Samsung India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 18964

File a complaint to Samsung India

Having problems with Samsung India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Samsung India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Samsung India reviews & complaints page 307

Yenoshu Babu
Nov 22, 2017

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522006

I have purchased this product in april 2017 on amazon.in
Mobile backup is very poor. Every time when i charged it fully the battery charging level has been decreasing to 70% within 20-30 minutes without any usage. I have tested so many times by using it and also by not using. Battery is very poor i am very much irritated and i want my money back or i need justice for my amount i have paid for the value i have paid. It is not worthy as i paid to it.

The following picture i have uploaded is the one 10 min after unplugging the mobile with full charging of 100% even without unlocking the screen to use.
Dec 29, 2017
Samsung India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 23, 2017
Samsung India Customer Care's response

Greetings from Samsung.

With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We wish to inform you that your complaint is acknowledged and our customer service team would contact you shortly for providing resolution to your complaint.

Thanking and assuring you our best services always.

Samsung India Electronics Pvt Ltd
Nov 23, 2017

Greetings from Samsung.

With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we request you to kindly share the mobile number and email address along with the reference ID given by customer care.

Customer Experience Team

m.vijayalaxmi
    from Periyakulam, Tamil Nadu
    Nov 22, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600095

His i am m. Vijayalaxmi from chennai
    Purchased a tv on 13 th nov 17 under the guidance of the dealer to go for a 50 inches after me elaborating the distance from my sofa to the tv. But after installation found pictures to be too big. Spoke to the dealer to change me 43 inches and even to the customer care since i have kids of age 6 and 1 was worried about the tv picture size. The dealer misguided me to go for 50 inches for sake of his sale. But should the customer suffer for that. And a person named ganesh from chennai head office spoke to me in a harsh manner, stating do whatever u want is this the way u behave to a customer and that too being a lady i felt very bad for his attitude towards me. And the other problem in the tv was it showed videocon hdmi. But i use tatasky and there should be some responsible and mannered attitude for ur samsung persons to handle a customer. Buying ur product and for service or query the customers are being treated cheap.
    Dec 29, 2017
    Nov 23, 2017

Greetings from Samsung.

With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we request you to kindly share the mobile number and email address along with the reference ID given by customer care.

Customer Experience Team

Sanjoy khatua
      Nov 22, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122016

Dear samsung team,

This is inform to you that i've used samsung galaxy j7 (Model code - sm-j700fzwdins & serial no. Rz8h10ehg2t) till 1.5 years also warranty extend for 2 years from calcutta (Divine solution). But still i've facing huge issued last 10 days now at present in delhi and i had visit maa communication in kotla mubarakpur (Delhi) service center regrading display flickering, slow responding also phone updated include format on 18th november at 6 pm. I've got token no.- 103 and your executive maybe mr. Aditya taken down my request but he and his engineer din't his doing work properly also did not understand my concern why i don't know??? Still i'm facing same issued.

Yesterday and day after before i had call service center number [protected] many times from [protected] rudely behavior all times (Mr. Ajay). When i had reached yesterday at 5 pm for delivery my phone till one hour i've waiting. No one can helpout my issued also did not take any responsibility to resolved this matter what the hell man???

! Such is the pathetic situation!

It's a totally miss managed service that vodafone is giving services also totally unsatisfied with the service. I should say these organizations are charging money in regular basis for not giving any facility, they are not cooperative. They charges for every damn thing and they are cheating the employees, organizations because they don"t think about customer and they are only worried about their quarterly profit

Where is the proof that my case has been escalated. I am really struggling hard to write up decent words in my email. Because i just see that you guys continuously don't give any damn to my request. And from the very beginning i am telling you that you guys are pathetic and ​​ highly unprofessional​ ​samsung service team​. I am trying to find my way to complain you in public forum​ nothing more else.​

What i am looking for against my complaint

1) i would like to file my extreme dissatisfaction with samsung service center.
      2) what a beautiful solution!
      Samsung management can u please tell me???

Kindly do needful immediately and as soon as possible and take action nothing more else also will be should give best services of valuable customer.

Regard’s
      Sanjoy khatua

Dec 24, 2017
      Nov 23, 2017

Greetings from Samsung.

