Samsung India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 18964

File a complaint to Samsung India

Having problems with Samsung India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Samsung India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Samsung India reviews & complaints page 236

Debolina0705
from Pondicherry, Puducherry
Sep 18, 2018

Address: 605001

I have bought a samsung 275l 3 star frost free refrigerator from amazon and got it delivered on 29th august 2018, waited for 2 days no installation engineer came for the installation. After making multiple phone calls an engineer came and did the installation. I was told not to open the parcel and to wait for the engineer and i did the same. While installation we found that the right of the refrigerator is bent. We asked the engineer (Dakshnamoorthy) what to do and can samsung repair it? We were told we book another technician by calling samsung again he will come and can fix the leg. I called samsung again and shared the concern and the next day a samsung technician came to our house. He took the picture of the leg and said will come back with the leg because they have to replace the leg. After that, on 5th september i get a text s, saying “your service order [protected] has been cancelled due to repair refusal”. I called the technical (Sethuraman) again and said why did you cancel my complaint. He was unable to communicate in english and said his manager will call me, i waited for his call and got no call from his manager. I called samsung the next day and shared my concern, they said we are again booking a technician for you. Again i got a text saying the service engineer (Sethuram) has been assigned to me. I waited the entire day for the for sethuram but he didn’t come. And i get a text again that says your sr no: [protected] is pending for your confirmation. I called sethuram that when are you coming and what to confirm? He said i have to pay rs.900 for the leg. I was shocked, the damage was found by the installation engineer we haven't even opened the cardboard the why we have to pay for the leg. On 8th september i called samsung again after getting a text that said sr no: [protected] has been cancelled due to estimate not approved. I had a work with an executive named shant kumar that why is samsung charging me for the leg? He clearly told me that i don’t have to pay and the technician doesn’t know that’s why he is telling you to pay, because you have bought the product from amazon please share the sr no and amazon will pay samsung. I called amazon and shared the same and they said okay. The executive also shared that because the leg is not in the warehouse please wait for 4 days and the technician will visit your place and will replace it. I waited for 4 days nobody came and got no call. On 11th september i received another text that says sr no: [protected] has been cancelled. I called samsung again and had a word with an executive named aslam, he said he is booking another technician for me. I wanted again the next day and nobody came. I escalated the matter and wanted to talk to some supervisor. On 12th september i got a call from sachin from samsung head office and said there is a miscommunication going on we will do a conference call with the warehouse. I was there on the call and came to know that they haven't even ordered the leg and going on cancelling my complaint without even taking my permission just because i said i won't pay for the leg. I said no for the payment as a samsung executive told me i don’t have to pay and amazon has to pay and whatever was told to me i have done everything. Sachin said not to worry and he will give me a better resolution. I got no call from sachin after that and on 14th someone again called me and said the case is pending because you refused to pay. I said please tell sachin to call me back because he knows the entire scenario and he said he will follow up with the case. Till 17th september i waited for sachin’s call and have called multiple time on the no that he had shared with me ([protected] ext no: 9902) but nobody answers my call. I called samsung on 17th september that what is happening and where is sachin. The executives (Vishnupriya) kept me in line for 15 mints and said we have escalated the matter and you will get a callback. On asking who will call me she had no answer i asked will your supervisor call me she said no. I said that them whose call will i wait for? Is he/she a senior person? What is the designation? She said i don’t know! I mean really? A person working there has no clue what is going on. On 17th september i get a call from a person called ankit, absolutely rude have no clue about my problem and said you said no for the payment. I said i want to talk to sachin please tell him to call me and he said sachin is my colleague and he had a clear conversation with you and you refuse to pay. My question is why will i pay??? As a samsung executive told me i don’t have to pay. He was not ready to listen to me. He says i am changing my sentence and i should have followed up with amazon. I said why will i have to follow up when i was told just to share the sr no and samsung will settle the matter with amazon. I said i have to go to consumer forum and he said yes you can go ahead. Ankit is rude and no knowledge about the problem and what i have gone through and how frustrated i was. An absolute pathetic experience from a company like samsung. I got a damaged part, had to go through all these situations, was told that i don’t have to pay and now what i am getting are samsung so-called senior people’s rude attitude and no help.
Samsung India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 21, 2018
Updated by Debolina0705

