Voltas Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 5, 2025
Complaints 4440

File a complaint to Voltas

Having problems with Voltas?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Voltas customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Voltas reviews & complaints page 96

pnb ramachandrapuram
from Razole, Andhra Pradesh
Apr 25, 2019

Address: R

Punjab national bank ramachandrapuram andhra pradesh east godavari has purchased 6 split acs on 29.12.2014 from sree lakshmi agencies, ramachandrapauram. Out of 6 acs 3 units are not functioning. The local dealer machanic visited and informed that compressors are not working we have already lodge compliant vide no. [protected]. But so far no bady came and solve the problem kindly do the needful

Punjab national bank,
Ramachandrapuram
East godavari,
May 29, 2019
Voltas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 25, 2019
Voltas Customer Care's response
Dear Customer(pnb ramachandrapuram),

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Voltas Online Team
Jul 15, 2019
Dear Customer (pnb ramachandrapuram),

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Voltas Online Team

niteshgupta001
    Apr 25, 2019

Address: OFFICE NO. 2, GROUND FLOOR, HIMALAYAN PLACE, 65 VIJAY BLOCK, LAXMI NAGAR, DELHI, New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

I called 2 times in voltas customer care and made request for demo of my water dispenser, but no one come for demo. When i made call next time they told me no request in record in their system also told me no call received from my no.

I don't understand behavior of customer care staff any why they received salary.

Only harassment of customer

Ca nitesh gupta
    May 27, 2019
    Apr 26, 2019
    Dear Nitesh,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Voltas Online Team
    Jul 18, 2019
    Dear Nitesh,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Voltas Online Team

parmarbsp
      Apr 25, 2019

Address: Prakash sales Civic centre jabalpur, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

Sir the ac fitting has been miserable.
      They were very rude.
      They even refused to fill the big hole they have digged for the pipe.
      I brought a split ac almost 10 days back and have tried so much to get it repaired but no response from anywhere.
      Very angry and sad about the fitting.
      It has been a long time nobody is listening to this.
      Kiny consider my request
      Jun 4, 2019
      Apr 25, 2019
      Dear Customer(parmarbsp),

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Voltas Online Team
      May 03, 2019
      Dear Customer(parmarbsp),

Voltas Online Team

preetiag
        Apr 24, 2019

Address: B-227 ASHOK VIHAR, PHASE 1, New Delhi, Delhi, 110052

I have voltas ac i am complaint in voltas customer care for ac servicing engg came check the ac and saying you ac gas not working proper ac gone in company i m saying ok engg saying with in 2 days your ac picking in you home and fill gas and servicing then return tell date no body came in my home for picking ac i am many time call in customer care and company also but he not responding me and my request call also closed in own sheet problem resolve i am very socked i am again call customer care why you close my complaint if problem not solve
        I am very surprise your that type service for customer
        Jun 19, 2019
        Apr 26, 2019
        Dear Customer(preetiag),

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Voltas Online Team
        May 17, 2019
        Dear Customer(preetiag),

Voltas Online Team

m1deepak
          Apr 24, 2019

Address: VIJAY KUMAR MADAN 10A/13 SHAKTI NAGAR DELHI 110007, New Delhi, Delhi, 110007

Immediate action taken report for total violation of consumer rights for non providing of my original warranty card in hardcopy from 6june2018 to tillnow and said cited action taken report needed in writing from your side as the earliest in hardcopy by speedpost on my address below from their side to provide my original warranty card inhardcopyonly
          Jun 8, 2019
          Apr 25, 2019
          Dear Customer(m1deepak),

Voltas Online Team
          Apr 25, 2019
          Updated by m1deepak
          As per Purchase of Fresh A/C vide Invoice No :
          KN/2018-19/0463 Machine
          No : VOLTAS 1.5T Window AC 185LY (5S) (OUTDOOR)
          From Date of Purchase 6 June 2018 to Till date Non Providing of My Warranty Card in Hard Copy from your side
          Action Taken Report Needed in writing from your side for the above from your side by Hard Copy in Speed Post on
          VIJAY KUMAR MADAN
          10A/13
          SHAKTI NAGAR
          DELHI 110007
          May 03, 2019
          Dear Customer(m1deepak),

