Razorpay Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 9, 2025
Complaints 3552

File a complaint to Razorpay

Having problems with Razorpay?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Razorpay customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Razorpay reviews & complaints page 143

Gaaurav Gupta
Aug 30, 2019

I made the payment through your payment gateway amount rupess 7102/.

I was take a loan from loan front amount is 7000/-

So i decided to repay that loan before maturity time.

So i went on the payment gateway of loan front there are two option 1- razarpay and 2 is mobikwik.
So i select razorpay.
Payment was debited from my account but its not credit in loan front account.

I cross checked with loan front they told me that payment was stuck in razarpay deapartment..

So i request you to please refund my money that i will make the payment again loan front.

Gaurav
Oct 4, 2019
Razorpay customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 02, 2019
Razorpay Customer Care's response
Hi Gaurav,

Please write to us at: https://razorpay.com/support/#request with your transaction details and our team will investigate this at the earliest.

Team Razorpay
Iam paying 13 august loanfront loan from your gateway but still not response or refund my money...
My mobile no is [protected]
My register email id is : [protected]@gmail.com

complaint letter please revert on priority basis - Comment #3525911 - Image #0
Razorpay Customer Care's response, Sep 16, 2019

Apologies for the delay. We are getting this issue checked with the merchant. Request you to follow the ongoing mail thread with ticket reference number: #672815 for updates regarding this.

Team Razorpay
Today at noon by mistake we had done a payment at fake site of fssai
Kindly check & revert
I have all the proofs of payment

complaint letter please revert on priority basis - Comment #3526181 - Image #0
Razorpay Customer Care's response, Sep 4, 2019

Please write to us at: https://razorpay.com/support/#request with your transaction details as well as your contact details and our team will investigate this at the earliest.

Team Razorpay

complaint letter please revert on priority basis - Comment #3526382 - Image #0

We see that refund rfnd_DD3DEyxfQBS1Bc has been successfully processed on 2nd Sep, 2019. You may check your IRCTC txn status here on this link - https://razorpay.com/support/#refund for the IRCTC txn id : 100002011424572

Team Razorpay

Munna Shivhare
    Aug 30, 2019

I make a payment with razorpay to rto online but it shows payment not received
    The payment was done to rto online for learning licences i also receive mail from razorpay that your payment was done but i also received mail for rto online that please done your payment or make your payment for next step. Clearly i want my refund or do your work properly. Give my refund otherwise i will case against you
    Oct 2, 2019
    Aug 31, 2019
    Hi Munna,

Please provide us your transaction details here https://razorpay.com/support/#request so we can check the same and assist you further.

Team Razorpay
    Sir i want to pay loanfront on razorpay i want to return my amount immediately

i made a payment with razorpay but the company those i make payment they show payment not received - Comment #3526062 - Image #0
    Guptha Akhil's reply, Aug 31, 2019
    I want my money immediately

Please write to us at: https://razorpay.com/support/#request with your transaction details as well as your contact details and we will reach out to you at the earliest.

Team Razorpay

Khatal Ravi
      Aug 30, 2019

On 27/8/2019, i tried to clear my loan in cashbeen making payment using mobikwick upi.
      My money got deducted but transaction not completed. I raised complaint with cashbeen, they say transaction was not successful.
      I can check in mobikwick, that transaction is successful toward
      Pcfinancial. [protected]@hdfcbank
      Upi id:[[protected]]
      Order id:omk22cae71b77523f9
      Oct 3, 2019
      Sep 02, 2019
      Hi Ravi,

We see that our team has reverted to your query raised on ticket with reference number: 705968. Please follow the same email thread for further updates from the team.

Team Razorpay
      Iam paying 13 august loanfront loan from your gateway but still not response or refund my money...
      My mobile no is [protected]
      My register email id is : [protected]@gmail.com

Apologies for the delay. We are getting this issue checked with the merchant. Request you to follow the ongoing mail thread with ticket reference number: #672815 for updates regarding this.

