PayUMoney Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 19, 2025
Complaints 3759

File a complaint to PayUMoney

Having problems with PayUMoney?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayUMoney customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayUMoney reviews & complaints page 102

4pranav4
from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Dec 19, 2019

Address: 65,KASERA BAZAR, Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh, 457001

I was trying to make a transaction for to pay the tuition fee of my college-NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, WARANGAL through Net banking and after performing whole process of transaction, i got redirected to a page saying your transaction has failed, and suddenly it disappeared within seconds and a blank web page was there in front of me.
I thought may be transaction has failed and i should try again, so i do so and i came to know that amount is deducted.after sometime i got an email about my failed transaction, and it was showing reason of transaction dropped.
So please provide my refund as soon as possible.
Failed transaction receipt i m uploading with this.
Jan 23, 2020
PayUMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 20, 2019
PayUMoney Customer Care's response

We regret the inconvenience this may have caused you.

We would like to inform you that the transaction with the Payment ID:[protected] has been failed and an auto refund will be initiated shortly. Once processed, the same will get credited into your source account within 3 to 5 working days (Excluding Saturday, Sunday and bank holiday).

Team PayU

Sahil Chhadva
    Dec 18, 2019

Address: Goregaon, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400019

I had made payment to kotak insurance for which they had provided me the link for payment which was through payumoney. My transaction got failed however the money got deducted from my account. I enquired about the issue with my bank (Bank of baroda) & also with kotak for which it was said that money is stuck with third party institution which is payumoney. The transaction has been done around 2 months back however i still haven't received the amount back in my bank account.
    Jan 20, 2020
    Dec 19, 2019

We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details with us via https://help.payu.in/ and we shall assist you further.

• PayU, Merchant and Bank reference number.
    • Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction.
    • Transaction date along with the amount.
    • Email id or phone number used for processing the transaction.
    • First 6 and last 4 digits of your card.
    • UPI / VPA if any used

Team PayU

drmksinha
      Dec 17, 2019

Address: A ROW HOUSE V 8 SECTOR 6 VASHI NAVIMUMBAI, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400703

I paid rs 732 to payumoney for payment to pharmeasy.in from citibank credit card on 17.12.2019 at 10.59 am.
      The money was successfully delivered to payumoney by citibank but was neither paid to pharmeasy.in nor returned to citibank. The money was swallowed by payumoney. They are not providing any customer care email or phone number.
      It is designed to cheat.
      Please indicate steps for recovery.
      Jan 19, 2020
      Dec 19, 2019

We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details with us via https://help.payu.in/ and we shall assist you further.

• Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction.
      • UPI / VPA if any used

Team PayU

Monojit Sen
        Dec 17, 2019

Address: 33/3D Chetla Central Road, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700027

I made a payment of rs 1911.86 to payu on 02nd december 2019 but the transaction got failed but the amount got debited. I have not received the refund since it's over 14 days. I have tried contacted them several times via phone but they don't picks up the phone there is no email id either. I can't understand whether it's a fraud transaction or not but i want my money back in any way. I also complained to bank but they said that the transaction was successful from their e
        Dec 17, 2019
        Updated by Monojit Sen
        Here is the attached failed transaction receipt for the reference. Please debit the amount to my bank account :[protected]. IFSC code : UTBI0CTL155

Dec 17, 2019

We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

We have acknowledged your concern and it has been forwarded to our respective team for a refund of the given Payment ID. We will share an update with you on the same.

Team PayU
        Dec 18, 2019
        Hi! Please be informed, as per the update received your issue has been resolved. We have initiated the refund and same will be updated in your source account within 5-7 working days. Please write us back in case any further assistance is required. Thank you.
        Dec 18, 2019
        Hi! Please be informed, as per the update received your issue has been resolved. We have initiated the refund and same will be updated in your source account within 5-7 working days. Please write us back in case any further assistance is required. Thank you.
        Dec 19, 2019
        Updated by Monojit Sen
        Ok. But no update of refund has been received from your end. Please look into this matter with concern.
        Jan 05, 2020
        Updated by Monojit Sen
        It's been a long time that I haven't received the refund yet.I need the refund at any cost or I am lodging a complaint to police station. I am losing all my hope from your company.
        Ok. Hope that the issue is resolved in the given time period. Yet no update of refund has been received from your end.