Voltas Online Team

Altamash Baig
            Apr 24, 2019

Address: 29 Tilak Gali No Sanawad Madhya Pradesh, Khargone, Madhya Pradesh, 451111

I buy new voltas ac on 20 april 2019 from sudhir music sanawad. On 21 april 2019, call from service center man force me to buy ac stand, but i asked him that i dont want stand so he asking me again and again that is necessary to buy ac stand, but when i call voltas customer care and ask that is necessary to buy ac stand or not. So she suggest me that, is not necessary to buy ac stand and now after that i call service center man then asked him that i call customer care and its shows that is not necessary to buy ac stand. After that
            Voltas service center man asking me for service charge that i will give him after installation, on that time he first gave me time that i will fit ac on your home today 8 pm and i am waiting full day for him, next day i will also call again to him but they will gave me time that i will come after 1 hour to your house. It is 3rd day and now he does not accepting call, i am fully frustrated with the service provided by the authorize dealer or group o[censored]sers.

Ab ye mujhe bol raha khandwa cool franchise wala ke agar stand nahi lagwaya to 5 saal ki warranty nahi dunga aisa kya he?
            Mobile number - [protected]
            May 28, 2019
            Apr 25, 2019
            Dear Altamash,

Voltas Online Team
            Jul 15, 2019
            Dear Altamash,

Voltas Online Team

hars2424
              Apr 24, 2019

Address: 7, RAFI AHMED KIDWAI ROAD. 4TH FLOOR. FLAT NO.7S., OPPOSITE LOTUS PETROL PUMP, Kolkata, West Bengal, 7000013

I am anita mandal. I have bought a voltas ac on 26/5/2018 of model
              Voltas 185lz-h/1.50 window ac-5s gr[protected] 4011231a18cc01381. My registered mobile no is [protected].

My ac has been producing a lot of noise past 3 months. I have reported complaint more than 10 times and each time a service guy came we was unable to resolve my problem. All the service guy said the ac have manufacturing defect and the problem cannot be resolved. I have audio and video recording of my ac producing the noice. Its extremely frustrating that voltas cannot resolve an issue that is happening since 3 months. I want a replacement of my ac since it is under warranty. Please resolve my issue as soon as possible or i have to go to social media to get things right.
              May 27, 2019
              Apr 24, 2019
              Dear Anita,

Voltas Online Team
              Jul 15, 2019
              Dear Anita,

Voltas Online Team
              Why voltas not providing special offer for installation @500 running currently as they asked for 1500 as I have purchased it from flipkart.. This is totally discrimination by voltas as if purchased from elsewhere they will install @500...
              Ankot's reply, Apr 18, 2019
              I have purchased ac from flipkart and I want to install but voltas is discriminating customer as have bought it from flipkart so they charge me 1500 for installation otherwise they charge 500. So
              Voltas Customer Care's response, Apr 26, 2019
              Dear Customer(Ankot),

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Voltas Online Team
              Voltas Customer Care's response, May 4, 2019
              Dear Customer(Ankot),

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected].

Voltas Online Team
              Personal coolar 15L VJ-P15MH 48100B17J000215 PURCHASE DATE14/4/2019 REPAIR
              Dear Customer(Murugesankk),

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Voltas Online Team
              Dear Customer(Murugesankk),

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected].

Voltas Online Team
              DEAR SIR

we have split ac which are not properly working, kindly resolve the problem as they are not cooling and working.

not working since march2019

from
              baroda rajasthan kshetriya gramin bank islampur

1.5 window ac - Comment #3415724 - Image #0
              Dear Customer(brkgb islampur),

Voltas Online Team
              Dear Customer(brkgb islampur),

Voltas Online Team
              Under Warranty Service
              Gravita India Ltd's reply, Mar 1, 2019
              Very low cooling
              Dear Customer(Gravita India Ltd),

