Search results: 1735 matching "Unitech"

Verified
Verified Company
Cognizant Technology Solutions
Customer Care Service available
Cognizant Technology Solutions — offer letter not received yet (complaint)
Nadeem Faraz
kolkata location at unitech building. I got a call a call from people prime consultancy to attend the interview. Currently i am working in hyderabad location. After receiving this call i took the flight and came to kolkata to give the interview since i was interested to work in kolkata as it is my hometown...
Verified
Verified Company
Punjab National Bank [PNB]
Punjab National Bank [PNB] — refund - amount debited from bank account, no air ticket booking done (complaint)
shashikant@1
6th floor tower d, unitech cyber park, sec 39, gurgaon, haryana – 122002 — dear sir, I have booked an air ticket through yatra website on 19. 12. 2018 at 05:30pm. When i booked 1st time rs. 4325/- was deduct from my account. But i din't received ticket at that time. Then i received a call from yatra call center that ur ticket is not booked & he insisted me to book again & said that the failure booking amount will be refunded with in 2 to 3 days...
Verified
Verified Company
India Post
India Post — ed[protected]in and ed[protected]in stuck at nsh gurgaon since 16 dec, 2018 (complaint)
Q
QaurJasleen
floor, tower - a, Unitech cyber park Sector 39, gurgaon 122003 And were received at nsh gurgaon on 16 dec, 2018 But its 27 dec now and i haven’t received them. Those are very important documents, please tell me how to retrieve them...
Verified
Verified Company
Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB]
Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] — excessive noise made by neighbours sewing machine noise pollution (complaint)
Sumeth Ashnadi
Address: flt no 206 pandurangvan unitech virar west - 401303 Mobile: [protected]...
Gopal Gola
I do order in bse "unitech" script code "507878" 2000 quantity at 2. 15/-rs. Rate for buy. U see in my first picture "average rate shown 1050/-rs. !!! 2. Now u see my second screen shot, here in"trade book"they change script code 532541 but name is yet"unitech"their system buy 50quantity at 1050/-rs...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — lien balance of rs. 4346 rps approx (complaint)
Vivek22singla
harassing me, bank (Unitech cyber park branck gurgaon) denied help as they said they don't have authority to clear lien amount, customer care is worst as i am not able to reach ([protected], [protected]). Help me what to do...
Verified
Verified Company
Micromax Informatics
Micromax Informatics — I am complaining about my device battery and duplicate data cable (complaint)
Anu34
from Hoshiarpur, Punjab
bathinda service centre (Unitech) due to this data cable my battery is swell up because that data cable is duplicated. I want to change my battery as soon as possible with out any cost because data cable as well as battery are in warttey period...
Raju Ranjan Tiwari
vsk2 international unitech arcadia, office no 814-b, sector 49, gurgaon, hariyana on dated 06. 11. 18 but when i received from blue dart courier, it looks a already used one and not working properly. So try to return but neither mail response nor any contact number available. No one have courtesy to respond on a single mails i m very disappointed with this type of online services...
Verified
Verified Company
Zoom Car
Zoom Car — disappointed for pedl cycle (complaint)
Sakya Mariner Ghosh
from Haldia, West Bengal
13/11/2018 at 8pm from unitech gate no. 1 in kolkata. I travel to anihita apartment newtown but when i reached there and try to end my trip there is aserver problem in our zoomcar app. I didnt wait there to end that. I just lock the cycle and come back home. But till now thetrip is not end the charges cut from my paytm wallet...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Motors
Tata Motors — mega xl tempo (complaint)
Jmice
from Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Now my vehicle is lying in the unitech automobile since last 7 days for change of engine as engine has failed. Now the service centre is saying it will take another 15 days for engine to come. I need refund or replacement as i am fed up with the vehicle else i will be forced to go to consumer court...
from Chitradurga, Karnataka
vsk2 international unitech arcadia, office no 814-b, sector 49, gurgaon, hariyana on dated 27. 10. 18 but when i received from blue dart courier on dated 31. 1018 found it i7 earpods where i ordered i8 and it looks a already used one and not working properly. So try to return but neither mail response nor any contact number available...
Verified
Verified Company
Tamil Nadu Electricity Board [TNEB]
Tamil Nadu Electricity Board [TNEB] — kandigai ae is asking money for name transfer (complaint)
Arulraj Devaraj
Please help me and Unitech apartment people from this guy. Please give suggestions. EB is not taking reading in Unitech apartment regularly. So we are paying lot of money every month. Please take action against EB department in Kandigai, Vandalur - Kelambakkam Road...
Verified
Verified Company
State Bank Of India [SBI]
State Bank Of India [SBI] — 1 note retained for verification (complaint)
Subhojit Banerjee
state bank of india, unitech new town, kolkata, i got a slip stating that one of my rs. 500 note has been retained for verification which did not reflect in the my account balance. Kindly help as i'm unaware my that rs. 500 was retained and why it did not reflect in my account balance...
