Search results: 2789 matching "skoda"

Verified
Verified Company
Hyundai Motor India
Customer Care Service available
Hyundai Motor India — Service (complaint)
abhoey
from Calicut, Kerala
very loyal customer of Skoda. Just to get a small hatchback I purchased Elite i20 Asta and now I regret after getting the worst service ever and thanks to the mechanics telling the truth that company manufactures faulty cars and those faults which cannot be rectified. ABHOEY GUPTA [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
First Flight Courier
First Flight Courier — Refusal to deliver courier (complaint)
K Jacob
I'm a employee of Skoda Auto India Limited working in the premises of Volkswagen Chakan, Pune. Since I will not be available at home during day time, I had given my office address for a very important courier from ICICI Bank. It was sent through First Flight (AWB B991Q1115860). When I checked the status yesterday, it was showing the status as 'part refused to accept'...
Verified
Verified Company
Honda Cars India Ltd.
Honda Cars India Ltd. — Honda mobilio (complaint)
Vikram Grover 78
Sir, I have been using Skoda Octavia since 2006, Hynduai i20 and Verna cars since 2010, Cruze and Toyota Corola but till date I have not faced any problems with these cars. Kindly pay attention to what I am writing and try to resolve my problems with the car. I am hopeful to get a positive response this time...
Verified
Verified Company
Kotak Mahindra
Kotak Mahindra — Levying me foreclosure charges for personal loan against car loan (complaint)
ksadheeshkumar
I got a car loan for my skoda yeti TN59 BC 0005 at kotak mahindra prime for Rs. 12 lakhs on 2012 and i made the foreclosure on 2013 along with 5. 62% charges for the outstanding Rs. 9 lakhs. Later kotak called me and offered me a personal loan for Rs. 5 Lakhs for my prompt previous track records. Now 14...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank Ergo General Insurance
HDFC Bank Ergo General Insurance — Car Insurance (complaint)
Rahul Chopra
We have Skoda Superb and we have been doing "zero dep" coverage since we bought the car. We renewed our insurance in February 2014. at the time of renewal we were told by the executive that online renewal is easier and safest. accordingly we renewed our policy online. we met with an accident in August and we approached HDFC Ergo for claim...
Verified
Verified Company
Volkswagen India
Volkswagen India — Damage to my vento at the service center - costing almost rs. 50, 000 (complaint)
Shrey J
namely an Audi A6 and a Skoda Octavia along with the Vento. I firmly believe that this sort of poor service and lack of responsibility can not be expected from a German Company and that too one of the biggest in the world. Attached herewith are the picture of my damaged car and details of my car/ VW authorized dealer...
Verified
Verified Company
Volkswagen India
Volkswagen India — Damage to engine oil chamber- causing a cost of Rs 50,000 (complaint)
Shrey J
namely an Audi A6 and a Skoda Octavia along with the Vento. I firmly believe that this sort of poor service and lack of responsibility can not be expected from a German Company and that too one of the biggest in the world. Attached herewith are the picture of my damaged car and details of my car/ VW authorized dealer...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank Ergo General Insurance
HDFC Bank Ergo General Insurance — Claim not given (complaint)
Abhinav Garg
from Adampur, Punjab
My skoda yeti was badly hit by an auto rickshaw and a wall. i took the car to the service center, the manager from skoda agreed to say its genuine damage after seeing the condition of the car. when i submitted the claim and the surveyor RAHUL KUMAR from company came and rejected the claim by saying its not genuine...
Verified
Verified Company
Gurudev Motors
Gurudev Motors — Servicing problem (complaint)
Johnvrs
motors workshop for my Skoda Laura RS every time when I leave for service they taking too much of time for delivery and if any spare replacement they are simply saying out of stock so it will be delayed. This time it has taken more than a month still they are asking 20 days and saying we dint receive the spares...
Verified
Verified Company
Oriflame India Pvt Ltd.
Oriflame India Pvt Ltd. — Moisture issue on my windscreen of new Octavia (complaint)
Manjitbawa
Dear Manager Sales I have bought new Skoda Octavia on5th Aug'15 and facing the issue of moisture in my front windscreen during rain and even after applying the wiper and keeping the A/C on at 24 degree temperature, moisture is not removing from the windscreen for 5 to minutes and some time even longer which is really making it difficult to drive the car specially in heavy traffic condition...
Verified
Verified Company
Durvijay
Durvijay — Complaints Against Branch Manager Mr.Rajiv walia (Brach TRI NAGAR DELHI) (complaint)
dvyadav303
30 am on 07/03/2015 with my new Skoda Rapid car from Surakhpur Road Najafgarh. (Complaint FIR enclosed). I was forcibly taken to a secluded place somewhere in Greater Noida. At gunpoint I was forced to sign cheque nos 396554 to[protected] cheques). I was later released by the abductors at around 8...
Verified
Verified Company
Volkswagen India
Volkswagen India — Dealer closes shop and Volkswagen ditches its customers (complaint)
scratchy
from Vepagunta, Andhra Pradesh
concerns like AUDI or SKODA who have maintenance workshops in Vizag. As a customer I feel greatly harassed and regret my decision to buy this car. After all any good thing is as good as the service it gets. I am now, not in any position to take my car to Guntur. I had taken the decision to buy this car after due consideration of the service infrastructure that was shown to me while selling it to me...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Motors
Tata Motors — Poor service by Dealer in Cochin (complaint)
Sanjeevnair29
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
Poor, Pathetic service provided Skoda has the same reputation of bad service now tata too, sadly to say, as i always admired Mr Ratan Tata. Either paye back my 1800 rs so that I will tale the vehicle to an unauthorised workshop as your authorised guys are useless. Not even informing the customer what the problem is after 2 days is a pathetic situation...
