Complaints 4647

File a complaint to Reliance Digital

Having problems with Reliance Digital?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Digital customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Digital

Reliance Digital Phone Numbers

1800 889 1044

Reliance Digital Website

Reliance Digital Head Office Address

3rd Floor, Court House, Lokmanya Tilak Marg, Dhobi Talao
Mumbai City District

Reliance Digital reviews & complaints page 131

Q
quess
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

symphony diet 50 ltr cooler exchange

Address:Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250002

I have purchase symphony diet 50 ltr cooler from reliance digital store at meerut as on 24.06.2018.. But now i want exchange this product & take a other product like cooler. I m also deposit my symphony diet 50 ltr cooler at store as on 26.06.2018 take deposit receipt. & store staff say to me give us two day for exchange.. But now after two days they are refuse to exchange...
I am not satisfied with symphony diet 50 lt...
usman.chennai

no proper response from the resq team

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600100

I have raised a complaint on my ac voltas which is under resq warranty. My service request number is [protected]. One of your representative came and checked the problem on 26-06-18, he removed some sensor and said he will fix the sensor and will fix it by 27-06-18 morning between 11-11:30 am, still now i didn't get any update from either customer care or from the service person. I am regularly following up with the customer care and they...
jasonn@1990
from Munnar, Kerala

sony 32" led tv display problem-warranty claim delay

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600066

My complaint no. Is [protected]. I booked service request 22 may 2018.
As of now my complaint is still open, i forwarded the quotation estimation from sony service to the concerned resq service person. But still now my cheque payment not yet issued. I went to resq office directly last week had a discussion with mr. Rajan, he assured cheque will issued on monday. But till now payment not received, i asked mr. Rajan regarding cheque, he...
Gaurav Suyal

inverter ac/not fixed at the home from 32 hours

I, gopal dutt suyal had purchased an ac from reliance digital, city haldwani, district nainital on 25th june, 2018 at 11:00 am
When i were purchasing that ac the company said to me that they will fix it as soon as possible, now 32 hours had passed until now the ac is not fixed at my home...
I am very disappointed from it...
I called them but they ignored me...
What should i do now, they are assuring to give best...
Raihana Naqeshbandi
from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir

aadhar card

Address:Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir, 190006

Hello, my name is dr raihana. I reside in srinagar, j&k. I want to apply for a reliance jio sim for myslef and my husband. But i’m being denied the sim by all jio retailers and outlets that without aadhar i will not get a sim. When the supreme court of india has said aadhar is not mandatory for such services, why are your outlets harassing potential customers? You are breaking the law by demanding aadhar from customers.
Kindly solve...
Himanshu Kishnani

selling products with incomplete information and denying support

My family visited reliance digital, wave mall, lucknow to purchase a split type air conditioner for the kitchen on 24th may 2018. At the time of purchase the sales the team was informed about the intended use and they sold us 1 ton voltas ac assuring that it would be very efficient for the kitchen.

Problems :
1) ac was installed incorrectly and had to be re-installed which took over 10 days and a lot of time wastage.br...
neha Savadia

poor servicing of kent grand plus water purifier

Address:Khordha, Odisha, 751001

Before 3yrs i have purchased kent from reliance digital. On the same day after installation it fall down from the wall. Despite of repetitive complain to provide us a new kent, nobody responded and rather they ensured us that nothing have happened to it and its in good working condition. Every time its showing problem and service from reliance is very poor. Since last six months i have been facing lots of problem and technician's are really...
rajeevsingh2248
from Unnao, Uttar Pradesh

delivery wrong product

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226022

22 june 2018 i habe purchase ac model no ar18nv3hrtrnna. Yesterday 23 june ac installed, but today i have matched model no and i am surprised because both model number number are different. You delivered me wrong product. I have purchased samsung ac model no :ar18nv3hrtrnna but you deliver and install ac with model no : ar18nv3hrtr.
Find attachment and verify model no that is mentioned on my delivery order and delivered from your...
Aditya_15

sold extended guarantee on product but no support given by the company

Address:122001

Hello everyone,

Reliance digital sold us the extented guarantee on aquaguard genius ro but when the ro started giving us problem then we did not receive any resolution from the company. From last 20 days we are chasing them and whenever we call their customer care number they use to put our call on hold without even hearing our problem.

Any help on this will be highly appreciated.

Thanks...
Carron Dsouza

delay of split ac, damaged the product on demo and still no proper compensation. lack of follow ups, denies what assured, horrible customer service..

