FedEx Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 6, 2025
Complaints 1464

File a complaint to FedEx

Having problems with FedEx?

File a complaint and get it resolved by FedEx customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

FedEx reviews & complaints page 65

Octave1 Audio
from Ponda, Goa
Feb 7, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 41052

Hi, the subject AWB status is showing as "delivery exception incorrect apartment no./suite no.". But I receive all my shipments on the same address. why other shippers have no trouble finding my address and with Fedex, this is the second instance where the such status is reflected. It has become a norm with the delivery boys when they are unable to deliver all the items on a day, to mark the shipment as "incorrect address". I wasn't even contacted on my mobile number if there was a problem finding the address.
why fedex continues to blame customers as giving wrong address, when the address can be perfectly located without much trouble. This is a suggestion for Fedex to look into.
Mar 10, 2017
FedEx customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 07, 2017
FedEx Customer Care's response

Sincerely regret the inconvenience caused, please share your contact number and AWB number for us to assist you.

FedEx Express

chhikniwala
    from Kalka, Himachal Pradesh
    Feb 1, 2017

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380015

I had shipped a packet from ahmedabad to usa on[protected], through fedex. Even after one month, the same has not been delivered. Numerous calls have been made to them but in vain. Since last one month they r investigating the issue without any result.

I had paid Rs. 1290/- and it was containing my application of admission to University at USA. It was booked under International priority category and it was promised that the packet would be delivered in five days but it took more than 30 days but they could not deliver it. They confessed that they have lost the same in transit and is not traceable.

Bogus and absurd service. I advise people not to use their services.
    Mar 5, 2017
    Feb 02, 2017

Sincerely regret the inconvenience caused, please share your contact number and AWB number for us to assist you.

FedEx Express
    Please learn to delivery how to talk with someone

Delivry boy phone no.[protected]

My tracking no.[protected]
    FedEx Customer Care's response, Feb 20, 2017
    Hi Ashu, Sorry for an unpleasant experience. We have forwarded it to our concern team. They will look into the issue and get back to you with an update.

FedEx Express
    FedEx Customer Care's response, Feb 21, 2017
    Hi Ashu, The shipment has been delivered. We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly let us know if you need any further assistance.

FedEx Express

Sayma Siddiqui
      from Betul, Madhya Pradesh
      Jan 31, 2017

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462001

i ordered product from snapdeal before 15 days and this product was delivered by fedex courier service bhopal but one courier boy(sandeep) told i will not deliver your order at your address.This is the worst experience I have faced towards delivery of my Shipment. Fedex employees and his office staff they are not doing their job seriously, they didn’t call me or message and not even visited at my home. Without intimation they have. My AWB NO.[protected]
      Mar 4, 2017
      Jan 31, 2017

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and they will get in touch with you.

FedEx Express
      Feb 01, 2017

The shipment has been delivered. We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly let us know if you need any further assistance.

FedEx Express
      Dear Sayma Siddiqui,

We request you to share your order details or complaint number to help you out in the best possible way. Kindly drop us an email on [protected]@snapdeal.com with these details. We assure you all possible help.

Team Snapdeal
      Dear Sayma Siddiqui,

We hope your concern is resolved. Please drop us an email at [protected]@snapdeal.com in case you need any further assistance.

Team Snapdeal

venkat battu
        from Chennai , Tamil Nadu
        Jan 31, 2017

Address: 601204

My online order tracking number is[protected] not shipped, the courier person is not contact me simply he return back that item, FedEx is very bad service, I tried to contact the courier person (who already call me to find my location) not respond, my location is ponneri but shipment is not reached here, very bad service by FEDEX, please contact to fedex still shipment is in Chennai, if it is possible ship the items to my address
        Feb 1, 2017
        Problems is solved
        Jan 31, 2017
        Updated by venkat battu
        They received but still not delivered
        Feb 01, 2017
        Hi Venkat,

We’re sorry to learn of your delayed delivery of the shipment. Allow us to check this with the team and get back to you with an update.

FedEx Express
        Feb 01, 2017
        Updated by venkat battu
        Thanks my problem is solved

agarwaltarun14
          Jan 29, 2017

Address: 500050

This has been a regular style with fedex in hyderabad, where they always delay overnight delivery by 2-3 days minimum. However, this time its been over a week and tracking website gives false update such as "customer not available" or "future delivery requested" when no one even contacted me for delivery.

