Search results: 516 matching "sanju"

Verified
Verified Company
Customer Care Service available
Airtel — Please Introduce Free STD and Local Airtel to Airtel Calls (comment)
sanju aanand
from Nanpara, Uttar Pradesh
hello airtel i m sanju, i m a airtel user, , plzzz give me STD 2 STD unlimited calls of both connections prepaid / postpaid. thankyou...
Verified
Verified Company
Vodafone
Vodafone — verify the aunthenticity of SMS (comment)
manjunath sampangi
from Mysore, Karnataka
MANJUNATH (SANJU)...
Sanju Prasad
from Panaji, Goa
Sir, I am Sanju Prasad 4rm Jorhat Assam, India. Well I hav got a massage from the TM Global, that you have won GBP200, 000. 00 In the 2009 INTA L(SHEL)MobileDraw UK. To claim your Prize, Contact Dr. BOb On:[protected]@Live. com So kindly send my price as soon as possible. My no. [protected] Please verify this and reveal the truth...
Verified
Verified Company
Karur Vysya Bank
Karur Vysya Bank — clerk exam result (comment)
Sanjukumar N. Kanojiya
regards, Sanju...
Verified
Verified Company
Provident Fund (Mumbai)
Provident Fund (Mumbai) — Pf Money Not Received (comment)
sanju singh chauhan
hi, my self sanju singh chauhan I was employee in lifestyle and my employee code 3585. I want to say about my provident fund. I left lifestyle on 25/02/09. I had submitted my PF from on 01/04/09. Now year has to come end and Still I did not recieve my PF settlement. Could I know the status of my PF settlement...
Verified
Verified Company
Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd.
Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. — pan card not received (comment)
sanjeev kumar
Regards (SANJU) [protected] D-III/9, SHIV DURGA VIHAR LAKKARPUR, FARIDABAD HARYANA...
Verified
Verified Company
Union Bank Of India
Union Bank Of India — Cash not delivered but account got debited at ATM (comment)
MR.M.C.FRANCIS
Mundiyanickal House, Sanju Nivas, Sulthan Bathery, Wayanad. Mobile No-[protected] or[protected] E-mial Id-jeeja. [protected]@yahoo. in...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Rude Behaviour of customer care executives (comment)
sanjuezhava
Regards Sanju Ezhava +91 [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Sir, my frenzo chat ID has been blocked please unblock my ID as soon as possible (comment)
raj
from Dharwad, Karnataka
hi me raj my id:sanju-566 my no, [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
BSNL Prepaid SIM
BSNL Prepaid SIM — BSNL Sim card lost (comment)
darshan
i am sanju singh . my mobile no is [protected] give me puk code sim no. [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Sbi Clerical Recruitment 2009
Sbi Clerical Recruitment 2009 — [protected]@ibpsorg.co.in (comment)
sanju bhardwaj
from Dhoraji, Gujarat
Your's faithfully Sanju bhardwaj E-mail- rai. amit85&gmail. com...
Verified
Verified Company
Regional Passport Office, Kolkata
Regional Passport Office, Kolkata — Passport Not Received (comment)
alik ghosh
SEEMA PODDAR and son SANJU PODDAR and the police verification is done . but they didnt get the ;passport as yet . As he has got no email id i am writing you on behalf of him . please write the status of thier passports as soon as possible alik ghosh...
Verified
Verified Company
Irctc
Irctc — Unable to retrieve Booked Tickets (comment)
aswalsanju
from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
irctc account "sanju bhai" on 23. 11. 09 in the name of Sanjeev Aswal on the train no. 4120, ddn - kgm exp. of 11. 12. 09. all the process run good, payment made by me through SBI debit card, meanwhile swerver link was break out. an amount of Rs. 184/- was debited from my a/c but ticket print option was not gerated...