Team Razorpay
      I have paid the amount to cash been on 16th march 2020 but they told they did not received amount from my transaction Id. After that they have informed me to log a complain to razor pay after that i log a complaint to razorpay and same ticket logged but did not get confirmation of deducted amount .
      Amount -4255
      Still. My loan amount in cash been is showing pending.

cashbean - Comment #3667889 - Image #0
      cashbean - Comment #3667889 - Image #1

aaasifimam
        Aug 27, 2019

I have ticket using GooglePay. The money Rs 2622.78 including internet charges got debited from account. But the railways site it pending from the bank side. I called HDFC bank to confirm on this issue they said, it is a successful transaction from their end.

This not the first time i am going through this issue from RayzorPay. Please settle the amount or get me a confirmed tickets.
        Oct 11, 2019
        Aug 29, 2019

We see that the IRCTC transaction ID: [protected] is a failed transaction. Rest assured, you will receive the refund credit in 7-10 working days. You can check the status of the refund here: https://razorpay.com/support/#refund

Team Razorpay

Nithya1729
          Aug 27, 2019

On 26th aug, whilst booking a ticket on irctc, the amount (₹530.49) has been debited from my account and there is no confirmation for ticket. Please check at your end whether the money has been processed for my ticket.
          Kindly check and revert at the earliest. And it shows pending from the bank end on irctc.

Upi transaction id:[protected]
          Date of booking: 26 aug 2019

Please revert back at the earliest.
          Sep 28, 2019
          Aug 28, 2019

We see that the IRCTC transaction ID: [protected] is a failed transaction. Rest assured, you will receive the refund credit in 7-10 working days. You can check the status of the same here: https://razorpay.com/support/#refund. Feel free to write to us at: https://razorpay.com/support/#request for any further queries and we'll be happy to assist you.

Team Razorpay
          My payment id pay_DA3Lf8NdGppztn online passport fraud company Razorpay.

while booking on irctc, money got debited from my account but it still says pending from the bank end on irctc - Comment #3526178 - Image #0
          Razorpay Customer Care's response, Sep 6, 2019

With regards to your query, we have updated you on the E-mail with reference: 701155. Kindly follow the same mail thread for further queries and we will be glad to assist with the same.

Team Razorpay

nk studio
            Aug 26, 2019

I ordered a product from Brandwapshop.c on on 11th August 2019. But I did not received my product till 19th August . So I filed a dispute payment on razorpay website .I received a message that they had disputed the payment please with for 48hrs for seller reply.then I received a message from seller that they refund my money for despute payment (despute id-disp_D85yc6afiHGK4g) on 20th August then I emailed razorpay about that but no response since then i also raised so many complaint and sent emails but they are not responding. My razorpay payment I'd is (pay_D4dQAYIzXJv3xP)
            Aug 27, 2019
            No any resolution has been given neither any call, email or message received
            Aug 28, 2019

Thank you for your time on call. As discussed we will get this checked and get back to you on the mail thread with reference number: 680770.

Thanks&Regards
            Razorpay
            Aug 31, 2019
            Updated by nk studio
            When will I receive my refund
            Sep 03, 2019

We are having this checked and will provide you an update on the ongoing ticket thread with reference number 680770 at the earliest

Team Razorpay

Kripa Thankachan
              Aug 23, 2019

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 686672

I ordered sugar cosmetics foundation stick through razorpay today morning and paid rs.979 through google pay. I got a mail from razorpay that they recieved money from google pay. But there wasn't any other details. When i checked sugar cosmetics sites there is no purchase order. Razorpay took the money and no order initiated. I tried to contact them many times for refund but couldn't get them. Please help me with this. I have attached the mail which they sent me with the pay id
              Sincerely,
              Kripa thankachan
              Solved
              Aug 26, 2019
              Hi Kripa,

We checked the transaction and see that it is successful from our end. We have updated you with the details pertaining to this transaction on the email with reference: 690756
              Feel free to write back to us on the same email thread for any further assistance.

