Search results: 25000 matching "Mother"

Verified
Verified Company
Byju's
Customer Care Service available
Byju's — Enrolment for IAS Study (complaint)
Sagarika Mukherjee_516 Evening
relating to my and my mother's Adhar Card, signature, PAN Card, Picture, Bank Statement, Cancelled cheque, consent letter were forwarded to her vide whatsapp. I find that even after forwarding the details the process could not be completed and on 22. 11. 2021 one Ms. Risham Syed took over...
Verified
Verified Company
Dell India
Dell India — Replacement of brand new unused laptop parts with old and refurbished part (complaint)
kuldipgupta
replace LCD screen and mother board with old and refurbished one. My Laptop is only 4 months old and replacement part will be many years old and refurbished. How can I trust the durability of electronic parts which is many years old and refurbished also. My mother board is new and do not show any sign of issue and old refurbished mother board will have many issue that was the reason it was replaced by that customer...
Verified
Verified Company
Max Bupa
Max Bupa — Health insurance refund (complaint)
levin jose
was proposed for my mother alone. The counter offer was declined and mail was sent to maxbupa customer care and the agent on Nov 1st. On Nov 5th another mail was sent to the customercare after not receiving any refund or feedback. To this a reply mail came stating that refund process has been initiated...
Verified
Verified Company
Myntra.com
Myntra.com — INVICTUS Order ID # 1188324 [protected] (complaint)
Animesh__29
from Jaykaypur, Odisha
too because from my mother's ID I ordered 2 product together and only one got delivered. They didn't even return the amount of other nor delivered the product. Literally m very disappointed with MYNTRA. :(...
Verified
Verified Company
Snapdeal.com
Snapdeal.com — Snapdeal Win fraud through google job search etc. (complaint)
SANGRAM KESHARI BRAHMA
family including my mother, wife and younger brother. I got cheated and lost 18k Indian rupee, that means my one month salary . I found about snapdeal on google, which offers part time and full time jobs that can earn money . I registered with them and they gave me task First the treated me and said I am on vip1 level so I need to do 100 rs order so that I can get 10 %commission...
Harish2310
to power fluctuation mother board got damaged & to repair it they are charging it for 5, 500/- excluding visiting charges and took 350/- took the washing machine mother board with him. Later on I received call from Mr. Srinivas IFB technician from kothapet, Hyderabad staying they don't have any person with khader working with them...
Verified
Verified Company
Air India
Air India — Air India connecting flight missed due to crew (complaint)
chakshugrover
