Sterling Holidays Resorts Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 13, 2025
Complaints 437

File a complaint to Sterling Holidays Resorts

Having problems with Sterling Holidays Resorts?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sterling Holidays Resorts customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Sterling Holidays Resorts reviews & complaints page 15

Kbsengupta
Mar 10, 2017

Address: 753 015

Sterling holiday resort allotted a Heritage Unit in 1996.My Membership Number is 505082.I paid Rs.22000.oo in 1996 to the Company but immediately after that my husband met with an accident. I requested
the Company to refund me the amount in 1996 for medical treatment of my physical handicapped husband but they turned a deaf ear to me.
Now I request you to consider my application favourably.
They are big Company and cheating me like A CHIT FUND.
Mar 21, 2017
No calls to 09776332269 or alternative no 08895003780 or to Email [email protected] or SMS
Sterling Holidays Resorts customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 10, 2017
Updated by Kbsengupta
NOT GOT MY REFUND TILL 10TH MARCH 2017

MY MOBILE NUMBER IS : [protected]
Mar 14, 2017
Sterling Holidays Resorts Customer Care's response
Dear Kbsengupta,

We have been trying to reach you on this number ([protected]) but have found it to be invalid. Kindly provide an alternate number so that we can speak with you.

Sincerely,
Member Relations - Sterling Holidays.
Mar 19, 2017
Updated by Kbsengupta
Refund of Rs.800000 to be credited to my Savings Bank account No :[protected] in the name of SUMITA SENGUPTA of STATE BANK OF INDIA, TULSIPUR BRANCH (CUTTACK ), CUTTACK, DIST:CUTTACK ODISHA PIN NUMBER :753008 IFS CODE :SBIN0004612 IMMEDIATELY to get rid of the public power and legal action against the Company. It is in the interest of the Company to refund the money for keeping the Company image and goodwill and to have a smooth running of the Company without unnecessarily entering into complicacies and dragging into the COURT.
IT IS NOTHING BUT A SIMPLE ADVICE RATHER A SUGGESTION NOT TO BE HUMILIATED IN PUBLIC PLATFORM AND SAVE THE COMPANY FROM FURTHER HUGE AMOUNT OF MONETARY LOSS.
Mar 21, 2017
Updated by Kbsengupta
Nothing
Photo of the member Sumita Sengupta added

Mar 22, 2017
Updated by Kbsengupta
Mr.RAMESH called on me over mob.[protected] on 22/3/2017 & asked me to submit a xerox document of membership 505082. Without searching properly he told that he is unable to track my membership & misbehaving me ask & insist for my son's contact no. I refused to submit. Because the deal is with me why he is dragging my son.This is beautiful nonsense. I am physically disabled person & I have plan to defame him in the court of law for his FAZILAMI means nuisance very shortly until & unless he apologies me in writing. AMOUNT OF CLAIM WILL INCREASE FROM 8 LAC TO 10 LAC
KUNJABIHARI SENGUPTA HUSBAND
SUMITA SENGUPTA
Mar 22, 2017
Updated by Kbsengupta
Mad Ramesh apologies

KBSENGUPTA
Mar 24, 2017
Updated by Kbsengupta
No development though 2 working days gone. Mr RAMESH hidden in the POND like DURYODHAN. EVERYBODY should mark the activities of the Company without unnecessarily entering into the new membership.The said Company played fool with the people who are ignorant about the activities of the Company. All are fraud from top to bottom. Registration of the Company should immediately be cancelled without further delay and the assets of the Company must be seized in public interestby the government of India
Mar 30, 2017
Updated by Kbsengupta
No refund made till 30.03.17
Mar 30, 2017
Updated by Kbsengupta
My cae is not RESOLVED. COURT TO FOLLOW UP WITH THE COMPANY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

SUMITA SENGUPTA
Apr 07, 2017
Updated by Kbsengupta
CHETABANI
CHETABANI
CHETABANI
DON'T BE
OF
STERLING HOLIDAY RESORT
ANYMORE. COMPANY IS NOTHING BUT A FRAUD.
Sterling Holiday Resort allotted a lifetime Heritage in the name of my wife SUMITA SENGUPTA (MEMBERSHIP NUMBER 505082) by taking an amount of Rs.22000 instalment wise. When I met with an accident immediately after the allotment in 1996 my wife requested the Company to refund the money for my treatment, the said Company played fool with her and turned a deaf ear for refund of the money. The representative as I recollect his name Mr Pradhan in his Forest Park Office, BHUBANESWAR ill-treated me & didn't listen anything. I wrote to the Company several times giving my SBI A/c No with IFS code with a blank cheque to their Chennai Office but all are in vain. Recently on 10th MARCH 2017 I have lodged a COMPLAINT in the CONSUMER FORUM (ID No:1511885 ).BUT TILL DATE THE COMPANY PEOPLE ARE SILENT.
LET ALL THE PEOPLE OF INDIA RISE AGAINST THE SO CALLED FRAUD AND CHEAT COMPANY TO BRAND THE COMPANY BLACK LISTED. Sterling Company DOWN DOWN.

KUNJABIHARI SENGUPTA MOB NO [protected]
Kbsengupta's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 18, 2017
Justice delayed means Justice Denied. Government of India should set up a commission to take up all the issues relating to public grievance against the Company and bring the activities of the Company into the limelight in order to secure public money and timely save the people from the savings hazards and punish the Company from all angles.The property of the Company must be seized in order to cater to the needs of the General public which helps to keep the law and order situation in tact.
ISSUED IN THE INTEREST OF PUBLIC DEMAND.