Lipiks
          from Dharmsala, Himachal Pradesh
          Dec 16, 2019

Address: Removed the website so cant check, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 500057

My name is lipika mitra. I made a payment thru payu to one of the merchants called employments worlds on dec 3 at 11:05 am. Below is the transaction detail. The merchant site seems to be fraud and they have removed the website. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com. Kindly refund teh amount
          Order amount rs 3500.00
          Payment id [protected]
          Merchant order id register
          Order date & time december[protected]:05:56 am
          Invoice description register
          Invoice number inv[protected]
          Jan 16, 2020
          Dec 16, 2019
          Hey,

Please note that this is a successful TXN via PayUmoney Payment Id[protected] at our end, the amount for the same has been remitted to the merchant. For any concern regarding, delivery of the product/Payment receipt/Account Details/Cancellation/Refund, you are requested to contact the merchant directly in order to get the status at their end.

Team PayU
          I have made around 6 transactions in IRCTC thru payU Monay gateway but all 6 got failed and money was debited, its been more than 2 weeks and i am waiting for refund . When can i expect my money back for all the failed transactions.
          PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Dec 22, 2019

We regret the inconvenience caused.

We request you to share your Payment IDs with us so that we can check and assist you with the transaction status.

Team PayU

Manikandan1166
            from Palghat, Kerala
            Dec 15, 2019

Address: Manikandan S,S/O sathasivam,kannammal kaattu thottam,maravankuttai,pachampalayam(po),anthiyur TK, Erode, Tamil Nadu, 638314

Paid examination fees to college through gpay, received payment id through sms but did not receive the payment receipt in my mail.
            Waited for 2 days but still not received
            No option available in the website to resend receipt, also no option available in the link sent through sms.
            Receipt is need for further processing of my examination fees in my college.
            Jan 19, 2020
            Dec 16, 2019

• UPI / VPA if any used

Team PayU
            Sir, I had payed to Sahukar 643.43 on December 1 2019through payu money. The amount got debited and Sahukar team didnt got the payment. I am moving legally or Payu money should answer within 2 hrs from now.

receipt not received in gmail - Comment #3608882 - Image #0

Please note that this is a successful transaction via Payment ID: 288352470 at our end, the amount for the same has been remitted to the merchant.

For any concern regarding, delivery of the product/Payment receipt/Account Details/Cancellation/Refund, you are requested to contact the merchant directly in order to get the status at their end.

Team PayU

kaulind
              Dec 13, 2019

Address: EMP48 FLAT 701 THAKUR VILLAGE, KANDIVLI EAST NEAR THAKUR CINEMA, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400101

On 3rd nov 2019, i paid via payumoney advance (Rs 786x2) for the booking of two suv, s of gozocabs. Payment id :[protected] and[protected]. Merchant id : [protected] and [protected]
              I cancelled both bookings with gozocabs and refund process of (Rs 786x2= rs 1572) was initiated by gozocabs transaction ref no as informed to me by gozocabs is [protected] and [protected]
              It is now almost 40 days that the refund has not shown in my account. I contacted my bank who mailed biller, service ref no sr[protected]
              Most unfortunate part is that all payumoney contacts only ring but no one lifts the phone
              Can i have my refund back and also contact no, email id
              Surinder kaul, [protected], [protected]@hotmail.com
              Jan 13, 2020
              Dec 13, 2019

We would like to inform you that the transaction with payment ID:[protected] &[protected] are successful and the amount for the same has been remitted to the merchant.

As per our record, there is no refund initiated against the said payment from the merchant's end. We request you to get in touch with the merchant directly from your end regarding your refund concern.

Team PayU
              I was apply to lorry fastag and the amount is rs.404. i want my money refunded and cancel the fastag application

refund money not credited in my bank account even after 40 days - Comment #3607495 - Image #0
              Ramarao M's reply, Dec 15, 2019
              I was apply to lorry fastag and the amount is rs.404. i want my money refunded and cancel the fastag application

Vinay11837pratap
                Dec 12, 2019

Beware merchants, pay u money is a fraud payment gateway. They settled only small transactions, once you generate a business of more than 2 lakhs, they can start making excuses and stop settling your money in merchant account. They collect all the money of merchants in their pocket. They don't have any manner how to talk with merchants? They are fully rascals.

