Citrus Payment Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 12, 2023
Complaints 2969

File a complaint to Citrus Payment Solutions

Having problems with Citrus Payment Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Citrus Payment Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Citrus Payment Solutions reviews & complaints page 140

Abhsihek Rai
Apr 10, 2017

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 276001

I have mad two payment for UP BED form worth rs 1000

Transaction id 14CP[protected] at 12:24 under tax no 082597
Transaction id 14CP[protected] at 12:08 under tax no 081989

Both the amount are not updated and nether I got them Back

Request you to do the needful as today is the last day of the form I am repaying the amount hope my amount will be credited in to my account
Citrus Payment Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 11, 2017
Updated by Abhsihek Rai
Dear

I have mad two payment for UP BED form worth rs 1000

Transaction id 14CP[protected] under tax no 098083
Transaction id 14CP[protected] under tax no 101930

Both the amount are not updated and nether I got them Back in my account

Request you to do the needful and revert both back into my account

Devendra Dasi
    from Bela, Uttar Pradesh
    Apr 10, 2017

I have applied for up bed entrance exam which is conducted by lucknow university. I have registered my self and generated regn. No is[protected]. After this i have used sbi online for the payment of fee 1000 through your gateway. Amount has been deducted from account by reference no.[protected] but next step not followed because by upbed. Nic.in website that you have not been payment yet your fee. Plese resolve my problem as possible as earlier because today is last date.

Thanking you sir

Yours
    Rupam
    May 12, 2017
    Citrus Payment Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Apr 11, 2017
    Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care's response
    Hi Rupam/Devendra,

We are unable to trace the transaction details with the provided information. Request you to share the Citrus Transaction id to get the status checked.

Alternately for any more assistance, you can also contact us at [protected]@citruspay.com or just create a ticket at our end through http://www.citruspay.com/contact-us.php

Citrus Support Team

Divine Jomy
      Apr 10, 2017

Address: Idukki, Kerala, 685606

2nd time i'm writing this complaint for the same issue that happend on 28/03/2017.I was reregistering my degree course in ignou. During transaction an internel error occuered, i couldn't complete the registration but my bank account is also deducted for RS 2000 rupees.I didn't recieved any solutions till now.Please refund my money.it's urgent... don't spoil my future.

DIVINE JOMY
      BCOM 3rd year
      Control Number:[protected]

mukti pada mondal
        from Dighwara, Bihar
        Apr 9, 2017

Address: Dhanbad, Jharkhand, 828204

I submitted B.A.Term-End Examination form on 29/03/2017 at 22:00 Pm and fee pay through my debit card . payment is successful and debit 604.20 Rupees of my account that means term end exam form successfully summit but I have not received any control through Email and SMS . After 24 hours I cheeked Term-end exam form status and showing the computer screen written this word "( enrollment no[protected] does not exists") please solve my problem and you can didn't solve my problem please give back my money as soon as

your faithfully
        Mukti pada mondal
        Corse : BDP/BA
        Enrollment NO :[protected]
        Amount Paid :604.20
        Email No: [protected]@gmail.com
        Mobile NO:- [protected]
        Reginal centre code :32
        study center code :0503

aswani gupta
          Apr 8, 2017

Address: Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, 273007

Sir my name is Ashwani Kumar Gupta and when i make payment in Upbed 2017 entrance form registration no is[protected] and when making payment through Sbi internate Banking then payment is successfully done amunt is deducted from my account but after that i again open the check fee status then your portal again show the option to make a payment but it is already deducted from my account .it is not done in my registration.
          so please solve the problem.
          Sir my name is lavish dudeja.I made a payment for reregistration of ignou bsc course, money got deducted from my account but the system is still showing fees status pending your portal again show the option to make a payment .it is not done in my registration.
          so please solve the problem.My enrollment no.is[protected].

