Vodafone India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 15, 2025
Complaints 27128

File a complaint to Vodafone India

Having problems with Vodafone India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vodafone India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Vodafone India reviews & complaints page 1260

srinivas.k
Apr 12, 2010

hi
This is srinivas.i am a vodafone prepaid coustmer since from last 4 years..
my complent is regarding the conference call for prerpaid coustmer.vodafone is not providing the conference call facility to the coustmer...they think the prepaid coustmers are not eligible for this facility....when the other services are providing why not vodafone?conference call facility is every much usefulll for my work.....Please do the need full...
plz issue sms and call detils for 1-1-2010 to[protected]
my no.[protected]
plz issue sms and call detils 1-4-2010 to[protected]
my no.is [protected]

Vodafone — NOT PROVIDE CONFERENCE FACILITY

VODAFONE NOT PROVIDE CONFERENCE TO PRE-PAID CONSUMERS AND ALSO SAY CUSTOMER CARE ONLE POST PAID CONSUMERS ONLY. BUT OTHER COMPANIES LIKE, DOCOMO, AIRTEL etc., provide conference facility to his consumers

ramswroop swami
    from Nadbai, Rajasthan
    Apr 10, 2010

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

i wan to about of my gsm puk code.
    Hi Ramswroop,

We see that you have faced an inconvenience with one of our services / products. We would like to get in touch with you on this. Please share your details at http://bit.ly/c4BR7h and we’d be happy to help.

Vodafone Customer Care.

skpandeybokaro
      Apr 10, 2010

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

I have to Vodafone Corporate connections which I am using for last three and a half years since I shifted to Gurgaon in 2006. The problem started once I shifted to Dwarka in my own flat. Initially the network signal problem (calls getting dropped) was faced in the evening & night time only but later it started even during morning & day time also.

I didn’t mind it initially as I thought may be b’c of some other reasons. But once this started happening more frequently and also my relatives started complaining that my both the numbers are not reachable, I realized that it is b’c of poor network signal.

Then I took it up with the Vodafone customer care and they confirmed the same and promised for some action but nothing o[censored]se. Since then I have been continuously making my complaints for poor network signal and same was checked and acknowledged by Vodafone Network Team for which the solution proposed was to install the network tower in my area.

1st target date of resolving my complaint (acquiring a site & installing the tower) : 31st Aug’ 09 – Not met & Complaint closed
      2nd target date of resolving my complaint (acquiring a site & installing the tower) : 31st Dec’ 09 – Not met & Complaint closed
      3rd target date of resolving my complaint (acquiring a site & installing the tower) : 31st Mar’ 10 – Not met & Complaint closed

The beauty here is every time Vodafone closes my complaint w’o my confirmation and during the deadline they don’t even entertain any call/query related to it and ask wait until the deadline. Once enquired after deadline, they (customer care) informed that the complaint is already closed and after further probing they registered a fresh complaint. It happened three times in the last 15 months.

The prime reason quoted by the network team was unavailability of site for installing network tower and even after years they are unable to do so. To my surprise one of the senior members of the Vodafone network team called up and asked me to facilitate in acquiring the site. When I started suggesting some commercial sites, then he was totally clueless about my locality. This shows that they are just seating in their offices working being clueless and I even asked him to come to my society on a holiday which he never obliged!

For last 3 years, innumerable calls (outgoing & incoming) have been dropped for which also, I have been charged. Even after follow ups for more than a year now, no action has been taken. Because of call dropping issue, even I had to struggle when some of my close were trying to contact me in emergency situations.

Having been troubled for so long, the worst situation created by Vodafone has made me to file complaint with consumer forum. Although, the time and those situations cannot be credited back, I am expecting that this problem be resolved on priority basis or else, I should be compensated for additional charges which I have incurred because of this fault.

Looking for support in resolving the issue promptly.

S K Pandey
      Dwarka, N Delhi
      Hi Satish,

We see that you have faced an inconvenience with one of our services / products. We would like to get in touch with you on this. Please share your details at http://bit.ly/c2izer and we’d be happy to help.

Vodafone Customer Care.

I have a space at Gurgaon (Haryana) in a Village area and we have a poor network in my village which i am interested to provide on lease for installation of tower. if any requirement is there let me inform about it. my contact no. is, [protected]
      contact person name Mr. Pawan Thakran

mare vodaphone ki sim me network nahi aa rahe hai mare iss ke complaint ke ke the par koi sunbae nahi hue ye network problem three month se aa rahi hai me bahut paresan hu .
      we are facing vodafone network problem in uttam nagar delhi
      I am facing vodafone network problem in Uttam Nagar, Matiala, Dwarka and even in Sarita Vihar, Mohan Estate Industrial Area. Now i am also facing this issue in Gurugram.
      I understand for poor problem in Uttam Nagar but for last 6 months there network is going bad.
      I don t know what's problem is going on but these customer service always say their Signal is best.
      If i roam on top of my house still not getting any signal very bad.

Syed Sameer Pervaiz
        Apr 9, 2010

This is Sameer, on 4th April I got my mobile number [protected] recharged online on www.vodafone.in went to recharge denomination & it said 176.60 will be talktime. After recharging i did not get any balance. Hence, I dail 111 spoke to some one and got a complain number [protected] and I was told by 6th April I will get 176.60 talking.
        On 7th I called up in the morning and I was asked to wait till the evening. I again called 111 on 8th April I was asked to again wait, then I dailed 198 (so called Feedback & complain line). The person asked me to wait for 24hrs for my balance to be credited. Then again I waited and called on 10th of April. Again i was asked to wait for 24hrs when I said i can not wait. The rep kept me on hold and hung up. I have sent an e-mail to the nodal officer not sure of getting any reply. I am with vodafone since 2005 and this is what I get. Bad customer service and incorrect information on the website.

I request you to please do something about this. Thanks.
        Sameer Pervaiz.
        I receive abbused and irretating calls from your vodafone customer mobile no [protected] please track this no and tell him not to disturb any women by his disturbed mind set up.
        I am a Aircel user and i am continuously getting abuses from a VODAFONE GSM number from delhi([protected])

Please help me or i shall complain in the police...

contact me at

shantanu s bokil
          Apr 9, 2010

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra

Mera nam SHANTANU S BOKIL he or mera mobile no-[protected] he.And my address is 6-PALI HAUS SOCI,B/H HOTEL VISHWAMBHAR,DATTAMANDIR,NASHIK-ROAD,NASIK-422 101.
          ye no meri sister MRS SAYALI S BOKIL(KATE) ke nam jo filal me use kar raha hu. Mene 1 tarikh ko mera bill check kiya tab vo Rs-211/- something bata raha tha. or jab mene agale bar dekha to vo muze Rs-384/- bata raha tha. mera bill 5 tarikh ko generate hota he. muze current bill Rs-394 aya he or bill me download ke charges lagaye he jo download mene kiya nahi he. me nokiya 1650 cell use karta hu or usme internate ki facality nahi he. to vo Rs-150/- me kyu bharu. So please muze uska refund karke do.
          Sir please take look on my request and send mi correct bill. It's heartly request to you sir.

vodafone custmer
          shantanu s bokil,
          Dec 3, 2016
          Jul 28, 2012
          Vodafone India Customer Care's response
          Hello Sir/Madam,

We were unable to get in touch with you on your number. Please share an alternate number here http://bit.ly/LTXeY7 so that we can get back to you with assistance asap.

