Travel Triangle Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 28, 2025
Complaints 590

File a complaint to Travel Triangle

Having problems with Travel Triangle?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Travel Triangle customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Travel Triangle reviews & complaints page 21

Parth Nilosey
Oct 24, 2019

I booked a thailand trip with one the agents of tt. I asked them to cancel it 3 months before the trip. They said initially none of the amount can be refunded. I tried to followup with tt agent but there is no response.

I have asked to cancel my booking with tt but there is no refund initiated. None of there agents are receiving my calls or responding on mail. Only flights were booked so they should refund money as per flight cancellation policy but nothing is done. Booking id is 5351115

Amount blocked is 30500 which is huge no. For any person in job, this company is just very unprofessional they dont have any proper cancellation system. I would urge people not to go for their service better to go to any local agent then to book from these guys
Dec 9, 2019
Travel Triangle customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 24, 2019
Travel Triangle Customer Care's response
Hi Parth,

We have forwarded your query to the concerned team and they are working on it. Please allow us some time to get back to you with an update. Your patience is highly appreciated.

Aditi | Team TravelTriangle
Nov 08, 2019
Hey Parth,

We understand your grievance and we are extremely sorry that, unfortunately, you could not take the trip with us. Our legal team has separately replied to your complaints via email. Hope this answers your query.

Nov 08, 2019
Hey Parth,

We understand your grievance and we are extremely sorry that, unfortunately, you could not take the trip with us. Our legal team has separately replied to your complaints via email. Hope this answers your query.

payalsahil
    Oct 19, 2019

Address: 147105

Travel triangle agents are totally fraud. They will follow you vigorously for the tour booking and after getting advance payment their behaviour got totally change. If you going to cancel your tour they totally refuse to return your total payment. I made advance payment of rs.5000/- for the tour of goa to the agent of aeroplane hospitality and within an hour i told them that we dont want to go so please return our payment but the guy of that agency refuse to pay instead start asking more 21000/- from us. Totally cheater person. Never book your tour here. Always book with better and registered agent. Moreover the number they provided are nont reachable or wrong number. So if you want to talk you cant
    Oct 22, 2019

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Please share your Trip ID/ Registered Contact details at [protected]@traveltriangle.com, so that we can further look into it.

Oct 22, 2019
    Updated by payalsahil
    booking id is 6132252
    contact details:

mobile number [protected]
    email [protected]@gmail.com

payment history attached

very bad guys they are not capable of even 1 star 5 star is too far for them

Ajayrawat238
      Oct 19, 2019

Address: 29, dynamic house sector 18, maruti industrial complex gurugram., 110022

We had a 5 day trip to gangtok and darjeeling. On both location hotel managers did not allow us to leave the hotel as payment was not done by local travel agency (Trip to nature). When we complained this to traveltriangle agent we never recieved a satisfactory revert from them. On last day local agent switched off his phone and we had nothing to check on except request hotel manager to allow us to leave otherwise we will miss our flight. Trusting traveltriangle was our biggest mistake. Still waiting to get all the bills of my trip.
      Dec 1, 2019
      Oct 19, 2019
      Updated by Ajayrawat238
      Booking I'd -5638127
      Oct 22, 2019
      Hello Ajay,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. We have made a note of your concern and are working on it now. We assure you that we will provide a resolution soon.

Oct 31, 2019
      Hello Ajay,

Apology for the inconvenience caused during the trip .Our team has looked into your query & reached out to discuss the same in detail with you. Unfortunately, we won't be able to offer any resolution in this case. We'd made a note of your feedback and we assure you that your feedback will help us improve our services.

Nirmal Jayakumar
        from Siliguri, West Bengal
        Oct 6, 2019

Address: Gangtok

Right from the 1st day, i've been encountering problems with pathetic service and i am unable to enjoy my holidays rather i have made payments and getting tension everyday bcz of poor services and not honoring commitments. It's been my 4th day and not even a single day, i've gone out for sight seeing except for 30 mts and shutting to diff locations.