With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We wish to inform you that your complaint is acknowledged and our customer service team would contact you shortly for providing resolution to your complaint.

sachin l jadhav
        from Baduria, West Bengal
        Nov 22, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110086

Dear
        Sir/madam
        Nivedan is prakar hai ki mere pas kuch dino pahle sameer nam se call aaya tha samsung ke name se or jisme ki mujhe bola gaya tha ki company ki marketing badane ke liye kuch phone kam price main diye ja rahe hai jisme ki aapka number bhi select hua hai or mujhe bola gaya tha ki 3500 rs main aapko sumsung j7 prime mobile diya jayega or wo parcel mujhe aaj recived hua jisme ki laxmi ji ki murti nikli hai sir aapse nivedan hai ki is company ke khilaf karyabahi ki jaye or wo rupees mujhe bapas diye jaye ya fir mujhe wo product diya jaye
        My name is sachin jadhav i am from sholapur maharashtra my mobile no [protected]/[protected] plz call me [protected], [protected] company ke product se related image main attach kar raha hu sir aapse nivedan hai ki uske khilaf bahut jald karyabahi ki jaye or muje mere paise wapas dilaye aur jurmana 50000/- tak vasul karaye taki kisi aur ko vapas na fhasye
        Company related details
        Company name smart galaxy 10/10 village begampur pincode 110086 mobile number - [protected]
        Nov 22, 2017
        Updated by sachin l jadhav
        These company call me on +[protected] no Person name Sameer on 15 Nov.17 & Tell me we have to send Samsung Galaxy mobile market price 14700/- we get only Rs.3500/- . so i agrre to these dill & company send me by post parceal i give him total Rs.3500/- & thes packet not mobile so please ragister my complain & give me the justice. refund my total amount.
        My Mobile No.[protected]/ [protected] Email no. dr.[protected]@gmail.com

Company adress
        smart galaxy
        10/10 village begumpur, Delhi-110086
        Nov 23, 2017
        Greetings from Samsung.
        After going through your concern, it seems that you have purchased the product from an online seller. Under this circumstance, we cannot take any responsibility of your dispute with the seller.
        Customer Experience

sharda prasad sahu
          from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
          Nov 22, 2017

Dear company manager or employee mujhe aapke company ke dwara yek call aaya tha jisme mujhe jhoothe baaton me lobha kar ye bola gaya ki apko smart galaxy ki taraf se apke no ko 1 offer mila hai jisme samsung j7 prime gold set jiska keemat 14999 hai wo apko 3500 me diya jayega to maine unki baat ko maante huye order kar diya aur jab mujhe kal product mila to main khol kar dekha to usme khali dibbe ke saath laxmi ma ki laykit daal kar bhej diya gaya jisse mujhe bahot dukh hua itna bada dhokha se main 3500 rs nagad de kar product liya tha ye sonch ke ki mere ko samsung ka phone milega lekin itna bada dhokha mere saath hua hai ab main police me fir karne ja raha hun
          Nov 22, 2017
          Updated by sharda prasad sahu
          Hello sir mera complain registered kiya jaaye aur mujhe [protected] pe call kiya jaye jisse ki main apna poora problem share kar sakun
          Nov 22, 2017
          Dear
          Sir/madam
          Nivedan is prakar hai ki mere pas kuch dino pahle call aaya tha samsung ke name se or jisme ki mujhe bola gaya tha ki company ki marketing badane ke liye kuch phone kam price main diye ja rahe hai jisme ki aapka number bhi select hua hai or mujhe bola gaya tha ki 3500 rs main aapko sumsung j7 prime mobile diya jayega or wo parcel mujhe aaj recived hua jisme ki ganesh ji ki murti nikli hai sir aapse nivedan hai ki is company ke khilaf karyabahi ki jaye or wo rupees mujhe bapas diye jaye ya fir mujhe wo product diya jaye
          My name is sharda prasad sahu mobile no [[protected] company ke product se related image main attach kar raha hu sir aapse nivedan hai ki uske khilaf bahut jald karyabahi ki jaye
          Company related detials
          Company name smart galaxy
          Company address - 10/10 village begampur delhi 110086
          Mobil no [protected] is no se mujhe call aaya tha
          Nov 22, 2017
          Please help me sir

Arivu Kannan
            Nov 21, 2017

Address: 638311

First and worst experienced i faced on samsung printer support, i raised complaint for my printer scx 3401/xip multi-function printer on 28/10. There is no response and in a week they trasnferred support to hp for all samsung printer service.

I raised complaint again with hp for the samung printer on 2nd nov : case number [protected].. Its been 20 days hp is refusing to do service for samsung printers as they dont have product knowledge to do service. I called hp service several times but still they couldnt find the service person.
            If i contact samsung customer care they want me to contact only hp printer support.