Nimesh Bhodia
    Mar 8, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400007

Another kingfisher (Vijay mallya) in making would be the best title to this grievance of mine. Hi! I am nimesh from mumbai who was mis-sold sterling membership (White season and studio apt... Membership id 1232935) in december 2017 by imran khan (Sales executive bearing mobile number [protected] and email id [protected]@gmail.com). One of the feature he explained which provided edge over mahindra holidays was that member can opt for higher season anytime without any waiting period before check-in date. This was unlike mahindra holidays which permitted this but with waiting period applicable and availability would be known 15 days before check-in date.
    Seeing this a salient feature i was attracted to opt for the membership. I twice cross checked with imran on correctness of this feature and he assured me of the same. He told that he was employee of mahindra holidays in the past and so can list down the additional benefits without being wrong. He told that there would a verification call where verifier would mention this as well.
    My membership kit arrived (After delay of 2 months almost). Yesterday when i tried to book hotel for different season for darjeeling for 16th and 17th may on their call center[protected] the lady caller informed me that she will forward my request but the availability would be disclosed only 40 days before check-in date and not before 1st april 2017. I explained her that imran khan, sales executive, had clearly informed me that there is no such clause or waiting period for availability. But the lady instead of taking my complaint or transfering to complaint department told me that she is not suppose to take complaints and terms and conditions are mentioned in the envelope dispatched. Obviously nobody can read entire tncs printed in micro font size. I also told that this was not disclosed to me in the verification call as well. After taking a pause, she told me that as i have not availed any holidays so far and this being my first booking, she can book the resort for me for higher season as available now. When i asked her what about the next year, she informed that waiting period would apply if i try booking higher season. When i told that this is misselling and i would cancel the membership, she instead of pacifying me or escalating or going through and sharing the recorded verification call, she directed me to write email to [protected]@sterlingholidays.com to know cancellation process and expected refund. There is no way a member can give cancellation request or refund query on phone. This is nothing but a way to harrase members applying for cancellation and delay the process.
    Even the assigned rm, shweta, was not coming on the landline[protected] shared by her inspite of repeated attempts. The guy picked up the call and told me that shweta would call me back.
    Sales executive, imran khan, was neither taking my call or reverting to my message
    In the evening when i tried calling him from my other mobile number used by my wife, he picked up the call. He was not expecting me.. Obvious. When i narrated my experience of booking and waiting period of 40 days, he told that this may be new feature introduced but obviously not applicable to me. He promised me to get back after checking with his head office. He never came back so far. Nor he picked up my calls or reverted to my msg.
    Every promise of this sales executive has been false and questions the service level and standards of this organisation.
    First promise that was broken was that i would receive verification call in 10 days time. After my 50% down payment getting cleared, sterling was least bothered to keep this promise. Imran had an excuse that call center and email team are not functioning due to chennai floods. Also they are behind schedule. Another promise was broken that i would receive call in another 2-3 days as he has placed my request on priority. When i threatened that i would cancel the membership proposal as i see indefinite delay and i wanted to book holidays for january, he told he would assist me another customer care number as because number on website was not functioning. He never shared the alternative number. Infact cancellation policy was also not explained on recorded verification call also.
    Now when i want to cancel the membership and take full refund on the ground of misrepresentation, misseling, false promises and abysmal service levels and standards, they are not reverting to my mails nor picking my calls.
    I insist of complete investigation on this organisation and a thorough independant audit on their policies and a csat on each and every member at every stage... New membership, 1st booking, subsequent bookings, cancellation and refund, call center and email experience, different service experiences etc.
    Infact this industry should be governed by a regulator to act like watch dog and should standardise policy and clauses which should be readily visible and available on website for propsects and members to read.
    Name, email id, mobile number and landline number of higher management staff including ceo within the organisation for escalations should be available on website.
    At present the website and customer support standard of sterling holidays give a picture of nothing more than a fraudulent company and management.
    Worst of all and shocking is to know that this fraudulent methods are happening in a subsidiary of thomas cook.
    Sterling holiday went through trying times with high debt till bay capital took it over in 2009. Bay capital investment's siddharth mehta took over as chairman of sterling holiday and brought in ramanathan from mahindra holiday resorts to run the company. Is the company trying to cover the past debts by cheating the members? Where is the watch dog appointed? Why aren't there any regulators? Why is management silent when this website and fb is full of bad experiences of members. Is mr ramanathan sleeping?
    This questions not just the standards but moral of thomas cook and all the companies where fairfax financial holdings has a stake.
    My next escalation would be to respected prime minister office. Company has to refund 100% on misselling and overhaul their entire selling and customer service process. Website should clearly disclose terms and conditions in detail just like policy wordings of insurance companies.
    May 7, 2017
    Sterling Holidays Resorts customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Mar 10, 2017
    Updated by Nimesh Bhodia
    I have asked them to share verification call recording which should also reflect that this point of "waiting period for acceptance or decline of higher season booking request" was not informed to me.
    Even this is not covered in any sort of FAQs on their website.
    When in my concall with Imran(who finally called me from different mobile number) and Ms Daruwala, i raised this misseling, the revert i received was that in his last 2 years stint he did not find any such waiting period and 100% of members got the booking when opted of season higher than their eligibility. Instead of Ms Daruwala scolding Imran on this revert, she is telling me that whatever be the case, i should migrate to higher season by paying extra amount. She is not ready to buy my point that then why did Imran conveyed the wrong product feature to me to close the sales/ deal. She was not ready to share contact details of higher authority.
    I have shared alternate mobile number ss well for complaint department to get back to me. I am yet to hear from them.
    Mar 27, 2017
    Updated by Nimesh Bhodia
    On 26th March, i have escalated the issue to ramesh.[protected]@sterlingholidays.con who happens to be CEO of the company with cc to [protected]@sterlingholidays.com, vikram.[protected]@hdfcergo.com and madhavan.[protected]@in.thomascook.in
    Kumail happen to mail me last night about my cancellation being processed and refund to reach me by 4th April2017. I immediately reverted with my query on % of refund. Mr Raghavendra E happen to assure me 100% refund that is Rs147175 on call today. He asked me to submit the membership kit documents including vouchers. I asked him to mention the same conditions on mail which he did. But he forgot to mention that he has acknowleged on call that i have not utilised or availed any services/benefits/features of Sterling Holiday membership including RCI 1 week free holiday, 2 bonus nights of sterling holiday, vouchers(whatsoever), cashback etc. I mentioned on mail that i have never received Rs1000 Spa Voucher in the kit for which complaint was raised to Mr Sachin on call at Chakala Branch office in Mumbai around 10th Feb(a day after physical kit received). I did not receive any RCI membership related docs also. Although he asked me to send all documents to Chennai office, i have mailed him(looping Vikram Lalvani) that i will physically handover all these documents to authorised represebtative in Mumbai Chakala branch who would acknowledge the receipt on every photocopies of the docs with signature, name, employee id and company seal / stamp. This is adviced by my legal service provider. Also i have instructed them to refund me by cheque instrument only. Hope to see a prompt positive revert from Sterling Holidays on the same.
    I have asked Mr Raghavendra to return my post dated cheque(s) that were taken for ECS. Also asked them to refrain from any ECS in my HDFC Bank account.

