OYO Rooms Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 11, 2025
Complaints 6597

File a complaint to OYO Rooms

Having problems with OYO Rooms?

File a complaint and get it resolved by OYO Rooms customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

OYO Rooms reviews & complaints page 255

Avinashgupta262
from Amli, Dadra and Nagar Haveli
Feb 11, 2019

I am avinash gupta.. Stayed at hotel edition o calangute 30010 from 6th feb to 10th feb... First of all the srevices were 0% stisfying.. No cleanness... Drainage problem in bathrooms..

The false commitment by reception lady..
Due to kota andolan the train was canceled rajdhani so we ask laddy to give us 3 4 hrs for checkout she charged me 800rs also after comiting yes..

I do have photos with me i will put a consuner case to for this..
Mar 18, 2019
OYO Rooms customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 11, 2019
Updated by Avinashgupta262
She the pictures my wife is suffering from fever this can be from these things check the photos

Feb 12, 2019
OYO Rooms Customer Care's response
Dear Guest,

We are very sorry for the distressing experience. Could you please share the booking I.D/contact details so that we can get it checked.

Team OYO
Feb 17, 2019
Updated by Avinashgupta262
[protected] my number

Vilas Mangalvedhekar
    Feb 10, 2019

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380051

I booked 2 rooms for my guests at hotel rajdeep inn, ahmedabad... Which i realized later as was my great mistake.

In the heavy cold weather of 9 degree, one room didnt hv a geyser working and the hotel charged me 500/- additional on acc. Of room replacement saying that its a bigger one.

Another room's toilet accessories were having electrical shock while operating them with geyser is on. How comic??!!!

Our misfortune didnt end up there. While going out for lunch, we requested them to keep luggage at reception for which they denied and told to keep in car itself and when i parked car in front space of hotel, they directed me to the secluded street backside of hotel where no security, no cctv, nothing... I specifically asked about safety of luggage and they assured that its safe. Actually, a 30 rooms hotel doesnt have a parking at all. Surprising... No..???
    I had to pay the heavy price for this mistake as after lunch when i came to car, i found that the rear window glass was broken and my bag having macbook laptop worth 1.5 lacs, an ipad of 50k,, samsung s7 mobile of 35k and most important thing as my nephew's visa of singapore where he was to travel the same night.
    After sacryfying the currant tickets worth 20 thousand and thick efforts & requests to get new visa, he could get a provisional visa letter from singapore immigration deptt, but the next day's flight was also full and he had to pay almost double charges to book another flight on next to next day being a last moment booking.

And, the height is, hotel asking for additional charges for the time we stayed (Rather had to stay, bcoz of their negligency)..???!!!

My question is, how could a 30 room hotel can operate with out a basic compulsory amenity like parking?!!!...
    And more shocking is how could a prestigious name like oyo gets associated with such a shabby & lethargic business partner?...

I m a loyal customer of oyo since last two years and though dont travell much but whenever book a hotel, its always through oyo...
    Hope oyo will do take prompt and proper actions rather just apologize.

My sincere suggession to all the viewers not to book hotel rajdeep inn, anandnagar ahmedabad any more.

Vilas mangalvedhekar
    Ahmedabad.
    Mar 15, 2019
    Feb 11, 2019
    Dear Guest, We are extremely sorry for the disappointing experience. Please share your booking ID/contact details so that we can get in touch with you.

Team OYO
    We missed our ids at hotel and requested to send those ids by hotel manager back. Also paid the courier amount, but manager did not send those ids back. Have been calling them from last one month, staff and manager is ignoring completely.
    How should we proceed further, shall we police complain.
    OYO Rooms Customer Care's response, Feb 12, 2019
    We apologize if something went wrong. Could you please elaborate us your concern along with the booking id, so that we can assist you accordingly.

Team OYO

Sameer Koshta
      from Darbhanga, Bihar
      Feb 10, 2019

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462021

As i have booked the hotel on 4th feb 2019 where after booking when we show the condition of rooms was pathetic. Also the staffing was there was so roude where after seen this condition i have cancelled my booking for each and every single eminity was not available on room.
      While the time i ask for glass of water there was no water or glasses was available in the room when i ask to the supervisior his answer was like. The indian peoples demand is very bad.
      I will never suggest any one like this hotel again
      Mar 17, 2019
      Feb 11, 2019
      Dear Guest,

We are very sorry for the distressing experience. Could you please share the booking I.D/contact details so that we can get it checked.

