Croma Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 12, 2026
Complaints 3315

File a complaint to Croma

Having problems with Croma?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Croma customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Croma reviews & complaints page 67

Chetan Yadav1
Jul 8, 2021

Gift card not received

Address: Gurgaon

I purchased a realme x7 from croma online. It was clearly written on the website that you will be receiving Rs 500 worth of gift card or voucher before 20th june.
I have contacted the customer support several times but there is no reply from them.
I have been contacting them since june
No resolution....
RenuR
Jul 7, 2021

Delayed delivery of online order, No updates

I ordered Apple ipad 8th generation from Croma online store on 1st July 2021. I have received confirmation that it will be delivered on 6th july. There's no update after that other than "order processed". When I contacted Croma costumer care, they said that their special team is working on it and they have sent the product to their courier partner, but I didn't get any message/mail about that.
On 6th july Croma made a new update is...
Ankur Vaish
Jul 7, 2021

I did cancel my order ( Order ID:[protected], on 6th July and it was promised by customer care support that i will receive a confirmation mail & my refund will be initiated within 24 hrs.
24 hrs are over and till this time i haven't receive any confirmation from Croma side neither refund is initiated. My money is stuck and i need it urgently to buy new phone as my current one is busted.

I am never ever gonna use croma again, very very bad experience and there customer service is worst they don't have any clue on how to fix the problem.
Aug 15, 2021
Croma customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 08, 2021
Updated by Ankur Vaish
Still no one has contacted me and the customer care senior spoc - Mr. Rahul Kavetri promised me to call back but he hasn't. Everyone is croma customer care is a fraud. They do false promise just to disconnect consumer's call at the moment and then they don't connect further.
Jul 08, 2021
Updated by Ankur Vaish
Just received call from Rahul Kavetri, he promised me to get an update within 2 hrs.
Jul 14, 2021
Croma Customer Care's response
Hi, I trust your issue has been resolved. If not, then we request you to reach out to our customer care team on [protected] or write an email at [protected]@croma.com. They will assist you with the resolution of your concerns.
Hi Ankur,
Have you got your refund yet? I am also having similar issue and the refund is pending since 24th June.

Pushpam

Capt.Chanpreet
    Jul 7, 2021

Croma Cash back and no cost EMI offer promised but not honoured.

I have purchased IPHONE 12 on 13th june from the website. The reason to purchase from your site was the trust in TATA and the present Pandemic situation.
    Before buying such an expensive product i asked for call back from the nearest store Sarjapur to guide me thru the process, which i got the next day and he([protected]) helped me out with the step by step procedure to buy the product. I have selected for the 6months no cost EMI option...
    ap2021
    Jul 6, 2021

Address: bhopal

'm very disappointed by response of your service team in Bhopal MP and promised my self not to buy any items from croma store in future. I purchased RO in 15Dec 20 with two years AMC. Firstly no one responded even for installation but somehow I managed, now RO needs servicing and I complained on 21june(eureka forbes)/26 june(croma) reference id is [protected], [protected] respectively.
    I am very dissatisfied by company not adhering it's promise to customer. If required I will go to consumer forum against management . very bad experience.
    Aug 26, 2021
    Jul 14, 2021
    Hi, I trust your issue has been resolved. If not, then we request you to reach out to our customer care team on [protected] or write an email at [protected]@croma.com. They will assist you with the resolution of your concerns.

Pooja Manoj Gupta
      Jul 4, 2021

Address: QTR. NO. 522, TYPE-2, FIRST FLOOR, TIMARPUR,

I purchase my Cooler on 24.06.21 from Croma Kamla Nagar, at the time of display the product is completely fine but when the product deliver it is defective product and from 25.06.2021 to till date i continue complaint about that and request for either replace or repair. But till date nothing has been resolved and due to that reason my mother has suffered a lot in this hot summer. The Company person told me that the part is not available and whenever it is availale we will done. But I can't understand that when your product is defective then why should not you replace it.

Please Help for this unlawful practice of the Croma Company.