Vodafone Customer Care
          Aug 02, 2012
          Hello Sir/Madam,

Please be informed that we are working on your concern and will get back to you with assistance in 48 working hours.

Vodafone Customer Care, Delhi & NCR.
          Oct 16, 2012
          Hello Sundaramoorthi,

Thank you for your time on the call. We are looking into your concern and will get back to you with an update in 24 working hours.

Vodafone Customer Care, Tamilnadu (Except Chennai).
          respected sir,
          i applied for a hutch postpaid connection which was not activated ever.i applied for refund of payment made for the same which has been of no consequence despite countless visits,mails and calls in the past close to a year.i have attached the mail i did to the nodal officer of vodafone,following which i got a call from vodafone assuring refund but i never heard from them after that.pls see the attachment to get the details of this whole problem.should i approach the consumer court??.would be pleased to get them explain the whole mis-managment.so hereby i put my trust with this initiative 'pahredar'.hoping for a reply soon.thanking you.
          yours sincerely
          divya prakash singh
          [protected][protected][protected][protected]
          the mail as sent to the nodal officer vodafone-
          from divya prakash <[protected]@gmail.com>
          to gurpreet.[protected]@vodafone.com,
          bcc sanjays.[protected]@vodafone.com,
          date Nov 11, 2007 10:47 PM
          subject refund pending since February
          mailed-by gmail.com

hide details 11/11/07 Reply

respected sir,
          i Divya prakash singh paid rs500 for migrating to the postpaid plan 499advance rental plus from my prepaid on 27/01/07 with receipt details as under-
          FASTRACK, 302,bharti chambers community center,pvr vikaspuri,newdelhi
          serial no-54726.
          SIM given to me was no-[protected].
          my no was-[protected]
          since the sim was not activated and no one cared to verify the address for the same i applied for refund after 15days at the 'hutch shop' in sec-18, noida.the complain no was[protected].
          the time limit given for refund was 15days.thanks to the inefficient and inconsiderate people working there i did not get it even after 9 visits to the hutch shop in the next 4 months!!.i would specially like to mention Mr. Diwakar of the hutch shop,for i met him every time and every time he found a reason for failure to deliver,nothing personal..its work culture at the office i guess as the last time when i went to the same office in august the manager himself took notice of the issue..apologised for the inconvenience and i got a cheque for rs250,and i returned the sim.for the remaining half he took my address saying it will be delivered to my address and i need not visit them..still m waiting to hear about the refund of remaining Rs250.nothing can even remotely explain,justify a service like this!!..almost 9months now.i run short of words when i recall about the service and treatment i got from your firm.as my final move i m planning to move to the consumer court in noida for the same..i just cant keep running from pillar to post!..mailing the customer care was of no consequence so far and i just dont want to leave my money as i ve paid for a service which i never got and no one gives a damn about that in the cc.just wanted your reaction on the whole issue before i initiate my next step.thanking you
          urs sincerely
          Divya Prakash Singh
          B-148,Second floor,
          sector-41,noida
          Sir, madam
          I am running prepaid recharge shop in chennai . Except vodafone all my distributers are given me easy deal sim card. Without easy card how can i service to my customers & how can i recharge. So unable to give new prepaid connection to my customers.

With out easy how can i recharge him so plze arrange easy sim for me other wise i nt sale your products. I am missing so much of customers & new activations. I complient in chennai nodal officer but not take take any steps past 4 months. So i complient to yours
          THANK YOU
          GANESH

I purchase a Vodafone sim before one month, but due to some reason that I can
          Not understand my id proof is not received by the Vodafone center . And because of this services of my number is barred . After asking the reason from customer care I again submit the document and fills a form for id proof at the Vodafone care center on 25 of march at sector 18 Noida in the presence of executives of that center . I got information from there that my services will started again within 48 hours . but after 72 hours my services still barred and there is no response.

So I request you kindly start services of my sim otherwise give me some reason for no activation of my number, so that I can take a sim of other network.

Date-
          A faithful customer

Venkteshwar narayan rai
          Mob [protected]
          b-322, sector 20
          NOIDA
          28/03/2008
          With due respect I wish to state that Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limites (BSNL) had Started a special offer of Call Now Card on purchase of these cards on line.
          This was a special Holi Offer on Purchase on 22nd and 23rd March 2008 only. This offer was also advertised on News Channels and Internet site of BSNL (www.bsnl.in). Under
          This offer a customer was to pay Rs.10(Rs.11 with taxes) for which he was to be given a Call Now Card of the calling value of Rs.100.I made two payment. One on[protected] and second on[protected] and the payment was also confirmed by BSNL Site and My Punjab National Bank Mandi (H.P.)Branch also shows payment made twice. I was to be given Secret Pin Number immediately. However, until today I am unable to get these cards. I had told my this problem at Mandi BSNL Office but still my problem is not solved. The higher authorities were ignorant of these schemes.
          On internet site, I was advised that if there is any problem to customers then they should mail at the following address: [protected]@billdesk.com

I sent Mail of my problem to the above site. But in reply I was told that my payment has been confirmed and amount has been deposited with BSNL I was advised to contact my nearest BSNL office. I also contacted the BNSL office. But my problem could be solved yet. I also contacted at BSNL Toll free NO.[protected] but no satisfactory answer could be received.
          I am suffering since one-week mentally and financially.
          Kindly solve my Problem
          Following is details of my orders and payment confirmation.

Name Of Bank : Punjab National Bank, Mandi, Himachal Pradesh Pin 175001
          Site : www.bsnl.co.in
          Biller : portal.bsnl.in/itc/aspxfiles/login.aspx
          Amount : Rs.11 each two times as per the following details

1 ) BSNL User ID : paras2242420
          Portal Transaction ID TXN[protected] Rs.11 on[protected]
          Payment Confirmation No = 231034
          Bank Receipt No. = TRTR/[protected]/[protected]:58:35/UB
          2) BSNL User ID : paras2242420
          Portal Transaction ID : TXN[protected] Rs.11 on[protected]
          Bank Receipt No =TRTR/[protected]/[protected]:57:28/UB

Please call me on my Mobile No.[protected] So that I can
          discuss in details.
          Thanks a lot
          Yours
          Paras Ram Saini Mandi (H.P.)
          DEAR MADAM/sIR,

i M Rakesh Kumar buying a Nokia 3230 in June 2007. my new phone is switch off automatically after purchasing of 4 month. i contact to Nokia customer care( under 1 yerar warranty priod), customer care charged to me Rs. 1400/- for repairing coast. after 2 month customer care centre return my mobile in switch off condition & refuse to return my deposited amount. pl. take a action for refund my deposited amount & also change my mobile.
          This is Rukhsar Ahmad Khan carrying Trump of MTNL No[protected] for quite a long period. In last many years I never came across any problem related to call rates or over charging but recently on dated 25th May 2008 when I diverted my calls from MTNL Trump to Reliance after confirming it by the booklet given by MTNL alongwith the SIM at the time of purchase which clearly states that call diverting to any mobile or landline is free of charge but to my utter surprise when I checked my balance on Trump I found it exhausted and only 70 paise were left in my account.
          In view of the above, it’s requested that my money should be returned and condition should be very clearly written on the booklet so that no one should feel fool after using the services.

