Videocon Industries Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 11, 2024
Complaints 4626

File a complaint to Videocon Industries

Having problems with Videocon Industries?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Videocon Industries customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Videocon Industries reviews & complaints page 123

Dr. Vijay Kumar
Sep 4, 2017

Address: West Delhi, Delhi, 110018

Sir/madam,
Yesterday on 3rd sep 2017 i got a call from videocon d2h customer care executive he didn't talk in well behaved manner and after disconnecting the call immediately disconnected my d2h connection.
As i have paid all my required payments and sufficient fund available in my d2h account.
I am really shocked and disappointed as i am a regular customer since last 5 years.
Sir this kind of act will definitely destroy the goodwill and credibility of the company amongst the customer.
Kindly activate my connection as soon as possible.

Dr. Vijay kumar
Registered mobile-[protected]
Oct 9, 2017
Videocon Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 06, 2017
Videocon Industries Customer Care's response
Dear Vijay,

Thank you for sharing your details with us. We will have someone contact you as soon as possible.

Videocon d2h Team

harvinder jeet Singh
    Sep 3, 2017

Bought videocon tv ddb led vju40fh18xah sl no[protected] on 10 dec 15 with warranty of one
    Year and additional extended warranty for two years.

The tv first became unserviceable on 15 may 16, (Complaint no[protected], complaint upgraded to
    4299294). The complain was attended by d2h staff and resolved after more than one month time.

The complain was finally resolved through repalcement of two pcbs in the tv.

Recently my tv again became unserviceable on 20 aug 17 and again one of the pcb failed. The complain was
    Finally resolved on 03 sep 17, however the visit charges of rs 800 + 18 % tax were paid..

The above case points to the poor quality of pcb for which i have suffered for more than one month in may 16 and more than 15 days now. During this appx 50 days of loss of tv services my subsription amount
    Has also lapsed for no fault of mine.

The failure of pcb (Two failures within span of one year three months indicates lack of proper quality and lack of ruggedisation of pcb)

In such case it is not understood why customer is being asked to suffer and pay for rs 800/- visiting charges when the product is under extended warranty.

The failure of pcb is attributable to the lack of proper quality and the levy of visit charges may be foregone and steps taken to resolve the
    Problem and quality of the pcb.

The worst part is that tv and d2h cutomer care are seperate entiites and they keep on shifting problems to each other making customer suffer. They have no strategy to deal with the failures of pcbs, like additional stocking, qulaity imrpovement programme, failure analysis etc
    Videocon Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Sep 03, 2017
    Updated by harvinder jeet Singh
    The worst part is that d2h cutomer care has politely washed away its hands quoting the problem is related to TV portion. But for Gods sake when i bought this TV I thought i am buying a single product. The utter lack of coordination amongst the TV and d2h agencies is despicable and atrocius. They d2h service support manager is not ready to even acknowldege the complain and cooly washed away its hands. A big shame to the videocon and d2h TV. I would rather suggest for God Sake do not buy this product otherwise you would be harrased and fleeced by them handsomely.
    You are not providing StarSportsSelect 1 & 2 on your D2H service. Only HD is provided. Why ? Regular cable & other D2H provides it but not you.
    Add StarSportsSelect 1&2 regular channels too in your bouquet. What is the reason it is not available on your network. You gonna lose customers for slow progress. Add soon.
    Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Sep 6, 2017
    Dear Jayesh,

Please email us at [email protected]. We will make every effort to revert with resolution as soon as possible.

Videocon d2h Team

Utkarsh Kapoor
      Sep 3, 2017

Address: 282005

Dear sir we purchase a washing machine on 22nd march 2017
      Model no. 7.5 kg digi, sr. No. H[protected], wide bill no. 3997, dated[protected], from m/s agra radio, 12 ada market, tota ka tal, agra, their contact no. [protected],.
      Some around 20 times we made the complain to customer care centre agra, and every time they are sending engineer last visit of engineer was 1-9-2017 and shown the inability to satisfy us about the product.
      Your good self is requested to look into the matter, as after expending 23390/- on your product seams to be wastage hence
      Either change the product or refund our money with interest.
      We hope your efforts will not compel us for further step.
      Sanjay kapoor
      29, rajshree garden,
      Dayalbagh, agra-282005
      Mob.: [protected]
      Oct 19, 2017
      Sep 04, 2017
      Dear Utkarsh Kapoor,
      Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern listed has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [protected]@vgmail.in and kindly mention your complaint no. in your subject line.
      Thank You for your cooperation.