So I got a call back from Samsung head office on 19th September, again had to explain the entire situation, after writing everything in details was asked why didn't I follow up with Amazon? And every time they are failing to answer why I have to pay when I was told that I don't have to pay from Samsung only (please listen to 8th Septembers call with Shant Kumar). So in total, I had a word with 5 people from Samsung head office and still, nobody can resolve my problem. The lady I had a word with on 19th said she needs to discuss and will call me back on 20th. I got a call from Samsung but I missed it, I called the number back but was asking for some extension number. Called Samsung service centre and said to call them back. Got no callback. Waited today as well, no call. So can I please get an answer, what is going on? Why nobody wants to solve my problem and why multiple people from head office calling me several times and failing to resolve my problem. Is Samsung this incompetent? And who can give me a proper solution? I want my refrigerator leg to be replaced free of cost as 1) The fault was found in front of an installation engineer and he said Samsung can fix it. 2) Samsung executive said that it will be done free of charge.

Rachana Shukla
    Sep 17, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

My Samsung S7 edge powered off just after last update & is not turning on. Its just been 1 & half years. When I asked for warranty extention they told me that it will cover only software issues so I dropped it. I am really e troubling a lot since te day I got this phone. My headphones stopped working just after 6 months & phone stopped working after 1 & half year. Also it took them 7-8 months to provide me cashback. I bought this one for Rs 56000/-. I have to constantly deal with the customer care about everything, calling them 2-3 times regularly.
    And now the people are not taking any responsibility for the damage caused to it by the software update that I got from Samsung itself. Service centre told me interior is burnt both for motherboard & screen and nor the charging point is burnt nor is their any moisture inside. They gave me a bill of Rs 30000/- apprx. I have never opened the phone & never is it in water or any sort of liquid. The Samsung person themselves are telling that it is burnt from inside & the last activity was the software update. I don't know if this is their business strategy or what. I cannot spend again this much amount within 2 years period. This damage is surely caused by Software update. Because no exterior causes caused the burn. I have written to CEO & they dont take any responsibility for the dead phone because of their update. I have gone through a news in economics times that the Oreo update is causing problems & it certainly has made my phone dead. And they are not even providing photos of my phones interior.
    I dont know why I ever spent my hard earned money on this phone. You can find on forums & news that people are facing such problems and Samsung is not bothered to give a damn about it.
    Samsung has contacted me & is trying to blame everything on me. Even though its very clear that damage is caused due to software update. There is internal damage in phone just after software update and no harm to charging point or no traces of moisture. I know my phone is out of warranty but Samsung is sending software updates & that's what I installed. If it cause damage to my phone they should look after that. They are not responding maturally & trying to blame everything on me t get rid of the issue. Its 56000 rs phone. I can mail all the conversations. Please contact me on [protected] or write to me at [protected]@gmail.com
    Rachana Shukla

Gowri Tatiparty
      Sep 21, 2018

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 531116

Good day

I bought SamSung curved UHD tv 55 Inch MU7350 in johennesburg South Africa, I gifted to my parents in India
      nowthe TV got problem, display is off, when we switch it on it blinks and stays blank, whem my Dad took the issue to customer care they simply said the warrenty is not intenational
      does the warranty works in India too, Customer care didn't provided us proper details on my request even we got purchage bill with us
      and the TV is new we hardly used for 3 months only

Please help us in this
      Gowri Sankar
      Dec 14, 2018
      Nov 01, 2018
      Samsung India Customer Care's response
      Greetings from Samsung.
      With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we request you to kindly share the mobile number and email address along with the reference ID given by customer care.
      Thanking and assuring you our best services always.
      Best Regards
      Samsung India Electronics Pvt Ltd
      Thank You for the response
      Ref No: [protected]
      Mobile: [protected]
      Gowri
      Samsung India Customer Care's response, Nov 12, 2018

Greetings from Samsung.

