Eureka Forbes Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 23, 2026
Complaints 7994

File a complaint to Eureka Forbes

Having problems with Eureka Forbes?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Eureka Forbes customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Eureka Forbes reviews & complaints page 95

GRAFOTECHNA
Nov 27, 2019

Address: 17A/41 WEA 3RD FLOOR KAROL BAGH N DELHI-110005, New Delhi, Delhi, 110008

I purchase
Eureka forbes

I purchase a eureka forbes water purifier pro ro+uv+tds on for rs 27990/- and also get amc on[protected] contract reciept no-[protected]. This product make trouble many times. Many complaint i put to eureka forbes but no solution can come.in my first complaint our product is in gurantee but they not repair it. After ur consideration it get repair. But from beaning i face trouble. I purchase water from other sources beside my continuous comp. No engineer come for resolve problem co consist for last 2 month i not get water from it. Many health issue persist they sought us why we complaint to your side. I humble request kindly take necessery action on the matter.
Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 27, 2019
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response

I completely understand your concern. Please share your registered contact number or customer ID here. Assuring you that my team will get in touch with you to address the same.

Anita
Nov 28, 2019

I am still awaiting the requested details. Kindly provide the same so that I can have my team get in touch with you to address your concern.

Anita
Nov 29, 2019

As I haven't received your details, your complaint has been closed from my end. Do get back in case of any further query. Thank you and have a great day!

Anita
Nov 29, 2019
Updated by GRAFOTECHNA
MY ADDRESS IS ANOOP AHUJA BP-2 FIRST FLOOR WEST PATEL NAGAR OPP PILLER NO-229 NEW DELHI -
PH NO-[protected]
Nov 29, 2019
Updated by GRAFOTECHNA
I submitted contract receipt no with my complaint ur department have no record for that .

Nov 29, 2019
Updated by GRAFOTECHNA
all phone numbers are change without customer information .
Dec 05, 2019
Updated by GRAFOTECHNA
SIR NO PERSON COME FOR ATTEND MY COMPLAINT THEY NOT HEAR MY PROBLEM I PAY 220 RS DAILY TO PURCHASE WATER . I[censored] NOT SOLVE MY COMPLAIN I FILE SUIT IN COURT OF LAW.

Jaishree Banerjee
    Nov 26, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400089

Purchased 1 yr AMC ON JAN19 for 5000 rs, UNDER the terms i was suppose to get 3 service in regular intervals . In feb i got Only kit changed and after that no one visited.
    following up with customer care from last 2 -3 months but still not received the service, they just close the complain without addressing and instead of assuring to addresses the service they failed and if ask to fwd the call to senior they just put call on hold

My family health may get affected with the water quality. After paying also i m not getting service.

Today's i was asured that the technician will visit my premises before 4.30 and customer care will give me a call in 15 mins. After waiting i called them back at 5 they are just without clue and when asked to forward the call to seniors as the normal customer care representative are not in a position to handel it they just put my call on hold for 10 to 12 mins.really unprofessional.

Even to do the servicing i took off from my work. As my family health is in risk., the servicing didn't happen from last 9 months, after paying for the service as well.

Please provide me suitable solutions to this issues.

I am attaching my AMC CONTRACT AS WELL WITH THE MAIL
    Jan 5, 2020
    Nov 28, 2019
    Dear Jaishree,

I am disheartened to read about the experience you've recently faced with our services and would like to address your concerns. Please be informed that I am extremely concerned about you & your family's health. Request you to share your registered contact number/customer ID here. I'll have my team connect with you at the earliest to service your product.

Piyush
    Nov 29, 2019
    Dear Jaishree,

I am still awaiting the requested details. Kindly provide the same so that I can have my team get in touch with you to address your concern.

Piyush
    Dec 04, 2019
    Dear Jaishree,

As I haven't received your details, your complaint has been closed from my end. Do connect in case you need any further assistance, and I'd be glad to help you.

Piyush

SLT Dev Singh
      Nov 25, 2019

Address: D0, Shakthi Sunshine, 10th Main, 8th Cross, Malleshpalya, 560075

Dear Sir/ Ma'am,

This is to bring to your notice that while servicing Aqua Guard at my home the technician (Gaurav) had installed duplicate/ faulty filter kit in the month of May' 2019 for the amount of INR 4650. After 10-15 days water started dripping from the RO and outflow did not stop. Quality of water is still not drinkable. We tried calling the same Technician multiple times but we did not get any response. We were forced to request for another service and were taken by shock when the new Technician confirmed that the parts that were installed in May' 2019 were fake/ duplicate.