Videocon Customer Support Team
      Sep 08, 2017
      Dear Utkarsh Kapoor,

We hope your concern is resolved. Please write to us at [protected]@vgmail.in in case you need any assistance.

Sep 12, 2017
      Dear Mukesh Saharan,

We are still awaiting information about your complaint number. You can contact us on [protected]@vgmail.in. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

Sir I buy led tv 50 cm of videocon company model no. Vjw20hh-2fk from Chandigarh state. But now I want to set led in my home state rajasthan in palace Jaipur so please help me. Send me some links to set led tv.

fully automatic washing machine - Comment #2839452 - Image #0
      fully automatic washing machine - Comment #2839452 - Image #1
      Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Sep 5, 2017
      Dear Mukesh Saharan,
      We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint ID at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

In order to file your complaint, please SMS SVC to 53030 or call our customer care on 39404040 prefix with your STD code. Eg: 011-39404040 for Delhi.

Ajai Rathore
        from Ghatampur, Uttar Pradesh
        Sep 3, 2017

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

We have purchased 1 videocon led tv 2 years back and its display gets faulty, i have raised complaint with videocon and they provided complaint no. Luc[protected] and gave tat of 72 hrs to get it repaired and no body visited and more than a week pàssed and when we have checked the status with customer care they told us that your complaint is already closed and 3 times its reopened but when we ask them about the visit everytime they tell us that your complaint is closed.
        Oct 6, 2017
        Sep 04, 2017
        Dear Ajai Rathore,
        Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern listed has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [protected]@vgmail.in and kindly mention your complaint no. in your subject line.

It's been a year Star sports launched 'select 1 & 2' channels and are available on all leading d2h service providers expect Videocon d2h. Even if I pay pay for 'New Gold Sports' package(380 rs/month).Disappointed with their service. Pathetic. :(
        Cust id :[protected].
        Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Sep 6, 2017
        Dear Sushil,

Currently we do have Star sports Select 1 &2 HD. However, we are trying to add SD on our platform. Request your patience in the interim.

Videocon d2h Team

Shafi Inamdar
          Sep 1, 2017

Address: 400043

Same happend to me from yesterday my videocon consume number is 84108481 i am getting error signal not available i explained your customer support executive but he says engineer visit reqd costing 200 rupees i explained them that the problem started from their side even the whether is normal, but support response is rediculous their are stuck on one statement i. E. Engineer reqd
          I explained them even home channel is not comin.

manishchabua
            from Lunglei, Mizoram
            Aug 29, 2017

Address: East Khasi Hills, Meghalaya, 793001

I have ordered one videocon 32" led after reading the news in dainik bhaskar and paid rs. 6599/- through debit card. I cancelled the deal on the same day i. E. 28/8/2017 on the site of viral deal my order no. Is [protected]. Now i want my money back. Customer care no. Is showing switched off. It is not looking like a professional company. If it cheats its customer than its a very bad thing
            Plz change my registered mobile number
            Old no [protected]
            New no [protected]

thanxs

ppcpljv
              Aug 29, 2017

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

Sir i bought a new smart phone videocon model no. V502430 but it is not working properly and not voice clearity and battery also damaged. I have do many try to customer service and helpline but they did not any response. This battery not available in dehradun market, so finaly i want claim through consumer court.

Harish kumar [protected]
              Harishkpokhriyal792yahoo.com

Md imtiaj Raj
                Aug 29, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 45961980

Plese sir my father name change my father name abdul majid my mobile number [protected] plz change my father name abdul majid

My mobile number [protected]

Videocond2h i'd 45961980
                Oct 3, 2017
                Aug 31, 2017
                Dear Raj,

Request you to write to us at [protected]@d2h.com to help you better in this regard.