With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We wish to inform you that your complaint is acknowledged and our customer service team would contact you shortly for providing resolution to your complaint.

ns75
        from Gohana, Haryana
        Sep 17, 2018

Address: Jhajjar, Haryana

I purchased Samsung Galaxy Note 9 from nearest Samsung Store (in Bahadurgarh) and then got the coupon code in My Galaxy app which i applied on smart gear and booked it through samsung store on 1 Sep 2018. While ordering, it showed the estimated time of delivery within 15-20 days. So i booked it as I have a flight on 26 Sep 2018 and i have to go to Poland for 4 years. But even till now i have not received the smart gear. Through your customer care i got to know that the order has not even been dispatched. Two years back i bought galaxy s7 edge and at that time the VR Gear was in offer with it. Even that i was not able to get due to Samsung issues only. As a consumer I love samsung products but due to such instances i am having the worst experience and Samsung is downgrading for me. I request you to please help me and provide me the smart watch before 25 Sep 2018. If you want I can even pick it up from any nearby location. If the black color is not available then please provide blue colour but provide it before 25 sep 2018.

simanchal panigrahi
          Sep 17, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421306

As i have already talked with manuji about the matter.after changing the drum and the revolvar lower part, yet also clothes are tearing, getting distrotion, breaking stitch.

yesterday i haved with customer care, mr shukentu, i have explained him everything. he told me i will write to higher concern.and also i have told to him i am fadup from the machine, i have requested for refund.

now mr. sureindarji called from samsung service center and told you have direct contact with boc branch, you are not contacting us for the problem, but when the problem is not resolving, i have find the other way to solve my problems so, i am contacting on mail and getting response from gurgaon.

i have purchased the machine on emi from bajaj finserv and paying the emi, i have purchased the product for my regular use and i and my family had suffer a lots problem.

27th dec, 2016 i have purchased the samsung j5 mobile, in that i suffered a lot problems from samsung service center east branch. then i have mailed to samsung ceo mail id, i get response from their side and after a month my problem was resolved by the service center.

i wanted to promote the company name, but i am not satisfied from the quality. then how i can promote to others.

because mouth publicity is the best promoting mode.

please do the needful and refund me the payment.

my mail id is : [protected]@gmail.com
          my number is [protected]

i require the contact number and the mail of the concern person, to whom i can cordinat.

lalit bhuwalka
            Sep 17, 2018

I have made repeated calls to company's service centre (On - 1800 40 samsung) for supply of new remote unit
            Details of dates & company's complaint regn nos. Are as below :
            03/aug/18 - service request no. - [protected]
            11/aug/18 - acknowledgement of follow-up call ref. No.[protected]
            17/aug/18 - acknowledgement of follow-up call ref. No.[protected]
            27/aug/18 - sms recd on my mobile from company, informing cost of the
            Requested part
            No further response from company for 2 weeks & complaint lodged again
            On 11/sep/18 - service request no. - [protected]
            Complaint again on 17/sep/18 - service request no.[protected]

Fail to understand why the requested part has not been supplied for more than 6 weeks now. This kind of indifference & callous attitude towards customers problem, we not expected from a company like samsung.

My full address & contact details are available on record with the customer care centre, through any of the above service request ref nos.
            Sincerely hope the company will take some action.
            Please block my mobile which had stolen on today evening at 9.10 PM .
            My IMEI no of my SAMSUNG J5 set is
            first : 359593/07/487635/1
            second : 359594/07/487635/9

Please block this mobile set . Than you sir.
            I hava samsung galaxy s7 edge and i suffering from the very commen problem of this phone.
            A pink line appers on display when i touches the area around front camera and samsung logo.
            This is very common problem and this is the manufacturer's fault.
            They should to resolved it.

Shivani_92
              Sep 17, 2018

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121003

I bought samsung s9 in june mid 2018 and in august first week itself the paint started to peel off from the fingerprint sensor. I reported this to customer care, they asked me to go to the samsung service center. I live in faridabad and i must say samsung team - the team present at the sector 16 service center they do not even know how to speak to the customer. They said i need to talk to the customer care service in order to get the phone replaced, i did the same and the lady on call told me that i ill get a call back in 2 working days. Till 20 days i did not get any call back from samsung. So i called customer care again on 16th sept'18. They said that on 17th i will receive a call and this time i did received a call and unsurprisingly even he was behaving as if he has provided this phone to free. His words were "we wont replace the phone in any case". I said i will raise consumer forum request he said"fine".
              I want replacement for this phone. It looks as if this is some reassembled phone. If i compare samsung with iphone in this regard, they have thousands time better service then you people. To apple if we report any such thing they will simply replace the phone, but samsung, horrible service you people are providing. And the customer service providers which you have, please tech them how to speak to customers first, then ask them to attend calls.
              Within a month how can the paint start peeling off???
              I want a my phone to get replaced.
              Sep 25, 2018
              Updated by Shivani_92
              I don't think Samsung India bothers about these kind of complaints. Its been a week and till now I didnt get any call or update from their sids.
              Comsumer complaint board - Please let me know where to escalate this now???????
              It is so irresposible of you Samsung India...

