 entire episode was mailed to makemytrip.com they have replied "A Reference ID[protected] has been assigned for your query. You are requested not to change the subject line containing the Reference ID when replying to us to enable us to serve you better." on 11-02-15 I further received a mail "At the outset, we apologize for the delay in response and inconvenience caused to you regarding the refund of the amount twice charged. We sincerely apologize for the unpleasant incident. This is not in accordance to our service standards nor do we expect any such practices. With reference to your e mail, we would like to inform you that as we have checked that he has raised a complaint that he has booked a ticket but the amount was charged twice for the amount of inr 19884 so we request you to please share the bank statement so that we can check with the accounts team to process the refund All your patience and co-operation is highly appreciated. For any further assistance we are available round the clock on our toll free numbers. You could also write to us through reply email or visit us at" I have already sent copy of bank statement but still the amount is not received this is for information and arranged to refund my stcuked amount Rs 19884
                                Aug 5, 2021
                                on 10-02-15oday I booked return air ticket from Jaipur-Ahmedabad-Jaipur for 12 th feb from Jaipur and 15th feb from Ahmedabad
                                detils as under
                                On 10-02-15 i attempted to book air tcket from Jaipur to Ahmedabad and return ticket to Jaipur

name of passanger:- Ramgopal GUpta & Anil Gupta

amount paid RS 19884 through Net Banking from State Bank of Bikaner & Jaipur, Transaction Ref:- IG00 OYQCR4 on 10-02-15 at 5:36
                                the payment was deducted from bank but at the same time the website of payment gateway was stopped, and I not recd any confirmation about booking
                                Later I recd a call from Makemy trip fro telephone number [protected] Mr Deepak asked me that my payment has been stucked in payment gateway and to have confirmation of Journey I have to deposit payment again and the earlier payement shall be deposited in my account back.
                                Then I again deposited the Rs 19884/ through Net banking
                                On 10-02-15 entire episode was mailed to makemytrip.com
                                they have replied
                                "A Reference ID[protected] has been assigned for your query. You are requested not to change the subject line containing the Reference ID when replying to us to enable us to serve you better."

on 11-02-15 I further received a mail
                                "At the outset, we apologize for the delay in response and inconvenience caused to you regarding the refund of the amount twice charged.

We sincerely apologize for the unpleasant incident. This is not in accordance to our service standards nor do we expect any such practices.

With reference to your e mail, we would like to inform you that as we have checked that he has raised a complaint that he has booked a ticket but the amount was charged twice for the amount of inr 19884 so we request you to please share the bank statement so that we can check with the accounts team to process the refund

All your patience and co-operation is highly appreciated.

For any further assistance we are available round the clock on our toll free numbers. You could also write to us through reply email or visit us at"
                                I have already sent copy of bank statement but still the amount is not received

this is for information and arranged to refund my stcuked amount Rs 19884
                                Dear guptaanil,

Apologize any inconvenience to you while dealing with us.We have reason to believe your concern has been resolved as this concern f your appears to be more than 30 days old.

Warm regardsTeam-

MakeMyTrip Care

chandu1806
                                  Feb 17, 2015

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I have booked a flight ticket with make my trip, and as I was unwell cancelled the same through mobile app. After a week when I checked the app it is not showing in cancelled state. I called up make my trip but once I was told server is down and the next time the call was transferred to other team and waited for 30 mins for someone to respond. This is the worst call service I have ever seen. Can some one respond to the issue. Name A Chandra Sekhar Booking I'd NF[protected] Mobile [protected] Regards, Chandra Sekhar

wigand.sonia
                                    Feb 16, 2015

I have booked the flight tickets online through makemytrip.com on 7thFeburary 2015, flights were as followed:- on 12th April'2015 Munich, Germany to Miami, US on 17th April'2015 Miami to New York (Newark Airport) on 25th April'2015 New York ( Newark Airport) to Munich, Germany For the above Transaction amounting Rs.1, 18, 994 was debited from my HDFC Bank account number [protected] through Net Banking via transaction number NN[protected]P2(attached snapshot with the mail). When I made the payment thereafter the Screen got blank might be some technical error or so that None of the reference code got generated thereafter, I made a call on their customer care centre who asked me to wait for 4hours, but even after 4hrs no confirmation has been received. Then I lodge the complaint on their Portal with all required Details and waited for another 72hrs for their revert as per their policy. I have also raised the concern on their Facebook page where one of their representative reverted me that he will be reverting with the solution soon, but asusal no revert came from their side. After 72hrs I have escalated the matter to their 2nd channel and again waited for 48hrs and again after no revert is generated from their side I have made almost 20 calls to them that too International but no priority is being payed by them infact most of the times call goes unattended or I have to wait hours and hours longer to speak to the concern department. After speaking to the concerned department I have received the same revert that they don't have any Information. I asked them that they can ask their finance department about the credit or I can share the confirmation of debit from my account from the bank, but nothing is being worked by this Organisation. After 48hrs again i have escalated the matter and still waiting for another 48hrs. It is ridiculous... Its been two days now that the complaint is esclated to top management but still no action is taken or information is given. I have asked them to revert me else I write to the consumer court. I have asked them either return my Money with interest or provide me the tickets as schedule. Seeking your quick reaction on this and update asap!
                                    Well it is shock to no that my complaint has been resolved but so far I have received no notification or mail from them. Request you to pls comfirm on my shared email id that what Resolution has been provided and what confirmation they have giving? whether returning the amount with interest or confirming the flights tickets?
                                    Dear wigand.sonia,