Team Razorpay
              Aug 26, 2019
              Updated by Kripa Thankachan
              Thank you for the response. Sugar cosmetics has not initiated the order placement yet.
              Aug 27, 2019
              Updated by Kripa Thankachan
              Solved
              Amount deducted my account but loanfront company says pay the loan on havy penalty on 21/08/2019 the date sir please pay my amount to loanfront company

Need refund - Comment #3523179 - Image #0

Alokkuma
                Aug 22, 2019

Hi, today i was booking my ticket from irctc app and paid amount through razorpay payment option. Total sum of amount (710.49) is deducted from my account but ticket is not booked. It's showing pending from bank end and in showing ticket is not booked. Either book my ticket or refund me same amount in my account so that i can book my ticket.
                I am attaching screen shot of details.
                Please resolve this in earliest.
                Sep 24, 2019
                Aug 22, 2019

We see that the IRCTC transaction ID: [protected] is a failed transaction. Rest assured, you will receive the refund credit in 7-10 working days. You can check the status of the same here: https://razorpay.com/support/#refund. Feel free to write to us at: https://razorpay.com/support/#request for any further queries and we'll be happy to assist you.

Team Razorpay

Aug 19, 2019

I tried to book a ticket on 19th august, 2019 with transaction id [protected] on irctc through razorpay and did the payment via google pay. An amount of 3061.80 was deducted from my account however when i open the irctc app it says failed transaction due to no response from bank end. Will my money be refunded and if so by when? Please help me to resolve the issue as soon as possible.
                  Aug 20, 2019

We see that the IRCTC transaction ID: [protected] is an unsuccessful transaction. Rest assured, you will receive the refund credit in 7-10 working days. You can track the status of the same here: https://razorpay.com/support/#refund

Team Razorpay

Gautam Bhattacharya
                    Aug 18, 2019

Hello, i do a payment from razorpay google pay for booking a ticket from njp to sealdah on 18th august, 2019 but when the transaction happen then it is deducted from account but the ticket is not booked. It costs me 1300 rs. Please return my money.

As it is an emergency for me please do something so that i can reach at destination.

1300 rupees is really big amount for me.

I attached the screenshots below of irctc mobile app notification and google pay
                    Sep 20, 2019
                    Aug 19, 2019

We see that the IRCTC transaction ID: [protected] is an unsuccessful transaction. Rest assured, you will receive the refund credit in 7-10 working days. You can track the status of the same here: https://razorpay.com/support/#refund

Team Razorpay

sanjeetgst
                      from Doiwala, Uttarakhand
                      Aug 15, 2019

Address: h no. 86 vllage bahadrabad haridwar uttarakhand, 249403

I ordered a realme x mobile from yesphone21.com on dated 26 july 2019 for rs 15790/- payment was made to afraz enterprises mumbai merchant of razorpay.com
                      But i received a wireless speaker through dtdc currier docket no. M92163589
                      I tried to contact them thought contact number [protected] and email id [protected]@yesphone21.com provided on the website. Neither the number working nor the email id is genuine. I received my order confirmation on 12:45am 26 july 2019 from this website by email id “[protected]@sg2plcpnl0104. Prod. Sin2. Secureserver.net” but when i reply to this email id the email was not sent to this email id, it means they are fraud.
                      I made payment by credit card as per transaction details below:
                      Merchant number: [protected]
                      Name: afraz enterprises
                      City: mumbai
                      Mcc: 5732 radio, television, & stero sales
                      Group: others-v : all other merchants
                      Auth id: 027961
                      All the above information and on searching for afraz enterprises online i found that there is no way to contact them that is why, they are 100% fraud.
                      I am assure that dtdc currier company is also involve in fraud with yesphone21.com
                      Why?
                      1) 05 aug 2019 when dtdc delivered currier with docket no. M92163589, currier boy not call me he delivered currier silently like a theif, while the order was prepaid and every currier boy verify that he delivered currier to right person by asking to show your id, but left the currier on factory gate
                      2) every currier company take invoice and/or declaration regarding the package but there was not invoice available with the currier it means dtdc is also involve in this fraud.
                      How it is possible a currier company deliver a packet (Which not contains document, is a goods) and never ask for invoice for the package, left the packet on destination factory gate like a thief. It is clear dtdc is also involve in the fraud with yesphone21.com & afraz enterprises
                      Sir i lost my rs 15790/- and not got mobile till now. So i request you to please help me so that i can got my money back from this fraud merchant.