Ushanair60
                from Tirur, Kerala
                Sep 16, 2018

Address: Kottayam, Kerala, 686541

I first complained on 12/9/18. I received a job no:[protected] and the technicians phone number. When i called him he said he has not been assigned the job. And that was it.. No information since then
                I kept on calling customer care thrice everyday with my job no. Still no response. I have lost a lot of food and medicine. Whom should i call??? Yesterday customer called me and said that a technician will come today, sunday!!! So then i asked are you sure since it is a sunday... She definitely yes. No one turned up. I am a working person... I cant for a someone not coming. Why are you so irresponsible.??? Wil never refer a samsung product!!!

Vsaraf
                  Sep 16, 2018

Address: 110064

Dear mr. Hong,

I had purchased a refrigerator on 16th october 2016. The model of refrigerator is rt42k546bsl. The refrigerator has been giving continuous problems. Initially the refrigerator had stain marks on it which are still present on refrigerator.

Thereafter there was problem of frosting which occurred twice in 1st year of purchase. The main pcb was replaced and sensor was replaced twice.
                  After repeated follow up, company gave 1 year extension of warranty.

Now again, the problem of water leakage from fridge has occurred. Small pcb has been replaced but the problem is still there.
                  I do not know whether the problem will be resolved or not.

The fridge delivered to me is defective as there have been regular problems.

Please replace the same or i will be forced to take legal action.

Vivek saraf

Mukesh Garg
                    Sep 16, 2018

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250004

I am physically challenged girl and purchased samsung j 700 mobile in year 2016 from authorized dealer. After six months only, it creates problem like sound and some times its display disappear. I visited samsung service center at meerut for this issue. Since display problem occurred once in month hence service center resolved problem of sound but display problem remains same. According to them, they did not face any problem with its display. After warranty of one year, display problem remains and now its display went off every week for few minutes/hours. I again visited service center, but they now confirmed that display is defective and will be replaced on payment basis. Since i am facing problem since its warranty period and same is having manufacturing defect. Therefore through this, i request you to please help me.

Ankita garg
                    Meerut
                    It is more expensively and highly affected and more reliable and high manufacturing and more costly but it is good company
                    Shivam pant's reply, Sep 15, 2018
                    It is more costly highly affected

Sharath C Athrey
                      Sep 16, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560040

I have purchased a replacement of note 9 s pen for rs 1, 999 from samsung online store on september 5th, 2018. During payment i was promised that the delivery will happen in max 2-4 business working days. It has been more than 2 weeks and samsung customer service are clueless about the status (They just say it's under processing) and now they say it's out of stock. While the online samsung site still says in stock and allowing consumers to purchase. Very much dissatisfied with the way consumers are being treated. Having bought a premium phone from samsung (Galaxy note 9), and paid for replacement too, i am being taken for a ride without helping me with actual status.

Pagilla Krishna
                        Sep 15, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500020

Mobiles in samsung mobiles.. All othere brands giving ram and rom high and notchy disply also.. Samsung not given for that... We are facing 6 to 30 k mobiles that issue plz update u samsung divices.. This mobiles contiuos we can slow down samsung share day by day.. I am one ofthe samsung promoter at hyderbad.. Ot team.. One the chaine big c also not support properly.. We are facing havy comption day by day.. This is the best feed back.. Plz look at this issue..
                        Market solution is
                        1. Notch disply and ram. Increase rom also

2. Evey company have own abeseter like vivo have ameer khan oppo have deepika padukona
                        But samsung have no abeseter.. Plz put one bollywood star
                        3. Tv adds daily and paper add also
                        4.. Samsung mobile have hunging issue till now.. Every customer not intrested this issue.. Plz solove it.

