Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 25, 2025
Complaints 47043

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 2100

komalkumarjain
Oct 22, 2015

Address: 110089

I have ordered two pair of lee cooper shoes on 13th October, 2015 with orders no. as OD[protected] and OD[protected] from my mobile app (Mob no. [protected]; registered e-mail id: [protected]@gmail.com) on 21st October, 2015, both the orders came to me in just single box thereby I could not accept the box and requested for re-attempt the same. I contacted customer care cell on [protected] twice and got assured that the order would reach to me on next day i.e. 22nd October, 2015. On 22nd October, I found that my orders has been rejected automatically without my request and when I asked customer care, they told that I have to reorder it to have the same. Please look into the matter on urgent basis and deliver my orders at the earliest.
Oct 23, 2015
Flipkart Customer Care's response
Spoke to customer and informed him that we will escalate the issue to our concerned team. Follow-up will be done for the same. Hence closing the case.

raguprasath
    Oct 22, 2015

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411045

I have ordered a camera in Flipkart for 17000(Sony DSC WX-350) . Buttons on the camera were not good and I have placed return order. They didn’t accept it. I said there is physical damage and I don’t like this product. They have said that we don’t accept return. we are ordering by seeing picture how come we will get to know about the product. They are saying that electronics product we don’t take it back. Customer care representative said you purchased through online you cant do anything now. We are buying from online it is because we have return and replacement . Another guy said if you want to replace go and verify the product in Sony service center and they should say it is damaged. Pathetic if you want to check come and do it. why should i do after i am paying money. I have used paid service from flipkart. I bought my laptop and mobiles from flipkart. Being loyal to this company wont give any value to you. And moreover this product price is 2000 rs cheaper in amazon.I will never use flipkart again. I would recommend to everyone use amazon. They are far better than flipkart. (Saying this after using flipkart more than 2 year).
    Nov 2, 2015
    They have called and accepted my return request. And i have got my money back They have called and accepted my return request. And i have got my money back
    Oct 22, 2015
    No customer details found to call the customer and resolve the case. Hence, mail sent to revert back with the relevant details

Nithi Priya
      Oct 22, 2015

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411041

Worst and the most ghatiya service I have ever meet with. I am going my home town this diwali so me and my sis planned to gift our mom a phone.
      We both decided for Moto G 3rd generation and since flipkart is the only shopping site its available we were left with no option (our badluck) and I ordered the phone in EMI on 12th of september.

My order no : OD[protected]

It was supposed to be delived on 17th oct but we didnt received the phone. Flipkart didnt even bother to informed us the delivery status, they didnt even
      called/sms/emailed. So on the same day we called the customer care and raised the complaint which they said will take 2 days to resolve i.e. by 19th oct.

On 19th we again didnt heard back from flipkart customer care and we called them back for follow up. Some guy picked up the call and told us that our order is being cancelled and we must have received a mail about this, which i havent received so we got freaked out that dude how come our order got cancelled without or asking us to cancel. So he said we cant help you on this your order is cancelled and your money will get refund in 8 business days.

I asked him to connect to his manager and he did connect me to someone but no one picked up the call and the call got disconnected.
      We again called the flipkart customer care, this time some lady picked up the call and said our order is not cancelled it was a wrong information.

It was a relief after hearing that, so we requested her to kindly look into the issue and reason for the delay and try deliver the phone as soon as possible
      since we will be leaving for our home town next week. She again said the issue will get resolved by 20nd oct.

Again on 22nd oct we got a mail that they are still looking into the issue and they need some more time.So I again called the customer care, they again gave me a date of 22nd oct.

On 22nd oct i received mail informing that they will not be able to deliver my order and so they need to cancel my order.Now this was really frustating,
      after 1 week of their process they are telling me that they cannot deliver the phone. Now i have to go through the process of my money refund which
      i have paid through my credit card EMI and i again have to bear the headache of placing one more order of moto g 3rd gen in credit card emi again on flipkart
      which again will take 1 more week to deliver, that too which i don't have any assurity that it will surely get deliver and i am leaving for my home town next week.