Sanjeet kumar
                      Aug 16, 2019
                      Hi Sanjeet,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused here. Kindly write to us with your contact details along with your transaction details here https://razorpay.com/support/#request we will have this checked and get back to you at the earliest.

Team Razorpay
                      Aug 17, 2019
                      Updated by sanjeetgst
                      dear sir kindly find credit card statement for the transaction
                      and merchant details

Aug 18, 2019
                      Updated by sanjeetgst
                      transaction number [protected] dated 26 july 2019
                      Aug 19, 2019
                      Hi Sanjeet,

As conveyed, kindly write to us with your contact details along with your transaction details here https://razorpay.com/support/#request as the details are sensitive to the public.

Team Razorpay
                      Aug 21, 2019
                      Updated by sanjeetgst
                      it seems that the rozarpay team is not physically healthy.
                      you provide this link https://razorpay.com/support/#request as the details
                      but are you sure that you visit this link from last 2 months. I think you not else you not sent me this link again.

But actually this looks bigger then it. when visited to rozarpay.com website I found that every link which can connect to costumer care are not working. the only one reason that suite this is the razorpay.com website is always involved in fraud activities due this they block all links of contacts so no one can not able to reach them
                      there is many complaints found about Razorpay.com because they, their self are fraud so their merchants are already be fraud

anyway
                      this is my transaction number [protected] dated 26 july 2019
                      and if you are really genuine then resolve my complaint here don't try to wonder here and their
                      Aug 23, 2019

We checked this at our end and confirm that the transaction has not gone through Razorpay. We request you to contact the chargeback department of your issuing bank and file a chargeback for the same.

Team Razorpay
                      Aug 25, 2019
                      Updated by sanjeetgst
                      is Afraz enterprises is not your merchants?
                      are you never settle previous frauds of the merchant?
                      now you want to escape from your responsibility
                      is it not true that there are lots of frauds are registered on your website?
                      is it not true that most of online frauds are being done from your website?
                      Aug 25, 2019
                      Updated by sanjeetgst
                      these frauds are many time make frauds on your website and you are deny this
                      all the frauds are your relatives and you showing yourself as a hermit.
                      problem is on your side
                      I tried to book a ticket on irctc via Google pay the amount was deducted from my account but booking status is not confirmed pending from bank end and it is showing under failed transactions and on Google pay the transaction is completed and succesful the transaction amount is ₹1130 date 16/08/2019

Amount paid your merchant yesphone21.com (Afraz enterprises) - Comment #3513716 - Image #0
                      Amount paid your merchant yesphone21.com (Afraz enterprises) - Comment #3513716 - Image #1
                      Razorpay Customer Care's response, Aug 20, 2019

We see that the IRCTC transaction ID: 100001994386766 is an unsuccessful transaction. You will receive the refund credit in 7-10 working days. You can track the status of the refund here: https://razorpay.com/support/#refund

Team Razorpay
                      Hlo...I booked the train ticket from irctc...money was deducted but the ticket was not confirmed...and I didn't get back my money...how can I get and how many days it takes...plzz rply about this
                      Razorpay Customer Care's response, Aug 23, 2019

We apologise for the inconvenience caused here. Kindly write to us with your contact details along with your IRCTC transaction details here https://razorpay.com/support/#request we will have this checked and get back to you at the earliest.

Team Razorpay

Nigam ami
                        Aug 14, 2019

Address: Banglore

I repayment of loan in amount 2550 rs...but when i pay 2550 rs then failed then i tried again then failed again...after 2 second my account has debited 5100 rs...and status failed loan after 5 min payment sucessful but 2550 rs not refund in my account...I tried customer care for 2 days nobody pick the call...I thought this is fraud company...please help me...I refund my 2550 rs.
                        Sep 16, 2019
                        Aug 16, 2019
                        Hi Amit,

We checked and see that our team has reverted to you on email thread with reference number: 673994. For any further queries please write back to the same email thread so that our team can assist you further.