I feel cheated and disappointed that my RO is still not working. Request you to kindly look into this matter and help resolve the issue at the earliest.

Dev Singh
      Dec 28, 2019
      Nov 27, 2019
      Dear Dev,

I really value your trust and do understand the problem you're facing. Assuring you that my team in Bengaluru has been informed about this and they will connect with you at the earliest for further assistance.

Anita

satyabrata sathua
        Nov 25, 2019

Address: Flat No-204(Gama), Versa rivera appartment, 2nd floor, Gadasrirampur, Balianta, Khordha, Odisha, 752100

I have purchased a dr. Aquaguard water purifier in the month of april 2019, at the time of installation the marketing agent and service provider assured me that the purchased receipt and gift item will be delivered by post but till yet i did not received any of that item and also nobody contacted me to provide free service which are offered by the company at the time of sale of this product. The product already covered six month but no service holder never contacted me to give this service for which i am facing lots of difficulties regarding water purifier.
        Dec 29, 2019
        Nov 26, 2019
        Dear Satyabrata,

I completely understand your concern. Request you to share your customer ID or registered contact number here. I assure you to have my service team get in touch with you at the earliest.

Priya
        Nov 27, 2019
        Dear Satyabrata,

Priya
        Nov 28, 2019
        Dear Satyabrata,

As I haven't received your details, your complaint has been closed from my end. Do get back in case of any further query. Thank you and have a great day!

Priya

Purrnimaa Mauryan
          Nov 23, 2019

Address: 42 Thy Grace House,Near Sai Baba Temple, farook nagar, 641042

I'm from kovaipudur coimbatore. The machine was working properly till the service person came to check the machine.

The service person named durai, the most irresponsible fellow. Twice he came to my house for service, both the times immediately after he left, we have problem in our machine.

1. Oveflow of water from the tank.. Even after we switched off the machine.
          2. Leaking of water from the tank from bottom... Even after switching the machine off.

If we cal him again, he is giving an stupid answer to switch off the machine.

Send some persons, who know's to handle the machine.
          Dec 30, 2019
          Nov 26, 2019
          Dear Purrnimaa,

I truly understand your disappointment due to the experience you've had. Let me assure you that I will definitely have someone from my team to fix this for you. Kindly share your registered contact number or customer ID in DM as it will enable me to connect with you.

Shiraz
          Nov 27, 2019
          Dear Purrnimaa,

I am yet to receive the requested details from your end. Kindly help me with the same as it'll enable me to resolve your issue faster.

Shiraz
          Nov 28, 2019
          Dear Purrnimaa,

As I haven't received your details, your complaint has been closed from my end. Do connect in case you need any further assistance, and I'd be glad to help you.

Shiraz

Ramesh Chandane
            Nov 22, 2019

Address: 003, Shiv Parvati Park, New Colony,, SVP Rd, Kohojgaon, Ambernath (W), 421501

We have bought classic+ with extended amc @ 15000/-. Mr. Santosh jha, sales manager promised scratch guard with assured gift. We didn't receive any scratch card. Mr. Jha is not even responding our msg as well as phone.

Further, we have tested water in lab and found presence of bacteria e. Coli and coliform. Upon complaint eureka forbes collected sample and given clean cheat report which is manipulated and in favour of company.

I suggest not to buy any product as they are taking undue advantage of public trust. I am again going to test water in third party lab where i need to pay rs.2500/- for analysis.

We feel we have bought headache. This is very disappointing.

I am going to consumer court.
            Dec 29, 2019
            Nov 26, 2019
            Dear Ramesh,

Your trust and faith are valuable to us. Please share your registered contact number and customer ID here, so that my team can connect with you to address your concern.