Apr 04, 2017
    Dear Bhodia,

As requested, we have cancelled your membership and processed your refund. Kindly check your email for details.

Sincerely,
    May 08, 2017
    Dear Bhodia,

While we regret the delay, we are happy to inform you that your refund has been processed. Thank you for bearing with us.

Sincerely,
    I have asked them to share verification call recording which should also reflect that this point of "waiting period for acceptance or decline of higher season booking request" was not informed to me.
    Even this is not covered in any sort of FAQs on their website.
    When in my concall with Imran(who finally called me from different mobile number) and Ms Daruwala, i raised this misseling, the revert i received was that in his last 2 years stint he did not find any such waiting period and 100% of members got the booking when opted of season higher than their eligibility. Instead of Ms Daruwala scolding Imran on this revert, she is telling me that whatever be the case, i should migrate to higher season by paying extra amount. She is not ready to buy my point that then why did Imran conveyed the wrong product feature to me to close the sales/ deal. She was not ready to share contact details of higher authority.
    I have shared alternate mobile number ss well for complaint department to get back to me.
    Sterling Holidays Resorts Customer Care's response, Mar 14, 2017
    Will be sharing the recorded verification call on your registered email id soon.
    Sterling Holidays Resorts Customer Care's response, Mar 14, 2017
    We apologize for your bad experience with Sterling Holidays representatives. We have given strick feedback to sales executive, Mr Imran, for misseling and misguidance in closing your sale. We suggest you to go through the recorded verification call that will be sent on mail to you and then give your final consent on cancellation.
    Nimesh Bhodia's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 16, 2017
    It has been more than 2 days. But i have not received "verification call recordings" on my registered email id. Infact Mr Kumail Hussain from Customer Engagement dept had assured me of the same as well on 14th evening (5 pm). Seems TAT of the company is indefinite just like their promises and services. I have marked reminder mail today at 12 noon to [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected]
    But i have not received the call recording. Mr Vikram Lalvani heads customer engagement at Sterling Holidays. Seems company has double standards. They make promises/assurances and either backs or
    runs on indefinite TAT (time bought to present new excuses).
    Hope CEO and Chairman/Board are aware of these standards.
    Nimesh Bhodia's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 27, 2017
    On 26th March, i have escalated the issue to [email protected] who happens to be CEO of the company with cc to [email protected], [email protected] and [email protected]
    Kumail happen to mail me last night about my cancellation being processed and refund to reach me by 4th April2017. I immediately reverted with my query on % of refund. Mr Raghavendra E happen to promise me a resolution(100% refund that is Rs146675) on call today provided i submit the membership kit documents including vouchers. I asked him to mention the same conditions on mail which he did. But he forgot to mention that he has acknowleged on call that i have not utilised or availed any services/benefits/features of Sterling Holiday membership including RCI 1 week free holiday, 2 bonus nights of sterling holiday, vouchers(whatsoever), cashback etc. Although he asked me to send all documents to Chennai office, i have mailed him(looping Vikram Lalvani) that i will physically handover all these documents to authorised represebtative in Mumbai Chakala branch who would acknowledge the receipt on every photocopies of the docs with signature, name, employee id and company seal / stamp. This is adviced by my legal service provider. Also i have instructed them to refund me by cheque instrument only. Hope to see a prompt positive revert from Sterling Holidays on the same.
    I have asked Mr Raghavendra to return my post dated cheque(s) that were taken for ECS. Also asked them to refrain from any ECS in my HDFC Bank account.
    On 13/1/2020: Sterling Holiday Resorts sales representative in Mumbai office, Mr. Mohmmad Hussain Khan, similarly tried to mis-sell. He took my signature on blank forms promising to send the details of the package after my membership was logged in. Next he swiped my Kotak Bank credit card and withdrew Rs 100 as a signing amount to lock in the package as he said it was the last day for the special offer. Then after talking to another person in his office he said I would have to pay total Rs 44, 500/- down payment immediately to avail 17% cashback which was available on Kotak credit card. So he swiped my credit card a second time for Rs 43950, making a total of Rs 44, 500/-

Meanwhile, I had an overseas assignment due to which I would be unable to utilize the holiday for atleast 1 year. So on the third day I asked Sterling to refund my money since I wished to opt out of the proposal and would take a fresh proposal in 2021. No refund came, instead they tried to convince me to retain the membership (till then no membership had been given to me!!). I refused and insisted that the amount paid by me must first be refunded. Then we can negotiate a fresh deal to become operative in 2021. Till today as of 23/1/2020, no money has been refunded.

Udayan Mukherjee
    Principal Consultant
    Shapoorji Pallonji & Co.
    this is to inform about a broken commitment and trust from Sterling holidays side to one of your recent members Twinkle Shah. I have taken your membership for 10 years and at that time I had not the idea that what is assured isn't fulfilled by your team. I was committed to be provided with free breakfast and dinner along with stay during my trip. But the breakfast and dinner wasn't made free and I had to personally pay 8700 rupees for meals we had at the resort which is supposed to be refunded to me by Mr Amit through Google pay as assured by him but I haven't recieved the refund yet.Moreover I was also not provided with the committed studio room at Sterling Mussoorie. In Nainital, our check in was delayed by an hour because our booking was not showing in books of Sterling Nainital even after proper discussion and commitment with Mr Amit Pankhania DSM, Sterling holidays Ahmedabad well in advance.Mr Amit and team was not even responding to my repeated calls in such difficult situation. I have clearly been dodged. If I am charged for meals here in Nainital at the time of checkout, I am not ready to pay it relying on the commitment made by Mr Chintan Vaishnav. Luckily we got the support of Mr Kovid here at Sterling Nainital, service manager. Even though Mr Kovid mailed Mr Amit and team thrice, they neither responded through mail nor picked any of his calls. I have also sent mails to cancel my membership but I neither get any revert on mail nor customer care executives giving proper answer on phone. I sent mail on [protected]@sterlingholidays.com.
    please cancel my membership on urgently.
    my membership id is VNT1247174
    mobile Number is [protected]

Ashish Zala
      from Morbi, Gujarat
      Mar 5, 2017

Address: 600018

Sterling holiday resort representative cited me the benefits of membership with RCI membership & offered four week international holiday, 10night/11 days holiday at sterling resort, Rs. 5000 food vouchers and some cash back. He asked for down payment of around about 96 thousand. but they sent a letter of membership in which the offers are different from what they have promised. The said executive after signing the application form and other formalities.I have email company about this issue but no responce from there. I dont want to be a member of such cheater company. I have not used any facility of sterling hoildays and now want my money back. They threat us by saying now your EMI will also be auto debited from my bank account. I want to discontinue this membership and want my money back.
      May 14, 2017
      Apr 13, 2017
      Dear Ashish,

We have dispatched your refund cheque but it may take a while to be processed. We solicit your patience and cooperation through the process. Thank you.