Up B.ED fee related issue - Comment #2699047 - Image #0
          My registration no.[protected] mo [protected] and email id [protected]@gmail.com. my payment deducted but it is not success.
          name pooja
          txn time 11:30

VishalRanjan
            from Ranchi, Jharkhand
            Apr 7, 2017

Address: Dhanbad, Jharkhand, 828111

Sir my name is Vishal Ranjan and when i make payment for my mother in ignou MSO re registration no[protected] and when making payment through NET BANKING of SBI then payment is successfully done but after that i again open the check fee status then portal again show the option to make a payment but it is already deducted from my account .it is not done in my registration.
            so please solve the problem, as soon as possible as last date is near.

Reference no. IGABASSWS6
            CITRUS REFERENCE NO. [protected]
            AMOUNT DEDUCTED. 4511.50
            DATE[protected] TIME-00:00 IST

I have already submitted my fees on 1st april 11:28 pm yesterday night but still it is showing that i have not submitted my fees my reference number is IGABBJCAG7

sunilv72
              Apr 4, 2017

Address: Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, 281121

Sir my name is sunil kumar verma and when i make payment in upbed entrance form registration no is[protected] and when making payment through credit card then payment is successfully done but after that i again open the check fee status then your portal again show the option to make a payment but it is already deducted from my account. It is not done in my registration.
              O please solve the problem.
              My name is arjun shegokar, yesterday evening 30th march 2017 i paid rs 970 from axis bank a/c : - [protected] towards electricity bill and my transaction id is[protected] on 30th march 2017. through third party citrus payment solutions (citrus pay) but amount got debited but i didn't receive acknowledgement from vendor.
              Sir I pay ignou fees but that was not successful payment according to that my money deducted from my account not return in my account till now
              PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Apr 11, 2017
              Hi Amit,

We are unable to trace the transaction details with the provided information. Request you to share the Citrus Transaction id along with the email id and mobile number used for processing the TXN to get the status checked.

Alternately for any more assistance, you can also contact us at [email protected] or just create a ticket at our end through http://www.citruspay.com/contact-us.php

Citrus Support Team

Vinod Kr.Singh
                from Ramnagar, Uttar Pradesh
                Apr 1, 2017

I have paid Rs. 1000.00 o[censored]P B.Ed. Application Fee for my daughter Arpita Singh Registration No.[protected] through Bank of Baroda Debit Card on 29.03.2017 on 20.49 PM. The payment has made success and Amount Rs.1002.88 is debited from my account. But submission of Application Form o[censored]P B. Ed. the Payment and Transaction ID was not showing. Due to last date of submitting the fee is 31.03.2017 for the Application Form I have paid Application Fee again through my Debit Card on 31.03.2017 on10.12AM. But the Payment of 29.03.2017 is not credited in my account. So, Kindly please refund the Rs.1000.00 in my account as soon as possible.
                Thanking
                Vinod Kumar Singh
                F/O Arpita Singh
                Registration No.[protected]
                Oct 7, 2017
                Sep 06, 2017

We are unable to trace the transaction details with the provided information. Request you to share the Citrus Transaction id along with the email id and mobile number used for processing the TXN to get the status checked.

Alternately for any more assistance, you can also contact us at [protected]@citruspay.com or just create a ticket at our end through http://www.citruspay.com/contact-us.php

Citrus Support Team
                Hey, while payment on given link www.exam.ignou.ac.in amount successfully deducted from my account but error message display in citrus return page.

Here is other details:
                Transaction Ref No. - [protected] on dated 28th March 2017 at around 6:30pm.

Please do the needful as soon as possible. Thank you.