And on the top of it i have also ordered the moto g cover while ordering the phone which got delivered and not the phone, so now i can't even think of
      ordering someother phone.

Thanks to flipkart we will not be able to gift the phone our mom.
      I am so frustrated and angry by their response and their service. This is the worst experience i have ever faced. Trust me guys I have also experienced amazon service and amazon is far far better than flipkart in respect of their customer service.

Flipkart doesnt even realise how important their customer experience is. I you have a bad customer service your brand will get spoiled.
      And im not the only one many of my friends have also shared their bad experience with flipkart.

Worst service i have ever seen. I will never ever again buy anything from flipkart and will also suggest you guys the same if you don't want to have this kind
      of bad service experience. It will only give you a headache.
      Oct 22, 2015
      customer has already twitted regarding the same issue and team is working on this. Hence, closing the case.
      Yeah, worst service by flipkart, even I experienced the same with the same and same nature of complaint with same moto g3. Guys never buy from flipkart.

Sa786
        Oct 22, 2015

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500081

I had placed an order for IIK Collection IIK044M Luxury Round Shaped Analog Watch - For Men on 28th Sep 2015 via Flipkart - Order # OD[protected]. The product was delivered on 30th Sep however, it was damaged. I got a complaint raised and returned it but the money was supposed to be refunded. No one from Flipkart contacted me for any sort of account related information and later I get a message stating that the "Your refund request has been initiated" which was followed by an e-mail stating that they couldn't process the refund due to incorrect NEFT details provided. They also sent a link to update the NEFT details but that doesn't work at all. The website is not allowing me to track that order and raise another complaint. I am stuck, may I get some assistance in sorting this issue please. Thanks, Soma Chatterjee
        Oct 22, 2015
        Tried calling customer, but unable to reach. mail sent, following the case.

riblr69
          from Bangalore, Karnataka
          Oct 22, 2015

Address: 560002

We have escalated your issue to the concerned team. We assure you that we will resolve your problem by 23 Oct, 8:30 PM.

Flipkart Customer Support

Above mail from flipkart and I have 150 (approx) mail of this type from 12-8-15. but not yet solve it. I have also all the records clips too.
          Jan 20, 2016
          Company not solve yet. My complaint still in same position and flipkart not any response on above order no. Flipkart has cheated me in both; product and offer! Now flipkart not want to talk on this issue.
          Oct 22, 2015
          Spoke with the customer and informed him due to some unethical practises we would not be able to take the return request and the account has also been frozen. Aslo, he informed us he will to court against Flipkart. Hence, closing the case.
          Hello everyone!

Flipkart concern team just called me and informed us to don't send any complaint.

What is this???????????????????????????
          Flipkart Team telling us through my phone that... Don't send any complaint online. How is it possible??????

We’re truly sorry for the inconvenience caused.

We understand that you want an update on priority and assure you that we’re working on finding the best possible resolution for your issue.

We will get back to you with an update by October 25, 2015 and appreciate your patience.

Thank you for your co-operation.

Bhavani Relangi

What is this???????? Always doing like this but not solve my issue yet.
          Again not solved my issue on[protected] which committed by Flipkart team.

We have escalated your issue to the concerned team. We assure you that we will resolve your problem by 28 Oct, 6:00 PM.

How you can close the issue without resolve????? You should investigation on this issue with supplier and buyer then final it.

You cannot ignore entertain without resolve this issue. Hence! you are taking time to solve this issue from 12-8-15. Why you breezed my account before resolve my issue. You must investigation about wrong products which your seller sent me and also about Free offer with this products of HP Pavilion 15-ab031TX Laptop (5th GenCi5 5200U/4GB/1TB/15.6"FHD/2GB GFX/Win8.1) after that you can closed my account. I also don't want to keep my account with you.

Note: Free offer is attached here screenshot. Also call records which i will send you later. I am requested you to cross verify all my point in this issue then resolve it and closed my account from your panel. That's it.