Sincerely,

Lata Patel
        from Itanagar, Goa
        Feb 20, 2017

Address: 600020

I also want refund, i have also paid more than 1 lakhs..they have asking asf, maintenance fees which they didnt told when registered for membership in december 2015...

also when i want to book holiday, they told that this time u will not get room or change the date.

how to refund our money from sterling ? any one have idea then please contact or sms me on [protected]
        Apr 1, 2017
        Mar 01, 2017
        Dear Lata,

We are happy that your query has been resolved. Thank you for bearing with us.

Sincerely,

Bhupendra Hanj
          Feb 15, 2017

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat, 360005

My cell no was selected by one of Sterling executive & he contacted me and met me in meeting arranged at local city hotel. He cited me the benefits of membership with RCI membership & offered one week international holiday absolutely free & offered even membership Amount in instalments with zero per cent interest.He asked for down payment of around 85 thousand and scretched the card.Now the instalments is not zero percent but carring 1.5 ℅ on enquiry they are telling that benefit of equal amount will be reimbursed to you that is totally cheating manner. Moreover the said executive after signing the application form and other formalities told that over and above membership amount you have to pay Rs.7000 per year towards annual maintenance. This is one more cheating. When I pay Rs. Two to three Lacs for membership why maintenance charges?
          My application No.is[protected].
          Executive has informed me that soon you will receive the membership card and leaflet. But so far not received any thing.
          They have not proceeded any formalities further.
          Now I request to refund my all amount debited from my credit card as I don't want to be a member of such cheater company.
          Apr 28, 2017
          Mar 28, 2017
          Dear Bhupendra,

We have refunded your amount, and as informed by our executive, an email has been sent to you with details. The inconvenience caused is deeply regretted.

Sincerely,

Ajit Sarangi
            Feb 9, 2017

I have booked 2 rooms at Regal Vista, Agra in October. Due to medical emergency I have cancelled 1 room in November. My visit was scheduled in Dec 16.

After repeated followup I am yet get the refund.

An early revert will be of real help

Booked in the name of
            Ajit Sarangi
            Booking for - 11+12Dec 16
            cancellation mail - 8th Nov 16
            email - ajitk.[protected]@yahoo.co.in
            mob- [protected]
            Apr 1, 2017
            Mar 01, 2017
            Dear Ajit,

We are happy to share that the amount has been refunded. We hope to have the opportunity of serving you soon.

Sincerely,

Dipali Vasani
              Feb 6, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390007

I had lot of discussion regarding the cancellation of my membership with Mr Sachin Kamat.

So I am giving all details regarding this

We have given initial deposit of 5000 for membership at Vadodara. And we were informed that we can pay the remaining amount in 1-2 months.
              After that we called mr sachin kamat for our free voucher of 2N to book a holiday. He didn't reply to emails and sms or didn't pickup call.

We called him with different number saying I want to pay the remaining amount of membership. and He said he is in vadodara only and we can meet him to pay the amount.(My doubt was confirmed that he is cheating us, #######)

We have raised request for 5000 refund to Mr. Sachin Kamat after one month of initial deposit.
              After that they are not receiving any calls or not replying to emails or SMS.

They cheated us.

We don't want to continue with the membership. Please refund money.
              Jun 4, 2019
              Hi Dipali
              My self Sagar, also suffering from this fraud company complaint dated on 30 Nov 2016
              Mr. Sachin Kamat is the person who sold membership to me.
              I am also get terribly harassed by this person
              All the staff are fully cheater
              hope so through this website u will get justice
              I think the agenda of this company to cheat people not give service to people
              nowadays I m busy with my another project but very soon I m going to start online petition against this company.
              best luck.

suhalina shelar
                Feb 1, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400003

I have been a member os sterling resorts since 1995 and i have hardly used my membership since than. Recently went to daman resort tesoro and were highly unsatisfied with the resort itslf and the rooms were pathetic and the gym was unfunctional, the swimming pool was in a damaged state with the tiles chipped. I had gone for two days and my vacation was totally wasted. I have been paying maintainence charges from so many years and i am not getting proper services than i need to be reimbursed for the same. I have already wrote to the management after three mails i just received a letter stating that they have noted our complaint with no action. Please waive off the maintainence charges for this year. My membership number is 51004.
                Apr 10, 2017
                Mar 10, 2017
                Dear suhalina,

We hope our executive has explained to you about the maintenance charges and resolved your query. thank you for cooperating with us.

Sincerely,

vicky1208yadav
                  Jan 30, 2017

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682004

1. My name is Vikas Yadav and a defence personal. I took the membership of Sterling Holidays in 2014. My membership number is 1214461. I have paid a sum of approx Rs 2.5 lakhs since then. With regard to my membership and facilities, I would like to through some light on some incidents.

(a) The membership given to me by MR Shiv from Kochi with lots of promises and facilities like no Annual fees, RCI membership etc. The first shook came to me while request for booking a room in Nov 14. They told me that I can only book a room in Sterling after Nov 15, ie 18 months after the first installment. The main reason I took membership was for my marriage in Dec 14 and I discussed this before I applied for membership. When I contacted Mr Shiv, he said that I can book the room, however my room could not be booked and Mr Shiv became out of reach thereafter.

(b) I could not used RCI membership cause sterling membership did not started before Nov 15 and thereafter RCI membership expired. Furthermore, i was never given any card for RCI as well.

(c) I was reminded about annual fees via email, however it was promised that there will be no annual maintenance fees as I have opted for higher category membership. When I visited in Kochi branch to meet and inquire about it, I was told that the person who sold me the membership has been fired from the company due to various unethical practices and lies to costumers.

(d) I have applied for booking room in their resort at various occasion but never got one, and every time I was told that rooms are fulled. Whenever I asked any room in any resort, they told me to shift my plan to off-season.

