Complaints 3217

File a complaint to Croma

Having problems with Croma?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Croma customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Croma

Croma Phone Numbers

1800 258 3636
+91 72 0766 6000
+91 22 6761 3600
+91 40 6722 6870
+91 22 6710 1903
View all Croma contacts

Croma Website

Croma Head Office Address

Unit no.201, 2nd Floor, Akruti Center Point, MIDC, Andheri East
Mumbai City District

Croma reviews & complaints page 119

rahulgupta.it
from Bhimunipatnam, Andhra Pradesh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Microwave

Address:500056

I had purchased Croma microwave 6 months ago and have registered 2 complaints on its working. The croma customer service is pathetic and is worst among all the Electronic appliance companies.

The Crome microwave that have purchased is now switching off on its own and does not provide the heating effect. I had complained previously also and they sent a technician who did not know anything about microwave and he said that this...
murthyshanker

Product operation

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400087
Website:Indian Consumer Complaints Forum (consumer complaints.in)

I had purchased a 49 inches UHD TV, model no. 49UB850T from Croma R-mall Ghatkopar on[protected] by paying Rs. 1, 22, 000.00. There is some problem with the set; while watching the screen goes blank but the audio is still on and no video. We have extended the warranty till[protected]. We have been complaining about the same with LG service centre since April 2015, and several times but all in vain. Once they have changed the mother board...
Sudha Anandakrishnan

Lousy response

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560043

We bought a voltas ac o 17th April 2016 from Croma, Kammanahalli, it was delivered the next day. Till today it is not installed. Everyday they send an SMS saying that the issue has been resolved, if you dont call back the number.. it is assumed that the issue is resolved. Every single day it becomes my responsibility to call the store and tell them that till date no one even bothered the come and install. After 2 weeks they happily closed...
nixp
from Gadhinglaj, Maharashtra

Croma's ac

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400706

Dont buy any of croma's air condition, even though they have good period of warranty. I am regretting buying ac from croma it repeatedly incurs problems which cannot be solve by the croma's technicians.

Instead of my repeated complain no acceptable actions were taken, they have the product but no service!

Rating in minus
Instead i shld have purchased cooler from a local shop....
vikaspawar03

Selling second hand acer laptop

Address:560095

Croma store koramangala:-

"would suggest any other local shop but not this wretched croma."

Please don't buy any product from this store, this guys are fooling us. I have purchased new acer laptop from this store. After 15 days the laptop get auto restart, when i called acer customer care for the same issue, they told me this laptop is out off warranty and already registered on some other person (Abujar khan,...
Rupeshvc

Ac not working

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401203

I Bought Voltas Ac from croma with 2 year extended warranty, now my ac come under Croma warranty i register my complaint one week before but till date i didnt received any feedback on my complaint. when i call in customer care they are requesting for one more days but yet nobody visit at my place. i fed up to call in customer care as not getting any satisfy answer....
shilpan30

Tablet

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400081

We had purchased Tablet of Croma company from Croma, Mulund [W] showroom [Invoice No.SLF02A[protected]].

Our Tablet had some problem, for which we approached your mulund [W] showroom on 16.04.2016.We got a call from your customer care representative [61508411] from mulund [W] showroom about collecting the same as it was under extended warranty period.

When we went to collect...
Manjeeswari G

Extended warranty related

Address:560068

Even i have purchase lenovo laptop as per paisa back scheme i should receive my ew money back since i did not use warranty even single time but if i call ew customer care they are routing to normal customer care if i call to normal customer care they are routing to ew care center as a ball passing here and there i never seen such a poor service from reputed retailer like croma [protected]@gmail.com...
manojgautam29

Purchase of led

Address:201005

I have purchase a LED on 02/2/2016, led is not working at present. Regarding service, I have registred a complain on 15/4/2016 in customer care vide complain N. 30N150416 FS00055 dated 15/04/2016 service of led not working. But, unfortunately, no service guy has come to attend and no support has been provided by your end.
Kindly provide the service as soon as possible or replace my LED.
MANOJ GAUTAM
harshaldesai

Replacement of defective lg microwave - not working within 3 usage

Address:400067

I am writing you with the reference to my compliant no. SR[protected] placed with Croma. I would like to inform that even after 15 days of complaint, I am not in receipt of any communication from Croma.