Update from flipkart customer service for od003617556277402500‏ - Comment #2246032 - Image #0
          Update from flipkart customer service for od003617556277402500‏ - Comment #2246032 - Image #1
          Hey did they solve your issue ?? Because im facing somewhat similar trouble from Flipkart.
          Please help me
          Flipkart not resolve yet and they close my case themselves without resolve it. It is fraud and cheated with me.

Flipkart — Voice Problem In Handset of redmi 2

sir/madam, many complaint register to flipkart but no any initiative taken by flipkart, i am very tired. please help, flipkart is not ready to resolve my problem. manoj kumar mob-[protected]

Mobile Lenova A6000

Sir, I purchase a mob. Lenova A6000 on Sale Dated 11.03.15 But its battery back up is very low.

pls change the shoe size its to large

courier no :ekl cod courier awb no: fmpc[protected] vat/tin no:[protected] retail invoice:9391 tracking id:fmpc[protected] order id:odi[protected]

to change size of shoes

Dear sir, I receive my shoes against order ID:[protected]. The shoes was of size 5 but I want Size 3. So please change the Size of my shoes. Thank you

Power Bank Intex

Power bank is not being replaced by flipkart neither the are giving refund I have asked them to give within the 10 days for there policy

about moto e storage from internal memory to external sd

Hi I have purchased moto e 7 days back and I'm finding difficult to clear my internal mmemormemory .please guide me.

netgear wireless router n150 jnr1010

i havebuy a netgear wire less router n150 jnr1010 but it was not connecting to the inter net acccording to the instalation guide i have instal but it is not connecting so plz solve my problem as soon as possible...thanks

flipkart cancelled my order 5 times i have paid online my money is in wallet

they disabled my account but my wallet is having a lot of money . they are cheating

Bought a diamond jeweller, received the pendant without chain.

Hi, I bought a diamond jewellery for 982.00 rupees. It is supposed to be a pendant for neck, but I received a pendant without any supporting chain with it. I really don't know how I am going to wear it. It is really irritating.

I have placed oder on 4.8.14 (OD40804094991and OD40804095431) I didnt received my item please take immediate action."

incident id is:[protected], till now i did not get my items, as your reply i have enquired nearest post office but the reply was did not receive the item.you have to take action immediatelly.

i have received my payment sms but there is no sign of the product in my flipkart account

during the billion day sale, i got an offer NOKIA X only for RS950 so i purchased it, i got the confirmation of the payment being successful by the bank but theres no conformation email or anything

Motorola g2 mobile screen defective

Motorola g2 screen defect

Loud speaker is not working

Phone was purchased 9 months before
          Earlier had an overheating problem and now loud speaker is not working
          20 Comments

dipak_s
            Oct 22, 2015

Address: 121001

I had ordered a Lenovo K3 Note from Flipkart on Big Billion day (15-Oct-2015) for Rs 8, 279 by applying the discounts on their app and credit card. The tracking details showed the progress and on the day of delivery I received a SMS stating that delivery was not possible today and they would get in touch with the details later. Soon after that my order was cancelled. When I called their customer support, they asked me to send a mail. In response to my mail the Flipkart people are saying that the order cannot be re-instated due to technical limitations and I should place the order again at the current price(without discount). I have not got the refund yet. This simply means that the Flipkart is enjoying customer's money INTEREST FREE for weeks together and are not delivering the products at the discounted rates. There are several similar complaint on this forum. Even writing to the Flipkart CEO and top brasses has not helped and this reflects the poor ethics of this fraudulent which is growing simply by hype. There should be legal provisions in our country to stop such malpractices which are happening online.
            Oct 22, 2015
            Spoke to customer and informed him that order got cancelled due to some courier constraints the same has been returned back to us. Unfortunately, we'll be unable to re-instate this and proceed with it due to technical constraints. Hence, closing the case.

skrk67
              Oct 22, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110052

