Search results: 25000 matching "Mother"

Verified
Verified Company
Golden Forests India Ltd
Customer Care Service available
Golden Forests India Ltd — About the invested amount (complaint)
Tarura
from Siwan, Bihar
Dear Sir, My mother had invested the amount of Rs 1000 in 1996. And now the the maturity period is over in october 2021. I want to know that how will i get my maturity amount back. I am attaching the receipt below. Please go through it and Please let me know when and how will i get my maturity amount back...
ritesh_sahare
from Sausar, Madhya Pradesh
My mother manages anyhow after my father's death and we are facing very much financial condition my education is not completed and I need this money urgently done with lots of complaint in the Sahara office of Nagpur branch but they just say it will take 2 months 3 months and are just delaying...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung
Samsung — Samsung M30s Exynos 9611 Auto restart then dead Issue (complaint)
ऋषि कुमार
recommend to replace new mother board for 8-9K INR bucks. Currently I hold 3 Samsung device- M30, M30s, M32, etc and In past, I have used Samsung on5, Samsung On5 Pro, Samsung Galaxy Y young etc. I never had to visit service center for such a major problem but M30s and all other models built on Exynos 9611 having same issue for millions of people...
Gouthami Mannepalli
My mother has deposited amount of Rs. 55000/- as fixed deposit in pennar Paterson securities limited. , & Maturity has already finished 20years still no updtae in depositing the amount which is hard end amount kindly do the needful. Contact no. [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Zoomcar
Zoomcar — No salary received (complaint)
Lincoln2608
from Ranchi, Jharkhand
called her from my mother's number as i was blocked by her on every platform to get in touch with me. She said that "i have complained about her and the people i have mailed i should go to them for the resolution", kindly help me out and do the needful, as i have bills to pay and i would seriously consider to bring this on notice that the hr don't speak well to me...
Verified
Verified Company
Bigbasket.com
Bigbasket.com — Help required (complaint)
SunnyMistry96
was speaking with my mother who is an senior citizen...
Verified
Verified Company
Southern Railway
Southern Railway — Stinking Compartment (complaint)
dewasravi
freely !! My 85 year old mother in law was with me and she found it very difficult to breath and we were forced to keep the windows open (which is a risky affair during night time !!). Really the worst journey !! Railways is paying a bonus equal to 78 days wages to their employees and this is quality of work they do !! Really pathetic !! Hope concerned railway employee is pulled up for his/her negligence and it does not occur in future...
Verified
Verified Company
Indian Army
Indian Army — Unless torch and nonsense since morning till 10.Pm (complaint)
BAJRANG NIRDOS SHENDEKAR
My father age is 77 years and mother age is 74 years. Since last eight years facing problems my neighbors Retd EME Core Havaldar Ramesh chand Mathur and his wife I also complaint to PM portal. Since early morning till night 10 pm they both husband and wife creation tourch including with other neighbors they all are belongs category...
Verified
Verified Company
Christian Medical College
Christian Medical College — Treatment, facility (complaint)
Momina Rahaman
Visited from kolkata for mother's treatment they are conducting test for more than 2 months, did not get single report once. Test and retest for same procedure going on from 2 months. The pta will pass away before they start the treatment and specially due to their torture. Taking private appointment but still waiting for hours...
Verified
Verified Company
Sahara India Pariwar
Sahara India Pariwar — Maturity amount not given by your employee/bank staff (complaint)
akswarrior7
from Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh
Sir, My mother (Gauri Singh) had deposited 6050 rupees in your bank. Receipt No [protected], Certificate No[protected], Membership No[protected], control No - [protected]. After the maturity the maturity amount has not been given by your bank and bank Manager and staff of sahara bank Mehnajpur (2511) are saying that they have not fund to give your maturity amount, they denied to give my amount...
Verified
Verified Company
Fullerton India Credit
Fullerton India Credit — Harassment/ sue the company through RBI ombudsman (complaint)
imgrv
Jul 14, 2023
This thread was updated on Jul 14, 2023
left my 60 year old mother  your team calls and abused so much that i can't even say everything on the mail, but then my father started paying and we paid 38000 with interest and everything,   your representative told that we have received all your payment, so we were also relaxed ...