Verified
Verified Company
Yatra Online / Yatratrip.in
Yatra Online / Yatratrip.in — refund not yet received - worst experience (complaint)
gaurav dhuper
com |unitech cyber park, tower d, 6th floor, sector-39, gurugram, india -122001 Contact |[protected]| extn : 2140 Please take an action on urgent basis...
Verified
Verified Company
Vodafone India
Vodafone India — network problem in my area at gurgaon - my phone number [protected], [protected] (complaint)
Ashish Gupta Ji
At 905, unitech heights, near Kr mangalam school, South city one, gurugram Pin : 122002 / 122007 Problem is that i can listen clearly the voice of other person, But that other person can not hear me clearly. Voice gets broken This is happening since last two three months...
Verified
Verified Company
Club Factory
Club Factory — order not getting delivered (complaint)
Kanika Anand
agent responsible for unitech infospace orders. he never calls and i receive the message for falied delivery with the reason that i refused. how can i refuse the order when i do not receive any calls in the first place. i am totally frustrated now the order has already delayed alot the due delivery date was in sept...
rdhanoe
vsk2 international unitech arcadia, office no 814-bsector 49, gurgaon when i recived my smart watch that was waste. I want to return it as product is damaged screen of watch is cracked a=i want my money back. My order id is wc10905. Recive date 24/09/2018. Lots of issue of this product like smart watch seems used, the company has mention of the site that return option but the link not work i want return and money back my product is return warrent period...
Verified
Verified Company
A1 Webstores
A1 Webstores — return my product (complaint)
Rahul s.
vsk2 international unitech arcadia, office no 814-b, sector 49, gurgaon, hariyana I received from blue dart courier on date 25. 09. 18 Found it i7 earpods where i ordered i8 and i looks a already used one and not working properly. And it's damaged piece so try to return but neither mail response nor any contact number available...
Verified
Verified Company
Yatra Online / Yatratrip.in
Yatra Online / Yatratrip.in — commission payment to yatra corporate hotel solution (complaint)
Hotel Residence
601, Tower B, 6th Floor Unitech Cyber Park, Sector - 39 Gurgaon, Haryana, India – 122001 Date :- 30-Jun-2016 Invoice No. IHS|SINV|16-17|4917|06 Invoice TIDS/IATA :[protected] Best regards Ulrich Straten __________________________________ Hotel Residence Bremen Hohenlohestraße 42 28209 Bremen Tel...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — my hdfc bank savings account is still on hold after 3 days of my credit card payments. (complaint)
sambit acharya
Bank branch of HDFC unitech kolkata. Post which the customer care informed me the savings account will be unblocked and the amount will be released within 24 hours. However it didnt happen and the customer care kept on de-escalating my request o[censored]nblocking my account and have last informed me that the process to it is to receive a call from the Collection team post which they will release d amount unblock it...
Gagandeepsingh1982
Iep18216 from vsk2 international unitech arcadia, office no 814-b, sector 49, gurgaon 122001, haryana on dated 22. 08. 18 but when i received from blue dart courier on dated 29. 08. 18 found it i7 earpods where i ordered i8 and it's not working properly. So try to return but neither mail response nor any contact number available...
Verified
Verified Company
Supertech
Supertech — worst customer service and worst construction quality (complaint)
david4283
fate of amrapali and unitech. Thanks to honorable supreme court who time in again penalize these # for their inefficiency and false promises they made to sell their dwelling units...
Verified
Verified Company
Canara Bank
Canara Bank — fraud : wrong imps transaction (complaint)
vnpatra
- Gurgaon - Sushant Lok Branch, Unitech Trade Centre, Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002 IFSC : ICIC0000314 Complain number that I have launched at ICICI Bank : SR[protected] Beneficiary Bank account details are as follows : Beneficiary Name: MUNIRATNA N Beneficiary MMID: 9015001 Credit account:[protected] Beneficiary IFSC: CNRB0001146 Bank : CANARA Bank Transfered amount : Rs 50, 000 Transfer Date : 11th April, 2018 CANARA Bank is very irresponsible and doesn't even respond to the mails for months...
Verified
Verified Company
Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA]
Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] — residential plot demarcation (complaint)
Ritu Gupta South City Q-1-15
At time of construction, Unitech people are required to clearly state my plot boundaries and tell the boundaries to nearby land owners. But unfortunately Unitech people are not listening and are delaying the work. Hence I am not able to start my construction. Please ask the concerned Unitech authorities to take action without delay...
Verified
Verified Company
Ecom Express
Ecom Express — awb no[protected] (complaint)
Nandin KGupta
collect my shipment from UNITECH GATE 2. During office hours it is not possible for me to go to UNITECH GATE 2 to collect my shipment. I am a regular buyer of CLUB FACTORY. This is first time that I am facing such delivery problem. Please give attention to my problem...