Address:Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

We had placed an order for diakin split 1.5 ton invertor ac and sharp 40 inch led in the month of may 18 and they said it would be delivered on 5th june. But we informed that we need we will call and confirm when it needs to be delivered which they agreed.

We also informed them that since we are working to call and come since we may not be able available at home.

I then spoke to a lady called gulshan saying that...
Maken Diran

regarding service

Address:Pondicherry, Puducherry, 605009

This is makendiran from pondicherry my contact no is [protected] i had booked a complaint on my sharp led 32 inches. For the past 3 days i am getting a reply from reliance digital pondicherry that the service person will be coming by yesterday and today but no one replied to my service registered. This was the most lethargic act from such a big concern and its totally a waste of time for the past two days. Gautham staff in pondy reliance digital...
Malida Mishra

I am complaining about window ac

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226010

Sir i will purchase re connect 1.5 ton window ac at your wave mall reliance store date 13/5/2018 and reference so number is [protected] but it installed late date 25/5/18 sir but its not cooling properly so i just want to exchange my window ac with split ac plz do the needful i am in a trouble and i hope for the solution and plz resolved it as soon as possible...
Abdul Adut Khan
from Burla, Odisha

customer satisfaction

Address:Balasore, Odisha

Name abdul mahemood khan. I ll purches a lg air condition on ur reliance digital which is stable on balasore.18 june to today 21 june til now they are not sending to instalation. Its a very poor resulte from your side. If as soon as its not clear my problems i ll be returnd its, and showing the problems on press.
After billing also extra charge demand for deliver. Which is around 10 km....
KBhargava

415 liters samsung fridge model number rt

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110070

I have been calling customer care reliance and samsung several times.

Today again i called up customer care samsung and was told that in their records the model number sold to me was shown as rt 42 k 5468sn
While the dented refrigerator that i have received on 16th june is rt 42k 5558s9 which is, i am told, a 2015 model, serial number is 0dvb4dak300504a

Why would i buy 2015 model...
Harjit Anand

no receipt to digital tv subscription

Address:160071

Yesterday, through online registration process, i subscribed to digital tv and transferred rs 499 through online process. The subscription that i copy was[protected] dated 19th june 2018 at around 8.30 pm. My banker citibank too informed me that rs 499 stand paid to reliance digital.

But sorry to say, after the process, i did not receive any confirmation of registration either through messaging service or through email.in...
Mukul_icon

not delivered the product

Address:700156

Invoice no-001490, batch no - 000106. I bought ac in name of mukul kumar, which delivery was confirmed today 18 jun 18, now store members are telling it is out of stock. They are not responding appropriately neither helping with any contact person details to seek help. Pl help with immediate action for quick delivery or immediate refund.

Mukul kumar
ashok.mukherjee1977

7 days over but air conditioner did not install till date

Address:713102

Wish to inform you that I have purchased one AC on 11/06/2018, but till not it has been install therefore I complaint to customer Care and Request No is [protected]. and they assure you that AC must be install before 18/06/2018 but till not it has activate.

My mother is serious ill and doctor advice that she must be stay at Air-condition room therefore I purchased it

if today it will...
rajanandi

complaint against reliance retail store employees

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700064

Reliance retail ltd. Needs to immediately revoke the license of its store at cf 329, salt lake city, sector-i, kolkata-700064, owned by ashwin khasgiwala. My 80 year old father recently bought a phone from this outlet, and he was cheated and lied to by employees of the store. They made false promises of promotions and other value added offers and misled him to purchase the phone. Names of these employees are pritam sardar (Sales-in-charge)...
velentinab

long delay taken for installation

Address:781020

I bought a Samsung 1 ton AC on 10th June 2018. The same was delivered on 11th June. The installation was supposed to happen the next day. Its the 14th today, and the installation has not been done. I have at least called 5 times till date requesting in the best way possible. All I am getting is false promises. Such laid back attitude from such an establishment is not expected. The worst part is that the Store in-charge or whoever takes calls...
ashgo

gopro hero 5 black

Hi. I purchased a go pro hero 5 black, go pro bty charger, go pro casey kit and go pro tripod on 06 may 2018 from reliance digita, ambiance mall, vasant kunj, shop no s 231, 2nd floor, nelson mandela marg, new delhi.
2. While replacing the battery which was purchased with the charger, the camera body became warm and resulted in making the digital display of the camera blackish and the picture display blackish from right side.