2. In a latest incident on 10 Dec 16, I again requested for a room for one day in Munnar. I was told to go directly to their resort in Munnar as there was some technical problem in system (As told to me by their representative Mr Tarkesh Yadav on phone) and a room will be given to me there depending upon availability. I reached at the resort at about 1400 hrs along with my wife and four month old daughter. Upon telling my membership, I was denied the room and advised to go to any another hotel nearby. Upon checking online, I found that room was available in the same resort. I showed it to the manager and receptionist but they told me that the data over net is not reliable and also told to go to some another hotel early. I booked the room via internet in Sterling Resort only by paying a sum of Rs 7, 000 and then the manager gave me room. My biggest question is where the room made available after I paid a sum of 7, 000 online. It was such a embarrassing moment for me in front of my family and on my decision of continuing with the club even after previous incident of lying and false information.

3. Upon knowing all the above facts I decided to close my membership and applied for it. Upon complaining about it and confirming that I do not want to be a member of the club anymore and asked for my return, the company did not responded at all. After various phone calls made by me and emails send to them, I got one mail on 10 Jan stating that nothing will be return to me if I choose to discontinued the membership. Now I am in a big fix. I have paid a huge money, faced various problems and no facilities. I request you to help me in getting my money back and action against the firm so that they should not be able to cheat on other customer in future.
                  Jun 8, 2017
                  May 08, 2017
                  Dear Yadav,

We sincerely apologize for the issues that caused inconvenience and disappointment to you. We hold you as a valued member and your feedback is important to us. We do hope that your query has been resolved by our executive. We assure you of a pleasant experience in future and look forward to serving you and your family.

Sincerely,
                  I have made various calls and emails to sterling offices. No response has been given to me. Even Mumbai branch, people are more rude. Even after paying approx 2.5 lakhs without any facilities, I got this mental torcher in return. Highly unprofessional and fraud company. No responsibilities toward consumer. Before I took the membership I use to get approx 10 calls in a day for convincing and now once I face such a difficulty, they are not even bothered or interested.
                  Dear Mr. Yadav,

I have had the same experience with regard to waiver of Annual Charges. I was promised that it will be waived for the entire period of membership and then once I paid my first instalment for Rs 1.22 lakhs they reversed their initial stand and started demanding annual membership/maint. fees. They spun the same story (as in your case) and told me that the person who promised me this waiver has resigned. The name of the person whom I dealt with at Kochi office was a fraud by the name Anoop Rishikesh. All the promises regarding my membership is captured on email on the basis of which I have filed a civil case against them to get full refund of the money I have paid Sterling Holidays.
                  Hi Mr Praveen, thanks for sharing the information.
                  Request share your contact number and details so that I can contact you and go ahead with my case as well. I have written various mails to the Sterling holidays but everytime same computer generated reply. They don't even bother to go through my mail. Regards
                  kumarsunil8319's reply, Oct 11, 2018
                  Hello Mr. Vicky,

has ur problem resolved as i am also facing same issue

NabinKr.Das
                    Jan 12, 2017

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 384002

R/P Sir/Madam
                    I would like to inform you that I received a call from Sterling Holidays stating that I have won 2N/3D stay and I should come there to collect the voucher. This incident happened in Mehsana on Sunday 28-th Dec. 2016. They called me in the Nabajivan Resturant, Ramosana Road, Mehsana and there we had attend a presentation and The sales employees convinced us into taking a holiday plan. They misled us by selling the 25 year membership plan, by saying that this is just a 2 years plan and you pay only Rs. 257010.00 for it, now you have to paid 40% down payment which is Rs. 82804.00, and they also told me that this payment will be 0% EMI for 12 months if i take the membership in my wife name then you have to pay Rs. 6900.33 and if i discontinue the membership then it will be cancelled and refund my money within 15 Days, so i agreed upon the deal and i have pay this amount through my Credit Card But when i took the credit card receipt then i saw the bill was Rs. 88602.54. At that time i asked them what is it? and i denies to take any membership and refund my money due fraud promises. Then they replied me it will be cancelled tomorrow now it not possible and cancellation will be take minimum 45 days. but cancellation process has not done then i call to customer relationship manager, he told me that one mail forward to [protected]@sterlingholidays.com so i forwarded a mail for canllation on dated 05/01/2017 and i received a mail on dated 06/01/2017 from their side and there clearly write down that one of their Executive will be get in my touch with in 2 working days but today 11/01/2017 and until nobody contacted me from their side.After the submit my cancellation mail i many times call their customer contact no.[protected];[protected] but they always tell me wait for 2 working days and 6 days already gone but until not get any positive response from their side...always they have told me that 'your cancellation request has gone to sale department for approval, they contact you within 2 working days and you also get a approval mail'. But i have not get any phone call or mail from your side. only i have know my cancellation reference no. which is 02524519.

So i requested to you please take needful action about this matter and refund my money as soon as possible. i am still awaiting for approval of my cancellation.
                    my Application Form No:[protected].

Nabin Kr. Das
                    Hi Nabin
                    My self Sagar, also suffering from this fraud company
                    All the staff are fully cheater
                    hope so through this website u will get justice
                    I think the agenda of this company to cheat people not give service to people
                    nowadays I m busy with my another project but very soon I m going to start online petition against this company.
                    best luck.

Pravin D Solanki
                      Jan 10, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390023

In Further reference to my complaint filed on this platform on 14th Nov.2016, please note that I have made a total payment of Rs.80, 000/-; first on the day of meeting by swapping debit card, Rs. 20, 000/- and thereafter by a cheque for around Rs.60, 000/-. Your- printed material, free coupons etc are all intact. Since the day I have filed complaint I have not heard in the matter. Further delay will compel me to think of alternative option. It is our request to make the refund at the earliest since we have suffered enough for the mistake we did by getting trapped in your skeme.