Videocon d2h Team

mynk.7
                  from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                  Aug 27, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

They not listening my problem. They no idea what to do. They are only charging for bills. They taken one month bill extra for that. And after that saying for a engineer visit and that to for a charge. Their coustmer care excutives rahul shukla and pushpa botyh the supervisor and juniors pooja kumari and indrajeet yadav all the excutives not solving problem and charging for bills more and more. I ask for someone seniors they tell me to call back but no calls. Videocon d2h worst d2h company ever no service only increasing bill amount.
                  Oct 2, 2017
                  Aug 28, 2017

Please email us at [protected]@d2h.com. We will make every effort to revert with resolution as soon as possible.

Videocon d2h Team
                  Plz chand my rtn number my ol no. [protected] and my new no.[protected] thank u.
                  Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Aug 28, 2017
                  Dear Vikram,

Thank you for sharing your details with us. We will update you on the same..

Videocon d2h Team

SuperUser
                    Aug 26, 2017

Address: Bangalore Urban, Karnataka, 560076

I see that all the other d2h recharge brands give normal sd channels which is more viewed. But videocon d2h has a very bad strategy of no sd channels like star sports select 1 and select 2. I will make sure i terminate my current plan and switch to other brand. Shame on videocon since local brands like asianet provides better option. Happy to part away from videocon (Still wondering how did i manage from 4 years). Will make sure i update this in other social media's.

Thanks a ton!
                    Sep 29, 2017
                    Aug 24, 2017
                    Velusamy K's response
                    Could you please update the name...
                    Aug 28, 2017

Please email us at [protected]@d2h.com. We will make every effort to revert with resolution as soon as possible.

Videocon d2h Team
                    I have purchased videocon d2h. My customer ID is[protected] & my name is Velusamy but instead of my correct name your data shows VEIVCHAMI. So please correct my name in your records
                    Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Aug 31, 2017
                    Dear Velusamy,

Please email us at [email protected]. We will make every effort to revert with resolution as soon as possible.

Videocon d2h Team

SAJEEV
                      Aug 26, 2017

Address: 400010

We have a 32 inch led color tv. It is not working from 26th jul. I have put a complaint at your service center (Mum[protected]). The problem is not resolved even after 20 days since the part not available. I have made many follow ups and got same response "part not available".

I purchased videocon tv only for the reason it is indian made and if there is any complaint, it would be resolved very soon. But we disappointed after our experience. So i thought of informing it to some responsible person and after googling, i got your email address.

I am sure you will take it positive and take some action. It will encourage consumer to choose videocon.

Sajeev
                      Mob. [protected]
                      Oct 1, 2017
                      Aug 28, 2017
                      Dear Sajeev,

Oct 16, 2017
                      Dear Sajeev,

We hope your concern is resolved. Please write to us at [protected]@vgmail.in in case you need any assistance.

sudhamalani
                        from Nagram, Uttar Pradesh
                        Aug 24, 2017

Address: 302006

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

In accordance with the terms of the Videocon Paisa Vasool Offer 2010, I had sent all the required items with all formalities completed to the BMO Dept, Videocon Industries Ltd. Aurangabad by courier over 2 months back.

I still have received no response from you whatsoever.

I have attached the courier receipt.

Money Back Certificate Serial No. VG/0510/18626
                        Oct 6, 2017
                        Aug 26, 2017
                        Dear Sudhamalani,

Greetings from Customer Support Team!

Congratulations on the maturity of the “Paisa Vasool Offer” bond!

We request you to send the original physical copy of the bond along with a self-attested ID proof copy of the bondholder to the below address:

BMO Dept., Videocon Industries Ltd, 14 Km Stone,
                        Aurangabad-Paithan Road,
                        Village Chitegaon To: Paithan Dist: Aurangabad

We will be able to start working on your claim, only after receiving the above requested documents.

Do keep a copy of the original document for future reference.

For any further assistance, please feel free to get in touch with us.

