Last updated Apr 19, 2024
Complaints 1159

File a complaint to Max Life Insurance

Having problems with Max Life Insurance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Max Life Insurance customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Max Life Insurance

Max Life Insurance Phone Numbers

1800 200 5577
1800 200 4006
1800 200 3383

View more phone numbers

+91 11 2693 3610
+91 12 4415 9397

Max Life Insurance Website

Max Life Insurance Head Office Address

Max House, 1 Dr. Jha Marg, Okhla
New Delhi District

Max Life Insurance reviews & complaints page 25

rahulkohal
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

fraud of inr 45, 000 from max life insurance

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121002

My dad has a policy from max life insurance, whose premium was due in march 2018, and in the last week of feb 2018, my dad received a call from a person imposing that he was calling from max life insurance as their insurance agent representative and told that as the policy premium was due in march if we make a payment from any other bank account other than hdfc then we will be eligible for 10 % discount on premium which would be inr 5000...
Jaymeen Shah

fake call regarding agent commission

I got a call from anjali sharma ([protected]). She is saying that she is from max lyfe insurance company and calling from head office. She was having my policy details. She called me regarding agent commission and amount accrued. She said you will be eligible to receive your agent commission which is of rs 51000/-. I don't see mobile no from max lyf insurance company, so thought to post once after seeing similar post....
hiren9907

max life insurance fraud company

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382330

I am hiren patel
[protected] this is my policy number
I have take this policy in 51000 ruppes for 24 year policy condition is pay only 12 years premiam but my financial weekness and some my family problem i cant do more pay any premium now after 2 to 3 year i want to surrender this policy but customer reprentative say i cant give your money back and your policy is lapsed but i dont know what can i do i dont want any premium...
mridul.sarkar

fraudulent neft transfer towards max life policy premium

Address:411020

This is to bring to your urgent attention that some fraudster posed as Max Life Insurance executive has duped me of total INR 201374 on 12th and 13th of this month for two policies with max life.

Last week, I received a call from some Riya Malhotra from phone no. [protected] introducing herself as Max Life executive. She gave me copious details of the policies that I have taken from Max Life including the...
Ranjeet10

not received insurance policy

Address:Sonipat, Haryana, 131001

I had paid through neft from my hdfc bank 15000/- dated 08/03/2018 in account company nmae max life, a/c no.[protected], ifsc code-barb0arjung, brach - arjunganj for od limit from citi bank (Loan against insurance bond), then 35000/- dated 09/03/2018 & then 15500/- dated 13/03/2018 total= 65500/- as telephonic talk had with citi bank executive mr. Rohit & assistant manager mr. Aaditya mob. No.[protected], [protected], [protected],...
nkjuneja

policy no.281892000 late payment of bonus and money back payout

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302017

I am a policy holder no.[protected] in max life insurance co. Ltd.
Payment of bonus and money back payout was due on 16.3.18.

While company is taking interest amount for late payment of premium then company is liable to pay interest for making late payment of bonus and money back payout.

Till date payment is not received. Please make payments alongwith interest amount of delayed period.

Narendra...
Ravinder0403

please cancel the policy proposal no. 509892220 and also return my payment of rs 156750.00 againstthe same which is credited.

Address:110024

Please cancel the policy proposal no.[protected]. Confirmation number for this proposal for max life guaranteed income plan is 27006. Also return my payment of rs 156750.00 against the same. Your executives came from yes bank and take the cheque only to show in the bank. I am very surprised to see that the amount deducted from the bank. Sir ji in your questions of query in mail and messages both i clearly mentioned that i am neither interested...
s_k_desh

after making payment of online insurance receipt delay

For my income tax purpose i made payment of max life term plan online for my new policy. Now i am asking for receipt for submission of tax investment but the concern organization refusing because after policy confirmation then they will give receipt, it will take 2 weeks. Why such rule if i paid money then i must get receipt immediately. My max life application no.[protected] dated 14th mar 2018 time 6.00 pm...
Nawanshu

fraud signature done on noc

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

Hi, i have taken the poilcy from max life insurance my policy no[protected]
Mr. Abhishek verma - ([protected]) had done my fraud signature on noc to claim my dividend amount which is approx rs 97000, i never met him, i come to know all this fraud today when i receive the call from mr. Chirag[protected] confirming about my signature on noc to transfer the amount to mr. Abhishek verma.

When i ask mr. Abhishek verma then...
arja
from Chirala, Andhra Pradesh

life partner plus 104n029v01

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 500011

Hi sir,

Max life agents are not telling complete truth while selling policies to the customers. I have taken life partener plus policy 10 years back and i paid around 5 lacs sofar. When i want to surrender in want they are saying they will pay only 30% what i have paid sofar which is amounting to 1.5 lac which means my 3.5 lacs and interest accumulated sofar is taken by max life. Agents will not disclose this fact while explaining...
Varun Jhanji

fraud carried out by max life insurance

Dear all,

Hope you doing good!

