Tikona Digital Networks Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 7, 2024
Complaints 5786

File a complaint to Tikona Digital Networks

Having problems with Tikona Digital Networks?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tikona Digital Networks customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Tikona Digital Networks reviews & complaints page 277

lk advisory services
Apr 11, 2011

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

I HAVE APPLIED FOR TIKONA MULTI USER INTERNET CONNECTION BUT THE HEAD OF HOWRAH MR.RAJIV SINGH IS UNABLE TO PROVIDE THE CONNECTION ON TIME.WE ARE SUFFERING FROM FOUR DAYS.INFACT WE HAVE MAILED TO MR.NAGESH BUT HE ALSO DIDNT REPLIED.PLEASE TELL ME THAT WHAT TO DO AS I AM NOT GETTING ANY SUPPORT FROM YOUR COMPANY.PLEASE TAKE IMEEDIATE ACTION ON THIS

niladridm
    Apr 8, 2011

Address: Karnataka

See the below conversation! and still i am facing same problem. fake bills, SMS and unwanted calls means TIKONA!!

Hi!
    i have already disconnected broadband connection on 8th of June also handed over the modem and cleared my last month bill. I am not using the service from 8 th June 2010 as customer care people advised me to not to use the service from 8th of June to avoid bill. please explain me why i got this bill again and again???

Niladri

Dear Mr. Dasmahapatra,

We regret the inconvenience caused.
    We have assigned your case to our Service Team. They shall be contacting you at the earliest.
    Please note your Nodal Officer Escalation Docket Number[protected].

Please quote this number in case you wish to provide us additional feedback regarding your service issue.

Request your co-operation and support.
    Vikram Kathavate
    Nodal Officer - Bangalore

please let me know how many days your Service Team will take to resolve this small problem..i am very much irreteted as i am continuing receving SMS in my mobile and mails from tikona for bill payment...
    below is the detail of your employee to whome i handed over the modem
    Raghabendra
    empno: [protected]
    mobile no: [protected]

Niladri

Dear Mr. Mahapatra,

We regret the inconvenience caused.
    We have assigned your case to our Service Team. They shall be contacting you at the earliest.
    Please note your Nodal Officer Escalation Docket Number[protected].
    Please quote this number in case you wish to provide us additional feedback regarding your service issue.
    Request your co-operation and support.

Vikram Kathavate
    Nodal Officer - Bangalore

Hi!

I had done a big mistake to take tikona broadband connection. After requesting for disconnection on 8th June2010 still now I am getting bill….

Not only one time I have placed my request to customer care several time without any result…. My userid [protected] . I am requesting you to kindly help me out from this situation. I ll not pay any single money from 8th June onwards.

Bangalore

Niladri
    My User Id is [protected]
    Registered Mobile No: [protected]

I don't have any words how to explain about Your service, Because it is too great.

My life's biggest mistake is i choice tikona..

Lot of thanks to Your service

Akshay Kumar
    Contact no: [protected]

prakharjain
      Apr 7, 2011

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

As per my 160 complaints still my net is not working properly and your engineer cant solve the problems so i request to send a
      advance technical department team at my home for solving the problem with his id proof so my problem is solved easily.
      As i am frustrated with tikona technical department. I request u to sent advance technical department team.These company also do fraud with customers like me

So, sir i request you to taken strict action against tikona company of mumbai and indore .

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Request you to share your Service ID / Customer ID / Billing Account Number for us to look into the issue and get back to you.

- Tikona Digital Networks

uday wakkar
        Apr 6, 2011

Address: Maharashtra

Tikona Digital Networks Pvt. Ltd.,

Sub: Grievance

I Uday Wakkar living in ……………… Malad (West), wish to inform and write to you, hoping to get the fair justice and resolve the problem. I am disturb and very restless due to this problem.

I had subscribed to Tikona Wi-Bro Services, whereas the marketing executive Mr. Shashikant proposed the plan CB-299 Data Plan (Surfing & Browsing is Free and Free Downloading upto 1 GB per Billing Cycle), which I found very attractive, reasonable & beneficial. I had immediately subscribed the plan details as follows:-

Service Details
        Product Type
        CB-299 Data Plan
        VAS-Antivirus-Basic-Monthly VAS Product LDAP
        CPE BB Modem

I had received the following details: My Customer Account Number :[protected] & Service ID : [protected] from Tikona.

The service is excellent on operational front, the network & connectivity is wonderful.