I was made a order in flipkart order no OD[protected] dated 16/10/2015 and made payment with debit card but order cancelled automatic and no refund was debited in my a/c till 22/10/2015 . and i complaint two time in flipkart but no action is taken if flipkart is not refund my payment today i am complaint consumer from on monday complaint number is IN[protected] and IN[protected] subhash kumar [protected]@rediffmail.com

skscool10
                Oct 21, 2015

Address: Alwar, Rajasthan, 301001

) I had placed order from Flipkart on BBD ie on 13 oct. Order I''d: OD[protected] from my register email I''d ie: [protected]@gmail.com I received the product on 16of oct. It was actually vans shoes. When I opened the parcel I was shocked to see that the shoes was local. It was looking like they are used shoes and they are repainted . there were no price tag inside. They were local and used. You people are fraud. We trust you soon much yr . I am having an image and it has been attached with the e-mail. Unexpected . vans is and international brand and you are making them down. Contact no: is [protected] If you will return my shoes then also my problem will not resolve. How could send an used product or local product on the name of branded company! Guys I am fed up of this Flipkart. Untrustworthy The product has been approved for an exchange but that's not at all good . how could you? Contact me on my no: [protected] Othrwse I am going to complain to consumer forum.

vaishali.ch2011
                  Oct 21, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110044

Ordered Mi4i on 17Oct2015 in exchange offer Received msg to get delivery on 19Oct2015, in the morning itself i called the delivery boy (Manish Kumar Jha), to deliver the item next day. he said ok. Then they cancelled the order without asking or informing While calling to customer care and trying to reach their senior or manager, they are putting the call on hold... Call many times but there is no one to respond and there is no way to get any solution.
                  Oct 21, 2015
                  Updated by vaishali.ch2011
                  Order Number - OD[protected]
                  Order Date - 17 Oct 2015
                  Oct 22, 2015
                  Unable to found out the order details, ask the customer to get back to us with the Order ID, Registered mail ID and contact number.

Abdul rahim kattakath
                    Oct 21, 2015

Address: Thrissur, Kerala, 680664

I bought a swipe elite 2 months before, But I cannot insert one sim and it is getting some times hotty while speaking, I am in kodungallur town trichur.dt.kindly inform me the service People either in trichur/ernakulam district, to go and rectify it. Abdul RAHIM, KATTAKATH, Tel.[protected] / [protected] Email.[protected]@gmail.com Awaiting for your advice quikly, Thanks®ards.
                    Oct 22, 2015
                    Spoke to customer, he wants a call after 7PM.

amlan1995
                      from Guwahati, Assam
                      Oct 21, 2015

Address: 560034

Order ID: OD[protected]
                      Seller: WS Retail
                      Order Date: 16 October, 2015 11:53 AM
                      Amount Paid: Rs. 15299 through Debit card

I was placed the order on 16th October, 2015 at 11:53am and the order was confirmed by the seller at 12:01pm on the same day.

Today is 21st October, 2015. Still my order has not been shipped yet.

I've contacted Flipkart Customer Care about 5 times and requested faster and higher priority shipping for my order as I need it as earlier as possible. But every time they replied with the same ready made message:

"Hello,

Order : OD[protected]
                      Product : Moto X Play

Thank you for contacting Flipkart Customer Support.

We understand that you'd like to have your order right away!

Our sellers and partnered courier services have specific timelines for processing, transit and delivery of your shipment. Considering all these we give you a definite date by which you can expect to get it.

This time frame is also based on factors like location, type of product and a few other things.

While we do our best to make sure that your much awaited purchase reaches your hands as soon as possible, an early delivery is something that we won't be able to promise you.

We'd like to however assure you that your order will reach your doorstep by October 31, 2015 and you can see its detailed status by logging into your Flipkart account.

Just use the Track Now option on the top once you've signed in and see your order proceeding smoothly from the time it's packed until it's been delivered to you!

We appreciate your patience and understanding. If there is any other way in which we can help, do not hesitate to contact us again. It would always be my pleasure to serve and assist valued customer like you round the clock.

Thank you for choosing Flipkart.com !"

I have requested them to forward my issue to the Higher Authority. But again they replied with the same message as above. They are not understanding and taking my issue seriously. So Finally I have decided to submit a complaint here.

So I request the Consumer Complaints authority, please inform the Flipkart's Higher Authority about my issue and ask them to ship the item within 24 hours.

