Search results: 25000 matching "Mother"

Verified
Verified Company
Allahabad Bank
Customer Care Service available
Allahabad Bank — misbehaving & corruption of branch head (complaint)
Mohit Misra
in branch to open my mother's saving account. It was being done since 24 th but couldn't open. At the evening time i went to branch head n asked the status. He screamed me to run away from the bank. He misbehaved me. He insulted me. Even before this incident once i went to him to open my kisan credit card then he said to me to give 5000 rs bribe...
Verified
Verified Company
Zomato
Zomato — complain about order#[protected] (complaint)
Tridip raj mukherjee
was for my wife and mother, they not able to have their dinner yesterday due to your outstanding support and process...
Verified
Verified Company
Mp Jewellers
Mp Jewellers — defective product and refund (complaint)
Rimon
My mother had bought a golden ayesto (Bangle) on 25th october, 2019 on dhanteres from your showroom in dibrugarh, assam. It broke off as manufacturing was not upto mark and then they fixed it. Again it broke off in january and now they have again told me that they will repair it. I am asking them for a complete refund but they are saying that they wont refund the labour charges...
Verified
Verified Company
Indian Army
Indian Army — olx fraud by indain army person somanth giri canteen id (complaint)
Chetan Sanghale
As it was my mother harden money which she arrange while selling her jewellery for my self for my professional work Please find details of fraud gays as specified in provided docs: also attaching his canteen id proof and adhar card copy of that person which i found from one my friend investigation time Name : somanth giri Contact number:[protected], [protected] This number is still active...
Verified
Verified Company
Municipal Corporation Of Greater Mumbai
Municipal Corporation Of Greater Mumbai — menace of gang of strays (complaint)
Ro88
Everyday they attack my mother when she is on her morning walk with our pet dog. They follow my mom barking and attacking for almost 500 meters everyday (Under the prabhadevi flyover). Kindly help at earliest. There is a bmc g south ward close our house, i will also be putting a complaint there, but i don’t think there will be any help from them...
Verified
Verified Company
Employees' State Insurance Corporation [Esic]
Employees' State Insurance Corporation [Esic] — non availability of sugar checking strips (complaint)
sunishtha
Dear sir, my mother madhu garg is in under esi (insurance no. [protected] ) jhilmil, she is 59 years old and patient of heart and sugar, doctor prescribe her to check the sugar regularly basis on[protected]. My mother was gone to v. K. Nagar dispensary for strips, but they denied and asked her the strips was not available in stock come after few weeks, she gone again on[protected] also denied, again gone on[protected] but denied, again gone on[protected] but denied, in between my father was dead on[protected] after that she gone on[protected] and again denied by dispensary, kindly take urgent action on this please...
Verified
Verified Company
Blue Dart Express
Blue Dart Express — incomprehensible and deeply traumatic experience with bluedart and its employee (complaint)
sohamde24
that my 59 year old mother suffering from arthritis come down the two flights of stairs herself and receive every package rather having him come up the stairs and hand deliver them to our doorstep. Such has been a scenario where he has in fact resorted to hurling foul mouthed and abusive language in front of all our neighbours just because she had asked him to come upstairs to deliver the package in question...
Navam
My mother have saving account as well as fixed deposit accounts in zila sahkari bank private limited in which i am the nominee. She has expired on7 dec 2019. I have submitted the original documents, my kyc, death certificate. But still not getting any satisfactory answer. Although i have opened my saving account as well...
Verified
Verified Company
IGL
IGL — new connection not installed (complaint)
anuraghsinghchauhan
My mother has applied for 2 gas connection vide bp number [protected] and [protected]. It's almost 30 days since we have applied for igl gas supply and have received positive feasibility report for the connection. Payment of inr 6000 for each connection is already debited from the bank account...
Verified
Verified Company
SRS Travels
SRS Travels — crew members rude behaviour with senior citizens (complaint)
Team, Last night my mother in law aged 55 and great grand mother aged 85 travelled to sankeshwar from bangalore. It was kholapur bus or it was going to inchalkaranji not sure. Departure from bangalore it 8:00 pm from govardhan but it came around 8:45 pm. Bus was supposed to be dropped at inside sankeshwar town nesri drop...
Verified
Verified Company
Punjab State Power Corporation [PSPCL]
Punjab State Power Corporation [PSPCL] — complaints identity revealed (complaint)
Deepkaur9222
They misbehave with my mother and they threaten us. If something unpredictable happen with me or my family who will be responsible?? Jeevan singh also say that it will not good for you in upcoming time it means they directly threaten us now tell me what i do??? Mallan wala sdm reveal my identity and jeevan singh tell this in front of all our neighbors now they threat and tease and pressurised to me take complaint back and feel sorry...
Verified
Verified Company
Croma
Croma — wrap charger (complaint)
Rakshit Mudgal
come to know my phone mother bord is damaged so i dont jave any use of this charger, i acll thier customer for return of the product they said they cant do this. What kind of return policy it is?...