Contact No[protected], +91-[protected]
                        Email - [protected]@videoconmail.com

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sep 05, 2017
                        Dear Shyamshankar Shukla,

We are still awaiting information about your complaint number. You can contact us on [protected]@vgmail.in. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

My led is in warranty period ..it's panel has gone ..it's about 2"months we have registered complain but no action from their end.Please help...
                        We took led from Kohinoor electronic Thane
                        Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Aug 29, 2017
                        Dear Shyamshankar Shukla,
                        We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint ID at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

In order to file your complaint, please SMS SVC to 53030 or call our customer care on 39404040 prefix with your STD code. Eg: 011-39404040 for Delhi.

Nagulan S
                          from Beypore, Kerala
                          Aug 24, 2017

Address: 614804

My wife logged a case on november 2016 on fault with my refrigerator which we bought on september 2014. Videocon support technician attended and asked for the bill from retailer shop to replace the compressor. We informed the technician that we've to request a copy from retailer as my original bill was lost.

My wife was asked to pay 4500 for compressor as we don't have the bill at that point. She paid 4500 and the technician replaced the compressor and taken the faulty with him. He informed that the bill has to come from thanjavur which is far away from my home. He will get the bill from office and give it in couple of days. He didn't answer the call and it was answered by different saying that he is not working anymore. My wife has to stop there as she couldn't get it moving any further.

Now before couple of weeks, my refrigerator stopped working. I don't really want to contact the videocon support as they charged me 4500 already though the refrigerator is in it's warranty period.

But assuming the replaced compressor should be under warranty and logged a case again. I was reached by technician by phone and he is not ready to come on-site to check the issue. He requested to send photos of the compressor. I've sent all the requested details including the bill copy in whatsapp.

I was shocked by the technician saying that this compressor is not a videocon one and seems to be a different brand.

I was asked about the original faulty videocon compressor which was taken away by the videocon support technician already. I told the same to this technician.

I was informed that he will check and come back. But he didn't turn around and i reached the customer care again and i was informed case was closed stating that i've contacted the third party to replace the compressor.

I've asked the customer care to reopen the case. Technician ([protected]) contated me again to pay 4500 for new compressor. I've also raised this on facebook customer support page.

Today i was again contacted by the thanjavur area manager - mahesh kumar ([protected]). I was being abused saying that i don't have sense to get the bill for the compressor replacement which was done by the videocon technician ([protected]) in the november.

He also informed that the support agency is changed and he can't track down the technician in the case history and also with his contact number - [protected]. That's another shock to me. But the strange part is he was able to check the case history and it's closed stating issue with the refrigerator leg is fixed which is not the case. He also stated that the technician would have closed the case and replaced the compressor on his own.

He asked me to pay 4500 + 2000 for new compressor and gas filling. He offered me discount on gas filling. But i should be offered with a brand new compressor by his team.

This makes me think that the it's not just the technician and the agency is also involved in this. This is more of a scam targeting the innocent and uneducated people in the rural areas. It's just because my wife brought this to my notice i'm able to bring this to your notice. I don't know how many hundreds and thousands of videocon customers are being cheated this way. Customer is being addressed with default template and the issue is again routed to the same team.

I urge to revisit the current customer support process to avoid third party service agency or agent damaging the videocon business, reputation & brand value with the people in rural areas.

I request you to look into this and help me replace with new videocon compressor.
                          Sep 29, 2017
                          Aug 24, 2017
                          Updated by Nagulan S
                          I've sent an email all the below people copied. I received a message last evening says that the case is closed again.

[protected]@vgmail.in,
                          [protected]@videoconmail.com,
                          [protected]@hotmail.com,
                          [protected]@vgmail.in,
                          [protected]@videoconmail.com
                          Aug 24, 2017
                          Updated by Nagulan S
                          Contacted Prashannan - The Branch Manager

Videocon can't help on this as i don't have the bill from the videocon technician who cheated on us. I've to pay 4000 and get my compressor replaced.

Also you are not ready to investigate and identify the technician who cheated on us. He could do the same to the other innocent customers.

Though I've given the contact number, it's strange that the technician can't be tracked down and investigated from the case history.