Team OYO
      Hotel Ananya oyo 12309 booked on Amount of 672 rs. On dtd. 03 feb 2019 But hotel manager refused to provide room on this amount and asking for 300 rupees more to pay.We are staying from last 12 days but this is very bad experience first time.

Mayank Verma3
        Feb 10, 2019

This was my first trip with oyo... And luckily it was my honeymoon trip. I have chosen andamans for my vacation. After searching internet i came across oyo total holidays.
        While selling the package it was like they offered many cool cool packages, and the property offered to me was 3 star property.

Now comes the most terrifying part..

Once i reached portblair the hotel which was offered to me was zero star hotel... Its rooms were pethatic, smelly, ac is working but full suffocating inside room.

As i have faced the issue i have contacted oyo help line number. I think all the agents in helpline have only one recorded line... "you are our most valuable customer, and we will resolve your problem and get back to you in few minutes".
        I don't know when there few minutes will come as i never got call back from oyo team in this issue.. All the time they are calling for explaining me my itinerary.
        For complaining them daily for 5 nights and 6 days.. Once again i reached portblair from neil's again same property was given to me..

The worst travel desk i have opted. And with this horrible experience i'll not go for booking rooms also.

#oyotravelsucks.
        Mar 14, 2019
        Feb 11, 2019
        This isn't the experience we want for our guests. We'll look into this ASAP for you. Kindly share your booking ID/contact number with us.

Team OYO.
        Its been 1 month but no support is there from the oyo rooms its very shame of you gys... very disappointed from your support
        OYO Rooms Customer Care's response, Feb 12, 2019
        Dear Guest,

Kindly share your booking ID/contact number with us.

Team OYO.

Ashick Mn
          from Tondi, Tamil Nadu
          Feb 10, 2019

Address: Nilgiris, Tamil Nadu, 643001

I was a oyo employee as hm until yesterday the hotel where i worked is the worst hotel in ooty i don't no why the company has give 3c levels, as far as my knowledge once the hotel reaches more than 3c the hotel must be escalated but for this hotel they have cleared it back to zero and started it new. The hotel is very old and smells bad in room number 101 102 and 103 and they call it deluxe room, a guest ran away by just entering the room. The only way to develop the hotel is to rebuild it. But the owner expects to get 5 star rating from all the guests. There are pillows that are too disgusting and lenin are worst. I tried to develop the hotel but the owner expects to be developed with in a day or two. Now they are say that i am not working
          Mar 18, 2019
          Feb 10, 2019
          Dear Ashick,

We regret the trouble caused. We request you to share your contact details with us so that we can get in touch with you regarding this.

Team OYO

Prabhanshu Khare
            from Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh
            Feb 9, 2019

Highly disappointed with oyo. This is first experience and looks like will be last experience. The hotel location is poor inside a gali with conveyance issue. Rooms were booked for 3 adults whereas they provided the arrangement for 2 adults and 3rd have to sleep on floor. Whereas we were charged for 3 adults. Tried to contact customer care no responce from oyo side.

Pl refund my money...
            Mar 19, 2019
            Feb 10, 2019
            We regret the inconvenience caused, Please share your booking ID/contact no. so that we could assist you on priority.

Team OYO

regroberts2001
              Feb 9, 2019

Mr R G Riley .oyo.delhi pahar ganj .my complaint is bed bugs, my guest came to stay and she checked out after bedbug bites, her name miss Jyoti prasad.i booked in the 14 the January, next to Madan tea and coffee shop pahar ganji.i paid more than India people and my indian guest she ran off it was so bad.she had bit marks all over her body, I did not as we slept in separate beds
              Feb 09, 2019
              Updated by regroberts2001
              Bedbugs in my room
              Feb 13, 2019
              Dear Guest,

We are extremely sorry to know about the trouble and sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused. Rest assured, we'll investigate and solve the issue leading to this. Please share your booking ID and we'll look into the matter for you. Appreciate your patience and understanding in this regard.