Team Razorpay

tonyaugkvm
                          Aug 14, 2019

Address: 560036

Razorpay is a third party payment gateway service who is handling many illegal transactions from the below websites like, online pancard services, passport appointment, with swatch bharath logo's. And all the fraudulent sites will show up with the initial searches of google. Its easy to get trapped by these guys.

Razorpay & atom - (Both are payment gateways) they are partnered together for this collaboration of looting money from the public on a professional line.
                          When i went deeper to understand the severity is huge. I am a little worried how many people have already went through this problem in the past and currently going through.
                          My sincere advice is to general public is that don't be lazy. Go to the department directly and get things done in person. If you are doing any online transactions please ensure you are doing with the correct people.
                          Sep 19, 2019
                          Aug 14, 2019

We are sorry to hear that. Please do provide us with your transaction details on https://razorpay.com/support/#request and our team will have this investigated at the earliest.

Team Razorpay
                          Please find the transaction details as requested .

online pan card service - Comment #3515914 - Image #0
                          Razorpay Customer Care's response, Aug 23, 2019

We checked the transaction pay_Ct31iKuJeOv1jB and confirm that the payment is successfully refunded from our end. You can track the status of the refund here : https://razorpay.com/support/#refund

Team Razorpay

Thirupathi Ramilla
                            Aug 9, 2019

Address: 9-44,bhgath Singh Nagar Ramakrishna pur, Adilabad, Andhra Pradesh, 504301

₹2, 050.73
                            Paid successfully
                            Payment idpay_d1h6wptf4ay6cc
                            Paid on3rd aug, 2019
                            Method
                            Xxxx-xxxx-xxxx-1578
                            Card
                            Mobile number[protected]
                            For any product or service related queries, please contact loanfront support.
                            If a refund has been initiated for this payment, you can check the refund status here.
                            If loanfront is unable to resolve your issue, please go through our customer dispute
                            Plz my amount refund...in my amount
                            Sep 9, 2019
                            Aug 09, 2019

We see that the transaction: pay_D1H6wptf4AY6Cc is a successful transaction made towards Loanfront. For any service/refund related queries, please reach out to the Loanfront team. You can also check the status of the transaction here: https://razorpay.com/support/#refund. For any further queries please write to us at: https://razorpay.com/support/#request

Team Razorpay
                            I had booked tickets from Hyderabad to Vijayawada on 17/8/19 through G-pay but the payment got debited and tickets were not booked, kindly help.

loan amount payment failed.. amount cut in my account - Comment #3513620 - Image #0
                            Razorpay Customer Care's response, Aug 20, 2019

We see that the IRCTC transaction ID: 100001996105067 is an unsuccessful transaction. You will receive the refund credit in 7-10 working days. You can track the status of the refund here: https://razorpay.com/support/#refund

Team Razorpay

Bsanju
                              Aug 8, 2019

I'm getting charged from the razorpay which I've not authorized. I've charged 2 times of RS 1554 .first one is charged on 12/5/2018 and another one is on 8/8/2019.i've asked my bank for reversal of amount but they denied for refund . Transaction Id with the details I've attached a file .there is a application found in the Google play store where the reviews of every people has a same case. Kindly help me
                              Aug 09, 2019

Please share the transaction details here: https://razorpay.com/support/#request and our team will have this investigated at the earliest.

Team Razorpay
                              Aug 09, 2019
                              Updated by Bsanju
                              I already attached the attachment of transaction on my first complaint. If you really work honestly you should not ask me for the second time . However I've attached once again the transaction details message which I received from my bank . kindly refund my amount without doing any delay

Aug 09, 2019
                              Updated by Bsanju
                              The transaction Id is ECS/RAZORPAY SOFTW/[protected]
                              Aug 13, 2019

Please provide us with the transaction details [such as payment ID ( starting with pay _ ), bank account statement indicating the debit ] at https://razorpay.com/support/#request and our team will assist you at the earliest.

