Search results: 2982 matching "bmw"
same messgae to email (Bmw company) i dont know
This is true or fake i got the call also i can't truest them becz i searchig in google chife general manger in charge there its showing some onther name who is rl das i don't no rl das name not at all opening rbi list can you plz clarify bmw company sending messge true or fake... I had a email from bmw automobile company that i won a car and cash cheque. It hand over to me pay courier charges.
Received a me ld no1405
Description of parcel for dispatch
Your ref number ddgt 000679
Colour of parcel brown
Parcel contents bmw svu shipping documents original bill of loading invoice & winning cheque value at 800... I have purchased bmw car vide reg. No. Rj20cf3217.
In the month of august 2018 i replaced two tyre of my car with tyre of bridgestone company. I am very surprised to see that in very short period of time one of the same tyre showing cut . I informed to car dealer m/s sanghi classics, jaipur regarding this and say to them to replace this tyre free of cost... Our hospital uan no is mpcb-bmw-auth-[protected]
Till noc not recieved, please send noc on urgent basis
If any quary please call us-[protected]
Our hospital sending all essential documents to you on dec 2018
We are not recevied any quary or noc, please check our documents and give us noc certificate on urgent basis, if any quary on documents, please call us
Mn-[protected]... My car BMW X5, KA 03 NC 8190 has a Fastag sticker. While I showed my return toll ticket, I was also charged Rs 90. 00 vide Fastag .
SMS detail:
Dear Customer, Your SBI FASTag Account ending with A0AC0 Vehicle Number: WBAKS4704H0Y21403 has been debited Rs. 90 for Toll Charges at Devanahalli Toll Plaza on 19-Jun-2019 12:16:01 AM Available Balance is Rs... Anand Ultima Builders Private Ltd — builder thertans us no plot registry and no refund money. (complaint)
DL2CAX2980, make AUDI company and one BMW bike also MODEL NO. -R1200 and one mahindra SCORPIO SUV DL1CD1954 that registration of delhi.
currently he is with Dhanania group where he do same fraud with people
site add-project name- shri radha aangan, add- near khatu shyam mandir, sikar road jaipur... From UNITED KINGDOM BMW ANNIVERSARY AWARD PROMOTION HEADQUARTERS, we will want you to know that after the scrutinizing of your winning parcel we notice that the funds is written in hard currency which is Great British Pounds Sterling.
Due to the present constitution which has just been adjusted in this Country India, regarding the CGST the winning Bank cheque of Rs 3, 35, 00, 000... 6 crore india, usa & uk bmw car award to claim draft send your name, address, phone no, age, occupation to: [protected]@outlook. com*
Plz revert as soon as possible... Ola Cabs / Ani Technologies — crn - [protected] ola lux scheduled ride, the cab did not arrive. poor service (complaint)
I had booked ola lux (Mercedes, bmw, audi, accord) rental for 2 hours two days prior to the travel date through the ola app. It showed a message that the booking is confirmed and scheduled with crn - [protected]. It also showed that the driver details will be shared 10 mins prior to the travel time... your mobile no won bmw in uk. For claim, send name:add:mobileno:age:to: [protected]@hotmail. com in today from bp 656566. I want to know that is it fake or not? Please immediately inform me sir after justifying that is fake or real. I can't understand what should i do! Please sir justify it properly and get a legal steps to stop the syber crime... Car number tn 14 w 7777 bmw white car. A guy aged between 24-30 was driving recklessly from keelkattalai to anakapathur route. He was so close to hitting 2 motorcyclists and a person walking by. He was jumping signals and disrespecting traffic rules by constantly sliding towards left and intimidating motorcyclists and those walking by... Flipkart — order auto canceled by delivery guy (complaint)
I ordered puma bmw ms drift shoe from flipkart and i was out for delivery. They contacted me saying it will be delivered soon, but all of sudden i received message that the order has been canceled. I want to know, when i am ready to receive the order then why flipkart canceled it. Now the price of amount has increased and flipkart is asking me place the order once again with increased amount... Reserve Bank Of India — fake mail received (complaint)
have received today, from bmw company delivery agent mr. James desmond. Please note that we could not been able to proceed your transfer today, due to cyber delay problem we are facing here today. We wish to apologize for the delay, and promise that we will proceed your transfer tomorrow 1/22/2019 as soon as we resume office in the morning... when an analyst from BMW contacted me.