Rukhsar Ahmad Khan
          dear sir this is not a complain but i want to know a plan come at HOLI for BSNL user in which BROADBAND + LANDLINE will be provided at only 299 Rs only. send this enquiry at my email address [protected]@yahoo.com Thanking you
          My phone is not working properly. The sound never clear. I feel I amde a mistake that i purchased a post paid sim from vodafone.
          I want to getrid of it.
          Please sugest.
          Sir/madam
          i have submited my ID proof when i had taken my hutch sim card but there are asking again and again please confirm and release
          because when ever i dial the call they ask address proof and id proof and after words call will be dialled.

Hutch — regards id proof

sir/madam
          i have submited my id proof when i taken my connection my mobile number is [protected]. plz confirm and relize my number
          because when ever i dial a call it will ask adress proof and id proof for all call
          i was recharging my friend who is in chennai, thru SBInet banking for 100 rs..the money got deducted and recharge is not successfull...so please help me i hope u'll...thanking u
          I would like to say u that a Vodafone connection (Prepaid Life Time Plan) Mobile No. +[protected] is running on my name and address since last three years approx.

Before a few days, a caller tune has been activated on my mobile without any written request or SMS from my side. A sum of Rs. 30 has been debited from my balance.

So, you are requested to please take immediate action at your end and deactivate the caller tune with immediate effect from my mobile and credit a sum of Rs. 30 at the earliest.

You are once again requested not to do this type of mistake in future, please.
          I your prepaid connection holder, Today on 19.06.09 refill 100 Rs on your online refill.
          But payment has been deducted from my account which has been not refill on [protected].
          pls do the needful and refill my account as same.REFERENCE NO.TRTR/[protected].
          my mob number is [protected] . i am a vodafone prepaid customer . i has been activated caller tune . now i am staying in chennai at perungalathur . my song play all over tamil nadu and also chennai(can listen tamil nadu & chennai, expect perungalathur ) . but only perungalathur friends not able listen my song . i already two time give complaint. but not response .
          kindly please rectify my problem
          with regards
          A.Antony
          I was booking a ticket in spicejet. Money amounting Rs 1757/-has been deducted from my sbi account with no [protected] on 21 Aug 2009, but the server was down and the transaction was not successful .So please refund my case.

Vodafone Postpaid — Taking money twice and No refund

I had a post paid number [protected], I got a confirmation that the number has been closed on 8th August 2009. On 21st September an agent calls and says some amount is pending on this number, they sent an executive to collect money. I paid Rs2722/- and on 26th September 2009 the same amount has been debited from my accoutn vide ECS. I have called up multiple times marked multiple mails to them but till date no reply except for the auto generated mails. I even marked the mail to Nodal office but still no resolution and not reply. They have the caption "Happy to help" its only to collect money after that its "HAPPY TO HARASS"
          i have recharged with 31rs pack for making std all over athe india at one rupee then i got an new offer that with 50ps we speak in south india when i called to customer care and enquired about this , they told that there is no need to deactivate the previous pack and i can activate the 39 rs pack for making std at 50 ps, but these idiotic guys i called to them many times but they are telling that u will get the refund within 24 hrs and 72 hrs,but i got my refund of 31rs,who will give tht cash ,wat they will give free calls, dont buy vodafone,now wat to dooooooooooooooooooooooo
          gdryhndrtgb rdtg g f r e

Reliance Communication(prepaid) — credit of 500mins talk time for life time

i have paid for reliance to reliance 500 mins talk time(STD) per month scheme for life time i.e. Rs.4444/- on March 2009.Presently, I have also activated the newly launched no condition scheme of Rs.48/- i.e. any network call charge is 50P. But before activating this scheme, I have verified with relience customer care whether my old scheme of 500mins per month that i am already having will be continued or not. Customer care at that time (on 12-10-09 afternoon) replied that the old scheme will be continued, no problem.But now since last few days i have been observing that my relience to relience std calls are getting charged. then on 25-10-09 night i have again called to the customer care,then they told my old scheme(500mins/month for life time)is no more valid because of activation of new Rs.48/- scheme. After few arguments they connected me to their higher authority where i have spoken with Mr.Venu(based in Hyderabad customer care service). He ensured me that my old is still valid, no problem and every month on 28th, 500mins talk time (STD)will be credited to my account automatically.But still today[protected]mins talk time has not yet been credited to my account and they are charging my reliance to reliance call.Pl help me.
          Dear Sir/madam

I have use Vodafone network my no-[protected] I got sim card[protected]

But I am ask for my tariff details your customer care executive He told our system not update your tariff details I send SMS also SMS Reply –invalid dealer number Vodafone kar circle what happen I do no gave a good service for customer otherwise

Otherwise shutdown your Vodafone Company

Your Service to bad & Worst Please check on status Do the needful..

Best regards’

Dilip Kumar

#05. Sangam Cross Road Shivan

Chetty garden near R.B.N.M.A.S. Ground

Bangalore-560042

Mobil No-[protected]

The Nodal Officer.
          Vodafone, Delhi .

Subject : Reg. disband of free minutes given on vodafone.

It is intimated that I have purchased a Vodafone connection No.[protected] during the year 2007 (28/02/2007). The connection is with the condition that I would be given 500 free minutes per month from the installation of subject connection subject to 18000 minutes i.e. 500 minutes for 36 month. It is further added that during checking last months whenever I checked my validity for free minutes, it shows expiry date as on 15/11/2009 whereas as on 15/11/2009 I have been given only 16500 and my validity is being expired by 15/11/2009 as explained by vodafone. I have still not used 3274 free minutes given to me as per your notification.

Since, I am at no fault for this, I have no option but to go to consumer forum/court for justice. Before approaching consumer forum, It is requested that validity and free minutes given/will be given to me may kindly be continue till 27/02/2010 as condition given during activation of my abovesaid Sim.

AJAY MOHAN
          SUB-INSPECTOR

I Angad Malik purchasing a vodafone prepaid connection vide no. [protected] and sim no. [protected]. I have used this no. for last two years. In this Nov. 2009 this number closed from ur side. Then I have go to ur vodafone store Mahipalpur. Then ur assistance says me this sim is not activated. He says me same number issue with another sim from ur dealer SINGHAL TRADING CO. in my name. why? This is fraud. you are not recieving any document and issue this sim(new number to another person) in my name and my documents. you check strictly and activate my number immediately. Otherwise I have going to Consumer Court and Comlaint to Supritendent of Police.