Team Razorpay
                              Aug 13, 2019
                              Updated by Bsanju
                              HOW MANY TIMES DO YOU ASK FOR THE SAME . I'Ve ATTACHED SCREENSHOT WITH THE TRANSACTION ID WHICH IS CLEARLY MENTIONED ON THAT. ARE YOU ILLITERATE. This is the same thing in my bank statement also. There is no payment iD . I EVEN DON'T KNOW FOR WHICH THE AMOUNT IS DEDUCTED . I've your details that money deducted from RAZOR PAY and I've attached the message I received from my bank and the same is in the bank statement also. Don't waste my time for asking irrelevant question. I didn't made any transaction and this is the second time I got charged. IF YOU ARE NOT DISABLED PEOPLE KINDLY CHECK THE SCREENSHOT ATTACHED AND IF YOU ARE NOT I'LL SUE YOU IN COURT AND ALSO PUBLISH YOUR FOOLISH REPLY ON TWITER AND EXPOSE YOU. I'M ATTACHING ONCE AGAIN THE SCREENSHOT. My account no is [protected]

Aug 15, 2019
                              Hi Sanju,

We completely understand your frustration here. Kindly write to us with your contact details along with your transaction details here https://razorpay.com/support/#request we will have this checked and get back to you at the earliest.

Team Razorpay
                              Aug 15, 2019
                              Updated by Bsanju
                              My contact no is [protected]. Here is the attachment below of transaction ID.

Aug 21, 2019
                              Hi Sanju,

We are unable to track any transactions with the provided details. Kindly write to us with your contact details here: https://razorpay.com/support/#request and we will get back to you on the same at the earliest.

Team Razorpay
                              Aug 21, 2019
                              Updated by Bsanju
                              You all guys are scammer . I'll sue you all in court now. Are you blind . Didn't you see my phone no there. If you can't call me . Give me your number I will call you. I'll publically disclose your all foolish reply on Twitter. MY PHONE NUMBER IS [protected]
                              Aug 23, 2019
                              Hi Sanju,

We are unable to see your contact details as it is confidential information and hence shows as "Protected". Kindly share your contact details here: "https://razorpay.com/support/#request" and share the ticket ID with us so that we can assist you further.

Team Razorpay
                              Aug 23, 2019
                              Updated by Bsanju
                              YOU ALL ARE SUCH A DUMB PEOPLE. ARE YOU NOT ABLE TO SEE MY MESSAGE WHICH I HAVE SENT TO YOU . Ticket ID - 665807 and Ticket ID - 668563 . I wrote you for 2 times and two ticket id generated . MY PHONE NO IS [protected] . ARE YOU NOT ABLE TO SEE MY MSG. ARE YOU DUMB OR YOU ALL GUYS ARE FRAUD ? HIW MANY TIMES YOU GUYS ASK FOR PHONE NO . AGAIN I'm WRITING MY NO IS [protected], my NUMBER IS [protected]. IF YOU GUYS ARE NOT BLIND . YOU CAN SEE MY PHONE NUMBER 😠. 3 times I HAVE WRITTEN MY NO NOW WITH THE TWO TICKET ID. REFUND MY MONEY OR I'LL FILE COMPLAINT IN THE COURT NOW AND PUBLISH YOUR SCAMMER COMPANY TO PUBLIC. I NEED MY REFUND PROCESSED WITHIN 24 HOUR . ALSO I HAVE ATTACHED EMAIL WHICH YOU HAVE SENT TO ME WITH THE TICKET ID . GIVE ME YOUR PHONE NUMBER IF YOU ARE BLIND AND NOT ABLE TO SEE MY PHONE NUMBER . I HOPE YOU NOT BLIND AND DEAF AS WELL . I WANT MY REFUND PROCESSED WITHIN 24 HOUR OR I'LL GO TO COURT NOW AND EXPOSE YOU ON TWITER WITH ALL FOOLISH AND DUMB REPLY

Shameem Shajahan
                                Aug 5, 2019

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

Please cancel my request at the earliest and please refund my 3990 Rupees this is a real cheating and i though its the orginal site of Govrment i already made a dispute in razor pay(until now razor didnt contacted me)
                                Govt of India already listed this purticular website and considered as spam.
                                Razor is really responsible for my money.
                                Razore transaction id-pay_D1x9FMgc3HX32F
                                pls
                                Find my details
                                Shameem Shajahan
                                Mob- [protected]
                                Email-shameem.[protected]@hotmail.com
                                Sep 6, 2019
                                Aug 06, 2019
                                Hi Shameem,

Thank you for your time on call. As discussed, our team is currently analysing on this matter. Kindly allow us sometime while we have this sorted for you. Please follow the mail thread with the ref no: 658202 for further updates.