I Hope for the positive resolution.

Thank you!
                      Oct 22, 2015
                      Spoke to customer, informed that as per the website promised date the product will be delivered to your doorsteps on or before October 31, 2015. customer agreed. Hence closing the case.
                      If the item willn't be shipped on or before 25th October, then I will not be able to receive the item on or before the promised date i.e. 31st October. Because all the couriers (including Ekart logistics) must require minimum 6-7 days to deliver a item to my address (PIN: 781022).

So, please inform the concerned team/higher authority to ship the item as soon as possible before 25th October. Thank you!
                      I too have the same problem with exact same dates..let me know if your problem is resolved

HiteshN07
                        Oct 21, 2015

Address: 560068

I placed an order, and order boy called me and gave a stupid reason, he told that he could not deliver that order as it is so heavy, and told me to give it next day, but I didn't get any call from him, and flipkart cancelled that order without asking me. And now flipkart is insisting me to place a fresh order, and now same thing which I had ordered, costs 1000rs more. I called many times to flipkart and they refuse me to give that order on same price.
                        Oct 22, 2015
                        Message sent to customer to get back to us with order details.
                        I didn't get any mail or message from your side, please mail it again.
                        By the way order id is OD[protected]

MaheepSingh
                          Oct 21, 2015

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302012

I have packed my order 20 days before and continous calling to flipkart call center for help to resolve my issue near about 1000 Rs. i spent to calling to Mr. Akhilesh, Shruti Priya, Ajoy, etc. and every time they said " No problem sir, don't worry we will resolve your issue." But till now i am facing this issue. no body came at my address for pickup my order. Client is waiting for order who is responsible to late delivery.
                          Oct 22, 2015
                          Hi Maheep, Greetings from Flipart! We request you to please share the below details to address your complaint. Order ID : Registered e-mail address or phone number : Tracking number: Awaiting for your revert.
                          Oct 22, 2015

mohd tauseef shaikh
                            Oct 21, 2015

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 4000095

This has reference to my purchase of a karbann titanium s15 plus via your portal for which the delivery and payment was made on 07/07/2015 invoice no- etech-fka[protected].

Please note that from day 1 i am facing problems with the phone and have visited the service centres and spoken to the customer support on several occasions.

All i am told is that the product delivered is from bangalore and thus cannot be repaired here. I am not interested in a repair but a replacement as it is a device fault. I understand the payments must be prompt and as a customer, i expect the service to be the same.

I have spent hours at both the andheri and malad service stations, in mumbai and also with customer support with no results.I have also approached the consumer forum who have asked that i send you this mail for a resolution failing which, appropriate steps will be taken.I fail to understand why you sent me a product from bangalore,

Please note that this mail is initiated to get a resolution on priority failure to which by end of day, will raise the same through the consumer forum, social media and also an fir against those concerned.
                            Oct 22, 2015
                            As per the aforesaid mail, customer did not mentioned any order details. Hence, ask the customer to get back to us with the same.

AparnaG
                              Oct 21, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 201301

I have bought a product (Power Bank) from Flipkart site and the warranty type mentioned was Onsite Warranty. The product was purchased on 14th August and on 10th of October it has stopped working. I am now contacting seller to pickup the item to be repaired as 1 year onsite warranty is given. But the seller is refusing for the onsite warranty, he is asking me to ship the item by myself saying that the warranty is not onsite warranty. Looks like flipkart is misguiding its customers, I have mailed them, called them but they are neither accepting this mistake nor resolving my issue.
                              Oct 21, 2015
                              Hi Aparna, Greetings from Flipkart! Please help us with the below details to action your case. Order ID : E-mail address : Tracking number : Registered phone number used for purchase: Awaiting for your revert.

bhargav.
                                Oct 21, 2015

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380009

I order my power bank on 15 oct and i still dont get it on time, you are such a unbeliveable company who doesnt care about custmers
                                i need my power bamk today befor 8 pm because i m leveing ahmedabad today.
                                you take money 5 days befor delivery such cheapest servies you provide
                                my order item cyber power cp-bc 10400
                                my oreder id is OD[protected]
                                kindly please send my item today befor i leave.
                                thank you .
                                Oct 21, 2015
                                Spoke to customer and informed him that we will deliver his product on or before promised date..