Phone calls do not help either as they simply quote the status and say will try again tomorrow.

Consignment number[protected]

Complaint no. - [protected] (still the shipment is not getting delivered)

Such a worst customer care they have, whenever we call they say network is down
          Mar 11, 2017
          Jan 30, 2017

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and they will get in touch with you.

FedEx Express
          Feb 01, 2017
          Hi Tarun,

The shipment has been delivered. We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly let us know if you need any further assistance.

FedEx Express
          Feb 08, 2017
          Hi Tarun, We tried contacting you but were unreachable. We regret the inconvenience caused and assure you of our best service in future.

FedEx Express
          FedEx Customer Care,

But what was your explanation about the FAKE updates, even after complaining your shipping department were updating false tracking status continuously

Please vow an answer, so you FAKING to your customers and delivery. Do you agree, if not tell the explanation about the updates

False status updates and not delivering shipment - Comment #2652536 - Image #0

niharikaagarwal2222
            Jan 25, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400011

I had called for a parcel via fedex which left China on 27th November. Its 25th January and I still havent got the package. Following are my concerns:
            1. They charged me a premium to provide delivery within 7-8 days. They failed to do so. I would have rather sent my goods via ship or some other courier company
            2. The customs support team is more than useless. I wrote to them every single day asking for an update on my package. THEY CONVENIENTLY did not REPLY. They just didnt reply. I finally got to talk to them regarding the status of my package by calling them. The lady who handed by account was called Ms Afsana Parikh. Rather then sorting the issue out, she started behaving crude and completely out of line.
            3. After a lot of to- and fro, they got it cleared from customs and sent for delivery. Much against my horror, they charged me 20000 + as "warehousing charges".The delay had been from their side.The goods I needed in 10 days, reached me in 40 days, plus they were billing me for it. I had provided all necessary documents from my side. FEDEX caused the delay and not my company. So why are we being penalised for that?
            4. I have challenged the invoice sent by them, solely on incorrect warehousing charges.I am ready to bear the customs duty levied. Now the only reply I have been getting is - Your complaint has been forwarded to the necessary department.Since 6 days, the same reply
            5. My shipper in China, is being harassed by Fedex saying that if the goods are not cleared, then it will be ceased by Customs they will have to bear the charges.
            This is just not acceptable. I am stuck in a situation where my shipper is putting pressure on me to pay, while fedex india is not resolving the issue.The customer support team is very unreliable. I don't know how to resolve the issue;
            Tracking number :[protected]
            Feb 25, 2017
            Jan 25, 2017
            Hi Niharika,

We're looking into this on priority and will provide an update at the earliest.

FedEx Express

Mangala Krishna
              Jan 24, 2017

Address: 500082

My name is mangala and my consignment number[protected] has not been delivered. The customer care people are telling that i will get the delivery by eod but nothing. No response other than that. The fedex invoice is telling that i have rescheduled. Why would i do that if i need it?? I am very disappointed.
              Never i got this problem with any other courier. Very bad.
              Feb 25, 2017
              Jan 24, 2017
              Dear Mangala,

FedEx Express
              Jan 25, 2017
              Hi Mangala,

FedEx Express

aditya1969
                Jan 19, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400025

One of our courier shipment vide AWB No.[protected] through FEDEX from China to Mumbai. The shipment came at New Delhi customs on 11/1/17 and we had given all the documents required by them. Till today, we hv not received any feedback from them. we are following up with the FEDEX customer care Dept and they are telling same answer that they are following up with the New delhi People and will revert back to you. We have not received any call or feedback from them. we have called this shipment on urgent basis to deliver our export customer.
                Feb 20, 2017
                Jan 20, 2017

FedEx Express
                Jan 20, 2017

We tried contacting you but were unsuccessful. However our team has responded you through mail. Kindly let us know if you need any further assistance.

FedEx Express

balajia_1980
                  from Kollam, Kerala
                  Jan 17, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600125

My Tracking ID is[protected]. I didn't receive my product for a long time. I have checked with customer care team plenty of time and they committed lot of time to deliver this product. Fedex took one week time to clear KYC and one more week to deliver my product within chennai itself.