Team OYO

pawanalmora
                Feb 9, 2019

Amity university kolkata had made some arrangements for 5 day accommodation for bank training program at platinum studio 50 hotel at new town kolkata. Both amity kolkata & platinum studio 50 hotel are bloody cheats. All are advised to keep distance from these two. Oyo rooms must have been much more careful before any tie-up with this nonsense hotel. The kitchen is dirty, unhygienic and food served is worthless. Hotel staff are inadequately trained. Drinking water is filthy. Bed sheets, towels are never changed. Geysers are non-functional. Hotel makes all kind of hidden charges at the time of checkout.

Everyone must stay away from platinum studio 50 hotel and its sponsor amity kolkata.
                Mar 18, 2019
                Feb 10, 2019
                Dear Guest,

We are extremely sorry to know about the trouble and sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused. Rest assured, we'll investigate and solve the issue leading to this. Please share your booking ID and we'll look into the matter for you. Appreciate your patience and understanding in this regard.

Team OYO

Chirag1122
                  Feb 9, 2019

Last week i logged into my account without having any problem. Today i tried to login into my account with my registered number, but it says u don't have any account. It takes me to the create an account page. I filled all the relevant information into the page. Then it says the number u have entered is already been taken. There is no any way to login into my account. My account having wizard membership and 5000 oyo rupee which are 100% redeemable. I want this account back. How they can delete my account or block my account without giving any information.
                  Mar 15, 2019
                  Feb 09, 2019
                  Updated by Chirag1122
                  The registered phone no. Is [protected]
                  Feb 09, 2019
                  Dear Guest,

We are very sorry for the distressing experience. Could you please share the contact details so that we can get it checked.

Team OYO
                  Feb 09, 2019
                  Updated by Chirag1122
                  Sir my registered mobile number is [protected]
                  Username- chirag
                  Feb 10, 2019
                  Dear Guest,
                  We're unable to view your registered contact details. Kindly share the same with us again.

Team OYO
                  hi im unable to open my oyo account
                  On 11 dec 2021 ..my oyo been logged out for reason..again I tried to log in it shows ur email I'd have been taken ...I have 3001 oyo money n membership too..ive called several time to the customer cares ..they are not esponding anything one of them put me on hold 23mins without saying anything...can any one help me with my issue... as a blogger I can write a article n publish but I dont wanna do that

Rana Arun
                    Feb 8, 2019

Dear arun rana,
                    Pl send e mail like following to manager of the property of goa where we stayed.
                    “ dear sir,
                    We have booked your goa’s property, situated near south anjuna beach for two days i. E. For 4 th and 5th february 2019.
                    Accordingly we reached there at about 2.30pm on 4th feb. 2019. Even after reaching there we were able to enter in the property after 3.30pm
                    We found that as if we are cheated due to following facts.
                    (1) at the time of booking we were not informed that it is “self service“accommodation.
                    (2) it was not clean, full of rubbishy (See the picture)
                    (3) the third class uneven crockery was also not clean, and were smelling dirty, your caption knows it. (See the picture)
                    (4) one bedroom with sliding partition was not given the wardrobe, blanket. Was given cotton cover of blanket to use as blanket. (See the picture)
                    (5) television was out of order, even after the repairing attempt by your caption.
                    (6) nobody has come to clean the premises on first day.
                    (7) ammenities like soap, shampoo, phenyl etc were not provided.
                    (8) towels provided only once during entire stay.
                    We all are senior & super senior citizens, we had selected your property for rest & recuperation.
                    We feel like we were harressed & cheated.
                    It is nothing but breach of contract.
                    It is the feeling of we all that we should go to consumer forum for what we have suffered during our stay, if we do not get satissfactory reply from you in reasonable time.”
                    Mar 13, 2019
                    Feb 09, 2019
                    Dear Guest,

Team OYO

RAJESHRC24
                      from Gobichettipalayam, Tamil Nadu
                      Feb 8, 2019

This happens to be a routine for oyo customer service.. I had referred a friend of mine and created a booking from her app for the first time.. She had got the referral amount which was used to create a booking for one night 6th to 7th february @ oyo 27691 rvt nest..