My concern is this if small businessmen started to give POD then how can they incress their businss.

I called many times on customer care no but not able to contact with them.

transaction IDs is[protected]

Rohini Nanaiah
                  Dec 11, 2019

Address: 560097

On 4th november 2019 i have done online recharge of rs. 325 for my tatasky id using payumoney, my axis bank account got debited immediately but money not credited to my tatasky account. The transaction no of the same is - inb/[protected]/payu.in. When i tried to reach customer support of payumoney, they have online chat support and its coming as invalid transaction no. There is no other way to contact their customer support team. Kindly help me to get my money.

Rohini n
                  Jan 12, 2020
                  Dec 11, 2019

We would request you to share your PayU payment ID so that we can check with our team and assist you accordingly.

Team PayU
                  My Merchant ID - 6660920
                  I have not yey received a single paisa as sttlement.
                  Even after repeated requests payumoney is not responding and not settling my accounts.

online money transfer - Comment #3607480 - Image #0

We wish to inform you that your pending settlement has been done on 19-12-2019 to your registered bank account. Please check and feel free to write back for any further assistance.

Team PayU

monalird
                    Dec 11, 2019

Address: D/302, Hawre Gulmohar Sector 20 Plot 52 Kharghar, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 410210

I rajan dudhwadkar
                    Resident of kharghar dist. Navi mumbai pin : 410210
                    Mobile number[protected] /[protected]
                    Email : [protected]@yahoo.com
                    Request you to resolve my issue at earliest. The details of the same are as below :

Fraud caller has collected rs.48000/- from me via payumoney vide calling from his mobile number[protected] and asking me the details of my credit card for activation. Since i have taken the new card 2-3 days back, i thought this is a genuine call from bank.

Unfortunately i have given him all the details and amount of rs. 48000/- debited to my credit card (Sbi credit card no. [protected] on 10/12/2019 approximately around 4.30 pm to 5.30pm)

After discussing with the bank they informed me that this is claimed from payumoney merchant but still claim is pending at your end. I request you to kindly stop the payment of the same to unknown merchant since i have not made any purchases but fraudulently he had collected amount from me.

Unless you denied the claim from the bank, they will not refund me the same. I once again request you to kindly take the action immediately and inform me accordingly
                    Dec 11, 2019
                    Hi Monalird,

Sorry to know about this. We request you to share the FIR copy for this and our team will assist you accordingly.

Team PayU
                    Dec 12, 2019
                    Updated by monalird

Enclose herewith Application copy of Letter submitted to Chakala Police Station & Copy of Transaction dispute form submitted to State Bank of India Credit Card Department.

Please note that Chakala Police has forwarded the case to Cyber Crime Branch. They will be able to give us the copy of FIR only after confirmation of Cyber Branch.

This is for your reference and further action.

Rajan Dudhwadkar

Dec 12, 2019
                    Hi Rajan,

We have worked on your concern raised and the refund for the above-mentioned transaction has been initiated from our end on[protected]. You shall receive the amount in your respective account within 3 to 5 working days.

Let us know for any further assistance.

Team PayU
                    Dec 13, 2019
                    Updated by monalird

Thank you for your action and intimating mail regarding refund of my money within 3 - 5 days.

I will be highly oblige if you give me intimation as soon as you transfer the fund to my respective account to enable me to follow with my Bank for the same.

Rajan Dudhwadkar

Thank you for the prompt reply. I Will forward you the Copy of FIR as by tomorrow morning.