Team Razorpay

Rohillapardeep
                                  Aug 1, 2019

Address: H.No.161/14,Chunni Pura ,Rohtak, Rohtak, Haryana, 124001

I ordered jbl speaker on 30 aug 2019 at 6:45 am.in last process when it supposed to show completed, a message receieved "ooops, something went wrong"but the money has been deducted from my account. Same has been confirmed razorpay executive that money has been received by merchant. I am not getting update on my product. Mercahnt also did not reply on mail. I dont have any mobile no of him.

This type of services is not expected from razorpay. How it will survvive. I also seen many review that the site is fraud as they also had cheated through facebook.

My complaint id is #650926.. Payment id is pay_d05ax5vqtqekas.

Looking forward for earlier solution. Thanks in advance.

Pardeep kumar
                                  M-[protected]
                                  Sep 3, 2019
                                  Aug 01, 2019
                                  Updated by Rohillapardeep
                                  It seems that this is fraud site as many user lost their money through it.

Please stop and close your gateway. WHy are you cheating innocent peoples.
                                  Aug 02, 2019
                                  Hi Pradeep,

We have escalated this issue with the merchant and awaiting for the update. We will keep you posted on the email thread with ticket reference: 650926.

Your patience is highly appreciated.

Team Razorpay
                                  I had a passport application fees paid through rozerpay . passport application fees is 1500 and rozerpay deduct 3000. Pl back my 1500 otherwise I complained ...my email id is [protected]@gmail.com and my contact no is [protected]

jbl speaker transaction - Comment #3508850 - Image #0
                                  jbl speaker transaction - Comment #3508850 - Image #1
                                  Razorpay Customer Care's response, Aug 12, 2019
                                  Hey Ghanpati,

We checked and see that the payment with the ID pay_D3hBekkS1W0fMh is a successful transaction. You can check the status of the same here: https://bit.ly/2DSjy4T
                                  Kindly contact the merchant for any service/refund related queries

Team Razorpay

me_K1raN
                                    Jul 29, 2019

I had booked ticket on 27/07/2019 from ers to chennai. The amount was paid through upi transaction, but my ticket was not confirmed. The status of the booking was pending from banks end. Could you please help me with this. What can be done. The amount debited from my account was inr 1040. Trancsaction status is completed from my payment portals end, but the problem was in the confirmation of ticket.
                                    Aug 29, 2019
                                    Jul 29, 2019
                                    Hi Kiran,

We are sorry to hear this. Kindly write to us with the transaction details here: https://razorpay.com/support/#request along with your contact details and will update you at the earliest.

Team Razorpay
                                    I tried to book a ticket from irctc on 19 july 2019 via google pay the money was deducted from google pay but irctc account shows fail transation and ticket was not booked and i didnt get refund till now

pending from bank end - money deducted - Comment #3498068 - Image #0
                                    Razorpay Customer Care's response, Jul 30, 2019
                                    Hi Ranvijay,

We checked our logs for the IRCTC transaction ID 100001948816379 and confirm that the refund has been successfully processed on 24th Jul, 2019.You will receive the refund credit in your account within 7-10 working days. You can track the status of the refund here:
                                    https://razorpay.com/support/#refund

Team Razorpay

Nishant Vairamani
                                      Jul 27, 2019

I tried to book a tatkaal ticket in irctc app with payment mode from google pay. The amount has been deducted from my account but i haven't received any transaction detail in irctc app or any ticket receipt. It was tatkaal ticket so the window was of about 10 minutes or so. My first transaction expired and second transaction deducted. May i know what problem occurred? And will my money be refunded?
                                      Aug 28, 2019
                                      Jul 28, 2019

We are unable to track the payment with the provided details. Kindly raise a request along with the transaction details here: https://razorpay.com/support/#request so that we can check and assist.

