Search results: 25000 matching "Mother"

Kokila Adhikesavan
Vinothkumar's father and mother also support his cheating business. His whole family is a fraud family. His whole family must be sent to jail. Now, these frauds have escaped, and they are hiding somewhere. Please take action on these frauds, and help me to recover my money rs...
Verified
Verified Company
KSRTC
Customer Care Service available
KSRTC — conductor and driver misbehavior (complaint)
Shaliniananya
Me and my mother travelling from mandyakoppal to mandya in bus number ka11f0182 around afternoon 2. 15pm. After a while there was war of words started between conductor and a village women about 65 years of age for not giving proper change of rs50. in this arguments women was cursing the conductor saying he has not given 50rs change and accused that he kept on saying he will give in next stop...
Verified
Verified Company
Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF]
Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — redemption process - unit trust of india 7 year monthly income unit scheme-1991 (complaint)
Shah Maulik
This is to inform your that, my mother had purchased 500 units o[censored]nit trust of india 7 year monthly income unit scheme-1991 (Utc471591). As per certificate this scheme was 7 yrs under cumulative growth scheme. I have original certificate as well as statement of dividend for each of the years...
Verified
Verified Company
Myntra.com
Myntra.com — I'm complaining about misbehave from a myntra delivery executive (complaint)
Aniket57
from Mugma, Jharkhand
At home my mother was not aware of the amount of that product. He was asked the executive about the product. The executive clearly denied to inform and did misbehave. He told that do complaint whatever i just cancelled your order if you says that you will be complained...
Verified
Verified Company
Samruddha Jeevan Multi State Multi Purpose Co-Operative Society [Sjmmcsl]
Samruddha Jeevan Multi State Multi Purpose Co-Operative Society [Sjmmcsl] — regarding policy (complaint)
shubh8960
Now as i was out of city my mother told and i searched it on google and checked that company is well and good. So my complaint is regarding you should catch that guy first, second we have 5-6 policies on my family member name, so kindly give us contact number of another agent or any other branch or anything so that i can submit documents and cleared my policies...
Verified
Verified Company
Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training
Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training — frankfinn institute fraud, they harass their employees & make them bonded labour (complaint)
Meetu Verma
that i am a single mother coming from noida to gurgaon. On 9th may 2019, i was told to travel from delhi to mumbai at odd and unsafe hours, i. E at 1am and 4am. I requested, mr. Anshul gauba on 7th may 2019, by email to change the timing of the travel, as i am a single mother and live alone with my son and at such odd hours, it is very unsafe to travel alone, but he never helped me...
Verified
Verified Company
National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI]
National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] — npci is inactive with sbi account (complaint)
Murthy Babu
My mother npci status is inactive with her sbi account, iam here with submitting my mother details. Please rectify. She is trying to resolve this issue from last 15 days but no hope. Due to her old age and in view of medical ill ness i request the authorities please rectify as early as possible...
Verified
Verified Company
Maitreya Group
Maitreya Group — I am complaining about our repayment (complaint)
Uttam bharti
My mother started depositing her money here in this bank in 2001 but 2016 when mother complete her deposit company was shut down still we not receive payment. This bank is located at 2rd floor fortune mall mujhe square sitabuldi nagpur purchaser name:aarti uttamprasad bharti payment schedule of six year with and my customer i'd is mr[protected] so...
Verified
Verified Company
Big Bazaar / Futurebazaar / Future Retail / Hometown
Big Bazaar / Futurebazaar / Future Retail / Hometown — re : acceptance of future pay digital wallet (complaint)
Vinay Kumar kuresi
Today my mother visited big bazaar for buying things. But at the customer billing center the cashier wouldn't accepted my future pay number for billing and rejected for bill payment. Though i tried to convince him that i will provide otp and my mother will pay the remaining cash, he didn't listen to us...
Verified
Verified Company
Vodafone India
Vodafone India — reactivation nos in use (complaint)
RenuCS
number it belongs to my mother smt manda chouhan singh. I hope you can do your necessary at your earliest. Thank you, Personal regards, Renu chouhan singh [protected] Jaipur...
Verified
Verified Company
Vodafone
Vodafone — reactivation nos in use (complaint)
RenuCS
number it belongs to my Mother Smt Manda Chouhan Singh. I hope you can do your necessary at your earliest . Thank you, Personal Regards, Renu Chouhan Singh [protected] Jaipur...
Verified
Verified Company
AO Smith
AO Smith — water purifier - ao smith - complaint number# 11217104 (complaint)
Srinivas Reddy_0305
My mother has been ordering water separately and due to my hectic travel i wasn't there to help her find a solution. Again, it is not about the money but the intentions of your firm to make a customer run around after buying an expensive product. I want this to be escalated to the highest level possible...