I had a good reputation on samsung products but with this worst experience with samsung printer.. Its been a month don't know still how many months going to take for the printer service.
            Dec 27, 2017
            Nov 23, 2017

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience Team

Ripudaman Gaur
              Nov 21, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201308

1. It is a case of my j200gzdhins phone.
              2. Display was broken so i went to greater noida sevice station on 25 april 2017.
              3. I visited the service station almost every month.in may they refused to receive the payment electronically. They asked only cash payment. Insulting the pm online payment vision.
              4. I found station closed twice in week days in june.
              5. I visited in july they replied that phone is sent back to company. They requested that they will made my phone available in next one week.
              6. I am frequently visiting the service station but no satisfactory answer is given to me.
              7. It was 17 nov 2017 i spoke to the customer care. I briefed about my pain areas and a loose response from service station. I had words with ms neelima who assured me that my phone will be availabale by monday by all means. I mentioned her that the staion remained closed many a times but she assured that it will remain opened except sunday. She requested to cooperate till monday.
              8. I visited the station today on 21 nov 2017. The station found closed.

I am, as a customer, being cheated by samsung service station. Will never recommend any one for samsung phone.

Please help me since so that i am compensated for the trouble, pain and financial loses. I reside in ghaziabad i have to travel about 50 kms to approach this service station.

Ripudaman gaur
              Dec 23, 2017
              Nov 22, 2017
              Greetings from Samsung.
              Best Regards

rajeevkumar1963
                Nov 21, 2017

Address: Burdwan, West Bengal, 713304

Sir, i have purchased one led tv (Mcl. Ua4056300) from sangeetalaya sales durga market, asansol dtd7/12/16. The t. V. Started giving problem from last 15 days. I lodged a complaint to your service centre. The service request no is [protected] and one service engineer mr samir was send. He checked the t. V. And removed one panel from the t. V. And said it seems this is giving problem, by just looking i am not able to tell anything, as your t. V. Is under warranty this will be exchanged within 5-6 working days. Today one phone came from service center and told that your panel is physically damaged and cannot be replaced. How it is possible that service engineer who removed the panel could not see the damage infront o[censored]s but at service centre it was found damaged and also my complaint no. Has also been cancelled. Samsung is a very reputed company and this type of behaviour is not expected. Kindly look to the matter. Thanking you. Rajeev kumar.
                Dec 23, 2017
                Nov 22, 2017
                Greetings from Samsung.
                Best Regards
                My Refrigerator there is no cooling.everytime there is struggle, sometime little bit cooling only, i want immediate response from u.
                Samsung India Customer Care's response, Nov 30, 2017

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience Team
                Have raised my complaint 1 week back no one has turned back for solution need urgent respond . my registred no [protected]& [protected].

After raising complaint some technical team came n totl me that we have to replace drum it will cost us 7k but if machine is under warranty why hould i pay ..

I want replacement of this machine

paleja
                  from Manali, Himachal Pradesh
                  Nov 21, 2017

I feel that the company at its own accord teated complaint dated 25.10.2017 as resolved without realising the difficulties faced by the customer in using such useless mobile. Company don't want to take care of customer and compelling customer to use it eventhough it is useless. Company must realise difficulties and replace the mobile handset which is not useful in any manner
                  Dec 23, 2017
                  Nov 21, 2017

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience Team
                  Nov 23, 2017
                  Updated by paleja
                  I realy appreciate for prompt resonse of Customer Experience Team. Mobile
                  No. [protected] EID [protected]@yahoo.co.in No refrence number given by customer care. I hope the company will now
                  replace the hanset immediately
                  Plz help me my product resolution not properly

samsung z4 - Comment #2924047 - Image #0
                  Samsung India Customer Care's response, Nov 21, 2017

Greetings from Samsung.

I have purchased a Samsung laser jet printer ml 2161 on august 2017, now its not working. So I have given a complaint to Samsung service center on 9 th November 2017. Still today 17/11/2017, no response from company side
                  Complaint no [protected]
                  P.shankar

samsung z4 - Comment #2924281 - Image #0
                  Purchase Samsung galaxy j2 pro on 29/10/2017. When i'm using this device i realised it was defect peice. I visit the Samsung care they are Processing for replacement but they can't give me standby phone

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience Team
                  I hav purchase s7 edge on 8 november the worst handset ever its price is to high and now i m making th do obthis handset and wanr to take s8 they are taking me 12 %gst amount of the bill ... Tgis phonebjust [censored]ed me off

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience Team

My microwave oven is not working. Please help in resolving this issue ASAP.