uidesigner
                                  Oct 20, 2015

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600007

Not Trust with Flipkart/WSRetailer-Order cancelled without notification for MOTO X Play PREPAID (16, 749+15, 344=32, 093/- ) Order

Sub: Without confirmation cancellde MY 2 MOTO X PLAY Orders on SUNDAY 18-Oct-2015 (Holiday for me on Office Address )

Order ID: OD[protected] Item)
                                  Seller: WS Retail Review Seller
                                  Order Date: 15 October, 2015 6:26 PM
                                  Amount Paid: Rs. 16749 through Credit card
                                  [protected][protected][protected]
                                  Order ID: OD[protected] Item)
                                  Seller: WS Retail Review Seller
                                  Order Date: 15 October, 2015 8:01 PM
                                  Amount Paid: Rs. 15344 through Credit card
                                  ___________________________________________________________________________
                                  I ordered Moto x Play ( Amount paid via Credit Card - Proof of Prepaid order details image attached... ) on Flipkart Big billion Day with offer price also with exchange mobile offer on Order Date: 15 October, 2015 6:26 PM,
                                  flipkart ekart courier(2 seprate orders but same tracking ID) try to delivery for me in Office at 17th Oct 2015 after noon around 12.30PM, courier guy asked me i need exchange old for delivery( moto e 1st Gen mobile IMEI No : [protected]/[protected]), that time of delivery i told to guy "i need delivery on monday(19-Oct-2015) so sheduled delivery for fixed monday"
                                  That guy ok i will be update to delivery for monday ...
                                  Note: - i rised one email to flipkart [protected]@flipkart.com i need one moto x play today delivery for 16, 749.00 / another one monday delivery because of that order had exchange mobile ... but I dont no Flipkart 2 orders merged with one package of etracking ID.. Its not my mistake, flipkart mistake ...

But SAME DAY I GOT ONE sms from VM-EKARTL - " Hi! The Repalcement for the order Moto X Play+1 more items would be delivered before 9pm by Rajesh P . Request you to keep the item ready for return." I called to Rajesh P, said that already scheduled to monday because of 2 ORDERS MERGED WITH ONE (Exchange mobile monday to give and get new mobile) SO I NEED MONDAY DELIVERY

But Flipkart cancelled my order without my permission or notification on 18-Oct-2015. on time of saw that cancelled order massage in mobile i stocked ...!!! What doing Flipkart !!!

Suddenly call to flipkart toll free no... i Request to please stop cancel request I NEED ONLY MOTO X PLAY PRODUCTS ONLY but no proper response from cs...

After i called to local delivery guy (Rajesh P ) said that " automaticalled cancelled (RDO) ur by flipkart"

I NEED ONLY MOTO X PLAY ONLY SAME OFFER PRICE - Otherwise i will file case in chennai court via our ADVOCATE
                                  Oct 21, 2015
                                  Spoke to customer and got to know that he ordered for "Moto X Play" with exchange offer and the delivery was attempted on 17th Aug, 2015 and customer re-scheduled it for monday as he did not have the exchange device with him. However, we had marked his shipment "courier return" without his concern. So apologized and closing the case after informing customer that refund is already initiated.
                                  Flipkart Cheated me for OFFER PRICE MOTO X PLAY ( PREPAID ORDER )...
                                  I NEED ONLY SAME MOTO X PLAY WITH SAME OFFER PRICE ...

Its not a my mistake ... full response for Flipkart / WS Retailer / Courier Partner, So need only products

... DO or Die ...