Harshita Dhawan
handover my parcel to my mother as i was in my office. But he gave my parcel to someone else don't know to whom he had given. Call krke bola alka delivery boy ki mene ek patle se ldke ko apka parcel diya hai le lena. Ese kon bolta hai yr. And also i had not received any payment in my wallet for my last two orders...
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Allianz
Bajaj Allianz — hospital cash policy (complaint)
Sault Brook
be able to add your mother in policy in the midterm. We can process for the same at the time of renewal. Request you to share birth certificate of child to process for addition. We will not be able to provide compensation in this case. Request you to revert for any other queries...
Verified
Verified Company
Municipal Corporation Of Delhi
Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — against street dogs in vasant kunj (complaint)
PratibhaKumar
After few months again my mother in law was also faced the same attack. Now last tuesday when my maid was coming one of them came and she is badly bitten in lower foot. Immediately we complained to our local representative who represents our society in rwa but nothing happen he stayed just opposite to our flat...
Verified
Verified Company
DTDC Courier & Cargo
DTDC Courier & Cargo — parcel lost by dtdc executives and no resolution provided (complaint)
Prashita@1
Hi, my mother sent me a parcel from allahabad to pune on diwali with proper instructions and contact details on the docket. She also wrote that if there is no one at home deliver the parcel to building office but dtdc people never called me up. Instead of calling and delivering the parcel as instructed they delivered it to someone else without verifying...
Verified
Verified Company
Bikanervala / Bikano
Bikanervala / Bikano — we have order rasogolla and it smells like badly (complaint)
Vishu26
from Udaipur, Rajasthan
My mother father order spunj rasgoola from your store which stiuated at jaipuria mall indrapuram gaziabad. And we take to your staff they also smell and they both are laughing because they also know that spell is coming badly and i want a answer this type of think happend if you cant give me answer then i have bill and i will go to the consumer form that your staff is giving bad items and if anyone create problem to eat this then who will responsible for that...
Verified
Verified Company
Maruti Suzuki India
Maruti Suzuki India — swift diesel automatic car new gear complaint (complaint)
Shyam Shaji
from Ottappalam, Kerala
mail on behalf of my mother Geetha Shaji, RC owner of vehicle KL05 AU 2335 Maruti Swift Diesel automatic VDI, purchased from AVG Motors Kottayam Kerala on 6th April 2019. It is quite unfortunate and disappointing that the service I have received till date never served the purpose or met the standards...
Verified
Verified Company
Myntra.com
Myntra.com — non delivery of items (2 put 4 missing) (complaint)
Hardik Darad
for vacation by our mother. Yesterday night we came back thats is 29/10/2019. On opening the parcel only two saraa dress are found but two track pats are absent. The size of the cover itself shows that it cant accomodate four items. What i feel is that two tracks were missed at packing time. On reaching to customer care, danish and his senior raj, said sorry for lodging complaint as it's beyond 48 hours...
Verified
Verified Company
Vodafone India
Vodafone India — sim lost/ duplicate sim (complaint)
dnarenderreddy
My mother used it after his death and unfortunately she lost the mobile and the sim last week. I visited the vodafone store in madhapur, hyderabad. But the staff did not provide me a duplicate sim. I was told that they cannot provide me a duplicate sim because the owner is dead and the number is ported from reliance...
Verified
Verified Company
Peachmode
Peachmode — order id[protected] (complaint)
Dalmiash
I am a single mother and it is my hard earned money. He even threatened me that he will disconnect my call (I did not use any abusive words or harsh language, you can listen to the call) his attitude was very rigid and very negative. This was my worst customer service experience. I really didn't expect this kind of behavior when i called...
Verified
Verified Company
IFB Industries
IFB Industries — washing machine not running properly (complaint)
Akhil Raj 1197
he said me that the motherboard will get changee then only it will work and he tells the cost of motherboard to be 6500 so i just want to know is it the actual price of the mother board or he is duping us? Pls let me know...
Verified
Verified Company
Redbus
Redbus — wrong information and unethical behaviour (complaint)
VSreeV
midnight me with my mother went and waited for bus at 1 AM midnight then I called them they told it is correct info i[censored] want you wait they said. , Then again i called then they said it is wrong information. At 1 AM I booked another ticket and we boarded. Thank god we got ticket at that time...
Verified
Verified Company
Blue Star India
Blue Star India — no service executive came to attend complaint in last 3 months (complaint)
hotel dharamshala paradise
the executive said mother board is needs to be changed and he said he has informed company about it, and mother board will arrive in 2-3 days and they will change it but it has been more than a month that nothing has happened. Complain no:- B [protected]...
Poorni Abhilash
I am a mother of a just born baby and because of this threatening call my health is getting spoiled. Please help me to come out of this. I am not aware of these many hidden issues in this. I already paid them beyond my limit...