BillDesk Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 7, 2025
Complaints 5420

File a complaint to BillDesk

Having problems with BillDesk?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BillDesk customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

BillDesk reviews & complaints page 269

sujitpatnaik
Apr 15, 2014

Address: Ganjam, Odisha

I had recharged amount 3600/- in three instalments with 1200/- each time to subscribe annual package on tatasky but an error report is send to me but the total amount is deducted from my account through bill desk .So I request to return the amount to my account again because i have already deposited an amount 351/- to avail tatasky facilities.
BillDesk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I need a better solution

non deposit of on line recharge amount on tatasky - Comment #1943609 - Image #0

money deducted from my account but didnt got recharge

payment id-[protected] i have recharge my my phone with 252 airtel 3g 1gb from freecharge.com but after payment to billdesk it shows that recharge has not done

unsuccesful transaction through INB state bank of travancore ,is not reversed .

TXN ID ; MSBT[protected]IGZ4517568 DATED 11/09/2014 THROUGH INTERNET BANKING OF STATE BANK OF TRAVANCORE FROM ACCOIUNT NUMBER [protected] WAS UNSUCCESFULL. BUT THE MONEY IS NOT YET REVERSED. KINDLY REVERSE IT AT THE EARLIEST

Ramesh J. patel
    Apr 11, 2014

Address: Gandhinagar, Gujarat

On[protected] I have paid my electric bill of torrent power through my mobile banking. The amount is deducted from my bank account. I received the SMS "your payment of Rs. 152 towards bill pay of AECJMP will be reveresed shortly. But the amount is not credited to my bank account.
    Apr 15, 2014
    Updated by Ramesh J. patel
    On[protected] I have paid my electric bill of torrent power of Rs 152 through my mobile banking. The amount is deducted from my bank account. I received the SMS "your payment of Rs 152 towards bill bay of AECJMP will be reversed shortly. But the amount is not credited to my bank account. The details are as under

Name of Company - Torrent Power Ltd
    Service no - 1001916
    Bill ID - SBM317985
    My bank account - State Bank of India [protected]
    Date of transition[protected]
    Tid MB[protected]
    Apr 15, 2014
    further details are as under

Tid MB[protected] SBM14123-AECJMP[protected]
    Apr 21, 2014
    Awaited for your kind response, it's now more than 10 days.
    Kindly resolve asap, otherwise we loose trust on bill desk.
    Dear sir / madam,
    Pls share us your contact details so we can resolve can Resolve Your Issue.

Billdesk team
    My contact details are as follows.

Name : Rameshbhai Jivanlal Patel, Plot no-410/2, Sector-3/B, Gandhinagar - 382 006
    My Mobile No[protected]
    My other details are already given.
    please find enclosed herewith the bank detials of transaction

payment of torrent power bill through mobile banking - Comment #1946193 - Image #0
    payment of torrent power bill through mobile banking - Comment #1946193 - Image #1
    till today no action is taken and the complain is unsolved.

Billdesk — payment made to Mahanagar telephone nigam limited

Today i made two payment of Rs. 994 each to MTNL vide REF INB/[protected] and INB/[protected]. Both of them apparently got stuck without any acknowledgement . Please look into it and advise.

two times transaction of same form and student

please Sir Help me 2 TIMES TRANSACTION ON SAME FORM SO REFUND AMOUNT

srika81
      Apr 8, 2014

sir my name is M.srikanth. i have done online payment to the pgecet of rupees500. During the transaction the page shows like the transaction was failure, but the money had debited from my account with a reference number MSBH[protected]IGS9191237 to the account number [protected]. But the transaction id was not shown.and when i want to fill the application form for pgecet it does not shows the any transaction regarding my details please help me in that. I want to know my transaction id or i want my money refund to my account

akash851
        from bangalore, Karnataka
        Apr 8, 2014

Hi I have made payment of 46800 for axis credit card on 5.4.2014 using bill desk, 3 days are over, My credit card bill not paid, My transaction was success and i received success transaction MUBI[protected], i am attaching the details, i have mailed many times no one is responding, If my problem is not solved in 1 days i will file police complaints againt billdesk

pratik9401183041
          Apr 7, 2014

i used billdesk payment gateway for payment of mbbs stage i examination fees at guru govind indraprasta univ. my money was deducted from my account but transaction didnot take place...please look into the matter...last date for form fillup is 10 th april