After this booking uhfs0683 had checked out, i was supposed to receive a referral amount of 700 oyo rupee, which i never got until now.. Its been 24 hours and won't happen automatically now.. I need what was promised to us.. Contact me on [protected]

Really annoying support to rectify this issue with them.. Case id 12943848 logged already, but to no avail...

Bhavik2211993
                        Feb 8, 2019

Address: Navsari, Gujarat, 396445

I have booked oyo with reference number booking no. Mrgj0521 i have received confirmation also

But when i tried to check in the hotel manger refused booking from oyo and refused my stay. Then i called oyo and they told me to wait they will call hotel, but after waiting 2 hours oyo care or captain has not done any thing. I was wondering here and there at unknown place and i called oyo customer care for more then 30 time but do not got any response form them. Then after hotel owner told us that they have another cottage to stay and there is availability of rooms so he told us to talk with oyo to sift booking. Then after i call to captain mr. Priyanshu mishra to to sift booking but he said it is possible only if we cancel previous booking.
                        They have cancelled booking by their own and he told me that you will get refund of it within 7 working days. And you have to pay same amount for new booking while check out. I have paid rs 9810 over there.

New booking i’d was :- josi0617

I have received mail also from niranjan bharanwal (His c. No.[protected]) to make payment and i will receive refund for previous booking.
                        Also mr. Priyanshu mishra (C. No [protected]) and ravi yadav had mail me on 20th january that i will receive may 3270 rs refund within 7 to 14 working days
                        And refrence ticket id for that was :[protected]

Even after putting a complaint no refund also. I have not yet received my full refund.
                        Please take up the issue with oyo.

Worst worst worst experience with oyo 🙏🏼
                        Mar 15, 2019
                        Feb 09, 2019
                        Dear Guest,

We are tremendously sorry for your dismaying experience. Thank you for sharing your booking ID. Our concerned team will connect with you shortly.

Team OYO
                        Feb 10, 2019
                        Hi, We worked on your concern raised and have sent you the needful resolution over mail. We again apologize for this and assure you we'll take care of your stay in the future. Let us know for any other assistance.

Team OYO

Vikas08699
                          Feb 8, 2019

First of all they denied our check in inspite oyo was showing their hotel as couple friendly and then their behavior was rude.. Then aftr complaining oyo when the room was given, it was just at the corner of the basement neither having ventilation nor having gyser, infact the tv was not working, insects were roaming in the room and bed like garden. The facility shown were not given n satisfactory all together the money was not worth spending this hotel hence we are looking ahead for refunds.
                          My booking number is veqk5081
                          Mar 15, 2019
                          Feb 09, 2019
                          Dear Guest,

We are tremendously sorry for your dismaying experience. Thank you for sharing your booking ID. Our concerned team will connect with you shortly.

Team OYO
                          Feb 10, 2019
                          Dear Guest,

We tried contacting you multiple times regarding the issues highlighted but our attempts were unsuccessful. We've sent an email to the registered email ID with the details. Kindly check the same. Do let us know for any other assistance.

Team OYO

Jacob Binoy
                            Feb 7, 2019

This is to let authorities know about a serious problem i faced the day before at oyo 4584 india gate, omr road, chennai.

I had stayed at this india gate oyo for a night. The next morning the reception staff swiped my card and credited rs. 840. And then he asked me my mobile as to verify the number because, he said, his phone was not working. Later in the evening i found out that he had actually cancelled the booking from my mobile and now the money i paid went directly to his pocket.

This is to let you know of my frustration and dissatisfaction with the oyo management. Hope this will be resolved soon. As a matter of fact, i did not recieve any oyo money due to this.

Mar 18, 2019
                            Feb 07, 2019
                            Dear Guest, We are extremely sorry for the disappointing experience. Please share your booking ID details we'll get this checked for you.

Team OYO

sandeepverma0026
                              Feb 6, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 135001

Hi, I have made the payment to Oyo rooms and made the payment, and the amount deducted from my account and oyo rooms did not agree that they have received the payment till then,

It is being three months, my bank has also confirmed it is submitted to the beneficiary account. But oyo rooms are not accepted it.