After using for consecutive first 5 days, I had realized that the limit of 1GB is exceeded only using the internet connection for surfing & browsing. Please find below usage session history for your reference.
        Session History
        6 items found, displaying all items.1
        Srl Account Name Account ID Start time Duration IP Address MAC Address Total Bytes Bandwidth Policy ID
        Total 907MB
        1 [protected] [protected] [protected]:32:29 00:00:39:37 1.23.87.200 00:24:1d:ba:42:cb 167MB 2048kbps
        2 [protected]:39:35 00:02:07:00 1.23.87.200 00:24:1d:ba:42:cb 224MB 2048kbps
        3 [protected]:47:17 00:03:13:48 1.23.92.50 00:24:1d:ba:42:cb 98MB 2048kbps
        4 [protected]:00:39 00:00:19:41 1.23.92.50 00:24:1d:ba:42:cb 14MB 2048kbps
        5 [protected]:56:06 00:04:44:59 1.23.87.200 00:24:1d:ba:42:cb 8MB 2048kbps
        6 [protected]:20:46 00:03:34:34 1.23.87.200 00:24:1d:ba:42:cb 396MB 2048kbps
        Export options: CSV | Excel | XML

I was shocked and immediately contact Tikona Customer Care - Toll free[protected]; where I had brief to the executive in detail about the situation. He had given assurance that, they will enquire about the information given by Mr. Shashikant and take necessary action within 48 hours. But I didn’t receive any feedback or call from the customer care regarding this issue.

Once the 48 hours passed, I had call again on 28th March’2011 to Tikona Customer Care and talk to the Customer Care Executive Mr. Neeraj and brief the situation and explain the problem faced since the time of installation. Once again, he had assured to take a necessary action within 48 hours and inform accordingly. Unfortunately, there is no response.

I am surprised to face this kind of service from a such highly professional organization. If Tikona is treating & harassing their customers and providing unreliable services, in this scenario how can any customer can give a reference of Tikona Digital Networks Pvt. Ltd.

I hope and believe, your organization will take a necessary action and resolve my problem, which will enable to live peaceful life.

Your response is highly appreciate.

Uday Wakkar

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have taken note of your issue and would get back to you at the earliest.

- Tikona Digital Networks

sumisaurav
          Apr 5, 2011

i bought Tikona Digital Network internet connection approx 10 days back...at that time it was told me that my speed will be 600kbps and specifically downloading speed will be 50-60 kbps.But i am getting my connection speed just 4-5kbps...even though i complained to customer care 2-3 times...but no action has been taken by till now....i am feeling very sorry for such incident and very very poor response from Tikona digital network....kindly take some action against this service provider so that such incidents don't repeat ....my user id is:[protected],Mumbai,Andheri East ,punam nagar,mahakali road,pmgp,my email id:[protected]@gmail.com

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have taken note of your issue and would get back to you at the earliest.

- Tikona Digital

guna2love
            Apr 5, 2011

I had subscribed for a Tikona connection at my residence (16/2 Venakatachalam street, Royapuram,Chennai -13) on 1st april 2011,even before installation there was no good network at my place but the sales guy (Mr.Srinivasan & Pandian his no respectively [protected] , [protected]) blufed me saying that there is network at my place and the connection will be installed in a day or two and took a cheque of Rs.1157 drawn on IDBIbankcheque no 065047,but when the engineer came to install he found no network at my place and no connection was installed.

Thereafter i requested for my refund and i was being told that i will get the same with in 45 days. It is totally waste of time and energy

I am calling the customer care every time and what i am getting is just an assurance.

I have also escalated the issue to the issue to its nodal officer - 'nodal.[protected]@tikona.in' , 'nagesh.[protected]@tikona.in', [protected]@tikona.in but yet have not received any response or revert of assurance mail.

I will defenitely taking the matter with appropriate consumer forum entire to your risk and cost.

Gunasekaran.J

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

Sent: Tuesday, April 05, 2011 2:56 PM
            To: '[protected]@tikona.in'
            Subject: FW: Help needed urgently

Hi Sivaguru Nathan,

This is Gunasekaran.J I am residing at 16/2, Venkatachalam Street, Royapuram,Chennai-13. I have applied for an new broadband connection. One representative Srinivasan came to my house and checked all necessary details and he has received an amount 0f 1157 in the name of tikona digital networks. Still now I didn’t get my connection. Today they have credited my cheque and the amount has been deducted in my bank. Now the executive saying I can’t do anything for that. Please ask my manager Mr. Pandian his no is [protected] and he is not picking up the call. Someone please help in this regard

Please find my details

Name: Gunasekaran

Address : 16/2, Venkatachalam Street

Royapuram,

Chennai – 600013

Mobile : [protected]

Bank details : IDBI

Cheque no : 065047

Amount : 1157

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Request you to share either your Username/Service ID/ Billing Account Number, for us to assess the problem and revert to you at the earliest.

- Tikona Digital

daksta
              Apr 1, 2011

My Tikona ID:-[protected]

Tikona Digital Network are a fraud, they installed a new connection at my place and assured good speeds and good customer assistance. The technicians did not get a good signal at my place but they still installed the connection and told me the speed would increase to normal speed within 24 hours. It has been 3 days since the installation and nor have I received proper speeds neither have i received good customer services. The internet connection does not work properly either. Within 2 days I applied for a disconnection, i was assured that the connection will be disconnected and someone will come and remove the connection within 7 days. I haven't received any calls for disconnection and there has been no calls from the billing department regarding refund. This is absolute fraud as the services have not been provided as promised and even disconnection isn't being followed through with.