Voltas Online Team
              Dear Customer(Gravita India Ltd),

Voltas Online Team

Altamash Baig
                Apr 23, 2019

Address: 29 Tilak Gali No 2 Sanawad, Khargone, Madhya Pradesh, 451111

I buy new voltas ac on 20 April 2019 from Sudhir Music Sanawad. on 21 april 2019, call from service center man force me to buy ac stand, but i asked him that i dont want stand so he asking me again and again that is necessary to buy ac stand, but when i call voltas customer care and ask that is necessary to buy ac stand or not. so she suggest me that, is not necessary to buy ac stand and now after that i call service center man then asked him that i call customer care and its shows that is not necessary to buy Ac stand. after that
                Voltas Service Center man asking me for service charge that i will give him after installation, on that time he first gave me time that i will fit ac on your home today 8 pm and i am waiting full day for him, next day i will also call again to him but they will gave me time that i will come after 1 hour to your house. it is 3rd day and now he does not accepting call, i am fully frustrated with the service provided by the authorize dealer or group o[censored]sers.
                May 26, 2019
                Apr 24, 2019
                Updated by Altamash Baig
                ye mujhe bol raha khandwa cool franchise wala ke agar stand nahi lagwa to 5 saal ki warranty nahi dunga aisa kya he ?
                Apr 25, 2019
                Dear Altamash,

Voltas Online Team

Pushpakumari22
                  Apr 23, 2019

Address: Madanpur Khadar, New Delhi, Delhi, 110076

Guys don't go for voltas. They manufacture faulty products and make customer fool by selling it. I have purchased inverter ac 1.5 ton in 2017 may. Since the day i have purchased this ac i am facing one and another. Service are too pathetic. They don't even bother to respond customer email and phone. Its been repair 4-5 time. Without use ac is dead. Engineer visited for general service and get to know that pcb need to be replace. Is it possible without getting on ac is dead i. E pcb gone. This shows what kind of product is manufacturing voltas. Voltas don't deserve to be in market. I want my money back. I will throw this ac in your office. Make sure that no body ever think for voltas.
                  May 28, 2019
                  Apr 23, 2019
                  Updated by Pushpakumari22
                  From the day of installation there is a gas leakage issue, Installation issue and now PCB gone.
                  Apr 24, 2019
                  Dear Pushpa,

Voltas Online Team
                  Apr 24, 2019
                  Dear Pushpa,

We have already forwarded your concern to our team. Please allow us some time we will get in touch with you shortly.

Voltas Online Team

murlimanghnani
                    Apr 22, 2019

Address: 402, Sparsh Apartment, Marutinagar 2, Rajkot., Rajkot, Gujarat, 360001

I was hoping, my complaint wouldn't end up in an email, but croma service centre left me no choice but to drag the issue.
                    If you can go through the invoice attached below, i purchased a recent model of voltas refrigerator 340l on 13th feb, 2019 from croma store, rajkot. My past experience with voltas refrigerator has been positive, but i guess this experience has been really bitter and unbearable.
                    On 8th april, 2019 (Within 2 months of purchase), i had to complain with croma service centre, as my refrigerator freezes down upto -20 c, thereby spoiling & turning all the vegetables, food, liquid into ice balls.

From 8th april, 2019 until 16th april, 2019 i must 've called numerous times at croma service call centre to register my complaint, my calls were just registered but nobody from the service centre showed up to fix the issue. Finally, someone showed up on 18th april, and informed me that the main pcb/ motherboard is defective and out of stock.

I hope if someone is reading & acknowledging this complaint emails, kindly forward this email to the concerned department if my refrigerator can be replaced in the first place since it has a faulty pcb, since the beginning according to the technician or someone can sort out my issue on top priority.

I 'm a 69year old senior citizen, who paid nearly 35000/- rupees for a voltas refrigerator, and my complaint is attended once in 10 days, i expect you to understand my situation as i can't store any vegetables or food as everything turns frozen. I need to go out every morning to buy fresh vegetables and at the end of the day i feel i have snowball.

I anticipate you consider my matter on priority as service centre people can just register my complaint calls without any follow-ups, no solutions or no callbacks to check if the problem is resolved.

Warm regards
                    Mr. Murli manghnani
                    Dear Murli,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your concern and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance please get back to us.

Voltas Beko Team
                    Warranty period voltas EU 183 SZS 4552249a18ic17521
                    Voltas Customer Care's response, Apr 25, 2019
                    Dear Sahadev,

Voltas Online Team
                    Voltas Customer Care's response, May 3, 2019
                    Dear Sahadev,

Voltas Online Team
                    Mene 10 Apr 19 ko ac purchase ki lekin abhi tak install nhi kia
                    Dear Yuvraj,

Voltas Online Team
                    Dear Yuvraj,

Voltas Online Team
                    We have purchased a voltas model 183 CZA, 1.5 ton split ac, but today when we start after a long time for uninstallation for the same, out door unit is not working. Purchased in the month of June 2018. Kindly do the needful. Kindly contact me on [protected]

IT is very urgent
                    Sandeep Singh
                    Dear Sandeep,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at [email protected].