Anita
            Nov 27, 2019
            Dear Ramesh,

Anita
            Nov 28, 2019
            Dear Ramesh,

Anita

Milan Ash
              Nov 20, 2019

Address: DERASAR LANE , M.G.ROAD, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400077

Complaint no. [protected] dtd. 15th nov 2019
              (Eureka forbes model no : dr. Aquaguard magna uv water purifier)

I have contacted costumer care on 15th nov 2019 and lodged the complaint water purify not working completely, contacted more than 6 times but there is no action taken yet. I have been told many times that technician would visit within 48 hours. But i have waited for almost 6 days but nothing happened.

We have lost faith on eureka forbe service as there are not attending customer compaints. Facing really very big issue with eureka foreka forbe with their service.

Everyday, we are buying bisleri 20 ltrs jar (Water purify bottles of 20 ltrs) and eating food outside because of eureka forbe not proving service.

Even after several follow up to their customer care and don't get surtee regarding compaint.

In the case of not providing service and not resolving our compaint. Don't think we should continue with ereka forbes now.

Using of eureka form filter machine not useful.in that case return our money which paid to you while buying filter machine from eureka forbes. We are in amc period, eureka forbes not proving service even after we are in amc period.

Every day, we are spending our time around 3 to 4 hours and doing follow up with customer care.

I would like to know how eureka forbes will compensate to their customer while not providing service to their customer.

We are spending our time and money but eureka forbes is not bother to attend customer compaint seriously.

Milan ashar
              Dec 31, 2019
              Nov 20, 2019
              Dear Milan,

I assure you that customer satisfaction is o[censored]tmost importance to us & this is definitely not the experience I want you to have. I have asked my team from Ghatkopar to get in touch with you. They will do the needful as soon as possible. Request your patience meanwhile.

Anita
              Nov 26, 2019
              Dear Milan,

I understand that my team has resolved your concern. Do get back in case you need any further assistance. Thank you for your cooperation.

Anita

J.B.Ramarao Rama Rao
                Nov 20, 2019

Address: #858, 9th Cross, 3rd Main, Hoysalanagar, Ramamurty Nagar, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560016

Your service executive insisted for renewal of amc for replacing the 3 filters of my ro water purifier though under valid amc. After payment of 2 yrs renewal amount also, he has not replaced all 3 filters. He promised to come and rectify but never turned up since 7th nov 2019. More than 90% of water is discharged/wasted and filter water is not enough for use. This is a criminal breach.
                Dec 30, 2019
                Nov 20, 2019
                Dear Ramarao,

My team in Bengaluru has been informed about the problem you are facing. Request your patience as they will contact you at the earliest to address the same.

Priya
                Nov 28, 2019
                Dear Ramarao,

I have received a feedback from my team that your concern has been resolved. You may get back to me in case of any doubts.

Priya
                Water won't come properly. And it suddenly get stopped. Water will come very slowly and suddenly water stops comming and again water starts comming
                There is a jam in the pipe or something. We are not understanding the problem pls come to repair as fast as possible, last month only we changed the candles in it
                Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Nov 27, 2019
                Dear Rohini,

Please share your registered contact number and customer ID here. My service team will get back to you at the earliest for further help.

Shiraz
                Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Nov 28, 2019
                Dear Rohini,

I am yet to receive the requested details from your end. Kindly help me with the same as it'll enable me to resolve your issue faster.

Shiraz
                Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Nov 29, 2019
                Dear Rohini,

Shiraz

Tushar@1965
                  Nov 15, 2019

Address: Ajoynagar, Survey park,kolkata-700075, Kolkata, West Bengal

I have purchased one aquaguard water purifire reviva uv nxt on 01.06..2019 through online. Now water is not coming through it since last night. I make complained your c/c personel mr. Arnab nath and he assured me for 16.11.2019
                  But some personal visit today in absence of myself and said filter is not working due to heavy use. I have two water purifire for total four family members. Is it heavy use? Actually i think you are concerned with sale the product only. You have no flow chart for free service in warranty period. After selling your service personals are franchisee based and they are coming to collect money by any means. After expensing rs.12000.00 now you are sending personal for money.
                  Under this circumstances i am requesting you pl. Shortout the problem as water is essential and we deprived by you.
                  Otherwise i have to action in consumer forum and at other places where it may deem fit and proper.
                  Dec 23, 2019
                  Nov 19, 2019
                  Dear Tushar,

My team in Kolkata has been informed about the problem you are facing. Request your patience as they will contact you at the earliest to address the same.