Issues faced so far:

1. Nearly 2 hours wait time at airport, when cab pick up got delayed. No response from the driver and treks and trips.
        2. Next entire day sight seeing dropped bcz of strike at darjeeling and cab which was under our disposal was also not provided
        3. As per contract we agreed for cab to be at our disposal and not even that is at our service
        4. Repeated calls and msgs to sunil from trips n treks with zero resolution and zero support. Absolute nonsense
        4. Today promised for nathula pass visit and then asked to pay double the price for permit when agreed now they say permit not available
        5. Cab assured of reaching the hotel from 8:30 for sight seeing and even after 12 noon, no news from anyone
        6. Toy train ride refund already provided by railways to the agent but trips and treks yet to refund the amount to customer.
        7. Pathetic service level and poor communication
        8. At hotel yuma, the manager refused to provide dinner on the 2nd day, saying the package doesnt include dinner and worst of it, when we checked out, they didn't allow us to take our luggage from lobby, since trips n treks didn't make payments to them. Such annoying is the level of service offered by such unprofessional company and pathetic company like trips n treks and travel triangle.
        Dec 1, 2019
        Oct 09, 2019
        Hello Nirmal,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. We have made a note of your concern and are working on it now. We assure you that we will provide a resolution soon.

Oct 30, 2019
        Hello Nirmal,

Our team has looked into your query and gave the best possible resolution. Hope all is fine now. :)

Mradul Shukla
          Oct 5, 2019

Well.. Its been an aweful experience so far in 3 days with package i booked under travel triangle..
          Nobody to resolve query o[censored]r problem facing...
          For giving me bhutan trip himavat travel gave me the driver who is visiting bhutan for first time... He doesnt know any place, hotel to take us...
          We are completly dependent on other driver and passanger.. If they like the place then we also need to stay more time.. If not, we also can not visit..
          Raised the concern, but nobody gave a single reply...
          Attaching the photo!!
          Dec 9, 2019
          Oct 09, 2019
          Hello Mradul,

Nov 08, 2019
          Hello Mradul,

Our team has looked into your query and resolved it. Hope all is fine now. :)

Rathin Bhalla
            Oct 2, 2019

Address: 400092

We booked a trip from travel triangle for europe unfortunately our visa got refused when asked mr sagar the travel triangle employee he said he will check and confirm till 2 days we dint got any revert from him den we told him that we want to cancel our trip kindly refund our money which we paid to travel triangle the amount was 2, 45, 000 for which mr sagar said that we need to speak to the agent which they provided. When dropped a mail to sagar and his boss there was no response my full hard earn money which we saved went for a loss and travel triangle doesn't even bother need my money back don't fool customer. You take all the money in advance and when we want refund you don't provide it.
            Dec 1, 2019
            Oct 03, 2019
            Updated by Rathin Bhalla
            Booking ID: 4934666)
            Oct 09, 2019
            Hello Rathin,

Oct 30, 2019
            Hello Rathin,

Apology for the inconvenience caused during the trip. We understand there was miscommunication from our travel partner’s end, as a result of which you had to face some issues. While we won't be able to offer the resolution that you are looking for, but we assure you that we have noted your feedback & it will help us improve our services in the future.

ediga raghavendra
              Oct 2, 2019

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560024

Hi my travel is on oct 4th 2019 and today is oct 2 which is a holiday and i have not yet received land vouchers i been told they wud provide me land vouchers by today morning despite being a holiday which i made them understand that today is a holiday yet they have told me they wud provide me land vouchers i wonder when would they provide me the land vouchers and no response from travel fireflies agent rohini dhingra and from travel triangle agent rohit bohra as well i am really disappointed and it’s really frustrating that you guys are unresponsive and least concerned about customers if this is the case then it would take a hit on your credibility booking id 5912645
              Nov 24, 2019
              Oct 03, 2019

Oct 23, 2019

Ravimi123
                Sep 28, 2019

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452010

This is to intimate you that, earlier i have deposited security fee inr 5500/- to travel triangle for manali trip of six members in august (Booking id[protected]. Some executive from tours and travel's end ms divya hide the fact that it was heavily raining in manali and land slide in the month of august. We all felt that it was not safe at all that is why we dropped a plan.
                So, in that context i asked about my money back (Inr 5500) after deduction tt processing fees, earlier your executive were also agreed for the same.
                Today, your executive tarun tumbe has denied to refund my money and i cant accept that.

I want my money back in any condition. I request you to please process for my refund as soon as possible, otherwise i am all set to file complaint against tt on consumer forum.

I am expecting some action from your end within 12 hours.
                Nov 22, 2019
                Sep 30, 2019
                Hello Ravimi,

Oct 15, 2019
                Hey Ravi,

It is unfortunate that you couldn't take this trip with us. Please note that as per the cancellation policy mentioned in the invoice, we are in no position to offer any resolution in this case. Hope you'll understand.