Voltas Online Team
                    Voltas Customer Care's response, Jul 18, 2019
                    Dear Sandeep,

Voltas Online Team
                    Dear Murli,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Voltas Beko Team

Manjarisharma10
                      Apr 22, 2019

Address: Model TOWN, Jhajjar, Haryana, 124507

I purchased ac (Ac-1.0t-wac-125dza-voltas) from n. R&co-2017. Railway road. Bahadurgarh last year. I have reached to shopkeeper 4-5 times for repair. Everytime i contact him, he says he will send voltas guy but never ever has the voltas guy came to home. It has been more than 1 month of follow-up. Could you expedite? And send the maintenance person right away.
                      Jun 4, 2019
                      Apr 23, 2019
                      Dear Customer(Manjarisharma10),

Voltas Online Team
                      May 02, 2019
                      Dear Customer(Manjarisharma10),

Voltas Online Team
                      Neraly two weeks for my problem with ac it shows H5 error. Service provider provide did not provide any solution. So please help me to get out with the problem as soon as possible. If he didn't solve which replace this ac.
                      Dear Piyush,

Voltas Online Team
                      Dear Piyush,

Voltas Online Team
                      I have purchased an ac previous year but did not work properly. Ac is not cooling.
                      I have complaint 10 to 15 times to customer service but problem remain same.Please look in to the matter.
                      Please resolve the problem as early as possible.
                      Dear Customer(Sunilrishu),

Voltas Online Team
                      PCB damaged by the service technician taken away SR cancelled with bad and doubtfull intension after harassment/delay for 5 days
                      Dear Customer(rattansh07),

Voltas Online Team
                      Dear Customer(rattansh07),

Voltas Online Team
                      My amc papers not delivered yet i paid for my voltas window Ac for Amc in previous month on 15/3/19 but now its become one month .
                      the employee of voltas is responding me and didn't receive my call also .

please solve my problem

I'm very harassed or disappointed by voltas and i think that i have mistaken by
                      purchased this brand.
                      Dear Customer(rambo235),

Voltas Online Team

RavinderG
                        Apr 22, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500018

Again i have got the same problem. I don't understand why it has repeated again. I have raised a compliant (Complaint #: [protected]) 6 months ago but have not got any solution to the same. Technicians visited but couldn't resolve the issue. I am frustrated with the voltas ac. Please team replace my worst ac with minimum cost or no cost. Else repair the same with extended warranty. Please address the issue asap.

Contact #: [protected]
                        May 26, 2019
                        Apr 23, 2019
                        Dear Ravinder,

Voltas Online Team
                        Apr 23, 2019
                        Updated by RavinderG

I have already posted the same on 'voltas.socialmedia' but it is of no use. Already Half summer completed but there is no solution with you(voltas.socialmedia). Are you guys sleeping, when we are suffering because of worst product provided by you. It is shame on you to say we are working on it.
                        Apr 24, 2019
                        Dear Ravinder,

We completely understand how you feel right now. However, please be assured that our team is closely looking into your concern from the depth. We'll share relevant updates with you soon, please allow us some time.

Voltas Online Team
                        Apr 24, 2019
                        Updated by RavinderG
                        Yeah, Thank you for quick response and let's hope my issue get resolved ASAP.
                        Apr 30, 2019
                        Updated by RavinderG

Is your depth research and looking on my problem is done? There is no resolution from your end. What is the problem with Voltas? If the team is not capable to fix the issue, replace with the new one. What the hell is going on...

