NoBroker Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 28, 2026
Complaints 1737

File a complaint to NoBroker

Having problems with NoBroker?

File a complaint and get it resolved by NoBroker customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

NoBroker reviews & complaints page 5

psm241989
Jan 21, 2024
Jan 27, 2024
This thread was updated on Jan 27, 2024

Refund denied - Super Money-back NRI Plan

I paid for this "Super" money-back plan after multiple and consistent follow-ups by NoBroker team. They gave a commitment of No questions asked refund if they were not able to find me a flat I liked within my requirements. They also shared their refund policy at the time (attached)

I was moving from Dubai to Bangalore within a month with my wife and 1-month old daughter, and needed to find a flat to stay urgently once I reached...
Yash Poojari
Jan 20, 2024
Jan 24, 2024
This thread was updated on Jan 24, 2024

Paid Plans are a SCAM

I posted a free property ad on Nobroker website. One fine day, a sales executive from Nobroker team called me and assured me guaranteed buyers if I purchase Seller Support plan worth ₹16000 from me. The plan validity was told as 3 months. He also convinced me that there are a lot of buyers in my area looking to buy a new house. I purchased the plan. After 20 days now, there is not even a single buyer who has visited my flat. The Relationship...
saurabhceg
Jan 3, 2024
Jan 22, 2024
This thread was updated on Jan 22, 2024

Refund complaint: very bad service by nobroker

I was finalizing one property in Bangalore so I had taken service from No Broker as they insist me take service for legal verification of the property. But if I did not use your service then I will get my refund back. That time Sunil Kumar Nor Broker sales person agreed on that. Later (around 5- 6 days) due to some reason I cancelled the property so I asked No Broker Sunil Kumar to return my money back as I have not gone for paper verification...
meher kishor
Dec 12, 2023
This thread was updated on Dec 12, 2023

Credit card fraud transaction(unauthorized) to nobroker technology

Hi, I'm meher kishor
This complaint is regarding the unauthorized transactions that took place using my credit card xxxxxxxx1008 on 15th of November 2023 to NOBROKER TECHNOLOGIES. which was happend between 11;40am to 1 pm by an unknown person call who took my card details proclaimed and pretended as bank employee(for reward points) taken total of Rs 149023.56 / . Please note that I have neither participated nor authorized the transaction...
anushka vats
Nov 16, 2023
Nov 24, 2023
This thread was updated on Nov 24, 2023

Home Cleaning Services

I had booked your cleaning service vide Booking Id No. HS-9419898 and same was carried out on 15.11.2023 within 06 hours only by two representatives of your firm. I would like to inform you that services rendered by them was of inferior quality and I am totally dissatisfied by services. Request for deputing another executive of senior level for inspection of work carried out by them yesterday. It was first my experience while dealing with...
RohitKumarNahar
Nov 15, 2023
Nov 30, 2023
This thread was updated on Nov 30, 2023

Paint Service - Over Charged and Bad Customer response

Address: Chennai

Urgent: Escalation and Disappointment Regarding Painting Service

Dear Amit and Team,

I am writing to inform that we are really disappointed with the painting service. We took paint service from Nobroker last year 2022 (Booking Id - HS 2541129) and charged for 1200 Sqft as total area. Currently, existing tenant vacated the property and before the new tenant coming in, we wanted to re-do the paint for the apartment....
juhi rajwani
Oct 29, 2023
Nov 7, 2023
This thread was updated on Nov 7, 2023

Worst experience with No Broker Movers and Packers

We booked no broker movers and packers service for our relocation to electronic city. No Broker people said they will charge me extra amount to provide premium services like professionals and safety of fragile items.

Little did i know that just want to mint money by taking bookings from people and dumping all my stuff ruthlessly everwhere in the apartment.

They sent smaller truck when i was charged for a bigger...
HarshithaNarendra
Sep 24, 2023
Sep 25, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 25, 2023

Unable to delete account

My account is used by another person hence I wanted to delete the account as NoBroker told me they can’t log me out of all devices that use my account. I dropped multiple mails to delete my account. They respond saying the account is deleted but when I open NoBroker app, it still shows me as logged in, it did not ask password or OTP, it is active and can be misused by people who have logged into my account previously to search houses. I’m...
Dbsprasad
Sep 20, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 20, 2023

NoBroker Scam

I had a terrible experience with NoBroker services. They took my money and did not refund it as per the agreed terms. They are running a scam and cheating customers. I paid them Rs. 6000 for their premium plan, but they did not provide any assistance or leads for finding a tenant for rental. When I asked for a refund, they gave me false promises and delaying it for a long period where I have also shared them the proofs over email that I found...
DhanarajP
Aug 2, 2023
Aug 4, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 4, 2023

Token amount refund

I paid sixty thousand as token amount(60000rs) for one flat to nobroker on 5/6/2023. After getting the document I found that the flat does not have completion certificate or occupation certificate. So I rejected the property and requested refund of my token amount. Its been more than 1.5 still I have not received my refund. They moved my request to different person internally. And two executives from nobroker confirmed with seller that they...
Sainath75
Jul 11, 2023
May 7, 2024
This thread was updated on May 7, 2024

Subscribed for Freedom Plan but not getting owners details.