Arpit Amos Moi Masih
                I have the payment last night to ignou 6500. but fee status is still pending. i have received the msg from icici bank that you account has been debited with 6500. so please tell me how to solve this problem.
                saumya.
                Dd

shankv
                  Mar 31, 2017

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 224001

Application no[protected]
                  Up bed lucknow
                  Transaction no [protected]/igabbcelk8
                  Amount 556
                  Date 31/03/2017

Naresh kumar bharti
                  Father name data ram
                  Email id [protected]@gmail.com

Transaction no [protected]/igabbcelk8
                  Amount 556

Date 31/03/2017

I paid the fees amount debited payment sucessful but not update in up bed lucknow
                  Apr 02, 2017
                  Updated by shankv
                  Application no[protected]
                  Up Bed lucknow
                  transaction no [protected]/IGABBCELK8
                  amount 556.90
                  date 31/03/2017
                  plz refund my amount
                  I have paid Rs. 1000.00 o[censored]P B.Ed. Application Fee Registration No.[protected] through indian bank internet banking on 29.03.2017 on 08:30 PM. The payment has made success and Amount Rs.1006.90 is debited from my account. But submission of Application Form o[censored]P B. Ed. the Payment and Transaction ID was not showing.plz help me

Amount debited but not update in up bed - Comment #2693791 - Image #0
                  i amit gupta student of ignou today i payed my ignou second year fees and the amount is deduct from my account but the payment is stuck . But the system is not giving me feedback that u have payed your second year fees.
                  Please pay attention on it .
                  Enrollment no.[protected]
                  amit gupta
                  reference no. Igabasdyg0
                  phone no. [protected]

dev shakya
                    Mar 31, 2017

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250001

I have paid payment o[censored]P B.Ed. Application Fee Rs. 1000 through Debit Card for UPBED Registration No.[protected] on 29th March 2017. The payment has failed and the Fee Amount debited from my account. Due to last date of submitting the fee is[protected] for the application so I am again pay fee for the application on[protected]. But payment of[protected] is not credited in my account. Please refund the Rs. 1000 as soon as possible.

Thanking

Contact No. [protected]
                    email-mr.[protected]@gmail.com
                    I was payed my fee 2000 on[protected] through debit card with my acc.no.[protected] . But some internal reason my transaction is failed. But my bank account is debit with 2014. Please help me... nd refund my amount in bank . Nd please contact me back as soon as possible..
                    Name :-Sandeep

Thanks ...
                    Payment found unsuccessful for IGNOU
                    After making payment OF Rs 611 for my IGNOU application your payment gateway showed internal error while redirecting to your site. transaction reference no [protected]IGABAQMIY7
                    txn ID : [protected]
                    KINDLY REFUND THE AMOUNT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

Ganesh3688
                      Mar 31, 2017

Address: 411041

I was made recharge for my airtel no. [protected] dated[protected] for amount inr 146.00. I had 8 rs in my airtel account and rest 138 i tried to load my airtel account.

While loading money from my icici bank account 1st transaction was cancelled due to some network issue, so i was repeated the same payment for 2nd time and it get succeed.

Now my concern is my account get deducted for 2 times for same amount i. E. 138.00.

Transaction reference for your reference.

1. [protected]
                      2. [protected]

Requested to you please look into same and return my excess payment asap.

For contact my no. Is [protected] and mail id is [protected]@gmail.com

May 21, 2017
                      Mar 29, 2017
                      [email protected]'s response
                      The amount has been credited in jetairways.The complaint may be cancelled/closed
                      Apr 17, 2017
                      Hi Ganesh,

We would like to inform you that the TXN [protected] ([protected]) is successful at our end. Please get in touch with the merchant in order to get the service delivery status at their end.

Also, regarding the TXN [protected] ([protected]), the same has been refunded from our end on 31/03/2017. In case you have not received the same in you bank account. Please share the updated bank statement at "[protected]@citruspay.com" and the concerned team will check and revert you on priority.

Citrus Support Team
                      i had a failed online transaction with jetairways ref INB/[protected]/CITRUS PAYMENT SOLUTIONS amounting rs 9140.Pl revert the money at the earliest.
                      DATE 29 MARCH 2017
                      TIME 11:35 AM
                      I did two times payment through your portal for my U.P. B.Ed 2017 examination fee using my PNB Account Net Banking on 30.03.2017. But the amount was deducted both the times from my account and it's not processed to the concerned department and is still Unposted. Please try to refund my amount of both transactions.