Team Razorpay
                                      I tried to book tickets via irctc on june 19, 2019 via googlepay. The money was deducted and googlepay showed that the payment had been done. But irctc account showed failed payment and the tickets were not booked. The money was not refunded to my account

irctc ticket booking not confirmed - Comment #3497890 - Image #0
                                      irctc ticket booking not confirmed - Comment #3497890 - Image #1
                                      Hi Yash,

We checked our logs for IRCTC transaction id 100001898175498 and confirm that the refund has been successfully processed on 24th Jun, 2019. You will receive the refund credit in your account within 7-10 working days. You can track the status of the refund here:

Team Razorpay
                                      My product is not delivere please my product delivere

Kindly write to us with the transaction details here: https://razorpay.com/support/#request along with your contact details and will update you at the earliest.

Team Razorpay

dalchand1234
                                        Jul 24, 2019

Address: Sankhyiki Bhawan NSSO, DPC 3RD FLOOR C BLOCK Near Karkardooma Court Shahdara Delhi 110032, Sankhyiki Bhawan, NSSO, DPC, 3RD FLOOR, C BLOCK, SHAHDARA,, New Delhi, Delhi, 110032

I was filling the form of passport registration through their official site at the time of payment your gateway was open to do the transaction
                                        I had done the transaction of rs 3499
                                        The message was arrived from citi bank that a transaction is done and amount is debited from my account
                                        Please contact me as soon as possible
                                        Mr dal chand
                                        Aug 25, 2019
                                        Jul 25, 2019

Please write to us with your queries and transaction details at: https://razorpay.com/support/#request and our team will have this investigated at the earliest.

Team Razorpay
                                        please transferred my payment which i had done twice return it soon

Kindly write to us with the transaction details here: https://razorpay.com/support/#request along with your contact details and we will have this checked and get back to you at the earliest.

Team Razorpay
                                        My name is vemula srujana i am send the money in qeeda wallet to bank in date 19 July but money still is not received please the check it and transfer me. In bank please
                                        Hi Vemula,

Kindly write to us with the transaction details here: https://razorpay.com/support/#request along with your contact details and we will have this checked and get back to you at the earliest.

Team Razorpay
                                        Today 31st july 2019, i tried booking tatkal ticket using Google pay through Razorpay my money got deducted but i wasn't able to book ticket and still didn't get the refund

amount debited from my credit card - Comment #3502072 - Image #0
                                        amount debited from my credit card - Comment #3502072 - Image #1
                                        Razorpay Customer Care's response, Aug 5, 2019

We checked our logs for IRCTC transaction id 100001968052631 and confirm that the refund has been successfully processed on 5th Aug, 2019. You will receive the refund credit in your account within 7-10 working days. You can track the status of the refund here:

Team Razorpay
                                        I had booked a ticket in tatkaal and made payment using Google pay. The amount has been deducted from my account but the in IRCTC app, it shows the transaction as failed transaction. My ticket wasn't booked and I didn't get any refund too. I can't even raise a dispute in Google pay. How do I even apply for refund?
                                        Razorpay Customer Care's response, Aug 5, 2019

Please provide us with the transaction details (IRCTC transaction ID or the UPI reference number) at https://razorpay.com/support/#request. We will have this looked into and sort out the same for you.

Team Razorpay
                                        You have been debited my account on 26.5.19, Rs.4000 for airtel payments without my knowledge. I don't know which prodect, what basis you had been debited, I raised police complaint. pls raise my amount. Sharon Jansi Rani-[protected], sharonjansi.[protected]@gmail.com
                                        Razorpay Customer Care's response, Aug 9, 2019
                                        Hi Sharon,

Please provide us with the transaction details at https://razorpay.com/support/#request and our team will assist you at the earliest.

Team Razorpay