If you are not able to make it by today, please return that product to Russia. It is very bad customer experience. I have wasted lot of times to reach customer care team and no positive response from their side.
                  Feb 17, 2017
                  Jan 17, 2017

FedEx Express
                  Very poor service, not right mangament for the account holders. i have been consistnely trying to wind the matter but there is no proper response from the company. I feel very sorry for such a big reputed logistics company not take any step for this small matter

ksudhi
                    Jan 6, 2017

Address: 500016

I have not received some Important documents sent from USA to be delivered in Hyderabad on 31st Dec-16 till ( date 6/01/17 ) when I tried to track my courier it is in Hyderabad office since 1st jan and they say the courier was not even given to the delivery boy as there is no phone number on it, in that case why write the address on the cover, I said is it not your responsibility to take the phone number then they said we raised a complaint to US reply is the sender is not willing to give the number, I said how can it be because I was suppose to take those documents to DELHI and booked my flight for 5th took appointments from three top people all went to dogs I was shunted and insulted.
                    Feb 9, 2017
                    Jan 09, 2017

We apologize for any inconvenience caused, please share us your contact number and AWB number. We will get in touch with you.

FedEx Express
                    Very poor service, not right mangament for the account holders. i have been consistnely trying to wind the matter but there is no proper response from the company. I feel very sorry for such a big reputed logistics company not take any step for this small matter
                    FedEx Customer Care's response, Jan 31, 2017

Sorry to note that. Please share your contact details for us to look into the issue and get back to you with.

FedEx Express

ramakrishnaaa91
                      Dec 27, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

Fadex courier . This company is a fraud company, please beware of this company. They are into courier and cargo logistics service provider. This company is regularly giving advertisements in the leading newspapers and leading websites for their franchise network on pan india basis for last few days back. The company is charging the huge amounts to appoint state franchisee, district franchisee, block franchisee, and small counters. After taking the booking amount like 50lac, 20lac, 10lac, 5lac, 1lac, 10000 from there franchisees the locking period is 3- 10 years for which they promise to develop the franchisee's surrounding defined area by making the block franchisee and counters under the state and district franchisee. Also they committed for an assured return of investment within the three months so that the each and every franchisee will start earning handsome amount. Also the company promised there franchisee's to fetch the courier business from local market and the corporate clients with the help of there business development manager and marketing team. But the company fails to keep any of its promises and commitments. The company is only interested in collecting the booking amount from its franchisees. The company is not providing the courier service to any of there franchisee business partners, in starting they did but later on the company start neglecting their franchisees. Also the company (Fadex india courier ) is not reliable to its employees. The company is appointing the employees as a designation of branch manager, area sales manager, channel sales manager, business development manager and etc and offered them the good salary packages and after one or two months of their working company fired them without intimating and without paying a single penny or salary to their employees by saying that they are not working properly.

Previous companies
                      DTDC express courier & cargo ltd
                      FF express courier and cargo ltd
                      Aircal LOGISTICS
                      Surface express courier Ltd
                      Ap express courier and Ltd
                      Mp express courier and cargo
                      POBC
                      Fadex express courier and cargo

Now Fadex INDIA courier (amv courier and cargo)

Please beware of this company, this company (Fadex india courier ltd) is a fraud company. This company is blacklisted now. This blacklisted and a criminal background. Please beware of the company and their employees.
                      Jan 29, 2017
                      Dec 29, 2016

It concerns us to note your perception about our services. Allow us to rectify the same. Please share your contact number. We'll get in touch with you and address your concern in detail.

FedEx Express

shai1985
                        Dec 23, 2016

Address: 506370
                        Website: www.fedex.com/apps/fedextrack/?action=track&tracknumbers=657445176205&locale=en_US&cntry

Awb#[protected].
                        Package (A corporate laptop from the company i work for) was shipped from usa to hanamkonda, telangana on 12/09/2016. Online status is showing as "clearance delay" for more than 1week now and the package is still in bangalore, in. I contacted customer every day and there is no proper update.
                        List of documents i submitted:
                        1) kyc form
                        2) copy of adhar card
                        3) passport copy
                        4) cosignee authorization for fedex to collect the package

Pls let me know why this is getting delayed so long and when i can expect the package. Is there anything else i need to provide? I need to travel back to usa in a week and need to get the package as soon as possible, else this will delay my travel which i dont want to do so. Can you please make sure i get the package before i leave to usa?

