Search results: 25000 matching "Mother"

Verified
Verified Company
CRA - NSDL
Customer Care Service available
CRA - NSDL — complaint against my father (37 ar) ex servicemen -3700046 (complaint)
Sajan Meitei
each other now but my mother is getting only 30% pension and for this also my father abused, my father fight with my mom on an daily basis. I am getting married on june 2019, my wife is pregnant now. But they are not treating well with her. Mah aaplogse itna chahata hu ki meri ko 50% mile pension aur mere aise baap ko saja mile...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung
Samsung — samsung smart tvs new motherboard replaced by samsung dead after 21 days (complaint)
Girish Kumar.V.N
Within 21 days of replacement of mother board, the tv again had problems. I lodged a complaint on 18. 02. 2020 with request no. [protected] and the service person came and checked and found the same issue and said the replacement will be done free of cost as it is with in 90 days of replacement and on 26...
Verified
Verified Company
Apollo Pharmacy
Apollo Pharmacy — staff (ap52532) showing insulting behavior (complaint)
Open2020
regular medicine for my mother. My is a regular customer of your appolo pharmacy. Every month i am collecting medicine and showing prescription of chennai apolo hospital doctor. But today, when i am going to your hridaypur store, one of your employee (Ap52532) showing insulting behavior...
Verified
Verified Company
Family Credit
Family Credit — noc and loan agreement no (complaint)
Daniel Rubin
[protected] veichel is in my mother name mary rajammal lousis. Plz help me loan agreement no...
Sushma Dipak Kataria
Becaus of my mother heart bypass surgery i am fail to pay home loan installment since last 2 years. And now condition is very bed. Bank is take symbolic possession of my house. I have to pay 3 lakhs. Thats why i going to bank to closed my ppf account its help me. But the bank manager says thats you first you give me a approvel latter of ministry of finance...
Verified
Verified Company
IFB Industries
IFB Industries — ifb dishwasher issues and lack of accountability of the staff (complaint)
Geejo Sasikumar
As we had a bad experience, my mother had a look at the replacement carefully and pointed out that the dish washer cover and the dishwasher was damp and an area looked rusted. I sent the images to mr sajeer and asked him for an explanation. He sent his service man to have a look and then informed me that it is only a brown adhesive sticker and that it was not rust...
Verified
Verified Company
DishTV
DishTV — subscribed channel disturbance . (complaint)
tofy
My aged mother loves to view this bengali channel. Everytime I contacted the centre they do not resolve the problem. All the other channels are running smoothly at the same time. Is this the return of annual subscription?...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Memorial Hospital
Tata Memorial Hospital — cancer treatment not done properly (complaint)
Amodh
Dear sir/mam, My mother was suffering from cancer and we took her to tata memorial hospital, mumbai. They started treatment under supervision of dr umesh shetty. They started treatment in apr 2018 and on sep 2018 they confirmed that there is no evidence of disease. But my mother was always in pain and she told doctor every-time she visited...
Verified
Verified Company
Central Board Of Secondary Education [CBSE]
Central Board Of Secondary Education [CBSE] — wrong details on roll no card of 12th class annual exam (complaint)
hemantsinghbisht
of my father name my mother name is printed and on my mother name my father name is printed and when i compliant about this on my reported school they ask me to submit 1000/- rupees for the correction. Please resolve the issue as soon as possible. Name : mansi bisht Roll. No : 13688484 Father name : hement singh Mother name : geeta My mobile no is : [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Vivo Mobile India
Vivo Mobile India — software crash, data not recoverable (complaint)
psingh1996
told to replace the mother board of mobile. Also i the data in mobile cant be recovered. Its verypainful for such a special instrument we are keeping with us and become fully dependent. Now company is raising their hands, with unresolved. Asking money 12000/- for mother board...
Verified
Verified Company
Viveks India
Viveks India — my ac not yet served even after 3 weeks (complaint)
ranjith draviaraj
was then told its a mother board issue which needs to be fixed by shipping a new mother board from mumbai and that i will get the ac on monday 02nd march. But this was again a lie as i checked with them today and i have been told that they are not sure of the status and that they will let me know only next week...
Verified
Verified Company
Employees' State Insurance Corporation [Esic]
Employees' State Insurance Corporation [Esic] — regarding insurance claim (complaint)
bteee042
amount because our mother and father facing very much issues. My brother insurance number is [protected]. As company tell us we did all formality and visit several time to delhi office but we still not get insurance amount pls help us. Call me [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
National Insurance Company
National Insurance Company — post hospitalisation claim (complaint)
Amitava Saha 79
hospitalisation of my mother sukla saha, date of discharge was 16th may 2019 & 60 days was supposed to be over on 15th july 2019. My main claim was settled through cashless so i have intimated the same to my agent mousumi mukherjee that i will submit my post hospitalisation claim after the expiry of 60days, accordingly i have asked her (His father tirtho mukherjee was working on behalf of her) to collect & submit all claim related documents for processing...