Then i have to make the payment through cash also, means i have to pay two times for the same room.

I want my money refund which you guys have taken up online. I have all the screenshot of the bank you needed.
                              Mar 16, 2019
                              Feb 08, 2019
                              Sorry to know this. Please share your booking ID/contact no. so that we could assist you with this.

Team OYO
                              Feb 08, 2019
                              Updated by sandeepverma0026
                              My Booking id is OIQJ7583

And my mobile no is +91 [protected]

Another thing, if my money did not get refunded, I will write 2000 words blog against oyo. That even if someone will type oyo that my blog will rank, not your website.
                              Feb 08, 2019
                              We will get this checked for you.

Team oyo
                              Feb 10, 2019
                              We tried contacting you multiple times regarding the issues highlighted but our attempts were unsuccessful, --. We've sent an email to the registered email ID with the details. Kindly check the same. Do let us know for any other assistance.

Team OYO
                              Feb 12, 2019
                              You can call me at [protected] or [protected].
                              Email me at [protected]@gmail.com.

But made my issue resolved and made a refund to me.
                              Feb 13, 2019
                              As checked, Both transactions status is failed for Booking ID: OIQJ7583. Same has been shared on the mail with you.
                              Feb 13, 2019
                              Send me the screenshot and approval mail from your razor pay bank as my bank have confirmed with the proof that you guys have received the payment.

you have to check the payment of the day when I have made the booking and when my payment get confirmed both dates. Also, check with the Google transaction id. I gave you a screenshot of my payment of Google pay. show me yours that the payment is failed at your end. And don't show your system software screenshot.
                              My Booking id is OIQJ7583

And my mobile no is +91 [protected]

Another thing, if my money did not get refunded, I will write 2000 words blog against oyo. That even if someone will type oyo that my blog will rank, not your website.

Smriti Dayani
                                Feb 6, 2019

My package id pkg-dwrl3682 - i am mr. Prakash dayani who provided oyo tour to my 15 friends & relatives. But to my great surprise it was a nightmare for all of them. My tour was planned from 30.01.2019 to 04.02.2019. Till 29th january, 2019 late in the evening by 8.30 pm i had not received voucher of oyo hotel. I was running from new rajendra nagar to oyo office in the night to get my papers as i was to leave home at 5.00am with my 15 persons. As soon as we reached port blair, nobody was there to attend us for taking us to hotel room and no transportation was there till 45 minutes. I would like to mention here that there were senior citizens with me in the tour except few young. No hotel in port blair, havloc & neil ireland was marked with oyo. Transportation, food was horrible. Each & every time we had to face so many problems with the hotel staff for hot water for taking bath. No morning tea was provided to us during our stay. It was a horrible experience to us. I would recommend all that not to book oyo tour package anymore. They promised us delux package but they provided us standard package and told us that you will get discount in your next package and it will be adjusted in your next tour. All fraud. Will definitely not recommend oyo in future. They promised cruise one time but all the time ferry tour was provided to us where there was no water, no refreshment & no tea in the ferry. It was worst.
                                Mar 12, 2019
                                Feb 06, 2019
                                Sorry for the issue faced. We are getting this checked for you.

Team OYO
                                Feb 08, 2019
                                Dear Guest, Our concern team tried calling but couldn't connect with you. Also, we have sent you an email hope you'll acknowledge the same. Let us know if you need any further assistance.

Team OYO

harshalgodbole
                                  Feb 6, 2019

We had a planned vacation to goa and a booking was confirmed for 30th jan 2019 via oyo app. We did inform the hotel about our late checkin and everything was agreed over phone. We were denied check-in by the hotel staff and were asked to look for some other option. This is really frustrating considering start day of our trip. We were left with no choice but to look out for some other accommodation. Below are my booking details.
                                  Name - harshal godbole
                                  Mobile number - [protected]
                                  Booking id - ugc10285
                                  Hotel name - oyo18594m the business hotel

If you consider customer service, its ridiculous and we wont use oyo app in the future and i wont recommend to any of my friends/relatives. When we called oyo customer care, they rejected to help us and on top of that said "did you guys travel so far trusting oyo. You should have considered alternate option". Imagine how would the customer feel. We were helpless.
                                  Mar 15, 2019
                                  Feb 07, 2019
                                  Dear Guest,

We are extremely sorry to know about the trouble and sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused. Rest assured, we'll investigate and solve the issue leading to this. Appreciate your patience and understanding in this regard.