Pooja Manoj Gupta
        Jul 2, 2021

Address: QTR. NO. 522, TYPE-2, FIRST FLOOR, TIMARPUR,

I purchased/order a Cooler from Croma, Kamla Nagar, on 24.06.2021, 4.25 P.M. and as per their Salesman conversation they confirm that they will deliver the said Cooler on 25.06.2021 upto 11.00 A.M. and I paid Rs. 8878/- with extended of 2 year warranty. But the said cooler is completely damage product i.e. swing problem, leakage, wheel problem and accordingly I called the customer care on 26.06.2021 many times and still contact them but they all times told that they have not received the part from the company and whenever the part will received they will change.

I could not use this Cooler even one miunute being the product is completley damage and the deliver persons almost throw this product to my home and take signature from my mother who never now that this will happened and the product is useless and dump product for us.

But I could not undestand when the product is damage when they deliver to us and moreso, in this hot summer when I could not use my cooler then what will benefit to purchase it.

And more so, what will be benefit of the guarantee when the product is completely damage and even not used for a single minute not a day and the serivce order is not complied by the company.

I completely harass and mental torture as well as financial loss, due to this Croma product. I always appreciate the TATA products but now I am fully depress of Tata products and as well as worse service.

I wants either rechange my product or refund my amount.
        Aug 21, 2021
        Jul 14, 2021

22 rohan Bhalerao
          Jul 1, 2021

[protected] This is my contact number and www.[protected]@gmail.com is my emailing [protected]this is my order cancelation id
          It's day 11of order cancellation and I didn't get my money refunded...
          Even product is shown returned i get information on 29 Jun through sms and this RO[protected]is order return ID
          Your customer care support gives worst unexpected service even they are just postpond my issues day by day...and just says we will solve your problem in 24hours
          Customer care advisor just says that our team will be call you as soon as and we are solving your problem within 24hours
          This is my humble request please refund my money
          Jul 2, 2021
          Didn't get refund yet
          Jul 14, 2021
          It’s been more than 15 days, I have returned the product, taken many follow ups from croma customer care but no resolution is provided yet. The refund is not even initiated.
          My contact number is [protected]
          Mohak Gund's reply, Jan 26, 2023
          Order ID: 300041103555

Pavan Kumar HJ
            from Palwal, Haryana
            Jun 30, 2021

I had purchased the One Plus earbuds from Croma Online Website on 28th of May 2021..

The delivery date showing during purchase was by May 30th 2021.. But even after many days I didn't receive the product I contacted the customer care but still there were not able to support and at the end they told me to cancel..
            Later I cancelled the product on 10th of June 2021 and they toss me that refund will be issued to the original source of payment..
            I had done the payment from 2 sources once is from Credit Card 1000 rupees and from Vouchers 2000 before doing the cancellation I informed Croma Customer Support about this and reconfirmed that the same voucher code can be used later and they yes the same Voucher code can be used.

However I received the refund on my credit card on 11th of June and I thought the Voucher also will be reactivated.. But voucher was not revalidate from Croma..

Later on 21st of June I had went to Croma Store for Purchasing the same product and during the payment biller told me that voucher is showing that it is already been used..

After that I immediately contacted the croma customer care but till now I have not got any assurance from them that they will reactivate that voucher.

Kindly Support in getting my 2000 money back or reactivation of the same voucher..

Pavan Kumar HJ
            Ph: [protected]
            Jul 5, 2021
            Still not refunded...
            Jul 05, 2021
            Updated by Pavan Kumar HJ
            Not resolved
            Jul 14, 2021
            Sep 27, 2021
            After so much of follow up it was resolved on 21st of July

Work India
              Jun 28, 2021

Glen Chimney

Kandivali chroma Vaishali Madam has cheated us by selling this glen Chimney and from day 1 one we are facing issue...because lots of noise in chimney ...we have asked detail about chimney but she gave complete wrong information about chimney...now let me know what to do...shall I complain as consumers court about that lady who product to achieve her target or towards the company...
              Dr Deepika Khakha
              Jun 28, 2021

Address: South Ex,New Delhi

I had bought a Lenova laptop which was a defected piece it seized to function from the day of purchase.
              I am a high value customer.I had appoarched Croma South ex branch for respite, laptop is still in warranty period.I had left laptop to the croma facility for the needful to be done
              The services provided by your outlet was below my exception.The issue is not resolved with the laptop.
              We both are health care workers presently not having time to buy an additional accessories and depositing at service centre.I had told I will foot the cost incurred in case any additional part is requied. I had discussed the logistics with Neeraj the manager at the time of South ex branch.She is not taking my calls.This is harassment of the customer
              Please do the needful or else I will have to approach consumer court and social media.
              Aug 14, 2021
              Jul 14, 2021