Lokesh Vinod Rai
                  Sep 15, 2019

Travel triangle.. A fraud and a third class travel company with absolutely poor and third class customer service. Never trust this fraud company...

I booked a package to tungnath from travel triangle and paid 19500 in total. The driver came in for the pick up on the 01st september 2019 and assured us that he is completely aware about our itinerary and we shouldn't be worried. On the way to chopta the driver took the wrong path and reached to a wrong location. By that time it was evening and dark and since we were travelling for more than 12 hours and we were very tired and sleeping and the travel agent was calling me and i couldn't answer the calls and by the time we reached chopta, we found the hotel was closed and we had to sleep in the # car. I escalated this matter to the cet team of travel triangle and instead of helping me they are giving a run around. The travel triangle team agent is telling us that it was our mistake and we would not get any refund because we couldn't answered the # call.. They must have thought it the other # way around that if the customer is not answering the # call the # travel agent must call the # driver and check the # location of the # cab.. Travel triangle is a fraud and a chor company. They will eat customers money.

Travel triangle is a fraud travel agency. All they know is how to eat customers money. They are not a customer centric company.
                  I will spread words all over social media

Travel triangle chor company hai.
                  Customer ko lootna inka kaam. Hai.

Travel triangle ne muje chutia banake mera paisa khaya.

Aab yeh paisa dene se mana kar rahe hai.
                  Travel triangle is a fraud company and chor company.

Travel triangle hires # who don't even know how to speak to customers.

When any customer book a new reservation with travel triangle the customer is god for travel triangle. However, post travel is completed and when it comes to provide service to the customer, then a customer becomes a dog for travel triangle. Travel triangle chor company hai.

Travel triangle customer ko fuddu banati hai or baad mei kehti hai ki galti customer ki hai...

From,

Lokesh

A very very very very very very disappointed and dissatisfied idot customer
                  Sep 15, 2019
                  Updated by Lokesh Vinod Rai
                  Travel triangle.. A fraud and a third class travel company with absolutely poor and third class customer service. Never trust this fraud company...

I booked a package to tungnath from travel triangle and paid 19500 in total. The driver came in for the pick up on the 01st September 2019 and assured us that he is completely aware about our itinerary and we shouldn't be worried. On the way to chopta the driver took the wrong path and reached to a wrong location. By that time it was evening and dark and since we were travelling for more than 12 hours and we were very tired and sleeping and the travel agent was calling me and I couldn't answer the calls and by the time we reached chopta, we found the hotel was closed and we had to sleep in the ### car. I escalated this matter to the CET team of travel triangle and instead of helping me they are giving a run around. The travel triangle team agent is telling us that it was our mistake and we would not get any refund because we couldn't answered the ### call.. They must have thought it the other ### way around that if the customer is not answering the ### call the ### travel agent must call the ### driver and check the ### location of the ### cab. . Travel triangle is a fraud and a chor company. They will eat customers money.

Travel triangle is a fraud travel agency. All they know is how to eat customers money. They are not a customer centric company.
                  I will spread words all over social media

Travel triangle chor company hai.
                  Customer ko lootna inka kaam. Hai.

Travel triangle ne muje chutia banake mera paisa khaya.

Aab yeh paisa dene se mana kar rahe hai.
                  Travel triangle is a fraud company and chor company.

Travel triangle hires ### who don't even know how to speak to customers.

When any customer book a new reservation with travel triangle the customer is God for travel triangle. However, post travel is completed and when it comes to provide service to the customer, then a customer becomes a dog for travel triangle.Travel triangle chor company hai.

Travel triangle customer ko fuddu banati hai or baad mei kehti hai ki galti customer ki hai...

From,

Lokesh

A very very very very very very disappointed and dissatisfied idot customer
                  Sep 16, 2019
                  Hello Lokesh,

Sep 17, 2019
                  Hello Lokesh,

Our team has looked into your query and offered the best possible resolution in this case. Unfortunately, we won't be able to offer the resolution that you are looking for. Hope you'll accept the same. Regret the inconvenience caused.

Sep 23, 2019
                  The CET team member called me on the 16th Sep 2019 and told me that they will process the refund of 2400 rupees and also sent me an email stating the same and assured me that I will receive the sum of 2400 rupees in 7 dayS. And now they are telling me that nothing will be done for me. Please check the email below sent by the CET TEAM of Travel triangle.

Hi Lokesh,
                  ​​
                  Thank you for sharing your feedback for us to improve our services and products.