Team OYO
                                  Feb 12, 2019
                                  Dear Guest,

Our team had a word with you and hope we were able to help you. We apologize again for the unease and hope to serve you in the future.

Team OYO

Seema Vazirani
                                    Feb 6, 2019

Highly disappointed with oyo. This is first experience and looks like will be last experience. The hotel location is poor inside a gali with conveyance issue. Rooms are cramped, unhygienic, paint removed, old blanket, dirty pillow cover. I would like to check out tomorrow. I checked in at 10pm still will pay for 5th feb but no other charges should be levied else i will have to take help from consumer forum and social media. Will put this data with pictures on facebook and twitter abd you face the consequence. I want this sorted out tomorrow, we are defence people, don't cheat us. Pl refund my money for 6 feb to 8 feb. The staff was playing loud music at 12am in midnight, made me feel scary as a lady.
                                    Mar 23, 2019
                                    Feb 07, 2019
                                    Dear Guest, We are extremely sorry for the disappointing experience. Please share your booking ID details we'll get this checked for you.

Team OYO

ShBK
                                      Feb 5, 2019

Address: 700156

I checked-in spandan inn on 27-11-18. I was on official tour. During check-in i asked them whether they will provide gst invoice to submit to my company. Mr. Rajkumar was there in the reception. He told that it will be sent via e-mail after check-out on payment of the entire amount. I checked-out on[protected] and paid the entire amount through internet banking. I received only oyo payment receipt. I didn, t receive any receipt from spandan inn. I called ms. Papia sengupta (In-charge of spandan inn) regarding this. Initially she told she will give the invoice. Subsequently i emailed her. But there was no response from her side. Again when i called her she spoke very rudely and cut the call. She did not attend any subsequent calls or reply to any reminder e-mails. I escalated this to oyo customer care. But whenever i call they will tell that they will discuss with ground team. Till now i have not got the invoice. Feel really bad and dont feel like booking another stay with oyo. Never expected this kind of response from oyo.
                                      Mar 18, 2019
                                      Feb 07, 2019
                                      This isn't the experience we want for our guests. We'll look into this ASAP for you. Kindly share your booking ID/contact number with us.

Team OYO.
                                      Feb 10, 2019
                                      Updated by ShBK

My booking ID is WDSR0829.
                                      OYO Customer Care Case ID 11800504.
                                      I am repeatedly mailing you that property is not giving the invoice from December 2018 onwards. I checked-out on 01-12-18. When I asked in December your team told that they need some time. You dragged the matter till February and now telling that the booking is November month.
                                      You also claim that property is fully controlled by OYO and now telling me to contact the property directly.
                                      When I contact property, no one is responding.
                                      Please give me a solution for this. If required I can attach the email conversation I had with OYO customer care.

The last email which I have received from your customer care is as follows:
                                      [protected][protected][protected][protected]...⇄
                                      Hi Sir,

We regret to inform you that we couldn't be able to assist you in this regards as this booking belongs to November month. However, property has already provided invoice to you. Further, if you have any concern about property invoice then we request you to kindly contact to property directly. They will assist you accordingly.

Mohd. Saddam
                                      Guest Experience Manager
                                      OYO
                                      [protected][protected][protected][protected]...⇄
                                      Feb 11, 2019
                                      We really apologize for the trouble caused. We are getting this checked for you.

Team OYO
                                      Feb 14, 2019
                                      Dear Guest, Our concern team tried calling but couldn't connect with you. Also, we have sent you an email along with the necessary details hope you'll acknowledge the same. Let us know if you need any further assistance.