If they do not respond to my calls I will inform the police and lodge and official complaint against this in court. I want full refund and disconnection of services. Please help

Akshat Misra

Tikona — No Service / No Refund

I paid Rs. 1213/- for wifi services to my residence to Tikona in the month of July. After that a person from Tikona's technical department paid a visit and declared that it was not possible for Tikona to render services to my residence due to lack of connectivity in the area. Hence I have been chasing Tikona for refund of Rs. 1213 since the month of August. I have only received on SMS from tikona confirming that the refund of Rs. 1213/- will be released within 30 working days. The SMS was on 07/09/2011. I have not received any refund nor any clarification from the company till date despite several emails and phone calls .
              It is a clear case of cheating as the company is not returning my money even after being unable to provide me the services.
              I have called so many time in Tikona call centre but none has understood my problem in such better way then him. This person has understand my problem and solved my problem with resolution .He is very genuine person. This person is working very good and doing his job smartly. Request you to appreciate him and promote him. This person has taken my follow-up and he gave me call back and solved my problem. He is very much dedicated to his work. Request you to tell HR to keep this person as Role model and recruit Agents.

svsk98bt
                Mar 31, 2011

I am a present customer of Tikona digital networks and I have been using Circuit breaker plan for last 3 months. Within last 3 months, they frustrated me so much that I am leaving their service. Here is the main issue: They call you as many times as they wish/want once they dispatch/email you the bill, that too many a time. I filed so many requests (almost 50) to stop this nonsense requesting to stop calling me for monthly bill payment which anyway is going to be paid with in due date. It gotten to such a point that every day they call me and ask me for payment even though due date is as much as 14 days apart. When i confronted them, they were dancing the around pointed questions and in addition, I am told (By one of their Tikona customer care techs) that it is tikona's policy to call as long as the bill is paid. I asked them to change my priority of communication to hard copy or email, not telephone. They didn't budge. In addition, they will close tickets on the same day. Some times, I filed 3 complaints a day and all of them closed on the same day. Only thing I could do was refer to TRAI for unnecessary commercial promotion of their products as my mobile number was registered under NDNC and they were sending me promotional materials without my consent or service agreement.

I guess, their plans or any thing else from this company might be attractive, but be aware that they are no different from telemarketers in this regard. If you are taking their connection, prepare for no service from customer care and pesky calls in odd and/or random hours.

poojakharwar
                  Mar 30, 2011

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

Again a copy pasted reply.. Where is my cheque???
                  - Hide quoted text -

On Wed, Mar 30, 2011 at 21:21, Customercare <[protected]@tikona.in> wrote:
                  Dear Mr. Kharwar,
                  Greetings from Tikona!
                  This is with reference to your below mentioned request. We regret the inconvenience caused to you.
                  We would like to inform that, the request has been forwarded to the concerned department for necessary action.
                  In case of any further assistance, please call us at[protected] WIBRO) or email us at [protected]@tikona.in.
                  Thanking you and assuring you of our best services,
                  Rajaghuru
                  Tikona Care
                  W: www.tikona.in

Sent: Wednesday, March 30, 2011 9:54 AM

To: Customercare
                  Subject: Re: Refund of account number [protected]

Where is my cheque?

On Mon, Mar 28, 2011 at 17:18, Pooja Kharwar <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
                  I dont want this copy pasted reply every time.. Where is my cheque?

On Mon, Mar 21, 2011 at 18:24, Customercare <[protected]@tikona.in> wrote:
                  Dear Mr. Kharwar,

Greetings from Tikona!

This is with reference to your below mentioned request.

We would like to inform that, the refund request has been forwarded to the concerned department for necessary action.

In case of any further assistance, please call us at[protected] WIBRO) or email us at [protected]@tikona.in.

Thanking you and assuring you of our best services.

Noormohamed.S
                  Tikona Care

Sent: Monday, March 21, 2011 2:31 PM

When am I going to get the refund cheque?

On Sat, Mar 19, 2011 at 12:48, Customercare <[protected]@tikona.in> wrote:
                  Dear Ms. Kharwar,

Greetings from Tikona!

This is with reference to your below mentioned request. We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We would like to inform that, the refund request has been forwarded to the concerned department for necessary action.

Nirmala.S
                  Tikona Care

Sent: Saturday, March 19, 2011 9:38 AM

What is the status???

On Sun, Mar 6, 2011 at 17:33, Pooja Kharwar <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
                  What is the status?? Its been more than 3 months now.. If i dont get an appropriate reply with in 24 hours. I am going to lodge an FIR with the police station.

On Thu, Feb 17, 2011 at 13:52, Pooja Kharwar <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
                  What is the status?? It has been more than 2 & a half months now.

On Wed, Feb 16, 2011 at 12:30, Customercare <[protected]@tikona.in> wrote:
                  Dear Ms. Kharwar,

Greetings from Tikona!

This has reference to your below mentioned request. We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We would like to inform that, the Refund request has been forwarded to the concerned department for necessary action.

Nirmala.S
                  Tikona Care

Sent: Wednesday, February 16, 2011 9:46 AM

What is the status??? Has the cheque been released?

On Tue, Feb 1, 2011 at 21:03, Customercare <[protected]@tikona.in> wrote:
                  Dear Mr. Kharwar,

Greetings from Tikona!