Priya
                  Nov 21, 2019
                  Dear Tushar,

I understand that my team has resolved your concern. Do get back in case you need any further assistance. Thank you for your cooperation.

Priya

Deepak Kmar Mishra
                    Nov 15, 2019

Address: utkalmani Gopabandhu High School, Sarmuhan, Balangir, Odisha

On my way to home i saw an outlet naming arcane marketing at-badambadi, cuttack, odisha towards ring road traffic where auqa guards of eureka forbes were displayed. I went there and impressed the product i told the company representative present there naming sunil kumar sahu cell-[protected] on discussion i finally decided to buy one reviva nxt as i live in balangir. I bought the product he also accompanied me to bring the product at the bus stop. When i asked him regarding installation he told me our balangir technician will attend you, but almost after 7 days passed i again called the said mr sahu. For installation on date 01/07/2019 he himself came and installed of which i have to afford the bus fare `from cuttack to balangir of rs.1000/- but in a busy when i asked him for the bill he told me that it will be send through your e-mail but till date when i called him over phone he gave a contact number naming sandip to send my invoice through e-mail mr. Sandip misbehaved me that he were busy i have no common sense for frequently calling him.. My service time is approaching kindly do what is necessary and oblige.
                    Dec 24, 2019
                    Nov 17, 2019
                    Updated by Deepak Kmar Mishra
                    Since two days have been passed nobody is ready to solve the problem rather getting complacent over some phone calls which deliberately and ultimately urge me to go the legal forum.
                    Nov 19, 2019
                    Dear Deepak,

I will surely help you with your concern. Kindly share your registered contact number/customer ID here, so that I can have my team get in touch with you.

Anita
                    Nov 19, 2019
                    Updated by Deepak Kmar Mishra
                    my customer ID: is 711715, RTN is [protected]
                    Nov 21, 2019
                    Dear Deepak,

Anita
                    Nov 22, 2019
                    Dear Deepak,

Anita
                    Customer support is really disgusting
                    The tap of our EF water purifer has broken and we are left with no option for drinking water .
                    Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Nov 26, 2019
                    Dear Hashmita,

Please send in your registered contact number or customer ID. My representative will get in touch to help you further with your concern.

Piyush
                    Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Nov 27, 2019
                    Dear Hashmita,

Piyush
                    Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Nov 28, 2019
                    Dear Hashmita,

Piyush

jyoti chhaya
                      Nov 14, 2019

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380061

I have invisipure ro with pressure tank model...3 yrs completed.. After 1 st year free service when parts changed i asked the technician it’s duplicate... That time they told me company provide us only this parts which are duplicate parts... Then after i purchase 2 yrs contact...in this contract they replace the duplicate parts... How can i trust on company when they provide duplicate parts... Pls solve this issue..
                      Dec 27, 2019
                      Nov 14, 2019
                      Dear Jyoti,

I assure you to get this checked on priority. Please share your registered contact number & customer ID here, my team will definitely get in touch with you.

Shiraz
                      Nov 15, 2019
                      Dear Jyoti,

Shiraz
                      Nov 25, 2019
                      Dear Jyoti,

Shiraz
                      Jyoti chhaya
                      Customer Id-[protected]
                      Registered No-[protected]
                      Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Nov 19, 2019
                      Dear Jyoti,

I have asked my team from Ahmedabad to get in touch with you. They will do the needful as soon as possible. Request your patience meanwhile.

Shiraz

Sankho Tirkey
                        Nov 12, 2019

Address: Hinoo basti Hinoo Ranchi, Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834002

I'm your aquaguard water purifier customer. I have used purifier since last two years and my customer service experience is very worst. Last five months no mandatory services has been done by your side, only we get messages regarding your service. we have facing many issues in our aquagard water purifier. Engineer only visited my home but problem still exist. He only promised on phone for repairing of equaguard but he didn't come. Last four months we have facing the same problem but he didn't solved the problem.

Kindly look the matter urgently you are very big company as i know as a brand but some irresponsible people who spoil your brand name.

Our water purifier details as mentioned below :-

Customer name :- sankho tirkey
                        Model name :- dr aquaguard hd ro+uv

Your sensible comsumer
                        Sankho tirkey

H. No. 156a
                        Hinoo basti hinoo
                        Po - hinoo, ps-doranda
                        Dist-ranchi, jharkhand
                        Pin code -834002
                        Ph no:- [protected]
                        Dec 25, 2019
                        Nov 14, 2019
                        Dear Sankho,

I'll definitely look into this and help you with the same. I've shared your details with my team in Ranchi, they will surely get in touch with you to discuss this ahead.