bank transaction id is :[protected]
          please look into the matter soon sir///...please
          Apr 07, 2014
          Updated by pratik9401183041
          please sir...just two days left for my form submission...please arrange the matter soon

mdershadhassan
            Mar 21, 2014

Sir, I am Md Ershad hassan, while doing online payment of Sub - Inspector in the Sub-ordinate Food & Supplies Service in wbssc, 2014, by my SBI debit card online on 20.03.2014, Rs 225 was deducted from my account, and at the end it shown unsuccessful . Message was received on my mobile after some time that ''thank you for using your SBI debit card 622XX2094 for a purchase worth Rs 225 0n POS [protected] at Billdesk.com_Billpay txn#[protected]".My account no. is [protected], IFSC-SBIN0006810. I[censored] kindly refund my amount I would be highly obliged. Md ershad hassan E-mail : [protected]@yahoo.in
            Sir, recently I tried paying WBSSC CGL 2015 through billdesk.com by using my SBI debit card, and the transaction got failed due to some technical error, but the amount got deducted from my account of which I received a SMS. Rs. 225 was deducted from my account with POS [protected] and txn#[protected]. If you please look into the matter, I would be obliged.
            Email_id: [protected]@gmail.com

Tej Rocker
              Mar 19, 2014

My mtnl no. Is 25381256
              And my consumer no. Is [protected]

Account number = [protected]

Date (Value date) narration ref. No. Debit credit
              20-mar[protected]mar-2014) to transfer
              Inb mtnl delhi mtnldel3p payments msbj[protected]igs2017770 transfer to [protected] internet banking trans 1, 122.00
              Thank you sir, but how many days to pay my bill

Saravanan Mahalingam
                Mar 18, 2014

I had gone through mobile bill payment through the site https://care.ideacellular.com/wps/portal/MyIdeaLogin using SBI net banking, but due some problem payment is failed but amount (Rs. 358.53) debited from my account.

Payment History checked with SBI Debited Transaction Details FYI (15-Mar[protected]Mar-2014) TO TRANSFER INB IDEA CELLULAR IDEA Payments MSBI[protected]IGS0348938 TRANSFER TO[protected].53)

Kindly look in to this matter and do the needful.
                Thanks, it is resolved. Amount has been debited to idea bill payment, but i didn't received any information from the company.

milan62
                  Mar 15, 2014

Ihave made payment on line to gujarat housing board ahmedabad trough billdesk from icici bank account.Amount RS.40130/- deducted from my account but ON LINE BILL PAYMENT FAIL RECEIPT received from GUJARAT HOUSING BOARD. APPLICANT NAME PATELMILANKUMAR TRANSACTION ID MICI[protected] TRANSACTION DATE[protected]:30:39

gjegan
                    from Puducherry, Puducherry
                    Mar 12, 2014

Address: Pondicherry, Puducherry

I have tried payment through online indian bank debit card for vodafone postpaid bill, payment is not successful but amount Rs. 500 has been debited from my indian bank accountill desk I got following message Sorry, Your payment request could not be processed successfully. Your transaction reference no is - MSPD[protected]
                    Sir, maine paytm se Rs.275 ebay pe pay kar rahatha...order nahi huye but paytm wallet se paisa cut liya...paytm walo ne billDesk pe mail karne ko kaha...please sir mere paisa mere paytm wallet pe de dijiye...I want my many...

payment request could not be processed successfully, but amount debited - Comment #2235917 - Image #0

pk_rajendra
                      Mar 11, 2014

Dear Sir, On 11.03.2014 i made online fee payment for LIC exam registration of Rs.505/- through my Axis Visa Debit card. My transaction was failed with error "Reasons: sorry!We are unable to process your transaction.Please contact us at [protected]@billdesk.com for any queries". But the payment is done successfully and the amount is debited from my account.So what should I do now? .please reply me at my e-mail mentioned below. Thanks & Regards Sneha Patil ([protected]@gmail.com)

Loveing Boy Shiva Shukla
                        Mar 6, 2014

Address: Surguja, Chhattisgarh

sir my account no-[protected] in branch bob b.k.t. lucknow myname-shiva shuklamy account amount debited but not sucsessful pls refund my ammount in my accountCustomer Id:[protected]Branch Name: BAKLUC: BAKSHI KA TALAB, LUCKNOWAccount Number: [protected]Account Type: Savings Bank SchemeAccount Balance: 6, 420.05Transaction Date: 01/03/14Transaction Type: DRTransaction Amount: INR 1, 017.00Transaction Description: eBanking : 19872889/MBBR[protected]/BILLD
                        Hiee my name is pratik premkumar mane.. I have made a payment of rs 600. Ibps recuirtment please refund the amount

payment deduction not successful, pls refund - Comment #2213435 - Image #0

Ganapatiy
                          from Tadepallegudem, Andhra Pradesh
                          Mar 5, 2014