This has reference to your below mentioned complaint. We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We would like to inform that, the Refund request has been forwarded to the concerned department for necessary action.

Noormohamed.S
                  Tikona Care

Sent: Tuesday, February 01, 2011 11:56 AM

Subject: Refund of account number [protected]

What is the status on this? I want my refund immediately. You dont even bother to reply & ask customers to mail for any issues..

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
                  Date: Sun, Jan 23, 2011 at 11:43
                  Subject: Refund of account number [protected]
                  To: [protected]@tikona.in

My account number is [protected]

It is almost 2 months now since I have disconnected your service n I still have not got my refund money.

What is the status let me know otherwise I will publish this issue in mid day n mumbai mirror. I was promised that I will receive the cheque in 30 days time n I have still not got it. Even the modem is taken from my house.

While collecting money u r very prompt. So what is the issue while returning it. I had even spoken in your call centre n still no refund I have received.

Return my money with interest or I will publish in the newspaper of fraud done by you.

Pooja Kharwar

Sent from my Xperia X10

--
                  Pooja Kharwar

"Either you define the moment or the moment defines you!"

Please do not print this email unless it is absolutely necessary.

Warning : This message contains business confidential information . This message does not affect or modify any binding agreement nor state official policy of Tikona Digital Networks Pvt. Ltd. (“TDN” ) unless digitally signed by TDN’s authorised signatory. TDN does not accept any liability for any errors, loss, delayed delivery, tampering, corruption or presence of viruses in this message or any attachment.

--
                  Pooja Kharwar

Warning : This message contains business confidential information . This message does not affect or modify any binding agreement nor state official policy of Tikona Digital Networks Pvt. Ltd. (“TDN” ) unless digitally signed by TDN’s authorised signatory. TDN does not accept any liability for any errors, loss, delayed delivery, tampering, corruption or presence of viruses in this message or any attachment.

--
                  Pooja Kharwar

--
                  Pooja Kharwar

--
                  Pooja Kharwar

--
                  Pooja Kharwar

--
                  Pooja Kharwar

--
                  Pooja Kharwar

--
                  Pooja Kharwar

Greatgops
                    Mar 30, 2011

I have taken the connection from the above company in the month of March 2010, I have taken the unlimited usage plan. First 2 month gone well, in the month of July from 12 to 21 there was very poor connectivity and I could not use the services to the fullest or you can say hardly 2-3 hours in the 10 days. When I had word with the customer care person on very first day he told me that there is some technical problem going on and some repairs are going on Tower, but don't worry as this is the company problem it will be compesated in your bill. I just tried to do follow up for the same from that month to almost upto January 2011 but absolutely there was no response. The person working as Nodal officer dont even bothered to call and understand the customer pain. Tikona company is very very prompt in sending the sms for the due for the bill and dont call up even once in month after sending 10 mails for one compaint. I have heard abusive words from the billing department people and that to from the females. The worst part is after mentioning this things in mail also no responsible officer phoned me to understand the issue. I have called not less thatn 40 times in 7-8 months to get justice but no use.
                    Even the customer care people are so trained to give only false promises but zero in customer oriented services.
                    I hope some kind of better service and little humanity concern from the company in the future, as this is very very competative world one unsatisfied customer can give you good damage from word of mouth.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Request you to share your Service ID / Customer ID / Billing Account Number for us to look into the issue and get back to you.

- Tikona Digital

johnsonu306
                      Mar 28, 2011

Address: Surat, Gujarat

My name is bhupender sindhal. Mene tikona wireless broadband ka broadband connection 7/6/2010 ko liya tha. My user id is :- [protected] ha. Mene iski payment full advance me mere central bank ke cheque ke thru ki thi cheque amount 4800 kr di thi mera plan name AUL4800 tha. Tikona broadband ka net ek dum bhi sahi se nhi chalta tha to mene iske liye unke coustomer care pr comlpaint bhi ki thi bt unki service bahot kharab thi koi bhi net thk krne nhi aata tha . Complaint no. 1-[protected] ha mene unke office me bhi jaa krke kaha tha unke manager ko bhi kaha manager name:- Mr. RAJANDER AHUJA. Rajender ahuja contact no. [protected]. Bt waha pr bhi koi sunwai nhi hue. To mene. Aakhir me net ko disconnect krwa diya tha. DISCONNECT DATE :- 12/12/2010. Ha to mujhe 27/1/2011 ko mujhe cheque refund mila . Cheque no . 038394 and cheque amount 2156 rs. Mil gaye .But ab unke coustomer care se br br call aati ha ki aapki. 2156 payment pending ha bt mera to refund tk aa chuka ha mene iske khila[censored]nke office me and coustomer care pr complaint ki complaint no.[protected] ha yeh coustomer care wale din me kam se kam 10 times br call krte ha unka. Coustomer care no. [protected] ha nd jaha se call aati ha uska no. [protected] ha woh log itna jayada mujhe pareshan kr chuke ha ki jiski koi had nhi me ek migran patient hu or unke br br call krne or br br mujhe ulta bolne ke karan meri tabiyat. Or jayada kharab ho gayi ha mene unse bahot request kr chuka hu bt woh phir bhi mujhe br br call krte rahate ha me unke office me jaa krke office add:- 21st century ring road surat me 4th floor pr unka office ha me waha pr jaa krke bhi request kr chuka hu woh log bs itna bol dete ha ki ab aage se nhi aayegi but abhi bhi yeh aa rhi ha

pls sir aapse yeh request ha haath jod kr ki is problem ko jald se jald solve krwaye and inki wajah se meri jo tabiyat kharab hue ha. Or jo medicine ka kharach lag or meri harasment money mujhe dilwaye
                      Bhupendra sindhal
                      B 301, sanidhya resisdency,
                      Nova restaurant opp. Magob village
                      Parwat patiya surat
                      Contact no. [protected],[protected]