Monali Dudhwadkar

Kabini
                      Dec 10, 2019

My name is Kabini P Mohan, recently registered with payumoney as payment gateway provider for my startup with merchant ID 6814830. Once all the verification are completed I started test payment and its been settled to my bank account after two days successfully. After that, I updated the payment gateway on my site.
                      On[protected] I got one payment of Rs. 13260/-- for my software and I got the same successfully, and when one of another client tried to make the payment fo same amount, the client got an error. We tried our own in with different amount and for Rs. 10000 and below the payment page loading perfectly, but with Rs. 13260/- and above the amount it's giving an error. I raised the ticket on[protected] immediatly with ticket QW[protected], and the problem solved with in one hour and I got call that there were a limit set on my account now its OK, and after that when I tried with Rs. 15300/- the payment page been redirected successfully.
                      But the problem happened after that, I got a mail that huge spike in transaction in my account need business justification, Once I got email I immediately logged in in my payumoney account and submitted the justication and I can see that my account status turned to Settlement on Hold, I have some amount in my account that supposed to be transfer to my bank account. So I raised a ticket with a detailed description of actual with ticket number VD[protected]. So far I didn't get any solution or call back from Payumoney Team, I contact one account manager through email Mr. Mahank Monga (mahak.[protected]@payu.in), this person I got along with my document verification process. He gave two email IDs ([protected]@payumoney.com and [protected]@payu.in ) to contact, I contacted them, but no response from them.
                      Today my ticket close date and the time is 4.30 PM, I didn;t get any solution, and even no body now respond to my mail. There is no contact number to get Payumoney Merchant Care, and no body even replied to me.
                      I just started my business and holding my money will affect my business badly, I have to settle lot of charges to other persons to run the business smoothly. Since I didn't receive any settlement I am in big trouble now.
                      I expect some of the payumoney higher official will get noticed this and give a proper solution in my account and release the settlement hold status.
                      And one more thing just before I raised a ticket again concerning this and I am surprised to see the expected closing date mentioned as 01 Jan' 70
                      EXPECTED END DATE. Don't know what is happening? Now I am afraid to lose my hard-earned money. See the attached images for all the screenshots.

Kabini
                      Dec 13, 2019
                      I got my settlement amount just now in my bank account, and my merchant account status active in settlement now. thanks to payumoney support team and consumercomplaints.in once again thank you very much to the team regards Kabini
                      Dec 11, 2019
                      Updated by Kabini
                      My ticket number VD[protected] end date was on[protected]check the attached image), no solutions from payumoney, nobody contacted me, I don't know to who I contact for a solution? Payumoney holding my fund unnecessarily, its not their money, its money for me from my clients paid for my product.
                      And yesterday I raised a ticket with number MW[protected], please check the image, what the hell Payumoney mentioned as end date, it is 01-01-70, so you gonna solve my issue on 2070???????????????????????????????????

Dec 11, 2019

We have acknowledged your concern and have forwarded it to the relevant team. Please allow us some time and we will get back to you for the same.

Team PayU
                      Dec 12, 2019
                      Updated by Kabini
                      I got a mail from payumoney merchant support on[protected] and asked to send the bill details of my payments through payumoney, I sent the bill details same day, and yesterday after noon one lady called and asked another thing, at least two of my clients need to send a mail to payumoney that the software installed and there is no payment issue further with payumoney as content. Dont know what all these about, anyway I asked my clients to send an mail like this, two of them replied that they sent mail to payumoney as I said, one person sent me the screenshot (attached here). All things have been forwarded to payumoney merchant.
                      But so far no response from them, since my fund is been holding, I am in a difficult position to run my business.
                      The sad thing I am posting these here is, there is no phone number to contact them to know the status, no reply for my mail. So what should I do?

Dec 12, 2019

We completely understand your concern. We have shared the above details with our team for further action, they will connect with you accordingly.

Team PayU
                      Dec 13, 2019

We wish to inform you that your settlement has been processed today and you will receive it in your registered bank account soon. We hope that our team has communicated with you regarding the same.

Feel free to write back to any further assistance.