For further talking with me plz contact to my another no. [protected]
          mera id prove kya haiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii plz tell meeeeeeeeeee

I am pradeep Porwal and using vodafone prepaid connection.

When I have switch off mobile and then switch on, a balance window message appear and my amount has been deducted 1 and 2 Rs.

It is happening from 15-20 days, but i have seen tomorrow.

Then what i will do for found my deducted money.

PradeeP Porwal
          Hi Shelby,

We believe that you have been contacted by our Customer care team and hope that your concern regarding refund of excess payment has been addressed. Do e-mail us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any further queries. We’d be happy to help.

Vodafone Customer Care.
          i am user of your voda number my number is [protected] my monthly bill average is700-800 maximum but this time my is cross my credit limit plz waver i have to pay only 800rs only so contact my alternate number thank
          rotash
          sir/madam,
          i have submitted my vodafone postpaid sim([protected]) with due payments at vodafone store on 11th dec 2009.Even after five months i have not got refundable amount of Rs 1250/-.
          i have written in this regards to costomer care(vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com) but there is no result.i just want my money back ASAP.

Mahendra Kumar Suthar
          DOB 08/01/1984
          billing address
          Mahendra kumar suthar
          sutharon ka vas, post goyali
          dist. sirohi (Raj)
          hi
          I am a regular customer of vodafone for a long time & my connection no. [protected]
          I have paid my bill before the last date but my no.is barred because of error made by one of your employee.I am facing a lot of problem .When I complain at one of your shop SAIN TELECOM whwere I paid my bill they showed non serious behaviour towards me.
          I request you to please solve the prblem as early as possible.
          -Saurabh Awasthi
          I have vodafone prepaid connection having mob no. [protected] since July 2010. Now Rs. 30/- per month and Rs. 5/- per day are being deducted from my balance. I approached v'fone customer care severly but he rather than solving my problem, every time replied that system is currently down and you may call after four hrs. Again I rang then same reply received.

Sir, kindly stop deducting of my balance imdtly and if any services activicated on my number, the same may be deactivited or procedure, if any, may be intimated please.

Surender Kumar
          I bet you will not receive the amount, they are only good at taking the money from you but not giving back.
          There was a caller tune activated on my number and I received a message from Vodafone stating that Rs. 30 has been debited from my balance but when I checked my balance was debited by Rs. 124 and when I called customer Service I first spoke to an agent named Raj who said that 30 was the rentals and 99 the tune charge hence I disputed the charge and asked for a Supervisor and that call was made at 5 pm he kept me on hold many times also without informing that he will put me on hold and kept saying that the SUP isn’t available when I insisted he said that the Sup are all gone out and hung up on me When I called again I asked for the SUP again and spoke to Jitendra who again dint help me I had a similar experience in 2010 I had a post pay service that I had transferred to prepaid and had paid a deposit of Rs. 200 and when I had transferred I was informed that I will get the amount in 2 – 3 months but I called back for the same I was informed that I wont get it I had made several calls then but to no avail and the same has happened now as well in total Vodafone has robbed me of Rs. 324 in total but never returned the amount back
          Can you tell me if you’re going to refund my account or I need to take a further course of action against Vodafone for you bad customer service and the amount you took but never returned?
          my mobile no is [protected]
          Vodafone is totally useless along and its customer service that is pathetic
          calling me that's a total lie now that's why I am right in saying that your customer service is pathetic and your so called toll free number never works most of the time and if I does your pathetic customer service disconnects the calls and when I call back there are no records of the previous calls this shows what a disgusted service you guys have
          and its well understood your systems are horrible hence no records of my previous call to you guys but my handset isn't like your system it has all the call records saved you liars and robbers don't give me that crap that you called

and a suggestion to Vodafone when you rob your customers atleast use that money to upgrade your systems rather that filling your pockets

and what about the other incident i spoke about where you guys robbed me of the deposit that I had paid to go on post pay that was misinformed as usual by YOUR VODAFONE PATHETIC CUSTOMER SERVICE that will be returned and till I transferred to prepaid till 3 months I was misinformed that I will get the deposit and the fourth month you robbers showed your true colors and told that I wont get it coz I cancelled my contract before 12 months but ROBBER VODAFONE yous guys are bad in every field and in maths also coz I was on post pay for 13 months coz I have all the bills till date and will also keep the message for your caller tune and also have recorded your PATHETIC CUSTOMER SERVICE calls that I made to you guys and dont worry a day will come when VODAFONE will get a kick thats when I will put you guys in a bigger trouble like how Vodafone Australia had a very tough time your time will also be worst than that

I also had been reading most of the complaints for Vodafone India and the all speak about Refund that has never been returned and VODAFONE PATHETIC CUSTOMER SERVICE when your customers call you its only coz there has been a problem with something but reaching the VODAFONE PATHETIC CUSTOMER SERVICE the matter gets worst all the time and we dont have a desire to speak to the VODAFONE PATHETIC CUSTOMER SERVICE and waste our time you guys keep cheating your customers and one day we all will backfire you I bet you guys are filling your pockets wit our money but just think if all your customers start walking out what is going to happen are you guys going to start robbing our houses and banks i bet that's what you will do
          VODAFONE PATHETIC CUSTOMER SERVICE and a company only fit to rob
          I am a vodafone prepaid user ([protected]) so normaly every week i got a call from vodafone to switch the your prepaid no to postpaid no. but i am not satisfiy with there schem so i refuse it one day dated 19.07.2012 i got a call from AVAZON BPOS SERVICES PVT LTD associate of VODAFONE they also tell me the same thing but they are confirm me the good schem which is suitable for me then i am ready to take the schem after that they send the filed executive for collect the sequrity amount of 250/- and kyc i have given the same and recived the reciept of above amount (Receipt No.15810 Book No.317) then after one hours i got a call from the company Manager Mr.Manender Singh (cell no.[protected]) as per them this schem is vaild for other telecome company user who want to change his company and take VODAFONE post paid SIM and he also said that there is some communication gap between there side so we cant give you the schem and as per him the recieved amount will be refund within 2 days but one week gone there is no revert from there side they nither pick the call nor call me back when i call to company land line no. then they are saying we cant do anything and disconect the call then i call to vodafone call center and say the everything but they are totaly refuse to do anything on this matter. So Please help me out and suggest me what can i do for it there is little amount and i have already spent more then 50rs on phone to call center of vodafone and others.