22 rohan Bhalerao
                Jun 28, 2021

Address: Unit No. 701 & 702,Wing A, 7th Floor, Kaledonia, Sahar Road, Andheri (East), Mumbai 400069

[protected] This is my contact number [protected]@gmail.com is my emailing [protected]this is my order cancelation id
                It's day 9 of order cancellation and I didn't get my money refunded...
                Your customer care support gives worst unexpected service even they are just postpond my issues day by day...and just says we will solve your problem in 24hours
                Customer care advisor just says that our team will be call you as soon as and we are solving your problem within 24hours
                Jun 30, 2021
                Customer care advisors are just postpond their work and responsibilities toward their head team ...they should be take action against issue raised. Customer care advisors says that our team will be call you ...update will be got to you ...but in these 10 days I didn't even get any call from croma exclusives
                Jun 29, 2021
                Updated by 22 rohan Bhalerao
                Didn't get any response from croma yet ...this is so frustrating thing ...I didn't get my money back
                Jun 29, 2021
                In order cart there is still showing product out for delivery which I was canceled before 9 days

Jun 30, 2021
                Croma exclusives just send me the mail that have contain about product invoice which I even didn't get me 🤯🤯🤯

Jul 01, 2021
                Didn't get any update from croma executive team...kindly refund my money
                Jul 14, 2021

Sanjay.Pal
                  Jun 28, 2021

Address: Navi Mumbai, Khargar

I purchased a LED TV from CROMA, Kharghar on 23/06/21 and no installation has been despite of multiple calls and registering complaints. On demand of request for order cancellation and escalation, I was connected to Mr Sumit who was introduced as store manager, assured me of resolving issue ASAP but all in vain.My Invoice No: SLA[protected].

MANOJ B. MORE
                    Jun 27, 2021

Dear Sie/Madam
                    with reference to above subject onine Apple mobile purchased with cash and no cost emie on HDFC credit card after proper selection of offer product purchased but bank riesed full amount bill means no emie converted or no cash back
                    As per discussion with bank representative its cromas misteck but may time written and telephonic complaint issue not solved

Now croma is refusing anfd teling not eligible for offer
                    Same is my case as well, i bought the phone on 13th June and till date its not convereted to EMI. The customer care is trying to wash away their hands with this saying check with the store and they cant do anything.
                    Same is my case..
                    I purchsed Iphone 12 on 13th June but till date i am running from pillar to post to get it convereted to EMI, they are closing the Service request( SR[protected]) telling to visit the store. This is not done

Reeshucroma
                      Jun 26, 2021

I ordered robotic vaccum cleaner on 18th June'21, but on 20th June Croma itself cancelled my order citing product is out of stock.
                      But on my account page it is showing product is out for delivery and received an SMS for the same on 25th June. It is showing product will be delivered by 21st June. While calling customer care they are saying your order is cancelled and you will receive an call back in 24 hrs. From last 5 days I am getting same reply.
                      Neither the product is delivered nor the refund is initiated.
                      Aug 22, 2021
                      Jul 14, 2021

Hemant1879
                        Jun 25, 2021

Address: Swastik Park, B wing, B-05/501, Floor 05, beside Rainbow International School, Thane west, Ghodbunder Road

On 14th Jun 2021, I was purchased a water heater from Croma situated at Thane Kapurbawadi (Ghodbunder Road) and Invoice no is SLA[protected]. Before purchasing, I was clearly asked them that I will required a person who will install this at my home and on commitment from croma executive, I was purchased this product. Croma executive was told that a person will come to my address within 2 days from the delivery of the product. Now it is 11 days passed but no one turned up for installation. Yesterday, i was called twice on helpline number where i was spoken to Laxmi at around 3pm and Fatima at around 7.15pm (call center executive) and they told me that store will call me within 30 min. but no one call me.

I really surprised that Croma is giving such pathetic service and fail commitment.