Team OYO
                                      Feb 17, 2019
                                      Updated by ShBK
                                      Your team called me. Your person gave me the mobile number of the property owner. I told him clearly that the property owner is not picking up my call. Your person told that he will contact the property owner and get back to me. After that your team has sent en email stating that
                                      " I had a word with the property and they are contactable too. Please ask them to provide the GST bill"
                                      If you can contact the property you can ask them to sent the GST bill to my registered email ID. I am repeatedly telling that I contacted the property owner. She spoke very rudely to me and promised me to send the signed copy of GST bill. She neither attended subsequent calls nor she send the invoice to me. If you want I can attach the copy of the email sent to her with date. Now I think she has screened my mobile number. I am not able to contact her.
                                      I clearly tell you that we guests are not here to hear shouting from the property owners. How can she speak with a guest so rudely for just asking a GST bill.
                                      One more email I received from your team giving the GST invoice for the convenience fee which is very small and also asked me to apologize and book another stay with you.
                                      Please tell me how can I accept that.
                                      I request your team to kindly contact the property owner and ask them to send the GST invoice to my registered email ID.
                                      May 26, 2019
                                      Updated by ShBK
                                      This complaint is not resolved. They have not provided the invoice yet...
                                      May 26, 2019
                                      Updated by ShBK
                                      Without the consent of the person who has posted the complaint they are updating the status as resolved.

My booking ID is WDSR0829.
                                      OYO Customer Care Case ID 11800504.
                                      I am repeatedly mailing you that property is not giving the invoice from December 2018 onwards. I checked-out on 01-12-18. When I asked in December your team told that they need some time. You dragged the matter till February and now telling that the booking is November month.
                                      You also claim that property is fully controlled by OYO and now telling me to contact the property directly.
                                      When I contact property, no one is responding.
                                      Please give me a solution for this. If required I can attach the email conversation I had with OYO customer care.

The last email which I have received from your customer care is as follows:
                                      [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr...
                                      Hi Sir,

We regret to inform you that we couldn't be able to assist you in this regards as this booking belongs to November month. However, property has already provided invoice to you. Further, if you have any concern about property invoice then we request you to kindly contact to property directly. They will assist you accordingly.

Mohd. Saddam
                                      Guest Experience Manager
                                      OYO
                                      [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr...

SangeetaSG
                                        Feb 4, 2019

Our booking reference is pfzr6214. We had booked mascot residency in noida for 2 nights. The condition of the rooms were very poor. They were dirty, unclean sheets, bathrooms very dirty. It was a nightmare and was very different from the pictures posted on your website. My fitbit watch which would be for around 10, 000 rupees also has gone missing.
                                        Mar 10, 2019
                                        Feb 05, 2019
                                        Dear Sangeeta,

We would like to begin by apologizing for the trouble this may have put you through.

Kindly note we are investigating the matter and our team will be connecting with you shortly to ensure that this is taken up on priority.

Team OYO.
                                        Feb 06, 2019
                                        Our concerned team tried connecting with you but we couldn't connect. Let us know a convenient time/alternate number to call.

Team OYO.
                                        Feb 06, 2019
                                        Dear Sangeeta,

We would again like to apologize for the inconvenience that was faced by you.

As per recent updates, our team tried reaching out to you but they were unable to connect with you. We have emailed you and would thus request you to check the same.

We certainly hope that you will give us another chance to make your next stay rememberable.

Team OYO
                                        Feb 06, 2019
                                        Our concern team tried calling but couldn't connect with you. Please share an alternate number to get in touch.

Team oyo
                                        I have booked 2 hotels in pune on 15th jan booking id ( LIVC3986 ) & ( PSBH4325 ) via oyo rooms and paid online Rs 1234 & Rs 917 respectively but both hotels denied to check in due to non acceptance of online payment.
                                        hence oyo cancel my booking and not giving the refund.
                                        OYO Rooms Customer Care's response, Feb 5, 2019
                                        Dear Ketan,

We are deeply apologetic for the inconvenience that you experienced this time.

Our team is checking on what went wrong here and would be reaching out to you soon to ensure this is sorted out at the earliest.

Team OYO.
                                        OYO Rooms Customer Care's response, Feb 6, 2019
                                        Our concerned team tried connecting with you but we couldn't connect. Let us know a convenient time/alternate number to call.

TEAM OYO.