My split Voltas ac 1.5 tonn continuously giving DF error code. I don't know why?I am very frustrated with this situation.
                        I need help on this on urgent basis asap.

ac not working since 6 months and team unable to resolve 'e5 error' issue - Comment #3413623 - Image #0
                        Dear Customer(hawks.005),

Voltas Online Team
                        Dear Customer(hawks.005),

Voltas Online Team
                        I have purchased Voltas AC on 10 July 2018 but still now on one coming for services...free service still now have not done...
                        Dear Rupa,

Voltas Online Team
                        Dear Rupa,

Voltas Online Team
                        The customer care executive with whom I spoken is speaking very rudely and indescently to customers so take care about this matter
                        Dear Mr. Kumar,

Voltas Online Team
                        Dear Mr. Kumar,

Voltas Online Team
                        Air conditioner has been purchased in tamabaram and the installation person comes from chengalpet to install AC...that person has not respond to us...person has damaged the outer part of air conditioner...need to give the replacement for the air conditioner outer part
                        Dear Customer(Srileka Sri30),

Voltas Online Team
                        Dear Customer(Srileka Sri30),

Voltas Online Team

Sumeli Das
                          Apr 21, 2019

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411007

Purchased the cooler on 30/03/19 and is out of order from 16/04/19. The technician inspected and observed that the electrical panel is out of order and needs to be replaced immediately. Still the cooler is out of order. It is unbelievable that being a tata product and costing around rs 10, 000 the product is defective one as only after running for 15 days its gone out of order. Requesting to deliver a new product to keep up market reputation of tata products.
                          Sending a copy to noel n tata, chairman for his immediate instructions and necessary action plz.
                          S k das, a retd g. O. I engineer
                          May 26, 2019
                          Apr 23, 2019
                          Dear Sumeli,

Voltas Online Team
                          Apr 25, 2019
                          Dear Sumeli,

Thanks for sharing the requisite details with us. Please be assured that we are working on your concern and we'll get back to you soon with an update.

Voltas Online Team

K puri
                            Apr 21, 2019

Request/complaint no. [protected] ac specification voltas split ac 1.5 ton. Have been checked by 3 technicians but exact problem couldn't be identified by technicians. They had taken out pvc plate to their centre for 10 days saying there is some fault in it. And when it was brought back again there was short circuit done by technician while putting back ac then they said there is some fault in motor. Later they said no motor is also not faulty, there is some other issue, exact problem no technician was able to identify and resolve.ac is in such condition from almost a month.

What are we suppose to do, we are tired of calling in service centre n number of times and not getting back a proper response and long lasting fix for ac problem. This is really very frustrating taking such follow up calls and voltas service people not giving proper concrete response back.
                            Jun 2, 2019
                            Apr 23, 2019
                            Dear Customer(K puri),

Voltas Online Team
                            Jul 16, 2019
                            Dear Customer(K puri),

Voltas Online Team

Varun Thulasingam
                              Apr 21, 2019

Address: 624,, Teynampet, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600018, Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Hi. I just called a person named flavin (Contact number : [protected]). He is working in voltas at address, 624, teynampet, chennai, tamil nadu 600018. When looking for the contact number in google, i found his number and called him, which is how a customer will do. But the way he started talking from the beginning of the call is so rude and even harassed me with abusive words askig to not call to this number as that is his personal number. When i ask then why the number is in the contact numbers list, he is asking me to contact google and change it. Ridiculous, is it?. I am also a tata employee. I don't expect this kind of behaviour will keep up the tata's brand reputation.
                              Jun 2, 2019
                              Apr 21, 2019
                              Updated by Varun Thulasingam
                              I really want to know how this complaint will be taken forward. I really need to see some disciplinary actions taken against the employee ( Flavin ).
                              Apr 23, 2019
                              Dear Varun,

Voltas Online Team
                              Apr 30, 2019
                              Dear Varun,

Voltas Online Team

Kumaras64
                                Apr 21, 2019

We had booked a request [protected] on 20/04 through volta's customer care. Customer care redirected us to contact a service centre tagged for us. We had also received a message from volta's that appointment is booked on the same date.
                                We later contacted service centre as instructed by customer care. They replied that technicians are on the way at 7:00pm but no one came till 9pm. We had contacted the service center on 21/04. They said a person is in the way. At 9:58 am we received call from a person asking the details such as registered number and the issue. Later he informed that some other person would be attending the case at 11:30 am. At 2:30 pm we again contacted customer care but another appointment was booked. Also the service centre also had said no appointment were booked on 20/04. When we wanted to escalate things through customer care they were again asking us to contact service centre to get the details from them and informing that agents have 3 days or 24 working hours of sla to attend a complaint which iss opposed to the message notification we had which said appointment booked for 20/04.