Kindly note, our family is having four Insurance policies with Max Life, out of which one of the policy premium was due on 11th March. This policy number[protected] was called upon by Mr Rajeev (Mobile # [protected]) on 8th March'18 as Max Life insurance advisor and he was having each & every detail related to my policy, which is actually supposed to be supreme confidential. He told...
Moturam
from Basi, Rajasthan

fraud with mi

Address:335001

Yours company agent frauded me whiled giving plan he states that aprox 17000 Rs per month will be deducted and your policy runs. when i asked what is my policy fund value today than he told that those funds distroed now you have to strat new policy. By this your compay agent mr. Himanshu sharma frauded me when policy done than agent name written as Harsh Girdhar instaed of himansu.
why not i file a complain in consumer forum againest...
Ghanashyam Gupta

total surrender value

Due to my present economic condition i am going to build and make a home in my own and vacant place at rishra so, i want surrender my policy and withdraw total amount. At present i want to know my policy surrender value.
Please sanction total amount to my bank (Axis) at rishra.
I am
Ghanashyam gupta
7/1, subhas nagar
P. O. Rishra (More pukure)
Dist. Hooghly
Pin.712205...
Ashish2606
from Morjim, Goa

fraud with my policy account

Hello my name is sanjay dattatray girme. I am a asi officer and i received the same exact call like vinayak and i transferred an amount of 45815/- by neft to the account details provided by fraud person named mrs. Sharma and the bank to which transferred was sbi. I am filing this complaint against max life insurance company limited for compromising my policy details with frauds and i am filing fir against the company and i want attention...
Lingamsurekha

repeated calls to my number asking for irrelevant person details

Address:500081

Have been receiving calls 7 messages from past 2 years from "max life insurance" asking for some other person.
After replying that my mobile number is not of the person they are asking for, still receiving calls numerous times and regular messages asking to take loans or repay the loans which is completely irrelevant.

Please find below one of messages which my mobile number receive too many times.
"dear policy...
Edwin Cleetus
from Kotamangalam, Kerala

pf withdrawal not done by company

Dear sir,,

Myself edwin cleetus from kerala. I was an employee of max life insurance co ltd at thrissur branch.

I have submitted all the documents for withdraw my pf amount. On feb 15th i got a mail from the company says that, they are going to process the withdrawal. But now 21 days is ober. Still they are telling that, the pf is under process. I have contacted the particular pf sro office regarding my claim...
Hameed Pak
from Idukki, Kerala

lost my money paid to max life fraud agent

Address:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

My name is Hameed PK (mobile no:[protected]. I am having a policy with Max Life ( policy No:[protected].

I was called by Mr. Ashuthosh Sanjay (phone no: +91 [protected]) on February . He was having all my details and full details about my policy including my policy number, due amount, due date etc (which should be kept confidential by Max Life).

My due amount was Rs. 30, 000 and he said there is a offer that...
Adhe

irregular payments of monthly payouts

Address:600077
Website:[email protected], [email protected], goldcircle@maxlifeinsura

NAME: A PACKIALEELA
POLICY NO:[protected] CLIENT ID: [protected]
I have taken an insurance policy with Max Life Insurance on a Guaranteed Monthly Income Plan started on[protected] and for 6 years ending on[protected] totally Rs 6, 76, 697 paid. The monthly payout was supposed to be started from Oct 2017 and only on several followups - mails, ph calls to their office and customer cells we got so far Rs 15000/- in an irregular...
abhay khunti
from Bhuj, Gujarat

online term plan policy

As i apply two time for online term plan and both the time rejected by underwriter, even reason not specified on track application status and also not reverts on mail. Now i raised the complain that if you don't allow online term plan for my city i. E jamnagar than why u take payments. I[censored] take payments and use money from 12 to 28 i. E 15 to 16days, after day of application you reject and refund than its goods. But this is not a valid ways....
aziz khan1786

mr. naveen saxena, sumeet saxena and miss. harpreet kaur, employees of max life insurence

Address:454001

My name is aziz khan, i am facing same case as mr. Rajeev. I am policy holder in max life, one day navven saxena called me and and gives me proposal to make agent and promise me to get all the banifits of my policy, i invested rs. 250000/- in diffrent policies. After that he switched off his mobile then mr. Sumit mathur comes in picture and assure me to get the same. Miss. Harpreet kaur also called me and invested 1 lac rupees in hdfc policy....