I have no alternative no because city is new for me so pls try agin on my this no. [protected] this no is wroking here and i have also got call on regular basis from your side.

last one and half year before surrender my mobile connection to Vodafone service provider.but still now not get me=y security deposits. i already discuss with trichy Vodafone show room,they are don;t care for my complaint. will you please solve the problem otherwise i will go to consumer court.

my mobil no;[protected]
          alt.no;[protected]
          R.SUNDARAMOORTHI
          i have write complain to vodafone, which is as per shownbelow.,
          Mob/ .no.[protected]
          This is my 2nd reminder,
          I have recharge through axis net banking rs.55/-, no balance is credited.
          I have talked to Vodafone executive Mr. Deepak, he informed that balance will be credit in 4 days or money will be refunded,
          I have wait for 4 days but no result seen.
          Today I have talked to Vodafone executive, he reply that I have to use my 90 min. talk time before 14th march..
          My question is
          1. when I called for first time, Vodafone executive didnt inform me that I have got 90min. scheme, and its validity, and he just giving surety about my balance.
          2. who will inform me about recharge? Whose responsibility?
          3. Your recharge system on axis bank don’t give any scheme information ?
          4. Don’t you think that you are misleading customer by net banking?
          5. When I called for 2nd time to customer care he inform me about scheme and it will expire on 14th, , why don’t I was informed about scheme when I make 1st call to Vodafone care ???
          6. I don’t got any sms regarding this scheme and its validity after recharge, , no any type of information and reply got for my recharge, , its totally carelessness shown towards customer satisfaction.

Here I want my money back in my a/c, because you don’t have any courtesy to inform to customer and you don’t provide any information after recharging .
          Vodafone executive gave sms no. for more information, , I tried that no. *111*2#, it is not shown any scheme.

You refund my money .

Wait for reply,
          Chinmay
          40 Comments

Shankar Thakur Rathod
            Apr 9, 2010

I am Shankar Thakur Rathod and I am Vodafone Subscriber Since last almost Three years and I have Vodafone Mobile Connection ([protected]).
            First Cheeting of Vodafone :
            When I Called up to the Cust. care. and enquired about the Direct Debit Deactivation proceedure and They Only told me that You need to visit nearest Vodafone store and need to give an application over there and never told me that you also need to deactivate the same service from your respecte Bank also and I did same thing I went to vodafone store and gave written application over there and got confirmed with the Vodafone store executive that my bill wont be get diduct from my salary account on coming date. I gave application at 30/03/2010 and after My Phone bill which Rs. 1524.92 from my salary account and When I got SMS from Vodafone service provider that "Your Vodafone bill of this month will be sent for process through the ECS" that time also I confirmed with the Customer care executives will my bill of this month diduct from my salary account and they told me that this bill wont be diduct from your salary account. and my bill amount got diducted. from my salary account.
            Second Froud by Vodafone:
            Callertune service was activated on my vodafone mobile no. ([protected] ) without my request and when I called up on cust care the cust care executives was accepted that callertune service has been activated without my request and complaint was raised by cust care executive for the deactivation of of Callertune.
            and I also got Confirmed that willl this callertune service charged me in this bill they assured me You will not be charge dont worry and after one month when I got bill in my hand I was Charged Rs. 30 for Caller tune.
            Third froud by Vodafone to me :
            When I called up to cust care in Feb month regarding the Unlimited SMS pack service cust care I asked that will this pack applicable in Roaming concerned cust care executive told me Yes and when I used SMS service in Roaming place Vodafone has been Charged me and for Rs 802.50 and according to my tarrif plane I am getting 200 SMS free everymonth. and I am sure about that I didnt sent SMS over 200 however they have charged me for Rs 100. I was Wrongly charged for Rs 932.50 in month of March 2010.
            I have Cheted lot of time by vodafone my humble request is that plz help me and Do needful....................
            And i forgot one thing...
            I didnt even get a single message with information about Lord.Iyyapan till today...

Vodafone — CHEATING with Charges

Some 10 days ago i got a message saying"You have been charged Rs.40 towards IYYAPAN" Its a service which sends messages about Lord Iyyapan everyday it seems... But i NEVER ACTIVATED IT!! RS.40 was DEDUCTED. I jus thought there was somethin wrong with their database and it was deducted for my callertune. But today they DEDUCTED RS.30 towards callertune too. wen i asked customer care he said i nly activated it. i shouted at him tellin i NEVER ACTIVATED IT and no one else touches my phone. He kept on saying the samething. I asked is there any way to check that request was really made from my phone and credit the amount back to my account he AGAIN SAID YOU ONLY ACTIVATED IT SIR! Bloody [censored]!! I asked him when did i activate it. He said on 20th.. 20th WAS JUST 4 DAYS BACK... BUT IT WAS DEDUCTED 10 DAYS BACK ITSELF... CHEATING SON OF A [censored].. IF THEY WANT MONEY I'LL GIVE IT THINKING IM GIVING IT TO A BEGGER.. NOT LIKE THIS!! CHEATING [censored]IN [censored]ES...
            I totally agree with Mr.Karthik This has been a great way of earning for all the companies.
            Activating several services themselves and then claiming that it was us who did it.

vikas handa
              Apr 9, 2010

Address: North West Delhi, Delhi

I have paid Rs.3000/- for my vodafone bill amount on dated 26/03/2010 via Receipt No-19503 of WINGS SOLUTIONS PVT LTD., NARAINA INDUSTRIAL AREA, NEW DELHI:110028. franchise of Vodafone. On behalf of the abovesaid Company Mr. Raj Kumar collecting the amount from my residence of B.K.Dutt Colony, Lodhi Road, New Delhi:110003, but after more than 15 days it has not been deducted from my Vodafone No:[protected]. I have complaints at Vodafone Store, Lodhi Road, New Delhi:110003, but they are saying the Receipt is not original, kindly take the necessary action against WINGS SOLUTIONS PVT LTD., NARAINA INDUSTRIAL AREA. Fax has been given to WINGS SOLUTIONS PVT LTD., NARAINA INDUSTRIAL AREA to take necess ary action but they are not resonding at all. Your official can visit my home B-164, IInd Floor B.K Dutt Colony and look at the receipt which i am having with me or the same has been forwared by fax to WINGS SOLUTIONS PVT LTD., NARAINA INDUSTRIAL AREA.
              Hi Vikas,

We see that you have faced an inconvenience with one of our services / products. We would like to get in touch with you on this. Please share your details at http://bit.ly/aGnRKT and we’d be happy to help.

Vodafone Customer Care.

taralim basistha
                Apr 9, 2010

Address: Andhra Pradesh

I had a recharge done for rs.200, at bangalore,HAL on 26/3/10. but no change in my balance was shown. the retailer could not tell,so I called vodafone customer care. they told me to call andhra pradesh customer care, as my sim is from, hyderabad.when i called the andhra pradesh vodafone care, they advised me to call karnataka vodafone care for the recharge details...
                after 2 weeks i was told about the recharge, y that time i had unknowingly used up much the new balance improperly. The vodafone customer care personnels of hyderabad are not very polite & approachable, also many times a telugu representative takes my call even after chosing for an Enghlish / Hindi.
                Hi Taralim,

We see that you have faced an inconvenience with one of our services / products. We would like to get in touch with you on this. Please share your details at http://bit.ly/dv8B5A and we’d be happy to help.