- Tikona Digital

Arun Kumar Malu
                        Mar 26, 2011

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

This detail is given to your customer care person over phone so many times but…….??

Now I thing you are serious enough to short out the problem.

Your representative has visited and ask for a scan copy/ Xerox copy of my bank statement showing the chq. Was cleared.

He gave me a mail ID banasree.[protected]@tikonapatner.in

Can I send the scan copy of my bank statement to them ?

Please inform me whether they are belongs to tikona group.

I am facing lot of problem and even after so many mail and complain you are still un able to trace the amount received in your account from my bank.

Please reply immediately or give me the direct phone no of your concern officer.
                        Reminder no- II

Till date at 16.00 pm my connection was not re stored ????
                        |

Account Dept.
                        Tikona Digital Networks Ltd

Special request for solving the matter because none of your customer care representative help in this matter.???

Ref :-1 - [protected]

Please be noted here that my connection is disconnected from[protected] for nonpayment. You have not credited my above account by Rs.643.00 payment made on 11.02.2011 by chq.no-569385 of HDFC Bank Barbil Br.Orissa. The same chq. Was deposited in ICICI Bank Barbil Br.Orissa in the name of “Tikona Digital Networks Pvt. Ltd A/C[protected]. For Rs. 643.00 (Rs. Six Hundred Forty Three Only)

I recorded complain at customer care so many times and provide the payment made details but till date my connection was not restored. Beside doing so, even I made payment within due date, my connection is disconnected.

Now I am sending the copy of bank statement of HDFC Bank Barbil for your rectification in attachment. (Which should not be ask for) ! Showing the amount cleared on 11.02.2011 against chq.no-569385. Rs. 643.00

Please restore the connection immediately and gave discount on monthly rent for the days you disconnect my connection.

ankitk47
                          Mar 24, 2011

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

i took a Tikona Wi-bro connection on 26th of january, which is supposed to be a national holiday, they installed it on that day and as if i wanted to use the connection on multiple computers they asked me that i will need to ask for static id. On next day i requested for it, the guy who installed it told me it will take 3 to 4 days for this thing to work.
                          during the installation i told the guy its of no use to me until unless i get static ip,
                          my talks with the co.
                          hi my user id for tikona is [protected], i have my computers on network and i want all of them to connect to internet, but when i connect through tikona i have to every time change my ip address for which te guy whu installed the connection told me that i will have to take a static ip then only i can connect.....i requested for it 4 days ago thru call center, but i haven't got any. Kindly do the needful

Ans:Dear Mr. Khandelwal,

Greetings from Tikona!

This has reference to your below mentioned complaint. We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We would like to inform that, the Technical complaint has been forwarded to the concerned department for necessary action.

Nirmala.S
                          Tikona Care
                          need to talk to you in order to explain you full incident +91 [protected] i am not able to access my net from 20 days because of these stupid miscommunication in ur company

Dear Mr. Khandelwal,

Greetings from Tikona!

We would like to inform that, the Technical complaint has been forwarded to the concerned department for necessary action.

Nirmala.S
                          Tikona Care

need to talk to you in order to explain you full incident +91 [protected] i am not able to access my net from 20 days because of these stupid miscommunication in ur company

Dear Mr. Khandelwal,

Thank you for writing to us.

This is with reference to your email regarding Static IP request for your Tikona Wi Bro account.

We apologize for the delay in service.

As discussed with you over the phone, our engineer has been schedule to visit your premises tomorrow before 12:00PM to configure Static IP. He would contact you before arrival on site.

Your Nodal Officer Escalation Docket Number is 1-[protected].

Please feel free to contact on[protected] if you have any queries. Our Customer Care Associate will be glad to assist you.

You can also write to us at nodal.[protected]@tikona.in.

Your patience and kind support are appreciated in this regards.