What does this mean: "reason for delay: a specialized form/statement is required for clearance from recipient." do you need this from me apart from the documents which i submitted?
                        Jan 27, 2017
                        Dec 27, 2016

We're sorry for the inconvenience caused. Allow us to look into this and get back to you with an update.

FedEx Express

Msfemina
                          from Munnar, Kerala
                          Dec 22, 2016

I'm very frustrated by fedex india and the lazy workers working there. Its been 16 days since i sent the package and have not got it delivered yet. Maybe you should dismiss lazy workers and hire someone who is active all the time. My package contains just a mobile and a novel, what if the package contains some urgent stuffs like medicine and you lazy dont deliver it on time ? Of course the person will die. Who are you to keep my package for more than 2 weeks ? Get it delivered to the recipient or i am gonna drag fedex india to the court and ask money for my loss. And your useless customer service executives keeps telling the same again and again like copy pasting. I want my package or i am going to the court. people should be aware of fedex and the lazy workers working there. I have paid 104 dollars and they have not delivered it yet. I am gonna file an official complaint against fedex for my loss and drag you all to the court. And dont think i cant do it. All my family members are lawyers so its easy for me to file a case. This is the last and if the recipient didn't get the package before Christmas, i will file a complaint against fedex india for keeping my package for no reason. I dont even know if fedex have my package or workers stole the mobile phone from the package. I am sure i wont let this go without getting any money for my loss. Only mistake i did was, i did not read the comments and complaints of customers against fedex. I should have read it. Well it won't happen again. This is the tracking number[protected].
                          Jan 26, 2017
                          Dec 23, 2016
                          Updated by Msfemina
                          It's been 17 days since i sent the package from California and it is still pending in Bangalore more than 10 days because my package is small. People reading this should not use fedex if your package is small because they wont release it. I have paid 104 dollars 7000 rupees for courier charge for delivery in 1 week but its almost 3 weeks and i have not got my package delivered. I am not shipping it for free to make it delay.
                          Dec 23, 2016
                          Updated by Msfemina
                          Customer service executives says there's an open examination going on so its delay. But this is what you stupids doing to all the customers. I guess nobody have dragged fedex to court so they are very lazy, they wont do their job unless they get their butt kicked.
                          Dec 26, 2016

We understand your frustration. Allow us to look into this issue on priority and get back to you with an update.

FedEx Express

gaurav.dutta
                            Dec 21, 2016

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462021

Ordered F&D E200 from Snapdeal yet not delivered, but shown here delivered to a person name Ajay and Cash on delivery payment recieved. As costumer care says that as i was not available so it has been delivered to my neighbor. Please take a Strict action as soon as possible.

Name:- Gaurav Dutta
                            Order ID:-[protected]
                            Tracking ID:[protected]
                            Courier Service:-FedEx
                            Jan 22, 2017
                            Dec 22, 2016
                            Hi Gaurav,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. We've forwarded your details to the team and we'll get back to you with an update.

FedEx Express
                            Dear Gaurav.dutta,

We regret the inconvenience caused. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you with an update soon. Please connect with us on [protected]@snapdeal.com in case you require further assistance in the interim.

Team Snapdeal

Msfemina
                              from Munnar, Kerala
                              Dec 16, 2016

False delay "goods are subject to regulatory review"

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 627425

What's up with this title "goods are subject to regulatory review"? It's been more than 3 days since i sent the kyc form which you asked just to keep my details on server in the name of customs clearance delay. Now i have this new title and the scheduled delivery date is pending, but they said it will be delivered on thursday evening but it's already friday and when i called the customer service they told me they are not sure when i will...
                              9 other people found this review helpful
                              9 found this helpful
                              all122
                              Dec 14, 2016

Address: 403716

In november i’ve ordered 20 kg of cosmetic ingredient (Mica powder) from china with fedex delivery for my own use. Now my cargo in delhi and have a custom clearance issue. I received an e-mail from fedex yesterday where they required few documents from me for custom clearance, include noc from adc. They suggested to use custom clearance agent.
                              But the fact is that i'm foreigner in india and no one from private custom clearance agents which i find in the net do not want help me despite the fact that i am going to pay for their services (Why???).
                              Now i'm at an impasse and don't know what to do. I heard that i can hire fedex agent to solve my problem. What do you know about it? Any advice would be helpful.
                              Jan 14, 2017
                              Dec 14, 2016

Sorry to note that. We've forwarded your concern to the team and we'll get back to you with an update.