Rohitasve
                        Jan 10, 2017

Address: Patiala, Punjab, 147201

Sir here i am sending you dispute and detail wirtten :
                        Sterling Holidays Resorts (India) Ltd.
                        SCF 63, 64 1st floor, above Reliance fresh,
                        Phase 10, Sector 64, Sahibzada Ajit Singh Nagar,
                        Punjab- 160062

I came to Know about your company on internet advertisement to which I opened after that a call was came to me after that on dated[protected] Mr. Bhavesh Kakkar and Ashish came to me at my residence 86 Preet vihar Nabha .They described about the company and insist me to fill the form I requested them to give your brochure so that I can read in detail then made my mind to enroll but they insist and told that they come far away from Chandigarh company had spent on them more over after enrollment you can cancel your membership and can have refund your dues in full with in 10 days. Then they told me to pay required payment I refused to do so. I told them I will make my mind after discussion in home and inform you after some days but they were real clever sales persons finally they fill the form then I asked them to fill the form completely but they insist me to sign and said that the vacant form will filled in office and insist to sign. Then they told me to make payment which I made by credit card Rs. 55, 000/- and through debit card Rs. 35, 315/-. They described many offers like gift voucher of Rs. 2750/- A certificate was given to me in this regard after that they told me again that don’t worry If you will be not interested you can cancel it within10 days and avail your membership benefits up to 1 year after that you can cancel this membership and stop EMI. I called at your toll free No.[protected] and given contacts on visiting card given by Bhavesh Kakkar but no response have been given I shocked and feel cheated. Then to safe myself I wrote a mail to cancel membership on the given E-mail address but after that no response came to me either on messages, phone call or E-mail. In between only one phone call attend at your Mohall office on dated[protected] but answer was not satisfactory (Abhi toh 2-4 din hi hoye hai paper or call aa jayeinge). After that I wrote many E-mails letters and made calls at your given contacts, toll free No. and given e-mail address to cancel and refund my dues but no Action and response has been given still now. One day I visited at your Mohall office their I met Manju she asked me to fill the feedback form which I filled and wrote to cancel and refund dues Manju Insured me to take immediate action but after that no response came from her. After that I made many phone calls and whatsapp messages to Bhavesh only once he told me that my work is to sale the product I could not do anything on this matter. I received membership kit 1224989 after three- four months and gift voucher after 9 months. After that Mr. Sandeep Chaudhary contact me at my mobile no. and told me to take Action in this regard but after that no phone calls, messages or mails answered by him.Finally on dated[protected] Mr. Harvinder singh and Sachin malik came …2…
                        to me at my office Rajindra Hospital Patiala. They tried to convince me not to cancel membership I appreciate their attempt but I gave them in written on their feedback form to cancel membership and refund dues as early. Harvinder insured me to take Action in my favor so that my faith on company remains forever. Beside All of above you are sending messages regarding EMI on my cell phone. It too Irritating I had stopped payment to you against cheque no. 570103 and 570104 of amount Rs. 7409 on dated[protected]. A message was came from you to make stopped payment then I wrote by e-mail that since 2 December 2015 I am writing to cancel membership and refund my dues rather than you want more due payment from me after that a shocked message came to me on dated 7/01/2017 that you have debited Rs. 7409/- from my account it is totally cheating by company. It is intimated to you again that since[protected] your company and your employees are cheating, misguiding and mentally harassing me. I again writing you to cancel membership, refund my dues and stop debiting of EMI through ECS from my account with immediate effect. In case of any physical and mentally miss happening to me your company and your employees will be responsible and I have to take legal action against you and your employees.

Cheated & Harassed Customer by you

Rajesh kumar.

#86, Preet Vihar
                        Nabha.147201
                        (m) [protected]
                        Apr 24, 2017
                        Updated by Rohitasve
                        No refund no response still now from sterling .
                        No response still now

Hemanshu Wadia
                          Jan 8, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400067

I had booked a International Holiday Package for my Honeymoon from SterlingHolidayClub.com. One of their representative contacted me offering their attractive packages. The prices were very competitive as compared with other travel portals so I decided to go ahead with the booking. I made 50℅ payment, approx Rs. 32900.00 out of the total amount by doing NEFT to the Bank Account whose details were shared by them by sending me an email through their official email id [protected]@sterlingholidayclub.com. The invoice I received was nothing but a lazy edited word document that had watermarks of some other travel portal which arouse suspicion. When I checked online I found that the website itself was registered in the month of September 2016. I called them asking for cancellation and refund. They agreed for the same but still after 2 months I have not received refund for my booking. The contact number given officially on the website just rings and no one picks the call. No response over call or email. They have committed fraud and taken my hard earned money.
                          Dear hemanshu

Same fraud with me.

Please contact WTh me [protected]

Vishnu

K Keshri
                            Dec 22, 2016

Address: 380001

I am from ahmedabad, sometime back i met with a sales executive (Mr deepak mishra & his manager mr pratik kulkarni) of sterling holidays at a jewellery shop (Pcj jewellers). He offered me a very lucrative holiday package plan. On the basis of his presentation i made payment through credit card of approx 80k.

Next day after reading the sales brochure i came to know about fake promises made by sterling's executive. Immediately i cancelled by booking by writing email to their customer care.

After repeated followup i got my refund in 3 months that made felt harassed.
                            The customer care are too very unresponsive. They do not provide any information on email or any other written form.

Although i got my money. I request everyone to stay away from sterling holidays. These people employs only fraud. Entire organization is set up on the foundation of cheating and fraud.

Feb 8, 2017
                            Jan 03, 2017
                            Dear Keshri,

We are pleased to inform you that refund has been processed. We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused.

Sincerely,

Kanika Ashish Sawhney
                              from Bandipura, Jammu and Kashmir
                              Dec 14, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600020

My membership I.d. is 1229066 and complaint no. 02335876. I was sold the membership by giving wrong examples an promises in the way I can use the membership to avail my international holidays. After I got the membership kit, when I went to book my holidays I was told same cannot be done and the company executive Mr. Arun Sethi apologised. I sent him a mail to cancel my membership. As I am in merchant navy, I went in sail but in the meantime I didn't get any reply. I have complained in the company and sent them mail but no reply to satisfaction. I want to cancel my membership and want refund of my money at the earliest.
                              Jan 23, 2017
                              Dec 21, 2016
                              Dear Vidhan,

Your feedback has been escalated to the concerned department and our executive shall get in touch with you soon.

Sincerely,
                              Dec 21, 2016
                              Dear Kanika,

We are regretful that you wish to cancel your membership. However, your query has been escalated to the concerned department and our executive will get back to you soon.

Sincerely,
                              My membership id is 1231114 and I want to cancel my membership due to my frustrations. I feel cheated because, the promises made at the time of selling the membership were false allurements. The sales executive had promised me to provide 2 weeks of stay through the RCI membership, as well as a complete itinerary at 25% concessional rates through the Thomas Cook, because, both the companies are merged together. Everything would be as simple as a telephonic call. On the contrary, neither the sterling nor RCI or Thomas Cook executives are helpful for the matter. Even the selling agent Mr Ayush Saxena does not pick up the call, SMS or emails. My membership may, therefore, be cancelled and entire amount be refunded.
                              Sterling Holidays Resorts Customer Care's response, Apr 4, 2017
                              Dear Vidhan,

We hope our executive has been of assistance to you in the matter. We are grateful for your bearing with us.