Hello, this is regarding complaint against NoBroker. I subscribed for Freedom plan for getting owners details, unfortunately the app doesn't shows owners details. Tried severals times but no luck also trying to reach customer care and every time they disconnects the call after listening the plan details. No one has helped and also emailed to support and CEO Amit Kimat Agarwal but no response yet. Request ID# 16890640 and 16909453.
svchaaaa56
Jul 5, 2023

Full refund of CPMS service

Address: Bangalore

I cancelled the CPMS service in May 2023 as the NoBroker team tried to rent my property to a tenant with a criminal case/fraud history (emails and WhatsApp messages shared with NoBroker team). The RM assured me of service cancellation and initiate the refund in May 2023, but I haven't received the refund yet, and it remained uncountable to follow up. The same goes for other two reps. What these people are doing in your organisation?
Sanket_Patange
Jul 4, 2023
Nov 30, 2023
This thread was updated on Nov 30, 2023

Huge delay and no response from Nobroker Interior Service Team on Home Interior

We have given our 2bhk flat interior work to NoBroker Interior Design Services. We paid booking amount of 15K INR on 7th Jan 2023, then we have paid Rs. 11853 on 17th Jan 2023 to start. After that they took 2 months for design to complete design docket and after that we paid upto 50% payment of Rs. 297241 INR on 16th March 2023 as design sign-off. During execution phase no proper worker is assigned and there is no sign of completion. Only...
prpawar
from Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
May 30, 2023
Mar 9, 2024
This thread was updated on Mar 9, 2024

Huge delay from Nobroker Interior Services team on house renovations

Address: Bangalore

We have given our 2bhk flat renovation work to NoBroker Interior Design Services we paid advance amount of 23K INR on 5th March 2023, and they took 2 months for design to complete design docket which was supposed to complete in 1 month, and after that we paid 50% payment of 2.8lacs INR on 30th Apr 2023, and now till today i.e. 30th May 2023, after 3 months not single worker entered in our house and not even single item of furniture and it's...
10 Comments
AllanAsirrajS
May 29, 2023

Selling wrong information, No escalation Matrix

Date of Plan purchase: 19-March-2023
Plan Validity till: 17-June-2023
Date of Complaint through call : 23rd-May-2023
Date of Complaint through mail : 25th-May-2023
Date follow up through Email & call : 26th-May-2023
Date follow up through Email & call : 27th-May-2023
Date follow up through Email : 29th-May-2023
Requested resolution: to retrive the choice to contact owners for the number...
lucky930
May 15, 2023

Technical glitch - Need refund

Hello Team,
I was using nobroker to search for rental property last month. On 28th Apr'23, I was not able to get any contact of the owner, when tapping on contact owner it shows that you will receive owner details shortly but I did not get it. I was unable to use nobroker chat assistant as well, it keeps on disconnecting in the middle of conversation. When I called no broker customer care, they informed me that it is a technical...
Benoy Mathew
May 9, 2023

Packing and moving

I had the most pathetic and worst packing and moving experience with no broker. I would never ever use no broker services again, and I would never recommend no broker to anyone. I am writing my review and experiences here, so that other customers are aware and are careful.

I had booked for packing and shifting through no broker on 25th April. The date of moving was confirmed against advance payment, and I received notification...
Arpit2121
from Gurugram, Haryana
Apr 24, 2023

Still searching for house after having a paid membership.

I am seeking a house in Gurgaon, thus I paid for a membership in which I got 50 contacts to visit and dedicated RM but still I didn’t get a good property because their dedicated teams didn’t work properly.

They have uploaded fake photos (accepted by owner itself), wrong information is updated on the website, owner (owner cum Brokers) is asking for amount before visiting the property, and dedicated relationship manager is...
Phanindra Siram
from Bangalore, Karnataka
Apr 21, 2023

Plan deactivated without my consent before validity expires

Dear team, I've bought property expert plan from nobrokers on 26feb 2023 which is valid for 3 months. When the customer service person called says there are many properties with suiys your requirements please buy the plan to help you. After RM assigned, he mentione the properties with your requirements are very few for which I need to write many emails, talk to their managers, etc which is a mental torture.

Due to my hectic...
We had selected a house from no broker and paid the token amount on 19 Feb'2023 for INR 58, 411. We have additionally opted for legal services as well by paying additional INR 48, 000 in the month of March'2023. We have been following up since then but not receiving any response from the nobroker team nor our calls are being accepted. We have a total of 1 lakh of our hard earned money stuck and we are not sure on the outcome at all. Since...