Croma Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 15, 2025
Complaints 3285

File a complaint to Croma

Having problems with Croma?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Croma customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Croma reviews & complaints page 64

keerti deshpande
Aug 13, 2021

LG TV display is not working, croma extension warranty is available. No response from concerned team
Croma customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hi, I trust your issue has been resolved. If not, then we request you to reach out to our customer care team on [protected] or write an email at [protected]@croma.com. They will assist you with the resolution of your concerns.

Ashish-007
    Aug 12, 2021

Product ordered, Payment debited to Card, order not recognized by Croma.

I placed an online order on croma for 3 products and made online payment using discount codes available. I received email from croma stating payment in transit whereas bank already debited the card for payment (confirmation copy available). Until 48 hours from placing order - Croma customer care did not recognise the order had no clue about it. After multiple followup at call centre and on email - Croma sent mail stating
    “With reference...
    Ariyan Arup
    Aug 10, 2021

Address: No.7 Priya Enterprises, KVK Nagar, selaiyur, tambaram, chennai-600073

I have bought a dell 14 inspiron 7391 2 in 1 laptop. I started facing issues with the laptop since the first day of purchase, Chroma kept my laptop with them for a week and told they would resolve the issue of my laptop, the issue was still not resolved and they just kept postponing the service until i had to leave out of town urgently and they guaranteed me that I could get my issue resolved in any state, past 6 months chroma has been denying the promise given to me to get my money back and are also not getting the issue resolved, now they are telling that the issue cant be resolved as the laptop has been purchased for more than 6 months, even though it was chroma who was delaying the service and the sales person who cheated us telling the laptop is the same as advertised. Now chroma is asking me to go to dell for service and dell is asking me to go to chroma for service. Both of them are not agreeing to get the issue resolved satisfactorily to me, when I first communicated with dell regarding my issue they said they would resolve it and they couldn't, so I asked them to give me a DOA as asked by chroma and they denied it saying that its against the policy that they have, so does that mean that I a consumer should keep a defective product that I am not happy with just because the company policy says so. In the past 6 months I have had 5 parts replacements from dell and every time they resolve one issue another issue just comes to view, recently dell claimed that my product was not shipped with a part even though I have seen it with my own eyes and was also advertised on the product details, when the dell technician first tried to resolve the issue with my laptop by formatting it that's when I first observed the missing services but the company claimed it was not a major issue and are denying responsibility for their mistakes and also claiming that I'm lying to them. Really horrific experience for a student to buy his first laptop, I have invested more than 12 hours a month just to get my laptop issue resolved but to no end, the problems still persist.

Sharon Jaison
      Aug 9, 2021

Address: Pheniox Market City Mall Whitefield

I would like to put complain against Croma for not providing service to my washing machine which is less than 2 year old and very much under warranty. Its been more than 6 months now that its been leaking from the drum and still i haven't heard anything form Croma.

After multiple complain, finally i got a call from someone and said that your washing machine cannot be rectified and that we will give 9 k instead for you to buy a new one. I clearly denied the offer and since then i haven't heard from them after that.
      Sep 27, 2021
      Aug 17, 2021
      Croma Customer Care's response
      Hi, I trust your issue has been resolved. If not, then we request you to reach out to our customer care team on [protected] or write an email at [protected]@croma.com. They will assist you with the resolution of your concerns.

siddesh verenkar
        Aug 9, 2021

Mixer grinder not working as it in under warranty.i have registered complaint on 22/07/2021.till date my complaint has not been resolved.18 days have been passed after registering complain...

DHAN yogesh SINGH
          Aug 9, 2021

I purchased a Croma 48 inches LED TV ( Mod: CREL7330.00496) for rs. 35000 from a Croma Outlet, greater Noida in 2017-18.

My 4 year child threw remote at tv screen and it got a crack. I contacted croma customer care and got my compalaint registered thrice for screen replacement at my cost. But to my dismay, they refused to repair and instead offered that thwy can only buy back my TV for 3000/- and I can purchase a new tv from them.

Croma seems to have no service for its product.