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience Team

Vidyagar Amol
                    Nov 21, 2017

Address: Beed, Maharashtra, 431122

I have purchased a sumsung mobile z4 containing tizen store version on 05.11.2017. The mobile can only be used with the application available therein. No provision is made in this application for down loading of apps and other applications.2g, 3g and 4g facility fell down of this device. Therefore, the set is completely useless and needs be replaced by android application. I hope the company will realize the difficulties of the customers and replace the mobile with that of android application to save the reputation of the company,
                    Dec 24, 2017
                    Nov 21, 2017

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience Team
                    Nov 23, 2017
                    Updated by Vidyagar Amol
                    Samsung India Complaint Status Update [ID: 1782550] email vidyagar.[protected]@gmail.com and mob [protected]

Purchase Samsung galaxy j2 pro on 29/10/2017. When i'm using this device i realised it was defect peice. I visit the Samsung care they are Processing for replacement but they can't give me standby phone
                    Greetings from Samsung.
                    Best Regards
                    It's not fresh and not working properly so I choose but then this when my wife received this condition is not Good so I request to Snapdeal to take it back as soon as possible
                    Greetings from Samsung.
                    Best Regards

Thiyagarajan Iyer
                      Nov 21, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600077

I am thiyagarajan iyer owner of 49" led curved tv that was purchased from viveks on 15th april 2017at chennai. My customer id is [protected]. On nov 16th i have lodged a complaint as the tv has some problem in the picture quality. You had assigned mr veeramani to this job. He had come twice to my home to assess the defect. Please confirm the date of arrival of the part and rectification of defect
                      Dec 23, 2017
                      Nov 15, 2017
                      vijay lohra's response
                      Yes
                      Nov 21, 2017

Greetings from Samsung.

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please share your Billing details or complaint ID at customercare.[protected]@viveks.com We will get back to you at the earliest.
                      [protected] and [protected] ye dono nambar s call karti thi uska nam jyoti hai or usny hamko ak daba post man k pas vaja or usko pisa dany k baad kholny k ley dey gaya jismy murti nikla or is tarh s hamko 3500 rupeya thak li please help me pisa wapas karwa dijy ya jo bola gaya tha wahi chij hamko dila dijya
                      This is in reference to your email wherein you had enquired about the fake email / SMS received by your good selves in the name of Samsung.
                      In this regard we would like to inform you that Samsung is not connected with such activities in any manner.
                      Further any response to such communications where personal details are being sought could result in access and misuse of your personal identity/ information.
                      In some instances they may try to convince and allure you to deposit cash (may be once and / or on repeated occasions) in certain specified bank(s).
                      They may also call upon you to visit links and/or provide your communication address and/or contact details to release the non-existent prizes.
                      We hereby inform and caution you, that you should not be acting upon such fraudulent and misleading communications, which are being solely sent with the intent to cheat and defraud you.
                      You may kindly note that any person who deals with such fraudulent entities shall be doing so at his own risk and that Samsung shall not be responsible and liable for any loss or damages and/or consequences arising there from.
                      You may also kindly note that we have already published caution notice on our website to give information with respect to such activities to the public at large.
                      In the event of you being allured to release any amount or information about yourself, the same is done at your own cost and peril.
                      Customer Experience