Verified
Verified Company
Spice Jet Airlines
Spice Jet Airlines — inhuman insensitive shameful action taken by company authorities. (complaint)
$
$mït@
infants of 1 year and my mother from benagluru to jodhpur via delhi on dec 23, 2019 for the date feb 23, 2020. On scheduled date, at 1230 hours we reached delhi airport for our next flight at 1425 hours. Till 1400 hours, there was no information regarding the flight. And then all of a sudden, we passengers were informed that the flight has been cancelled...
Verified
Verified Company
Nokia India
Nokia India — while playing videos on nokia 7.1 green colored transparent layer is forming on the screen (complaint)
Anil8096
me that they changed mother board but still i am facing the issue. Once it turned as green color if i restart my mobile then the video is playing normally (Without green transparent). 2) 2months ago my mobile charging port was failed in its workings, that time i met service center people then they changed port then its charging is working good but from that day i am facing one more new issue which is "when i am talking to other people the other people who are talking with me were getting their voice revert back" sevice center people told me that it's network complaint, i was changed my network from airtel to idea still the issue is acting like a headache for me...
Verified
Verified Company
Pepperfry
Pepperfry — pepperfry - order cancel (complaint)
Adithya Rubini
23/02/2020 My mother had placed an order for an small crockery unit and by mistake or the websites mistake she placed an order for the same item 6 times, she wanted to cancel the order so she had called their customer care and they have refused to cancel citing there is no cancellation on the orders placed, her brother had enquired the same to customer care to cancel but nothing to their avail and he also informed they if she wanted to do an bulk order then she would have gone to the other separate link for "bulk orders"...
Anuradha Khatua
Mritumjoy khatua and nominee my mother mrs. Minati khatua had invested 1, 500 rupees in toubro holdings limited which had a redemption date of 23/06/2018 and a redemption value of 16, 000 rupees. Again, he had invested 1, 000 rupees in toubro holding limited which had a redemption date of 23/12/2019 and a redemption value of 10, 000 rupees...
Verified
Verified Company
Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC]
Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] — retiring room tariff breakup (complaint)
k suresh babu
room for my wife and mother at tiruchi railway station. Pnr no is [protected]. Transaction id: [protected] Total amount: rs. 752 Break-up Tariff: rs 650 Gst: rs 78 Total: rs 728 What is the accountability for the remaining 24 rs (Rs 752-rs728)? Why it is not getting printed in the ticket? I am an middle class man...
Verified
Verified Company
Kissht
Kissht — inappropriate way of recovering money from the customer (complaint)
PareshGohil08
money and threaten my mother. The reason why i was unable to pay the amount on time is that i am jobless from past 4 months...
Verified
Verified Company
Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]
Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] — gas subsidy not received hp gas (complaint)
Naresh Kathwar
Hi sir my mother name is nanhi i have submitted adhaar card in bank and adhaar is updated in my bank account but the npci status is still inactive. I have bank account in bank : punjab national bank, account number : [protected] ifsc code : punb0024800 adhaar number :[protected][?. So please update my account in npci...
Verified
Verified Company
Municipal Corporation Of Delhi
Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — leakage of sewer blockage (complaint)
krishnam69
dakshinpuri h block mother dairy booth no. 083. Entire road sewer line are blocked & sewer water flow from main hole on this road since 15 days. The mud sprad all over the road & filthy smells spread along side of the residents house. No any autohrity taking necessary action. I have maid so many telephonic complain to mr...
Verified
Verified Company
Eureka Forbes
Eureka Forbes — eureka forbes - online amc request - contract no. [protected] (complaint)
mother.rajib
:[protected] ; email : mother. [protected]@gmail. com...
nehanitrate
My mother and i had formed an llp which we decided to close as the paperwork was too much and additionally the business never made any money. We have been repeatedly trying to close the company for close to a year and paid money several times which was all ignored. This has caused us severe distress and mother has hypertension due to the same...
Verified
Verified Company
Trai
Trai — mobile tower erection in highly residential area (complaint)
Yogi Yoginath
kept her 85 year old mother name in all the documentation and agreement work with the tower company (Probably reliance) Expect that the trai/concerned authority will do something in this grave matter of health hazard. Best...
Verified
Verified Company
Noida Authority Online
Noida Authority Online — resurfacing of road - rajat vihar sector 62 noida (complaint)
Rajeshbkyadav
flats from 69 to 72 & Mother dairy. Every time resurfacing is done they say they cannot resurface this area as it is RCC. and from past 10 years twice it has been repaired by RCC that does not even last 2 months. The RCC deteriorates with top surface turning into dust. causing severe dust pollution...
Verified
Verified Company
Asian Paints
Asian Paints — dissatisfied with asian paints (complaint)
Dwaipayan Kundu
My mother is senior citizen and is alone at home, who is managing the whole painting work. She is a hearth patient. It’s been a severe harassment done to her because of the contract given to Asian Paints. I have asked my mother to travel back to my place tomorrow as she is not well due to all these harassment's and problems created by Asian Paints...