I feel defrauded .
          Sep 26, 2021
          Aug 17, 2021

cruix18

Respected Sir/Madam,

I ordered Logitech keyboard from Croma online store . When i opened the box, one of the key was broken . The product i received was damaged one . I informed Croma customer care team immediately by phone call and email . They asked to return the product . Next day delivery person came and picked the product . It's almost a week and nothing has happened yet . Today (7th Aug2021)when i called the customer care team, a lady who attended doesn't know the status of my complaint . I am feeling helpless and terribly sad by purchasing with Croma . The details have been enclosed below . Please refund my money . Kindly do the needful .

1. Invoice No. SLE047EC2026827
            2. Order ID[protected]
            3. Product Name - Logitech K380 Multi device keyboard (Rs 2995 )
            4. Complaint No. - SR[protected]
            5. Product received date - 29th July 2021
            6. Product return date - 30th July 2021
            7. Pick up agent - Delhivery (AWB[protected]

Karthikeyan Murugesan
            Aug 12, 2021
            The amount has been refunded . Thanks to the senior team members
            Aug 10, 2021
            Updated by cruix18
            Every time I call Croma customer care, they tell will call back from concerned team. Till now i have not got a call or email from Croma team . I do not know what happened to my money . I do not know to whom should i seek helpPlease refund my money . Kindly do the needful .
            Aug 17, 2021

Zaf#234

The item was purchased through Tata Cliq. On my complaint, the item has been approved for return . The Return Pick up number no of Croma is RO[protected] dated 05.08.2021. However, the product Kent W/P Maxx Star UV has not been picked up so far. I have also not received any intimation /schedule of pick up. Please get the item picked up from my premises immediately,

ambuj123
                Aug 5, 2021

Address: LIG 5 JAMUNIPUR COLONY SANT RAVIDAS NAGAR BHADOHI

I bought croma cooler a year ago. Suddenly motor started making noise a month ago, i made a complain to croma executive. They resnt a technician to check after which the technician told me that it will take a week to get the parts and fix it, i waited but nothing happened. Its been more than 1 month and i called them more than 10 times but they always lodge the complain but never find resolution.Now they are not ready help me.

Charit Dixit
                  Aug 5, 2021

Address: Mumbai

I purchased Asus Rog Strix laptop from Croma Online. According to product description, the laptop is having in built Web Camera. And laptop is having silver colored Logo. But the laptop I received doesn't have web cam, neither it has silver colored logo. It has pink logo. I requested them for replacement. Today three days completed but croma persons are not bothering to solve this issue.
                  Sep 30, 2021
                  Aug 17, 2021

venkatesh suvarna
                    Aug 1, 2021

I had purchased an Laptop from croma online store, please refer the bill attached.

I just want to update the name in invoice from Venkatesh Suvarna to my company name c/o Venkatesh Suvarna
                    As this is the requirement of my office, but croma customer service and store manager denies to do so and spoke very rudely.
                    Change of the complete name is not valid/legal, but this is updation of name.
                    Existing name will still be part of the new name.

Will i get any solution on this or croma will loose a customer. I have been customer for more than 10 years and always chose croma over other online shopping.

Venkatesh S

Vasuag
                      Jul 31, 2021

The order couldn't be placed on the croma website. The amount had been deducted. I am following up from a month for my refund of money but no resolution.
                      May 27, 2023

Hello team, I purchased a Hisense TV through Croma online before 1 p.m. today (Product ID - 233047). I received an email that the payment was in transit for my order no.[protected] and very soon, I received a SMS that I have spent Rs.38000 via my HDFC credit card (coz of TATA employee discount and HDFC credit card discount). But when I logged in to Croma online, I did not see any order listed under "My Orders".

When I called...
                        dinesh1bhardwaj
                        Jul 30, 2021

Address: Croma, Meenakshi Mall, Bannerghatta Road, Bengaluru

I purchased Lenovo i3 10th generation Laptop from Croma BG Road, Blr.

Soon after purchase, laptop started hanging and became very slow.

On first visit to your store I was advised that due to non upgradtion of windows laptop is slow. It was informed that store doesn't have wifi, so try upgrading at home (pathetic for a TATA group Company selling IT products to not have wifi).

The solution didn't work.

During 2nd wave of covid, stores remained closed.

Subsequently, laptop was given for repair in July 21.