Sincerely,
                              My customer id 1211654 since last two years I have being planning for the vacation I have being calling customer care 3-4 months in advance they said you cannot make the booking in red season, Where as at the time of buying sales person told me sterling member can book his holidays in any season (RED, White or Blue) only things is he need to spend more points he has. And this is major differentiator with Mahindra and Country club.

Now I cannot plan for any vacations of my wish I am forced to follow customer care recommendation and schedule. Since last two years I have being chasing sterling to upgrade my membership to higher level because this is not adding any value to me till today I have not received anything on it.

I feel they will send quotation of very high unrealistic amount so that I could not upgrade.

I an very disappointed and feel cheated.

Being a customer I cannot do anything. I have being requesting sterling to cancelled my membership and refund the amount I have paid.

Miheer Brahme
                                Dec 10, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411038

(Cust id[protected]: fraud and cheap marketing tactics by sterling holidays

Dear sir / madam,

I wish to highlight the fraudelent and cheap marketing tactics employed by sterling holidays. I availed the white membership plan in april 2015 (Details can be traced from my cust id 1221050) with a down payment of 27043/- (Cheque) and opted to pay the remaining membership fee in 12 equal emis after of 22, 000. The names of sales representatives were mr. Yogesh jain, mr. Yogesh kasurde and one more lady having mob no[protected].

The following benefits were promised: (All of which is mentioned on the explanatory note obtained at the time of booking)
                                1) 10 reference credits (9x8000 + 1x5000 = rs 77, 000/-) to be credited to my account after 4th emi
                                2) 2 year rci membership (I learnt in 2016 that it is valid only for 1 year)
                                3) complimentary additional holiday package of (6n/7d) during the first year
                                4) normal benefits such as disounts, food vouchers etc

I kept on asking for an email confirmation and receipt which was promised to be delivered within 10 working days which however was received after 2 months from date of booking.

Thereafter, on contact after paying the 4th emi, sterling staff (Vinita singh, poonam s) flatly refused promise of 10 reference credits to which i expressed complete disappointment and requested them to cancel my membership. To my utter surprise, the reply given was - no refunds after 10 days as per company policy!!! Mails have been sent to the following addreses - [protected]@sterlingholidays.com, [protected]@sterlingholidays.com, poonam. [protected]@sterlingholidays.com, online. [protected]@sterlingholidays.com to no avail.

It is also to be noted that the company keeps on asking for amc every year which was 7440 in 2015 and 9913 in 2016 which is without justification as we can get a booking at any good hotel for 07 days for this amount without having the trouble of membership costing approximately 3 lakhs!

I have since filed a complaint with local police station and also intend to pursue the matter with consumer court to expose this fraudulent and unethical company.

I am currently at muscat and can be contacted on [protected]@gmail.com or +[protected] or my wife can be reached on +[protected] as she is pursuing the matter actively.

Kind regards

Miheer brahme

Dhruv2804
                                  Dec 8, 2016

This has reference to my continuous follow up for cheque/HDFC card of 33000/- and cash back amount of 3000/- committed to me at the time of buying the plan. Sorry to inform that in spite of follow ups and your repeated commitments I have not received the cheques so far.

I contacted Sterling customer care last week to know the status and was surprised to know that cheque no. 21599 for Rs 3000/- was despatched on 5th September 2015 through DTDC courier but it was never delivered to me. On contacting DTDC courier Ankleshwar branch, I was informed that the courier may have been delivered in the neighbourhood as my house was closed. Anyway, the cheque validity is only 90 days and it has expired by now. I have already requested to re-issue the cheque. This cheque has not been encashed by me and same can be confirmed from your bank. It is really surprising that I am following every month but no body from Sterling bothered to inform me. I have already raised request for reissue of cheque.

The other shocking information was that I was informed by customer care that they have not received any request from Ahmedabad Branch for 33000/- cheques/ HDFC card. All these days, I have been informed that request has been raised and I would receive cheques latest by October end. Deepak asked me have confidence in him and sterling when he visited me in last week of August. The same was further reinforced by Soniya during her visit to my house on 15th September. She had telephonic discussions with Vishal and Deepak and confirmed that my case had been recommended and would receive cheques by October. She even asked me to check and confirm with customer care if I do not trust them. I trusted ahmedabad branch staff and it was a big mistake.

Further, I was informed that my account has been suspended and I can not enjoy remaining three night stay because of non payment of EMI's. Really Shocking. Which installments ? Already paid Five EMI as per plan and how come the EMI can be pending. I was informed by Sterling team that plan opted by me was a special plan for limited period and has been initiated to attract the people. As my account is suspended, I can not enjoy my holidays. Is n't it cheating?

I firmly believe that I have been tricked and robbed off 36000/- through a fraud by Sterling. It was not that Deepak alone came and sold the plan to me. All the senior persons of Sterling Ahmedabad were present in Hotel in Bharuch. When raised my concern about 33000/- HDFC card, I was informed by these senior officials that Sterling is a THOMAS COOK company and this money is provided so that we can purchase air tickets etc. and enjoy holidays. I was not aware that I was buying a mental torture package rather than holiday package. I came across more cases of this type on social sites involving Sterling. But I can not allow you to cheat me. It is a breach of trust.

My patience is giving in now but still thought of providing last chance with sufficient time to Sterling for sending INR 36000/- cheques and reactivating my holiday account before taking any legal action. I hereby inform you that if I do not receive outstanding amount INR 36000/- ( Thirty Six thousand only) cheques by 22nd January 2017 ( within 45 days ), I will be lodging a official police FIR against Sterling Ahmedabad Staff ( Balbir Singh, Vishal Thakore, Deepak Mishra, Soniya and Mustafa ) and Sterling Company for cheating, duping, fraud and selling a product/ service with common intention of misinformation. I will also request Police to investigate how the Credit card transactions was made by Sterling when the card was in my possession. This is a criminal offence. I am sure police investigation will surface a larger scam and fraud racket. Do not under estimate the power of a customer. There is rule of law in country and I will fight legally till the justice is delivered and guilty are punished.