I was paying Rs150/- to Tata Docomo for online recharge of my Mobile number [protected] through
                          BILLDESK.com on 05 March 2014 at about 9.30 AM The money got deducted from my
                          State Bank of India account stating in Particulars POS[protected] Billdesk.com but it
                          wasn't credited to the mobile phone. I got the following error message was
                          obtained.
                          Error
                          Reason: Sorry! We are unable to process your transaction. Please contact us at
                          [protected]@billdesk.com for any queries.

www.billdesk.com
                          ©2008 IndiaIdeas.com Ltd.
                          I contacted at [protected]@billdesk.com and also sent message but no any line of
                          anticipation.Please help me for refund of the amount.

R G Yadav

Rajib.rk
                            Mar 4, 2014

Address: Purulia, West Bengal

On 04.03.2014 i made online fee payment for ssc food & supply exam registration of Rs.220/- through my SBI Debit card. My transaction was failed with error "Reasons: sorry! unsuccessful transaction.Please contact us at [protected]@billdesk.com for any queries". But the payment is done successfully and the amount is debited from my account.So what should I do now? .please reply me at my e-mail mentioned below.

Rajib Khan.
                            (rajib.[protected]@gmail.com)
                            My MTNl bill is not paid but the amount has been deducted from my ac is Rs 183/- and my trasaction id is[protected]. pls check the in your system and solve my problem as soon as possible pls. thank you . RAJAB ALI CHOHAN
                            I just now booked 2 tickets in tnstc. I did the bill transaction process. Money was also debited from my account, but i didn't get the transaction conformation email and even the conformation page is also not opening. what do i do, what about my money.
                            I have Registration IBPS CWE Clerks V. But Online payment not complete. Two time apply. IBPS transaction id cweclkjul15LV[protected]v5, payment Gateway transaction id DUPG[protected]. Payment status Failure. I need help to complete My registration. please reply me [protected]@gmail.com

amount deducted without fulfilling the sbi clerk application

Dear sir, while I am applying for sbi clerks an amount of 455rs is deducted without fulfilling my requirement of sbi clerks application. Please kindly verify and refund my money back my card no 4693xxxxxxxx0081

not able to pay bill from your gateway in germany

i can't pay any of the bill redirecting to your website at germany... Eg. Tatadocomo, Standard chattered bill desk...

HOW IS PAID MY PANALTY ?

I AM PAY MY PSPCL BILL 15.12.14 AND BILL LAST DATE IS 16.12.14 BUT BILL DESK REFUND 17.12.14

Tushar Mandavia
                              Feb 25, 2014

I have submitted 2 application on Gujarat Housing board for new home & paid security deposit online .Following Payment was deducted with Bill desk reference no. from my Account but not paid to Gujarat Housing board.
                              1- MYBK[protected] Rs.20130
                              2- MYBK[protected] Rs.20130
                              I have contacted customer care no but they do not have any information. They asked me to send email. i have sent several emails but not received any reply.
                              If payment is failed by billdesk, then my application will be rejected & my dream for new home will remain dream.
                              Last date to file application is 28th February so if my payment is not paid then i will be in trouble.
                              I need your help in this regards.
                              Ranchhodbhai S Mandavia
                              Cell- [protected]
                              Dear sir my name is ankit kumar and my mother name is indu devi and we are from patna bihar . i have made our electric bill payment on 18 may 2015 in morning through online payment mode by bill desk which is Rs.555. after completing my online payment process i did not get any confrimation report .when i updated my bank pass book then i saw that the amount Rs.559 is deducted from my account and pos no written of that transaction is[protected] .but when i contact to the electric department they told that your bill of this month is due. so kindly pls return this amount to my account as soon as possible.otherwise i have to take legaal action.
                              for further information or query pls contact to my number-[protected]or [protected]and my email address [protected]@gmail.com

soman46
                                Feb 19, 2014

Transaction failed but amount debited

Dear Sir/ Madam, I had made a payment of Rs.20, 000 today[protected] to Reliance Securities Limited through your payment channel from my IDBI Bank account. The transaction description in my bank record is: IPAY/ESHP/BD/37545373/MIDB[protected]_RMO On making the payment I received a pop-up message from bill desk that the transaction had failed. The amount however has been debited from my account. Please look into the matter and...
                                9 Comments
                                bunsha11
                                Feb 17, 2014