Anita
                        Nov 19, 2019
                        Dear Sankho,

I have received a feedback from my team that your concern has been resolved. You may get back to me in case of any doubts.

Anita

Shriraj K.
                          Nov 12, 2019

Address: Kurla - East, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400070

I have purchased aquaguard crystal water purifier on 14th november 2018 and as per 1 year contract it ended on 13th november 2019.

Last visit was made by a service care representative, that is when it was occurred to us that the card where they maintain the records of the earlier services been done was forged, no one ever visited before 2nd november but the service record book had 2 entries of 13 may 2019 and 22 july 2019. Fortunately i never signed the document and therefore i raised the concerns by sending an email to the amc service department manager, the escalation team and the acquguard team, to which no one is taking ownership and are only giving false excuses.

I have followed several times, but to my surprise no one is even bothered to call and acknowledge the issues. Absolute scam and wrong doing
                          Dec 22, 2019
                          Nov 14, 2019
                          Dear Shriraj,

I will surely help you with your concern. Kindly share your registered contact number/customer ID here, so that I can have my team get in touch with you.

Priya
                          Nov 15, 2019
                          Dear Shriraj,

Priya
                          Nov 20, 2019
                          Dear Shriraj,

Priya

Balaji_gowda
                            Nov 11, 2019

Address: Bangalore Dairy quatres, 560029

I am writing from Dairy circle bangalore,
                            I am changing the filters every 4-5 months by paying 4500 Rs, Every service request they are only intrested in AMC. i said no to AMC, then are talking this machine gone everything, PMC, adopter, chip, and Filetrs. total they asking 9000/-, For AMC he asked me 9500 Rs, Now he is asking 9000 for repairs. useless machine and poor service.

from alst 2-3 weeks, they are askingonly AMC based on my service request. not intrested in service, only AMC sales is utmost important.

Aquaguard company engineers or service people have no value for customer. they have put chit, to ensure machine aborts and you pay them 8-9000 Rs. This is genius for COmpany to make money not for customers.
                            Dec 27, 2019
                            Nov 14, 2019
                            Dear Balaji,

I completely understand your concern. Please share your registered contact number or customer ID here so that my team can connect with you at the earliest to look into this.

Anita
                            Nov 15, 2019
                            Dear Balaji,

Anita
                            Nov 20, 2019
                            Dear Balaji,

Anita
                            No call or feedback yet from eureka Forbes, it's been a week now.
                            Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Nov 14, 2019
                            Dear Fatima,

As requested here: http://bit.ly/32NByq1, please share your registered contact number/customer ID, so that I can have my team get in touch with you.

Shiraz

NeetaShah73
                              Nov 9, 2019

Address: Mira road, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 401107

Purchased a new purifier from flipkart not working since day one. No one is taking respondibility. The installation guy came twice and he also suggested for replacement. Inspire of calling several times no one is respinding. Need immediate action. If we don't get proper answer we would take strict action the product is purchased for a price and was not provided free of cost. We may go till consumer court of required.
                              Dec 21, 2019
                              Nov 14, 2019
                              Dear Neeta,

Kindly send in your registered contact number or customer ID here. I'll have my team connect with you at the earliest for further assistance.

Piyush
                              Nov 15, 2019
                              Dear Neeta,

Piyush
                              Nov 20, 2019
                              Dear Neeta,

Piyush

Advocate Office
                                Nov 9, 2019

Address: 560010

This company has committed a fraud. I have taken two year maintenance contract by paying rs 8050/-. But not once their service person visited my place. Water puy completely stopped functioning. I raised service request no.[protected]. I was assured immediate response and technician support. No body arrived. I have called the service centre for four times and escalated the issue as well, no action is taken. I believe only option now is to taken them to consumer forum
                                Dec 19, 2019
                                Nov 10, 2019

I'll definitely look into this and assist you with the same. I've shared your details with my service team in Bengaluru and they’ll connect with you soon to service your product.

Anita
                                Nov 13, 2019

Basis the feedback from my team, I understand that your concern has been resolved. Thank you for your support. Do let me know if you require any further assistance.