User1989
                        Nov 21, 2017

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395007

Getting cooling problem in 2 year old refrigerator. The fridge and freezer is not cooling properly. After talking with the samsung customer care they have asked me to pay the engineer a certain amount to fix the issue since the product is out of warranty.
                        My last refrigerator worked fine for 18 years.in the end it was giving the same cooling issue due to which we decided to change it. The same problem is happening in only 2 years.
                        Samsung is selling low quality products to customers at high price and then asking them to pay for repairs in just 2 years.
                        Any refrigerator which doesn't work properly in just 2 years definitely has a manufacturing defect for which samsung itself should bear the costs.
                        Jan 13, 2018
                        I had asked the company to repair my fridge free of cost but they refused. I had to pay money for the repair. I have demanded refund of the repair charges which I have not yet received. I had asked a full report on the reasons for the issue which they have not provided. I have asked for a full refund of my fridge since I do not want a defective item which has not been provided. Also, there are some issues with the fridge again within just one month of repair which proves that there really is a defect in the fridge. So the complaint is not yet resolved!!!
                        Nov 22, 2017
                        Greetings from Samsung.
                        Best Regards
                        Nov 24, 2017
                        Updated by User1989
                        My mobile no. is [protected] and email address is [protected]@gmail.com. My complaint reference no. Is [protected].
                        After five days of lodging my complaint, the Samsung service agent has come to inspect free of charge today. As per him there is a gas leakage issue which will cost me around 2500 rupees to fix.
                        My refrigerator has been switched off for 5 days and now I have to pay much more to get it fixed. The repair person has refused to fix the gas leakage free of cost.
                        I am getting the leakage fixed by paying the money, since any reply from Samsung takes atleast 3-4 days and we cannot wait any longer.
                        We are a family of 6 with an infant. We need the refrigerator. However, Samsung should reverse my charges. They have to answer why there is a gas leakage problem within 2 years of purchase.
                        This is a sick way of siphoning money from customers. Absolutely disgusted by the tactics such multi national companies use!
                        Nov 28, 2017
                        Updated by User1989
                        No reply from Samsung yet!!
                        Jan 13, 2018
                        Updated by User1989
                        The complaint has not been resolved. Why has this marked as resolved? I have paid for a manufacturing defect of the fridge. I can't understand why this complaint has been marked resolved without my consent.

The engineer himself has admitted that there is a problem in the design of the fridge beacuse of which I may get this issue again and many people using Samsung refrigerators get it.

Why is no action taken against Samsung for fooling their customers and providing sub-standard products?

I demand for complete refund of the money I have paid for the refrigerator as well as the repair charges.

Even now there is some problem with the cooling. You have no idea the amount of food that has been wasted because of this!!! This loss of money and food is in excess to the discomfort we have gone through!

I will not accept this! Please take action immediately!!
                        Feb 09, 2018
                        Updated by User1989
                        Still no reply!

gauravsamsung
                          Nov 21, 2017

Address: 110053

Dear samsung team,

I purchased my samsung s7 edge from nigeria on 25 december 2016 at a hefty amount of inr 51000. I am getting a pink line (As posted by a lot of s7 edge owners) on the rigt side of display. My phone has never fallen down or came with contact of water. I called samsung customer care okhla center but they said they will charge a sum of 14200 inr as phone was out of warranty because it was purchased from outside india.
                          This is not justifiable at all as this is a manufacturing fault which i guess every samsung phones support employee is aware of.
                          Please help as we being customer go for flagship products to experience good product and services.
                          Hope to get a resolution soon.

Gaurav
                          Dec 23, 2017
                          Nov 22, 2017
                          Greetings from Samsung.
                          Best Regards

Joe hates Samsung
                            Nov 20, 2017

I have purchased a ac in 2015, since then i have been having issues with the ac. The company have changed my compressor thrice for which i had to pay for gas refill. They completely opened my ac and sealed all holes in the copper tube and again charged me for gas refill and service. Now they have changed my two motherboard and asking me to pay. I am not willing to pay for the [censored]box i got purchased. I have complaint several times to samsung toll free. That was also useless.. No response from samsung team. Now since i refused to pay for the last service, the service team is calling and threatening to remove all serviced parts. I wished to know how samsung india wants to solve this. I don’t want the ac and i want a refund.
                            Take home message — please don’t buy samsung products and save the trouble.
                            Nov 20, 2017
                            Updated by Joe hates Samsung
                            Complaint Number : [protected]
                            Sir this is Aquib from kashmir and i am using Samsung j2 2016 handset.now unfortunetly in my handset the network goes down .some times the network is good and sometimes the network goes down suddenly in all two sims.please help me sir.

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience Team
                            I have sent my phone to their customer care for charging pin connector replacement purpose.1st they told me that they will do it in 1day.. its already 3 days now & still they r unable to provide me even the estimate of that.Is that speedy service of samsung? I want the email id of MD & CEO of Samsung India Operations.