Verified
Verified Company
Sony India
Sony India — SONY Android TV KDL-43W800D (complaint)
Goutam60
from Barrackpore, West Bengal
period (2019), the mother board got damaged, again this year (2021), the panel got damaged once again. This time we have to pay, as it is out of warranty period. If we repair it, then what is the guarantee that it will not happen again? What kind of product are you selling? I have seen so many similar complaints here...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Recharged Twice for same number (complaint)
chandrakanthpasham
today i recharged my mother mobile no ([protected]) twice one from mobikwik and another from freecharge. First one it took time so i have recharge both two successfully recharged Could you please reverse one...
Ishanii
My mother was looking for an alliance for me through AnandaBazar Patrika. She liked an ad there and called the no, there was no response then, after a day a lady introduced herself as Pushpa spoke to my mother. She started calling now and then calling her Kakima and then started sending her profile...
karnancy
from Portea for my mother Mrs. Sukla Kar. The machine was returned to Portea on 24th Sep'21. However, till date I have not received the refund amount from Portea after waiting more than a month now. I have been following up with the customer care regularly and they just give me a date everytime I call them, but the amount never gets credited to my bank account...
Srimanti Sarkar
coordinate with my mother (who is not tech savvy), and not me, regarding matrimonial things. Satyabrata Samanta convinced us to pay by saying he will provide us 'hidden profiles' which we will not see via normal search, 'profiles outsourced from news papers' and other 'elite matrimonial sources', and relationship manager will make special effort to re-stylise my profile in PDFs for convenient and special circulation over whatsapp...
Verified
Verified Company
Vodafone
Vodafone — Activating Number (complaint)
in mid Jan 2021 my mother submitted an application to transfer my father number to her name. The application was accepted however since last two months Vodafone is unable to make the number active. My mother lives by herself and is a senior citizen. She has been to the vodafone store a numerous time, been insulted by employees stating that the number does not belong to Vodafone and is an Airtel number...
Verified
Verified Company
HP India
HP India — Laptop repair (complaint)
trishla P
that there is issue in mother board etc etc on the other hand she was also saying that the engineer is not able to detect the problem etc. I begged her to keep my data but at the end I felt as if that she wasn't even caring about all that. At the end after so much of discussion and affecting myself I couldn't get any help only the refund of the amount...
Verified
Verified Company
Trackon Couriers
Trackon Couriers — Non delivery of Pan (complaint)
Shubhjcool
from Bhind, Madhya Pradesh
My tracking ID is[protected] my mother's pan card has not been delivered till yet it's already been a month. When I track it's location it shows Gwalior and it has not moved since 20 days...
Verified
Verified Company
Civil Hospital Ahmedabad
Civil Hospital Ahmedabad — NotIssue udid (complaint)
Sanjaynarsibhai
No have father mother and I live rental home. My enrollment number is Right 2407/00000/2003/12907581. else wrong 2407/00000/2003/12906558 given post Samaj surakha. Apna bazar. ahmedabad...
Verified
Verified Company
Flipkart
Flipkart — MI TV Problem after one year. (complaint)
Milan Vaghasiya
My wife and mother tried to reached you guys and MI company but no one is responding. I want help regarding that as soon as possible. For this Item i bought a TV protection plan too which is for 3 year. So i want to resolve this TV problem as soon as possible. TV purchase invoice no is : FAEAN[protected] Device Model: L43M4-4AIN Device serial no: 21694/[protected] Protection Plan detail: Plan ID: CPFK[protected] Plan Start date: Oct 6 2020 Plan end date: Oct 5 2023 You can give me replied on my email id: [protected]@gmail...
Swati_Pal
My mother had purchased a Prestige moper with basket and Kitchen designer Solimo Checkered Jar containing 18 jars on 18th October 2021 from the site bridalfabs. myshopify. com The items were offered at a good amount of discount. There was no option of cash on delivery at the time of payment and thus she paid through an online transaction which was completed at 1:50 PM...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung
Samsung — Samsung M21 Motherboard Issue (complaint)
Kalyan Chillakuru
center and they said Mother Board Problem What is this ??...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Capital
Tata Capital — Telecaller girl misbehaving with us and use abuse (complaint)
Ashuu77
from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
Owner kusum Lata my mother Vehicle no. UP14EQ7565 Contact:- [protected] [protected]@gmail. com...
John251991
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
My mother has purchased Teakquity(Application NO: 11730 cert NO: C6299) in my Name(John Milton Jeyaraj) in the year 1993, the maturity date is 5/7/2013 as per the certificate. Till date we having received any intermediate returns or any correspondence from them regarding the claim settlement...