Lalit Tiwari 23
                          Sep 15, 2018

Address: Katni, Madhya Pradesh, 483501

Hello sir/mam
                          I am very disappointed from the service and communication made by customer service center
                          I have purchased a phone samsung on7 pro
                          It is having a battery and network issue related problem. Regarding which i went to the samsung care within my city several times.
                          Even after 3 months of purchase mobile was heating unnecessarily
                          And i complaint about the same thus they said that it is the problem of software and asked to update it
                          And i said ok
                          But the problem remains there
                          Later it arises again and customer service center always said the same.
                          After warranty i visited for the same problem they said there is a problem with motherboard which was quite strange that when i was coming for the same problem under warranty it is said to be software problem
                          And after warranty same problem related to motherboard.
                          On 8 september 2018 i submitted my phone for the repairing and changing motherboard ic under bill no [protected], imei - [protected] and serial no. Rz8j30ebzfb
                          And it was committed to be repaired and return by thursday 13 september 2018. But there was no intimation from customer services till date i only tried and got delayed daily with no information on phone. When i visited there they said mother board is ok now, but battery is exhausted and damaged.
                          But when i submitted it they said every other thing is ok except mother board now they are saying battery is also idamaged
                          Tomorrow they raise something else..
                          Thats not fair..
                          Bit intolerant
                          Highly disappointed

ksk1988
                            Sep 15, 2018

Address: 560076

On 10th august 2018, i had raised a samsung washing machine repair request through customer service phone number. Request# [protected]. The engineer visited my premises on 11th august, 2018 and suggested me to replace 3 components of the washing machine. The service centre called me the same day and gave me a quote to which i agreed and i got an sms the same day stating that the components have been ordered. 2 weeks passed and i didn't receive any update regarding the status of the repair request and i called back customer service number repeatedly every day to inquire about the status and they told me that the components hadn't reached the service centre and hence the delay. On 30th august, 2018, i received an sms stating that the repair request has been cancelled. I called the customer care immediately on the same day and the executive told me that due to some technical glitches the old request was cancelled and she raised a new request# [protected] and assured me that the original request date i. E. 10th august, 2018 would be considered as the starting date of repair. Again, days passed and i didn't receive any response from the service centre regarding the repair. I called the customer care again on 4th september, 2018 and the supervisor at the other end patched me up with the service centre manager and the manager assured that the washing machine will be picked up from my premises the very next day, repaired and will be delivered to me within a week. The next day, the washing machine was picked up but again like always i didn't receive any updates from them regarding the status. I called the customer care again on 14th september, 2018 and the supervisor patched me up with the service centre manager again and he assured that the repair was complete and the machine will be delivered on 15th september, 2018. The day is over and yet i didn't get the delivery of my washing machine, neither received any updates about the same.

It's over 1 month now and i'm still struggling to get my washing machine repaired from the authorised service centre. Could you please let me know the repair status and also would like to know if there is any eta on repairs? Had i known about this pathetic post-sale service of samsung, i would have never bought a samsung appliance. I regret.

Madhav Shinde
                              Sep 15, 2018

Address: 400606

I gave my samsung galaxy a5 phone on 10th august, 2018 just for microphone issues in samsung galaxy center gadkari road branch thane. But still now i didnt got my phone yet. Every time they are saying your phone is discharged we will charge againg and will call you to receive your phone. But we are not getting any calls from them. We have visited more than 3 to 4 times there but we didnt got any solution. Please look into this.
                              Oct 22, 2018
                              Sep 17, 2018

Greetings from Samsung.

With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We wish to inform you that your complaint is acknowledged and our customer service team would contact you shortly for providing resolution to your complaint.

simanchal panigrahi
                                Sep 15, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421306

On 12th sep, 2018 from samsung service center, they have sent new drum and rotator and fit the new one in machine.
                                But on 13th and 14th sep, we have wash clothes in machine, then also i am facing the problem of clothes tearing, clothes distraution, stitch breaking.
                                As you are telling the machine has the facilty of wooble technologyfor seperating clothes. Instead of seperating they are involving with each other and getting seperating, manually i have make seperate.

After full process of washing, the clothes should get full dry and the waters get off, but after changing the drum and the rotator part, after spin the clothes are lying wet in position, not removing all waters,

As telephonic conversation with mr. Manuji from gurgaon, he told me to use the machine and give us feedback.

