Complaints 23615

File a complaint to ICICI Bank

Having problems with ICICI Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ICICI Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

ICICI Bank

ICICI Bank Phone Numbers

1800 103 8181
1800 228 181
+91 22 2653 1414

ICICI Bank Website

ICICI Bank Head Office Address

ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex
Mumbai City District

ICICI Bank reviews & complaints page 343

VIJAY MEWADA
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

atm card delivery

Delivery of card - atm / debit reissue for acct xx1455 by blue dart courier, awb [protected]
At following address
Vijay mewada
347 sun nagar
Sidhpur
Dist patan
Contact #[protected]/[protected]...
amogh chaugule

ecsrtnchg charges without my knowledge.

Address:Pune

I've been charged 413/- thrice and 472/- once (Total of 1711/-) in 2019 by the bank under ecsrtnchg charges. I want a refund for this money....
sangeetha gopi

[protected]. We registered fraud purchase from my credit card whatever u requested we given. But still my issue not resolved. We want to know from which place this fraud happened, which date and which time also... Also please reverse the 101 rupees which is debited from my credit card. As requested by you we already submitted my credit card and pancard copy in kaloor icici bank. This is the second complaint i am rasining. Expecting a...
nagaraju.kasarla

ecsrtnchg 590 rs charged without my knowledge

Am an icici bank customer. Today[protected] ecsrtnchg charged 590 rupees. I don't know what the charges ecsrtnchg... They the bank hit the charges without my knowledge and without any confirmation email or sms or any phone call. Please explain what the charge it is. This type direction is not good please return my charged amount. My email id is kasarla. [protected]@gmail.com...
Rahulrai94

''Ecs Return charge''

Address:227 Ambikapuri Extension Indore

Hello team,
I have a loan with aditya birla finance via xiaomi mobile (Mi credit). I have paid monthly emi manually by mi credit app before due date which is 5th of july. And i have paid emi on 23rd june (12 days before). But now i charged for ecs return charge 590 rs. Please let me know why should i have to pay this charge and how it can be deduct. My email id is rrahulrai24gmail.com and mobile number is [protected]. Kindly solve...
Kavya bathini

Icici bank posdec-chg

My name is kavya bathini and i'm holding a salary account in icici bank. I just saw today when i checked my account online, that 15 times i have been charged posdec chg. I want to know why are they deducting my money without any intimation and there is no text message after the money dedution of this. The description says:

16 jun '20
Posdec chg/[protected]/5170+gst
28.96 dr

20 jun '20
Posdec...
AmBiswas

no refund of my void sale amount

Address:Poonam Nagar, Andheri East, Mumbai

Myself amitav. Last monday (06:07:2020), i went to my nearby mobile store to buy mobile phone through emi on icici debit card. The store person asked me to provide my card for eligibility check. During checking, rs 12000 amount got debited from my account. When i told them immediately, they gave me a void sale receipt telling that amount will get refunded within 48 hours.in the meantime, i visited icici and hdfc bank branch...
arunalig

deduction of demat charges automatically without open demat account

I have not applied for demat account from my icici account but the amount rs - 688 has been deducted automatically

Please refund my money...

On 4-Aug’19 I had visited the Rana Motors, GT Karnal Road Branch for vehicle purchase along with my wife so that I can support to my parents who are senior citizens and little one so that they can commute hassle free from my saving and with option of Finance.
There Rana Motors representative Mr. Kuljeet introduce me with Mr. Gurpreet who works for ICICI Bank Auto loan contact number – [protected] . There...
Narendra Lakhataria

regarding plcc outstanding amount

I narendra d lakhataria is having credit card number: [protected]. I had taken personal loan of rs 150000/- on credit card (Plcc) on my above credit card dated 30/01/2018 wide reference number:13450472. My email address is: [protected]@gmail.com, on statement date:25/02/2020 to payment due date:15/03/2020 was as follows:. total amount due: rs:26985.59/-, minimum amount due: rs:6160/-...
Tipu Nadaf