Nagesh Prasad
                          Nodal Officer
                          Tikona Digital Networks Pvt. Ltd.

hi my user id for tikona is [protected], and my services are under suspension from 6th of feb 2011, reseon was you were unable to give me static id,.
                          now after several requests they are saying that they are in a position to give me static id, hence requesting you to resume my services.
                          Ankit Khandelwal

finally 4 engineers came to my place and they fiddled with it and stopped it completely
                          after making several complaints no one is visiting to fix it nor they are disconnecting it
                          local guys dont receive my phone
                          requesting you to please follow my case and get my money back with such cheateres
                          They are providing pathetic service, and are making money by fraud means. I have promised to give connection withing 2 days. However, even after more than a week no connection was provided due to which i cancelled the request. And the time of cancellation i was assured to refund the total amount as there was no installation done.
                          But they have refunded my money after 3 months which is promised for 30 days. And that too they deducted RS.561 for no reason. They are the most cheat & Fraud money making unit.

chayansin
                            Mar 21, 2011

My Name is - Chayan Singha
                            email id - [protected]@live.com
                            One of my friend who is using Tikona in Kalyan told me about the service, and like the plan cause they(Tikona) are giving two months free service but later on when i have taken the plan a guy named Bajil came in to place and brief me the plan 699 per month+tax and 1month free(its not free they are taking the money in advance hence no charge for the first month), 2mbps speed for 6gb usage and afterwards speed would be 320kbps; fine i like it fill up the form and paid an amount of 1,213 in cheque on 14-03-11. Till now the equipment is not installed, called Customer care and registered a complain to day is 21st of march no connection yet. What a pathetic service. i would suggest not to take Tikona to all my aquintance. Finally i requested for cancellation on 21st of march and the best part is it will take 30 days to REFUND the money i paid, the CC agent told me. Now let see how much time they take to REFUND.
                            This is in reference of my complaints regarding the Tikona ID: [protected] on the name of Vishal Kumar, I would like to update you that I took a connection on the assurity that Tikona is growing company with good customer satisfation, at the time of taking this connection, I was asked by the sales agent to pay Rs 500/- as cash as it is refundable amount, however after using the connection, I came to know the fact that Tikona Broadband has wrost service provider, I called several times that internet is not working and no resolution, I was getting harrased due to the services provided by Tikona.

Then in the month of January, I decided to disconnect and get the bills cleared and I gave request on 7th Feb'11 and I was asked by the executive that why are you closing this connection, I told him very clearly due to poor service.

After that I made the last bill amount payment and called customer care, so that I can settle the rest bill against my advance payment of Rs 500/-. I was shocked to know that you did not adjust that amount, I asked the agent to take my complaints, he told me that he would not be able to take the complaints.

You have poor customer service, agents as well as your supervisor does not know how to treat your customer, I asked the agent to transfer this line to supervisor, he was not ready to transfer it after a long request he transferred this line to the supervisor, but after the conversation with him, I was shocked that I was taking to the supervisor, I told him the same problem, instead of helping me, he told me blunty that if you will not pay the rest amount, we know how to take the payment.
                            I have applied for New broadband connection through sales executive [Name- Jitendra(Sales ID[protected] & mobile no- [protected]).

I have given the cash (Rs 1000) to sales executive for new broadband connection, he has told me that if i give the cash then within one or two days connection will installed but after one day i had call this person (jitendra) on his given mobile numbers ([protected])but he has not pick-up the phone and since from last three days i am regularly calling on his mobile number but that number is comin switched off.

This is my very bad starting experience with TIKONA BROADBAND SERVICE.
                            Tikona broadband is frauding company in east delhi, he is not returning my Rs 1000.

Sunil Kumar
                            [protected]@rocketmail.com

srinivasmalla
                              Mar 15, 2011

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

I am M.Srinivas from guntur. I took connection in the month of December with lots of intention.
                              I paid my first bill 989/- of December without fail .but next month an executive named Rambabu has come to collect bill. That guy has not deposited the money as bill. he has taken and made fraud.
                              Later my approach to the company in guntur they said Rambabu has left the company .i told them what had happened but no response. In Guntur region he has cheated 6 customers and flew with money . Company has not taken any action against him till now . MR.K.S.Rao ZSM of tikona is irresponsible and everything happened under his surveillance.
                              Totally feed up with company and its services .
                              worst service their marketing executives are more worried about target getting done to which they fool customers eluding into gimmick along with their service enggs( some guy named suraj and sunil) providing wrong information about the connection. their marketing head must learn how to treat customers calling around 16 to 20 times a day and disturbing late night at 11.00 i dont think the CEO of the company Mr Bajpai wud have been at office dat late.i applied for tikona connection after getting calls for more dan month and half, they never had permission in the society and nvr bothered to get permission cleared instead requested me to get device mounted at my open terrace all terms and conditions were decided and no internal wiring was assured the marketing exe guy takes cash after 2 days sends a wireman wid a pile of wire wound the technical head(nandkishor) assures for cancellation and full refund in 20 days and on calling customer exe at 15 th day u get to know the cancellation request is still not registered .TIKONA the worst service provider i have seen total fraud people cheating customer.
                              They call u 20 times a day for month long to forcefully make u agree to their connection and when resolving issues come u need to dial 20 odd nos as the particular req dosnt comes under their department.
                              Better learn to handle the customers u have than making new customers Mr Bajpai.