Vodafone Customer Care.

amit123
                  Apr 9, 2010

I have (had) a vodafone number [protected]. The sim is now lying in a rubbish bin because I switched to Airtel after 2 days.

I kept getting this service messages about "knowing cricket score" or "how many children does Mallika Arora have". The frequency of these messages is twice or three times per minute, which is simply absurd.

I was unable to contact cust service to deactivate. I tried deactivating this using the info on Internet but not successful.
                  Yesterday, I got a sms that "Cricket alerts have been activated on your phone as per your request".
                  I never sent any request. This is impossible. I always selected cancel when I receive these service messages. They deliberately activated it without my consent. I consider this as a violation of our agreement and a gross case of misconduct.

If Vodafone does not sort this out immediately, I will take this to consumer court and make sure they are taught a lesson. It is not the money that I am angry about. It is they way they illegally try to hook up customers to unsubscribed alerts. Ok, I lost Rs 30, but what about if 10000 customers lose this. Is this how Vodafone is now attempting to pay its employers because their network service really sucks and no one is interested in getting vodafone anymore??
                  I had the same exact problem. I called the customer care executive. To deactivate send CAN MATCH to 144.
                  I know this information might be too late for you. But still I thought I should share.

Anshul Gupta
                    Apr 9, 2010

Address: Rajasthan

Sir, I have bought a new prepaid sim ([protected]) from vodafone. After week of service, the sim was blocked. When I called the customer care they told to resubmit the ID and Address Proof documents. I have resubmitted the documents on dtd 28.03.2010. I have submitted following documents (which are listed as acceptable documents on vodafone website) at vodafone ministore at Kankroli distt Rajsamand Rajasthan.
                    1. PAN Card
                    2. ID card issued by central PSU.
                    3. Address proof certificate issued by central PSU.
                    4. RC copy of vehicle.
                    But still the sim is out of service. The retailer at Vodafone Ministore is not forwarding the documents. When asked he cites different reasons- sometimes he say he has forwarded the documents, other times he say ID card issued by central PSU and address proof certificate issued by central PSU is not a valid proof and sometimes RC copy of vehicle is not clear and many others. However all these excuses are blatant and fallacious.
                    Now, sir I have following questions:
                    1. What can I do to restore the services of sim. Customer care has said they can't do anything in this.
                    or
                    2. I have balance amount of Rs 700 in that sim. How can I recover that if I reject the sim due to their apathetic attitude.
                    3. What can I do against the Vodafone ministore retailer.
                    4. If I can file the case against them in consumer court.
                    Thanks in advance and waiting for your valuable reply.

Arvind Singh
                      Apr 8, 2010

Helloe Sir, I a have a vodafone mobile no [protected]. from few days m the updates are not coming regarding my available balance. I have recharged with Rs.222/- and Rs.49/- again in past few days but my SMS are not going. when dialing *145#, it is showing no balance. When checking the SMS details, it is showing "No network details for message, Contact your service provider."

Please sortout the problem

Them
                      Arvind

Vodafone — SMS service not working

Dear Help desk,

i have a problem with the sms services in my number which i am not getting it.When i send it to other it does not work at all,
                      when somebody wants to send me the same issue remain.so what to do kindly help me for the same.

Heram Desai
                      hello sir, my mobile no. is [protected] and i am nt satisfied wth vodafone service..i activated my sms pack of RS 48 which provides 750 sms, but i would like to bring it your notice tht it just gave me 50-60 messages...within 3 days it again started charging me for sms..and this is not the first time, it has even happend before, and at that time the vodafone service centre gave me a complaint number and promised me tht it my problem will be solved soon...but unfortunately that day never came...

i request you to sort out the problem as soon as possible

sakshi

Vodafone — messages are not coming

Dear sir ,

my phone no is this [protected] ( vodafone )
                      on this no, i don,t recived messages from airtel , reliance gsm . like (no ) - [protected] , [protected] ...
                      but also i recived messages from vodafone ,aircel .........
                      please help me ...
                      i have also go to vodafone store ( DWARKA ) 3 and 4 times .....they dont tell me the fact about this.......

SMS Not working - Comment #1717484 - Image #0
                      Disagree
                      ya same here
                      anup
                      I cannot send any sms messages and the office has me wait for hours untill they try to fix it and they wont issue a new sim card because a guy from another vodaphone office opened it under his name? Completely bull sh**!
                      Helloe Sir, I a have a vodafone mobile no [protected]. from few days m the updates are not coming regarding my available balance. I have recharged with Rs.47 again in past few days but my SMS are not going. when dialing *145#, it is showing no balance. When checking the SMS details, it is showing "No network details for message, Contact your service provider."

Please sortout the problem

Them
                      T.Rajendren
                      sms not sending sir

SMS Not working - Comment #2024556 - Image #0
                      Sms sending problem
                      Showing sms sending failed to any number
                      10 Comments

abdul hafeez
                        from Mahbubnagar, Telangana
                        Apr 8, 2010

Address: Andhra Pradesh

hi
                        thi is A.hafeez

mujhe voda fone walo se problem horahi hae mujhe bina bate mere phone par caller tone activate kardiye
                        aor ab sms bhija rahe haen ke aap ko 1 maheene tak koi rental dene ki zarurat nahi hae uske bad har maheena Rs 30 dena hoga ab aap log bataiye ke ye bat zabardasti ki huvi ya nahii
                        Hi Abdul,

We see that you have faced an inconvenience with one of our services / products. We would like to get in touch with you on this. Please share your details at http://bit.ly/cRdTCg and we’d be happy to help.

Vodafone Customer Care.

upasana
                          Apr 7, 2010

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab

I m a custmor of Vodafone prepaid service,using it from more then a year,& faced this problem many times. For my no. [protected] i got job alet servise activated without my permission & even my account balance is decucted & goes in minus. befor the servise got activated jst by getting the messege of activation of this service i snet messege to deactivate it,& got respone of deactivation of this servise.but after a few min's i got message of again activation of this service & this time my account balance i checked was in minus.
                          pls if it is possible to help me out. deactivate this service my no. is [protected].

VODAFONE PREPAID (PUNJAB) — WITH PERMISSION CALLTUNE ACTIVATED

i m sunil kumar sharma facing problam to voda fone company, They activate my call tune withour my permission this is not first time but again second time.and when i talk to company executive at customer care name mr vikram on dated 13/02/09 then mr vikram says he canot say any thing about this befor 24 hours .even his supervisor was nos not ready to talk with me, he put me on hold for long time, AND TILL NOW I M ON HOLD for the LONG TIME APPROX ONE HOUR, SO i submitting the complaint

Please do the deen full is there can be any sort out for it

SUNIL KUMAR SHARMA

This has reference to the above mentioned subject I Sri Subhasis Basu a valued customer of your company would like to inform you that I have been using a prepaid connection bearing no. [protected] for the last six months.