Customer satisfaction is very important to us. Any inconvenience caused during your trip is deeply regretted.

Please share the following bank details with us to initiate the refund of INR 2400 as a token of apology for the inconvenience caused:

Bank Name -
                  Account Number –
                  Account Holder Name –
                  IFSC Code –

Once initiated, your refund will reflect in your account within 7 working days.

At times, you may not receive the bank transaction SMS, therefore, we request you to check your bank account statement for refund. Our sincere apologies for any inconvenience that you may have to experience.

Thank you for being our valued customer.

Assuring you of our best!

Piyush Bali
                  Travel Consultant | CET
                  Contact Number: +91-[protected]
                  29, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18, Gurugram
                  Sep 23, 2019
                  They are making fool of me. They ate my money and promised that I will receive the sum of 2400 rupees in 7 days and now telling me it cannot be done. This is a fraud company
                  This company is making fool of me. I received an email from their CET team and was informed that I will get the refund of 2400 INR in 7 days and now they are not responding. Below is the email that was sent to me by the CET team.

Re: Feedback form by rai.vinod.[protected]@gmail.com

Hi Lokesh,
                  ​​
                  Thank you for sharing your feedback for us to improve our services and products.

Customer satisfaction is very important to us. Any inconvenience caused during your trip is deeply regretted.

Please share the following bank details with us to initiate the refund of INR 2400 as a token of apology for the inconvenience caused:

Bank Name -
                  Account Number –
                  Account Holder Name –
                  IFSC Code –

Once initiated, your refund will reflect in your account within 7 working days.

At times, you may not receive the bank transaction SMS, therefore, we request you to check your bank account statement for refund. Our sincere apologies for any inconvenience that you may have to experience.

Piyush Bali
                  Travel Consultant | CET

I did sent my bank details and now they are declining to assist me and also not refunding the money.

Lokesh Vinod Rai
                    Sep 14, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110024

I booked a package to tungnath from travel triangle and paid 19500 in total. The driver came in for the pick up on the 01st september 2019 and assured us that he has our itinerary and we shouldn't be worried. On the way to chopta the driver took the wrong path and reached to a wrong location. By that time it was evening and since we were travwlling for more than 12 hours we were very tired and thevtravel agent was calling us and we couldn't answer the callscalls and by the time we reached chopta. The hotel was closed and we had to sleep in the # car. I escalated this matter to the cet team of travel triangle and instead of helping me they are giving a run around. The travel triangle team agent is telling us that was our mistake and we would not get any refund. Travel triangle is a fraud and a chor company. They will eat customers money.

I will spread words all over social media travel triangle hor company hai.
                    Customer ko lootna inka kaam. Hai. Travel triangle ne muje chutia banake mera paisa khaya. Aab yeh paisa dene se mana kar rahe hai.
                    Travel triangle is a fraud company and chor company. Travel triangle hires # who don't even know how to speak to customers. When any customer book a new reservation with travel triangle the customer is god for travel triangle. However, post travel is completed and when it comes to provide service the customer becomes a dog for travel triangle. Travel triangle chor company hai.

Lokesh
                    Sep 16, 2019
                    Hello Lokesh,

Sep 17, 2019
                    Hello Lokesh,

Our team has looked into your query and offered the best possible resolution in this case. Unfortunately, we won't be able to offer the resolution that you are looking for. Hope you'll accept the same. Regret the inconvenience caused.

Sep 23, 2019
                    This is the second email that I received.

Hi Lokesh,

As per the previous mail, your refund will reflect in your account within 7 working days.

Piyush Bali
                    Travel Consultant | CET

87986:914631

Another email is follow

Hi Lokesh,

We have shared your account details to the concerned team. as soon as the refund processed we will update you with the transaction details.

Refund will hit into your account within 7-14 business working days.

For any further assistance feel free to connect.

Piyush Bali
                    Travel Consultant | CET
                    I was not aware of this forum.. Guys please don't plan any travel with travel triangle biggest cheater among travel agencies... They promised me many things before travel... Nothing was there... After complaining they didn't refund any amount to me..