better try them once folks i[censored] have habit and hobby of talking on phone.
                              i have used tikona prepaid connection in hyderabad for 6 months. the speed and connectivity was below average, but i was ok with that.
                              The issue really bugging me right now is that, i have applied for the cancellation of my connection3 months ago and it is still not registered.
                              i get calls 3 to 4 times a day asking me to pay the bill for the coming month and the executives have zero knowledge about my account and i have to explain to them all the story and that i have applied for cancellation soo many times and all, next morning the same again, somebody else calls..this is by far THE WORST experience i am having with any company, let alone an isp provider.
                              their departments are not at all co-related, their system is like that of the indian government, without any kind of discipline and communication between themselves..
                              I USED A PREPAID CONNECTION FOR GODS SAKE, IT ISNT A POSTPAID CONNECTION, and they are driving me crazy with ther calls and stupid attitudes like i owe them money..
                              i have tried calling the customer care, but thats a nightmare to connect to a person..it never connects, there was once when i waited 45mins on the call hoping that someone will come and i can register a complaint or whatever..
                              i registered for a call back 7 or 8 times, but not a call from customercare, but i get msgs and calls asking me to pay the bills daily.
                              i dont think these stupid people get the meaning of a prepaid connection.
                              PLEASE DONOT CHOOSE TIKONA, , IF YOU DO CHOOSE IT, IT MEANS THAT YOU ARE ABOUT TO ENTER A WORLD OF STUPIDITY AND FRUSTRATION...soo keep away from those people...this is a sinceare advice of mine..

srshchellam2
                                from Badlapur, Maharashtra
                                Mar 14, 2011

TIKONA INTERNET PROVIDER HAS PROMISED ME TO CHANGE MY PLAN IN 4 HRS TIME...BUT AFTER 25 DAYS STILL THEY HAVE NOT CHANGED MY PLAN.. GOD KNOW WHY THEY DO THIS

I HAVE CALLED CUSTOMER CARE 65 TIME.. I WROTE CUSTOMER CARE 7 TIMES

I WROTE NODAL OFFICER 14 TIMES

CAN YOU IMMAGINE SUCH A WORST SERVICE AND SHAMELESS LAZY FELLOWS IN TIKONA

PLEASE GIVE ME JUSTICE

MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS [protected]..SURESH CHELLAM

MAIL ID IS [protected]@gmail.com [protected]
                                SAME HERE, Am in Bandra West (MUMBAI)

AND I HAVE THE VERY SAME PROBLEM

16 COMPLAINTS ALL CLOSED WITHOUT RESOLUTION.

WORK ORDER IS NOT DONE AFTER 27 DAYS, CANT CHANGE A PLAN

IF THIS ISNT CLOSED SOON I WILL BE TAKING THE DATA AND RECORDED CALLS TO THE CONSUMER COURT. I HOPE MR SURESH CHELLAM WILL SUBMIT HIS ALSO.

rahulkamthe456
                                  Mar 12, 2011

I am a user of Tikona digital network for 4 months. I have applicant for the connection in August 2010 & got the connection in November 2010. The installation was done on 28th November 2010. The following next date I was facing problem in using the internet. I have given the complaint to customer care. The compliant no was 1-[protected] and given a multiple complaints. I have not got any proper solution on the complaint. The service which was give was not proper on the customer care. I have got multiple of call from customer care to make the bill payment. The agents on the customer care were rude on the call and forces to make the bill payment. I have drop a mail to Tikona for the issue. I have got 4-5 times the engineer at my place the solutions provide was not perfect. Finally I have disconnected the connection. Last week I have got a call from the engineer to make the bill payment at around 1PM midnight.
                                  Please can you take an action under the complaint? I have given screenshot of some complaints number.
                                  Name:-Rahul Kamthe
                                  Address:- Guru mauli building,2 floor,(H.no 1562),Sr no 7/8/1,opp Bishops school, Hole Vasti, Undri, Hadapsar, Pune 411060
                                  Contact no: [protected] or mail id: - [protected]@live.com
                                  Tikona account no: - [protected]

Please let me if any concern.

Rahul Kamthe
                                  Hi Rahul,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have taken note of your issue and will get back to you at the earliest.

Tikona Digital Networks

prashant1980
                                    Mar 11, 2011

I am prashant, I stay in Thane Balkum , for the past 5 days I am not having net connectity at my place, I have called the tikona customer care about 6 times but i get a standard reply that the issue will get resolved in appx 6 hrs.
                                    today is the 5th days & the issue is not resolved .
                                    also yesterday night i spoke to one of the executives of tikona & the shocking part was, in there system its showing the issue has already been resolved & the techical person has visited my place,
                                    I also have been in touch with the techinal guy requesting him to caome to my place but he too sayinf he will be coming but doesnt turns up.
                                    Can I get any solution to this my no is [protected]

Deepakpaliwal
                                      from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                                      Mar 8, 2011

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

i m amit kumar.
                                      my ph no [protected].
                                      i have taken tikona wi-bro services on 13 feb 2011.
                                      my net tikona id is [protected].
                                      and my net chargs plan is 649.00 Rs..in this plan net sarfing speed is 600 kbpssec.
                                      and downloading speed is 70 to 75kbpssec.
                                      but i did not get this speed.
                                      now my net sarfing speed is 198kbpssec and my downloading speed is 20 to 25kbpssec.
                                      i have alrady talk to tikona customer care but no solution provide me by tikona wi-bro.
                                      plz help me....