Anita

docnid
                                  Nov 8, 2019

Address: B-174 Natasha park-2, channi jakat naka, nizampura, Vadodara, Vadodara, Gujarat, 390002

We purchased RO system one year back with one year warranty from chroma store in vadodara. They promised us three free services within the warranty period and free replacement of any damaged part within this period. In initial 6 months only our circuit got damaged, which after many vigrous follow ups only got replaced.
                                  In the one year period only one free service provided. Two are still left but the warranty period is about to expire, so just fifteen days before the expiration of warranty, we called them and asked to give a service as the taste of water is changed.
                                  Thier engineer found that filter needed to be changed as it is not functioning properly. Now just because of their delayed service we had to drink impure water which is also high in TDS. If they would have given timely service, we would not have suffered. We had put the e mail on 4/7/19 to eureka Forbes customer care also, to which they have reverted but the technician has not yet visited and we are still drinking the same water.
                                  Now as a compensation to all the inconvenience we have faced, we need eureka Forbes to replace the filter free of cost as soon as possible.
                                  Nov 10, 2019

I'll surely assist you with this. Please send in your registered contact number/customer ID here so that my service team can connect with you at the earliest.

Anita
                                  Nov 11, 2019
                                  Updated by docnid
                                  The registered number is [protected], on the name of Dr Parth Patel.
                                  Nov 12, 2019

Anita
                                  Nov 13, 2019
                                  Updated by docnid
                                  What detail u want? I have updated the registered contact number. Sharing again
                                  [protected].Dr Parth Patel. Please be specific in asking details.
                                  Nov 14, 2019
                                  Updated by docnid
                                  Till now no has approached us, so many days passed I updated the complaint. Do not ever buy eureka Forbes RO.

Krupa J
                                    Nov 8, 2019

Same complain as below customer gave
                                    Place is bangalore and the people who cheated are ro water purifier company. I have receipt. Got cheated twice with this name.

Taken amc of water purified as they said everything covered for repair but now some issue with motor now they say if you have taken amc for 2 years then all these covered. Looks like fraud guys and cheating customers in the name if amc. While selling they say all covered now they say only some are covered which are less cost or repairable things. Looks like cheater company. Please take action asap
                                    Dec 19, 2019
                                    Nov 10, 2019
                                    Dear Krupa,

I will surely assist you with your concern. Kindly share your registered contact number/customer ID here & I’ll get back to you at the earliest.

Piyush
                                    Nov 12, 2019
                                    Dear Krupa,

Piyush
                                    Nov 13, 2019
                                    Dear Krupa,

Piyush

d.c.agarwal
                                      Nov 7, 2019

The company charged rs 4500/- to provide a kit costing rs 4000/-
                                      The ro was changed by authorized representative. The fresh membrane is worst and not giving the quality of water.
                                      The company in spite of many emails are keeping mum. I have wasted more than thousand rupees in mobile.
                                      Since the water is imp for life it should be taken that copany is playing with the health of personnel
                                      D, c, agarwal
                                      Vadodara
                                      Nov 07, 2019
                                      Updated by d.c.agarwal
                                      no action they are not bothered about the health of customer
                                      Nov 07, 2019
                                      Updated by d.c.agarwal
                                      who is the chief executive of eureka forbes
                                      Nov 08, 2019
                                      Updated by d.c.agarwal
                                      Mr Vinath Hegde
                                      HEAD OF SERVICE DEPARTMENT
                                      EUREKA FORBES LIMITED
                                      PAREL
                                      MUMBAI-400013
                                      INDIA
                                      As seen below i have raised 1st Escalations with your Ms Anu KotIan.
                                      Nothing heard.
                                      pl look into this matter

D.C.Agarwal

From: "deep agarwal"<[protected]@rediffmail.com>
                                      Sent: Fri, 08 Nov 2019 12:43:23
                                      To: "deepacustomercare"<deepa.[protected]@eurkaforbes.com>
                                      Subject: Fw: DEEPLY REGRETTED FOR NO RESPONSE FROM MUMBAI CORPORATE OFFICE FOR REPLACEMENT OF DEFECTIVE ENHANCE RO KIT W/O BIOTRON NOT MEETING THE DESIRED SPECIFICATIONS Reason supply of diff r.o by serviceman than what was packed thereof.