In reference to your complaint, we have validated your case with our concerned team and found that refund for INR 118994.00 has been initiated from our end on 10-Feb-15 with RRN#[protected] and same should reflect in your account as per your bank processing cycle. We thank you for contacting us.

Team-MakeMyTrip Care

IN1409B
                                      Feb 16, 2015

Booking ID - IN1409B3S189099 Above booking cancelled on 22/01 due to non - operational flights of Spice jet and spice jet had refunded the full amount 41509INR on 28/01 to MakeMy trip account. But Make my trip is not refunded my Money yet since last 1 Month. I am totaly fed - up because i had booked the tickets for Assam for my Marriage. Daily i am calling to MakeMy trip and writing them an e-mail but no use because since last 1 Month their system is not working to check my details and they dont allow me to talk to their supervisors because they always busy with other customers. This is ver very very WORSTEST service and harrassment. Dont know the reason for not refunding my Money since spice jet refunded my money to MakeMy trip account acount on 28/01. I have taken a loan from other bank to booked the tickets and i am trapped in very big problem since its almost 1LAKH Rs loss for me. If any responsible person is reading my this message then please take strict action against make my trip. I would suggest to cancel their travelling licence since they are only harrassing and cheating to people. But 1st please help me to get my Money back.
                                      Aug 5, 2021
                                      You are right my friend, i am also facing same kind of problem from make my trip actually it is fake my trip, my amount is less than you RS 8600/- but paisa to paisa hota hai. In haramkhoro ko sabak sikhana jaruri hogaya hai, ham log ( Jinka paisa fake my trip ke pas hai) ek group hokar govt se shikayat karenge aur jarurat padi to high court me case file karenge.

shrirang bakshi
                                      my booking id is In1501b7s024226
                                      Dear Jitesh,

In reference to your complaint, we have validated your case with our concerned team and found that refund for INR 42102.00 has been initiated from our end on 10-Mar-15 with RRN#[protected] and same should reflect in your account as per your bank processing cycle. We thank you for contacting us.

Team-MakeMyTrip Care

Mohit Dhir
                                        from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
                                        Feb 16, 2015

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab

Hi I had booked my tickets for Amritsar to Srinagar in spice jet booked through make my trip. The flights dates were 9 March 2015 and 13 March 2015. On 25 January I got the message from spice jet regarding cancellation of both the flights. The messages are as under Dear SpiceJet customer (PNR-PDUYXH): Your flight SG 442 dated 09-Mar-15 from Amritsar to Srinagar has been cancelled due to operational reasons. We regret the inconvenience caused. Please log on to http://changes.spicejet.com for current flight status, alternate options or full refund. Dear SpiceJet customer (PNR-QEIZ8R): Your flight SG 443 dated 13-Mar-15 from Srinagar to Amritsar has been cancelled due to operational reasons. We regret the inconvenience caused. Please log on to http://changes.spicejet.com for current flight status, alternate options or full refund. I contacted make my trip and accordingly cancelled my tickets by going on their website on 12 February 2015. But the make my trip refused to gave any refund as they say the tickets were non refundable. But actually the flights were cancelled by the spice jet. Now whenever I contact make my trip they just put me on hold for many hours and say due to technical issues we are not able to resolve the issue neither they call back. Please help me getting refund. Thanks Mohit dhir Mob no. [protected]
                                        Aug 5, 2021
                                        Dear Mohit Dhir,

Team-MakeMyTrip Care
                                        Dear Mohit Dhir,

As discussed, please be assured that we are initiating your refund for
                                        INR 9160.00 from our end on 30-APR-15 and same will reflect in your
                                        account as per your bank processing cycle.

We thank you for contacting us.Assuring you best of our services.

Team-MakeMyTrip Care