Verified
Verified Company
Hyundai Motor India
Hyundai Motor India — rude behaviour against complaint (complaint)
rohAn dHAnd
different companies Honda, skoda and Hyundai, But I have never faced such type of problem with the other brands. Today where companies give best of their customer service to keep their customer satisfied, you own such bunch of people who have no etiquettes as to how to talk to a customer, and please stop asking your customers for feedback if you cannot handle negetive feedback...
Verified
Verified Company
Ebay.in
Ebay.in — Neither received the item or Refund for the Online purchase from ebay (complaint)
Mathi2014
Hi, I have purchased Skoda Octavia Car Body Cover In Grey Colour (Matty) (SUR-313) Order No: #[protected]PaisaPay ID [protected]) in ebay last year 20-December-2014, the item has returned back to the seller, and it was auto cancelled. But i have not recieved the refund even after 5 months now, i have sent n number of emails, but they are not responding neither refunding the amount, i hate ebay...
Verified
Verified Company
Apollo Tyres
Apollo Tyres — Failure of tyre (complaint)
shitiz0
My Skoda Rapid car (8000kms, 1. 5 yrs) came with Apollo Accelere tyres. The front right tyre burst due to a pothole on the road. Apollo offers 5 years warranty, and they refuse to replace my tyre saying that it has been cut externally and is not a manufacturing defect. Whereas it is clear that the side wall of the tyre couldn't take the pressure and burst on the bump and also damaged the rim of the car...
Verified
Verified Company
Volkswagen India
Volkswagen India — Worst Customer Experience (complaint)
Jitendrasinghpune
you are following the SKODA Steps… I will use every media to inform my family my friends so that nobody else faces the problems the way I am facing… I will never ever refer anyone Volkswagen…. Regards, Jitendra Singh Deputy General Manager : Sales Mob : [protected]...
MS Shoes East Ltd.
CH01AP0054, Skoda-Superb Policy No. 3001/82412279/01/000, Claim No. MOT04065746, disgraceful service in settling the claim taking more than 45 days on 0 dep policy having IDV of Rs. 17, 06, 250/- The above car met with an accident on 13. 9. 2014 at about 2. 30 a. m. and car was deliver for repair same day to Giri Raj Motors, Gurgaon but till date the claim has not been settled...
Verified
Verified Company
ICICI Lombard
ICICI Lombard — Extraordinary delay in settling claim no. MOT04065746 (complaint)
pavan sachdeva
CH01AP0054, Skoda-Superb Policy No. 3001/82412279/01/000, Claim No. MOT04065746, disgraceful service in settling the claim taking more than 45 days on 0 dep policy having IDV of Rs. 17, 06, 250/- The above car met with an accident on 13. 9. 2014 at about 2. 30 a. m. and car was deliver for repair same day to Giri Raj Motors, Gurgaon but till date the claim has not been settled...
Verified
Verified Company
ICICI Lombard
ICICI Lombard — Partial Motor Claim by ICICI Lombard (complaint)
Hemant Tukrul
MH01BF3392 Car Model = Skoda Fabia Before entering into Insurance policy I was made assure that complete car will be insured under the policy and the policy is under zero depreciation module where extra premium is paid by me for zero depreciation. Now, when my car met with an accident the survey report covers only partial insurance(right side dent) and left me paying for the partial (other dents and other expenses)...
Verified
Verified Company
Hyundai Motor India
Hyundai Motor India — Servicing (complaint)
Sushant12345
skoda-auto. com/en http://www. honda. com/...
Verified
Verified Company
Hyundai Motor India
Hyundai Motor India — Non delivery of i20 sportz optional model after calling for delivery (complaint)
eshan1
cars of Maruti and Skoda model and this time we decided to shift to Hyundai and we got a very Bad experience. You are requested to take a necessary action in this regard. and guide us what to do now...
Verified
Verified Company
Fastrack
Fastrack — New Watch stopped working 3 times in 6 months (complaint)
kavle
Training Manager in SKODA Automobiles. We are using your watches from last 6+ years in family and were completely satisfied with the product availability in market and the QUALITY I was getting with it. Now here I am not satisfied 1st time with a FAST TRACK watch which was purchased on 25/01/2014...
Verified
Verified Company
Bharat Petroleum
Bharat Petroleum — Filling of diesel instead of petrol in my car (complaint)
Animesh Agarwal
3250/- in the car (SKODA Superb). The expenses are around 2. 5 lacs for repairs which is all due to fault of your employee. I sincerely request you to take strict action at the earliest including bearing all the expenses of repairs else against which I may have to take further actions including knocking the doors of consumer court or higher authorities...
Verified
Verified Company
Volkswagen India
Volkswagen India — Door creaks, rattles and others (complaint)
Naren Bimbrahw
from Kapurthala, Punjab
my previous car, the Skoda Laura, which I have not been able to sell off due to the constant troubles the Jetta has been giving me and I always need a spare car. Due to the constant workshop trips, I could not install a permanent number on the car despite making the registration payment to the authorities concerned until last week...