Search results: 2789 matching "skoda"
I had given my Skoda Fabia car for service with GoMechanic on 07-Jan-2022. At the end of day 1 they said service is not completed because the car is not starting and asked me to bring another set of Keys. They took 4 days to start the Car and return back after servicing.
When I checked on the service center, it was not well equipped to handle complex European cars like Skoda Fabia... at 95kmph in my LMV (SKODA LAURA), while the allowed speed was 100kmph, but I have been given a chalan of overspeeding with the limit of 80kmph. I hope my complaint gets resolved quickly... overspeeding was of Skoda and my car is Marutu Suzuki Swift. If you check in your system it will be clear. Please remove the challan from my vehicle and direct it to right car... photo my vehicle is Skoda Fabia 2008 register and fine booked on maruti suzuki... Mangalore to Udupi, in our Skoda Rapid( KA 19 MG 8938), somewhere after Padubidri, a stone from the grass cutting work being done on the divider hit our windshield which resulted in a huge crack.
On checking with Skoda service, we were told the windshield needs to be replaced. This costs Rs... Trans Gnx Hr Solutions Pvt. Ltd. — Total Fraud Management Run By Mr. Karthik Shetty the Managing Director (complaint)
flaunting his Red Color Skoda and always invited girls for meetings. Once when I accompanied him, he asked me to sit in the front, and as if changing gears, he used to touch my legs. I felt so awkward that I directly asked him. He says if you want to climb the ladders in your career, you have to satisfy the company's owners... number[protected] for my Skoda Rapid HP14B 8799 . My car met with a minor Accident at Dhnaas in Chandigarh due to which it's wind Screen, Left side of Front Bumper, Doors on left side & Lower engine cover got damaged . I have explained everything in a genuine manner to the surveyor but he is making me fool & He is behaving like he only knows everything & we are just liers ... Mumbai Traffic Police — Wrong challan sent (complaint)
My car is a i20 and photo sent is of skoda. Request you to kindly revert the fine... Hi,
I own Skoda Superb. It is regularly serviced by Gurudev since 2015. Recently they have found an issue in Mechatronic & have advised for replacement. I have paid 10K as advance to start the job however the parts manager is forcing us to pay entire component amount as advance which is close to 80000 INR... RTO India — RC updation and Dispatch RC (complaint)
Limited instead of Skoda Auto. I am facing an issue in booking HSRP due to this reason.
Kindly inform me how to resolve this issue as I am facing this for a long time, also let me know if any further documents are required to be submitted to get this done.
In addition, my RC has been dispatched on 06 March 2021 but I have not received it yet and I also communicated with the Post Office customer care contact and they have also not received RC from your end... buying another VW / Skoda vehicle. With the sequence of events during recent servicing of my car, I am reconsidering and want everyone to know my experience. VW service offering which could help in decision making for your future purchases
In Short - VW have amazing cars but a Pathetic service center... highline plus and 1 skoda kodiaq in our company.
Then i have requested them through a email for the refund (Attached email) after several reminder they they have refunded us on february - 22, 20
Only an amount of 34200. 0 after deduction of rs. 5, 800. 0 saying this is all deduction for their service charges... Cars24 Services — Charging extra fee (complaint)
I have sold my car (skoda fabia, 2011 model) to cars24 medavakkam (chennai) branch today (16/10/2020). The person incharge was Gopinath. I have removed the vehicle hypothecation by myself but they have charged the hypothecation fee removal in the price given to me. When asked, the branch person informed me that it was a mistake and it will be added and sent to me while the full car payment is made... Volkswagen India — ABS Sensor Frequent Failure (complaint)
see with every VW and skoda cars. And changing the sensor is a whole day process. In every 6 months, if the sensor starts failing, how it can justified? VW should find a permanent solution for the failure of ABS sensor... MH12 KT 6265 is Silver Skoda Rapid registered in the name of Vedanti Vivek Shirodkar.
The Challan numbers are as follows
HSPCC[protected]
HSPCC[protected]... Cars24 — Their BS services and expertise (complaint)
I bought a used car from them, a Skoda Superb 1. 8TSi Automatic. They keep boasting about 144 point check which is pure humbug. They gave 5 stars to AC of the car; turns out the AC doesnt even switch on. I said I will fix it at my cost since I liked the car. Turns out sensors and electronics, which Cars24 had rated 5 stars needed replacement... the auction of a car skoda fabia from cars 24 and the car was taken in a span of 9 days in their pune baner parking but a day before the car was stock in their lot i had informed their agent mr kiran salunke about the area is seal due to covid 19 positive patients after a month and a half approximately when the city is lock down they deducted inr 20, 000 keeping them posted keeping the team informed that i am ready to take the car give me some time still they shown inhumanity and deducted the amount in the critical condition where my family members are positive and in the financial crunch forcing to loot the money... Rapid Help — Spare parts duplicacy (complaint)
Skoda rapid spare parts i bought from a local vender named sadab khan at gaya location state of bihar. I surprised to see the copy of original product. Please stop this type of making parts.
Vehicle number. Jh05bh 6997
Mobile number. [protected]... toyota - innova crysta, skoda - superb, volkswagen - polo for that, i feel little shame for wasting my time and money and also little shame on riya hyundai service centre which has failed to resolve this issue for 2 years while riya hyundai has such a good showroom and service facility in all over mahesana district... highline plus and 1 skoda kodiaq in our company.
Then i have requested them through a email for the refund (Attached email) after several reminder they they have refunded us on february - 22, 20
Only an amount of 34200. 0 after deduction of rs. 5, 800. 0 saying this is all deduction for their service charges... Cars24 Services — my octavia car at pune (complaint)
like mercedes-benz, skoda auto, honda, mahindra and ford at senior management positions i was appalled to see the stance taken by your executive, with zero customer centric approach.
He kept interrupting my call every time and insisred i listen to him and his hands were so tied that no one in the management was willing to hear my plea... february 2020 ko ek gadi (Skoda rapid) ka road tax paid kar raha tha jiska registration no. Wb08 5657 hai jiska 5yrs ka total road tax 52685rs or 10537rs penalty or 40rs processing fee thi jiska ttl amount 63262 rs citi bank ke credit card se mai online vahan ki website par jakar payment kiya tha
Sir mere account se paisa kat gaya lekin wo paisa successful nahi hua transaction fail ho gaya jiska transaction no... I use tyres on my skoda laura which is in very good condition. Please take my request and help me back with another tyres or please make a refund. Please help me out of this.
Though your warranty policy don't accept the road noise. Kindly solve the problem because i have taken the rear tyre model (Mrf perfinza)... Mumbai Traffic Police — wrong challan mh03da0293 (complaint)
vehicle is 4 wheeler Skoda Octavia) where as photo attached is of Auto rickshaw with same number
Since its clear that violation done by auto rickshaw, requesting you to remove challan and take appropriate action as another vehicle is running with same number plate... Volkswagen India — vw vento tsi abs sensors (complaint)
much cheaper for the skoda brand and are also of the same design. I urge vw to address the issue and either provide customers with a subsidy or discounted service for this design error. I hope that vw will acknowledge this issue themselves unlike the diesel emission scandal where any wrongdoing was admitted only after government agencies stepped in... | |