Verified
Verified Company
Municipal Corporation Of Delhi
Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — regarding birth certificate (complaint)
Niharika3112
Father & mother name updated in the certificate is wrong and for getting the same corrected i submitted all necessary documents alongwith application in rohini, mcd office - infront of rohini west metro station. Its more than 6-7 months post submitting all necessary documents i am still waiting to get updated certificate...
Verified
Verified Company
Ola Cabs / Ani Technologies
Ola Cabs / Ani Technologies — double money charged (complaint)
maya0309
cash of 425 from my mother who is travelling. And further the payment also deducted from my ola postpaid account. Kindly refund my money back nd take strict action against such cheater driver. Await your immediate action in the subject matter. Thanks Mayank singh [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Ghaziabad Development Authority [GDA]
Ghaziabad Development Authority [GDA] — illegal construction in the roof of 3rd floor (complaint)
BIPIN PANT
I already intimated to her mother regarding the illegal construction from my roof side and also they have blocked the water drainage system of my flat. Please took right action against them and distruct the illegal wall which they build in my flat also...
Verified
Verified Company
Amazon India
Amazon India — gold coin ordered / only box delivered, coin missing (complaint)
Deepak_bhu
- on behalf of my mother (Consignee)...
Verified
Verified Company
Indian Army
Indian Army — indian army courier service/mobile fraud (complaint)
Moshe Aashish
to gift phone to my mother but he looted me sir in name of army plz help me sir...
Verified
Verified Company
HCL Technologies
HCL Technologies — withdrawal of pf (complaint)
grasppower
urgent requirement as my mother is battling with cancer and i am in need of money for her treatment. Emp id : 51340081 Pf account no (Old) : hr/fbd/10640/39239 Name : gurpreet singh saini Dob : 21/09/1982 Phone no : [protected] Regards, Gurpreet singh saini...
Verified
Verified Company
NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure
NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — change of pan details - ekyc failure refund amount (complaint)
RamadeviNarasimhan
E-kyc for my mother (Senior citizen) failed after payment with below message. Your e-kyc based request has failed hence you cannot proceed the application with e-kyc mode. Kindly generate new token and proceed with physical mode. Kindly note that you will get refund of the pan application in next seven working days...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung India
Samsung India — samsung a70 mobile (complaint)
Rezwana Rahmat Aman
inspection found that the mother board to be replaced, since its under warranty period the exchanged and given no idea it replaced with new board are used one. Before the delivery had a discussion with the unit manager mr. Sunil about the issue and requested to extend the warranty or replace for a new mobile since its under warranty after the conversation, sunil the manager suggested to use the mobile for couple of days asking for feedback meanwhile he approach their superior about it and it will be keep posted to me, during delivery of the phone found scratches on the back panel i have shown the same they were just ignored no reaction at all & so careless people in service centre...
Verified
Verified Company
Haryana Transport Department
Haryana Transport Department — official bus stoppage (complaint)
Govindrana0123
My mother is old age and she oftenly misbehaved by those conductors while boarding the bus. I have complained several times to local bus depot but they never responded and asked to talk on higher level always. Kindly do needful otherwise individual action might b harmful to you and your department...
Verified
Verified Company
Bangalore University
Bangalore University — not yet issued marksheets (complaint)
A. Saranya
As a mother i'd been shattered into pieces after my son's death, then also i'd attended the last semester and secured 83%. Please issue my marksheets soon...
Verified
Verified Company
Myntra.com
Myntra.com — no return pick up for paid item (complaint)
Shubhani Dalal
had ordered for my mother) For point a - the texco tops had no mrp tag from the supplier (Just a brand tag hanging). Neither did myntra's packaging had its usual barcode pasted sticker on the polythene stating the size and mrp of the product, yet i was made to undergo massive return related issues for no fault of mine - the pick up executive refused to take the order, customer care said we will look into it - no resolution yet...
Verified
Verified Company
Karvy Stock Broking Ltd
Karvy Stock Broking Ltd — not transferring the ril shares from karvy demate account to icici securities demat account (complaint)
vishalgour
demat account to my mother account in icici securities account on 27/01/2020 by depositing the dp slip. I have written numbers of emails to karvy office bhopal & hydrabad office. Its been over one months my shares are not transferred to icici securities and no positive reply from their side. They are not picking the phone calls too...