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience Team

Sundar. M
                              from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
                              Nov 20, 2017

Address: 620002

I am dr. Sundar, profesor, purchasing a samsung frost free refrigerator 345 lit rt37m5538 ut pebble blue from vivek private limited, 2, fort station road, trichy on 18.11.2017 as full cash payment mode. The sale person promised me service engineer will come on 19th or 20th for demonstration and explained about its usage, but till time nobody has turned up, i have called them somany times, there is no response from their side, being a professor how can i recommend samsung products to others. Can i surrender my refrigerator to the concern dealer. Please respond my quires
                              Jan 4, 2018
                              Nov 21, 2017

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience Team

madhavan pn
                                from Basavana Bagevadi, Karnataka
                                Nov 20, 2017

Address: Kottayam, Kerala, 686001

I am residing at kottayam, kerala. I have a samsung crt television.
                                To attend audio and video problems, i contacted the following autherised service centre on nov 16.
                                Quality services manorama jn: erayilkadavu road kottayam, erayil kadavu, kottayam - 686001, ph: [protected], [protected]
                                On 17th, they sent a service person. But he returned after seeing the tv because he didn't know about crt. (I had specified that we had a crt tv and not led while registering complaint.)
                                Next day i was informed that a crt person will come to my home. But on that evening, i was again informed that he would come only on monday (20th nov), due to a hospital case.
                                But today (Monday), they told me that there are no parts available for crt tv. They told it even before seeing the tv and knowing the problem.
                                So, i have two complaints:
                                1. They cshould have atleast come to my home before closing the issue.
                                2. They could have informed me earlier regarding the unavailability of spare parts (If that is a real problem).
                                I strongly feel that i did not get good service from the service centre.
                                Hoping to see a response.
                                Thanks an regards,
                                Jan 6, 2018
                                Nov 21, 2017

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience Team

Debashis Nanda
                                  Nov 20, 2017

Address: Bijapur, Karnataka, 586103

Im getting only 2-3 hrs of battery life with my phone. It gets switched off at 50%. And it takes almost 3-4 hours for a 100% charge.
                                  There are 4-5 black spots in the rear camera so pics are coming really bad.

What should i do.

When i approached the care centre nearby they asked me to change the battery and rear camera as well which would cost me around 5-6k.
                                  Dec 30, 2017
                                  Nov 21, 2017

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience Team

vbnair88
                                    Nov 20, 2017

I bought a samsung j5 prime online from flipkart.com as a gift for my sister. I ordered it on july 30th, 2017 and received it in a week. The product was intact. I paid rs.13500 for it. Hardly after a months usage the phone fell down from a small height and bottom part of the screen broke. The service center told we won't get warranty for physical damage and have to pay for replacement of the screen. I paid rs.4500 for the new screen but when i got it back the back button on the screen, multi touch function etc was not working and they said that's how it is. After few days the mic and speaker got repaired. Speaker is not clear and mic not at all working. I went to the service center again and they said still warranty is not applicable and they tried changing the components, but still result is the same. Mic and speaker not working. I had to pay for the service again and they said the phone is new in the market and haven't got any complaints yet, so they don't know what is the issue and how to solve it. Another option they gave is to replace the whole board and that will cost around rs. 7000.

Customers doesnt expect this from such a reputed company and their service centers. I would like to get a new replacement phone or the money i spent. Please help me.

Samsung j5 prime
                                    Sm-g570fzdgins
                                    Manufactured june 2017
                                    Dec 23, 2017
                                    Nov 21, 2017

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience Team
                                    Nov 23, 2017
                                    Updated by vbnair88
                                    Should I give it here..? And what reference number are you mentioning

satyam_05
                                      Nov 20, 2017

I have purchased samsung s7 edge coral blue on 19th july 2017 (Imei [protected]) at ssk retails pvt ltd, samsung cafe at phoenix mall, vimannnagar pune
                                      At the time of purchase rs 10000 cashback offered on the model within 90 days of purchase.
                                      But even after completion of 120 days, cashback has not yet received.
                                      I have communicated thru email to plutus team as per mail id and contact no shared on txn slip and also retailers ssk.
                                      They have informed on mail that policy changed from 90 days to 120 days!

Pls look into it and arrange the cashback immediately.

This is causing great inconvenience to me.
                                      Dec 22, 2017
                                      Nov 21, 2017

Greetings from Samsung.

Nagarajan venkatrama
                                        Nov 20, 2017

Address: 600017

Fridge is not functioning makes huge noise, several attempts made with the customer care engineers have not resolved the problem except charging every time service charges besides charges for spares upto 3000 putting us under inconvenience and mental tension. Complaint is kept pending without rectifying the problem and without scope for further complaints. Needs proper action. We need of action from customer support vice president higher authorities.
                                        Nov 20, 2017
                                        Updated by Nagarajan venkatrama
                                        Complaint number[protected]