Team PayU

rajasagarsingh
                        Dec 8, 2019

Address: CD-103,SECTOR-3,HEC COLONY, NEAR GOLCHAKKAR, Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834004

I paid a payment on dated[07/12/2019] for st. Thomas school, dhurwa, ranchi, jharkhand but i have not receipt for the same payment, i need this receipt for as a proof, payment id is (Id[[protected]]for rs.8373.60. So i request you pl. Send me same receipt on my mail id., [protected]@yahoo.com. Mobile number is [[protected]]
                        Thank. & regards,
                        Raja sagar singh
                        Dec 09, 2019
                        Hey,

Please note that this is a successful transaction via PayUmoney Payment Id[protected] at our end, the amount for the same has been remitted to the merchant. For any concern regarding, delivery of the product/Payment receipt/Account Details/Cancellation/Refund, you are requested to contact the merchant directly in order to get the status at their end.

Team PayU
                        Dec 16, 2019
                        Updated by rajasagarsingh
                        please E-mail my Fee Receipt.
                        Raja sagar singh

TanmayRao27
                          Dec 6, 2019

I have paid to nestaway through upi and my payment gateway was payu.
                          The amount 18500/- was debited from my account and is now stucked at your gateway. The payuid provided by the merchant is [protected].
                          This is very bad if any amount failed at your end needs to be auto credited to my account.
                          The date of transaction is 1st dec 2019.
                          Payuid - [protected]

This amount has been received by you thats why it is debited from my account and was successfull. Please do not fraud the people.
                          Dec 12, 2019
                          Please provide your specific support information. It was failed at your gateway only and all all were deniying on this.
                          Dec 09, 2019

your payment via transaction ID [protected] has failed. We have not received any funds for the same at our end. Banks generally take 7 to 10 working days (Excluding Saturday, Sunday and bank holiday) to refund the amount back to the source account. We appreciate your patience in the interim

Team PayU
                          Dec 09, 2019
                          Updated by TanmayRao27
                          The PayU Id i mentioned was given by the Merchant. Can you please look into the below details and my payment is successfull. Can you please tell me have you initiated the refund.
                          Upi Transaction Id[protected]
                          PayU id - [protected]
                          MerchantName - nestaway.com
                          ProductInfo - S7YZHKIOTF9P5G

Please Check into this. The above Upi transaction id is provided by the bank.
                          Please let me know the current status.
                          Dec 10, 2019
                          Updated by TanmayRao27
                          Bank is saying that the transaction is successful at their end.Please chexk from the above information.

Orchid Springs Hostels
                            Dec 5, 2019

Beware merchants, pay u money is a fraud payment gateway. They settled only small transactions, once you generate a business of more than 2 lakhs, they can start making excuses and stop settling your money in merchant account. They collect all the money of merchants in their pocket.
                            No proper response and its better to switch to any other gateway, writing this as till now settlement of 1.4L still not happened, and all customer care is complete fraud, no response. Mainly a dumb RM manager no. Namrata ([protected]) is given who tried a week continuous doesn't pick call.
                            Jan 22, 2020
                            Dec 07, 2019

• UPI / VPA if any used

Team PayU
                            Dec 16, 2019
                            Updated by Orchid Springs Hostels
                            Received a settlement of 1007.46Rs only UTR CITIN[protected] against multiple transactions. They cheated the remaining amount almost 3500Rs and worst is holding 1.5L transaction for no reason and till 2 weeks no response, as they even could make a simple call if they have any clarification but these clever cheater guys don't have customer care no (no one picks) and they also wont call, and status already updated as deposited. Already the transaction was done before 25th Nov, and 9th Dec only got, and that too lesser amount. Can also kindly share customer care to contact, very poor response and no customer care.
                            Dec 22, 2019

We request you to share your Merchant ID with us so that we can check with our team and assist with pending settlements.

Team PayU
                            Received a settlement of 1007.46Rs only UTR CITIN[protected] against multiple transactions. They cheated the remaining amount almost 3500Rs and worst is holding 1.5L transaction for no reason and till 2 weeks no response, as they even could make a simple call if they have any clarification but these cleaver cheater guys dont have customer care no (no one picks) and they also wont call, and status already updated as deposited. Already the transaction was done before 25th Nov, and 9th Dec only got, and that too lesser amount. Can also kindly share customer care to contact, very poor response and no customer care.