From this i would say the senior management and the entire team is trying to cover up the fraudulent activity as i don't have the bill as a proof.
                          Aug 25, 2017
                          Dear Nagulan S,

Aug 28, 2017
                          Dear Nagulan S,

Our team has shared a quotation for the work to be carried out on chargeable basis. We are eagerly awaiting your confirmation/approval on the quotation. Please reply for the same.For any further clarifications, please write to us at [protected]@vgmail.in and kindly mention your complaint no. in your subject line.

Ram023
                            Aug 22, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600091

I have raised a complaint on irrelevantly being charged for the mistake of videocon not properly setting up the dish. The receiver which needs to be secured in place with the screws were tightened with plastic wires... This is getting worn out or if there is winds, it gets moved from the position and signal is not received. I have raised a complaint and now that they have put a screw which should have a come with the package. For this service they charged m rs 200, but i dnt signed the customer copy or gave them the delight code (But the service person took it from tv) or gave them the 200.
                            But in next 2 days, i received an message saying the my balance has been debited by 200.

When i have not signed the customer copy to debit my account, how is that i have been charged? Is my signature being forged, which is a criminal offence?

The worrying after to the issue is, even after escalating the issue to the nodal officer, no action has been taken and everyone is sitting on the issue.

E-mail ref: re: fwd: re: cust. No[protected], issue with connection
                            Complaint no: 53809373
                            Sep 28, 2017
                            Aug 20, 2017
                            upendralucky anjaly's response
                            Plz change my RTN
                            Aug 23, 2017
                            Dear Ram,

Thank you for sharing your details with us. We will have someone contact you as soon as possible.

Videocon d2h Team
                            Plz change my rtn [protected] to [protected]
                            Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Aug 27, 2017
                            Dear upendralucky anjaly,

Videocon d2h Team
                            Dear Upendralucky,

As per you request your RTN has been changed to 8674986110 for customer ID 156111818.

Videocon d2h Team

Vinay52
                              Aug 22, 2017

Since 21 aug since 12 clock, the service was disconnected and the message popped up stating signal low or not available.
                              Hence i contacted customer service team to ask for help. Customer service is so pathetic that they were not ready to listen to complete issue, they told me they have no issues from their end and hence they will send someone from technical team to check and rectify the issue for which as a customer i am liable to pay additional of 200 rupees as visiting charges as enquired on why should i pay extra charges as there is no fault from my side, they immediately disconnected the call. I was shocked disappointed on the response from videocon d2h customer service representative. The same happened thrice and horrible service. As of till date the service from videocon d2h is disconnected even after paying huge amount applicable for 1 year package. Disgraceful videocon d2h... Cheating customers
                              Oct 2, 2017
                              Aug 22, 2017

Videocon d2h Team
                              Plz change the RTN
                              Old no is [protected]
                              New no is [protected]
                              Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Aug 27, 2017
                              Dear Abhi,

Thank you for sharing your details with us. We have forwarded your issue to our concerned department and will get it resolved at the earliest.

Videocon d2h Team
                              Dear Abhi,

As per you request your RTN has been changed to 8273245127 for customer ID 188319660.

Videocon d2h Team

vinayak mhetre
                                Aug 21, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411041

I have raised complaint of videocon led 40 inch tv with reference to half picture not visible on 20th july.
                                Engineer visited on 2nd day and confirmed that part of this tv is not available and required replacement of tv set,
                                From 25 july i am following with mr. Rahul, mr. Pradeepkumar, mr. Chandrashekhar,
                                Mr. Nitin itpe but not seen any movement towards replacement of tv.
                                However videocon representatives are not picking up phone.
                                Very bad service from videocon...
                                Oct 15, 2017
                                Aug 21, 2017
                                Updated by vinayak mhetre
                                Complaint no Videocon- PUN[protected]
                                Aug 22, 2017
                                Dear vinayak mhetre,