Pankajsharma12
                        from Santokhgarh, Himachal Pradesh
                        Mar 30, 2017

Dear sir/Madam
                        I had paid my course fee for BA degree from ignou university. I paid amount of Rs.2014 through online banking from my uco Bank debit card. I paid the amount on 29 march, 2017. The amount has been deducted from my account but the fee has not reached the university. My admission is getting delayed due to pending fee. The last date of submission of fee is 31 March 2017.Please help me to get a refund of the amount as soon as possible.
                        Time of incident-15:24
                        Narration-RECOM/PRCR/[protected]/[protected]/15:24:50/EFT
                        Ignou exam k liye rs 360 ka debit card se doya paisa to le liya but exam from ka cntrol no nahi mila.Transaction Reference No.(Keep note of the same for future correspondence): [protected]. please refund money
                        Online payments were made through you to ghmc hyderabad on 17012015 ghmc is disputing the receipt of payments made by me
                        refno:medr/citruspay/322041 rs9849.44 ps
                        medr/citruspay/322393 rs9849.44 ps

please send me the confirmation of payments received by you to enable me to take up the matter with ghmc hyderabad

please do the needful
                        Sir i have made a payment of rs.2014 from my sbi debit card for ignou registration fee but payment was not successful i didn't get any control no. my enrollment no. Is[protected]

Badlu Ram Kashyap
                          Mar 30, 2017

Address: Sultanpur, Uttar Pradesh

I was submitting B.Ed Exam Fee through Debit card, with merchant txn ID no.[protected]RF00479503. while paying money an error occurred and fee not submitted but amount of Rs.1002.88 was deducted from my account. When I confirm this from my bank(Canara Bank) they said that transaction is clear from there end and there is an error from citrus pay side.
                          Please confirm the status of the process.
                          Date of Incident :[protected]
                          Time : 02:21 p.m.
                          Client : B. Ed Exam Fees.

Please reslove this and refund my money or complete the payment of the exam till 30st March .
                          Please inform me mo no.. [protected] or E. Mail [protected]@gmail.com
                          Im submit ignou examination form fee from debit card .my account was debited rs Rs 725 but the examination fee was not submited

Amit Singh Rohila
                            from Titlagarh, Odisha
                            Mar 29, 2017

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201002

I had paid Rs. 4200 to aitel through Airtel.in on 19.03.2017 against my phone bill of Mobile No. [protected] wide
                            Narration
                            IB SHP/28088363/[protected]/CITRUS PA/airte351

Remarks
                            FEB/CITRUS PA/[protected]

but i did not save transaction number. The payment was made from Oriental Bank of Commerce through Net Banking. The amount has not credited to my airtel account till date and neither came back to my comapny account. please help in tracking the staus of payment.

I can be reached on [protected] / [protected] and [protected]. my mail ID is [protected]@scorpiaindia.in and amitsingh.[protected]@scorpiaindia.in

Dr. Amit SIngh Rohila

gurmeet s
                              Mar 29, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110036

Sir/mam i have fill my ignou fee of examination by my debit card i have got OTP then its prosessing then there is no any answer for me so I want to confirm that my payment for exam its confirm or not i have i tran.id that i recevied from my Bank ATM tran. id is (thank you for using your Debit card ****** for a purchase worth Rs.640 on POS IGNOU 162016 at IGNOU eGyankosh txn#[protected] please reply me as soon as possible
                              I am a student of 1st year of IGNOU.
                              My enrollment number is[protected].
                              I was fill online form IGNOU yesterday and payment with my debit card.The tranjection is fail but my account is debated Rs.600 please refund my money.my ac/no.is[protected] and amount was debated on 29/3/2017
                              the search engine is google chrome