Please stay away

Sanjuruc
                      Sep 10, 2019

Address: House no 196 badi haveli k peeche deeg adda, Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, 281502

i am dr. Ruchira sarkar this side. I have recently completed a thailand tour via your company and i had really a blasg on the first 4 days of your tour but the last day got totally spoilt. They promised me a maeklong market tour on the last day which day cancelled on the day of giving me vouchers. I kept on complaining continuously and they promised to arrange an alternative but on the last day your representatives switched of their phone and i had to book through makemytrip to do the last day of the trip. Now after returning back they asked me for the reviews and all and when i complained again they are saying that itinery can be changed anytime and we wont refund you but still as an apology we r giving you a voucher which you can use for your next trip. I have all the whats app conversation screenshot where it has been said they are looking for an alternative and trying to arrange it. So please let me know if you are refunding me the amount of rs. 4000 or not which i have used to book the trip on makemytrip or do i have to communicate to consumer forum and ask that after payment how can itinery be changed without any alternative being provided.
                      Sep 10, 2019
                      Updated by Sanjuruc
                      This is the itinery travel triangle gave but cancelled the last day on their own wish and not even refunding my money. Total fraud company. So many people are complaining, thrn why us any strict action nit been taken against them. They are cheating so many people.

Sep 12, 2019
                      Hello Ruchira,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Please share your Trip ID/ Registered Contact details at [protected]@traveltriangle.com, so that we can further look into it.

Aditi | TravelTriangle
                      Sep 18, 2019
                      Updated by Sanjuruc
                      [protected]/[protected]

Rupali_basu
                        Sep 7, 2019

Address: 29 Dynamic House Sector 18 Maruti Industrial Complex, Gurugram, Haryana 122015, 122018

I booked a trip to bhutan through travel triangle (Booking id: trip id 5065875) and paid the initial payment of rs.16, 400 to the agent (Valley tours and trek www.valleytoursandtreks.com contact us: 0091-[protected], 0091-[protected]
                        On 5th of aug, i was informed by the agent (Valley tours and treks) that i cannot travel to bhutan due to pm modi's visit and have to cancel my trip, they agreed to pay me 50% of the amount initially even when it was not my fault or asked me to push the dates to a later month. I had no choice but to move the dates to a different date since i was loosing 50% of the amount. The travel agent (Valley tours and treks) did not send me any confirmation or vouchers with the revised dates.

Now due to a medical condition, i have been advised by the doctor not to travel so i asked the travel agent to cancel my trip and give me the refund as per the policy. But the agent (Valley tours and trek) is refusing to pay me the refund back and harassing me and is telling me that i need to pay 100% cancellation charges.

This is pure cheating and fraud.
                        Oct 13, 2019
                        Sep 11, 2019
                        Hey Rupali,

Apology for the inconvenience caused. Our team has looked into your query & reached out to discuss the same in detail with you. Please note that as per the cancellation policy mentioned in the invoice, we are in no position to offer any resolution in this case. Hope you'll understand.

Aditi, No one has reached out to me discuss anything. This is highyly unprofessional!! As per the cancellation policy below:

Cancellation Policy :
                        Cancel the tour before 1 Months 30% Cancellation charged with in your total packages

You guys are suppose to refund the money after 30% cancellation charges.

You cannot change your cancellation policy as per your own convenience!!

Neelima Buddaraju
                          Sep 4, 2019

I have booked a package to andaman for 9 members through traveltriangle with “ destiny travels”. They gave me the quote details and later send me an invoice for airfare. We immediately payed 150000/- as first instalment.. We were expecting the air tickets within an hour. But the agent didn’t respond. And when i messaged her about the same she said the fare is higher now, we will see and book. Now it is one month passed still she has the same answer. Later, when i contacted traveltriangle agent (Rahul), he said he will sort it out. But nothing happened. That destiny travels agent was asking us to change the travel dates now, which is not feasible for us. And i am making multiple calls to rahul to address this issue, but he is not lifting the call.. I want proper action to be taken. This is rediculous. I am never going to book package with this fraud website.
                          Oct 7, 2019
                          Sep 06, 2019
                          Hello Neelima,

Abhinay Karthik
                            Aug 29, 2019

I had very bad experience with travel triangle. We have booked a trip to wayand on 22th july 2019. But due to the natural calamity (Floods) in wayand. We understood that it is not safe to travel so we were behind both the agency and travel triangle for change of destination. But none replied on repeated follow up. Now they say we are not refunding ur amount...
                            Aug 29, 2019
                            Hello Abhinay,

Sep 02, 2019
                            Updated by Abhinay Karthik
                            Trip ID : 5332626
                            Registered Contact Details : [protected] or [protected]
                            After repeated mails to your customer care team on my concerns we see they choose to ignore it and not accept their mistake and make false allegations without checking the policy details.