Videocon Customer Support Team.
                                Sep 11, 2017
                                Dear Vinayak Mhetre,

mishrap24
                                  Aug 21, 2017

Address: Madhubani, Bihar, 847404

Dear sir/madam, i have purchased a videocon full hd tv of 32 inches model number vju32fh0hcaf on 28th october 2016, invoice no-3485. It’s been only 7 month since i purchased the tv, suddenly there has been faults regarding display on 24th may 2017, as this unit under warranty of 5 years with home repair/replace service so i called customer care on 25th may 2017 for solution with registered mobile number-[protected], case no-pat[protected]. After having a conversation with videocon care, i was told that they will send technician to sort out the issue. The technician came on 30th may and found the pcb is faulty and suppose to replace in a week. Due to some internal reason, they decided to replace the unit and they took the tv unit on 8th july (After 1.5 month). I was assured that they will send the new tv within a week. Now it’s been more than a month i didn’t get back my yet. Mr. Rajiv-[protected] mr. Pawan-[protected] representative from videocon giving fake promise that they had dispatched the unit and it will reach by 2-3 days but still same. After that again i contacted to customer care to know my status, i got shocked as per system the case is closed on 13th july. When i called mr. Sujit guha-[protected], branch head bihar, he told me it will take again 16-20 day to deliver the tv as they don’t have set. Why there people are giving fake promise, when they don’t have tv set? Now buying videocon product seems like vey big mistake. I have been cheated and misguided by videocon team from last 3 month. I request you to replace the television in a week as it stands within the stipulated guarantee period or refund my amount which i have paid at the time of purchase. For any clarification please reach me @[protected]/[protected] please do the needful as soon as possible. Regards prashant kumar mishra
                                  Sep 30, 2017
                                  Aug 22, 2017
                                  Dear Customer (mishrap24),

Aug 25, 2017

Aug 30, 2017

We request you file a new complaint.In order to file your complaint, please SMS SVC to 53030 or call our customer care on 39404040 prefix with your STD code. Eg:[protected] for Delhi.

Still Working ? Your Working culture & Attitude towards customer is worse than a child. Immediate action should be taken by ur team but here all the complaint goes in deaf ears. Pls return my money asap
                                  That email u mentioned is non deliverable. I tried to send 4-5 times but it returs

Manish Bhaskar
                                    Aug 20, 2017

Address: 110084

Dear sir /madam
                                    I Manish Bhaskar purchased led tv dated 12/2/2017 but suddenly my led tv not working from5/8/2017, I was called customer care and visitor (rijwan) checked and tell me screen card damage. He tolled me send another enginier but till date any body not cmg.. I again called customer care and mail also.. And give some no. Mr. Monu [protected],[protected] [protected]Mr Ashish Dahiya [protected], Mr Bansilal [protected]
                                    But any body not received phone.
                                    I fed up for videocon.. I[censored] solved my problem then well.
                                    Other was I take legal action against videocon ...
                                    Thanks and regds
                                    Manish Bhaskar
                                    Email - [protected]@gmail.com
                                    Sep 24, 2017
                                    Aug 21, 2017
                                    Dear Manish Bhaskar,

Sep 26, 2017
                                    Dear Manish Bhaskar,

Why no SD channels of star sports select1 and star sports select 2 on the d2h when all other competitors including local d2h have added in their package
                                    Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Aug 24, 2017
                                    Dear Vikram,

We constantly endeavor to provide the best content to our customers, and we have shared your request with our product team. Thank you.

Videocon d2h Team

Suneel Vishwakarma
                                      Aug 19, 2017

My d2h set top box always showing the message smart card not inserted properly. When i called customer care he said problem has been resolved and now it will work properly but next day that error again appeared, i m done with customer care and restarting the tv thousand times. I m gonna throw that d2h set top box in dustbin after destroying it. And gonna use new set top box tata sky.
                                      I'm paying above 400 bucks still you guys are not providing the deserved services. All other operators are showing star select SD 1 and star select SD 2 but they are not present in Videocon
                                      Many important live events are broadcasted on these channel.
                                      Provide them asap or I will switch to any other operator.
                                      Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Aug 23, 2017

We constantly endeavor to provide the best content to our customers, and we have shared your request with our product team. Thank you.