S abuthair
                              Dec 4, 2019

My name is syed abhthair and I am dealing with payyoumoney for two years. all this years I have generated more than 2. Croes through there payment gateway, all the trancation will be settled to the bank within two works days . But now it’s three days

Now i has genarated sale of 11.71 lakhs and they have to settle the payment by yesterday, I have opened many tickets only the update witch I get is the relavant team will contact me shortly .

Last moth if November I have made payyoumoney a comission of 94000 inr . Even after giving them business like that I don’t know by are they holding my settlement it’s effecting my business since I’m not geting any update from superiors only I have reached here please help to get my funds back . Please check the picture witch I attached only this template I got always when I raised more than 5 tickets, it’s been more than 6 working days but still the payment is not settled
                              Dec 9, 2019
                              My all Payments got released they have blocked it since they wanted the proof of confirmation of delivery to keep the standards . Thank you cosumercomplaints.in and payyoumoney to resolving this problem . I recommend others to do business with payyoumoney
                              Dec 06, 2019
                              Hi Abhthair,

We deeply regret the trouble caused here. Please help us with your Mid no. and case no. which might be allotted to you for assistance.

Team PayU
                              Dec 06, 2019
                              Updated by S abuthair

You wanted a invoice and email from client stating they don’t dispute on future even the mail have been sent and invoice needed document are sent .

still the setttlement in progress and your telling if we raised more tickets regarding one issue the resolve ment will get late ? That’s consider as a threatening comment to merchants !!! Disappointed with your service go and check the account how many lakhs you have earn and your doing like this for some payments .

for my business period with your company there is no single dispute against me so how can your company can stop the settlement of mine and tell to send documents after doing business for two years ???

Merchant ID: 5885048

Ticket No : DQ[protected]
                              Dec 06, 2019
                              Updated by S abuthair
                              Please check the pic for the comment

Dec 06, 2019
                              HI,

We looked into it and would like to inform you that the settlement has processed from our end and the amount for the same shall reflect within 2 bank working days.

Team PayU
                              Dec 06, 2019
                              Updated by S abuthair
                              There are several more tranacation. will send the invoice along with client mail so accordingly please settle the amount .

And I wanted to know why is my payment is delayed without settling is there any issue ?

luxlyf
                                Dec 4, 2019

Client had made payment on Saturday (30th Nov 2019) via PayuMoney.

PayuMoney, while onboarding, had said that the payments will be settled on a 2 day rolling basis. But its been more than 3 days, and I have not yet received the settlement.

I contacted PayUMoney support, but its been more than 24 hours and they have not resolved the issue yet.

Its a fraud from PayUMoney side, and small merchants like us are the biggest victim of this.

Please help me get the settlement as fast as possible.

Transaction ID:[protected]
                                Dec 10, 2019

As checked, your case is already open with us with a Ticket ID: IF[protected]. Kindly provide the required confirmation to our team on the mentioned ticket so that needful can be done.

Team PayU
                                Dec 11, 2019
                                Updated by luxlyf
                                I have told the issue to your representatives multiple times via your portal.
                                But I have not received any support from them.

You guys are total fraud and duped me of my money.

Whosoever reading this case, please refrain using payumoney. You will never know when you can get duped by these guys.
                                I have told the issue to your representatives multiple times via your portal.
                                But I have not received any support from them.

You guys are total fraud and duped me of my money.

Whosoever reading this case, please refrain using payumoney. You will never know when you can get duped by these guys.

Shubham Sanjay raut
                                  Dec 3, 2019

Address: Room no 5 rambhaji niwas behaind shivdarshan nardas nagar tp road Bhandup West Mumbai 400078, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400078

My name is shubham raut i having account in kotak bank today 3rd december from my account rupees 590 rupees was deducted and showing amount was goes to payu private limited the bank don't provide the screenshot allow in app but i share refence no or tbms no was[protected] plzz check and share why this amount was deducted and what purpose of transaction or emi this amount was deducted and which company my money 590 goes
                                  Jan 5, 2020
                                  Dec 04, 2019

• UPI / VPA if any used

Team PayU

Amit_Kumar2020
                                    Dec 3, 2019

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560075

Please find below transaction details:
                                    Order Amount - Rs 2060.00
                                    Payment ID[protected]
                                    Merchant Order ID - TTD_139106
                                    Order Date & Time - October[protected]:48:31 PM
                                    Merchant Transaction Identifier - TTD_139106

Above transaction was done due to spoof website of official Tirumala Tirupati Devasthanams website created by Padmavathi Travels.

