Search results: 25000 matching "Mother"
chocolates were for my mother. Ferns n petals please do the needful at the earliest... IndiaBulls — loan fraud cases - no response (complaint)
period my uncle and my mother death also I have no money so please arrange my loan amount otherwise return my refund amount I am in Tamil Nadu I am very poor family
my contact staff number - [protected]
Manager number - [protected]... Bagitme — Received a different Product (complaint)
My mother had placed an order on your website for the following product on 2nd October, 2021:
'WARDROBE ORGANIZER STORAGE BOXES (PACK OF 6)'
order no. 1346
The product shown in the company video and photos is shown the photo (1) attached.
We received our order yesterday... My mother had placed an order on your website for the following product on 2nd October, 2021:
'WARDROBE ORGANIZER STORAGE BOXES (PACK OF 6)'
The product shown in the company video and photos is shown the photo (1) attached.
We received our order yesterday. The product we received is not at all like the one shown on your website... DHL Express India — Breach of Privacy (complaint)
They had communication with my mother in Mumbai, and I had communication with my family via text message from my international number and I had made calls to my room mate from my new number. How far DHL has gone and shared our data and private information and have access to my personal text and call information from a new mobile number... Sahara India — Non payment of fd (complaint)
My mother, 90 years approx has deposited as fd with sahara india credit cooperative society limited. which has matured on 1. june 2019.
But they are not issued our payment up till now.
The manager asking us about the case and embargo etc.
Sir my mother have to operate gallbladder stone ... My mother also needs water to drink. How will I pay everyday ????? Has anybody thought of that??
I need compensation for my time I've spent waiting for a technician to arrive for months.
Waiting in anticipation for a reply.
Alternate ph. no.
+[protected]
+[protected]... my old age father & mother and distance from home to school is very far because of Army Area Gate (Rajpur Chungi) is not yet open which is nearby my home. A lot of people like us have to use long route from the school civil area, which is far away.
And We are not able to leave & bring of my daughter from the school for two hours only... Today, as my mother was facing severe stomach ache we came to jehangir hospital's emergency department wherein she was advised to do a sonography and the same was to be forwarded to a gastroenterologist. Even after talking to the gastroenterologist of the emergency situation he went on a round on the top floor... age 65 and old age mother 90 year, I had fd with your company from 28th oct 2016 for Rs. 150000/- and my maturity amount in 28th oct 2019 is 2, 00, 557/-.
My customer ID is 01531704.
I had keep my amount due to faith trust in your company and CRICIL RATING AAA in women's category.
From oct 2019 till date financial problem arise but Piramal Capital purchase all in news but not under written to us while E Voting time there is nothing mentioned for % distribution to all holders they gave promised full amount plus 10% excess, both company earning crores amount profit then why cutting in our fd amount, at this age where I go to earn such a big amount which is hard earned savings for me... Jiva Ayurveda — Not Any medicine working (complaint)
I say about my mother. she is not happy by your medicines. My mother is panchakarma by your team. But Panchakarm is not working as you asked.
The medicines is also not working. Her illness is getting worse. your service is very worse. The medicines are useless. You gave me feedback as soon as possible to this phone no... Upgrad — Cancellation of course and EMIs (complaint)
assessments due to my mother being terminally ill due to cancer related ailments and requires continued surveillance and care, I am the only person who will be able to take care of her now. This coupled with the long work hours and the pressure of meeting deadlines at work is not helping either... NAME : Vignesh S FATHER NAME: Sathish MOTHER NAME: Niranjana AADHAR NO: XXXXXXXX1482 DATE OF BIRTH 29/03/2004 DISTRICT: Theni Year of : 12/05/2012 Kindly mail to my ID: [protected]@gmail. com... Tagore International School — Denial for Giving Child's XII th marksheet (Tagore Academy Sector 3 FBD) (complaint)
same and even I and my mother have visited personally to school but no-one wants to meet in school only keeps denying saying management not available.
My mother is a cancer patient if you need any medical records I am ready to submit the same. Full year no
Would request your team to please release child's Xiith marksheet, TC, migration and character certificate... Shylaja L
My mother is dead due to health issue iam applied for postal life insurance claim but still not received the amount already 2 months over 😢 please take a action to settle my amount as possible soon... I have booked a flight ticket for my mother to visit my brother in australia, she was spossed to fly on 07th of april 2020 but due to covid 19 spread all over the world all the countries closed their respective borders due to which she unable to complete the journey and now we are continously contacting the air india customer care since last 6 months for the refund but we haven't received any proper reply from their end also from last two months they are saying we have refunded your money but after 2 months also my account wasn't credited so i requesting you to please help me in this matter... They bit even my mother. They are being mad .
So restrict them and catch them soon... I ordered a product of ₹149 for my mother but haven't received it yet. Can you please help us... Medi Assist India — Medibuddy Repudiated - Awaiting insurer concurrence even after provided all documents (complaint)
I have filed a claim for my mother, who had post covid issue and was hospitalized in May 2021. The hospital she was admitted to, was under cashless hospitalization however Medi Assist didn't respond in time to hospital and despite of keeping my mother one extra day in the hospital just for the claim settlement, Medi Assist never responded and we had to discharge her paying out of pocket... Lloyd — Regarding television panel issue (complaint)
each and every part (motherboard, t-con board, pannel ) of my television without intimating me (only the outer plastic body was mine). The changed parts was not new, But he has taken parts from older televisions and assembled it in my television. only the top outer plastice body was my old television ... Medplus India — Regarding medicine return (complaint)
shimoga, for my grand mother but unfortunately that does makes allergy for her. While taking they said it comes in a pack of 15 but now they are not taking medicine back it is loss for me. So I have requested the medplus to take back 13 tablets. But they were saying they do not have option.
What we should do with that tablets it simply go wasted... changed three times mother board and 1 time remote and now they are saying we will support on chargeable basis.
Panasonic team has given work to outsourced service center which is not meeting the expectation of the customer. Unskilled team members not able to solve issues and they are demanding replacement and more money to solved by changing with new parts... Service centre at JABALPUR said that mother board has been corrupted and should be changed. It cost about[protected]. So should be bear the poor component quality of samsung. First time I m disappointed with samsung quality. How can a middle class man can buy a phone costs[protected] Rs every year??? Samsung should take the responsibility to change such costly part with lifetime guarantee... your company and head mother to you as an agent audio call recoding sand also this mail, You don't make any company big by cheating my money like this.
dear team, as soon as possible refund my money.
Policy number: 21856607
Agent name: Pradeep Gaur
Agent number: [protected]... at home as my hand mother passed away. That's why we booked this bus which will take us to our place to visit granny for one last time. But, despite of several requests from us we didn't get any proper answer from the driver about the reason of delay and even neglected our request.
We can understand delay of 30 min maximum 1 hour... | |