wrong fund transfer - icici bank - pune-tippu

Address:Chandan Nagar, Pune, Maharashtra

Hi all,

I had mistakenly trasferd money from my account to unknown person on 11th april 2020 on the same day i have contacted icici cc given verbal complaint, they suggest me to visit nearest branch to give written complaint and given details about account holder name (Dushyan borse and prasanna borse), written complain given at kharadi branch pune, they taken my complaint said wrong beneficiary account belongs to khadki branch...
Milky Chauhan

auto money deducted from account

Address:A2-203 Maya garden City, nagla road,zirakpur

Txn of inr 623.93 done on acct xx630 on 08-jul-20. Info: vsi*splice co. I got this msg. Kindly tell me why there is auto deduction of money from my account....
Ramchandra Gorhe
from Dahanu, Maharashtra

Force closure of home loan reg.

Address:E-2 VAIBHAV COMPLEX , IRANI ROAD ,, BACK SIDE TO BANK OF INDIA,, DAHANU ROAD-401602 (WEST), DIST-PALGHAR (MAH )

I have approach customer care of icici bank since 2018 requested them that i am retired person and getting it difficult to pay high emi so i have not recd any support as per their norms. Now i am asking for force closer of loan but i am unable to get it. I have various doubts about change in rate of interest as per rbi guideline due to covid -19. So please look into it and resolve it on top priority as home branch at dahanu road do not have...
I am Ajay Kishor. I am From Delhi .My Contact Number[Protected.]
1. I had want take a phone amount 14658 on Amazon on 30 may 2020 on EMI but order was cancelled and refund was initiate by Amazon with Refund Reference # 680736 but Bank was now EMI cut from my account.
2. I had tried once again on 3 June 2020 on amazon take a another phone amount 16465.66 on EMI but due to bank not approving EMI so once again order was cancelled...
Priyanka Banda

why ecsrtnchgs charges are been debited without prior intimation? and deductions are not been informed

My account has been debited with 563 rs on 7 - july - 2020... For which i haven't been informed prior and after the deductions, may i know the reason why it has been deducted?? This type direction is not good please return my charged amount....
pooja nandrajog

Charges for no reason

Hi, i Am an icici bank customer. On 07-07-20 ecsrtnchg charged 590 rupees. I don't know what the charges ecsrtnchg... They the bank hit the charges without my knowledge and without any confirmation email or sms or any phone call. Please explain what the charge it is. This type direction is not good please return my charged amount. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com

Pooja...
Anubhav.Gupta

Unauthorised debit card charges deducted

Address:new delhi

My account was debited rs 3122.82 without any otb or intimation, the banks costumer service is not responding to my calls, the bank employees are not supporting as well

Vsi/bil862 com/[protected]/05/[protected]

Date - 8th july 2020...
Shreya R Shetty

emi on debit card

My cibil score if going down drastically as it is showing as i have not cleared the emi debit card amount 5636 in march 2020. As per the bank statement, deductions are made all 3 months (March, april and may).

Emi account number - [protected]
Shreya radhakrishna shetty
Phone: [protected]
Email - [protected]@gmail.com

Please resolve this at the earliest and help correct the cibil score....
Fiona Crombie

2% (apr) you can't look away

Address:120 Commercial Parkway

Public service announcement..

Are you a businessman or a woman
Are you in financial chaos or do you need money to start your own business?
Do you need a loan to pay off your debts, repay your bills, or start a good deal?
Do you have a low credit score and find it difficult to get loans from local banks / other financial institutions?
Do you need a loan or financing for any reason such as:
A)...
iampsinghal

non-closure of debit card emi that has been paid back in march

So letme just tell the incident in public. I ordered a laptop from flipkart opting for the debit card emi feature on 20th march 2020 (Just before lockdown) and i cancelled my order on 21st march 2020, as shipping was done from mumbai. So the seller refunded the whole amount the same day (21st march 2020)

But till now the emi account has not been closed even after my several mails and calls to the bank. I even visited my branch...