Sharath Kumar M.S.
                                    from Valapattanam, Kerala
                                    Oct 20, 2015

Address: 560056

Dear super supportive team, On the first day of big billion day I was super excited and awake till 3 am and after a lot of research and thinking I ordered 3 products and one more FLYING MACHINE SLEEVELESS PRINTED MENS JACKET worth 672 which was the first order I placed with order OD[protected], and almost instantly I received a mail and SMS that my order has been approved . I was really happy and I followed up big billion day in the following days, ordering lot of products from the other contact number [protected] ! I was excited that I would be receiving the product very shortly but guess what you gave me a shocker that the product is cancelled failing to contact me thrice . I am considering this a big lie as we were here at the home all the days you say that you tried to reach me and my phone next to me all the time . this first theory was told to me when I first contacted you around 130 am on the 19 th Oct as soon as I got a cancellation mail from your end . since then I have called your cc 8 times and all the time your agents tell me to wait for 24 he's and then call will be arranged . the second theory I heard from your social network team is that the product was canceled due to technical difficulties, the third being unavailability of product . I have 4 of the calls recorded . I have completely lost faith in you. If you can't stand to your words why play with emotions of customer ??? I have talked to sathvik who claimed he is the manager and in frustration and of his rude behaviour I went on to cancel all my products, that includes the swiss knife that I had plan of purchasing from 6 months . I have talked to Roshin TT who said he is the manager and that he will arrange for call back, and then shailesh who said nothing can be but I should have to place order again . am I mad ?? The product is now 2699! I also talked to gulshan nanda recently who said he is manager Mumbai hub and he has now promised he will call back in 24 hrs which I think will never happen ! I have spoken to Akshay, dala lama and many others who just transfer the call to fellow agents and make them talk like supervisors and managers !! I can clearly sense everything fishy happening here, starting from cancellation to reasons and way of handling customers . I have already uninstalled your app for my good ! However I demand the product I had ordered to be delivered shortly or to compensate me with 10000 for playing fool, wasting my precious time, harassing and mental torture I have gone through in the days before ! I have approached a lawyer already and he said give one last try and if not we will sue them ! I want to bring to your kind notice that you had to compensate 6000 for cancelling a product worth 400 for a customer named atul !! If I don't get proper resolution in the next 24 to 48 hrs regarding delivery or compensation I am taking SERIOUS LEGAL action against your company . all my trust with you and the love for your company has gone with this incident ! I will be waiting for one last positive response from your end ! For your reference Contact : [protected] Email id : sharath.[protected]@gmail.com Order id: OD[protected] Complaint number 1 : IN[protected] complaint number 2 : IN[protected] Tracking id : FMPC[protected] Thanks and regards, Sharath
                                    Oct 21, 2015
                                    We have already escalated the issue to the concerned team and we are validating this complaint. We have informed customer to place a fresh order as we now cannot arrange for re-shipment.

rathin2202
                                      Oct 20, 2015

Address: 180003

I have ordered for a Maharaja Whiteline Nano (MX-147) 500 W Mixer Grinder with the Order no.OD[protected] from flipkart shopping site on 14 oct 2015..The shipment was sent through: Ekart Logistics Shipment Tracking ID: FMPC[protected]...The product was out for delivery on 17 oct 2015..but the item do not reached me because o[censored]nknown reason...and the order was cancelled and returned back without contacting me on 20 oct 2015..i have contacted the costumer care many times during this period and they were reluctant to give me details about the courier service...neither the shopping site and nor the courier service try to contact me on my working cell number...
                                      Oct 21, 2015
                                      Spoke to customer and apologized for the inconvenience and informed him that we will not be able to re-ship the item and hence requested him to place a fresh order. Customer agreed, So closing the case.
                                      Actually am not satisfied with that conversation...He actually try to convince me about reasons their conduct..But don't give me any valid reason behind their act..And they can not provide me the same price tag for same item...Then what is the use of that apology...As a corrective measure they should provide the specified item on same price tag...

Address: 560068

I purchased Tupperware Best 4 Container Lunch Box order on Wednesday, JUL 15, 2015 (OD[protected] of Rs830/- Through Flipkart seller by M/S Happy Sell 99 delivered on 22/7/15 on cash on delivery. I took the item without opening the box and left Patna where i posted in service. When i opened the box i found that the item did not match the decription of the product mentioned in Flipkart. I am a valuable regular customer of Flipkart...