In this regard I want to draw your kind attention about the matter that, Last month I had got a Tele phone call from your end where some offered had been provided to me regarding the caller tune, On that time some options had been given me to chose the caller tune according to my choice but after listening the offer I had just rejected the call instantly but later I observed that a caller tune had automatically uploaded without my consent and Rs. 15/- had been deducted from my available balance.

Last week again I got a call regarding the caller tune from your end and I had just cancelled the call instantly but I'm very sorry to say that, same thing had happened and Rs. 15/- has been deducted from my balance.

I had already talked with your customer care executive regarding the matter but their reply is not up to my satisfactory level. They have told me that any caller tune to be uploaded after getting three times confirmation from the customer but could you be explained how the caller tune has been uploaded in case of me when I reject the call by pressing a single button instantly. It seems that this type of push selling activity is done from your end to achieve the periodical sales target. Also I want to know do you have any computerized system where it can be proved that I gave you the confirmation.

Being an important and valued customer I would request you to please look into the matter immediately and do the necessaries therefore such incident would never be happened. Also you are requested to refund the amount immediately other wise I have to take necessary steps against your company.

Your prompt action is highly appreciated in this regard.

Yours truly,

For SUBHASIS BASU

narayan.s.teckchandani
                            Apr 7, 2010

I went to haridwar i was unable to make out going inspite of complainting to service provider on every day twice i had received call that problem is resolved from company but within 7 days it wasn't solved and also i was charged incoming for complaint redressal call whats use of such mobile please reverse my incoming charges and take action to solve problem for same.
                            Hi Narayan,

We see that you have faced an inconvenience with one of our services / products. We would like to get in touch with you on this. Please share your details at http://bit.ly/acNlxQ and we’d be happy to help.

Vodafone Customer Care.

Kumar Archit
                              Apr 7, 2010

This is with regards to the harassment I have been facing at Vodafone Customer Care Center Faridabad. Following are my issues with Vodafone Customer Care representatives at NIT (near Municipal Corporation of Faridabad), Faridabad.

• I visited the Vodafone center for getting billing address and ownership changed and I was NOT given the complete information in my first visit;
                              • There were different versions given to me by different representatives at the same center. It seems Vodafone does not follow the standard process;
                              • Some representative is accepting household cooking gas connection book as address proof; some other denies it;
                              • I was not told in the beginning about the value of stamp paper should be used to get the rent agreement that was acceptable by Vodafone. Surprisingly, Government Bank accepts the rent agreement to change my house address but not Vodafone.
                              • The representatives possess the attitude of harassing the customer. They lack empathy;
                              • Who will pay up the cost of this 23 months long harassment and the time and efforts I have invested to get this simple task done???
                              • On this Vodafone center, there are seven (7) customer service counters and hardly, I saw more than 3 or 4 representatives serving the customers whenever I visited there. This results in huge waiting time for the customers.

Background of this complaint:
                              • I am using [protected] since Jan 2004 and this no. is under Company owned-individually paid status. I have got this no. from my previous company (Rapidigm India Ltd.) in Nov 2006. Since then I am using this no. and paying for it on regular basis.

• Since my Voter ID and Passport both bear address of my permanent house which is out of Faridabad, so I was told that I can produce a copy of ‘house hold cooking gas connection’ or ‘rent agreement’ will serve as address proof. I got arranged the rent agreement on stamp-paper of Rs.10/- and got it notarized by the notary in Faridabad court. I also got the NOC from my previous employer. At last, the Vodafone Customer Care representatives

• Important to note that my previous employer Rapidigm India Ltd. was taken over by Fujitsu Consulting India Ltd. and hence the name was change from Rapidigm India Ltd. to Fujitsu Consulting India Ltd. I was issued the NOC on Fujitsu’s letter head and it clearly states that Fujitsu consulting (formerly known as Rapidigm India  please refer the attached scanned copy of NOC).

• Neeraj and Deepak also refused to accept the copy of rent agreement and mentioned on Rs.10/- stamp paper is not acceptable and it should be of the denomination of Rs.50/- or above. And NOC was rejected by them as it was not stamped by my previous employer. They reviewed other documents and suggested that I should give them a copy of my passbook of any government bank.

• I got the NOC stamped again and carried the passbook with me to the same Vodafone Care Center on 3rd Apr 2010 and then I was told the NOC should be issued on the letter head of Rapidigm not that of Fujitsu by Neeraj. I tried to convince him that in case of companies’ mergers, all the contractual obligations are transferred to the new entity and moreover the NOC is mentioning the old name of the company also. But I was told that nothing can be done. Important to note that all the original documents including the PAN card was checked one representative namely Swati.

For the entire issue I have registered my complaints on 111 and the complaints nos. are:
                              • On 24th Mar 2010  Complaint nos. [protected] and [protected]
                              • On 2nd April 2010  Spoke to Ms. Deepa on corporate helpdesk phone no., since my no. is owned by Corporate; as advised by Vodafone care (111) on phone.

Now, I feel harassed by Vodafone representatives namely Neeraj, Deepak Swati and Jatinder at NIT, Faridabad Center. It seems they work on their whims and fancies rather than trying to help the customers by following policies.

There should be written policy available on Vodafone or TRAI website on process of changing the ownership and billing address.

Attachments: Copy of NOC; Copy of PAN Card and govt bank passbook; Copy of first page of rent agreement.

Kumar Archit
                              Cell: +91-[protected]
                              Email: [protected]@yahoo.com

Vodafone Essar — Bill Payment updation & Harrassment

I would like to let you know my grievances for Vodafone, who is not able to update my payment of outstanding amount submitted on Vodafone Store before due date. Also they are harassing me sending SMSs and making regular phone calls to submit the outstanding amount.

I have submitted the complaint thrice, however no action taken apart from giving an compliant number.

Bill Outstanding Date:- 21st May'09
                              Payment Made :- 15th May'09

First complain submitted :- 18th May'09
                              Complain Request Number(Vodafone) :-[protected] ( NO ACTION)

Second compliant submitted:- 20th May'09 by Phone to Customer Care

Third compliant submitted :- 25th May'09 By Email with Bank Statement
                              Copliant Number :- [protected]

Kindly let me know the course of action required from my side. As I am mentally tired and harrased with this kind of CHEAP customer service.

devendra sharma
                                Apr 7, 2010

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I am Devendra Sharma. I m a Vodafone Prepaid Customer in indirapuram. I have a problem that whenever i recharge my number with a topup, the messege is displayed that Recharging is not allowed. I talked to customer care they told me your sim is damaged and you have to convert it on post paid or change the number because it is recharged 20 times a day with a wrong code. Regarding this i am complaining about Vodafone Customer that on same day there server was down and nobody in indirapuram was able to recharge there Vodafone pre-paid. So obviously i tried it more than 20 times. Now they are not realising there mistake and they are not taking any action regarding this issue. I don't want to change my number because it is official and very important for me. I am using there service from last years. Is this the way to help customer by using the advertisment of a Pug. I am very frustated with there behaviour and do they have any rights to terminate this number without any reason. I have two Refrence Number [protected].
                                my mobile number is not recharging. please unblock my number.
                                the mobile no.[protected] has not been verified till now i am totally disappointed by such a behavior shown by your verification officer . Then also i request you to activate this number shortly as it contain the balance around rs.30 . As the sim has been lock without any information(without any sort of inquiry) . so please sort out this matter as soon as possible.My contact number is [protected] .