Posting on behalf of my aged mother हमने 14 नवम्बर को इंदौर से देहरादून के लिए एयर इंडिया की 1 स्टॉप फ्लाइट AI-635(इंदौर से दिल्ली) और AI-9645(दिल्ली से देहरादून) बुक की थी। क्योंकि दिल्ली में सबसे कम layover टाइम(1घण्टा 35 मिनट) इसी फ्लाइट का था। AI-635 का टाइम 9:15 am इंदौर से चल कर 11:10 am दिल्ली पहुंचने का था। और वहां से AI-9645 का टाइम 12:45 pm बजे चल कर 1:45 pm देहरादून पहुंचने का था। जब हम लोग इंदौर एयरपोर्ट पर 7:15 am पर पहुंचे तो हमें पता चला कि हमारी फ्लाइट का departure टाइम 10:30 am हो गया है। हमने वहां एयर इण्डिया के स्टाफ से बात की कि हमारी आगे 12:45 pm की कंनेक्टिंग फ्लाइट है तो उन्होनें कहा कि अगर आपकी आगे की फ्लाइट भी एयर इण्डिया की है तो आप परेशान मत होइए आपको आगे की फ्लाइट मिल जाएगी।ऐसा सुनकर हम लोग निश्चिंत हो गए। यहां मैं अपनी परेशानी भी बताना चाहूंगी। Actually मेरी पसलियों में 3 fractures हैं। और इसके साथ ही मुझे स्लिप डिस्क की भी प्रॉब्लम है। मैं ज्यादा देर लगातार बैठ नहीं सकती। मुझे असहनीय दर्द शुरू हो जाता है। थोड़ी देर बाद पता चलता है कि फ्लाइट अभी दिल्ली से आई ही नहीं है और late हो गयी है। मेरे लिए wait करना बहुत मुश्किल हो रहा था। लेकिन हमारे पास कोई चारा नहीं था। खैर 10:35 am पर फ्लाइट आयी। और बोर्डिंग शुरू हुई। फ्लाइट 11:15 am पर उड़ी। जो कि दिल्ली 12:35 pm पर पहुंच गई। इसी दौरान मेरे बेटे के पास नेक्स्ट फ्लाइट वालों का फ़ोन आया कि आपके पैसेंजर्स ने अभी तक बोर्ड नहीं किया है। मेरे बेटे ने बताया कि मेरे पेरेंट्स की फ्लाइट इंदौर से ही देर में चली है। बस वो पहुंचने ही वाले होंगे। जब हम दिल्ली पहुंचे तो वहां एयर इण्डिया के स्टाफ ने हमें बताया कि आपकी फ्लाइट जा चुकी है। हम कुल 5 पैसेंजर देहरादून के लिए आगे सफर करने वाले थे। हममें से एक मैडम के पास एयरइंडिया का msg भी आया था कि फ्लाइट का टाइम 12:55 pm हो गया है। जबकि उस टाइम 12:40pm हुए थे। और अभी फ्लाइट उड़ी नहीं थी। लेकिन हमें बताया गया कि अब गेट्स बन्द हो गए हैं अब कुछ नहीं हो सकता। ये सुनकर हम shocked रह गए। हमें ये बोला गया कि अब हम आपको हमारी अगली फ्लाइट जो कि शाम को 6:20 pm पे है उसमें भेज सकते हैं। ये सुनकर मेरे तो होश ही उड़ गए। क्योंकि इतनी तकलीफ के साथ एयरपोर्ट पर 5 घण्टे और 40 मिनट बैठना मेरे लिए बहुत मुश्किल था। हमारे साथ जो 3 लोग और थे उन्होंने भी बहुत रिकवेस्ट की लेकिन एयरइण्डिया के स्टाफ ने हमें बोला कि हम केवल यही कर सकते हैं। या फिर आप रिफंड ले के बाहर काउंटर से कोई और फ्लाइट बुक करवा के चले जा सकते हैं। जब हमने चेक किया तो केवल एक इंडिगो की फ्लाइट शाम 4:55 पर थी जिसका fare बहुत ज्यादा था। हमारे पास इंतजार करने के अलावा कोई ऑप्शन नहीं था। जब हमने दोपहर के खाने के लिए बोला तो उन्होंने हमें दिल्ली स्ट्रीट के लिए एक मील वाउचर दिया। जब हमने वो वाउचर दिल्ली स्ट्रीट में दिखाया तो उन्होंने बताया कि इस एयरलाइन्स का हमारे साथ 2 महीने पहले कॉन्ट्रैक्ट खत्म हो चुका है। हम सब को बहुत गुस्सा आया। फिर से स्टाफ से बात की तो उनमें से एक व्यक्ति हमें गेट नंबर 27 पर बैठा के गया कि मैं वाउचर चेंज करवा के ला रहा हूँ।अपना नम्बर भी दे कर गया। हम लोग बहुत देर तक इंतजार करते रहे लेकिन वो वापिस ही नहीं आया। और न ही उसने मेरे पति का फोन उठाया।एक बार मेरा फ़ोन उठाया तो बोला कि मैंने आपका वाउचर किसी और को दिया था। मैं अभी पता कर के 5 मिनट में आपको कॉल करता हूँ। फिर 30 मिनट तक कोई कॉल नहीं आया। फाइनली हम लोगों ने अपने पैसों से लंच किया। मेरे लिए तो इतने घण्टे इंतज़ार करना एक सज़ा के समान था  मेरा दर्द बढ़ता ही जा रहा था। ये सबके चलते शाम के 5 बज गए थे। बोर्डिंग पास पर 5:20 pm बोर्डिंग टाइम लिखा था। फिर किसी तरह हम लोग गेट नम्बर 42 पर पहुंचे तो पता चला कि आगे वाली फ्लाइट भी late है। वो फ्लाइट 6:20 पर आई और देहरादून के लिए 7:08 pm पर उड़ी। जबकि उसका 7:15 pm पर देहरादून पहुँचने का टाइम था। ये फ्लाइट फाइनली 8 बजे देहरादून पहुंची। हमारी ये शिकायत है कि जब हमारी कंनेक्टिंग फ्लाइट भी एयर इंडिया की ही थी तो हमारे लिए थोड़ी सी देर wait क्यों नहीं किया गया? जो भी हो हमारा एयर इंडिया के साथ ये बहुत ही बुरा अनुभव रहा। जिसे हम जिंदगी भर नहीं भूल पाएंगे। न ही हम कभी किसी को एयर इंडिया से सफर करने की सलाह देंगे।...