Sep 04, 2019
                            Your executive doesn't know the difference between booking policy and cancellation policy after showing the policy details they say it is not refundable..

It's highly unacceptable and unprofessional

Sep 10, 2019
                            Hey Abhinay,

Regret the inconvenience caused. Please note that as per the cancellation policy mentioned in the invoice, we are in no position to offer any resolution in this case. Hope you'll understand.

Sep 18, 2019
                            Hi Aditi,

As per the cancellation policy, I should be refunded 25% of the amount. But your executive is referring to booking policy rather than cancellation policy ..

Booking Policy

30 days or more prior to the departure: 40% of the package cost

29 to 19 days prior to the departure: 70% of the package cost

19 to 01 days prior to the departure: 100% of the package cost

Final handover of hotel vouchers / Air tickets will be done only upon receiving full and final payment for payments made through cheques documents will only be dispatched after the cheque clearance

Service Fee – A Fee of Rs 1000/- Per Person (Adult) & Rs 500/- Per Child will be applicable and it is already included in Package cost.

The Service fee will not be refunded under any circumstances.

Important: The booking stands liable to be cancelled if 100% payment is not received before 25 days from the date of departure or on schedule date. Booking policy is subject to change depending upon the travel period and destinations opted for. 100% payment may be required in advance for specific destinations or high-end hotels.

Cancellation Policy In case of cancellation of holiday, the cancellation request must be informed to us via email. As per the booking conditions of holiday packages, we will be constrained to levy the following cancellation charges: 30 days or more prior to the departure : 25% of the package cost 29 to 19 days prior to the departure : 50% of the package cost 19 to 01 days prior to the departure : 100% of the package cost The cancellation charges are based on the above mentioned grid or the deposit amount whichever is higher Payment Options : Credit / Debit card Net banking Bank transfers Cheques / demand drafts (In favour of Flying Go Airways Travels Private Limited. Cash on delivery (terms and conditions apply) Our liability to You We accept responsibility for ensuring that your travel arrangements which you book with us are supplied as represented and promised to you. If any parts of travel arrangements are not provided as promised due to the fault of our employees, agents, we will pay you appropriate compensation if this has affected the enjoyment of your travel arrangements.

Our liability - in all cases shall be limited to the costs of your travel arrangements We do not accept any responsibility for any third-party services or service providers like hotels, transport etc. For example, travel delays are the responsibility of the transporters, vehicle will move on metallic road only and inefficient hospitality is the responsibility of the hotels. Any extra amenities like room heater, Gala dinner or extra event charges must be paid on direct payment basis. We are only your tour operator and at no time do we act as managers for your respective responsibilities and personal obligations. We are therefore not responsible for your acts, misdemeanour, omissions and neither are we responsible for managing any of your personal affairs; for example we are not responsible for ensuring the safety of your personal belongings, travel documents etc at any time before the commencement of the tour or after it or during the tour Exactness Not Guaranteed We cannot and do not guarantee the exactness of any service that may be provided to you. For instance, photographs of the interiors of the hotel rooms posted on our website have been sourced from the respective hotel Management; the visual appeal of a room selected by you cannot and is not guaranteed by us. Similarly, while we assure you of enjoyable holidays, we cannot and do not guarantee or represent that such tour will be as per your mental perception, imagination or thoughts about such tours Forfeiture of Deposits We shall be within our rights to forfeit the non -refundable interest free deposit paid by you. In the event you cancel the booking, or on failure on your part to adhere to the tour payment schedule as informed in the documentation check list or you are unable to travel on the tour booked due to any reason whatsoever, including medical ground or sickness, the non-refundable interest free deposit shall stand forfeited, and the scale of cancellation set out in the Cancellation Policy shall be applicable and binding Please be advised that these are the sole and complete terms and conditions governing the tour operations, supplemented only by the User Agreement. No employees of our company or our agents have the authority to amend, modify or change these conditions, and you are advised to rely on the terms '' as is ''. Flying Go Airways Travels Private Limited reserves the right to change or modify these terms and conditions at any time without notice. We trust you find the above in line of your requirements. For any further clarifications or assistance required thanking you and assuring you our best of service at all times and looking forward to your valuable encouragement.
                            Sep 18, 2019
                            you check the response from your agent who doesn't know the difference between booking policy and cancellation policy.

very pathetic service. Noone of your agents attends to customer calls and refund the money irrespective of the cancellation policy

Charuc
                              Aug 22, 2019

Address: 110078

I booked a trip from agents - sonali and shubham.
                              Third party - memorable holidays - agent, ashish and varsha.