I am fad off the machine, please change the machine or give me refund value of the machine and the clothes which are teared by machine that value loss also i want.

Please do the needful and take machine back and give me the refund.
                                Oct 19, 2018
                                Sep 15, 2018

Greetings from Samsung.

With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we request you to kindly share the mobile number and email address along with the reference ID given by customer care.

Customer Experience Team
                                Sep 17, 2018
                                Updated by simanchal panigrahi
                                as i have already talked with manuji about the matter.after changing the drum and the revolvar lower part, yet also clothes are tearing, getting distrotion, breaking stitch.

yesterday i haved with customer care, mr shukentu, i have explained him everything. he told me i will write to higher concern.and also i have told to him i am fadup from the machine, i have requested for refund.

now mr. sureindarji called from samsung service center and told you have direct contact with boc branch, you are not contacting us for the problem, but when the problem is not resolving, i have find the other way to solve my problems so, i am contacting on mail and getting response from gurgaon.

i have purchased the machine on emi from bajaj finserv and paying the emi, i have purchased the product for my regular use and i and my family had suffer a lots problem.

27th dec, 2016 i have purchased the samsung j5 mobile, in that i suffered a lot problems from samsung service center east branch. then i have mailed to samsung ceo mail id, i get response from their side and after a month my problem was resolved by the service center.

i wanted to promote the company name, but i am not satisfied from the quality. then how i can promote to others.

because mouth publicity is the best promoting mode.

please do the needful and refund me the payment.

my mail id is : [protected]@gmail.com
                                my number is [protected]

i require the contact number and the mail of the concern person, to whom i can cordinat.

from Bhilwara, Rajasthan
                                  Sep 15, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302012

My complaint was marked as resolved without solution, so logging new one

Need urgent help please.

My samsung mobile phone is stolen by theft came on bike in jaipur (Rajasthan) at rajapark area

Model: samsung galaxy g530

Imei 1: 356554/06/679407/0

Imei 2: 356555/06/67407/7

Fir reported on transport nagar jaipur police station.

Please contact me on following numbers if any information you get:

Sufficient reward will provide when phone will recovered.
                                  Oct 7, 2018
                                  No steps taken by company local police caught the theft
                                  Sep 21, 2018
                                  Updated by [email protected]
                                  Any updates on dame

Sep 15, 2018

Address: 122001

I have purchased a refrigerator in april 2018 and got an issue in compressor and gas on 23.08.2018. Since then samsung is troubling me on one pretext or another and i have not got the replaced one leading to agonised days as none of my food item, vegetables, fruits, milk could be preserved leading to losses and mental agony for which i want them to be penalised. Don't buy a samsung.

parth a bhatt
                                      Sep 15, 2018

Address: Panchmahal, Gujarat, 389350

Mana new phone purchase kiya tha note 9. Pre book karvaya tha. Muja gear redemption nahi ho raha ha. Mana bahot bar complain bhi ki ha muja koi soluation nahi mil raha ha company ki taraf sa bhi koi soluation nahi mil raha ha. Ma harjo company ma call kara hu to vote muja 24 hrs ma soll ho jayaga aasa bolta ha par sol nahi karta ha. Ma 30 date sa haroj call karta hu please solve my case
                                      My contact no [protected]

Juella Cardoz
                                        Sep 14, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400065

So i purchased a microwave oven in oct 2016 and today (Sep2018) the service center guy comes & tells me the motherboard is spoiled & it needs to be replaced for 4000/- wow... Great quality... So u expect a customer to purchase a pdt for 15k and every 2 yrs cox of some quality problem of samsung replace parts worth 4k and that too a motherboard getting spoilt? Wow... So then ali calls me from headoffice to not help or support bt to give me some more knowledge abt hw he uses products (Am i even interested in whats going on in someone else house?) and there is no sign of help. He tells me ur warranty is over my question is this is not a hand made problem, not a usage problem, then y am i asked for a huge amount for this?... I want this motherboard replaced by samsung with the minimum charges.. I am not paying 4000 bucks for a quality issue of samsung... Assign this to the right person or i may have to file a complaint in the consumer cell. Thanks and awaiting your positive reply