Verified
Verified Company
Raksha Health Insurance TPA
Raksha Health Insurance TPA — Rejection of my claim with out asking any query (complaint)
Rakiiiiiii
[protected] My mother is suffering from tuberculosis (Granulomatous mastistis, consistant with tuberculosis). I have requested for the claim as mentioned above in raksha tpa, but my claim was rejected with the reason that the illness is not covered under domiliciary claim. But actually tuberculosis is mentioned in domiliciary claim...
Verified
Verified Company
Honda 2 Wheelers India
Honda 2 Wheelers India — Service center not giving my bike and not giving extended warranty (complaint)
abhishek880505
from Simri, Bihar
My mother is not kepng well at home and I always need a byke . Tell me that your service center was open in covid -19. Yor service manager is saying that youdid'not come the service center was open and you have not got the extended warranty for the same, you have lost 1 service. Now if you clear that the service center is open at the time when it was closed by the GOVERNMENTOF INDIA AND GOVERNMENT OF BIHAR (COVID 19 ) ...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung
Samsung — Samsung AC repair issue(In warranty product) (complaint)
Zisha_14
from Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
My mother is a paralysis patient and she has to be in AC and because of samsung and their repair issues we have to let my mother be without AC since last 12 days, we are spending every single day in agony. Please help...
Vishnuzagan
Suggested Treatment:Chemotherapy as per BFM Protocol. Estimated Cost of Treatment: Rs 9, 00, 000/- to 10, 00, 000/- only. (Chemotherapy, hospitalisation, investigations along with supportive care with IV antibiotic, IV antifungal and nutritional support) The cost of blood products required the entire treatment would be around Rs 1-1...
Sanjay kumar snehi
things about people's mother and I don't think anyone would be happy to listen all this on national television...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung
Samsung — I am complaining about UHD LED 43NU7470 (complaint)
Gagan1203
from Thane, Maharashtra
visited on 15th & told mother board gone. No worries, technical fault can come anytime. He collected Rs 1200/- & told that will correct in next 4 days. I accept it. But unfortunate part starts after 4 days & now service provider are not giving me satisfactory answer, when they will make my TV? My kids are behind me because TV is the best channel of entertainment...
Sridevi thota
following tickets :I’m a mother traveling with a toddler . Friday 12 November 2021 Air India AI 102 Departure 12 November 12:30 PM New York, (John F Kennedy Intl) Terminal: 4 Arrival 13 November 12:40 PM Delhi Saturday 13 November 2021 Air India AI 451 Departure 13 November 02:30 PM Delhi, (Indira Gandhi Intl) Terminal: 3 Arrival 13 November 04:35 PM Vishakhapatnam Just because we are international passengers he is thinking we won’t do anything and keep quiet ...