Dear sir, yesterday On 16.02.2014 Sunday i made online fee payment for MTNL landline Bill of Rs.694/- through my Union Bank of India Debit card. My transaction was failed with error "Reasons: sorry!We are unable to process your transaction.Please contact us at [protected]@billdesk.com for any queries". But the payment is done successfully and the amount is debited from my account.So what should I do now? .please reply me at my e-mail mentioned below. Thanks & Regards Vinit Singh. (M) : [protected] ([protected]@rediffmail.com / [protected]@gmail.com)

On[protected] i made online fee payment for sbi po 2014 exam registration of
                                Rs.500/- through my Dena Bnak Debit card. My transaction was failed with error
                                "Reasons: sorry!We are unable to process your transaction.Please
                                contact us at [protected]@billdesk.com for any queries". But the payment
                                is done successfully and the amount is debited from my account.So what
                                should I do now? .please reply me

Fiona Noronha
                                  Jan 26, 2014

I was trying to make an online recharge to my Tata Photon Online with an amount of Rs 365 earlier today ... through net banking via Bill Desk... My account has been debited twice for Rs 365... since I tried to make a transaction twice... Neither did the recharge happen and neither did I get the amount credit to my account.. I want the credit back to my account.

Pls find below transaction ref #s

PURCHASE SUBJECT: MCUPOS 26JAN0623 26JAN TATA DOCOMO Ref:[protected] Ref No :- 26JAN0623

PURCHASE SUBJECT: MCUPOS 26JAN0633 26JAN TATA DOCOMO Ref:[protected] Ref No :- 26JAN0633

Tata Photon # - [protected]
                                  Bank name : Citibank

Email id :[protected]@yahoo.com

manu prasad
                                    Jan 24, 2014

Address: Kozhikode, Kerala

sir, When i made payment for my bsnl land phone from the website of bsnl. I had done using my net banking of Indian Bank on 24/1/2014(today) but unfortunately the payment was not successful but my account was debited with that amount. As per my statement of accounts ref given is WITHDRAWAL TRANSFER BILLDESK MINB[protected] 4/BSNL/ TRANSFER So i would like you to make sure my bill payment is successful by crediting it to the bsnl and informing me about the details of payment. need urgent attention as payment due date in 25/1/2014 contact me at [protected] or[protected] or email me at [protected]@yahoo.com
                                    Sir, With due respect and
                                    humble submission i beg to state that i am a student of DIPLOMA IN
                                    MECHANICAL ENGG. of IGIT SARANG.I was already resistered in OJEE-2014.
                                    When i was paying my registration fee, the electric supply was stopped
                                    and the WIFI was also stopped during the time of payment transaction.
                                    The amount of Rs.1000/- also transacted & didn't show the
                                    transaction ID.I got a message from billdesk.com on[protected] .
                                    The message is Thank you for
                                    using your SBI Debit card [protected] for a purchase worth Rs1000/-
                                    on POS 00005078 at billdesk.com_Billpay IN txn#[protected].
                                    Then i am again payment my registration fee on POS
                                    [protected] and the transaction ID is MSPD[protected] and success in
                                    transaction. Therefore i
                                    request to you to refund my fee to A/C no- [protected] & give me feedback & grant my
                                    application i shall be highly obliged to you.
                                    Name -SANGRAM SWAIN Regd. no- 3004039DOB- 15 Aug 1994payment from the account - [protected]Mob-[protected]

ANIRUDDHA PITTULE
                                      Jan 24, 2014

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

dear sir/madam I am Anagha Pittule from Nagpur .My problem is I have booked a ticket from sbi debit card on[protected] on time 1259 hrs from indigo airlines .My trancation was succesful but the ticket did not get booked. So I request you to refund it in our bank accont. With best regards Anagha Pittule email [protected]@gmail.com PLEASE HELP ME AT THE EMAIL MENTIONED ABOVE THANK YOU
                                      sir maine nielit ke favour me ccc exam fees apne debit card se ki thi mere account se 363 rs debit ho gye but not my ccc exam fees pls sir refund my money my account no. [protected] se[protected] ko 09.32 pm par mere accut se mera balance debit hua hai bank of baroda se my contact no [protected] pls sir refund my money my ccc ragistasion no. GOCCC1160451