In further inquiry, it is observed that email id provided on the website is not being either active or not being attended. On contacting customer care chat option, they have openly challenged to lodge complaint.

I have already raised following tickets in the matter:
                                    YY[protected], BR[protected], HX[protected], FZ[protected]

But till now, I have not received satisfactory response.

I have already alerted the Tirumala Tirupati Devasthanams about this incident.

Please find the other complaints against this person.

https://www.consumercomplaints.in/balaji-darshan-ticket-and-packages-fraud-websi...

I request you to take immediate action on the seller and provide me refund of the transactions.
                                    Jan 5, 2020
                                    Dec 05, 2019
                                    Hey,

Please note that this is a successful transaction via PayUmoney Payment Id[protected] at our end, the amount for the same has been remitted to the merchant. For any concern regarding, delivery of the product/Payment receipt/Account Details/Cancellation/Refund, you are requested to contact the merchant directly in order to get the status at their end.

Team PayU
                                    Please refund my cash & eatleast please your contact number
                                    PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Dec 6, 2019

• UPI / VPA if any used

Team PayU
                                    This is nothing but a cyber crime. Please share the full details of the merchant including Bank details. Let me know if this merchant is a cyber criminal, what is your role in that case.
                                    PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Dec 8, 2019
                                    Hey,

Please note that this is a successful transaction via PayUmoney Payment Id - 277992806 at our end, the amount for the same has been remitted to the merchant. For any concern regarding, delivery of the product/Payment receipt/Account Details/Cancellation/Refund, you are requested to contact the merchant directly in order to get the status at their end.

Team PayU
                                    Further, provide me escalation matrix of payumoney.
                                    PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Dec 8, 2019
                                    Hey,

Please note that this is a successful transaction via PayUmoney Payment Id - 277992806 at our end, the amount for the same has been remitted to the merchant. For any concern regarding, delivery of the product/Payment receipt/Account Details/Cancellation/Refund, you are requested to contact the merchant directly in order to get the status at their end.

Team PayU
                                    Why you are copy pasting same reply. Provide me escalation matrix of payumoney.

NotesDelhi
                                      Nov 27, 2019

Address: New Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110060

I got 2 payment from my same customer in payumoney business account on 22nd of november of amount rs.27000 & rs.49050.
                                      Payment is successful & showing settlement in account on same date but after that today is 27th november & i didn't receive the settlement in my account yet. I unable to ship customer bulk order due amount credited in my account.
                                      If the amount not credited in my account in next 24 hours then i'm going to file fir against the company & the owner or founder too.

Merchant id - 6558503
                                      I have paid Rs743to shein via Google pay on 1st Dec 2019.Amount has been debited from my bank account and didn't reach shein yet.So they have cancelled the order from their side.My money is still stuck.Google pay said it is stuck with payu.
                                      Please help.

Upi transaction id:[protected]

payumoney payment settlement in merchant account - Comment #3598465 - Image #0
                                      PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Dec 4, 2019

• UPI / VPA if any used

Team PayU

Mohd shahed ali
                                        Nov 26, 2019

I have paid 2100 to sai proficient through gpay through paumoney my money got debited from my account and got stucked up with paumoney i have raised complaints in payu helo but thery werent good i have not recived my money yet i did transaction on 14 nov 2019 yet i didnt recieve my money please help me please
                                        I have talked with the bank about the issue and they said that money went thorugh the account on 14 nov and nothing can be done from ourside
                                        Dec 28, 2019
                                        Nov 27, 2019

your transaction ID[protected] has failed and auto refund will take place. Banks generally take 7 to 10 working days (Excluding Saturday, Sunday and bank holiday) to refund the amount back to the customer's source account. We request you to get in touch with your bank for any further update. We appreciate your patience in the interim.

Team PayU
                                        Hi Mohd shahed ali,
                                        Did you receive you amount, iam also facing same issue. And in how many days.