Verified
Verified Company
Maitreya Group
Maitreya Group — I'm complaining about my policy maturity refund (complaint)
Tejaswini Bhingarde
from Kalyan, Maharashtra
My mother & Brother invested money and other people's who knows us. also invested in maitreya group. now all people's and I want money back . this is request for you gave us money back as soon as possible...
Verified
Verified Company
Xiaomi India
Xiaomi India — Redmi 9 power device sensor proximity problem (complaint)
jagashesha
separate so have to change mother board. i agreed because sometime it will happen in electric device it is first time so agreed to repair and taken back in good working condition. after few days same problem repeated in the device. again visited the service center. they told me same again. i am not agreed but finely they convinced to finel repair...
Verified
Verified Company
Andhra Bank
Andhra Bank — Rude behaviour by employee name lavanya (complaint)
Ravinderkantekar
Hyderabad along with my mother who is a senior citizen aged 63 years for submitting jeevan praman certificate. Waited in que for more than 30 min for collecting form and when we spoke to cashier name lavanya Andhra Bank employee who has really rude behaviour and taking very rudely with my mother who is a senior citizen and throwing the form ok face without informing proper process...
arkumbhare
Along with him, his mother, sister named Ansu and his coleague named Sanjana and Anjali. Mainly Anjali and Sanjana CALL TO investors all over india and take money on the name of providing the good profit return with capital amount. Many investors are in trouble because of him and he is continuing to do such frauds with everyone in india and maharashtra...
Verified
Verified Company
PaySense
PaySense — Harassment (complaint)
Narendra Ayyer
power to stop it, my mother got an panic attack due to the harrasment by paysense team. They are not ready listen if this continues I have right to raise, according to collection act by rbi if this not stop I will have to take legal action I am ready to pay but in save manner...
Verified
Verified Company
Telangana Southern Power Distribution Company [TSSPDCL]
Telangana Southern Power Distribution Company [TSSPDCL] — Complaint regarding not transferring of ownership (complaint)
G Arunjyothi
not transferring my mothers current meter to my name . in complaint i was mentioned, that my mother G. Kamalamma was died on 11. 03. 2021 . and i asked in the letter that, iam the legal heir of my mother, and transfer the current meters from my mothers name to my name . the authority said your property is an government given patta ...
Verified
Verified Company
Bangalore University
Bangalore University — BSLPA 6th sem absent markscard 2017 June has been withheld due to A form issue (complaint)
diana caucean
from Mysore, Karnataka
Currently my mother is also getting retired who was sole earner. My career, education and my whole family is at risk. Please kindly provide solution to this matter and oblige...
Verified
Verified Company
Mothers Pride Play School
Mothers Pride Play School — Investment done in name of Neerja Chawla (complaint)
Suyashba
as representative of Mother's pride. The money invested was in year 2017 and withdrawl request pending since 2018 and not returned till now...
Kuppuswamy Ramani
funeral of my wife, his mother, at Bhubneshswar. He reached Delhi on 15 Nov. His luggage reached Delhi on 16 Nov. His luggage has not been forwarded to Bhubneshwar his destination till now. We are leaving Bhubneshawr on 19 evening for Hyderabad. Insipte of contacting Virgin Atllsntic Airllines and their assurance that it will be put on a flight to Bhubneshwar nothing has happened till now ...
Madhusudhan jakkula
from Manuguru, Telangana
provide for lactating mother and to the kids when we ask they are telling supply is not their, most of the villagers dont no where to approach to resolve this issue, please do the needful...
Verified
Verified Company
Flipkart
Flipkart — Ordered product got cancelled after 15 days from seller (complaint)
ChiragArora2409
My mother waited for around 15 days to receive this product and now it is cancelled as well as it is at very high price. Both money and effort are lost. This is highly irresponsible thing happened by Flipkart for the product under Flipkart assured category. I need this product as early as possible and at the same price offered before...