Sunil Bharti
                                  Apr 6, 2010

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

I purchased mobile# [protected] from Vodafone company date.10/11/2009. I used it for less than one month after that i discontinued this my mobile# [protected], then in Jan'2010 i went to Vodafone store regarding my mobile# [protected] for cancellation & I met there Vodafone representative, she told me approx. out standing payment is Rs1000/-. Then I requested her for cancellation of my mobile# [protected]. She told me that you have to pay only your out standing amount Rs1000/- and then discontinue your mobile# [protected], after that your mobile# [protected] will automatically get cancelled. But now, in March'2010 Vodafone customer care representative called me on my alternate# [protected] and told me that your due amount Rs795/- is pending regarding your Mobile# [protected], I told them that i already cancelled this mobile# so, why should i pay for it. Then i told them the whole above mentioned scenario to the representative and he told me to visit Vodafone Store. These days, i am not able to visit Vodafone store due to some personal problem. Then on Tuesday, 4th April'2010 in afternoon around 12:30 PM, Vodafone has stopped all services related to my alternate# [protected] connection without any ultimatum. Afterwards I called Vodafone Customer care and the representative told me that your mobile# [protected] payment is due that is why vodafone has stopped all the services related to your alternate# [protected]. Due to which I am unable to attend my important business as well as relative calls and suffered lot.

Kindly help me out on this matter.

Sunil Bharti
                                  email:- [protected]@yahoo.com

I am Your customer my mobile no. [protected] and my name is Sahil Grover. I am not satisfied with the services which is being provided by the vodafone customer care executive.
                                  They Uses abusive languages and make false commitment to the customer .

I want the action to be taken as soon as possible.

Your Faithfully

Sahil Grover

muanvalte
                                    Apr 6, 2010

I have purchased a new SIM (number [protected]) of Vodafone from a retailer in my locality on 20th March 2010. I am able to use the service for approximately three days. However the service got barred and I am unable to make calls or send SMS nor receive calls.

At the time of buying the new SIM I submitted the necessary documents. Approximately after four days I got a message saying that the document I submitted was rejected/incomplete and asking me to submit afresh so that the services may be restored. I did so on 27th March 2010. However till to date the service have not been restored. I called up customer care[protected] many times as well as visit the retailer many times. But my problems have not been solved. The retailer called up an agent at [protected] who said the service will be restored but was not. I myself also called the agent up many times who told me that I will get the service back.

Please look into the matter. As per Vodafone's request I have submitted the required documents two times but still I am unable to benefit from the service. Whenever I called up Vodafone Care their replies are different each time I called up.

Please help me so that I may be able to get the service back and benefit from it.

Sincerely

B Thawnsonmuan

nil............. — card suspended

Respected Sir!

I am Gopinathan I am operating a SB account at Tiruppur branch from the year of 2008. A few months back I tried to authenticate my card for 3D service for purchase on line Railway tickets. But unfortunatly 3D facility is deactivated.(Fault may be mine, ) And a few days before received a mail to y ID, I was notified , and asked to re activate my debit card I attempt many time but results the server was not found. now my card is suspended. I request you to guide my in this subject. to make every thing successfully.

my A/C no;[protected].

date of issue;02/05/2008

Card number:[protected].

I am waiting for your reply.

N.Gopinathan.
                                    Hi Thawnsonmuan,

We see that you have faced an inconvenience with one of our services / products. We would like to get in touch with you on this. Please share your details at http://bit.ly/cM1fqP and we’d be happy to help.

Vodafone Customer Care.

I have vodafone post paid no. [protected]. Since last 5 month my cell sim has been suspended, due
                                    to we are getting appro. 15days late payment. In the min time one lady Mrs. Radha cal to me for
                                    payment. And also pressure me the if are not pay this amount, will going to leagal suddenly.

After that day i do not pay the outstanding amount. But now we paid the all outstanding of my cell fone to
                                    your recover agent.

After payment my cell sim has been suspend so far. Kindly look into the
                                    matter and reactivate my cell at an earlias, so that we can satisfied from your service

Raju Murlidhar Bangre
                                    Nagpur

I have vodafone post paid no. [protected]. Since last 5 month my cell sim has been suspended, due
                                    to we are getting appro. 15days late payment. In the min time one lady Mrs. Radha cal to me for
                                    payment. And also pressure me the if are not pay this amount, will going to leagal suddenly.

After that day i do not pay the outstanding amount. But now we paid the all outstanding of my cell fone to
                                    your recover agent.

After payment my cell sim has been suspend so far. Kindly look into the
                                    matter and reactivate my cell at an earlias, so that we can satisfied from your service

Raju Murlidhar Bangre
                                    Nagpur

prvn15
                                      Apr 5, 2010

Address: Kheri, Uttar Pradesh

sir i have a vodafone post paid conecction no. is [protected] i have always paid my bills in time to time but which person have my reference no [protected] he was not paid his bill . the company had been pressured me that told him that he paid his own bill i tell him for paid his bill he tell me that my credit limit is only Rs. 2000.00 how my bill is exceed my limit and any time company told that his bill is Rs. 1400.00 any time Rs. 3800.00 what he do & what amount he paid against his bill & now the company suffer me for my no. [protected] while my last bill when company start barring to my no. incoming & outgoing calls then i have pending my bill for that month i[censored] take action & restart my no. [protected] then i pay my bill otherwise i take action in Hon'ble court.

thank u sir
                                      praveen kumar gupta
                                      Accountant
                                      Cane Growers Nehru (P.G.) College
                                      Gola Gokaran Nath
                                      Distt. Kheri Lakhimpur
                                      Uttar Pradesh
                                      Sir im working in Prerana Motors (P) ltd. Company as given the Airtel connection. I request the concern to kindly cancel the Vodafone mobile no & adress [protected]# 644, 8th Main, 12th Cross Vinayaka Layout, Nagarbavi 2nd stage, Bangalore 72. connection no with immediate effect and oblige

HEMANTH KUMAR
                                      My number is suspended, Customer did not visit my home, he dis fraud work, he did negative verification without visiting my home, now my number is suspended, Please help me.otherwise i will go to the chai person of vodafone or will go to consumer court for this case.
                                      My number is [protected]
                                      Alternate number is [protected]

kanika thareja
                                        from Hoshiarpur, Punjab
                                        Apr 5, 2010

Address: Punjab

i thnk my ph is used by my frnd wrongly ...so i want detail of outgoing no of my number from[protected] till today...
                                        Hi Kanika,

We see that you have faced an inconvenience with one of our services / products. We would like to get in touch with you on this. Please share your details at http://bit.ly/dmKzYD and we’d be happy to help.

Vodafone Customer Care.