It is my responsibility to make my fellow countryman aware about such frauds committed by Sterling. I will ensure that this news appears in all leading news papers and TV channels. This will also be a good topic of discussions/debate for some of the television channels. I will not be responsible for any damage to the reputation of individual/company or any business loss.

I purchased holiday package considering that a Thomas Cook company who have lot of respect for Corporate Governance will honour their commitments. I was not aware that such unethical practices are encouraged in Sterling- Thomas cook company.

Find Attached herewith the copy of Plan provided by Deepak Mishra in his own handwriting and details of our last correspondences for your reference. I am getting auto reply to my mails that concerned person will contact me but it has never been done. Request Customer care deptt. to take this seriously and mark this mail to concerned department.
                                  Jan 22, 2017
                                  Dec 19, 2016
                                  Dear Dhruv,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your contact no/membership ID with us at [protected]@sterlingholidays.com so that we can get in touch with you regarding your query. Please quote the reference no as 02463718 while sending the mail.

Sincerely,

bansalvivek123
                                    Nov 21, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 122001

Sales team made wrong commitments during sale of blue membership. Some of the concerns are mentioned below:-

1) Sales team updated wrong contact number for verification. My secondary number ( my wife's number) was updated as primary number.
                                    2) Sales person asked us not to ask any queries during verification call and gave the assurance to clear all the concerns afterwards.
                                    3) During the sale they have not mentioned about the 2 years membership of RCI. We were told that we would get the 25 years RCI membership.
                                    4) Sales team have not mentioned about the renewal fee of RCI membership. Later I called Sales person about this concern and he updated me that I have to pay Rs 3000 for annual renewal fee for RCI but I re-confirmed it from my relationship manager, the charges are Rs 8000+.
                                    5) Sales team have not mentioned about the long-haul and sort-haul exchange fee for RCI. They told us that we have to pay only Rs 7000 for RCI exchange.
                                    6) During the sale, Sales team told us that Non-Member can't book Sterling resorts but I can book all the Sterling resorts from Makemytrip and Yatra.

I raised the above concerns to my relationship manager multiple times and we had a meeting last month to resolve these concerns.
                                    After that I have not hared anything back from Sales team as well and Relationship team. Till now nothing happened to resolve the above concerns.

Relationship manager and Sales team set up a meeting yesterday to resolve these concerns but nobody called me up and I was awaiting for their call.
                                    I tried to reach Sales team and relationship manager multiple time but nobody is answering the calls.
                                    This is totally unacceptable non-professional behaviour.

Till now its been a pathetic experience with Sterling holidays.
                                    Dec 24, 2016
                                    Nov 21, 2016
                                    Updated by bansalvivek123
                                    My contact number is +91-[protected]
                                    Nov 23, 2016
                                    Dear bansalvivek,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Your query has been escalated and one of our executives will get back to you soon.

Sincerely,

shishir 1
                                      Nov 21, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600020

1. I had applied for Sterling resort holidays package on 25th December 2015 and paid an amount of Rs. 24700/- approximately. I was enrolled and given a membership Id 1225980.
                                      2. I subsequently paid 08 EMIs( out of total 36) of Rs. 6123.00 and then requested Sterling Holidays to cancell my membership which was done last month. However no refund of amount admissible to me has been done. They are not answering my mails also.

3. Please help and ask them to initiate refund .

SK Bhatnagar
                                      Dec 24, 2016
                                      Nov 23, 2016
                                      Dear shishir,

We have sent an email to your registered email ID in response to your query. Our executive has also been in touch with you regarding this. Thank you for cooperating with us.

Sincerely,

JP Gupta
                                        Nov 15, 2016

Address: 400101

I am 70 years old military veteran deeply aggrieved and stressed because of callous attitude of the national fame company. Mr tophan an executive-customer acquisition of sterling holidays, trapped me fraudulently on 29/09/2016 in mumbai, having claimed as relative of naval fraternity, brought a very special privilege with a special discount for the armed forces/retiree. Rs.98000/- worth free rci gold card, 50% airfare discount on us air ticket to visit my children and soft loan on zero percent int with easy emi for payment of dp.
                                        Very cleverly he passed my hdfc cr card number to some one and got the payment of dp activated as well as loan on emi with interest.
                                        Since then i was stressed and after talking to my children i applied for cancellation of membership to m/s lalitha, ms priyanka and letter to the chairman. I do not understand the attitude of the company for failing to take action.
                                        May i request your authority to help the veteran and arrange the refund at the earliest.
                                        Surgeon captain (Colonel) jp gupta (Retd)
                                        Dec 18, 2016
                                        Nov 17, 2016
                                        Dear Gupta,

Your refund has already been processed and the details have been shared with you through email. We hope your query is resolved.

Sincerely,
                                        My name is Sanjay Salgaonker from Goa . I have being also trap by Mr. Tophan through his colleagues Mr. Yatin Patil.

I have registered my refund against my membership no[protected] on 11 th May 2019 with the welcome call executive.

Than for the next few days I have been in contact with them through mail, through telephone via customer care executive. I have recorded all their conversation on my cell phone.

After my every call I used inform by the customer Executive M/S Shauyma that she has booked the return call by end of the day. But it was all in Vain.

After a rigorous follow up with them, I received mail from M/S Lalith, saying give her 5 working days for the case to settled.

Even after five working days I did not received any call, so I follow up with her on the sixth day, and I was told that the refund request should come from Mumbai office, so you will get the call from Mumbai office,

Accordingly I got call from Mr. Tophan, which he started to convince me with some offer and at one stage he loose his temper and replied to me you will not get the refund, you can do whatever you like . Than I request him to mind his tone and language, after this he return to his normal soft mode.

Than atlast he told me he has booked refund request and one M/S Neelam will call me within next two days.
                                        Also M/S Lalitha has sent me mail of confirmation of this.

But as per their working style I have not received any call from Neelam till three days, than I called Mr. Tophan to know the status of the Neelam call . I was informed by Tophan that tomorrow on 29 th May you will get the call.

I have question first of all this people don't give enough time to think over the decision and also after us to make the immediate payment, also there is back up membership option return clearly on the form, than I think they should ask for customer the questions asked by Mr. Tophan.
                                        Complaint resolved today.
                                        Thanks to good peraons like Mr. Yatin Patil
                                        And Ms Lalitha.
                                        Complaint resolved today.
                                        Thanks to good person like Mr. Yatin Patil
                                        And Ms Lalitha.