FedEx Express

Adroitharry
                                from Roha, Gujarat
                                Dec 13, 2016

Address: Morbi, Gujarat, 363642

My Shipment was supposed to be at my home on or before 8th dec. Its 13/12/2016 till Fedex express ltd. Are searching status of my shipment. I made 12 calls within these 5 days. On first day they asked for 24 hour, again when I called they again asked for 24 hour. After so many calls, finally just because of my follow-up, they allotted my complaint to manger Miss harjit. They took 4 days (from 09/12/2016 to 12/12/2016) to just allot my complaint. At morning on 12/12/2015 Miss harjit committed to deliver my product by evening, its 13/12/2016 when I am writing this review till my product is not shipped. Never believe on their commitments, they are saying just to avoid customer long intellectual. They never are willing to solve customer issue. If you talk much than they ask you that you are not the only customer who have same problem.
                                Jan 14, 2017
                                Dec 14, 2016

Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Allow us to check the details at our end and get back to you with an update.

FedEx Express

Sev Snape
                                  Dec 4, 2016

I am writing to file a complaint against your FedExr Priority Worldwide service personnel. I had sent two packages from Halifax (Canada) to my mother on Nov 19 2016. I delivered the packages to a local Canada post office on Nov 19 2016, and was provided with the following tracking numbers:

Package #1 (Tracking number:[protected]
                                  Package #2 (CC[protected]CA)

My mother informed me that she got a phone call from a FedEx office somewhere in Gurgaon/Delhi, and the person on the phone asked my mom to send them an electronic copy of her Aadhar ID card and a letter of authorization in which she stated that she was, indeed, the recipient named in the package. The agent told my mom to send these documents as an email response to an email that they sent to her account. To date, no email has been sent to my mom’s email account. Regardless, my mom sent the required documentation to a FedEx email address ([protected]@cogentservices.in).

She has since then, not heard back from the FedEx people.

In one of their earlier phone calls, they told her that they had opened the packages even though the contents of the packages was mentioned explicitly on the documents/address slips that are pasted on the outer side of the package.

I could still excuse the opening of the packages if they had then gone on to deliver them to my mom’s place in Haldwani (Uttrakhand). My mom does not have a staff to run errands for her and has injured her knee which is partly why I had used your Priority Worldwide service to ship her some homeopathic/ayurvedic/herbal medicines.

But clearly, I should not have placed my trust or my money on your company. I cannot tell you how infuriating and stressful it is for me to keep hearing from my mom about how she either gets no response from your company (when she calls them at the number she was given in an earlier phone message), or she is subjected to rude phone calls from your agents who refuse to believe her when she tells them that she has indeed submitted all the required documentation from her end.

Can you now blame me for being so distraught and flabbergasted at the level of corruption at your end? I mean it is pretty clear and believable to me that your agents are in no mood to ship my mom’s package to her and are likely looking to unlawfully take over the contents of that package for themselves. I used to scoff at such stories of the blatant corruption within private courier companies in India but with this one experience, I can really believe that.

I would really appreciate your help in the matter. I can be reached at namrata.[protected]@gmail.com. My mom can be reached at [protected]@hotmail.com.

Thanks!
                                  Jan 5, 2017
                                  Dec 05, 2016

FedEx Express

Gowri21
                                    Nov 25, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600125

Hi there,
                                    This is regards to my order number[protected]. I knew initially my address wasn't updated correctly, however i have called fedex customer service agent on tuesday evening and given my correct address.
                                    On wednesday morning, i have received a call from the delivery person asking me the address again as he was claiming that the address was not updated at all. I gave him the address again as well as the alternate contact number to call before delivery.
                                    He called me around 03:07 p. M., however i couldn’t pick up his call as i was in a meeting, within 05 minutes i’ve called him back but he told that he will not be able to deliver the product because i did not answer his call instantly. Then i’ve called the customer service agents in chennai around 04:00 p. M. And again around 06:00 p. M. Asking them to deliver the product wednesday itself as i had an emergency situation of sending the product with someone who is flying to us today early morning.
                                    Today morning around 09:30 a. M. I’ve called the customer service agents again and they were telling me the same story as my address wasn’t updated correctly, i have asked the person to transfer to her supervisor but she told no one was available and she wasn’t able to transfer. I'm not quite sure whether i will be able to get my product at least today or not.
                                    The service was ridiculous and all customer service agents were trying to start query from the initial stage and they were not aware of any prev. Calls made or complaints initiated. The delivery person was claiming that he doesn’t know how to locate the address details and i believe that is there primary job and this excuses cannot be accepted at all.
                                    I have received many online orders from other courier services but never experienced such a ridiculous service from anyone in the world. Kindly action my action my case immediately or else please compensate the amount to send the good to us again plus for the poor customer service.
                                    Name : gowri rajeshsivam
                                    Order no :[protected]