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have taken note of your issue and will get back to you at the earliest.

Tikona Digital Networks

mayur70
                                        Mar 7, 2011

somany times sent email but as on date problem is not resolve.

Sent: Wednesday, March 02, 2011 9:40 AM
                                        To: 'Nodal Maharashtra'
                                        Cc: 'nagesh.[protected]@tikona.in'
                                        Subject: RE: After settlement letter again charge old overdue and Late Fee
                                        Importance: High

4th reminder

As on date problem is not resolved.

I am constantly receiving phone calls (various Person) in any time from Tikona for outstanding.

Again I received invoice for the period 26.01.2011 to 26.02.2011.

I surprised that again old outstanding charged with late payment charges in invoices

Every time I pay actual amount and left old outstanding and Late fee.

I request you resolve immediately.

CC: Mr. Nagesh – your intervention required to resolve this issue.

Mayur Mehta.

SCM Commercial
                                        Suzlon One Earth
                                        Aqua Lounge Level 0, Left Wing
                                        Pune.
                                        Mob. No.: [protected]

From: Nodal Maharashtra [mailto:nodal.[protected]@tikona.in]
                                        Sent: Wednesday, February 23, 2011 11:00 AM
                                        To: Mayur Mehta

Dear Mr. Mehta,

This is with reference to your email regarding billing issue with your Tikona Wi Bro account.

We apologize for the delay in service.

We have assigned your case to our Billing Team and follow up is on priority. They will contact you at the earliest regarding the resolution.

Please quote this number in case you wish to provide us any additional feedback regarding your service issue.

We appreciate your patience and kind support.

Rajesh Kumar
                                        Nodal Officer - Pune

From: Mayur Mehta [mailto:[protected]@suzlon.com]
                                        Sent: Tuesday, February 22, 2011 6:07 PM
                                        To: Nodal Maharashtra

I am constantly receiving phone calls (various Person) in any time from Tikona for outstanding.

I request you, please instruct to concern person to resolve this issue.

Mayur Mehta.

SCM Commercial
                                        Suzlon One Earth
                                        Pune.

Sent: Friday, February 11, 2011 9:59 AM

Dear Mr. Mehta,

This is with reference to your email regarding billing issue with your Tikona Wi Bro account.

The inconvenience caused is deeply regretted.

As discussed with you over the phone, we have reassigned your case to our Billing Team. They will contact you at the earliest regarding the resolution.

Please quote this number in case you wish to provide us any additional feedback regarding your service issue.

Rajesh Kumar
                                        Nodal Officer - Pune

Sent: Thursday, February 10, 2011 6:01 PM

I am already paid current month payment. I am constantly receiving SMS from Tikona for outstanding.

Please do the need full.

Mayur Mehta.

SCM Commercial
                                        Suzlon One Earth
                                        Pune.

Sent: Friday, February 04, 2011 4:00 PM

Dear Mr. Mehta,

Greetings from Tikona!

The inconvenience caused is deeply regretted.

We have assigned your case to our Billing Team. They will contact you at the earliest.

Rajesh Kumar
                                        Nodal Officer -Pune

Sent: Friday, February 04, 2011 9:38 AM

I am surprising that, I am not received any reply since last 4days.

Mayur Mehta.

SCM Commercial
                                        Suzlon One Earth
                                        Pune.

Sent: Monday, January 31, 2011 9:31 AM
                                        To: 'nodal.[protected]@tikona.in'
                                        Subject: After settlement letter again charge old overdue and Late Fee

Please find attached here with settlement letter of old overdue, I am surprise that same again charge in current Invoice.

Please find attached herewith –

1. Settlement letter
                                        2. Invoice copy

So many times I call in customer care but as on date problem is not resolve.

I request you, please resolve my issue as possible as earliest.

Mayur Mehta.

SCM Commercial
                                        Suzlon One Earth
                                        Pune.

--Disclaimer-- This email and any files transmitted with it are confidential and may be privileged or otherwise protected from disclosure and are intended solely for the use of the entity / individual to whom they are addressed. If you have received this email in error or If you are not the intended recipient, please notify the sender immediately by way of telephone or email and delete this message and any files transmitted from your system. Please note that any views presented in the email are solely those of the author and do not necessarily represent those of the organization. While all care has been taken to avoid viruses the recipient is advised to check this email and attachments for presence of viruses. The organization accepts no liability on this account.

________________________________________

--Disclaimer-- This email and any files transmitted with it are confidential and may be privileged or otherwise protected from disclosure and are intended solely for the use of the entity / individual to whom they are addressed. If you have received this email in error or If you are not the intended recipient, please notify the sender immediately by way of telephone or email and delete this message and any files transmitted from your system. Please note that any views presented in the email are solely those of the author and do not necessarily represent those of the organization. While all care has been taken to avoid viruses the recipient is advised to check this email and attachments for presence of viruses. The organization accepts no liability on this account.

This is exactly what I have been facing too...

TIKONA is a CHEAT !!!

There is no point writing to the Nodal officer / appellate authority as they will also send similar mails and there is no response..

Devendra Chainani