Videocon d2h Team

kundan jadhav
                                        from Nalagarh, Himachal Pradesh
                                        Aug 19, 2017

I have purchased satelite lcd model no 3201 under paisa vasool offer on 20.06.2010 from next showroom dhule (Maharashtra), first the company has sent premature redemption offer but after maturity of above bond i have sent all required documents original bond and identity and address proof at bmo dept videocon 14 km stone village chitegoan tal paithan road dist aurangabad by regd post to the above address but no any response from the above company since last 15 days
                                        I have already submitted the required details to bmo dept., videocon industries ltd, 14 km stone,
                                        Aurangabad-paithan road,
                                        Village chitegaon to: paithan dist: aurangabad on 20.07.2017 by regd post with original and all details but i have not recieved the cheque yet i have submitted email twice to [protected]@videoconmail.com just now with all details and zerox of the documents with detail particulars, kindly look into the matter urgently

Kundan b jadhav
                                        Dhule
                                        Sep 14, 2017
                                        when i have not recieved the cheque, how complaint is shown resolved, i have heard that the offer is bogus and it is cheating to the customer again and again and giving bogus reply that complaint is resolved, the complaint will be resolved only after receipt of cheque by me kindly note, and i will not wait for long time and file the case of cheating against the company in consumer forum
                                        Aug 19, 2017
                                        Updated by kundan jadhav
                                        no any responce from vediocon industries yet
                                        Aug 21, 2017
                                        Dear Kundan Jadhav,

We request you to send the original physical copy of the bond along with a self-attested ID proof copy of the bondholder to the below address:

Aurangabad-Paithan Road,

We will be able to start working on your claim, only after receiving the above requested documents.

Contact No[protected], +91-[protected]
                                        Email - [protected]@videoconmail.com

Aug 22, 2017
                                        Updated by kundan jadhav
                                        please refer my referance, i have already submitted the required documents original bond and ID proof vide Dhule HO regd letter no RM[protected]IN on 20.07.2017 and it was deiivered on 22.07.2017 to BMO Dept., Videocon Industries Ltd, 14 Km Stone,
                                        Aurangabad-Paithan Road,
                                        Village Chitegaon To: Paithan Dist: Aurangabad also submitted zerox copies of documents and copy of envelop by email but since last month the cheque of Rs 12000/- against Paisa vassol offer is not received
                                        Kundan b jadhav
                                        Dhule
                                        Aug 30, 2017
                                        Updated by kundan jadhav
                                        It is appeared that Videocon customer care is giving fake reply as complaint is resolved the every documents desired was already submitted in 1 and half month ago ie 20.07.2017 but still the company has not given the real responce in paisa vassol offer and giving fake reply that the complaint is resolved, it is appeared that this company will only response when notice of consumer forum will be received

Kundan B Jadhav
                                        Dhule
                                        Sir, I have purchased old Videocon d2h from Ganesh Prasad with consumer ID No.77473930. Through Online I have added Registered mobile no. [protected] but unable to change consumer name. So I want to change consumer name with AMIT LAMA.
                                        Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Aug 22, 2017
                                        Dear Amit

Videocon d2h Team
                                        Dear Amit,

This is to inform you that we have tried to get in touch with you however no response received from your telephone numbers. We request you to write us back with your active/alternate contact details along with preferred date and time in order arrange a call and assist you better in this regard.

Videocon d2h Team
                                        Please change my videocon d2h register mobile number, name:- pankaj kumar, id:[protected], my old number is [protected]. New number is [protected] thank you
                                        Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Aug 22, 2017
                                        Dear Pankaj,

We'll share the same with the team and get back to you with an update soon.

Videocon d2h Team

I hed purchase vidiocone tv with paisa vasool offer on 26/06/2010 from Hyderabad.

Please give write address. To send it

My certificate no is 36323

Ratna kishore
                                        ECIL KAPRA
                                        Hyderabad
                                        Dear Ratna Kishore,

Aurangabad-Paithan Road,

Contact No - 02431-251887, +91-8530757253
                                        Email - [email protected]