Gowri

Invincible22
                                      Nov 15, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560047
                                      Website: www.consumercomplaints.in/new_complaint

My hard disk was not working which i purchased from western digital through flipkart.
                                      I had raised the request and they said they will replace new one (As it was under warranty period).
                                      As per the instruction given by wd support, i have given my hard disk for replacement to fedex (Sent by wd support).

But after a month i checked the status with wd support, they said product did'nt arrive to their place, then i checked with fedex, the product was delivered to jaipur and has been signed by a person named 'manu'.

God alone knows why it was delivered to jaipur, wd support said it has to be delivered to bangalore address.

Now, since then i chasing through email asking fedex to deliver to bangalore address.
                                      It's been three months now, neither wd support responding nor fedex people despite sending multiple emails.

Please help me to get my hard disk replaced or money back.
                                      Dec 16, 2016
                                      Nov 15, 2016

Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Please share your AWB number and contact details to assist.

FedEx Express
                                      Please find the attached receipt and tracking number and details.
                                      Please help me to get back my hard disk to be delivered to right address..

Tracking number :[protected]
                                      FedEx Customer Care's response, Nov 22, 2016

The shipment has been delivered and it is signed by M.Monu. Kindly let us know if you need any further assistance.

FedEx Express
                                      That product supposed to be delivered to Bangalore address...not sure why it was delivered to Jaipur?who is M.Monu?

Please refer below email by WD support :

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
                                      Western Digital Support [protected]@wdc.com via u6pe34too5vs8qyy.r5lay.u-jpn7mac.na37.bnc.salesforce.com

Oct 22

to me

Thank you for your email and the opportunity to serve you.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused.

Please be informed that we have not received your defective drive at our central warehouse at Bangalore.

Our central warehouse for India is located at the following address.

Flextronics Technologies (I) Pvt Ltd
                                      No. 70-A, SVR Fotune,
                                      Electronics City, Phase 1,
                                      Hosur Road
                                      Bangalore, 560100, India
                                      Phone number: +[protected]

However, as per the courier booking copy the package was booked to Bangalore to Jaipur.

Please contact FedEx courier to get the delivery address and retrieve the package.

We will only be able to help in setting up replacement if the drive is received at our warehouse.

If, you have any further questions, please reply to this email. We will be happy to assist you further.

WD Support
                                      [protected] /[protected]
                                      http://support.wdc.com
                                      [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
                                      FedEx Customer Care's response, Nov 28, 2016

Allow us time to investigate the issue and get back to you with an update.

FedEx Express
                                      FedEx Customer Care's response, Nov 28, 2016

We tried contacting you but were unsuccessful. Please share a preferable time to contact you.

FedEx Express
                                      HI,

You can contact me anytime (at night) and in the day after 10: 00 AM anytime
                                      Phone number : [protected]

Prabhukumar

Any update?

I did not receive calls from you team.

Would you please call me after 10 AM in the morning tomorrow!!

Prabhukumar
                                      I have'nt any update from your team.
                                      Would you please call me ??

Prabhukumar
                                      The tracking no[protected] is under clearance since 09.10.18 & still problem not resolved . No commitments & irresponsible response from team members . Customers insisting to black list fedex from our logistics moments . As fedex is the reason for the delay, the freight charge for the same should be borne by fedex & we are not going to pay freight for the said shipment . Worst ever experience with FEDEX
                                      FedEx Customer Care's response, Nov 27, 2018

we regret the inconvenience caused. We have forwarded your concern to our team and they will get in touch with you.

FedEx Express