From: "deep agarwal"<[protected]@rediffmail.com>
                                      Sent: Thu, 07 Nov 2019 22:37:03
                                      To: "deepacustomercare"<deepa.[protected]@eurkaforbes.com>
                                      Subject: Fw: REPLACEMENT OF DEFECTIVE ENHANCE RO KIT W/O BIOTRON NOT MEETING THE DESIRED SPECIFICATIONS Reason supply of diff r.o by serviceman than what was packed thereof.

Ms Anu kotian
                                      Customer care Executive
                                      Eureka Forbes Ltd

Dear Madam
                                      I have investigated the matter.The technician who came for R.O replacement has used different membrane than what is in the Sealed packing BY YOUR DEHRADUN PLANT.Both R.O Details can be seen in the attachment enclosed.Your authorized representative's technician has cleverly changed the R.O PACKED IN the PACKET. HE HAS BROKEN THE SEAL without my inspection AND USED A DIFFERENT MEMBRANE.THIS IS A SERIOUS MATTER.

You put a committee to investigate the whole matter.
                                      D.C.AGARWAL
                                      Nov 08, 2019
                                      Updated by d.c.agarwal
                                      NO ACTION SO FAR IN SPITE OF SENDING MAIL TO
                                      Mr Vinath Hegde
                                      HEAD OF SERVICE DEPARTMENT
                                      EUREKA FORBES LIMITED
                                      PAREL
                                      MUMBAI-400013
                                      INDIA
                                      Nov 08, 2019
                                      Updated by d.c.agarwal
                                      HE HAS NO COURTESY TO REPLY MY TEN MAIL TO THEM.
                                      THEY ARE ONLY INTERESTED IN SELLING SPARES ONLY
                                      Nov 10, 2019
                                      Dear Deep,

I have responded to your concern here: https://bit.ly/2qBUlqU. Please check the same.

Priya
                                      Nov 12, 2019
                                      Updated by d.c.agarwal
                                      Subject: DEEPLY REGRETTED FOR NO RESPONSE FROM MUMBAI CORPORATE OFFICE FOR REPLACEMENT OF DEFECTIVE ENHANCE RO KIT W/O BIOTRON NOT MEETING THE DESIRED SPECIFICATIONS Reason supply of diff r.o by serviceman than what was packed thereof. To

I am writing since last three weeks.
                                      But no response.
                                      What is the reason the customer cell is made? No response for three weeks in spite of sending so many mails.f a company like Eureka Forbes is employing such senior personnel who is not doing their basic work what duty they do?
                                      The company should think.
                                      How they pass their time?
                                      Nov 13, 2019
                                      Updated by d.c.agarwal
                                      Reg Madam Priya's comment

PL NOTE

NO ONE HAS CONTACTED ME FROM LAST two WEEKs.
                                      VADODARA's EUREKA FORBES PERSONNEL ARE NOT WORRIED EVEN ABOUT THEIR SENIORS IN MUMBAI.
                                      They are beyond their control
                                      THIS IS ORGANISATION WHO IS ONLY INTERESTED IN SALE AND NOT BOTHERED ABOUT CONSUMER COMPLAINTS
                                      Nov 14, 2019
                                      Updated by d.c.agarwal
                                      Their message on mobile at 09:13:42 pm of 06:11:2019
                                      DEAR FRIEND
                                      YOUR service request no is [protected].Our technician will pay you a visit within the next 2 working days to attend to your request.
                                      From
                                      VK-eureka

no one visited till 14/11/2019
                                      SO ONE CAN JUDGE THEIR SERVICE RECORD

d.c.agarwal
                                        Nov 7, 2019

water purifier ro membrane defective

Address: B1/B2 701 MARATHON GANPATRAO KADAM MARG LOWER PAREL MUMBAI-400013, Mumbai City, Maharashtra

They have changed r. O. Membrane recently on 10 th october 2019 through their agent in vadodara in their aquaguard enhance ro plus uv.
                                        The membrane is not meeting the technical specification in term of percentage recovery and tds reduction
                                        They have charged 4400/-
                                        They are not listening

Please ask customer care officer of eureka forbes in mumbai.
                                        I have sent mail to him. I am located in vadodarabr...