I got to know 2 days before trip that one of the included sight seeing is unpaid and i will have to pay for it on the site as it's weather dependent. The agent said they will reimburse the amount if weather is good and we take the trip

Now it's been one n half month since the trip ended and all 4 agents are just dodging my calls.
                              I did not expect this from travel traingle agents.
                              Once they got their share, they are least bothered of customer satisfaction.
                              Never booking again with them
                              Aug 22, 2019
                              Please delete
                              Aug 23, 2019

leo19farha
                                Aug 21, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110030

I have booked my vacation to kashmir for august 15th-august 19th. However due to the situation we were not able to communicate with the person who was going to attend us in kashmir, so we decided to cancel the plan. Its already being more than 10 days that i have cancelled and still i haven't received the refund, however i have received an email from ceo desk stating that they have processed the refund that shall reflect in my account in 5-7 business days and now when it is more that 7 business days, i checked with them, they are saying since there is no contact with the agent in kashmir, they cant do the refund. How pathetic it is. (Booking id: 5346895). Can someone help me in getting the refund as i don't want to communicate with travel triangle anymore.
                                Sep 27, 2019
                                Aug 22, 2019
                                Hello Syed,

Aug 22, 2019
                                Hey Syed,

Request you to write to us at devendra.[protected]@traveltriangle.com/ saurabh.[protected]@traveltriangle.com regarding your issue, so that the concerned team member can assist you accordingly.

kuldeep lawaniyan
                                  Aug 20, 2019

Address: SECTOR 86 FARIDABAD, Faridabad, Haryana, 121002

I am reachingt out to you after so much of disappointment from traveltriangle agent.

Once they received the full amount, are not even bothered to receive my calls.

I am following up with them since two days for the remaning part of booking vouchers which were confirmed before booking.
                                  It is clearly cheating and not a fair business terms which your are practcing.

They are advised to provide me with remaining booking vouchers of " 5 Water activities at Coral Island and CD of Day trip images and videos".
                                  Jan 4, 2020
                                  no one called or emailed in this regard, however i had to buy activities tickets on my own which were committed by Travel triangle. Now trip is already over, do not need any solution but as feedback would like to comment that Travel triangle in not reliable portal for bookings as they are working with independednt agents and not taking any responsibilities of any failures or mishappening. It beeter to book directly from agents.
                                  Aug 22, 2019
                                  Hello Kuldeep,

Aug 28, 2019
                                  Hello Kuldeep!

Pravesh Bansal
                                    Aug 19, 2019

Anuj, from Be Touristo, the travel agency, was following up with me before the payment was made. But as soon as the payment was made, it was the other way around. I had call him up every time be it for the hotel vouchers, the flood conditions in Kerala or the taxi driver's name and number who would be coming to pick me up.
                                    I had specifically told Anuj to arrange for a vehicle that is in good condition and while providing the quotation he promised me such that I would be getting a Swift Dezire for travel (the same can be verified from the quotation) but the car that was there was a Tata Indigo which got break down on my way to Munnar for which I had to sit with my wife in the workshop for 2.5 hours. I called Anuj and was told that another vehicle is being arranged and I won't have to wait for more than 15 minutes as the vehicle is reaching soon. No vehicle was arranged and the same Tata Indigo was repaired in a span of 2.5 hours. I kept mum and didn't may much heed to it.
                                    When booking the trip I had specifically told Anuj that I need a 4 star hotel to stay. The hotel I was provided in Munnar let alone 4-star, it didn't have the basic facilities and hygiene.
                                    In Munnar no sight seeing was provided as per the itinerary. The places that were mentioned were closed due to Independence Day and no alternate sight seeing were arranged. As per the mentioned points Kundala Lake was a place that had to be covered. The driver refused saying that going there requires a permit and ₹400 needs to be paid. I tried reaching Anuj over the phone several times but he didn't pick up my call. That day we went out at 10:00 AM for Munnar sightseeing and were back by 3:00PM and stayed in the hotel the complete day. Anuj did nothing and neither did he call back. What was the point of me travelling all the way from Delhi to Munnar just to spent the whole day in the hotel and what was the use of booking through a travel agency when they have no idea about the closure and permits.