Inspite of removal of all data (which included softwares like CA Course ware, Anitvirus etc), laptop is still hanging and is dead slow.

It appears that faulty product was been sold to me.

Wrote mail on 30.07.2021 to Croma help-center and got standard apology reply to visit store again.
                        Issue not resolved. Arrange for pickup and replacement of faulty product .

dpshah90
                          Jul 28, 2021

Address: Mumbai

Bought boat earphones which was returned 26th June 2021 and till date i haven't received my refund on Gift card. Multiple follow ups have been done but still no one cares to resolve the issue. Very much upset with the after sales service. Kindly request to refund the amount on Gift card earliest.

Jignedhmakwana1288
                            Jul 27, 2021

Address: Ashram Road Croma

Ashram road store
                            Ahmedabad.
                            I came here for foot massager. Nobody has shown proper interest to show the product even if it is available. After holding time, they told me that product is not available .
                            Is this way to customer behaviour.
                            Very disappointed.
                            Sep 6, 2021
                            Aug 03, 2021

rachit_asia
                              from Gurdaspur, Punjab
                              Jul 26, 2021

Incomplete package of TV, received without main accessory/warranty card

Address: Infiniti Retail Limited CIN: U31900MH2005PLC158120 Unit No. 701 & 702,Wing A, 7th Floor, Kaledonia, Sahar Road, Andheri (East), Mumbai 400069, India

In an expected event occuring with my very first order from Croma.com placed on 16th July 2021, the Order ID:[protected] having a Hisense 55" TV was delivered on 21st July, 2021 with a missing packet that consists of TV Remote, Batteries, Warranty Card and other Documents.

Though the package was packed from outside, absence of other accesories was a big letdown.
                              TV Installation guy had updated the same issue the very...
                              23 other people found this review helpful
                              23 found this helpful
                              Anamika Saha Roy
                              Jul 25, 2021

Address: MIG-2/5, NH2 EXTENSION ROAD,PAVENDAR CROSS ST. TN. ARHIVUOLI ST. NO-3, MARAIMALAINAGAR, KANCHEEPURAM, 603209

Date of incident -25.07.21
                              Client Name & Number-Anamika Saha, [protected], [protected]
                              Incident Description- Air flow is issue in Cooler .Some Abnormal sound is coming
                              Model croma 29 L tower Air cooler

kuldeep23
                                Jul 24, 2021

Address: DLF ANKUR VIHAR LONI

I am ready frustrated with the service of this Croma split AC. I have registered my complaint 10 days back and after multiple follow up they have sent technician to check.

He spent 2 to 3 hours and identified motor is not working and ordered for new one. It took 3 days waiting. Even no one informed me and I was only following up.

It is heights of stupidity that they are giving response that it’s raining outside so we can not come. Means if rain is there for 15 days they never come to your house.

After fixing the moter it did not work and again spending 2 to 3 hours identified that panels of both AC not working. Even they told me your electricity is not coming properly and I asked my electrician to immediately check connection. He told electricity is fine so it means these Croma guys makes you fool.

Even my electrician only identified that panel is not work and then service guy was agreed. He told me that we have ordered and once I will get it we will fix.

Now it’s 3rd day and they did not get the panel till now. I am not able to understand what kind of company is this ? They do not have the spare parts As well.

I am requesting daily that my mother is old and it’s very difficult inside without AC. Still they are not doing fast work.

On top of that service center is not picking calls and saying we are busy in meeting whole day. How is it possible that one service calls attended busy in meetings daily whole day?? Then I thing they should deserve bigger position.

I am not able to what kind of excuse now they are going to give me now. I need my AC to fix it. Otherwise I will file complaint.

pushpam ojha
                                  Jul 23, 2021

I haven't got the refund amount for my cancelled order. I am requesting Croma for last 1 month to kindly refund my money since cancellation, but they have not refunded till yet. I used 2 modes of payment for this order and only partial refund of Rs. 4500 is done, Rs. 18499 refund is still pending.

Please refer below details:-

order id:[protected]
                                  SR No: [protected]
                                  Mode of payment - Croma gift card(Rs.4500)+ icici credit card(Rs.18499)
                                  Seeking urgent help on this.