Kindly arrange a person for installation of this product within 2 days or else I will return this product to Croma.
                        Aug 22, 2021
                        Jul 14, 2021

Pavan Kumar HJ
                          from Palwal, Haryana
                          Jun 25, 2021

Address: Croma Online

I had purchased the One Plus earbuds from Croma Online Website on 28th of May 2021..

The delivery date showing during purchase was by May 30th 2021.. But even after many days I didn't receive the product I contacted the customer care but still there were not able to support and at the end they told me to cancel..
                          Later I cancelled the product on 10th of June 2021 and they toss me that refund will be issued to the original source of payment..
                          I had done the payment from 2 sources once is from Credit Card 1000 rupees and from Vouchers 2000 before doing the cancellation I informed Croma Customer Support about this and reconfirmed that the same voucher code can be used later and they yes the same Voucher code can be used.

However I received the refund on my credit card on 11th of June and I thought the Voucher also will be reactivated.. But voucher was not revalidate from Croma..

Later on 21st of June I had went to Croma Store for Purchasing the same product and during the payment biller told me that voucher is showing that it is already been used..

After that I immediately contacted the croma customer care but till now I have not got any assurance from them that they will reactivate that voucher.

Kindly Support in getting my 2000 money back or reactivation of the same voucher..

Pavan Kumar HJ
                          Ph: [protected]
                          Jun 28, 2021
                          Till now no update on my complaint resolution
                          Jun 29, 2021
                          It's already been 8 days and still there is no assurance that I will get back my money
                          Jul 01, 2021
                          Still complaint not resolved
                          Jul 05, 2021
                          Still no response from them
                          Jul 10, 2021
                          You people are really shameless.. After so many requests and so many days still you guys are not ready to refund the money..
                          Jul 14, 2021

Shravan5211
                            Jun 24, 2021

I purchased a newly Samsung Microwave Convection Oven 28L (MC28H5145VK/TL) from Croma Store (Newtown Branch) on[protected].
                            After delivery I found that it’s grill function is not working means they gave me a defected piece.
                            I call and booked the complaints to Croma customer care about the matter that you people have given me a defected piece in a price of new microwave and I want my products to be replaced with the new one. What they had done, they sent a person from Samsung and get repaired it. Then I again call Croma customer care and told them that I had not paid the money for purchasing defected piece and get it repaired done by you guys, I have paid it for new fresh piece and I want the new one not the defected one. My invoice no.SLA[protected]
                            Aug 22, 2021
                            Jul 14, 2021

vivekanandpai
                              Jun 24, 2021

Bought a new laptop Lenovo Ideapad flex 5 on June 8th from croma online. The rder number is[protected]. Form the beginning it was full of issues. The expected delivery date was 13th but got the product on 18th. Had bought it because I have college starting in a week and wanted for study purpose.

But the actual problem starts after the delivery of the product. After opening I did find that there were issues with the laptop. The laptop was not waking from the sleep mode and auto rotation was also not enabled. Thats when I raised a complaint with the croma customer. They just said to contact lenovo support. I wasted one day in getting the issue resolved by contacting the lenovo support. But they were not able to resolve the issue. Again I called croma or replacement. They just blatantly said they want it from the lenovo service team that it had hardware issue. The next day I travelled to lenovo service centre located 30 kms away. They too the laptop and in 2 days confirmed that the laptop was having a hardware issue.

Now I wanted to replace the laptop. But I am not able to contact any person from croma support. I have called them somewhere around 10 times and each time all the answer I have got is will get back in 24 hrs. But nobody calls back. If I ask to transfer my call to the concerned authority even that is not being done neither it is being transferred to higher authority. I am struck here travelling to lenovo service center daily.

I am being struck ere with a defective laptop and getting the brand new laptop repaired. What was the use of buying a brand new laptop when all I had to do was get it repaired on the very first day.

I have raised my complaints from multiple channels and everywhere its the same response wait for 24 hrs. I am just frustrated and want to get refunded as fast as possible so that I can buy a new laptop before the college starts
                              Aug 14, 2021
                              Jul 14, 2021

22 rohan Bhalerao
                                Jun 23, 2021

It's day 3 of order cancellation and I didn't get my money refunded...
                                Your customer care support gives worst unexpected service even they are just postpond my quries day by day...and just says we will solve your problem in 24 hours SR[protected]this is my order cancelation ID
                                Aug 19, 2021
                                Jul 14, 2021