Verified
Verified Company
Sheikh Jamil Ahmad
Sheikh Jamil Ahmad — AI 916 diverted without information to pick up passengers from another sector (comment)
Chintan padia
get in touch SANJU [protected] CHINTAN [protected] to help us in this matter...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel Postpaid Bill
Airtel Postpaid Bill — my airtel postpaid bills no-[protected] (comment)
SANJU KUMAR72
dear sir i sanju kumar working in hindusthan zinc ltd. chittorgarh my no. is [protected] i request that in the roming area no network coverage so activate this facility...
Rajender Sharma
I am sanju had also booked a flat for 350/-sq feet at bhiwadi but till date no construction work has been done. I also heard about the underperformance by this builder and have a bad image. Now the time has come then ADBL gave its statement in respect of these complaints. sanju...
Verified
Verified Company
Chennai Packers and Movers
Chennai Packers and Movers — Rs. 10000 worth material not delivered (comment)
sanju
from Kovilpatti, Tamil Nadu
Regards Sanju [protected]@yahoo. com...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Gsm Service
Reliance Gsm Service — Fraud (comment)
gmi555
ganesh mnigandan, mr sanju mohan, mr visvanathan and premkumar is a csm for vellore district the worst fellow i now ony see that those who are the heads and the csm need thier relatives or known person to be thier distributors and serve only to the retailers Vdn agency in vellore is cdma distributor he has also closed his business as cdma is poor i didnt receive my retailer claims and some free sim cards to be issued to the retailers when asked the heads and the csm they just telling me to leave the business as this not suitable for me so i stopped my business where to settle my claims and to move further with business meanwhile without knowing they have mapped my retialers to the vdn agency and doing buiness i dont kno why such doing from this company really reliance is going to lose thier fame and other distributors its a promise sure government will not be dumb and blind looking such mannerism...
Verified
Verified Company
Sony Ericsson
Sony Ericsson — poor service center (comment)
Sanju Chawla
Regards Sanju Chawla Contact. No-[protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Up Board
Up Board — For new inatermidiate certificate (comment)
amarpal
Sanju Saroj Roll No. :947459 Division:First Passing Year:2006 College:Sardar Patel Intermidiate College, Ranigang Kaithoula, Pratapgarh (UP)-203303 email ID:[protected]@gmail. com Mobile No. :[protected] Cummnication Address:Vill-Delhupur, Post Ranigang Kaithoula, Distt...
Verified
Verified Company
State Bank of India
State Bank of India — result of requirement of clerk (comment)
jadav falguniben manojbhai
from Anand, Gujarat
ERSULT AT MY EMAIL ID sanju. [protected]@yahoo. com MY ROLL NO IS [protected] I MA VERY THANKFULL TO YOU, thanks...
Verified
Verified Company
Exide Battery For My Bike
Exide Battery For My Bike — its under warranty but they would not replace it (comment)
SANJU RAJAN
Sanju Rajan [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Annamalai Distance Education Study Centre In Coimbatore
Annamalai Distance Education Study Centre In Coimbatore — No enough ventilation or space in Coimbatore study centre (comment)
Sanju Samuel
hi, My Name is Sanju Samuel. I applied for a General MBA from Annamalai University . I was informed that the lectures would be in mumbai only and that was one of the major reason why i applied for a MBA from Annaamali University. I was informed that i would get an Assignements which need to be completed and send to annamalai university...
Verified
Verified Company
Vodafone
Vodafone — Customer Service (comment)
riso2004
Sanju 2. Karan 3. Devender And they didnt transfer the call at all to their superviser and they were rude Belive me guys you should not take their connection...
Verified
Verified Company
Hindustan Unilever Pure It
Hindustan Unilever Pure It — change of battery (comment)
kashma.cauvery
Sanju, This is in continuation to our conversation and the concerns mentioned in your blog dated 19th Jun 2010 regarding your Pureit I would like to thank you once again for taking the time to speak to us and provide valuable feedback on our product and services. I would once again apologies for the inconvenience caused to you...