on 7th Jan they got in touch with me saying i have made a profit and to credit it in to my account I need to register and for that they took 10 k more so over all I paid 20k.
now they are responding me and no amount was credited to my account... I ordered a puma bmw slides that were on sale on 31st dec 2018 the due date for delivery was 11th jan 2019 but they delivered on 5th, i took the product and when i opened the box, i saw that i recieved normal puma sandals, this was disappointing, have been a flipkart customer since 2015 never expected something like this will happen... Indus Motors — service issue (complaint)
mohhamed
bmw 3 series maruthi ciaz, swift, baleno, volks vagon vento corolla these are the vehicles that im using, but i couldn’t get this much worst experience form any dealer that’s why i am sending this mail.
On 8/12/18 saturday evening i parked my baleno (kl 55 x 3232) on no parking area in front of paint shop for a minute and i am back to car but its not starting... Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] — water mix with diesel (complaint)
i have refuelled my bmw 5 series diesel of rs 4000
And drove home. Next day wen i took my car out and drove for around 3kms, my car broke down.
Sending it thru the towing vehicle to the bmw service centre we came to know that from the bmw guy that the tank has lot of water content with the diesel which resulted in the loss of all 4 injectors loss and high pressure pump loss... i could have bought bmw or benz or audi its more cheaper than duster (On service concern).
7. When i started questioning, now your service team manager mr. Sunil (Renault trident, mysore road) is started acting by saying don't threaten us, what the hell is this? Its a fear of spending lakhs of my hard-earn money... and lastly was using bmw x-1 for the purpose of his conveyance as a professional.
2. That my client was proposing a change of the vehicle, with exchange of his existing vehicle. That my client visited your site on various occasions to find out an approved plus vehicle.
3... booked one luxury car bmw and done paytm of 8500 in advance but no service is given by them. He cancelled my booking and do not refund me the amount... This has reference to claim of my bmw car’s policy no. 1-hdwk60p p[protected]. My said car has been lying in the workshop of bird automotive pvt ltd, new delhi for a very long time. Approval from the surveyor is now awaited to replace the automatic transmission. All these things have been amounting to deficiency of services, causing of harassment to me, etc...
Even BMW, Benz running without issue using same fuel, but these kind of complaint ratio is very higher for VW cars.
4) Can see several thread/forum in internet about same issue with VS vehicles which is specifically manufactured in 2011 and beginning of 2012.
But VW never recalled this cars to do free replacement... I also have a PUMA shoe with BMW branding. never had problem with that. But this one is torn within 4 month even with normal office to home usage. Really disappointed. I went to showroom where I bought it from, and seems of no use as the store person has not taken it seriously.
I don't have the receipt now, but they can check it from [protected]... Ola Cabs / Ani Technologies — driver abusive (complaint)
said he would get me a bmw, and then he kept on chattering nonsense till we reached our destination. I toook him to the basement of my office and showed him my bmw (I do own a bmw 3 series) and told him to speak little more respectfully to his passengers. This again he was not expecting and then he remarked for" your mother f... Landmark Insurance Brokers / Policyboss.com — false promises by relationship manager at vadodara office. (complaint)
2000/- on renewal of my bmw car insurance with landmark insurance brokers pvt ltd. To be paid in 2 days of cheque clearance.
The quotation offered to me had idv of rs 36, 23, 000. When the insurance was renewed the idv was decreased to 36, 13, 000, keeping the insurance premium same.
Repeated requests to offer me cash back as promised is to deaf ears... | |