We want you take necessary actions as the process seems to be inefficient and confusing for customers and service centre are just trying to neglect their actions as they simply sent a notification, stating the mobile is not reachable when it was still available and they gave a contact number which was unreachable.

Note: the product was just purchased just 2 weeks before and it was to give comfort to a ill patient.

The whole process is making us strain and stressful when it should be case of just simply registering a complaint and voltas sending a technician as opposed to contact a service centre.

Also we want to know what is actual time frame within which the requests are acted upon. The service desk agent referring to 8 hrs but failed to mention which 8. So i am going to assume it means the agents are working from 2-10 pm unless it's being said otherwise.
                                May 25, 2019
                                Apr 23, 2019
                                Dear Customer(Kumaras64),

Voltas Online Team
                                Jul 16, 2019
                                Dear Customer(Kumaras64),

Voltas Online Team

Vishal_dba
                                  Apr 21, 2019

p3 error code on voltas ac bought 5 days back

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560100

I am getting p3 error code on the ac bought 5 days back. I want you guys to fix this as soon as possible or replace the entire ac set because problem within 5 days is completely unacceptable. I turned off but again p3 error reported in display after 1 hr.
                                  Secondly, i reported for cooling issues with request id - [protected]. None has reported as of now. For installation i had to follow-up multiple times with...
                                  26 other people found this review helpful
                                  26 found this helpful
                                  Ashutosh Prasad Sahu
                                  Apr 19, 2019

Address: 760002

I had purchased a voltas windows ac 1.5 ton ac - model bza ac from tatacliq on 26-june -2018. However i didn't install the product as my house construction was going on.

2 days earlier when the ac was installed, it didn't work and then i raised a request yesterday i. E. On[protected] for service.
                                  Service request no.[protected] and [protected].

The engineer who visited house today first asked for the bill and the next he started ranting is why did you purchase it online?

The following are the evens and frustration he had on us for purchasing it online:
                                  1. Product is duplicate and defective
                                  2. You will charged 1500 service charges just because we had purchased it online. He even went to mention that had i purchased it offline, the service charges would have been 500/- rupees. " god knows what on heaven sake i did mistake.
                                  3. Without even checking the product, he told pcb is gone, either it is to be repaired or completely replaced which will cost us somewhere between[protected].

Later on upon checking with voltas customer care, i was informed that the product is covered under warranty and no charges has to be paid to the concerned engineer.

I have few questions here:
                                  1. What mistake i committed by purchasing it online that too when voltas is a tata product and tatacliq is also a tata product?
                                  2. Why is the step motherly attitude shown to people who purchase it online?
                                  3. And to why i have to pay the charges when the product is covered under amc.

Ashutosh
                                  May 26, 2019
                                  Apr 23, 2019
                                  Dear Ashutosh,

Voltas Online Team
                                  Jul 06, 2019
                                  Dear Ashutosh,

Voltas Online Team

Pradeesh T M
                                    Apr 19, 2019

Address: 682030

Hi, i have purchased 1 ton split ac on apr-07-2019. From the nandilath g mart edappaly and complete all process to extend warranty. Also received a message that extended warranty certificate has mailed, but not received any kind of mail yet for the same. Kindly check and do the needful asap. I have sent mail to [protected]@voltas.com but not received any mail yet for the same.

Sr no - 4552366a19ac02503
                                    Jun 2, 2019
                                    Apr 20, 2019
                                    Dear Pradeesh,

Voltas Online Team
                                    Apr 29, 2019
                                    Dear Pradeesh,

Voltas Online Team

Krunal Kataria
                                      Apr 19, 2019

Address: GOREGAON (E), Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400063

We have purchased voltas ac from vijay sales (Goregaon east branch) on 15th april 2019 & received delivery on 16th april 2019. Since 4 days at least 4 to 5 time in a day we called your toll free number for installation ([protected]) every time we got new appointment date. Still there is no installation done. Your customer care use to listen our story and then kept us on hold for 15 mins & later call gets disconnects. Worst experience.
                                      Jun 3, 2019
                                      Apr 23, 2019
                                      Dear Krunal,

Voltas Online Team
                                      May 02, 2019
                                      Dear Krunal,

Voltas Online Team