Search results: 25000 matching "Mother"
500 from my mother's account. I received message twice on my mother's mobile that rs. 500 has been withdrawn. This means total of rs. 1000 is debited.
in reality, i had not received any cash in my hand. Then I went to Nangal Raya Canara Bank ATM and withdrew Rs. 500.
I didn't have the transaction declined slip with me, but you can check it under bank details... weak and delicate, my mother fell down twice and got hurt due to the chair broken.
your person repaired it, but due to the quality or the slippery design its happening again and again, so I am request you to kindly replace/exchange it with a metal based another set.
As I am not getting any positive response from your Mysore showroom people, so I am writing that you will do the needful for sure... say bad words for my mother please garena action this I'd please my mother is my life please garena i request you please garena... maturity amount of my Mother(67 Yrs, Senior Citizen) on time. I am forwarding the details of the same. Please do the needful.
Scheme - SAHARA S BHAVISHYA
Branch - Udala (Dist-Mayurbhanj, Odisha)
Application No[protected]
Account No - [protected]
Membershp No... Spice Jet Airlines — Cash and valuables missing (complaint)
given by the bride's mother to be distributed to those who couls not attend... they are tortured by mother in law, or some other vampire. Try to show some educational thought or lessons from where we will learn something. Apart from revenge you are not showing anything... Home Credit — To Close a loan amount. (complaint)
number 351XXXXXX74 in my mother's name, which is being reflected in CIBIL score whereas I was totally unaware about the same. But as I was able to retrieve the loan account number, I want to foreclose it.
And as I am a retired person, a widower and living without my kids I went to Chandigarh Branch and also have researched that your sector 20 Chandigarh outlet has been closed due to pandemic which I was looking to pay at... Vijaya Diagnostic Centre — Bill not provided (complaint)
Me and my Mother have undergone RTPCR test on 23rd Jan 2022. When we called customer care regarding the bill they are saying that they will be providing over email/whatsapp(we are covid +ve) and not sending us. Everytime we call them they give different response like come to the branch etc.
Name : MR... Lido Learning — No refund till date (complaint)
is Komal Bhardwaj, mother of Tejas Bhardwaj. I have purchased the Lido learning app on the promise that if my child dont like the app in trial period, then we will get our complete refund.
I had purchased it Nov end week. And our request to initiate refund was filed in that week only. Refund was approved on 17 dec, still I hadn't received my refund ... Vibes Healthcare — Incomplete service (complaint)
My mother has taken a package in vibes kukatpally branch, Hyderabad. The package includes 2ml of voluma and 3 PRP sessions. After 1st PRP session there was an allergic reaction on her face and when we raised concern, a staff member (sandhya) has suggested us a doctor of their own clinic. His name is Dr... January, 2022, using my mother debit card. I cancelled this order due to wrong delivery address. And on 19th January, 2022 Amazon initiated the amount to my card but I still didn't get the money. Amazon executive instructed me to fill charge dispute form but Indian Bank doesn't have such policy... Samsung — Automatic restart issue (complaint)
where they said it was mother board issue and it would cost Rs. 8000 which was a huge amount and they also added that this problem was invariably seen in this model. So provide concession and reduce the amount to Rs. 2000 as I had bought this model with the credibility over the Samsung brand... our holl family in my mother, sister, child, & brother after that he suddenly he will take A rod of iron & therating tto our holl family . He call the some boys they came in outside & come with bike in four people in KMP IN WRONG SIDE. Dear sir is please tell me is the policy of toll recover with iron rod & threat to car owner please tell, & I request to you sir please take some necessary action ... ayurvedic medicine for my mother she is an epileptic patient and she needs medicine regular basis thank God here was stock available. With me for extra days otherwise my mother could suffers and I too . the speed post is still in transit and tracking system was stopped parcel was held at many TMO for weeks it's almost now 22 days I didn't get delivery I'm so worried about my mother as she has onlyf ew days medicines left and she if not had timely medicine she got fits please help me it's a hand fold request ... My mother is alive. My family really need that money. I have been tried to contact to their number as given on the website but no one receive the call. I have sent mails to their registered mail ID not received any reply. Please help me to redeem the bond.
Details are as follows:
Folio no... CISF — Fraud on UPI (complaint)
He tricked my mother Mr Indu Dudeja (w/o Gp Capt Ajay Dudeja Retd. ), wife of a veteran, into transferring Rs 80000 to his own account. Upon confronting him he promised us to revert the money but has not responded since. We have raised an online cyber fraud complaint as well for the same attached for your reference... Samsung — Samsung Galaxy M21 Motherboard issue (complaint)
they have said that Mother board issue and mother board need to be replaced. I heard this similar complaint from the forums and heard that this was happened due to recent patch update from Samsung caused this. without having any issue how come the mother board issue will come in to the device... there was issue in mother board.
Now, pls note that as per the terms of service, there is 90 days warranty post delivery of the unit after repair. In this case, the laptop was handed over to me on 10th September, 2021 and the same was resubmitted to the service centre on 29th October, 2021 for malfunctioning... Siemens Home India — Dishwasher Siemens (complaint)
he said the CONTROL/MOTHER board costing Rs. 7800/- is defective and needs to be changed and on requesting for some reduction they said we will give SIEMENS discount of 10%. Today the same tech. came and after changing the board the problem the problem was not solved and then he changed the water sensor (its a small board with just one component)... THE PHONE, THEY SAY MOTHER BOARD NEEDS TO BE CHANGED. FRIM THEN THEY ARE NOT READY TO HEAR ANYTHING FROM CUSTOMER SIDE.
EVEN ESCALATIONS TO THAT USELESS CEO WILL NEVER WORK.
Avoid samsung products... OnePlus India — TV is not working with Bluetooth (complaint)
my home and informed mother board is a problem we can change TV. Then later week another service personal came and informed there is no problem with TV.
If there is no problem pls run BLUE tooth without any disturbance. I want refund for my TV.
Pls change my TV.
thanks... Shadowfax — 1380756 inactive id (complaint)
my home and met my mother also, I was not at home, I talked with him over phone and provide all details. Please help to activate my ID... I am the mother of a student who is physically challenged and studying for B. Ed at the John Mathai Study Center, Arunattukara, I need bus facility for my daughter who is staying in thrissur town and has to travel all the way to Arunattukara for her B. ed classes. Now she is doing her 4th semester and it's declared offline... And when my mother asked to them to resolve the problem. they don't want to meet sir I have 5 year daughter please help me.
Rashika Jauhari
email id [protected]@gmail. com... was a fault with the mother board and needs replacement, the replaced mother board was faulty and since it was covered under UC protection plan the technician took the mother board back for repairs and since then there has been no response from him or Urban company.
Its been a month and half since the incident and even after raising multiple tickets with UC I have no response from them... | |