I have complained on Call Center & even visited Croma - Mahavir Nagar, Kandivali - W store, however there is no success.

Please note that I have purchased LG M/W Conv 28L MC 2883 SMP...
nareshsharma.021

Htc desire 828 - worst product having major defects sold

Address:560070

I purchased htc desire 828 ds lte mobile phone on[protected] which has the sim detection problem which was noticed by me after two days of purchase. The i went to htc service center in which they told the problem cannot be rectified and gave a do to take another mobile in croma. Again i took a replacement of the same mobile on[protected]. I had faced the motherboard issue with the handset twice already. Now it has been given to the htc service...
pravin Arokianathan

Washing machine under extended warranty

I registered a complaint with Croma customer care for my washing machine on April 6. My washing machine is under 5 years extended warranty... They have got the worst customer service in the world... You can buy a Croma product only if you don't depend on them for service and repair. Never ever dare to buy a Croma product if you do depend on them in future for service.

I have got no words to explain irresponsible and...
bharatrattesar

Led tv not working

Address:400607

Dear croma team –
Its not even 6 months that i have purchased videocon 40” led t.V from croma (Ghodbundar road thane branch) and the tv has stopped working.
Upon my multiple follow ups with croma centre and customer service & videocon i finally had a technician from videocon visited my place, he checked my television and said he is not able to locate the fault. He then assured me that will get it fixed and stopped responding...
Zahid11Mansuri

Sony vaio svf152c1ww laptop

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400079

I had purchased sony laptop 4-5 yrs before from croma store at rcity mall, ghatkopar west. while purchasing this laptop i had purchased the extended warranty from croma. after 2-3 yrs my laptop unfortunately became dead and i visited croma store rcity as my laptop was under extended warranty of croma and the laptop was accepted by the croma people after checking all the screw and body. as it was not open till that date croma accepted the...
vishnudas1975

No delivery even after 3 weeks

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

My order[protected] dated 3rd april is still not delivered. No proper reply from customer care. No reply to mails. Disgusting service. They are not returning my money also....
pmazag

Unethical behaviour and delay in resolving service request

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 412308

I faced 2 major issues with the customer service at Croma.

I raised a service request for repair of my Croma Portable AC on 12th April 2016 which went unattended by any technician for a week.

Finally on 18th April, I called customer care again to remind them of the request I had raised for the repair.

On 19th April they sent a technician who misbehaved with me and was rude.

Since...
gowri48

Poor after sale service - tl washing machine - croma product

Address:600085

Sir /madam,

I request you to kindly look into my following representation / grievance reg. The poor service response ofcroma after-sale service team in chennai:

Ref.: invoice: slf02a[protected] dated:26 oct.2013 retail invoice, croma, t. Nagar, chennai -17
Item code 52333; croma w/m tl 6kg fa craw 1105 warranty 2 yrs; extended wty: 2yrs

The machine was satisfactorily working for only about...
sara_visa

Croma split ac service & maintenance - refg.

Address:560017

Dear sir / madam,

As i have purchased croma split ac from your esteemed show room in april 2012. The product is good. But now the cooling effect is not much as compared to the earlier stage.

It is requested to send your ac mechanic to do service to improve the cooling effect as well as maintenance work.

Kindly do the needful.

Saravanan. K
kamranshahid

Issue with help desk :- very pathetic service - complaint no :- mum050416fs000

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401107

I Kamran Siddiqui purchased a Croma Micro Wave Solo 20L CRM2025 from your Croma Store at Thakur Mall ( Dahisar) with 2 years additional warranty. Below are the details

Transaction Number SLF02A[protected]
Store Name
City THANE
Store Location MUM-DAHISAR-A014
Date Of Purchase 20.11.2013

I have raised a complaint at your helpdesk on 02/04/2016 (Complaint No :- MUM050416FS000)...
mda06122

Croma tablet issue.

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411017

I have purchased croma tablet crxt1131 from croma store waked pune.
According to specification it was clear that tab have 16gb inbuilt memory.
I have installed three applications & it start showing that memory is full.
When i have checked i have observed that there is only 500 to 600 mb memory available as phone memory.
That time i have inserted sd card to move applications to the card.
I was shock to see...