Next day, when I was preparing to leave Munnar for Thekkady the driver started telling me that due to landslide the road to Thekkady is closed and I would have to either stay in Munnar or plan another place. I called Anuj and luckily he picked up my phone. After talking to Anuj the driver unwillingly took me to Thekkady from another route which was all clear. There in Munnar itself he started telling me that my sightseeing in Kochi on the last day would not be possible due to flood situation.

When it was time to leave Thekkady the driver started telling me that he will drop me directly to the airport with no sightseeing for Kochi as mentioned in the itinerary. I again tried to reach Anuj but he didn't pick up.my call. I called you regarding that after which he called me back.
                                    He promised to talk to the driver and arrange the drop at airport only at 8:00 PM in the evening instead of 4:00PM on which the driver was adamant. I suggested him to take me to the mall if no sightseeing possible in Kochi till 8:00 PM as my flight was 5:30AM in the morning and I would not be allowed inside the airport so early but nothing happened.

The driver started telling me that he has a pick up again next morning and started to become aggressive. He kept us driving on different routes and passing the time only to drop us at the airport at 7:00PM.

Hiring a travel agency was of no use to us. Infact if I had booked the hotels myself and hired a taxi there itself, it would have been cheaper and less painful.

Before this trip I had recommended travel triangle to many of my colleagues based on the wonderful experience I had during my honeymoon but this trip is not be remembered
                                    Oct 1, 2019
                                    Aug 21, 2019
                                    Hello Pravesh,

Aug 21, 2019
                                    Hello Pravesh,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Please share your Trip ID/ Registered Contact details, so that we can further look into it.

Aug 19, 2019

Address: Gurgaon, New Delhi, Delhi

I have booked a package to andaman. The travel agent sapna agarwal ([protected]) founder of happy holidays is a fraud. She took advance of rs.10000 & from that day she is not giving proper reply. Infact she doesnt have manners of talking to the customer. I wanted some changes & instead of assisting me politely, she spoke to me very rudely & that is the reason now i want to cancel my booking & i want refund of whole amount.

If this matter doesn't get resolved in this week. I will file complaints to higher officials including your ceo sankalp agarwal
                                      Oct 5, 2019
                                      Aug 19, 2019

Updated by 12041993
                                      Dear Aditi,

Your given email ID is in protected form.

please email me at my email ID - [protected]@gmail.com to further discuss this issue.

Saniya
                                      Aug 20, 2019
                                      Hey,

Even your given email ID is showing in the protected form.

Request you to share your Trip ID or Registered Contact details here itself.

Aug 20, 2019
                                      Updated by 12041993
                                      Dear Aditi,

My name is Saniya Shaikh & I have already emailed your my details just now.
                                      Booking ID - 5357961

Saniya
                                      Aug 21, 2019
                                      Hey Saniya,

Thanks for sharing your details. We have made a note of your concern and are working on it now. Rest assured that we will provide a resolution soon.

Sep 04, 2019
                                      Hey Saniya,

Our concerned team is already in touch with you and is assisting you accordingly. Hope all is fine now.

Balveenthar O.k.S
                                        Aug 15, 2019

Address: TravelTriangle, 3rd & 4th Floor, Dynamic House, Plot No -29, Sector 18, Gurugram - 122015, Haryana, Gurgaon, Haryana, 122015

Hello travel triangle team,

I request to cancel my booking[protected] to travel triangle customer care support dated on 9th august 2019. I paid advance amount of rs 5000 and convenient fee rs 500 for that trip on 2nd august 2019. Due to some personal medical emergency, i am unable to carry forward the trip as per booking. I have tried out to cancel the booking via travel triangle app but not working. I sent a mail to travel triangle customer care mail support on 9th august 2019. I tried to reached out travel triangle support as well as holiday package booking agent. But no response from either of them. Booking agent asking me to postponed the trip instead of cancelling the trip. I hereby attaching my invoice copy. Whenever i call travel triangle customer care team, they just ignoring me after my payment. Please help me to refund my advance amount. I was advised that i will get a call from travel triangle representative to address this issue, however so far no response from them.
                                        Sep 30, 2019
                                        Aug 16, 2019
                                        Hello Balveenthar,

Aug 28, 2019
                                        Hello Balveenthar,

Our team was trying to reach out to you on the provided number but couldn't get through. Request you to share a suitable time or an alternative number on which we could connect with you to discuss this further.

Aug 29, 2019
                                        Hey Balveenthar,

Apology for the inconvenience caused. Please note that as per the cancellation policy mentioned in the invoice, we are in no position to offer any resolution in this case. Hope you'll understand.