IGNOU fee information - Comment #2692024 - Image #0

pintu_shaw_601
                                Mar 29, 2017

Address: 743135

I had submitted ignou exam fee from SBI A/C no. - [protected] through debit card dated-28th march 2017 after entering the required details and OTP at the time of payment it showed me an error that the payment was not successful but my balanced was deducted thrice from my Bank account. my debit card no. is [protected], my enrollment no. of IGNOU is[protected] i paid a visit to bank branch but they did not able to help me but suggested me to visit www.citruspay.com so i request you to solve my issue as early as possible and refund my balance back.my enrollment no. of IGNOU is[protected]

AJAY PRAKASH Mandal
                                  from Ingraj Bazar, West Bengal
                                  Mar 29, 2017

Address: 732102

I am Ajay Prakash Mandal from Malda Town(West Bengal)
                                  yesterday i fillup exam form my sister's Seema Kushwaha (Course cod-BDP, E no[protected] and paid through net banking Rs.491.5 at 13:47pm..but few time later a massage on my computer screen
                                  'Error'...than exam form status checking in completed..
                                  Bank Transaction Ref No [protected] IGABAQLURE3
                                  Than today pay through debit card and successfully completed.
                                  So, kindly request you to refund my money Rs.491.5.
                                  May 23, 2017
                                  Apr 11, 2017
                                  Hi Ajay,

Citrus Support Team

arunkidangoor
                                    Mar 29, 2017

I was submitted IGNOU Exam Fee through net Banking, while paying money an error occurred and fee not submitted but amount of Rs.731.50 was deducted from my bank account. Please refund my money. I can't take a risk. I have to register before 31st march. So, I'am going to register once more. Otherwise i can't able to write exam.

Date of Incident :[protected]
                                    Time : 04:09 p.m.
                                    Client : IGNOU.
                                    Client Number[protected]
                                    Name : Arundev PV
                                    Email : [protected]@gmail.com
                                    Apr 11, 2017
                                    Updated by arunkidangoor
                                    I contacted with Citrus Payment Solutions through twitter (https://twitter.com/CitrusCare). See the screen shot. They informed me, "This is a failed TXN. We have not received the amount at our end. Please contact your bank".

Based on there comments, i contacted with bank (IDBI), they said that "The Payment was successfully processed from our end ". And gave the Bill Reference Information:
                                    Payment Id[protected]
                                    Payee Id[protected]
                                    Consumer Code IGNOUEXAM[protected]
                                    Payment Amount INR 731.5 Date of Payment 3/28/17
                                    Payee Name CITRUSPSPL
                                    Bill Reference Information [protected]
                                    Payment Remarks Exam Fess .

Yesterday[protected] i got a mail from Citrus Support Team, containing a link to know the status of My Transaction. From that link, i understood that my transaction was successful.

Firstly, Citrus Pay said that my first payment was failed transaction . So i did another payment. As per yesterdays mail from Citrus Pay[protected], i understood that first payment was also successful.
                                    Due to Citrus Pay's wrong response, i made 2 transaction . So i want to my one payment's money back. (Rs. 731.5/-)

sandeep3127
                                      Apr 7, 2017

Address: Sonipat, Haryana, 131001

I was payed my IGNOU Re Registration fee 2000 on[protected] through debit card with my acc.no.[protected] . But some internal reason my transaction is failed. But my bank account is debit with 2014. Please help me... nd refund my amount in bank . Nd please contact me back as soon as possible..
                                      Name :-Sandeep
                                      acc.no.[protected]
                                      Transaction Date[protected]

Thanks ...

Geena Thomas
                                        Mar 29, 2017

Address: 560005
                                        Website: admissions.stjohnshighschool.net/student/home

I have submitted school fees of Rs.98823 though citrus pay. amount is debited from my acount and payment status was showing success. i have got an internal error message.
                                        last date for payment to the school is 31st march, unless i will loose my child's admission.
                                        Kindly let me know the status of payment.
                                        i dont want a refund within 5 or 7 days, if the payment is not success i want my money back by today evening so that i can make the payment by tomorrow and get through the admission.

Kindly help
                                        Geena Thomas